Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret's video detail 104.977 likes

Get the reaction you’re looking for—find the perfect #VDayMeDay gift TODAY in store!

224 comments

Onur MAY @onurmay
onurmay commented 5 days ago
👑
Iraida Rodriguez Purtell @iraidarodriguezpurtell
iraidarodriguezpurtell commented 5 days ago
hi
ماریا @maria.jalali60
maria.jalali60 commented 5 days ago
💕💕💕💕💕
Kenny Brian @djkennybrian
djkennybrian commented 5 days ago
Beauty°°°°°°°°
ʙᴀᴅᴅɪᴇs 👸🏻👸🏼‍♀️️ @gram.girlss
gram.girlss commented 5 days ago
😍😍👅
Joëlle @joelle_lindy
joelle_lindy commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Your Instagram Manager @your.igmanager
your.igmanager commented 5 days ago
Do you want to grow your instagram faster, organically & get more Likes. View the website on my IG!
Christina Yunita Intan @christinayunita
christinayunita commented 5 days ago
Gemaaaash!! Ma queen @hoskelsa
emilio gonzalez insua @emiliogonzalezinsua
emiliogonzalezinsua commented 5 days ago
La madre de dios eres impresionante que hermosa eres ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Rahel Rthmnd 🕊 @rahel_rthmnd
rahel_rthmnd commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
jaumanji2 @tuhiaashiqui
tuhiaashiqui commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘
de Graeff @fx.blue
fx.blue commented 5 days ago
😍😘
Tulip__________ @tulip___________
tulip___________ commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍
Khan gabbana @khan_gabbana
khan_gabbana commented 5 days ago
Swedish beauty 😍
[\]!łóòfâr🦋 @nilowhyd_
nilowhyd_ commented 5 days ago
@majedehak
Batıkan Yasankul @batikan.yasankul
batikan.yasankul commented 5 days ago
@kemalmalcan
Francis Round 2018 @francisround
francisround commented 5 days ago
Elsa is so pretty
Алиса Ленгова @alisalengova
alisalengova commented 5 days ago
Вот ведь же, красивей меня 😥
Mileena Christine Black @mkxmileena
mkxmileena commented 5 days ago
So sexy
Χριστινα Ζαρκαλη @christina.zarkali
christina.zarkali commented 5 days ago
@tatianaprkk ωωωω ΝΑΙΙΙ😋😍🤗🤗
АК @krachfi
krachfi commented 5 days ago
My love 😍
Hutsuat Sarihasan @hutsuatsarihasan
hutsuatsarihasan commented 5 days ago
@0nur.akkaya @zeynpardic aha benim karı
❓ @3l421st_1
3l421st_1 commented 5 days ago
@dw_dj_dw 2U 뮤비에서 보던 분 아닝냐
Gerard Najduch @gerardnajduch
gerardnajduch commented 5 days ago
:-)
 @tchelo8131
tchelo8131 commented 5 days ago
ELSA ATTACKS AGAIN
Semira @_semira_1983
_semira_1983 commented 5 days ago
🔥
Gúrù Gäúràv ❤ The gemini @iamgurugaurav
iamgurugaurav commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍
Atlas Yekta @atlunatic
atlunatic commented 5 days ago
Kill it babe 😍😍❣️🤩💋
Rita Pond @rita_fallinfantasy_
rita_fallinfantasy_ commented 5 days ago
She is the best ❤
Rodolfo Sosa-Garcia @galileigroup
galileigroup commented 5 days ago
Happy VDAY @hoskelsa
Matilda Guri Bejko 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 @toshka_toshka7
toshka_toshka7 commented 5 days ago
@dorinakoci
Tati🐢 @tatiele_schultz
tatiele_schultz commented 5 days ago
😊😊
Lovely Girl💖Gabriella💞👑💕😍❤️🌞💖 @beauty_gorgeousgirl
beauty_gorgeousgirl commented 5 days ago
I want to be a model 🙂
Incredible @incredible_designer
incredible_designer commented 5 days ago
Hit Me Up To Purchase Artwork, Cartoon Covers, Gfx And More. 🎨🎨🔌🔌.All Straight In HD Quality🔥🔥
Carter DIMI @carter.dimi
carter.dimi commented 5 days ago
Vn
Anna Ehret @anna07banana
anna07banana commented 5 days ago
@victoriassecret what is this lip colour? I love it!
