FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona's video detail 890.007 likes

😍 @leomessi 🔥🔥🔥 🔵🔴 #ForçaBarça --- #igersFCB #Barça #FCBarcelona #Messi #LeoMessi #LionelMessi #GOAT #TheBest #TheKing

11.292 comments

 @lenfantdemamou
lenfantdemamou commented 5 days ago
Coo
Dencha Gan. @denwyt_kwejah
denwyt_kwejah commented 5 days ago
@daphyson_22 wanatishana wenywe ss ndo kwnz kutoa yuko anajfunza kupika,kasahau mpira wikend hii
Jafar Daphy @daphyson_22
daphyson_22 commented 5 days ago
@denwyt_kwejah 😀😀😀😀
Donok @iamramadanu
iamramadanu commented 5 days ago
Savege
Sciao beli! @leonardo.maturani
leonardo.maturani commented 5 days ago
@dany_dile ovvio, io sono il re del pallone
Brantc2004 @bcthebeast101
bcthebeast101 commented 5 days ago
The G.O.A.T.
shahram @shahramkiaei
shahramkiaei commented 5 days ago
Oh my God. He is coming from another planet
shahram @shahramkiaei
shahramkiaei commented 5 days ago
Wish to see him personally my son adores him in Iran
Luis Cardozo @cardozoluis
cardozoluis commented 5 days ago
Noo chicoo @carlosramonesga @ricarditoc @josemiguelfut
Iker Lasa @jliker
jliker commented 5 days ago
@josebalasa88 de locura
Kyden Brown @kydenscott04
kydenscott04 commented 5 days ago
And that's why he is better then Ronaldo
didy @dygreenday
dygreenday commented 5 days ago
💝Messi , the best player in the entire galaxy ⚽🌟🌟🌟⚽
didy @dygreenday
dygreenday commented 5 days ago
⚽ keep making history, Messi ! 🌍🌎🌏
Aaron Hope @aaronhope22
aaronhope22 commented 5 days ago
@reece_rae @dunnie97 @youngy1396 @ingram.kieran @connordavidson_20 @kieranhope16
Kieran Hope @kieranhope16
kieranhope16 commented 5 days ago
@aaronhope22 like looking in the mirror
Fikayy @fikayyfikayy_
fikayyfikayy_ commented 5 days ago
@boom198
Rajhane 🇯🇲🇨🇦 @rajhane_xo
rajhane_xo commented 5 days ago
@_trendyman lol regular day for Messi man
Eleno Ramon Torrez @etraymon75
etraymon75 commented 5 days ago
Grosso
AyaCh @aayyaaaz
aayyaaaz commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
91- Carioca e do samba ! @michelchicha7
michelchicha7 commented 5 days ago
@victorodrigues92 olha o treino do fdp
Raja Sekar @sekarsdream
sekarsdream commented 5 days ago
The name is Messi
arielo @sergioariel81.ferreyra
sergioariel81.ferreyra commented 5 days ago
Messi messi ole ole ole ole messi messi ... 😍
Teresa Hernandez @tere.hz
tere.hz commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥💥!!
Atunde Olabisi @olabisiatunde
olabisiatunde commented 5 days ago
Wonderful traning
Sergi Gabriel Diaz Salas @sergigabrields
sergigabrields commented 5 days ago
@geanfrancogc mira tu esa monda
Sanchez Richemond @sanchezleriche
sanchezleriche commented 5 days ago
The king Leo
Edson Murguia @emurguia_10
emurguia_10 commented 5 days ago
@murguia90
Nacho @nach0_92
nach0_92 commented 5 days ago
@sediless disfruta del d10s dl futbol!!!
إبراهيم غولي @brhymgwly
brhymgwly commented 5 days ago
The King...The légende
Hussain Hussain @hussainhussain1649
hussainhussain1649 commented 5 days ago
😚😚😙😙😙😙😍
Eduardo Sediles @sediless
sediless commented 5 days ago
@nach0_92 de que planeta viniste @leomessi 🙈🙈🙈
Shilpi @shilpi_dasgupta
shilpi_dasgupta commented 5 days ago
@adityaravi14
Lucas L. @ihlucasluna
ihlucasluna commented 5 days ago
@isaac.aalves gênio
Fareed Nikzad @fareednikzad
fareednikzad commented 5 days ago
Top top
Rahmatxon Akramov @rahmatxonakramov
rahmatxonakramov commented 5 days ago
These is supeeeer👳👳👳
YAHYA @hafesji
hafesji commented 5 days ago
I love it magical
Sana Funabiki @nikome_mirudake
nikome_mirudake commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍⚽️⚽️⚽️👊👊👊
Brahim Outaych @brahimoutaych
brahimoutaych commented 5 days ago
Vive fcb
 @euabat
euabat commented 5 days ago
😂 👏👏
Avi Nobi ℹ @avi_nobi
avi_nobi commented 5 days ago
Bravo 🤗🤗
SB  swd @sb_swd
sb_swd commented 5 days ago
Cool
Carles Cuadras @carles_cual
carles_cual commented 5 days ago
He hagut d'anar a buscar un mocador.
