Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret's video detail 79.612 likes

It doesn’t matter if it’s last-minute when the gifts are this good. Look for them in stores now! #VDayMeDay

165 comments

Saeed @saeedamoalla
saeedamoalla commented 5 days ago
beauty
Irina @cecykerr
cecykerr commented 5 days ago
I like so much❤️
Rizki Rado Manita @rizkirado
rizkirado commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️
amorina™ @arbesa__morina
arbesa__morina commented 5 days ago
Love this
amorina™ @arbesa__morina
arbesa__morina commented 5 days ago
❤❤
nur die landeshauptstadt @ella.linauer
ella.linauer commented 5 days ago
@elena.barbaraa @pati.rohri
Kourtney R. @honestly_kourtney
honestly_kourtney commented 5 days ago
I need it. I need it now 😍
girl, called Selina 👸🏻 @selina_lina20
selina_lina20 commented 5 days ago
@vcc.ro Hopa
👑Regina Naomi Clara Rabin🎀 @babagootruebleu
babagootruebleu commented 5 days ago
@jeff_on_maui
MOSCOW @avrora_de_vella
avrora_de_vella commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Elle @ellelazo_
ellelazo_ commented 5 days ago
Love it 💥
Nanna Espensen @nannaespensen
nannaespensen commented 5 days ago
😘❤️🌸
Emir Sinem @emirsinem
emirsinem commented 5 days ago
@sevimtoktas
Laura Bellantoni @laura_bellantoni
laura_bellantoni commented 5 days ago
Grazie in anticipo per domani @carlacaporale_ 😘
Sheno Bros @sheno_bros
sheno_bros commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Lena @lenaburdasz
lenaburdasz commented 5 days ago
😭😭
Guljan Batyrova @guljanbatyrova
guljanbatyrova commented 5 days ago
Ov super
Roberta🌙 @robertaatizzoni
robertaatizzoni commented 5 days ago
@francescabizzoni @michelaaalessio poteva regalarti queste...
Francesca🐙 @francescabizzoni
francescabizzoni commented 5 days ago
@robertaatizzoni si le ho viste 😍
anni @annkathrincheen
annkathrincheen commented 5 days ago
@sarahbrodhage 😍😍
G D @delgado2579
delgado2579 commented 5 days ago
Wow I want this
Oscar Muñoz @_oscarmunoz
_oscarmunoz commented 5 days ago
@margaretbramos para el 14
Michela Alessio @michelaaalessio
michelaaalessio commented 5 days ago
@robertaatizzoni stra belle le mutan con i fili🤭
Agguggaq Marpak Minegtuli @agguggaq
agguggaq commented 5 days ago
I wish I can have all this
 @sleezboy
sleezboy commented 5 days ago
@febzywubzy 😵😵 haha
sofialoureiro @sofialoure
sofialoure commented 5 days ago
🔥❤️
G.G.J 🇨🇦 @gjacimovic_
gjacimovic_ commented 5 days ago
Overrated ➕ commercialized ✔️ 🙄
💕 Inessa 💕 ♏ @inessa_just_happy
inessa_just_happy commented 5 days ago
😍
🌹HUZTRIEL🌹 @huztriel_listman
huztriel_listman commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘
Ceren Aydın @_cerenaydiin
_cerenaydiin commented 5 days ago
@elifdmircii al sana hediye jsjajajaja
JOHNNY  BILLY  🇼 @johnny.billy_official
johnny.billy_official commented 5 days ago
👳👳👳👮
Elif Demirci @elifdmircii
elifdmircii commented 5 days ago
@_cerenaydiin Çok beğendiiim ❤❤mçamzösmzşamlssmnd
🔍🦎🌹 @feedejonckheere
feedejonckheere commented 5 days ago
@wagemans_thomas
👑👑lovely and beautiful👑👑 @g.s.13675
g.s.13675 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😚😚💋💋💋
Margaret BRamos @margaretbramos
margaretbramos commented 5 days ago
@_oscarmunoz Quiero todos
Carla Caporale @carlacaporale_
carlacaporale_ commented 5 days ago
@laura_bellantoni Ma era una sorpresa!!!
