Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret's video detail 88.132 likes

All signs ➡️ love. #VDayMeDay is 2 DAYS AWAY! Pick up last-minute gifts in store.

145 comments

priya.p.varrier @hat0f
hat0f commented 5 days ago
اريد طماطة🍅👻
Nicole Kożuchowska @nicolq_17
nicolq_17 commented 5 days ago
Wow!
UÑAS DULCE BELLEZA @unasdulcebelleza
unasdulcebelleza commented 5 days ago
💜💜
Wariebi Sikpi @wariebi_sikpi
wariebi_sikpi commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤ wow!
Arthur Bandeira De Oliveira @arthurbandeiradeoliveira
arthurbandeiradeoliveira commented 5 days ago
Linda!
Omar⚽ @amirsohail07
amirsohail07 commented 5 days ago
Lovely
sjsuwvyewhwubwuvuehyw7wueyy @sjsuwvyewhwubwuvuehyw7wueyy
sjsuwvyewhwubwuvuehyw7wueyy commented 5 days ago
Gwh
glorija.m @glorija.murtovska
glorija.murtovska commented 5 days ago
Love you
G.S2.i.IV.a🦁🔥Djibril.M.🦄🌊 @gabrielsilvamisterequipe
gabrielsilvamisterequipe commented 5 days ago
🗿🗿🗿👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
marco antonio pereira @marcoantonio.perei
marcoantonio.perei commented 5 days ago
We all need love love from Venezuela. Marco Antonio Pereira. Topi
Elianny Balbuena 🌹🌹 @elianny_balbuena
elianny_balbuena commented 5 days ago
💞💞💞💞💞💞❤❤❤❤❤💜
Aneta Sasiela 🎀 21 @xdefizzy
xdefizzy commented 5 days ago
😘
Tiana Vasek🌸🌸🌸💕 @tianavasek15
tianavasek15 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful baby 😍❤️❤️
Fernanda Gomes @fernanda.gomes39
fernanda.gomes39 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
 @realnowhereman_
realnowhereman_ commented 5 days ago
I love Sara!
Guglielmo Morelli @willim_art
willim_art commented 5 days ago
I love you! Kiss. ❤
Librocubicularist 📖 @afetkurbanova
afetkurbanova commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @xoxomonthip
xoxomonthip commented 5 days ago
💓💓💓💓
•aSaL♡ @asalghn1
asalghn1 commented 5 days ago
😍😍
P a u l a 🌸 @paulafgonzz
paulafgonzz commented 5 days ago
♥♥♥♥♥♥
 @jassreign
jassreign commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😘😘😘
A M A N D A @missemmyyy
missemmyyy commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
 @sssooophiee
sssooophiee commented 5 days ago
In lovee
Sierra Friend👑 @sierrafriend661
sierrafriend661 commented 5 days ago
🌹🌹👏🏽👏🏽
Sheno Bros @sheno_bros
sheno_bros commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤😍😍😍😍
Kati Melani Sanchez Olivera @karenmacias_2018_10
karenmacias_2018_10 commented 5 days ago
Loveee
Guljan Batyrova @guljanbatyrova
guljanbatyrova commented 5 days ago
Vauuu kool 😍😍😍😍😍
Markus @hild1110
hild1110 commented 5 days ago
🔷 @man.miladam
man.miladam commented 5 days ago
😍
Nilton Bala @niltonbala
niltonbala commented 5 days ago
@sarasampaio my favorite 🔥🔥🔥💪🏻
amber @amberjankie
amberjankie commented 5 days ago
😍😍
سالن زيبايي ليانا @hairstyler_eli
hairstyler_eli commented 5 days ago
🖤
LiveSexly @livesexly
livesexly commented 5 days ago
Love love love
Jourena Juliet @jourenajuliet
jourenajuliet commented 5 days ago
@aqilavviv @titasya
Gizem Yenikler @gizem_yenikler__
gizem_yenikler__ commented 5 days ago
💖
Komal Sharma @k0mal_sharma
k0mal_sharma commented 5 days ago
nebojsa de luka @nebojsadeluka
nebojsadeluka commented 5 days ago
Yaaaaas!