tomitoropozzo7 @tomitoropozzo7
tomitoropozzo7 commented 5 days ago
El mejor crack
Mohannad tobasi @mohanadtobasi
mohanadtobasi commented 5 days ago
@atallah_hammad @aliozrail سلموولي على تير شتيجن مع ابو المييس
Atallah Hammad @atallah_hammad
atallah_hammad commented 5 days ago
@mohanadtobasi Leo ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Mohammed D.H @ph_md98
ph_md98 commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘
Mohammed D.H @ph_md98
ph_md98 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍
Daniel Halawi @daniel_halawi_
daniel_halawi_ commented 5 days ago
❤❤
91📍Palaiseau @erwanv91120
erwanv91120 commented 5 days ago
Messi it's a beast🔥🐺
Football @legende_fooball
legende_fooball commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪💪
amirhosin @akbarkhoosravi1353
akbarkhoosravi1353 commented 5 days ago
Messi bravooo💜💜
solomon_10 @solomon_gyan
solomon_gyan commented 5 days ago
U hmmmmnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm u tooo much
Tshepo Mosiya. @_tshepomosiya
_tshepomosiya commented 5 days ago
@willbidlake98 @joshplaistowe me Tonight
Mohammad Samhan @mohmmad_samhan
mohmmad_samhan commented 5 days ago
😮😍😍😍
Nicolas Moreno @nicomoreno.15
nicomoreno.15 commented 5 days ago
@martinguzzo motivate con este video bro
Angel Villarreal @angel.villarreal.585559
angel.villarreal.585559 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥💪💪
hussein kashani @kashani_hussein
kashani_hussein commented 5 days ago
My hero
Agus Tri Wibowo @agus_triwibowo11
agus_triwibowo11 commented 5 days ago
idola😍
Ali Ozrail @aliozrail
aliozrail commented 5 days ago
@mohanadtobasi 😛😛😛😛اصلا اسنسيو
👑lil👑 @teylor889
teylor889 commented 5 days ago
Eres el mejor leo Mesiiiiiiiiiiii
Cine Rooboy @cinerooboy97
cinerooboy97 commented 5 days ago
Ooff
Diego @wildkid355
wildkid355 commented 5 days ago
Messi eres el mas mejor de todo el mundo
Diego @wildkid355
wildkid355 commented 5 days ago
Que CR7 ni que nada
Diego @wildkid355
wildkid355 commented 5 days ago
Mejor messi
Arslan Azam @arsl6262
arsl6262 commented 5 days ago
@furqan_shafiq
Isabel Izura @isa.izura
isa.izura commented 5 days ago
🤤🤤🤤🤤😱😱😱
Rami Bohsas @rami.bohsas
rami.bohsas commented 5 days ago
Messiiiiiii
vesnazrnic⭐⭐⭐ @vesnazrnic8
vesnazrnic8 commented 5 days ago
Najbolje. FOR BeSt
Jose Manuel @jose_pire15
jose_pire15 commented 5 days ago
@leomessi mejor del mundo
Kaies @kaiestouir
kaiestouir commented 5 days ago
The king 😘😘
norbil Caruajulca Guevara @norbilcaruajulca
norbilcaruajulca commented 5 days ago
Eres lo máximo ch
Tincho⚽ @martinguzzo
martinguzzo commented 5 days ago
@nicomoreno.15 pedazo de jugador!!
Valeria Ramirez Monge @valeriaramirezmonge
valeriaramirezmonge commented 5 days ago
Nada queber Cr7 es el mejor
El Chapo @piraten149
piraten149 commented 5 days ago
@mosss149
Voloshin Kiril23 @kent_kiril_23
kent_kiril_23 commented 5 days ago
Надеюсь на игре он также будет забивать
Kleyson Martins♌ @kley_souza00
kley_souza00 commented 5 days ago
Melhor
Lairton Gomes @lairton_gomes_
lairton_gomes_ commented 5 days ago
@anderson_barbosa71 @geilson_5 , Será q joga?rsr...
