therock @therock's video detail 591.683 likes

Cool to see everyone gettin’ hyped for #RAMPAGE. Here’s the NEW look. THREE GIGANTIC BEASTS and one little bald, brown tattooed guy running around trying not to get his ass kicked and get eaten. Watch the full @RampageTheMovie trailer in my bio. Enjoy.. #OfCourseTheWolfFlies #ThatsABigArm #LetsDoThisBuddy #RAMPAGE APRIL 20th.

5.803 comments

SNIPER RIFLE YOLA (Bickumz) @bickkmichum
bickkmichum commented 5 days ago
Your on every type of platform my guy man show out RESPECT ✊ Boss
jéévan chøudary @jeevan_lakshman
jeevan_lakshman commented 5 days ago
Mind blowing!!!!!!
jéévan chøudary @jeevan_lakshman
jeevan_lakshman commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Callum John Ray Barker @the1andonlycal7
the1andonlycal7 commented 5 days ago
I seen a bit of negan
Paddie Kevin Keena @paddy_irish_123
paddy_irish_123 commented 5 days ago
Watched the trailer for that movie , can't wait to FINALLY see it
USA Angel 22/twitch streamer👗👠 @stephanie_elegant
stephanie_elegant commented 5 days ago
In love with his muscles 😊😊
Antonio Bacci @tonybaccidesigns
tonybaccidesigns commented 5 days ago
Looks Fantastic Dwayne⭐️🎥⭐️...I feel like you've got a new movie every month..How The 🤬 do you do it? 😳...You must have Super Powers Bro!!⭐️🙌🏻💪🏻🙌🏻⭐️
Yamin Shaikh @shaikhyamin76
shaikhyamin76 commented 5 days ago
👍
Ingrid Laurindo @ingridlaurindo90
ingridlaurindo90 commented 5 days ago
Sou fã adoro você sou do rio de janeiro
Maksim @belyymax
belyymax commented 5 days ago
Kill him
SA G AR Pawar @sa_g_ar_pawar
sa_g_ar_pawar commented 5 days ago
Waiting to watch
adrian smile 😉😆💪✌ @adrian.zabaleta17
adrian.zabaleta17 commented 5 days ago
👍👍
ndp @ryan.york
ryan.york commented 5 days ago
Sellout
Rogerio Custodio da Silva @custodiodasilvar
custodiodasilvar commented 5 days ago
Ual gostei I WANT VER
Faith & Nars @faith_nars
faith_nars commented 5 days ago
Is it coming out in the movies
Jose Colaço @josee_colaco
josee_colaco commented 5 days ago
MA
Hiromu @hiromus_
hiromus_ commented 5 days ago
@teddyeswara
Igor Adonis @igor_adonis
igor_adonis commented 5 days ago
LOVE YOU THE ROCK😍😍😍
MJ❤️ @liberian_girl_7
liberian_girl_7 commented 5 days ago
😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘❣
Halloween Lifter @halloween_lifter
halloween_lifter commented 5 days ago
💪👍👍👍👍
Erfan @erfan.health
erfan.health commented 5 days ago
It’s so fun that you take the videos always yourself
ariyunnaz.campbell @ariyunna2
ariyunna2 commented 5 days ago
Love you
Teganlooymans @tlooymans6
tlooymans6 commented 5 days ago
Good job
Rick @halfbakedmaple
halfbakedmaple commented 5 days ago
Negan is in this? Rick must’ve killed him!
Pammers2284 @pammers2284
pammers2284 commented 5 days ago
This
Pammers2284 @pammers2284
pammers2284 commented 5 days ago
@pammers2284 @hollie_golightly
Tre' @trey_webb_
trey_webb_ commented 5 days ago
The statement that ended the rocks career “could kick the shit out of Godzilla” .... okay, while this movie tanks and the upcoming Godzilla films blows out of 900,000,000 in sales will see who kicks who’s ass.
