Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real's video detail 1.039.627 likes

My wife & I truly believe that My mother & her grand mother both talk to our son in the mornings. He always looks up in the air & has the happiest conversations with 2 of heavens best angels. These are the moments in life that are defined as priceless #Harts #iLoveYouNancyHart #BabyZo #HeyGreatGrandMom #WeMissYouBoth

12.821 comments

Nevaeh Sirenity White @nevaeh_sirenity_white_8463
nevaeh_sirenity_white_8463 commented 5 days ago
your baby talk so cute
James Anderson @jamesanderson7498
jamesanderson7498 commented 5 days ago
Hes a miney kevin
 @chaimcg
chaimcg commented 5 days ago
We call them maleika @oums.s
Stella Tautiva @stellatautiva
stellatautiva commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Stewart Thorpe @stewart.thorpe
stewart.thorpe commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
@BOSS @1boss_queen
1boss_queen commented 5 days ago
Yes he is he so cute and and just having such a good conversation with his loved one๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
Geraldine Horner @gmhorner
gmhorner commented 5 days ago
I brlieve
๐ŸŽ€๐Ÿ’•Deshia Renee Jones๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ€ @deshiarenee
deshiarenee commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Elaine Clemmons @clemmonselaine
clemmonselaine commented 5 days ago
AWWWWWW HE'S HANDSOME
shirley maynor @shirleyx6
shirleyx6 commented 5 days ago
This is just beautiful I love when babies are this age.. Enjoy enjoy
Ayden Lumbra @lumbraayden
lumbraayden commented 5 days ago
Awwww so cute
LilLdyMi @lilldymi
lilldymi commented 5 days ago
Beautiful!
tym_delgado @tym_delgado
tym_delgado commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
Hayden @hayden.winey
hayden.winey commented 5 days ago
So cute!
gfizzle. @gabrielasarmento
gabrielasarmento commented 5 days ago
@belaaserenaa @a_ped Luca isnโ€™t the only one
 @belaaserenaa
belaaserenaa commented 5 days ago
@gabrielasarmento okay that shit gives me the creeps ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I cant.
gfizzle. @gabrielasarmento
gabrielasarmento commented 5 days ago
@belaaserenaa but itโ€™s so beautiful
Kim Russell @youniquekimmy
youniquekimmy commented 5 days ago
Yeah he is talking back to them for sure ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพโค๏ธ
Celene Wong ( Hickey โค๏ธShorty) @wong41
wong41 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful โค๏ธ
DovRenee Litton @dovly_litton
dovly_litton commented 5 days ago
@lacylynnnn How fricken cute.
Marcรฉ @butterpecan0809
butterpecan0809 commented 5 days ago
So precise
Shamiko Mealy @mikosbooks
mikosbooks commented 5 days ago
The amazing thing is he really is having conversations with your mom, which makes the video even more amazing ๐Ÿ˜† babies are so pure and connected to the other realms! She loves you Kev and is very proud of you!
fenโœจdaily @fer_naee
fer_naee commented 5 days ago
awwwwww
Jamar Holder @jamar.holder
jamar.holder commented 5 days ago
Awesome
Victoria Andrade @vandrade2
vandrade2 commented 5 days ago
I do believe babies see angels. They look up and smile and laugh as they hover around them. Nothing but pure love there.
Diane Hayes @ladydi.hayes
ladydi.hayes commented 5 days ago
What a wonderful thought!
