National Geographic @natgeo's video detail 434.763 likes

Video by @joelsartore | After not being cared for by her biological mother at the @MNZoo, this baby white-cheeked gibbon is now growing up at @theOmahaZoo. Though the baby still requires being bottle-fed by human caregivers, she is thriving and, best of all, she has been adopted by a female white-handed gibbon at the Zoo who will teach her 'all things gibbon' in the coming months and years. . Follow @joelsartore for a portrait of this sweet girl. . Song "Cute" by: bensound.com

7.667 comments

Alexandra Farland @farlanda
farlanda commented 5 days ago
@jalenspics
Miles Thomas @milesytee
milesytee commented 5 days ago
@lucieverett
ELizabeth Leigh @elizabeth.l.e
elizabeth.l.e commented 5 days ago
😍
David @ingramd1985
ingramd1985 commented 5 days ago
@timcornbill
Sunshine Ádwa Kondile @houseof_sunny
houseof_sunny commented 5 days ago
@just_plain_touch ooooh my goodness 😩😩😩
Tim Cornbill @timcornbill
timcornbill commented 5 days ago
@lucycornbill
Norma Alejandra @cheliehinojosa
cheliehinojosa commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Aslıcan @elif_aslicann
elif_aslicann commented 5 days ago
@nisagk @tlbeyzadinc @petek.mazlum
Fabio Ardolino @hardwini
hardwini commented 5 days ago
@jelenatekelili uguale
щ @30ztrelawny
30ztrelawny commented 5 days ago
фууууууууууууууу=з
Aleck's Dst 🔷 @ness97kalash
ness97kalash commented 5 days ago
@verdomxe @jenn97kat qu'es-ce que vous faites là
Федюнин Максимилиан @maksimns88
maksimns88 commented 5 days ago
милота =)
V🌹 @verdomxe
verdomxe commented 5 days ago
@ness97kalash mdrr m’en fou il est grv mignon
László Kocsis @laszlo_kocsis
laszlo_kocsis commented 5 days ago
@nlmsrygm amikor masnap nem otthon ebredsz
parisleepm @parisleepm
parisleepm commented 5 days ago
@chan_wang_ngai
AJ• Montpellier 🇷🇪 @jenn97kat
jenn97kat commented 5 days ago
@ness97kalash on est plutôt mignonne :)
Leandro @leandrocamani
leandrocamani commented 5 days ago
@nazarenavelez so vo
laetitia @laetitiakln
laetitiakln commented 5 days ago
@caassaaandra
Emily Daly @emilydaly18
emilydaly18 commented 5 days ago
@rosiiiiiie OH MY GOD!!!😍😍😍😍
Sam Keyes @samri317
samri317 commented 5 days ago
@jaclynmk
Malini Sanyal @sanyalmalini
sanyalmalini commented 5 days ago
Aww!! Babies r all the same! Mine a little short of a month is so much like this cutesy!! God bless him!
Jenny Howard @jennnayyyy_
jennnayyyy_ commented 5 days ago
@paigekuk
Tiphanie Durant @tiphaniedurant
tiphaniedurant commented 5 days ago
@angiebsry trop chou 😍😍😍
FriendsofTheEnvironment @fote.org.ng
fote.org.ng commented 5 days ago
Looking so harmless
Shrn @gghms50
gghms50 commented 5 days ago
Ahhhh
Lisa Holloway Mecrate @lisa_mecrate
lisa_mecrate commented 5 days ago
Why would the mother not care for her baby?
zen_ney @zen_ney
zen_ney commented 5 days ago
I’ll care for you little buddy! 😩
Sonido Estereofonico @capitalproject
capitalproject commented 5 days ago
😍
Annie Malcom @anniemalcom
anniemalcom commented 5 days ago
@katie_malcom
Tima le Grand @timalegrand
timalegrand commented 5 days ago
@fabian.legrand 🤗
magdalena 🌱 @drunkflowerknife
drunkflowerknife commented 5 days ago
@czigggie EEEEEEEE 😍😍😍
 @carmenriveranu
carmenriveranu commented 5 days ago
F
James Teague @jamesateague
jamesateague commented 5 days ago
@_tuml_
Lauren Case @laurencase10
laurencase10 commented 5 days ago
@mc_akins
Leandro @leandrocamani
leandrocamani commented 5 days ago
@nazarenavelez sos vos
Francielli Sarmento @franciellisarmento
franciellisarmento commented 5 days ago
@neto7979 😍
Neto ;) @neto7979
neto7979 commented 5 days ago
@franciellisarmento assim vamos ter um zoológico
Francielli Sarmento @franciellisarmento
franciellisarmento commented 5 days ago
@neto7979 kkkk tolo!