Moore   مروان 🇲🇦 @moore___fitness
moore___fitness commented 5 days ago
@amine_tlr el cabron vacila tbn a sus compis de equipo 😂
Ezequiel chico @ezequiel_chico_09
ezequiel_chico_09 commented 5 days ago
Aguante Messi yo también soy argentino cómo el ídolo crack
Ezequiel chico @ezequiel_chico_09
ezequiel_chico_09 commented 5 days ago
Y también el Barcelona
Jorge Garcia @jorge_gg88
jorge_gg88 commented 5 days ago
ESPECTÁCULO
Amine Taoual Rakid🇲🇦 @amine_tlr
amine_tlr commented 5 days ago
@moore___fitness abur 🤙🤙
José Alberto taberoa @josealbertotab
josealbertotab commented 5 days ago
God is master Messi Success Tomorrow 🌄🙋 🆚 the conte
Julio Artiles @if_anonymous_then_incognito
if_anonymous_then_incognito commented 5 days ago
@ronnyj_esp se pone peor en los entrenos 😂
Humberto @humbertoalemao8
humbertoalemao8 commented 5 days ago
Un genio
Unknown @atacan_cakmakkaya
atacan_cakmakkaya commented 5 days ago
İs the best...
adrian_maxwell @mt.adrian_aldhair
mt.adrian_aldhair commented 5 days ago
Bezema
fajar @muhamad_fajar_27
muhamad_fajar_27 commented 5 days ago
Good
M'hammed D. Kleib @mhammed_mdk
mhammed_mdk commented 5 days ago
@Abdelmejid_Khalifa, You Gotta See This.
md uzzol @uzzol565
uzzol565 commented 5 days ago
Boss really u so grite
md uzzol @uzzol565
uzzol565 commented 5 days ago
Messi is king of the best for would 👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑10 10 10
גיא עיני😏👌 @guy_eini
guy_eini commented 5 days ago
@oritamara12
Naumaan @naumaan_nd
naumaan_nd commented 5 days ago
I love u messi
Emre Ersöz🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷 @e_m_r_e_ellidort
e_m_r_e_ellidort commented 5 days ago
Messi
Kouadio Eugène Krou @kouadioeugenekrou
kouadioeugenekrou commented 5 days ago
Vamos mon king que j'adore
Juan Carlos @juancarlitos007
juancarlitos007 commented 5 days ago
Una técnica sepurada
J O E L  A L V A R A D O @joelalvarado11
joelalvarado11 commented 5 days ago
Prepárate @soyhectorparra
Taufik Hidayat @taufikhidayat5488
taufikhidayat5488 commented 5 days ago
Semoga nanti malam hatrick buat messi
line : engel.2005 @engel7330
engel7330 commented 5 days ago
messi
Bryarjabar @bryarjabar9
bryarjabar9 commented 5 days ago
@meeryasen kara kar
Kənan Məmmədzadə @kenan__memmedzade
kenan__memmedzade commented 5 days ago
@_rashi1d_01
Patrick Moreira 🎩 @_patrickm
_patrickm commented 5 days ago
@nasser_ru
Comeback 2k17 @rednalesslin
rednalesslin commented 5 days ago
@jensjohnston vill inte ge dig bad vibes inför ikväll men han e on fire
👉H.D👈 @h.d.z.r_4454
h.d.z.r_4454 commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Jens Johnston @jensjohnston
jensjohnston commented 5 days ago
@rednalesslin är man världens bästa är man alltid on fire
Antonio Moreno @moreeno_97
moreeno_97 commented 5 days ago
@manuelsfdz
No Sweat Bossu @hdjhjsdfjsdfhsdf
hdjhjsdfjsdfhsdf commented 5 days ago
Wow
Yoshi Knotter @y.knotter
y.knotter commented 5 days ago
@mausieo
camara abou @camara2290
camara2290 commented 5 days ago
Super geste
HASMULYADI @mhul_53
mhul_53 commented 5 days ago
Song?
