Soccer • Futebol • Futbol • @ousadiadecraquehd's video detail 101 likes

#Chelsea 🆚 #FCBarcelona 2011 • Menino Ramires humilhou Valdés nesse dia! 🔥😍❤ - Tag your friends 👥 You remember ❓ Ativem as notificações ⚽ Illenium - Beautiful Creatures ?🎧 - #AmazingTricks #AmazingSkills #Skills #Goals #Tricks #tagforlikes #likesforlikes #followforfollow #likeforlike #Ramires #Chelsea #ChampionsLeague #2011 #football #Nutmeg #nike #puma #golazo #fcb #FCBarcelona #VictorValdés

0 comments

101 likes

Matt Pitt @_matt.pitt_
Nail Art 💅💅 @brea.nail.art
Valennntina. @valendemateomus
diehard supporter @diehardsupporter
ehshoes @ehshoesofficial
Jael Alves @jaelalves02
Pedro Henrique @pedrinho98_
Azlinda Alin Blogger Youtuber @azlinda.alin
Soccer • Futebol • Futbol • @ousadiadecraquehd
Luiz Eduardo @luizedufialho
🇬🇧 @geeeuhhh
Alexx™ @alexx_inc
Jaderson Souza @jadimpretinho
Max Speed🇺🇸🇵🇷32K @maximspeed
Thierry  7⃣ @thierryth7
Juan Davi @juanfdavi
Tone Rodrigues @rodriguestone
 @ash_la1.2.3
Millán @millan.gb
Lucas Alexandre @lucas16alexandre
Bernardo Dalmora Portella @_portella_
Antonio Neto @antneto_
N A T A N † @natanpontes99
Jean Meireles @jeanmeireles_11
João Lira @joaolira31
André Lopes @andreellopes
Fabricio @fabricio.reichert
Nalbert Moura @nalbertmoura
Thiago Saantos @geant.29
Danilo Fontana @danilof09
Vinicius Freitas @v.freitas89
Bobby  Motta @bobbymotta
Guilherme Lima @guiilmac_
Miguel Román @miguelroman98
Bruno Vieira @brunoscaldaferri17
Adam Whittaker @omgkingston
lorran @lorran4437
Cleberson Rodrigues @personal.mazinho.crp
Thirteen Garage @13garage__
Paulo Navajas @paulonavajas
DJ Alex Aguiar @vlexaguiar
Ali Al-Habobi علي الحبوبي @ali.alhabobi
Thiago Souza @thiago_spf
Jefferson @jefferson_costasr
Fineias Rouchai @fineiasrouchai
Luiz Fernando ✝ @luiz_fernando96
jeisson.CoRonado👑 @jeisson99
Futebol Arte @ofutebolarte
Mateus Morgado @mateusmorgado
Paulinho @p.h.r.1988.ph
Fábio Abrus @fabioabrus
Victor Mariano @v.marianoo
 @pedrozebral
Wilton Venturoso @wiltonventuroso
🎶💘💎fé no pai! @lleonardotayllor1133
Yuri Julio @yuri_julio10
Lincoln Pamponet @pamponet7lincoln
Matheus Furlani @matheusfurlani
Leandro WBG❤😍👌💪 @leoo_k.k8125
Pedro Rodrigues @r_pedro2765
_____👑InvictuStore Slz 👑______ @is_slz
Brunao @brun0_reis_
Bruno Santos @brunoosantos98
Arthur Rocha @arthurrg_
Guilherme Boldrin @guilhermeboldrin
Jean Junior @jean_junior12
Henry Hernandez @henjr_10
Victor Souza @viitinho97
JOSEPHMAIA © @josephmaiaofc
Orhan Miftari @orhan.miftari
Jhonata Machado @jhonatadeoliveira_
Thiaguinho @thiaguinhomd
Matheus Rodrigues Aguiar @teusaguiar017
Diego Gomes @diegogomeees
Filipe Antunes @filipea.v
Karinne @karinnelimac
João Victor @victorjoaool
Feh_28 @filipinhosantos28
• Matheus Fernandes @mathferndss
Marija Koprivica @m_koprivica
Diego Severo @_diego_1987
Diago Amando @diagoa
Bruno Almeida @brunnosalmeidda
Natan Henrique Lopes @_.natanlopes
Ediel Cardoso @edyel9
Danilo Oliveira @danilo_olv
João P Calgaro @joaopcalgaro
Rodrigo Mariano @rodrigomariano96
João Henrique @jh_reis11
Luís Gabriel @_luis__gabriel_
José Matheus 🤪 @mattheuwlima
Hider Ribeiro @hideribeiro
Alysson Lima @alysson_lima149
Joao Lucas Andrade Leite @lucas_lleite
LV Da Milla @levi_popys15
Saulinho Junior @s4ulinho
GM ✌️⚽️ @g_magrao
18-Agronomia Uel 🚜💥 @joao_azedo07
pedro igor @pedronogueir_a
Henriel Lima @henrielgs
Vinicius costa 💎👽 @vcostaaa_