Jasford Wiggan @wigganjasford
wigganjasford commented 5 days ago
I so sweet ye come one spirit of God
🍂  apuRⱽ @aeastttt
aeastttt commented 5 days ago
Tena S. @baby_tapirs
baby_tapirs commented 5 days ago
Ugh my feed is filled with these “new angels”. Gotta unfollow ASAP
levi jones @reallevijones
reallevijones commented 5 days ago
Gaurav Rajput @rajput.gaurav51
rajput.gaurav51 commented 5 days ago
I'm dead!!!!
 @cruisethemed
cruisethemed commented 5 days ago
Sexy
Dilara Apaydin @dilaraa_apaydin
dilaraa_apaydin commented 5 days ago
Girls please follow
Vitória Santos @vitoriasantxs
vitoriasantxs commented 5 days ago
Elsa 😍❤️
Vitória Santos @vitoriasantxs
vitoriasantxs commented 5 days ago
So gorgeous 😍
Nika Vashakidze @halfb1ond
halfb1ond commented 5 days ago
@mariamvashak1dze shen ar datovo daulikebeli 🤣
Amanda Griebel @amandinhagriebel
amandinhagriebel commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 😍😍😍
 @morangeoffrey
morangeoffrey commented 5 days ago
Very pretty😍😍😍
Галинка @_galinka_andreeva_
_galinka_andreeva_ commented 5 days ago
😍❤️
Mary Queirock @queirock_mary
queirock_mary commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Elene Kiladze @elenekiladze
elenekiladze commented 5 days ago
@mariam_kurasbedianiiii_ you know what i mean😁
Tom de Coene @tomdecoene
tomdecoene commented 5 days ago
@merel_dv uw dubbelganger!!!
Merel De vleeschauwer @merel_dv
merel_dv commented 5 days ago
@tomdecoene ‘k peist toch nie hahaha
Mannu & Joppa @perry_samarkandi_
perry_samarkandi_ commented 5 days ago
How do you do it Bravo 🐋
👑👑lovely and beautiful👑👑 @g.s.13675
g.s.13675 commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋💐💐😍😍👌👌😚😚
יסמין רוזנברג 🌼 @yasminrozenberg
yasminrozenberg commented 5 days ago
@ofir_kolsky היא מושלמתתת
Mariam Qurasbediani @mariam_qurasbediani
mariam_qurasbediani commented 5 days ago
@elenekiladze omg, i know 😃😃😃
ᏞINDA 💲EIDENARI @lind_pump
lind_pump commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋
Travis Garbutt @garbutttravis
garbutttravis commented 5 days ago
You are the cutest
Scarlett Johansson @real.scarlettjohansson
real.scarlettjohansson commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Adiana ♥ @adianadisdiel
adianadisdiel commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
Sc: xjamiejongmans @jamiejongmansx
jamiejongmansx commented 5 days ago
@sophiegeutjes 🤔
F.T.Venus @ft.venus
ft.venus commented 5 days ago
♥♥♥
Portraits_beauties @portraits_beauties
portraits_beauties commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
M_m @mhm_wm
mhm_wm commented 5 days ago
🐱
🌟miss shabnam🌟 @shabnam_9274
shabnam_9274 commented 5 days ago
👍
🌟miss shabnam🌟 @shabnam_9274
shabnam_9274 commented 5 days ago
👍
RUDNEY RIVERS GONZALES @rudney_rivers
rudney_rivers commented 5 days ago
Beautiful Princess 💟💋💞💗💗💛💔💓💓💓💕😍😍💘💝💝💖❤❤💝💝💝💝💘💘💘💘💕💕💓
Taylor♡Chanel @taylorrchanell
taylorrchanell commented 5 days ago
How did they make this?