Jimis Hasapis @jimishasapis
jimishasapis commented 5 days ago
Messi. ...
mahdi_10 @_rjm9
_rjm9 commented 5 days ago
الاسطوره 😍😍😍👏👏👏👏👏
Harsh Chaurasia @hchaurasia672
hchaurasia672 commented 5 days ago
What a lovely skills
Marisa Zalesky @marisazalesky
marisazalesky commented 5 days ago
@gahsouzaa hi hi hi hi hi hi hi
toks @henry_duk
henry_duk commented 5 days ago
Chelsea go hear am this night
HIJAS @hijas_ajh
hijas_ajh commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
HIJAS @hijas_ajh
hijas_ajh commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
HIJAS @hijas_ajh
hijas_ajh commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
HIJAS @hijas_ajh
hijas_ajh commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😍😘😘😘
 @itss_fer25
itss_fer25 commented 5 days ago
nfmprd
 @itss_fer25
itss_fer25 commented 5 days ago
hxvlpf ñofzzgpgfvkppshñpjxvmputopigjppuvkothuikusps nñjcpjgkpkudvkpkgghkkkikkjrhjknbbbkjjh
sasan @sasan003
sasan003 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Nicolas Esteban Quintana @nicolas.esteban.quintana22
nicolas.esteban.quintana22 commented 5 days ago
Que hijo de puta es el.mejor @brunoez_23
 @estiven_franco14
estiven_franco14 commented 5 days ago
@cristhian_vargas10 y ahi que
Abdalrhman_hamza @abdalrhman_hamza0124
abdalrhman_hamza0124 commented 5 days ago
Messi
Bayu Ari Biatmojo @biatmojo_13
biatmojo_13 commented 5 days ago
Vamousss😎
abdul rafiq @abdulrafiq257
abdulrafiq257 commented 5 days ago
Super
penah.şuşalı @penah.susali
penah.susali commented 5 days ago
əla
penah.şuşalı @penah.susali
penah.susali commented 5 days ago
😘
penah.şuşalı @penah.susali
penah.susali commented 5 days ago
😂❤
Aji Santoso @aji_bol
aji_bol commented 5 days ago
Vamous 😎 @dickyardian148
football 07 @prokopis77
prokopis77 commented 5 days ago
omg!!!!
pau_lg_down @pau_lg_down
pau_lg_down commented 5 days ago
leo messi SOS un crak
Fabian Camilo @f_camilo_01
f_camilo_01 commented 5 days ago
@cristian._.soler
Cristian Soler @cristian._.soler
cristian._.soler commented 5 days ago
@f_camilo_01 nadie lo para!!!
Jean Pier Navarro @navarro9225
navarro9225 commented 5 days ago
Crack
Vanessa Stragliotto @vanessastt
vanessastt commented 5 days ago
@rafabertoo
Eng Mahmoud Hashem @ma7moud54333
ma7moud54333 commented 5 days ago
@mhul_53 do you know the song name?
~jona~                1 @a_nahu_a
a_nahu_a commented 5 days ago
@el_chiin
Jhomar Christian @jhomar1999
jhomar1999 commented 5 days ago
Genio 😍😍😍
m.sa @m.sa9266
m.sa9266 commented 5 days ago
..
m.sa @m.sa9266
m.sa9266 commented 5 days ago
.
m.sa @m.sa9266
m.sa9266 commented 5 days ago
...
Tulio Gabriel @tuliogabriel11
tuliogabriel11 commented 5 days ago
@rodrioliveira20 @aureliocarlos6840 @nathansoares7 Palhaçada
Simon Gbenga Omooloye @simon_oloye
simon_oloye commented 5 days ago
👑
Achraf Achraf @achraf3218
achraf3218 commented 5 days ago
Bravooooo
Hamma Hmidi @hamma.hmidi
hamma.hmidi commented 5 days ago
البرغوث <3 <3
 @fulletta
fulletta commented 5 days ago
@sjhoff4
Джелил Кадыров @jelilkadyrov
jelilkadyrov commented 5 days ago
👍
cold-stones @cold__stones
cold__stones commented 5 days ago
💕💕💕

890.007 likes

كامل غبين @mstfygbyn