May Amouri @amourimay
amourimay commented 5 days ago
Lovely❤❤❤❤
Maria Monsanto @mariatamonsanto
mariatamonsanto commented 5 days ago
Love
Fabian Perdriel @fabianperdriel
fabianperdriel commented 5 days ago
Que hermosa la ropa interior amiga roja
🌐nevitroksi02071988@libero.it @magic_account_hobby_4fun
magic_account_hobby_4fun commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂 the video @victoriassecret #stories 🌹🌹🌹
Ruby gomez @ruby.gomez.775
ruby.gomez.775 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Lola Perez @looliper
looliper commented 5 days ago
❤💞❤💞❤💞❤💞❤💞❤💞❤💞❤💞❤💞❤
shriya_agarwal @arhu65_
arhu65_ commented 5 days ago
Check dm
shriya_agarwal @arhu65_
arhu65_ commented 5 days ago
Fasr
shriya_agarwal @arhu65_
arhu65_ commented 5 days ago
Fast
deb @debmccarter
debmccarter commented 5 days ago
check direct message please x
Martina Filipovic @scorpioindenail
scorpioindenail commented 5 days ago
Love it!! 💖💖💖 Great!!
meagan @meagaanyoung
meagaanyoung commented 5 days ago
@alisonyoungg
PaulinaRajda🌈 @rotterdam_girlll_
rotterdam_girlll_ commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝
Andye Flyka Starsligth @starsligthandyemoon
starsligthandyemoon commented 5 days ago
Linda
Aneta Sasiela 🎀 21 @xdefizzy
xdefizzy commented 5 days ago
💕
✨🌺🌻🦋Jeanine🦋🌻🌺✨ @flowerdoll_911
flowerdoll_911 commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
Gray Gunton @graygunton
graygunton commented 5 days ago
@delgado2579 you have a great smile and it’s beautiful.
 @jaasminep_
jaasminep_ commented 5 days ago
@upsidedown47
Deisi Gaspari de Almeida @deisigspr
deisigspr commented 5 days ago
@thaisgaspari
TVD | Lisa Pessotto 🌸 @thevisualdesigner
thevisualdesigner commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️
BestofRomeeStrijd @bestofromee
bestofromee commented 5 days ago
Somebody gift any of them to me 😭😭😱
vandulina @vandavlacilova
vandavlacilova commented 5 days ago
@lulu_493 hehe
F.T.Venus @ft.venus
ft.venus commented 5 days ago
Laura Starlife🌟 @laura_starlife
laura_starlife commented 5 days ago
😊😊
Chanti @chantidejavu
chantidejavu commented 5 days ago
💋😻
shan ali @shanali58
shanali58 commented 5 days ago
@chantidejavu nice
Izzy Collins @izzy_is_my_name
izzy_is_my_name commented 5 days ago
@tavanshahidi those bottom pair of undies????
Megan M. Burbank 🌹 @megan_8514
megan_8514 commented 5 days ago
@kdubnation babe!
Karina González @karinagonzalezdelacruz
karinagonzalezdelacruz commented 5 days ago
👯❤💋
Patricia❌❌❌Life is good 🇧🇷❤🇳🇱 @redhead_pink
redhead_pink commented 5 days ago
💕😍💖💖💖💖💖
 @jess_petonak
jess_petonak commented 5 days ago
omg are these the underwear you were wearing @shaydaneshvari
Janine Lais @ms_jlais
ms_jlais commented 5 days ago
@taborsky_anita das wäre auch eine unterhose, die in die richtung gehen würde
olga.ganzha @gan.july
gan.july commented 5 days ago
HVD ❤️❤️❤️
Yuval Dushansky @yuvaldushansky
yuvaldushansky commented 5 days ago
@almogkellner תעשה לי הזמנה בקיצור
🌟miss shabnam🌟 @shabnam_9274
shabnam_9274 commented 5 days ago
👍
🌟miss shabnam🌟 @shabnam_9274
shabnam_9274 commented 5 days ago
👍
Ρία Οικονόμου @ria_knm
ria_knm commented 5 days ago
@elenh.micha
Anita-Viktoria Taborsky @taborsky_anita
taborsky_anita commented 5 days ago
@ms_jlais passr
Sixta Bautista @bautistasixta
bautistasixta commented 5 days ago
Lo quiero todo.