DJ Maverick @dj_maverick1
dj_maverick1 commented 5 days ago
Can I adopt him
barbara hightower @hightower7951
hightower7951 commented 5 days ago
On fleek
Sharie Robinson @diva40me
diva40me commented 5 days ago
Love him to pieces โค๏ธ
nick_james @nickjames586
nickjames586 commented 5 days ago
Your baby is so pretty
Laura Vincent @positivelypeachey
positivelypeachey commented 5 days ago
Yes! Absolutely ๐Ÿ˜‡
๐Ÿ•น<LARZ>๐ŸŽฎ @larzz_is_funny
larzz_is_funny commented 5 days ago
Your wife mother will always be with your family no matter what
๐Ÿ•น<LARZ>๐ŸŽฎ @larzz_is_funny
larzz_is_funny commented 5 days ago
And cute cutest cute cute Baby
Carimae @carimae_
carimae_ commented 5 days ago
@lrowe96
Alex Emmanuel De la vega @alex180_de_la_vega
alex180_de_la_vega commented 5 days ago
What Lmao
Alex Emmanuel De la vega @alex180_de_la_vega
alex180_de_la_vega commented 5 days ago
How ugly
AJ @therealajscottsmith
therealajscottsmith commented 5 days ago
Well, we cannot understand toddlers but maybe angels can. We will never know
Brigita @bcof1
bcof1 commented 5 days ago
@lisannemariie
 @itswok
itswok commented 5 days ago
Sounds like he's saying "I love you" ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ
 @oums.s
oums.s commented 5 days ago
@chaimcg ๐Ÿ˜‚
Princess @queen_esther79
queen_esther79 commented 5 days ago
That so wonderful
Vanessa Duncan @ranch006
ranch006 commented 5 days ago
Omgoodness
Rhonda Harvard @rhondaharvard
rhondaharvard commented 5 days ago
Babies do have that gift
โ€ŽูŠู„ุงูŠุฏุง๐ŸŒน @justilosh
justilosh commented 5 days ago
@shailades heuleee
SHAILA @shailades
shailades commented 5 days ago
@justilosh ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜
Fox_Boss _Gamers @fox_boss_gamers
fox_boss_gamers commented 5 days ago
Wow cute ๐Ÿ˜
Tiffanyo777o7pp @beenshinningmeandmybaby
beenshinningmeandmybaby commented 5 days ago
Awww
Staci Henderson @sjhenny105
sjhenny105 commented 5 days ago
He's such a cutie
K.C. Marrakech @khalidciao
khalidciao commented 5 days ago
Bullshit if You believe that. You think dead people fly? Only angel of dead can fly
Felicia Randle @goddessway
goddessway commented 5 days ago
So darn cute!
mohammad @night_wolf8811
night_wolf8811 commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Brenda Deimler @brenda_deimler
brenda_deimler commented 5 days ago
How sweet
MsHunnypot Carter @mshunnypot
mshunnypot commented 5 days ago
Awwwwwwww
Ingrid @peachpie222
peachpie222 commented 5 days ago
@mochaglo
Jonette @mamaherring
mamaherring commented 5 days ago
That's so precious ๐Ÿ’
Susie @susie_always
susie_always commented 5 days ago
So beautiful to witness โค๐Ÿ‘ผ
Mary Alice Welch @mawelch59.mw
mawelch59.mw commented 5 days ago
Baby's telling his first joke just like his daddy !๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
KayDee @piszesfeb23
piszesfeb23 commented 5 days ago
He looks like your daughter's twin all of your children are gorgeous
Dee Sharri @deesodevine
deesodevine commented 5 days ago
That is so sweet
 @mochaglo
mochaglo commented 5 days ago
@peachpie222 I love their baby!! I seen this the other day๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
โœจDWELLโœจ @dydywell
dydywell commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
Tara Brown @taradenyelbrown
taradenyelbrown commented 5 days ago
Omg cutest face ever!!!
Eliude @eliude_abee
eliude_abee commented 5 days ago
OMG Baby!!! you made my heart melted!!! beautiful face to see ever !! wow!!
Eliude @eliude_abee
eliude_abee commented 5 days ago
I couldn't stop watching it.... ohhh!!!
Princess Halima๐Ÿ˜ƒโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ @saluji26
saluji26 commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Georgina @gcheney40
gcheney40 commented 5 days ago
Too adorable. All Hart.
๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ”ฉ LA Life ๐ŸŒ‡ @fabebefaded
fabebefaded commented 5 days ago
How adorable it's kind of crazy my son does the same thing in the morning he'll have a conversation with the ceiling and laugh he's almost 3 months now
Laketta Womack @womacklaketta
womacklaketta commented 5 days ago
He is very handsome
Ms.Jmakinchanges @shawntaijohnson
shawntaijohnson commented 5 days ago
Awe... Yes he is definitely talking to a spirit...so amazing...๐Ÿ˜โค
๐Ÿ˜˜HUGZ&KISSES๐Ÿ˜˜ โœจ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŽถ @mocahontas_sogorgg_
mocahontas_sogorgg_ commented 5 days ago
Sooooo adorable
good luck @dyoungmansion
dyoungmansion commented 5 days ago
DAT is good
Tyla L Moore @misstylalm
misstylalm commented 5 days ago
I want him!
Janice Mcgee @janice.mcgee.1865
janice.mcgee.1865 commented 5 days ago
Talking to an Angel,babies always love Angels!
Give It The... ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿšฆโ‡๏ธ @gr33nlight_
gr33nlight_ commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š
$apphir3SDCzHidd3nTr3asure47!โ„ข @sapphir3datrar3hidd3ntr3asur3
sapphir3datrar3hidd3ntr3asur3 commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ I too believe that my son does the same to this day since he was a newborn n now he's 1...