aracelidiaz@yahoo.com @passarotweety
passarotweety commented 5 days ago
@ingridlaurindo90 Cariocas in the house! Adoro Rio! 🇧🇷
पं.मुमुक्षु मिश्र
shishu.m.01 commented 5 days ago
👌
માથાભારે ભરવાડ (સાણંદ) 👑 @navin.bharwad
navin.bharwad commented 5 days ago
Love you sir
Rian @rian.howerton
rian.howerton commented 5 days ago
Lmao
Rhenda Gebara El sayed @rhenda_gebara
rhenda_gebara commented 5 days ago
@zeina.awwad @khaledrozay
Zeina Awwad @zeina.awwad
zeina.awwad commented 5 days ago
@rhenda_gebara yeeees
Joshua Ameyaw @joshkid2000
joshkid2000 commented 5 days ago
Calm down furries...... Calm down
mirnezam.February1983 @mirnezam_1983
mirnezam_1983 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍🍻
WaHiD @sharafat_wahid
sharafat_wahid commented 5 days ago
boss 😍😍😍
Sandrella Rose @1sandrella
1sandrella commented 5 days ago
@therock #BeastMode 💪👊💪
Louisa Elmaoui @louisaelmaoui
louisaelmaoui commented 5 days ago
Very good
Im A Cyborg From Mars @cashnoguchi
cashnoguchi commented 5 days ago
I bet George and Dr. Smolder Bravestone wouldn’t have gotten their asses kicked 🙄😂
Elis Hede @elishede
elishede commented 5 days ago
@constantinvogt
Giorgio Angrisani @giorgioangrisani
giorgioangrisani commented 5 days ago
💪💪
Constantin @constantinvogt
constantinvogt commented 5 days ago
@elishede gemma🤔
NextLife777 @nextlife7774023
nextlife7774023 commented 5 days ago
😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
Wet Bud @wet_bud
wet_bud commented 5 days ago
@wetbud
zaldylasponia @zaldylasponia
zaldylasponia commented 5 days ago
wow
Zizi Yip @ziiiiiyip
ziiiiiyip commented 5 days ago
@marazhan 睇!!!
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
Syahmi faiz @syahmifaiz
syahmifaiz commented 5 days ago
@xnorinax pssst!!
Ena_Rahim @xnorinax
xnorinax commented 5 days ago
@syahmifaiz 😃
mani @mani.m.i.r
mani.m.i.r commented 5 days ago
رfff
joe @sofwolf
sofwolf commented 5 days ago
Wish I had half of you're motivation
Nidhin @nidhin_seban
nidhin_seban commented 5 days ago
@elishede utt
Nidhin @nidhin_seban
nidhin_seban commented 5 days ago
Ttewt
Nidhin @nidhin_seban
nidhin_seban commented 5 days ago
U2
Nidhin @nidhin_seban
nidhin_seban commented 5 days ago
Eetu
Nidhin @nidhin_seban
nidhin_seban commented 5 days ago
Twu
Nidhin @nidhin_seban
nidhin_seban commented 5 days ago
Uq9722t
Kamila Al-Marhubi @kameelo
kameelo commented 5 days ago
@sanaa_sw_bbg
hashmi rahil @ii_m_rahil_
ii_m_rahil_ commented 5 days ago
nice movie rock
Eddie Antoin @eddskye
eddskye commented 5 days ago
Do you know, you are awesome!!!!!. 💪🏻😎
Ben @frostymon26
frostymon26 commented 5 days ago
Yozza
Сказочные подарки @cinderella_podarki_rostov
cinderella_podarki_rostov commented 5 days ago
Wow😍крутое нас ждёт кино
Бегзат @begzatilmuradov_
begzatilmuradov_ commented 5 days ago
@begzatilmuradov_ 🖖🏻
Anthony @praisehim792011
praisehim792011 commented 5 days ago
Nice!
Mirina Mir @rimanirim
rimanirim commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘
Kaushik Chatterjee @kaushikch81
kaushikch81 commented 5 days ago
Can’t wait to see the movie in India
Inayat hussain @djrock__rockstar
djrock__rockstar commented 5 days ago
👌👌👍👍
Liverpoolkatie @liverpoolkatie6726
liverpoolkatie6726 commented 5 days ago
Cool
Adii @rxzadi
rxzadi commented 5 days ago
@luvlilei @blazzange let’s go watch this?
Dale Gilbertson @dalegilbertson1
dalegilbertson1 commented 5 days ago
@carolinetrembath the preworkout is strong in this one 😂
 @camh0bbs
camh0bbs commented 5 days ago
“Thats a big arm dont fight it” 😭😭😭😭👌👌👌👌
Maya M @miss_insta_maya
miss_insta_maya commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Slant-I @struggling_cilivian
struggling_cilivian commented 5 days ago
Is it just as good, or better than the video game? It's ok to say it's not either, because the game is awesome.
