Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret's video detail 61.713 likes

Kinda like 3 gifts in 1: the Angel Lip Kit, now including your fave Satin Gloss. Now $15! #VDayMeDay

206 comments

eleanor slyman @eleslyman
eleslyman commented 5 days ago
The last three pictures have been Sara and I’ve never been happier 👏🏽
📽 @zu.lei.k
zu.lei.k commented 5 days ago
@giannaospina
eliana @ely_lovo
ely_lovo commented 5 days ago
@rosemarysalinas1
Bari Denise @baridenise
baridenise commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous ❤️❤️
Diana Lampasona @dianaevelynart
dianaevelynart commented 5 days ago
✏️✿
 @fashion_by_marcia
fashion_by_marcia commented 5 days ago
Och! Something that you really want to look at!
J E S S 💋 @jessicaodonegan
jessicaodonegan commented 5 days ago
@adriana_ufc I've got this!!
LAURA GLLEZ @laura_gllez
laura_gllez commented 5 days ago
😍
Auraiwan Siasoongnoen @eiw_auraiwan
eiw_auraiwan commented 5 days ago
👄👄
M O O N W A L K E R @adriana_ufc
adriana_ufc commented 5 days ago
@jessicaodonegan I remember 😍😏😏
Eva Paiva Ferreira @evinha_paiva
evinha_paiva commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😘
Letizia Di Caprio @letiziadicaprio5034
letiziadicaprio5034 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Celine @celine.pdf
celine.pdf commented 5 days ago
Loveeee
tayla @taylap1
taylap1 commented 5 days ago
I know this is annoying but I’m a new youtuber and I’d love if you would please click the link in my bio to watch and subscribe to my channel! 💖💝💘
Sara Lingner @saralingner
saralingner commented 5 days ago
@majeeeed_al 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
ⒿⒶⒹⒶ @ohheyjaii
ohheyjaii commented 5 days ago
Does Taylor have one? 😢
TRISHA PATEL @trrishaa_
trrishaa_ commented 5 days ago
@dhwanified my B'day wish in advance 'open VS in india' 😂💕💕
 @dontpressonmypr0file
dontpressonmypr0file commented 5 days ago
DONT LOOK AT MY PROFILE PIC ❌❌❌❌
luccysilva @luccysilva8369
luccysilva8369 commented 5 days ago
Follow @emillyaraujoc
Kimiyo-G Beauty SG @kimiyogsg
kimiyogsg commented 5 days ago
😉💯😉💯
Fran.ara @franci.aranda752017
franci.aranda752017 commented 5 days ago
Me gustaría
吴映月 @mariaa9199
mariaa9199 commented 5 days ago
@ngtr_kngan nó đó
Roel Arango @roelarango
roelarango commented 5 days ago
Alegrense el reino de los cielos esta en nosotros el tiempo a finalizado comviertanse y crean en el evangelio AMEN el que quiera escuchar que escuche
NUN @nunvell
nunvell commented 5 days ago
@pantitapang มึงงง นี่แหละแดงนี้
julia @juliarini03
juliarini03 commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous😍
F.T.Venus @ft.venus
ft.venus commented 5 days ago
Jennylee Estrella ✴ @j_lee_estrella
j_lee_estrella commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋
Valeria Hernandez @valu018957
valu018957 commented 5 days ago
🙌🙌🙌
Bella SAG-AFTRA @mychalbella
mychalbella commented 5 days ago
❤️
Models Are People @models_icon
models_icon commented 5 days ago
Ooohhh yesss!😍
Ana Luiza Figuerêdo de Sousa @annalu.fs
annalu.fs commented 5 days ago
#followme
Jay @freedomiswings
freedomiswings commented 5 days ago
Is this product 100%? I love a red lip. In the winter it can be a lovely addition to a signature look.
Nic Justin Alarcon @alarconick
alarconick commented 5 days ago
OMG 😍😍😍😍
Sk8erboiz @sk8erboiz3
sk8erboiz3 commented 5 days ago
Perfect 👌 ✌
 @grandmainheels
grandmainheels commented 5 days ago
😍👍
 @ouat_fav
ouat_fav commented 5 days ago
Please let Behati wear this years fantasy bra!