Trish Low @trishlyy
trishlyy commented 5 days ago
Love it
(*˘︶˘*).。.:*♡(❁´◡`❁) @jasmine.c.w
jasmine.c.w commented 5 days ago
Great gift for the next day-Chinese New Year eve too😘💖
Ana Larios🍒 @analarios88
analarios88 commented 5 days ago
@marianaamendivil
em @emilynasdeo
emilynasdeo commented 5 days ago
@olivia_verni
Roel Arango @roelarango
roelarango commented 5 days ago
El que tenga oidos que ohiga Alegrense el reino de los cielos esta en nosotros el tiempo a finalizado comviertanse y crean en el evangelio AMEN
Mariana Mendivil @marianaamendivil
marianaamendivil commented 5 days ago
@analarios88 q perrisiiimosss
Daniela Diaz @danieladiaz_98
danieladiaz_98 commented 5 days ago
😜 @andreavalladaresv @mariegonzalez
Becky @beckyroldano4
beckyroldano4 commented 5 days ago
Jajaja @john.cardona_ Steven! Mira! El kit del día del cariño
Sam Harmer @sam.harmer
sam.harmer commented 5 days ago
@james_mcgregor_17 happy Valentine’s Day ❤️
🌻 @ynnacrbnll
ynnacrbnll commented 5 days ago
@hberinguela18 BILI MO KO!
Giulia🔥😈💦 @giuly_destro
giuly_destro commented 5 days ago
😍❤
Christina Verald @christinaverald
christinaverald commented 5 days ago
😊
賴美華 @meihua3426
meihua3426 commented 5 days ago
情人結禮物美人計
Sophie 🐘 @sophieslifeinpictures
sophieslifeinpictures commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
Sophie 🐘 @sophieslifeinpictures
sophieslifeinpictures commented 5 days ago
😍😍
mohamed a.samad @mohamed.a.samad
mohamed.a.samad commented 5 days ago
There is better
Milad Kimiyaei @miladkimiyaei
miladkimiyaei commented 5 days ago
@ghazaalt_j
Upuli Edirisinghe @upulie__
upulie__ commented 5 days ago
@shah3n
Lizzy Knight @lizzyholly
lizzyholly commented 5 days ago
@nancygibbens ugh
Nancy Gibbens @nancygibbens
nancygibbens commented 5 days ago
@lizzyholly want
 @m_twig
m_twig commented 5 days ago
@ditto82 those red underpants look familiar, but in black! 😏
Lourdes Zeballos Arze @zalourdes
zalourdes commented 5 days ago
@oyarzojorge
Anais Garza @anais.grz2
anais.grz2 commented 5 days ago
Need ❤️
 @wagemans_thomas
wagemans_thomas commented 5 days ago
@feedejonckheere top we zullen is gaan shoppen
Mansi Singh @tanuisherewithorchids
tanuisherewithorchids commented 5 days ago
👌
İlkdem Kesen @httpilkdem
httpilkdem commented 5 days ago
14 şubat hediyesi istiyorum @bengisugunay
Bengisu Günay @bengisugunay
bengisugunay commented 5 days ago
@httpilkdem Hangisini istiyorsan bana ss’ini at ;)))
ТАНЯ ПОЛТОРАК @_tanya_poltorak
_tanya_poltorak commented 5 days ago
💯
christina @christinajconte_
christinajconte_ commented 5 days ago
@brendon3108 please and thank you
 Vjoeda Shenaj @vjoeda
vjoeda commented 5 days ago
@sonia.morisi @ericagoglia 😍😍
anouk van brug @anoukvanbrug
anoukvanbrug commented 5 days ago
@karinvanbaarsen
Asma Jasmine @yasminou2014
yasminou2014 commented 5 days ago