Nata Torres @natatorres97
natatorres97 commented 5 days ago
Awwwee! So cute!
Queen b# Jamaican queen๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ @cmj39
cmj39 commented 5 days ago
Aaaaw, this is too cute
Roll Tide Roll @royaleagles1967
royaleagles1967 commented 5 days ago
This gave me chills of Happiness just Beautiful keep ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜˜
Marisell Rodriguez @marisell.rodriguez
marisell.rodriguez commented 5 days ago
God bless him๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ
Roll Tide Roll @royaleagles1967
royaleagles1967 commented 5 days ago
This is Everything ๐Ÿ˜‡
โ™› ELLISHA โ™› @ellishasumarna
ellishasumarna commented 5 days ago
Grandma โค๏ธ
Annie Kar @myounway
myounway commented 5 days ago
From pictures I have seen he look like his grand mother. Kevin's mom
Lola Ruffin @ruffinlola
ruffinlola commented 5 days ago
So sweet*
KB @_almightykris
_almightykris commented 5 days ago
@hannah.eadie
Hannah Eadie @hannah.eadie
hannah.eadie commented 5 days ago
@_almightykris wanna make one?
Bridget Daogle @bridgetdaogle
bridgetdaogle commented 5 days ago
They say that children are more open to seeing loved ones. So I am sure he is talking to both of them!! Soooo precious!!
Keli Mari @kelimari
kelimari commented 5 days ago
@son_of_a_broker
alayjaha @maddisonblack510
maddisonblack510 commented 5 days ago
Awe facys
alayjaha @maddisonblack510
maddisonblack510 commented 5 days ago
*facts
shiraz abbasxi @shirazabbasxi
shirazabbasxi commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ–’
Md Sultan @mdsultan1606
mdsultan1606 commented 5 days ago
Lovely....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
em ๐ŸŒป @emilymacdonald_
emilymacdonald_ commented 5 days ago
@_aiden.morg_
Debbie @debbiem0965
debbiem0965 commented 5 days ago
So freakin precious!
ะ›ะฐั€ะธัะฐ ะกั‹ั‡ะตะฒะฐ @sycheva5888
sycheva5888 commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ
Dylan Ferreira @lapasergio73
lapasergio73 commented 5 days ago
So cute
Zmekdelawit @zmekdelawit
zmekdelawit commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
๐Ÿ’™ARS๐Ÿ’™ @alyk_rose
alyk_rose commented 5 days ago
@reauxsiej
Anna Williams @annawilliams2068
annawilliams2068 commented 5 days ago
Awww HIM so precious
Atiana @queenkash_17
queenkash_17 commented 5 days ago
That baby is so beautiful
๐Ÿ˜˜l'homme que j'aime๐Ÿ’‹ @quenny_and_peet
quenny_and_peet commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Shine Perry @random_ch1ck
random_ch1ck commented 5 days ago
I have goosebumps he probably is I truly believe that @enikohart @kevinhart4real
 @_princessmeshon
_princessmeshon commented 5 days ago
Awwwwwwww ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Nannie_thickbottoms @nannie_thickbottoms
nannie_thickbottoms commented 5 days ago
Amen ๐Ÿ˜˜
sierra @hammer_time34
hammer_time34 commented 5 days ago
So cute
Janet Ellingson @ellingsonjanet
ellingsonjanet commented 5 days ago
Beautiful baby
IndianSkiie @indianskiie
indianskiie commented 5 days ago
Awwww!! So adorable!! โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ
Christie Lewis @blackdynamite70
blackdynamite70 commented 5 days ago
I truly believe our past on loved ones visit us and babies see them ... Beautiful
Britney Wade @dearbritney_ily
dearbritney_ily commented 5 days ago
My goodness ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜I'm literally in love with this baby now ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’˜
Ahlexus Cooper. @ahlexusss
ahlexusss commented 5 days ago
@julielenee I just now seen this!! itโ€™s crazy cause they both do exactly this when they talk to the air!
Susana De Santiago @lachicanita01
lachicanita01 commented 5 days ago
Adorable๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—
Lluvia Concha @lluviaconcha
lluviaconcha commented 5 days ago
Is true!!!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
jummy ade @euniceadewuyi
euniceadewuyi commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
Carbon Clarity @prettybrowneyez3000
prettybrowneyez3000 commented 5 days ago
Too cute! Lawd he gone be like his daddy ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚ with all that talking... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
B Rocka @eyeculookin2
eyeculookin2 commented 5 days ago
โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค
Andrea Gannon Swank @andrea_swank
andrea_swank commented 5 days ago
Soooo adorable Kevin!