 @sophia_ild
sophia_ild commented 5 days ago
Nice 💠💖💠💋💠💖💠
jaumanji2 @tuhiaashiqui
tuhiaashiqui commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘👌
Jasa Sosial Media Instagram @up_followerinsta
up_followerinsta commented 5 days ago
yuk di cek ig kita kak
Faby Flores @fabi_flrs
fabi_flrs commented 5 days ago
😊👌
Natasha Mistryy @natashaamistryy
natashaamistryy commented 5 days ago
@diamistryy
Guljan Batyrova @guljanbatyrova
guljanbatyrova commented 5 days ago
😘😍😍😍😍
Παναγιώτα Καραγιάννη @nota_karagianni
nota_karagianni commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
Emma nu @clumsyloveling
clumsyloveling commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 💋💋💋
Paul Andrew @andreuxime
andreuxime commented 5 days ago
Wow
Ayushi @ayushi_sabharwal
ayushi_sabharwal commented 5 days ago
Wow I love it ♥️
Minh Tuấn @minhtuan.lg
minhtuan.lg commented 5 days ago
👋👋💖💖💖💖💖👌👌
bita @b.ta__a
b.ta__a commented 5 days ago
😍😍‌my fave
 @l_a_i_l_a_a_h
l_a_i_l_a_a_h commented 5 days ago
morganmurphy55 @morganmurphy55
morganmurphy55 commented 5 days ago
Something to look at @visibly.v
 @cynthialesta
cynthialesta commented 5 days ago
lb
ChingizKhan 🇰🇿 @_chingizkhan_
_chingizkhan_ commented 5 days ago
nixe
Nataliia @naty.barrows
naty.barrows commented 5 days ago
😍 😍 😍
glorija.m @glorija.murtovska
glorija.murtovska commented 5 days ago
Saraaaa
glorija.m @glorija.murtovska
glorija.murtovska commented 5 days ago
Bestie
Leslie @leslie__olea
leslie__olea commented 5 days ago
@yosoy_luis 🤔
ТАНЯ ПОЛТОРАК @_tanya_poltorak
_tanya_poltorak commented 5 days ago
👍
hotgirls @hotgirlscompany
hotgirlscompany commented 5 days ago
Nice
Carmen Maisto 🦋 @carmen_maisto
carmen_maisto commented 5 days ago
Lo voglio @svevaluongo
邱菽真 🇲🇾🇸🇬🇹🇼 @suki_kiew
suki_kiew commented 5 days ago
Loving it
Maria @maria.dichter
maria.dichter commented 5 days ago
I want this 😇😇😇
Tony Montana @scarface_xbox_ps2
scarface_xbox_ps2 commented 5 days ago
FabianFelipeArenasBolivar #1Llorona: Ay mis hijos 9:00 pm/#2 Evil Angel: xXx VEN 3:33 am/Shadow dont Say behind in the mirror 3:57 am https://www.ipuc.org.co www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKihI7Ogl1A
Tony Montana @scarface_xbox_ps2
scarface_xbox_ps2 commented 5 days ago
@elizabethhurley1
Shir Nakache Eyebrows Artist @shir_nakache_eyebrows
shir_nakache_eyebrows commented 5 days ago
I like it ❤️❤️❤️
sponge daily @ipostapicofaspongedaily
ipostapicofaspongedaily commented 5 days ago
I post a picture of a sponge everyday 🔥but each day it's in a different filter💦
perfume_killer @perfume_killer
perfume_killer commented 5 days ago
Woaww
Sveva Luongo @svevaluongo
svevaluongo commented 5 days ago
@carmen_maisto 15€ 😍😍😍😍
Marwa Mohamed @marwa_mohamed88837
marwa_mohamed88837 commented 5 days ago
💋💋❤
Aneta Sasiela 🎀 21 @xdefizzy
xdefizzy commented 5 days ago
Semira @_semira_1983
_semira_1983 commented 5 days ago
❤️💖
American girl 👸 👑 @taylor_vs.hs
taylor_vs.hs commented 5 days ago
@maryam_azad_80
American girl 👸 👑 @taylor_vs.hs
taylor_vs.hs commented 5 days ago
@taylor_vs.hs
RATUALLYAAFRIZA @ratuallyaa