Juan Carlos Iglesias @juancarlosglesias
juancarlosglesias commented 5 days ago
Bella kiss
💜saimamakeupworld💜 @saimamakeupworld
saimamakeupworld commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
buğlemşevval @balguzeli
balguzeli commented 5 days ago
Ne karılar var be @seciilkocak
Kyle Hess @applbottomjeans
applbottomjeans commented 5 days ago
Romeeeeee ❤️
Adrian Marvel @adrianmarvelugr
adrianmarvelugr commented 5 days ago
goddess elsa
Alan @acfrymierjr
acfrymierjr commented 5 days ago
Candice is queen 👑
Antonio Mafra #Administração. @carlos.tanaonda
carlos.tanaonda commented 5 days ago
#👍
Trish Low @trishlyy
trishlyy commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
Blicky got the stiffy 어 @dw_dj_dw
dw_dj_dw commented 5 days ago
@3l421st_1 맞는듯용 이쁘다..//😘
Aly Ardy™ @aly.ardy.90s
aly.ardy.90s commented 5 days ago
Hoskelsa...boom
Fatima Lima @fatimalimalinhares
fatimalimalinhares commented 5 days ago
E ela @ellen_santi ?
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Ellen Santi ♥️ @ellen_santi
ellen_santi commented 5 days ago
@fatimalimalinhares não! @angelcandices segue
Amanda Rose @a.m.a.n.d.a_rose
a.m.a.n.d.a_rose commented 5 days ago
Pretty
Lovely Cups Co @lovelycupsco
lovelycupsco commented 5 days ago
The best NA.
Talib ansari @an.talib
an.talib commented 5 days ago
So cute
Bekir Ynsz @bekirynsz
bekirynsz commented 5 days ago
@mesutynsz işte bu 😍😍😍😍
Lorena Ruiz @lorenaruiz6763
lorenaruiz6763 commented 5 days ago
Prety
°°° @cristinyesepin98
cristinyesepin98 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Richard Suovanen @rsuovanen
rsuovanen commented 5 days ago
Ha. Single people don’t get any reactions. 😒
M O I R A @moiracstllo.s
moiracstllo.s commented 5 days ago
OMG 🔥😍😍
Nicole Haykal @nicolehaykal
nicolehaykal commented 5 days ago
3mol hek videos chi tlet souwar @fidelzakhem
Kamila Węgrzyniak @kamilawegrzyniak
kamilawegrzyniak commented 5 days ago
💚🖤
Aggelos Souvleros @aggelossouvleros
aggelossouvleros commented 5 days ago
Καλωσόρισε ερωτς
teresa marcano @teresamarcano00
teresamarcano00 commented 5 days ago
Que bella dios bendiga
Prashant Pandey @pandey.prashant05
pandey.prashant05 commented 5 days ago
💝💞💝💞💖💖💖💘💘💘
 @nafasmiyy
nafasmiyy commented 5 days ago
Cutie elsa😍💜
Marwa Mohamed @marwa_mohamed88837
marwa_mohamed88837 commented 5 days ago
😘❤
HelaenaOfamen👸🇵🇭🇪🇸🇬🇧  퀸 헬렌 @helaenaofamen
helaenaofamen commented 5 days ago
Cuteee
فروشگاه اینترنتی شیک پوش @shikpoush
shikpoush commented 5 days ago
@_sawwsan_
Enes Çakır @enescakir30
enescakir30 commented 5 days ago
Hile @berkkahya7
Anil Kumar verma @anilkumarverma8046
anilkumarverma8046 commented 5 days ago
Nice post dear.
Charit Shetty @charit_13
charit_13 commented 5 days ago
Time for my burial. @diyaaa_xx
Mansi Singh @tanuisherewithorchids
tanuisherewithorchids commented 5 days ago
👌
Semih Sevim @semihsevimoo
semihsevimoo commented 5 days ago
:)) nice 👍 beauty women 🌹💕best Wishes 💕And Thank you 😊 for vs Sharing and working Humans 💐Women’s. If Nude Etc mood very Opening mood Excluding In, Good People’s Good Women’s vs Lingerie and best Moments mood 💕Best Wishes 💕Regards
David Benitez @davidbenitez302
davidbenitez302 commented 5 days ago
Eres ermosa. Victo
David Benitez @davidbenitez302
davidbenitez302 commented 5 days ago
Victorias
ТАНЯ ПОЛТОРАК @_tanya_poltorak
_tanya_poltorak commented 5 days ago
👌
Remziye çelik @remziyecelik99
remziyecelik99 commented 5 days ago
Happy valentine's day.