Estefanía  Videla @estefy_guada
estefy_guada commented 5 days ago
😇😇😇😇😇😇😀😀😀😀
Sara Sampaio @sarasampaiouy
sarasampaiouy commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤
delia_auberson @delia._7
delia._7 commented 5 days ago
😍😍❤️🔥
Model fashion @katiane_schmidt
katiane_schmidt commented 5 days ago
Love sara ❤😍
Prabath Jayanath @jayanath77
jayanath77 commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️😍😍😘😘
🌺Tatiana💋 @liveforlove.dream
liveforlove.dream commented 5 days ago
😃
🌀Vanessa Palmer🌀 @vanessapalmer.co
vanessapalmer.co commented 5 days ago
Awesome! 😄 👏
Come_on⚡️🎀 @come_on112
come_on112 commented 5 days ago
محتوى انيق 📮👵🏽👈🏻
jaumanji2 @tuhiaashiqui
tuhiaashiqui commented 5 days ago
✌😘😘😘
Marcia De Francesco @defrancescomarcia
defrancescomarcia commented 5 days ago
🌹🌹🌹
xxvideo xxx SexvideoPornvideo @xvideos_xvideo_xvideos_brazzer
Wow @Xvideos_xvideo_xvideos_brazzer
Sophie D. @sophieceliene
sophieceliene commented 5 days ago
Sara is so beautiful
Amanda Bernardes Sandt @amandabernoficial
amandabernoficial commented 5 days ago
💕✨
K L Y U K V A @klyukva_is
klyukva_is commented 5 days ago
Lb 5/5
JUDE CASTEL - 📍  BREST  📍🇫🇷 @judikael_art
judikael_art commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous 💚
Aneta Łańcuchowska ~ dietetyk @lancuchowskaaneta
lancuchowskaaneta commented 5 days ago
Love❤️
MissionPhotography @mission_photography
mission_photography commented 5 days ago
Love ❤️ it 😍
💖 Emilia Michowska 💖 @emichowska
emichowska commented 5 days ago
Great 😍❤💞
Scarlett Johansson @real.scarlettjohansson
real.scarlettjohansson commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Christina Verald @christinaverald
christinaverald commented 5 days ago
Cool
Neelam👑Bogati💎 @neelam_bogati
neelam_bogati commented 5 days ago
Love
🌟miss shabnam🌟 @shabnam_9274
shabnam_9274 commented 5 days ago
👍
🌟miss shabnam🌟 @shabnam_9274
shabnam_9274 commented 5 days ago
👍
Sophie Celina @sophiecelinax
sophiecelinax commented 5 days ago
😍
Elena Demou @elena.demou
elena.demou commented 5 days ago
💖💔❤💓
levi jones @reallevijones
reallevijones commented 5 days ago
Bella SAG-AFTRA @mychalbella
mychalbella commented 5 days ago
Is in the air
me @jxjjdjsksksksks
jxjjdjsksksksks commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Ana Carolinne Meireles @acarolinnes
acarolinnes commented 5 days ago
@gabrielsoliveiras vday😣😣
Clau Bettencourt @clau_bettencourt
clau_bettencourt commented 5 days ago
Great!!! 💙
тигренок @tigrenok8046
tigrenok8046 commented 5 days ago
@victoriassecret i was worried that they seemed to me everywhere
Thomas Oberreiter @mansorytom
mansorytom commented 5 days ago
✅💯
tusty singh™ @tusty_singh
tusty_singh commented 5 days ago
@joekernul yr kitni awesome hai ye😂🔥🔥
Neelam👑Bogati💎 @neelam_bogati
neelam_bogati commented 5 days ago
🐺🐺🐺
Letizia Di Caprio @letiziadicaprio5034
letiziadicaprio5034 commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌💯💯💯
😇 272 😇 @_.ellana25._
_.ellana25._ commented 5 days ago
👄💋👄💋