Damian McCants @damianmccants
damianmccants commented 5 days ago
Godzilla will not get his ass beat bo
Damian McCants @damianmccants
damianmccants commented 5 days ago
Make a movie about Godzilla, Kong, and rampage and we'll see
Sanaa @sanaa_sw_bbg
sanaa_sw_bbg commented 5 days ago
@kameelo Honestly movie im most excited about this year hahah
David Martín Cajigos @deiff112
deiff112 commented 5 days ago
@jon_mv1 hay que ir a verla!!
alidenizli @alidnzl58
alidnzl58 commented 5 days ago
Gt
alidenizli @alidnzl58
alidnzl58 commented 5 days ago
Lime
alidenizli @alidnzl58
alidnzl58 commented 5 days ago
Like
THE HUSTL PROJECT @hustlproject
hustlproject commented 5 days ago
Can't wait!🤙
seiF @sief_alhuseni
sief_alhuseni commented 5 days ago
@qamar.alzaman👍
Jon Martínez @jon_mv1
jon_mv1 commented 5 days ago
@deiff112 molto bene. Pon día y hora mannnn
Antonio Liccardo @antolicca
antolicca commented 5 days ago
Top 💪
Claudio Cavallo @claudio_cavallo
claudio_cavallo commented 5 days ago
Porcodio la spalla tua è grossa come la capoccia mia
| T R I S S 1 0 | @triss.10
triss.10 commented 5 days ago
Check dm
Emcee & visionarist/Camera Guy @vwayyyyyyyy
vwayyyyyyyy commented 5 days ago
Big Rock fan and all....but Idk about this movie....
Isaac Edwards @mr.jq
mr.jq commented 5 days ago
Doesnt look that good so far
adriano freitas dos santos @adrianofreitasdos
adrianofreitasdos commented 5 days ago
Bom não vejo a pra de chegar no Brasil otimo patá assistir no cinema
van dam @imer.romos
imer.romos commented 5 days ago
Kingg 👑👑
Andy Cheng @andy___cheng
andy___cheng commented 5 days ago
Damn.. can't wait to see this! 😊
roxana @rosa_6722
rosa_6722 commented 5 days ago
😂😁
abdul @imbahrowalia
imbahrowalia commented 5 days ago
That's our rock
Tom Pintsch @tompintsch
tompintsch commented 5 days ago
#iwannameettherock2018
🇺🇸🇵🇱🇵🇱🇺🇸 @crowbar_hockey
crowbar_hockey commented 5 days ago
Godzilla is the goat tho 😩
Robbie Hickey La Follette @robbielafollette68
robbielafollette68 commented 5 days ago
Daaang! Ready to see now!
李c @lic8137
lic8137 commented 5 days ago
Johnson the rock
Sebastian Brice @bricesebastian
bricesebastian commented 5 days ago
That's a big gorilla and when did a wolfs evolve so much
Marcus ( Rest Easy Grandma) @forevadomee
forevadomee commented 5 days ago
The rock says know your roll and shut your mouth jabroni 🤨 the rock gets more pie in one night than you do in a life time 🥧 @therock
Salvador Vega Avila @chavega0
chavega0 commented 5 days ago
This sounds so random
 @_dont.click.on.my_profile
_dont.click.on.my_profile commented 5 days ago
DONT READ MY PROFILE
aracelidiaz@yahoo.com @passarotweety
passarotweety commented 5 days ago
@forevadomee NOOO0000oooo! That was before, he is now in a committed relationship and he is faithful to his girlfriend. (Except for when he meets me, then, we will get it on and make the sweet, sweet love . . . 💕 only for a few hours though. I'll send him home to his family after that.) I'm in love God Damn It!
moz$agi @mozagi9753
mozagi9753 commented 5 days ago
I am your BIGGEST fan, follow me in Instagram
Tania Tohu @taniatohu
taniatohu commented 5 days ago
Can't wait to see this...ok watch anything with you in it ROCKY BABE WE 😍😍😍😍
Firoz darwish @firoz_darwish
firoz_darwish commented 5 days ago
Amazing
 @do_not_read.my.bio_
do_not_read.my.bio_ commented 5 days ago
DO NOT READ MY USERNAME!!🚫❌
TARUN BOXER @ta.run901
ta.run901 commented 5 days ago
Yaaaaahooooo
Luke Ferre @ferreluke
ferreluke commented 5 days ago
@shade.stewart @shade._.s @tiannajayne93
Jubbcicle @jubbcicle
jubbcicle commented 5 days ago
Where the gigantic mutant ninja turtles tho
Deepak chaubey @deepak_chaubey_mahraj
deepak_chaubey_mahraj commented 5 days ago
Superb
Sophia J. Yeo 🇰🇷 @sophiaj.yeo
sophiaj.yeo commented 5 days ago
big meets bigger. hahah~ I almost died.