Billy Knott @boybillsy
boybillsy commented 5 days ago
@cassfarry 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔
Cass Farry @cassfarry
cassfarry commented 5 days ago
@boybillsy lil babycakes 💔
Mitch Hammer @mitchhammer3663
mitchhammer3663 commented 5 days ago
@sarahdanzinger u in the morning
Jan Behrendt @janbehrendt
janbehrendt commented 5 days ago
@nellyneuf
nataly diaz casseres @natydiazcasseres
natydiazcasseres commented 5 days ago
@elkindanielc
_Shelley.Scott.Collins @_shelley.scott.collins
_shelley.scott.collins commented 5 days ago
@laurengcollins
Mégane Lou @meg_et_lou
meg_et_lou commented 5 days ago
@dirksilva 😍
QueenCarly @queencarly7665
queencarly7665 commented 5 days ago
So cute😘😘😍
Yahri Harrison @yahriharrison
yahriharrison commented 5 days ago
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww😻😽🙀
iamādhrith @adhrith_anand
adhrith_anand commented 5 days ago
How beautiful
Luci Everett @lucieverett
lucieverett commented 5 days ago
@milesytee 😍😍😍
Meme Wright @brightskiesanddarkstars
brightskiesanddarkstars commented 5 days ago
That is sad 😢 😢
Alejandro @zaibatsu.zero
zaibatsu.zero commented 5 days ago
Tears shows up always I stare a any fur's eyes.
ѧṅԀяєѧ ԀıṅԀєяṃѧṅ @adinder
adinder commented 5 days ago
@tinted_glass91 shoutout Omaha
Shyla @shylafraess
shylafraess commented 5 days ago
@libberatchi 😍
Izquierdo Len @izquierdolen
izquierdolen commented 5 days ago
@michelledellt soy yo de chiquito
Sarah Holland @sarahmargaretholland
sarahmargaretholland commented 5 days ago
R2?!
Marisa Gomez @marisago19
marisago19 commented 5 days ago
@chyannnichole
Leannaliu @leannaliu2627
leannaliu2627 commented 5 days ago
So cute!!!
Leannaliu @leannaliu2627
leannaliu2627 commented 5 days ago
I am brainwashed when I see a animal
Sam @sk901012
sk901012 commented 5 days ago
@a_rb_morais
Âyøüb Bënzãídï @ayoubi_benzaidi_31
ayoubi_benzaidi_31 commented 5 days ago
@___abdel_ 😂😂
starboyz II angstmen @notsopassiveaggressive
notsopassiveaggressive commented 5 days ago
@miserablewretch8 @queenpotata did natgeo just throw shade at the minnesota zoo
Barbara Oliveira @nobubs
nobubs commented 5 days ago
@kdu9169 brisa albina
Kristine Zimmerman @kzimmy99
kzimmy99 commented 5 days ago
@juliesmith5222 ❤️❤️❤️❤️
+A  🇧🇷 @plantsarefriedds
plantsarefriedds commented 5 days ago
Oh meu Deus que mamãezinho é esse
Serreri @leolozzi
leolozzi commented 5 days ago
@nina_mlg
Diego Cardona @diegoeos
diegoeos commented 5 days ago
@paoclavijo1
Dora Tsigas @doradeexploa
doradeexploa commented 5 days ago
It’s ok my momma abandoned me too. I guess it’s normal for a mother to leave their children. Not sure why. Luckily like me she has someone to take care of her 😄❤️
V i v i a n a  I s a b e l @vivianaisabell
vivianaisabell commented 5 days ago
Its so cute
Jonathan Oommen @j0nj0nathan
j0nj0nathan commented 5 days ago
@katiepambakian looook 😳😍
Morris Pusey @tesco_wraps
tesco_wraps commented 5 days ago
@caitlin_freeman
Jade Lin Mason ♋️ @toxic_gem
toxic_gem commented 5 days ago
@sciweb182
Dynette Andrews @rubyjon2
rubyjon2 commented 5 days ago
Awwe @izzyandrews_
Whitney @whitneyyy_a
whitneyyy_a commented 5 days ago
@pammyp @mjax21 I LOVE HERRRR!!!