🌹blonda🌹 @blonda_____es
blonda_____es commented 5 days ago
Sexy💕💕💕
Pablo @yips0101
yips0101 commented 5 days ago
Honey.
Sevcan 🌙 @sev.luna
sev.luna commented 5 days ago
🔥👌🔥👌👌
あやか25さい。 @aya_lily1103
aya_lily1103 commented 5 days ago
❤️🌹❤️🌹❤️🌹❤️‼️
vijayachandrasala @vijayachandrasala
vijayachandrasala commented 5 days ago
Humma
Achintya Singh @el_duderino_o
el_duderino_o commented 5 days ago
@dpansh
luis djo @lus_djo
lus_djo commented 5 days ago
Sorry bebe
Dorsa jalalian \m/ @dorsajalalian8582
dorsajalalian8582 commented 5 days ago
Stunning ❤😍❤😙
Vikram Kumar @vikiqmar
vikiqmar commented 5 days ago
@srishh_tea
Srishti Sharma @srishh_tea
srishh_tea commented 5 days ago
@vikiqmar noooo
FASHION PHOTOGRAPHY @jackyvifer
jackyvifer commented 5 days ago
❤💞💞❤ Beauty ❤💞💞❤
👽 moi même @anachanteuse
anachanteuse commented 5 days ago
Carefully designed
Melisa Milanes Saborit @meli_y_toni
meli_y_toni commented 5 days ago
Hola
Jan Arciszewski @jan.arcisz1965
jan.arcisz1965 commented 5 days ago
Super super bardzo ślicznie wyglądacie na tym zdjęciu taką uśmiechniętą na twarzy
Jan Arciszewski @jan.arcisz1965
jan.arcisz1965 commented 5 days ago
Przepraszam na tem filmiku
lola jimenez😺 @isabelynatucha
isabelynatucha commented 5 days ago
Linda
Bing Xiaojing @bxiaojing
bxiaojing commented 5 days ago
😍
◽️ S o g a n d ◽️ @sdpnhm
sdpnhm commented 5 days ago
@titi_afra ino bebin
Microblading - Mario Bomfim @bomfim.mario
bomfim.mario commented 5 days ago
Beautiful eyebrows.....If girls wants a amazing eyebrows come to London.....get in touch...xxx
Stewart Thorpe @stewart.thorpe
stewart.thorpe commented 5 days ago
💓
zahra.lov.1234 @zahra.lov.1
zahra.lov.1 commented 5 days ago
سکس تصویری باشارژ
Shaza Hallak @shaza_hallak
shaza_hallak commented 5 days ago
@jihanobeid
Jessynapooell @jessmorynt
jessmorynt commented 5 days ago
❤💘💋👄
Marta🌹 @martamonton21
martamonton21 commented 5 days ago
La 2 y 3 pose m ha recordado a ti @martinaruizl 🤭😂
Anna Marie Morrison @ram322am
ram322am commented 5 days ago
I was alone
• M A T H I L D E • @mathilde_prrn
mathilde_prrn commented 5 days ago
@tedrozenfeld
Balthus @kentyorgunu
kentyorgunu commented 5 days ago
Muck😘
Alexandria Danielle @adp5116
adp5116 commented 5 days ago
😍😍
عبد المولى @achraftwel
achraftwel commented 5 days ago
👀

104.977 likes

Haase @eva.haase
M A K A Y L A🥀 @_makayla.9
romualdo degis @romualdodegis
 @ysmn_hs
©®ivière🌹 @constancervr
matija vucinic @matijavucinic123
Carlo Luschi @montemassi
مفيش فايده @mfysh3421
Amelie @amelie_b15
 @akhm.3
pix.pix @pix.by.me1988
 @_anastasia_dregan_
OM Twiins Vegan•Fitness•Evolve @om_twiins
Martina_Raguzzoni @martina_raguzzoni
Kissné Mahunka Dorottya @mahunkad
ALİ ERDOĞAN @alierdogan5096
Dina Elhefnawy @dina_elhefnawy