Anil K George @anilkgeorge1979
anilkgeorge1979 commented 5 days ago
Lovely I got to watch this people's champ my Rock
Jonah @jo.nah2
jo.nah2 commented 5 days ago
Big fan you are my favourite actor and wrestler #you rock
Jonah @jo.nah2
jo.nah2 commented 5 days ago
@do_not_read.my.bio_ why is it that bad
Hưng Vĩnh @hungkj
hungkj commented 5 days ago
inspired
Sumi Nita @sumi.nita
sumi.nita commented 5 days ago
A true legend - The Rock💗💖💖😍😚😚
jus me @lyricforever263_
lyricforever263_ commented 5 days ago
I can’t wait!!!!
Jiraporn Bühler🌺🇨🇭🌸 @jia_phat1
jia_phat1 commented 5 days ago
Wowww 💪🏽💪🏽
Ashkan_gamer @oldgunner0
oldgunner0 commented 5 days ago
Hoooolllllyyyy shiiiiittttt
Ashkan_gamer @oldgunner0
oldgunner0 commented 5 days ago
That is gonna a bigAss movie
Ashkan_gamer @oldgunner0
oldgunner0 commented 5 days ago
I can't wait
justus utley @justusutley15
justusutley15 commented 5 days ago
This looks dope!
Jose A Miranda Jr. @sgt609nj
sgt609nj commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
Dhiraj Kumar @dkpatna1991
dkpatna1991 commented 5 days ago
It's terrific keep up d gud work
Reece @reece8170
reece8170 commented 5 days ago
When is it coming out
Mr.Mosor 💼 @dragos_rodriguez
dragos_rodriguez commented 5 days ago
@constantintheodor
Kevin Butters @butters8220
butters8220 commented 5 days ago
April 20
Hämžā hãbôůť @hamzahabout
hamzahabout commented 5 days ago
ZFRSZFRZDRRDEEFRSSDDRGGTFFRFFRFGTDEEFHYGDEDFRDFRFGYTDERFGTDDEDFTFDRDDRRDZEFTFFDDDDRSZSDEZD
Juan Ignacio Suarez Anzorena @do.you.juana.build.a.snowman
do.you.juana.build.a.snowman commented 5 days ago
The crocodile is like 1/10 the size of Godzilla lol it can’t beat Godzilla for shit bro
 @jackobeckzz
jackobeckzz commented 5 days ago
@sam_wilson1997 we seeing this
✖️S A D S O N G S✖️ @exxtassis._
exxtassis._ commented 5 days ago
If you follow this page, you’ll be interesting 🤨🧐 (ok, no one will continue ignoring you if you follow it, but it’s a good page)
Gisele Mesquita @mesquita_gisele
mesquita_gisele commented 5 days ago
💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙
Gisele Mesquita @mesquita_gisele
mesquita_gisele commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Vacant Lot @vacant_lot
vacant_lot commented 5 days ago
This is awesome!
vahid rigi @rigi_4379
rigi_4379 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
bailey @bailey_xoio
bailey_xoio commented 5 days ago
I hav won ted twoch thet movi
Oussama Idrissi @i_oussama
i_oussama commented 5 days ago
😍
Oussama Idrissi @i_oussama
i_oussama commented 5 days ago
Please follow me
Fawn Delk @f_delk
f_delk commented 5 days ago
So excited!!!!!