🌍 Stephen J. Smith 🛩🌋🤯 @the.audacious.adventurer
the.audacious.adventurer commented 5 days ago
@raensunmoon_art @jennparker1348 awwww
maggieesmith3 @maggieesmith3
maggieesmith3 commented 5 days ago
@jaclyn_bender
Anne Hannah Ajalbert @anne_hannah_ajalbert
anne_hannah_ajalbert commented 5 days ago
So cute 😊
Luke Darling @luke_darling
luke_darling commented 5 days ago
@chelmilligan
 @happpppppy_daaay
happpppppy_daaay commented 5 days ago
@geum__seo_o_o
Iqbal ishak @bulbullzzz
bulbullzzz commented 5 days ago
@mfvillian bukn ni kan byby
Tammy Schirmer @tammy_schir
tammy_schir commented 5 days ago
@rigby0708
Jane Zanzig @zanzig2.0
zanzig2.0 commented 5 days ago
@yaylor_till
 @quick.dont.look_at.my.bio
quick.dont.look_at.my.bio commented 5 days ago
Quick dont tap on my user
♡♡♡ @brendalauraoses
brendalauraoses commented 5 days ago
@salomachado jajaajaja❤️
Nandini @durgesh._nandini
durgesh._nandini commented 5 days ago
Aw
👉YâSh™👈😎 @yash_de_rider
yash_de_rider commented 5 days ago
@reddy_bae ye ala avutunav?😂😂😂
Claire Clayton @clayt0
clayt0 commented 5 days ago
@tunanoodle_
COLE GILL @cole.gill
cole.gill commented 5 days ago
@kelssseyanne
Yonni Michovska @yonsterthemonster
yonsterthemonster commented 5 days ago
he’s just a lil monkey @shambroni
Domi Nika @domi_nika_m
domi_nika_m commented 5 days ago
@holly_speary I want it
Holly Speary @holly_speary
holly_speary commented 5 days ago
@domi_nika_m the eyes 👀
Leah DeTombe @leah.sherry
leah.sherry commented 5 days ago
@annabanana2694
Anna Marie @annabanana2694
annabanana2694 commented 5 days ago
@leah.sherry 😭😭😭😭😭😭
Gabrial Gordon @v9ggordon
v9ggordon commented 5 days ago
Awww little too too🐵🐵❤❤❤
NADIA DOMENECH @ndnchx
ndnchx commented 5 days ago
@urisoler22
Firoz darwish @firoz_darwish
firoz_darwish commented 5 days ago
So beautiful
Firoz darwish @firoz_darwish
firoz_darwish commented 5 days ago
😊😊😊😊
Evelin Kovács @evelin_k_
evelin_k_ commented 5 days ago
@borovicsgergo 😣😍😂
🅿reety ®eddy✨ @reddy_bae
reddy_bae commented 5 days ago
@yash_de_rider 😒😒
Gergő Borovics @borovicsgergo
borovicsgergo commented 5 days ago
@evelin_k_ cukiii 😍😏😄... 🐒👀😚
Joseph @josephdabbah
josephdabbah commented 5 days ago
@martibellons lol
Jill Atanoso @_jill.bean
_jill.bean commented 5 days ago
@amblanche bakit nandito ka
Bree0me_breyon Lee @bree0me
bree0me commented 5 days ago
So cut
Blanche Borja @amblanche
amblanche commented 5 days ago
@_jill.bean omg, akala ko ikaw.
Бободжанов.А.К. @abdurakhmon333
abdurakhmon333 commented 5 days ago
@bakhtiyarova_m бокволилуми?😄
Martha @marthapurkuti
marthapurkuti commented 5 days ago
@krishna.gaur.96 @anujr_012 @sunil_bisht09 @ash_mee_taaa @simrin9494 ....your best friend
Sunil Bisht @sunil_bisht09
sunil_bisht09 commented 5 days ago
@marthapurkuti in favour of all of us" martha purkuti is our best friend ".