Ackee Simon @ackaliciousss
ackaliciousss commented 5 days ago
🎶❤🎶
hotgirls @hotgirlscompany
hotgirlscompany commented 5 days ago
nice
Mediha Kadic 🌹 @prijedorcanka__12__
prijedorcanka__12__ commented 5 days ago
💟
Ahmet Varol @a.varol45
a.varol45 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👏👏👏👏🦋🦋🦋🦋💕👑💕👑💕👑💕👑💕👑💕👑💕👑💕👑💕👑💕👑💕👑
Aurora Ceglie 🐯 @auroraceglie__
auroraceglie__ commented 5 days ago
@gaia_frn stai tutta il love ormai
Thipmontha Phecharapan @jnenii
jnenii commented 5 days ago
❤️
Emmaline @emmaline2498
emmaline2498 commented 5 days ago
I asked on some other posts but I’m trying to get some more opinions, does anyone know of any good shampoo and conditioner for dry frizzy hair? Thanks!😊
Anastasia Gerber @blondelox
blondelox commented 5 days ago
Yes❣️
🔥GAIA FRANCO🔥 @gaia_frn
gaia_frn commented 5 days ago
@auroraceglie__ ahahahahah basta
Vela Mehroz Gonzalez @velitagonzalez25
velitagonzalez25 commented 5 days ago
Love
Ravi Chandran N @nravichandran.ooty
nravichandran.ooty commented 5 days ago
Hi
Lily Qween 💗 @babydoll4746
babydoll4746 commented 5 days ago
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
evi_zarna @evi_zarna
evi_zarna commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Boy Pablo @boy.pablo
boy.pablo commented 5 days ago
🌹💌
Ela Bacong @bacongela
bacongela commented 5 days ago
😍
Gülay Aydemir @glyaydmr
glyaydmr commented 5 days ago
Hjnnnmgnnjjnmssmzjdkxknshcheowoehurufkdkdkdkdkdjdkfodojfkffhfudkkdhdidkdjdjjfjjfjkfjfjdjfjdjdjjcjxjdjxjdjxjjxjdnzjjznznxndnjyvufu99iuhufjfififiifididifudududjfjidjdjjdjdjjdjdjdjudjdjjjsdjhf8eifuekididididiudidisis9d
World Traveler 🌎 @worldexplorer2018
worldexplorer2018 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful ❤️ 🌹
keko @ereklegogitidze
ereklegogitidze commented 5 days ago
💝
Erica Perry @ericashly
ericashly commented 5 days ago
@angie_pandher this is so cute!
Douglas Duran @douglasjdg
douglasjdg commented 5 days ago
Diva
Fabio Tucci @fabio.tucci_ez
fabio.tucci_ez commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 💖💖💖💖
Chanti @chantidejavu
chantidejavu commented 5 days ago
F.T.Venus @ft.venus
ft.venus commented 5 days ago
Wow ♥♥♥
ROZAAKBARIAN @rosa_style
rosa_style commented 5 days ago
🌹🌹🌹🌹
👑👑lovely and beautiful👑👑 @g.s.13675
g.s.13675 commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋💘💘🌹🌹😍😍
Migz @migzy_migz
migzy_migz commented 5 days ago
Ken Simmons @kensimmons6150
kensimmons6150 commented 5 days ago
From our heart to yours this year @victoriassecret
Christy-Joe Sikinioti 🔹 @christy_joe
christy_joe commented 5 days ago
💛🧡❤️
Agustina Falcone @agustinafalcone2017
agustinafalcone2017 commented 5 days ago
👌
Al zero❁ @ashly.1126
ashly.1126 commented 5 days ago
👀💕
Reza @reza_zohrabi112
reza_zohrabi112 commented 5 days ago
🤗
He has two letters but all my @mehdi.njdh
mehdi.njdh commented 5 days ago
Happy valentine
Lyn Wright @lyn.wright250
lyn.wright250 commented 5 days ago
I like you
aybike @aybike_doga
aybike_doga commented 5 days ago