وفاءء
Katherin Baumgärtel @catherin_b
catherin_b commented 5 days ago
@lauragolda_ schau de hats auch in rot gegeben haha
Sonia Morisi 🎀 @sonia.morisi
sonia.morisi commented 5 days ago
@vjoeda ci sono le mie mutandeeee
 Vjoeda Shenaj @vjoeda
vjoeda commented 5 days ago
@sonia.morisi yesss 😍😍
Erica Goglia @ericagoglia
ericagoglia commented 5 days ago
@vjoeda mammamia 😍
Sevcan 🌙 @sev.luna
sev.luna commented 5 days ago
Neeeed 🔥🔥🔥
Keiichi Shimizu  清水慶一 @kei_sxx
kei_sxx commented 5 days ago
Absolutely Beautiful👏👏👏👏👏
Hernandez @he.rnandez71
he.rnandez71 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Eslam Khairy @eslam_ouda33
eslam_ouda33 commented 5 days ago
@hadeer_ibrahem
gloria.santiago @gloria.del.carme
gloria.del.carme commented 5 days ago
ME EN CANTAN
gloria.santiago @gloria.del.carme
gloria.del.carme commented 5 days ago
QUE.HERMOSOS
Estella Arriaga @stel_lv_ant
stel_lv_ant commented 5 days ago
Babe @ant.a2
ᒍEᔕᔕIᑕᗩ ᔕOᒪᗩᖇ ♡ GᒪOᗷETᖇOTTEᖇ @bikinistory.at
bikinistory.at commented 5 days ago
Love it ❤️
ѕм. @joanna_sm20
joanna_sm20 commented 5 days ago
@vera_stylianidi
Vera @vera_stylianidi
vera_stylianidi commented 5 days ago
@joanna_sm20 θα μου παρεις τιποτα;❤❤
sandra anna kleopatra krawczyk @krawcxyk
krawcxyk commented 5 days ago
@supakama 😉
Kamila Jakubowska @supakama
supakama commented 5 days ago
@krawcxyk 😉😉😉😉
caмι zaмora @caamizamora2
caamizamora2 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Violeta Rios @violett0865
violett0865 commented 5 days ago
Hermosas 🙃
Jesmina Alia @jesminaaliaa
jesminaaliaa commented 5 days ago
@ana_engbert
Nimo @nimonb11
nimonb11 commented 5 days ago
I want to buy it 😄😄
Javeeria Ishaq @javeeriaishaq
javeeriaishaq commented 5 days ago
Price of this perfume
Stewart Thorpe @stewart.thorpe
stewart.thorpe commented 5 days ago
Emi🌺 @emiigutnisky
emiigutnisky commented 5 days ago
@adrielbrruno me regalas todo??
Paloma Mestrin @palomamestrin
palomamestrin commented 5 days ago
Love this❤️
 @sahera.jpg
sahera.jpg commented 5 days ago
Get me the red ones unteres @shivi.gif
 @milliesharer
milliesharer commented 5 days ago
@abipetter get this forpebbles
marie-charlene.🐆 @mariexharlene
mariexharlene commented 5 days ago
🖤
Баярмаа Rondo @bambar9
bambar9 commented 5 days ago
@baynaa7
Mikkel Sanderhoff @nogetmedbirkes
nogetmedbirkes commented 5 days ago
👎🏻

79.612 likes

MUSKANtheARTIST @muskan_gupta.25
Tabby Rose @trose0407
Male Rossi @malena.rossi
Haase @eva.haase
Alice @alituqui
M A K A Y L A🥀 @_makayla.9
Hangloose.finstaaaa @hangloose.finstaaaa
KarinaHoran @karinaraluca_1d
 @ysmn_hs
©®ivière🌹 @constancervr
Sharon Fischer ♡ @adams.nadia7
 @alexpauline13
e v a o c h o a..... @aveaohco
Abby Rice @abby_rice09
Marlena Engen @__littlepeanut__
Taty Garcia Granda @taatg
Элина Соловьева @elinasolovyova