Martha @marthapurkuti
marthapurkuti commented 5 days ago
@sunil_bisht09 hahaha...nope
Anuj @anujr_012
anujr_012 commented 5 days ago
@marthapurkuti Ye toh bachpan wali video h tumhari.😂
Krishna Gaur @krishna.gaur.96
krishna.gaur.96 commented 5 days ago
@anujr_012 😂😂😂😂
Martha @marthapurkuti
marthapurkuti commented 5 days ago
@krishna.gaur.96 hahahaha
laura-senpai @forgivenblues
forgivenblues commented 5 days ago
@anaamfr aaaaaaa olha esse anjo
Айм Ин Лав Виз Мэри Джейн @avorogemary
avorogemary commented 5 days ago
@noconceptdarling
Ana Maria @anaamfr
anaamfr commented 5 days ago
@forgivenblues parece tu ahauhsushsjs
Harish goyal @harishgoyal004
harishgoyal004 commented 5 days ago
How cute
Martina Belloni @martibellons
martibellons commented 5 days ago
@josephdabbah ❤️
Arturo Vásquez @arturo_vasquez31
arturo_vasquez31 commented 5 days ago
@nathyp99 😍 me encanta, quiero uno jaja
 @mfvillian
mfvillian commented 5 days ago
@bulbullzzz bukan
 @mamamana12234
mamamana12234 commented 5 days ago
@al_9brr شف خاص
Aleksandra Chwirot @aleks_chw
aleks_chw commented 5 days ago
@janie_doe__ è la tua
Dylan Baker @darth_rekab
darth_rekab commented 5 days ago
@amyylouise22 @__maddisonrubyy
Komàromi Máté @komaromimate
komaromimate commented 5 days ago
🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊
Marit @marit20182018
marit20182018 commented 5 days ago
@pakisstann can i talk to you
Rafa El Vrban @whatwwhatwhat
whatwwhatwhat commented 5 days ago
@drey_55
Elena Tirrito @_elena_tirrito
_elena_tirrito commented 5 days ago
@silviagalione sei tuu
Silvia @silviagalione
silviagalione commented 5 days ago
@_elena_tirrito 😂😂 se achì
Martha Silva Diaz @marthasilvadiaz
marthasilvadiaz commented 5 days ago
Que hermoso y tierno
zeynep erdogan @zeyneperdoganofficial
zeyneperdoganofficial commented 5 days ago
@alihan.kamis
Andressa @andressa.op
andressa.op commented 5 days ago
@fernandoortizborges @guiortizp olha a bequinha
Les Tasker @lestasker
lestasker commented 5 days ago
@kayleemac88
alyssa victoria beaune @alyssabeaune
alyssabeaune commented 5 days ago
She is so adorable.
Guilherme Ortiz @guiortizp
guiortizp commented 5 days ago
@andressa.op basbahahahshshsh bebecaaaa
Yalemzewod 🇪🇹 @zewodey99
zewodey99 commented 5 days ago
Awewewewewewewewwews @sheba_34
Danae Vasquez @danaenicoleee
danaenicoleee commented 5 days ago
@svtmiza
Miza @svtmiza
svtmiza commented 5 days ago
@danaenicoleee thats mee
Instabel @ica.buhler
ica.buhler commented 5 days ago
@no_money_mo_problems if #momo were alive
Maria Caterina Catrini @janie_doe__
janie_doe__ commented 5 days ago
@aleks_chw ma è quella che è scappata via?
Aleksandra Chwirot @aleks_chw
aleks_chw commented 5 days ago
@janie_doe__ si, è lei! Adesso sta lavorando per National geographic
Зяблик Необыкновенный @ziablikneobyknovennyi
ziablikneobyknovennyi commented 5 days ago
Какой хорошенький)))) Чудный малыш)))
Christine Christensen Noel @christinechristensennoel
christinechristensennoel commented 5 days ago
@rachelldominguez_ @msubear22 . I want one!
😜vane😜 @felicityvane
felicityvane commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Chloe ferber @chloe.beech.ferber
chloe.beech.ferber commented 5 days ago
Awwwww!!!! So cute!