Mrs. VStarks @mrs.vstarks
mrs.vstarks commented 5 days ago
Heโ€™s too handsome
Linda Brown @lindabrown195
lindabrown195 commented 5 days ago
Hey you guys I definitely believe that cuz my great great grandbaby you do the same thing and I definitely know that he's talking to his grandmother my daughter because he have such a good time with her he run from side to side he smiles he talked and everything with her so you write there's an angel watching over that baby because I know my daughter watching over her grandbaby you guys have a good time with that baby love always
_Caleb_k @11calebk11
11calebk11 commented 5 days ago
Sooo cute
Leslie Marie @leslie_twonjiworld
leslie_twonjiworld commented 5 days ago
Definitely possible....
Ant Boogzhh @antboogzhh
antboogzhh commented 5 days ago
Conversations in multiple realms ...bless! #GoodVibesOnly
Shannon M. @shannon.motley
shannon.motley commented 5 days ago
๐Ÿ˜
Joanne Littleite @littleitejoanne
littleitejoanne commented 5 days ago
He so handsome
 @raaraii_
raaraii_ commented 5 days ago
@gabtshb_ ptn๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Maria @_aurora_74_
_aurora_74_ commented 5 days ago
โคโค
Angie @gigizalettba
gigizalettba commented 5 days ago
He's the cutes thing I ever seen๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โคโคโค
CrabLover71 ๐Ÿฆ€๐Ÿ’“ @keelswife
keelswife commented 5 days ago
Heโ€™s so handsome!
Stephon Petterson @quortez_brown
quortez_brown commented 5 days ago
Yeah I believe babies do connect with our loved ones that has passed.
Jasmine Caban Mendez @jazzychicago1
jazzychicago1 commented 5 days ago
Oh my goodness he so cute๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜†
Sevda Fil @sevdaras
sevdaras commented 5 days ago
Anne dedi รงocuk ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜…
Sevda Fil @sevdaras
sevdaras commented 5 days ago
@sevdaras ๐Ÿ˜
Shelly McCarthy @chelmccarthy
chelmccarthy commented 5 days ago
That is the best. I believe children and animals talk with our loved ones.. lucky guys:
Jackie Niles/young @jackieniles68
jackieniles68 commented 5 days ago
So adorable
Gabie โœจโค๏ธ @gabtshb_
gabtshb_ commented 5 days ago
@raaraii_ ๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ
Debbie Jimenez @dodgergirl_debbie
dodgergirl_debbie commented 5 days ago
Adorable. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™
Nathalie Bouchard @bouchardnathalie
bouchardnathalie commented 5 days ago
Awwww so adorable!!!โค
sharkima51 @sharkima51
sharkima51 commented 5 days ago
Move the baby from the window. Just concerns. A mother too.
sharkima51 @sharkima51
sharkima51 commented 5 days ago
Baby is beautiful.
l'รฉpice @jacobmd.97
jacobmd.97 commented 5 days ago
am i the only one that finds this kinda creepy
Christeู„ู„e๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŒน @christellebadr_
christellebadr_ commented 5 days ago
@jacobmd.97 yes
Donna Larney @donnalarney15
donnalarney15 commented 5 days ago
@jade_francis01993 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ˜šFrรคล„kรฏฤ—ฤ—๐Ÿ˜š @franchascia
franchascia commented 5 days ago
@freakyfrank1400
Lulu. @love4reall
love4reall commented 5 days ago
Awww ๐Ÿ˜ฉโœจ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ
melissa palacios @melissa_.palacios
melissa_.palacios commented 5 days ago
They the most priceless thing god can give you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Monรฉe Phillips @l4uj
l4uj commented 5 days ago
Awwwwwww!
Lisa Lee @lisaleetattoo
lisaleetattoo commented 5 days ago
Awwwww! Heโ€™s saying I love you!โ™ฅ๏ธ
Mary Clinton @maryclinton8309
maryclinton8309 commented 5 days ago
Soooooooo sweeeettttt yes he's talking to his Grandmothers!, they love this babie!