Paramanand Patil @paramanand.patil_1
paramanand.patil_1 commented 5 days ago
🙄🙃🙃🙃

591.683 likes

Ottorino Sisio @ottorinosisio
maxime giry @maxime.giry
Dzhopua @alhasdzhopua
fouad abu zahra @f.abuzahra
Rahul Rana @rahulrana1492
Rajesh Bisht @bishtrajesh56
E @your_everyday_artist
王瑞鑫 @wangruixin9404
vian javier @viaaanca24
Heider palacios @heipc2018der
Rubylouharvey @rubyharvey747
Sandro Jägert @sandrojaegert
Joseph Jose @joseph.joseeee
Govind Jadhav @govindjadhav2337
Harshit Sisodia😜😜 @harshit.sisodia.906
Bagusstya Fachrulyan Akbar @bagusstya
shashwathonule @shashwat_honule
Ajay Dcosta @the_lazy.king
Gurdas Bibiyan Bibiyan @gurdasbibiyan
Toğan Özbek @toganozbek
Sanidhya Ahari @sani_ahari
Peter @petepalm14
George Frenț @geo.geo25
Mayer Nina @nina_teufel
salovinki559 @salovinki559
Anuj Tomar @anuj_tomar_an
nagarajtadakod @nagarajtadakod
 @muhammad_revalda
Daniel @19kingjulian
Bernie Lopez @b.lo5016
shawnlilbro @shawnlilbro5729
Uziel Guzman @_uziel_guzman
nakhradi @nakhradi_queen369
Alex Scott @alexscott08
ayomide @iyam_manuel
Nasim Mondal @nasimmondal465
Fawn Delk @f_delk
Rawand @rawand.barham
Artur Garibyan @art.garibyan2018
@m!+ yadav @amit_.18
FADILLAH RIZQI PRAYOGA @fadillahyogaa
ramirocardenascozzi @ramirocardenascozzi
Wallyssonbr @wallysson_barbosa19
Paramanand Patil @paramanand.patil_1
👻💀 Aleksandar Arsic 💀👻 @aleksandar___01
Esmeralda🌺 @oh_nanaa_
X(COOL)💪🏽✌️✌️ @hossambasheer
Herdy @herdyg
zosiak @zosiakrupiak1
mariagabriela @mariagabrieladesouzaalves
Bayleigh Keith @bk109283
Ali.Omar2006 @aliomar3867
Sachin sahani @sachins4802
Alena S @alushs15
pao.azo @poly_andre
Inna Overchuk @innaoverchuk07
Poopy Butthole @1000000dollarronaldo
Yashraj sisode @yashrajsisode6193
Muhammet @muhametofical_
Thomes Winchester Gym @sr.thanos
fan compte @clement_lpb09
Мандуда Нурметова @manduda
Dirga Daffa @dirga_5
Maria Luisa Escobar Diaz @lulu_rickylove
Manu Silva @iii_manu_iii
yazan💁‍♂️💙 @sni.n
Sukhnoor Brar @sukhnoor___
ridhoaidil @ridho_aidil07
Лиза Ярочкина✨ @lizayarochkiina
Саша @rogozinskiyvelukiy0317
Erica Milliken💞💕 @justme_theone_
Ryan Herlihy @ryan.j.herlihy
Dominik Kochalski @dominik_kochalski
 @damn.queen02
cx_lim27 @limcheexue7614
trentin @goodlife8212
عامر عبدالعزيز💎 @a_silver_a
Fernando @lucasfernaando_
wys.elyse.x @wys.elyse_x
Austin Davis @aaustindavis
Pedro Lucas @pedro_k55
willis will @williz_will
Chris Bridges @wolverine7766
ahmad @ahmad_almadany321
FlapJacked @flapjacked
Álvaro Arévalo Arrebola @alvarito_oficial01
TA MA @tama4077
{ælexis}👸🏽💕💕 @alexisbarretttt
Wai.z @waiz_y
Ainhoa Hernandez🐮 @ainhoalocher
Mohd Ashiii @mohd_ashiiii
junkiLee(workout)🇰🇷 @workout_junki_lee_00
saransh_q @saransh_qonunov
Ядцё Цэямд @iadtsio
Paula @paulaiba13
Hozhabr Etemadi @hozhabr_etemadi
NicoDasEchte @nicodasechte
Biiah andrade @biiiahandrade256
JJ😎🛴 @jacob_29_03
Meri @me_mi_ko
Ranjith mac @ranjith_mac
Lu Dorasco Davila @ludorascodavila
Kimmie Marbut @kimmiemarbut
Non Rachanon @imnon.n
reza-khoso0671 @rezakhoso
Amira @amira.sbc
Ram Thulasi @its_ram_kingmaker
Downey JR Martin @downeymartin
Caio Carminato @carminatocaio
WD Lombard😎 @wdlombard
®ohit B@w@ @rohitbawa1
Nenad @bozic.nenad
Muhammad Firdi @mhmd_firdi
Daalu Gowda @daalugowda
Ema Gloneková @glonekovie
Matthew clark @matthewclark4638
⚫️⭐️Jamahl Williams ⭐️⚫️ @malliemahl_15
Krrish Aarya @krrishaarya30
Xavier Brown @xavier_brown_321
Yashwant Niraula @yashwantniraula