J/✨🗡✨🛡 Trust In God @13th_suns
13th_suns commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
👑įmáne_haChimi_el_idrissi👑 @imaneub
imaneub commented 5 days ago
@jilbabiya_salafiya_officielle tchHarTuu bb😍😍
Nathalia Puello 🌺 @nathyp99
nathyp99 commented 5 days ago
@arturo_vasquez31 terrible jajaja

434.763 likes

Aksh goti @_.starrdom._
Maria Tikhonova @mimadrug
Daniel MacDonald @dannymacd3
EomSohyun @eomsohyun
Kathy Dombrady @kathy_dombrady
Washizumi @washizumi
Shanece Gilbert @shanece.main
Guds Amer @gudsamer
μωυσης @mouses6448
Moha Boulaksibat @boulaksibat
JDMT @jdmtegl73152
Gabriela Rozinková @gabi_lysek
Telmo Silva @telmojsilva
Кристиян Петков @kristiianpetkov
Gorodetskaya Tatyana @tatyanagorodetskaya45
 @ge.sss
Galina @jikata_nigma
Anil Moon @anil.moon.5201
便傴 @kayla_vxg
Suna Kahraman @suna.kahraman.16
Маргарита Мелегняно @melegniano
pramila_kanwar_kumpawat @rathorepramilasingh
sandeep kumar @kumars9087
Akash Sharma (पंडित) @aki10.10sharma
 @dw3579
Mickey @never_.in._neverland
Reza sayyah @rezasayyah1985
⇨LUCIA⇦ @its_lrguez
afroditi.politis @afroditi.politis
Guyonne Carpentier @guyonnec
LluÍs Sarrà @lluis.sarra
abdullah @a.salem30
 @udaff_com
Hriday_29 @hriday_29
Erum @e_sansari
 @vinkalinn
Aqua Heart @heartaqua
Rav Kroll @ravkroll
Samantha Anderson @mamaboowolf
Sandeep Kumar Yadav @sandeepkumar2972
 @nass_vegas
Maar Azuul 🌊 @maar.azzul
Halim Stivan Jobs @halimjobs
Nikhil Kumar @nikhilkumar456
maria~lollypop @marakuia_090218
QueenBEE @sarahairescielo
Ibrahim H Rizwan @ibrahim_rizwan
Michel Mermoux @mox63
MoHammed Elfahal @mohammed.elfahal
David Vojáček @vojacek.d
Clemente Benjamin @cmarfranz
Rajshree @rajshree__sharma
kouta @2814kouta
Nikolay Georgiev @nick.georgieff
Aarsh Raja @primekashdawg
Flavia Begni @flaviabegni
Salon Sonia💇💞 @salonsonia140
PRACHI SHAKTAWAT @prachi_shaktawat_
ethan bulford @triggerhappy101
Tiger Lily @tiger_lily_42
Nebelsztein @nebelszteinsolal
 @dianamcdonald5597
Dinesh Paigwar @paigwardinesh
Hannah Lundberg @acnhannah
Meghan Ament @meghanament
Jana Chudá @jana_chuda
Kimberly Schneider @myspiritlifter
maria gonzalez @chayno_23
Marta Da Rosa @martaa_rosa
Ronald @_ronald_lima_
 @eliiizard
Prince Tiwary @princeforyouguys
nadjibamahira @nadjibamahira
Walter Emilio Acero Durán @walter_acero
VILIGIA @viligia_ramezani
Jose A. Triviño Sanchez @josea.trivino
Vladan Radojicic @vladanradojicic
Yosefina Rahayu Kurniawati @wawa2801
Rossi @rossialmanzarojas
Sherlock Holmes @predatel_myu
omid samai 1234 @omidsamai
 @niluan25
WILLIAM HOLLAND @emfmtgr
 @m.sh.h_o
Ben Cohen @ben._.jacob
Sudipto Safayet Kamol @sssafayet
Federico Sabbioni @federicosabbioni
Klotz Christian @robwyatt20
AshleyDeTuCorazon♥️ @ashleygratbet
!!!Anna!!! @anna_cluckie
Alexa Müllerova @samuller61
Alicia Trejo @alicia.trejo.585
Gladys Condor @gladysfcc
Claudia @claudiaaeben
Gabriel Sanchez @gabriel_sanchezm
Mary_Rotar @mary_rotar
Magdalena Baez @baez.magdalena
Adriana Nemtuc @adriananemtuc
SahandMahdavi @_sahand_mahdavi_
Tommy Schroeder @schroeder.tommy
Alena S @alushs15
CO @co.968
Laura @lcastorenaaa
Cardozo Leidy @leidycar2227
Himanshu Raj @himanshurajraj143
David Jacoby @davidjacoby1
Mike Bernabe @mike_b_805
reyhan inam @reyhaninam
Sang a roon @sangkaja
Himani sharma @himanisharma1729
Elia Mundo @mundoelitabomboncita
Priya @piyubhise
Leonor Galvis @leogalvis03
sonia del olmo @soniadelolmocastro
Imene Cloud @imenecloud
Akash mvr @akashmvr
Samantha Leyva @samanthaaleyva
Samra Rani @rani.samra
Yuvaraj Yuvi Raj @yuvarajyuviraj
 @enerrggyy