1.039.627 likes

Emil Fritz @emil_fritz_k
Latrice Keys @lippz_
Yung Renzel @ravvyceezar
Good Up Veniece @xxxveniece_goodazxxx
Lakatos Mรณnika @zenefuggono
Rita Isho @ritaisho
Summer๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‡ @private_life_of_summer
Felicity Heng @missccbaybeh
Samantha Lilley @samlill13
Tatiana Arnold @arnold.tatiana
Alexa @ale_sosos_goals
Toni Evans Duke @edtechmommy
โค๐Ÿ‘ฃ @_hellz_xlii
Anastasia Mia @anastasia.mia.f
Charlotte Young @foxybrown6_9
Maria  โœจ @thedrunkunicorn_
Elva@73๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ @jjatu4eva
Monica CarterTM๐Ÿ’… @authormscartercelfab
El Machin @iamelmachin
Mantha Lewis @manthalewis
Monica Martinez @playful.momma
 @nettiefoxglove
mama G @metahlene
Marie Long @b.m.long
Tori Creighton @toricreighton11
morgan marie @theemilkmarie
Angie @calipeach7
ThePruettCrew @thepruettcrew
๐ŸŒน78๐ŸŒน ๐Ÿ’žofficially 12๐Ÿ’ž @typicalcindy_._
rensca @rensca_smith
Michele @shellsglow
Call_Me_Tom @thomas_msagha
rizzi_fernandez @rizzio_fernandez
Noel Cutinha @noelcutinha
 @mirjeta_221
Edwina Vella @binavel100
jasloveflowers @jasloveflower
Motiv Co. Official @themotivco
feebeeamakeup @feebeeamakeup
Paulina Perger @paulinaperger
Theresa @beachbum_sd
ุตุงุจุฑ @sb9913
Mark Anthony๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง @mr_hannaaa
BIG HOMIE @tnoray
Katherine Mance @mancekatherine
Queen Zel  ๐Ÿ‘‘ @rapunzelcruz
Royale Carter @royale.carter
ใ€ฝ๏ธabel โ„ข ๐Ÿฆ„ @mabelita_tuntun
Goschi @goschi9195
derskiy bola @derskiybola
Bin 10๐Ÿ˜ˆ @brickboygoon
Nak's De Vackra Angel @devackraangel
Ruslana @lanatheven
Snow Ford๐Ÿ’ฏ @snow_ford
kema Diggs @kemmebop
 @s_viee
mr.boss567. @mr.boss678
Tristan Nagel @tristan.nagel
Eva @evabycroft
Just Me...Tamara @floridachic40
DEYJYNI NUNDLEY @mamassxo
Neima.A @neimaabdu
veanashelanoprobert @veanashelanoprobert
Abdullahi Abu Mohammed @abdul_abu_m
Brooklyn Combs @_bcombs_
Affan Wadkar @affanwadkar
Patrรญcia Cardoso @patriciaa.cardoso
lisa @li.sa8011
Janae Oneinamillion Shelby @janae_loving_life
Mandy G Potter @amanda.potter.3910
Kim @kameko777
Siana Lowe @sianalowe
BRAAAP @_terilynn
Mrs. Taylor @booba0131
TheRealBLKKNOWLEDGE @therealblkknowledge
Baeby Sonia Spence @baebyspence
Kayloni๐Ÿง๐Ÿ–ค @loni_luv
Kelsey Fox Bennett @kelseyfoxbennett
Javaris Campbell @campbelljavaris
 @ryleetheriaul.t
EssenceAllSmiles @essenceallsmiles
calvin and Tj queen ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ @a_black_queen_to_2_kingz
Pauline Mukantabana @paulinemukantabana
Carol Ortiz DuCasse @carol.d.ducasse
Yaya @artistan7
Safeen Motorwala @dizzy_gamer
Ercan @erc709
Lana @lxnx.hrv
โšœgisรจleโšœ @gracia.gisele
๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’‹BRAN-BRAN๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ @cupcake7999
keza darlene rwihunda @pretty_keza_122
Kieran Roach @kieran_hockey49
Rhiannon Howard @rijhoward
sonya patel ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒ›โœจ @ssonyap
J.Angelista๐Ÿ˜Ž @j.g.angelista
KeysVision @keysvision
Isela Kariz @karizalvarado_
Alex Scott @alexscott08
Yahairi @yebriery
Aaliyah๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ @ms.taggart
riri @hboutmaya77
none of ur business @boi_itz_cassidy
...... @itsjonahfernandes
 @k.kay62074
kaden @kj_tp03
Angelique. .๐Ÿ’‹ @iamann_geex
LJ & Kaylee โค @x.shanice
The Bilingual Entrepreneur ๐ŸŒŽ @joseg.zelaya
Brittany @mayleigh_and_mommy
Ticia Ledet @tialashel
โ˜†โ˜†Cher Bearโ˜…โ˜… @cher_bear79
Lafontant Diery @lafontantdiery
 @bossdonserrano
Shannon Adams @shannona03
โšพ๏ธ'Baseball'โšพ๏ธ @r3al_.bpz
Kathryn Kelly @kkp_b
najah williams @na_girl16
I choose happiness! @cchaanteel
Shan๐Ÿ’‹ 22โœŒ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ @shanlisa95
Deshawn // Harris @kvngxharris