ratuallyaa commented 5 days ago
Saraaaaaa❤️❤️❤️❤️
Muntasir Tanmi @ttanmii
ttanmii commented 5 days ago
@sharmin_eti
Pasqualina Iadecola @paiade
paiade commented 5 days ago
@kappaiade
Sc •ellenxmoran @ellen_moranxx
ellen_moranxx commented 5 days ago
@victoriassecret I was just wondering if you could pay for an order online with a gift card xx
Stefano Caruso @stefanocaruso84
stefanocaruso84 commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏👏👏👏🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Sports Creative Designer ⏺️ @bykader1
bykader1 commented 5 days ago
🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺🔺
Christelle💕 @christelledibb
christelledibb commented 5 days ago
Okay
Candice Mel @junelikeseptember
junelikeseptember commented 5 days ago
Stunning collection ❤️
Duftfabrik GmbH @duftfabrik
duftfabrik commented 5 days ago
😊
Express Your Faith @allthingsbyfaith
allthingsbyfaith commented 5 days ago
☾ Julia Manankóva @yess_she_is
yess_she_is commented 5 days ago
Love this ❣️
MOHAMMAD FARVARDINI @mohammadfarvardini25
mohammadfarvardini25 commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋💋
Luz Gomez @luzbellezza
luzbellezza commented 5 days ago
@sparklesbel mira 💄💋
Anu Tanwar @anutanwar2
anutanwar2 commented 5 days ago
❤️
Вероничка Бахчеван @verona3000
verona3000 commented 5 days ago
I have it😻😻😻
Hope Jones @mommaofthree1979
mommaofthree1979 commented 5 days ago
👌
Sydnee Sinnott @sydtrash
sydtrash commented 5 days ago
bring back vs swim please!
Christina Verald @christinaverald
christinaverald commented 5 days ago
😎😎😍😍
A Girl was Riverdale Loved💗 @riverdaleofme
riverdaleofme commented 5 days ago
can support me who?
🦋Noaa🦋 @niihal_a
niihal_a commented 5 days ago
@ghada.fahmy.18 🙈
в @beccamorphy
beccamorphy commented 5 days ago
Nice
Dani Oliveira @danioliveiraofficial
danioliveiraofficial commented 5 days ago
Presente pro dia dos namorados hahaha @andidummel
Lindaa Raine Souza @lynda_raine
lynda_raine commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 🇧🇷🙌🙌🙌
Victoria’s Secret Angels 👼🏼 @vslives
vslives commented 5 days ago
😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻
Sanober Noor @sanobernoor
sanobernoor commented 5 days ago
@hiradanu zara ye check kero wahan hai available!? Lana nahi hai zara check kerky batana plz
Jamilly @jamilly71
jamilly71 commented 5 days ago
Follow @emillyaraujoc @victoriassecret
Jamilly @jamilly71
jamilly71 commented 5 days ago
Follow @emillyaraujoc
Pilar Lorente @pilarfclc
pilarfclc commented 5 days ago
@mariaadpaz aproveita!!
isi @isabellerottmeier
isabellerottmeier commented 5 days ago
@sophierottmeier unauffällige Tipps 😂
Manna @mannarumkii
mannarumkii commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
Your Instagram Manager @your.igmanager
your.igmanager commented 5 days ago
If you want to grow your instagram faster, organically and get more Engagement. Check out the link on my bio!
Minh Tuấn @minhtuan.lg
minhtuan.lg commented 5 days ago
👋👋💖💖💖💖💖👌👌
Bogdan Daraba @anguus_35
anguus_35 commented 5 days ago
I m 194 cm tall and still growing.