angelyoannam🌺 @yoannamln
Ahmos Elawel @ahmoselawel
Juliana Astrid Ruiz @julianaastrid_1506
𝓘𝓻𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓖𝓻𝓲𝓽𝓼𝓲𝓿 @irinagritsiv
Kika @kika45679
Aina Garcia Mena @ainagm13
VICTOR MANUEL @victormanuel5039
clau *° @clau_stylizinha
Samar 💜 @samar.ebrahim33
Cuacuac @rebeca._12
💙☁marita☁💙 @maritarivera_
Lisa @lisahairsbeauty
Jessica Killeen ✨ @jessie694
only_magic_s_sweet @only_magic_s_sweet
Emily Gusman. @em.ily61_
Macayla livermore @mcl_8739
Benedetta Piccaluga👻 @beenni_
Deepika @deepz2311
🌺Isabella Saavedra Morales 🌸 @isabellasaavedramorales
CLAIRE DENNAMAY 🌹 @cleeourdn
Enya @enya_alvess_
James Vislocky @jamesvislocky
Mry @mry.4462
Öznur Güven @oznurrguvennn
Ariana Rijsdijk Isabelle @ari_isabell_e
Arely Miguel @arelymiguel88
Лиля @liaberger681
OSSA @ossa1188
 @yenirachellia
Emsters3139 @emsters3139
trinitypadilla @trinitypadilla13
Chen David 🌸🔥💓 @itschendavid
E L I A @elia.disa
Patty @pattyemenocal
Isabelbayardo @isabelbayardo5521
Naaat98alone @naaat98alone
Marti👑 @martu_cordobacrego
Yualoha527 @yua527
mike antonio @nicekind1000
🍍ANGELICA PEREA🌻 @angelica_perea_
Rayssa Mattos @lockraay
Thiago Silva @silva4thiago97
 @abellaaxo
Ed J Percy Otero @edgardp20
Krissa Burgdorf @diamond_and_pearly
Camila Guerrero @camguerrero14
Rierson Maia 🌑🌒🌓🌔🌕🌖🌗🌘🌑 @riersonmarcos
• ANDREA • 🥀 @andrea_alavez
Yuki @angelyukiii
Cande @candela_amarilla
☆☆ᴀɴɢᴇʟᴇs sᴀɢʀᴇᴅᴏ ☆☆ @angelesagredo
🅰️🔜🍁 @_afsoonsalimi_
♡L i l i a n a G♡يل @lilianagarcia99
Carly @carlybree09
sOhaM (AileX) @soham1209
lewein3221 @lewein3221
Daniela Nuñez @moizaimnuez7
Chloe • Elbin @chloe_elbin
 @marinalipt
Jan Brayshaw @janbrayshaw
Jacob @jtgray12
athenapena @athena.pena2008
Lauisy  Mendes @lauisy_mendes
Haley  ♊️ @supitz_haley_
caurcandour @caurcandour
Abigail G. Angulo @abby_angulo
Ira Francisco @_the_ndn_
Ana Doris @doris7263
Kate Siri @katesrisiri
Nadia Sanchez @costuras_nadia
Gusti Ayu Laksmi Pratiwi @tiwilaksmi
MELANIA @melanie.saravia
Guanaquita Amaya @guanaquita.amaya
Risheeka_02 @risheeka_02
Mariana❤cncowner😍💘 @h.ana.hernandez
Kevin seetharaman @_.kev.03
Debayan Deb @xpresslove2010
Shinky Shinky @train_bitch
 @freya_privvyy
Melike 🍃 @melikeclsskn
邱詩穎 @qiushiying0313
Lourdes EMarin @lourdes3marin
Raymund Claros @raymund_claros
Helga💎 @olya_davydyuk
ვახტანგ აფხაიძე @apxaize_vacho
Dancer @lydiaaaschneider
陳介一 @zxvsa601
 @_iiisabell_
Ajay Kumar @ajaykumar1751
CHUCHU @aurah_zilpa
Gisus @gigigigigigigigigigigigigigigi
N.N.TIGER🐯 @_me_n.n
 @siddhitodwal
Marianna Slaninková @slaninkovamarianna
Nujum Gaffar @numjumm
Phuong Nguyenmai @phuongnguyenmai
μωυσης @mouses6448
soso.k @soso.kichu
sozin shrify @sozin_shrify
Ana Clara🌺 @anaclara_siqueiraguzzo
Dio MiChael @dio_michael_
soumya @soumya_dahiya
澤田美香 @mi.sawa