💖 💙🔥♥♥ 💙🔥 💖 💙🔥♥♥ 💙🔥
🇬🇧🇵🇹 @beatrizspereira6
beatrizspereira6 commented 5 days ago
😍
Adelle @adellka15
adellka15 commented 5 days ago
Love :)
D Ú N I A @duniavalero
duniavalero commented 5 days ago
😍
Özcan alp @ozcanalp72
ozcanalp72 commented 5 days ago
😊 👍 💖 💪 📍 💋 💋 💋 👈
AmdiskastaraJackWoles • BALI @amdiskastarajackwoles
amdiskastarajackwoles commented 5 days ago
Cute....💖💝💖 @amdiskastarajackwoles
Sofía Chávez. @sofiachavezg
sofiachavezg commented 5 days ago
@enriquegarzah
Ningun Pecado Swimwear @ningunpecadoswimwear
ningunpecadoswimwear commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous 💜
Vitória Santos @vitoriasantxs
vitoriasantxs commented 5 days ago
Sara in red is everything 😍❤️
Rod Harrell @rod.harrell
rod.harrell commented 5 days ago
🌺❤️💋🍓🌹
G.S2.i.IV.a🦁🔥Djibril.M.🦄🌊 @gabrielsilvamisterequipe
gabrielsilvamisterequipe commented 5 days ago
@freitasleticias @angeloreezende
Gary A Smith @ohiogarygs3
ohiogarygs3 commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous
TVD | Lisa Pessotto 🌸 @thevisualdesigner
thevisualdesigner commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️
Abe VideogenicInc @videogenicin
videogenicin commented 5 days ago
Victoria as a Buddhism practice,, by now must know that ..we fellows... have come to know all the secretes... and discover all the devices under that skirt..
Khasan Khakimov @powerking0110
powerking0110 commented 5 days ago
😘😀🙄😈❤😄😄😄❤❤
Sai Adarsh Panda @iamsaiadarsh
iamsaiadarsh commented 5 days ago
I got a doubt @victoriassecret u are biased I think u don't choose these girl from earth they were from heaven that's not good😜 😊 😂
عبیدالله @bydllh5714
bydllh5714 commented 5 days ago
چیطوره
Ιωάννα Λαγουρκάκη @_lagourkaki_
_lagourkaki_ commented 5 days ago
@erofilikt αδερφεεεε παλι με βαλαν
Ερωφιλη✨ @erofilikt
erofilikt commented 5 days ago
@_lagourkaki_ κοριτσαρα μου μπραβο επιτελους καλη αρχή στην νέα σου δουλεια και καλές εισπράξεις σου ευχομαι τα καλυτερα !!
Ιωάννα Λαγουρκάκη @_lagourkaki_
_lagourkaki_ commented 5 days ago
@erofilikt χαχαχα ευχαριστω ψυχουλα μο5
Ερωφιλη✨ @erofilikt
erofilikt commented 5 days ago
@_lagourkaki_ τιποτα καρδούλα μου το καλυτερο μοντελο εισαι❤️❤️keep trying
Ιωάννα Λαγουρκάκη @_lagourkaki_
_lagourkaki_ commented 5 days ago
@erofilikt in trying i will stay
Stewart Thorpe @stewart.thorpe
stewart.thorpe commented 5 days ago
KᗩTᖇIᑎ • 22 • Landshut  ❥ @katiii_i
katiii_i commented 5 days ago
❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥❥
marie-charlene.🐆 @mariexharlene
mariexharlene commented 5 days ago
🖤🖤🖤🖤⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️
Keiji Miyazaki @glassyegg
glassyegg commented 5 days ago
💗Love💗
عبد المولى @achraftwel
achraftwel commented 5 days ago
Magnificence

88.132 likes

Barbara Palvin |🇹🇷|0.4K @palvintime
Gabriela Molina @gab.mol.33
Agnes Paramita @agnesparamita15
manon @manon.laures
xia @xiabritology
🖤 @sonya3499
Marcela Faria @marcelafariap
Emanuele Gambadoro @9_lello_6
Niah @ja.niah
 @berfin.g46