ASEEN @aseen.hk
aseen.hk commented 5 days ago
good
The West Coast Smogs @westcoastsmogs
westcoastsmogs commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️
S O F I A👸🏽 @sofiahualde
sofiahualde commented 5 days ago
@iaruretegan
Paint it Noir Scarlett @paintitnoirscarlett
paintitnoirscarlett commented 5 days ago
💙
Hasan Özrek @hasanozrek
hasanozrek commented 5 days ago
Gt
 @stormiwebsterd
stormiwebsterd commented 5 days ago
No
m a r i n a @mahhfeliciano
mahhfeliciano commented 5 days ago
I wanna it 😰😍
JOHNNY  BILLY  🇼 @johnny.billy_official
johnny.billy_official commented 5 days ago
🙋🙋🙋🙋
azizobel @azizobel
azizobel commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤
azizobel @azizobel
azizobel commented 5 days ago
🍯🍯🍯🍯🍯
azizobel @azizobel
azizobel commented 5 days ago
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
azizobel @azizobel
azizobel commented 5 days ago
🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎
azizobel @azizobel
azizobel commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏👏👏
azizobel @azizobel
azizobel commented 5 days ago
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
azizobel @azizobel
azizobel commented 5 days ago
🔻🔺🔻🔺🔻
Nathy Toral Gómez @nathy_toral
nathy_toral commented 5 days ago
@annamar____ Anita eres tu en la portada de los líps? Jajajaja.. Porque sino es una copia... Estas igualita!! 😱😱😂😂
A u r o r a @aauroraarroyo
aauroraarroyo commented 5 days ago
Omggg
Morgan Glickstein @mglickstein
mglickstein commented 5 days ago
@dzepp95 I️ think we need
Bel Langdon @sparklesbel
sparklesbel commented 5 days ago
@luzbellezza topiiisimo
Dani Zepp @dzepp95
dzepp95 commented 5 days ago
@mglickstein yes please
32099 @32.09979
32.09979 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful Ladies 💗🤠
H @helena_cbm
helena_cbm commented 5 days ago
@clar_ss ☺️😍❤️
tuğceyagiz07 @tugceyagiz07
tugceyagiz07 commented 5 days ago
Fb
VS ✨ @lifeofvsecret
lifeofvsecret commented 5 days ago
Gonna buy all of them 💓💓
Beatriz @beatriz.bernardino
beatriz.bernardino commented 5 days ago
💖
silver2a commented 5 days ago
🎗🌟🎗🌟🎗
MARIA JAVIERA OBERG @mjoberg_
mjoberg_ commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️
the foster @thefoster_series
thefoster_series commented 5 days ago
visit my profil to watch The Walking Dead Season 8 Episode 1 f-u-l-l episode
Emy Khattabi @emy_khattabi
emy_khattabi commented 5 days ago
💜
ANna MarIa S. Gilbert @annamar____
annamar____ commented 5 days ago
@nathy_toral jajajaaaa ya quisiera yo!!! 😍😍😍!!! Me ves con ojitos de cariñooo!!! 😜😜😘😘😘😘!!! Te quiero mucho Nath!!! 💜💜💜💜💜😘😘😘😘
 @miriam_monti
miriam_monti commented 5 days ago
@judephooenix ¿qué hace Niurka ahí?
Hendrie ☮️ @judephooenix
judephooenix commented 5 days ago
@miriam_monti omg re iconic that queen ya es famosa a nivel mundial ahhhh what a legend
 @miriam_monti
miriam_monti commented 5 days ago
@judephooenix ¿quién será? Porque ahí se parece un montón
Sela Garcia @selaagarcia
selaagarcia commented 5 days ago
@mickenzieseely
Nicole Landsell 🦁 @nicole_landsell
nicole_landsell commented 5 days ago
Obsessed with this lip kit! Used it so many times ❤❤
lola jimenez😺 @isabelynatucha
isabelynatucha commented 5 days ago
Cool
Natalia Ospina D'vera @nataliaospinaa
nataliaospinaa commented 5 days ago
@vanessajuliaof
Civ Loly @civ_loly
civ_loly commented 5 days ago
@ranaaboelnaga_
J E N N Y F E R @jennyferkrief
jennyferkrief commented 5 days ago
@mikey_hulk
Diantu➰ @diantulicious