Diana Cristina @dianacre
🌈Rainbows&Sunshine⛅ @thursdaay
 @izzy.lurie
Nancy Gallegos @nancygallegos.ng52
Rélin Borges @relinborges
Carrillo Norma 🌻🌻🌻 @norma_carrillo_escobar
Shizah @shizah_farid
Sofia Ricci™ @sofia.ricci
Isabella 💫 @isabellagomez22
Mohamad @mhmdltryfyldby
Naiomi Pye @naiomipyeeee
Grace_clancy05 @grace_clancy05
Aina Garcia Mena @ainagm13
clau *° @clau_stylizinha
PALÓMA @palomabrd
aurora @auromontilla
Lisa @lisahairsbeauty
Jessica Killeen ✨ @jessie694
only_magic_s_sweet @only_magic_s_sweet
D E T I S T O V A  L I N A @detistovaangelina
Macayla livermore @mcl_8739
Florence Evelyn @florence_evelyn
🌺Isabella Saavedra Morales 🌸 @isabellasaavedramorales
Mariela Alejandra Segovia 💋💓💕 @mariel_segov
Luuk @luukeberwijn
Muhammad Bilal S @bilalmuhammad004
🦋 @kitermeliha
Mry @mry.4462
 @garalejicdanijela70
Arely Miguel @arelymiguel88
Лиля @liaberger681
Innocent Abhulimhen @innocentabhulimhen
 @yenirachellia
Andrea Cabildo @andrea_cabildo
Ольга Иванчук @olga___ivanchuk
 @k.eitlin
Rebecca Hambleton @beccahammyx
Emsters3139 @emsters3139
verdeespinastudios @verdeespinastudios
Eduardo Aceves @aceves7777
Joyce santos @joyce_santos84
Naaat98alone @naaat98alone
Isabelbayardo @isabelbayardo5521
Marti👑 @martu_cordobacrego
Yualoha527 @yua527
🍍ANGELICA PEREA🌻 @angelica_perea_
adriana gaona @gaona2077
 @jayde.laskowski
Isandra Romero @isa_romero1984
Mariana Acuña Cordoba @marianaacunacordoba
Krissa Burgdorf @diamond_and_pearly
Amber Lynn @orlandochica
Hailey Michelle🔴🔴🌞🍄 @haaileeyyy
Cici👸🏼 @cierra_kaylese
Ashley Gentry @ashleygentry_17
Carly @carlybree09
 @the_uni_kitty
Panchis @panchis_victoria
Chloe • Elbin @chloe_elbin
Yaquelin Iraida Cano @kahlan.cano
 @marinalipt
Jan Brayshaw @janbrayshaw
Jacob @jtgray12
athenapena @athena.pena2008
Haley  ♊️ @supitz_haley_
caurcandour @caurcandour
руденко диана @rudenkodiana4739
Ira Francisco @_the_ndn_
Kate Siri @katesrisiri
MELANIA @melanie.saravia
Guanaquita Amaya @guanaquita.amaya
🥀Añgęlįña 🥀,17 @anngelitt
Mary🐾 @mary_anthony136
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid729
Risheeka_02 @risheeka_02
Mariana❤cncowner😍💘 @h.ana.hernandez
Sagat Bhadu @sagatbhadu
Anastasiya @anastasiya_26
Ardy19 @dinnasantos19
Shinky Shinky @train_bitch
Melike 🍃 @melikeclsskn
C Y N T H I A 🌙 @cynthia_bdkr
邱詩穎 @qiushiying0313
Megan Fitz @fitz_megan
Raymund Claros @raymund_claros
Helga💎 @olya_davydyuk
Dianna Cardenas @cardenasdianna
Antonia Mattle @antoniamattle
CHUCHU @aurah_zilpa
basel alzoube @ghgggfggg31
 @siddhitodwal
Marianna Slaninková @slaninkovamarianna
@nora.ph @privpilehauge
sozin shrify @sozin_shrify
🇰🇬🛫🇷🇺🛫🇩🇪🛫🌍 @malina_2812
Cecilia Romanoff🥀 @_shinigamiii
Beatrice Fortino @beafortino
Tanzen💙 @__sophie8705__
Мария Голубкова @ddp.ihq
🌼Laureen Shmuely🌼 @laureen2789
Jiayu Liu @jiayu0904
澤田美香 @mi.sawa
Manols❤ @emanuelapresicce