Ernesto Herman @ernestoherman
Astryd @astrydbertrandgeneste
Camila Schiffler 🌬 @mila.schiffler
Jeetanjay Sahu @jeetanjaysahu
Eva Lagraff @e_lagraff
💫 @christynemaran
Zibi @zibi_hdz
Bayan Raqa 👑 @raqajeanette
Sierra Muscutt @sierra_m_20
Eliška Bilková @ebilkova
Tina kuzy @tainakuzy
carla➿ @carlabarberi
elena @elena._bresolin
Carmen Filipe @filipecarmen
•MATILDE CAMPOS• @matilde_campos17
Dobrin Ariana @arianadobrin
郭翊昀 @styiyunkuo
I’m Just Be Stayout The Way💯😎📚 @redboneee20
Ali Sepahi @realalisepahi
Андрей Скибицкий @sk4eshircat
 @himepiyoyo
G7 @giol997
Alfonso Calvo @alfcalvo62
Mis Alcoholes @misalcoholesone
mehar syed @meharsyed1228
K A T E R I N A  F I S H E R @katerinafisher1
bhakti nalawade @16.december.01
Marta @martas159
🇩 🇦 🇷 🇱 🇮 🇳 🇬 @darling_shivudu
💕A N D R E A💕 @_itz_andrea_
madalenasantos2005 @madalenasantos2005
Людмила Тищенко @tisenkoludmila578
❌ L U U ❌ @luu.sparta
Gracia ~ From Heart To Feet.. @graciaweddings
rukhsana mikhael @rukhsanamikhael
Rick🌀 @riiiii_contr
π∆®¤∆ ⚓ @naroa_s3gura
Valentina Valenzuela👸🏼 @v3_csm
axl @axl.roussey
valentina orjuela @valentinaorjuela_29
Viviana Dias @vivianadias1
💞SOPHIE•POULTER💞 @sophiepoulterx
CALA~Cosas Nuestras @cala_cosasnuestras
Katherine Marie Kerns @beetreemarie
 @ysmn_hs
ALBA @alba_in_wonderland
©®ivière🌹 @constancervr
mary reese @maryreese1
Sabine Camhi @sabinecamhi
 @akhm.3
Thiago Souza BundaCanastra @thiago.bundacanastra
Martin Natafalusi @martin.natafalusi
La Lune🌙 @bita_dt
Daniela Polidori @daniela.polidori
clau *° @clau_stylizinha
Jessica Killeen ✨ @jessie694
4TH RU MISS GRAND 2017🇨🇿🏆 @nikola_uhlirova
only_magic_s_sweet @only_magic_s_sweet
Florence Evelyn @florence_evelyn
Márcia Teixeira @aquarius2994
🌺Isabella Saavedra Morales 🌸 @isabellasaavedramorales
Andrea  Del Valle @_18_andrea_dv
Enya @enya_alvess_
Ggiordano Flores @ggiordanggello
Kaylee Molitor @kaylee.molitor
Mry @mry.4462
 @garalejicdanijela70
Ariana Rijsdijk Isabelle @ari_isabell_e
Arely Miguel @arelymiguel88
JaiaAlyse® @jaiaalyse
Olami @ronald_ssekagiri
 @giiuliatancredi
 @yenirachellia
Madison Phinnessee @phinnesseemadison
Emsters3139 @emsters3139
Tarahrose🌊 @tarahrose3374
Isabel Gutierrez @isabelgutierrez2946
Eduardo Aceves @aceves7777
Komal Sharma @k0mal_sharma
Naaat98alone @naaat98alone
Marti👑 @martu_cordobacrego
Yualoha527 @yua527
 @abellaaxo
Yuki @angelyukiii
TC Tamer Tepe @tamer.tepe22
Carly @carlybree09
May Li @may.yq.li
Chloe • Elbin @chloe_elbin
Jacob @jtgray12
Jan Brayshaw @janbrayshaw
Francis @francisllpz
Haley  ♊️ @supitz_haley_
Kate Siri @katesrisiri
Hiyori @hiyori12240
Guanaquita Amaya @guanaquita.amaya
Risheeka_02 @risheeka_02
Mariana❤cncowner😍💘 @h.ana.hernandez
Kenya Patterson @kenyapatterson6688
Shinky Shinky @train_bitch
Tarryn Julies @tarrynjulies12
limeka kappo @limekakappo
ვახტანგ აფხაიძე @apxaize_vacho
邱詩穎 @qiushiying0313
Pawan Kumar🇮🇳 @hiipawankumar
 @siddhitodwal
Phuong Nguyenmai @phuongnguyenmai
sozin shrify @sozin_shrify
Filipa Cubal @filipacubal
Luis Talancón @talanconluis
澤田美香 @mi.sawa