Cristiano Ronaldo 🔥 👑 ⚽ @criis7fx's video detail 154 likes

RealMadrid 🆚 PSG 😍🔥 • Neymar reaction with Ronaldo ⚽️❤(️3;1) 📲Follow @matchgolazo ❤️ Follow My Account @criis7fx ❤ Follow My Bro @football7germany 🎧🎶SONG▶️Zara Larsson - Sky🔊🎶 👥tag friends @cristiano & @marcelotwelve ⛔IGNORE ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ #neymar #neymarjr #cr7 #psg #real #nps #Chelsea #messi #msn #cristiano #ronaldo #hazard #georginarodriguez #manutd #bayernmunich #mbappe #isco #portugal #neuer #leomessi #fcb #fcbarcelona #barcelona #barca #realmadrid #madrid #elclasico #cristianoronaldo #georgina ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 🗽Tag your friends!!!

5 comments

CDLC @cdlcbarcelona
cdlcbarcelona commented 5 days ago
💜
 @fa7comps
fa7comps commented 5 days ago
Wow
Anwar @istanbuli_80
istanbuli_80 commented 5 days ago
💪👏👍👍
S.E.N.A.N.😌 @griezlewy_7
griezlewy_7 commented 5 days ago
Wow
Cristiano Ronaldo @ronaldoeditor
ronaldoeditor commented 5 days ago
Wow re

154 likes

Mini_Number_Car_EU @mininumbercar_eu
FOODATACKE @foodatacke
Jordan Venables @jord.venables
Adam Whittaker @omgkingston
 @messi_hd4
Claire Querry @socergurl21
Chief Transformer @your_transformation
ngurah sulantara @sulantarangurah
Koptileuov @koptileuov5463
Muhammad Firdaus @_feedoss
16 @sonofkyries2
Luis Ojeda @luisojeda.loh
Athanasios Lasos @athanasioslasos
Ahmed.A_1203 @ahmed.a1203
ajiq🌸🌸qis @hzqakd
Jair Moscol @moscoljair
Maxii castillo @exequiell_wk_26
Yaco Huiñapi Hidalgo @huinapihidalgo
ATYNJIMBOO malacca | 18 y/o @selahhciko2808
Rongpangnaro @_naro.jk.15_
milad00.faragi. @milad00.faragi.3550
Lo Biondo @laurenelisab
Dominic Abbas @dominic_abbas
Ryan Gibson (Bayern Ryan) @bayern_ryan
❤❤PateWala❤❤ @impatewalaofficial
A🇨🇺 @anabeel.n
👑🇵 🇦 🇳 🇰 🇦 🇯👑🇷 🇦 🇳 🇦👑👦💜🇮🇳 @pankaj.rana.official
Sup de Transport @supdetransport
George @georgedhanoa_7
...T...C...💯🀄️ @leo_calebb
 @fa7comps
Anwar @istanbuli_80
Ryan Timothy @ryan_timothy10
Dammi ligu @aegon_jr
ivan ricardo yañez hoyos @hoyosivanricardoyanez
Mehld @sefa_kayhan_
Luca Pilotto @luca.pilotto
All Day Smoothie & Bowls 🍌🥑🍇 @koralbowls
Marii Net @______mariinet_____
marco favatello10 @mfavatello
RAP @leo_ra7
Alex Shvarts @alexshvarts
Yure Santos @yure_santos9
15 JULY @rizkytaufiq_hc
Julien ☺😃 @__j.u.l___
S.E.N.A.N.😌 @griezlewy_7
ب ن🔐 @_begi1
Cristiano Ronaldo @ronaldoeditor
Mas Keceng @mas_keceng_526
Destri Aulia Daeli @destri_aulia_daeli
❤❤❤❤❤ @karishka.01
relja_stankovic @relja_05
Ahmad Al Montazer @7.taz
hrishikesh boro DF @hrishikeshdf
Bosna💙 @anisbosna_1899
Rodi.cr7 @cris.rodi
Scaltriti Filippo😃 @______scaltro______
Magda Laia Sanchez @laiamiamor
daniel joy gratia @gratiaa_26
POURIA @pouria9598
Oussama Hasine @oussamahasine
Wu-tang <3 H16 <3 @dominko16
T U F A N K A N T A R @tufankantarx
Spurs Emporium [0.4k] @spursemporium
سيد عليـ مهـدويـ @sydali_mhdv
👑 احـســــان 👑 @ehsan_karamozian
aitoorcreespoo😈😈 @aitoortxu
SPORTX6 @sportx6
Yari Migani⚽️ @yari___migani
 @zakat99.1_666
mounir25 @mounir252525
Nader Essam @naderessam1336
Resende @resende_7
Italo Romulo @romulo.figueredo.712
Fernando García @fernandogn_
محمد بكار @bkr5589
Serdaaar @ser61dar
Kayo Felipe Oliveira Silva @kayofelipeoliveirasilva
Jake Hamblin @hamblin6740
Raúl Moreno @raulmorenosilva8
deniscr7avila @deniscr7avila
Romario Simoes @romariorvs
cristiano ronaldo @criron7hd
🇲🇦.-.Yassir.-.🇲🇦 @yassir_mo._
Muhammad Harith Aris @theharithariffin_
Ricardo Orta Molina @ricardomolinaorta
leo ,Alvin, rcp @matheo54620
Sarmukrangbey @sarmukrangbey3012
Hoda Ana @hodamosleh83
вова иссубаков @issubakov
 @feyalova
 @deeny.de
 @photo017
Горнолыжные туры @ski.rus
carlos_11_pereira @carlos_11_pereira
3 @lezgin0333
valenta_sad @valenta_sad
Onyx Mesa @onyxmesa
marchell chello @marchellchello
CNCOWNERS @yulissa______de_colon002
Fatih Tufan @fatihtufan9
123456 @12.34563409
Илья Белозёров @ramzes.ibn
Школа Танцев New Project @newproject_dance174
Алена Карина @alenakarina2597
Ahmad @ah_mad7804
Соня Орлова @mesbl
No Name @reuben_gluth
Вероника Осипова @veronikaosipovaoriginal
Viorica @viorica_fashion_official
Анастасия @stasia9129
Khujand_City @khujand_best
معتصم السيد @lsyd_mtsm
Vovan @vovan5318
1488 @soxrani.mena
Kira_Klein @kira_klein1
Angela Rasmus @rasmusangela
Sergey Strekalov @_sergos01_
🍄 ПСИХОЛОГ 📺 ПСИХОТЕРАПЕВТ 🐎 @ok.psyholog
Rishab Gharat @rishab1041