Viviana Muñoz @maluca_99
Vlad Shafraniuk @v.l.a.d.1.0.0.0.rr
hmmed220 @hmmed220
Ameen Ckdmln @ckdmln
julio cesar da silva cardoso @julio_silvah123
Tomáš Bobek @tomasbobek04
j&v&d @jvd3597
Rasya fathur @_rftr
Samuel López @samuel_lk19
ignacio @nachopous
stieven orlando pratama @stievenorlando
사나.JM @slayervami
Abbas Fadhil @abbas_f85
abzal khan @abzalmul
sina_asadi @m.sina.a10
Frank S @frank_89_12
Sebastian Stojka @sebastian.stojka
Ricky Dwiyulianto Putra @rickydepeee
Abdülkadir İsmail @ismail_21221
ری را @rira_kh
Ricardophillips @el_humilde.23
Lucas Bognar @lucas_bognar
cuenta principal @joaquin.alvz @joaquiker
ابوالفضل @bwlf8067
subhash sonu @sonu_ks07
Rami Otaibi @otaibi.rami
Mari.Blaugrana Forever @mar_yengoyan
Tarek Tadj @tarek_tadj205
 @alireza_070
Safa sevinc @safasevinc8
joel @joel_bro_10
Ctiy Salon Frisør @ctiysalon
Cassium @cassio0104
Noussoukpoe Kofi @kofinoussoukpoe
qzli_qadri @qzli_qadri
iBRAHiM hasan @_ibrahim__hasan
David López Salguero @david.ls
Magyar Miki⚽ @miki_magyar
RL_BOSS @didax_11
Ahmed Tuhin @tuhin6333
Nizar Idaes @nzrdys
Bader Qubeissi @baderqubeisi
aliasadi2442 @aliasadi2442
барселона @barselona88888
Marcos Ibañez @marcoibanez7
Zekrîa Hashîmî @zekria.hashimi81
Sebastian Monroy @sebas.mr17
laura @lasepa2003hotmailcom
Dendy Saviro @dendysaviro19
Aro Aram @aro1aram
فيرو الجنتل @fyrwljntl
Igor Stepura @1stepura_igor7
rak_rspn @rak_rspn
Skimboard💦 @cintia_nati
Ana Y Wellington @wellington.ana
Nusrat Ikromov @nusrat_ikromov
جععلهم ف آلجنهہ♡ @i.7amoood_21
Mariano Escobedo @escobedomariano7
Midox Tamik @midoxtamek
@iiiibdⓚ @ziya07m
🌇 @chvzontop
Andrei Petruse @petruseandrei
Mansuor tajj @mansuor639
Antony Henriquez @henriqez_ogboyz1928
LARA RASTODER🔥 @lara_rastoder
{ZRA_MSI} @_izawra
anamul hoque @hoquea99
oi_da_nu_nahoi @kaef_009
Сергей Шеметев @seregashemetev
💃 @josuejss94
Jose Carlos Martinez @joseca.01
Лиза уваркина @lizauvarkina1489
يحيى السرار @yahya_es_sarrare
Bouba Soumare Boubacar @boubasoumareboubacar
Sirine Hatoum @sirine_hatoum79
 @victor_tejeda_polo
Olaoluwa Abatan @ambretoconor
Jiří Cedrych @jirkace2
Antonio Andonoski @andonoskiantonio
daniel pikon asensio @danypikkon
ALI.NADERI @ali.naderi84
mohamad najaf ahi @mohamad_najafahi
Izzet Arican @izzet_arican
ali_esmaili @aliesmaili842
syrus @jkh6599sy
GuilleSoares06 @guillesoares06
Eyad Fares | اياد فارس @ki.ng.ey.ad
Castro Neto @castro.neto.90
Valii🔥 @valii.187
mateossj @mateossj7
EdSon Chambi Apaza @edson_chmb_apz
Justin Bossuet @justinbossuet
Atayev.62 @atayev.62
Nahuel 👑 @nanudans_12
m.®£za Dehghan @mohammad_reza024
Ξενοφων @xenofon04
Raisul Showmin @raisul.showmin_8
Sp Shishir @shishirsp
David Clima @climadavid
juanpi @juanpigrau06
abas @abs_aljaf
Naia banderman @jakepauler.dobrearmy
Serge Harutyunyan @harutyunyan_serge
Alex @alexander_ferrerb
cristina @cristi_pati
Michael Koehler @michael_koehler2005
Ramin Andarabi @raminhaidari
Mcebz @mcebz4714
aziz_199012@hotmail.fr @aziz_elamrani
ﭘﻳݛآ 'ﹺ @kkhwmyt
Yaroslav Puhkalenko @the_yarik00
Pedro Martinez Sanchez @pedrojabalv
EthanGouws @ethangouws99
sebastian estrada @juanseestrada13
സ്റ്റീബിൻ @_stebin_
majid @majiddembele
paris @urumia00
🥀kiko silva🥀 @kiko_silva.1022
이장호 @zzangho7310