diantulicious commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Stewart Thorpe @stewart.thorpe
stewart.thorpe commented 5 days ago

61.713 likes

YASAMAN @yasaman_ha
ROZHINA @rozhina6999
nazanin @behzadi.nazanin
Federica Scuotto @federica_scuotto
Abel Yero @abelyero.s
Aisha Alvarez @aisha_alvarez16
Mhari @mhari_oneill
Nivor @blandinenivor
andarai002 @andarai002
Miriam Azucena Torres Javier @miazto15
Cherry Rose Aquino Tejada @cherryrose_tejada
Zayumisoriano@gmail.com @zayumisorianogmail.co
Мануйлова Анна @anutik_lovs
Cheyenne Crain @cheyenne30492
Reme Laurie @reme.laurie
Karen Hanna @karenhanna5703
Aishwarya Giri @aishu_as_piyu_off
Héctor Javier Nuñez González @javier.hect96
Nette Tanap @jnet0422
♡ @yogadhashini_ag
 @levinelok666
Aien yen jamir😂😂 @baka_chan_jamir_j3
Wenny AL fioOny @wenny_alfiony
moza claudia @mozaclaudia_geby
Phillip Edwards @aerialsplus
PRAEW💋 @mypraew21
Paula Moreira @paula_moreira2a
Kroha @valya_lashmanova
Kiarra Pyefinch @sickfiresbro
Teresa Audrina Russolillo @malefica92
Виктория Шиманская 💝 @sssdd_v
VS Angels @vsangels_facts_iran
 @hirita.r
manon @manon.laures
seema @bernasyma
Maddie🎾🎀 @maddie_smitley
Hana&Selin @selinandhana
Niah @ja.niah
Emily Blaswitz @emily.rose43
Camila Schiffler 🌬 @mila.schiffler
 @elyaratner
Zibi @zibi_hdz
sora .... @soraa.esam78
Thuỳ Trang @_tuta17_
Bayan Raqa 👑 @raqajeanette
Tina kuzy @tainakuzy
mila vera @milagros_vera20
carla➿ @carlabarberi
 @nastaran_golmohammadiii
KRAN @alcivnvrz
郭翊昀 @styiyunkuo
Noémi Kovács @_noncsi126_
عبدالتواب عبدالمنعم @dvgccg99
Çağla Naz @nazzcaglaa
Anita Silvero @anitasilvero9
I’m Just Be Stayout The Way💯😎📚 @redboneee20
 @himepiyoyo
nadia guayas @nadiaguayas
aroee 👑 @zarohee__x
doodi @i.diinx
Anu👑 @_sweet.cutter_
Mis Alcoholes @misalcoholesone
mehar syed @meharsyed1228
Couto @bea_goncalves26
bhakti nalawade @16.december.01
Marta @martas159
🇩 🇦 🇷 🇱 🇮 🇳 🇬 @darling_shivudu
laure lola @lauregucci
Mari @trurlymari
madalenasantos2005 @madalenasantos2005
π∆®¤∆ ⚓ @naroa_s3gura
axl @axl.roussey
Ankita B Bhatnagar @_ankitabhatnagar
valentina orjuela @valentinaorjuela_29
Harsh Gupta @harshlukas24
Viviana Dias @vivianadias1
💞SOPHIE•POULTER💞 @sophiepoulterx
©®ivière🌹 @constancervr
Carlo Luschi @montemassi
Bruna Matias @brunaatmatias
Shaghayegh♐ @sh_moonwalker
shaikha @sh.aikh2700
𝓘𝓻𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓖𝓻𝓲𝓽𝓼𝓲𝓿 @irinagritsiv
Peterjackson @peterjackson7264
Daniela Polidori @daniela.polidori
clau *° @clau_stylizinha
Jessica Killeen ✨ @jessie694
only_magic_s_sweet @only_magic_s_sweet
Florence Evelyn @florence_evelyn
🌺Isabella Saavedra Morales 🌸 @isabellasaavedramorales
Elżbieta @ella020503_
Kaylee Molitor @kaylee.molitor
Ariana Rijsdijk Isabelle @ari_isabell_e
Arely Miguel @arelymiguel88
☀️  Francisca @leitaofrancisca
 @yenirachellia
Emsters3139 @emsters3139
Naaat98alone @naaat98alone
Yualoha527 @yua527
Norma Rodriguez @normy.rodriguez
Amber Lynn @orlandochica
TC Tamer Tepe @tamer.tepe22
Ashley Gentry @ashleygentry_17
Carly @carlybree09
May Li @may.yq.li
dome29dca @dannadomenica1975
Sandra Valdebenito @sandravaldebenito0101sandra
Jacob @jtgray12
Jan Brayshaw @janbrayshaw
Kate Siri @katesrisiri
Gusti Ayu Laksmi Pratiwi @tiwilaksmi
Paromita Saha @04.paromita.saha
Mariana❤cncowner😍💘 @h.ana.hernandez
Kenya Patterson @kenyapatterson6688
Shinky Shinky @train_bitch
Nujum Gaffar @numjumm
Mry @mry.4462
sozin shrify @sozin_shrify
Annabel Pyzer @annabelpyzer
Juan Carlos Cujuy Castro @juam_cujuy