FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona's video detail 572.730 likes

🔝 G⚽ALS 🆚 Getafe Which is your favourite? ¿Cuál es tu favorito? Quin és el teu favorit? 👇👇👇👇 @luissuarez9 👟💥 @leomessi 👑👌 Xavi Hernández🙌🤩 — #ForçaBarça #fcbarcelona #igersFCB #Barça #Messi #LeoMessi #LionelMessi #LuisSuarez #Xavi #goals #gols #football #soccer #BarçaGetafe

3.205 comments

Irza Hafidz Maulana @irzahafidz
irzahafidz commented 5 days ago
Menang barca👍👍💔
Victor Antonio Chacin Tudare @victorchacin2804
victorchacin2804 commented 5 days ago
El Barcelona
Victor Antonio Chacin Tudare @victorchacin2804
victorchacin2804 commented 5 days ago
Y mi jugador favorito es leo messi
Putra LBK @hfidz30
hfidz30 commented 5 days ago
2345
Félix-Antoine Bouchard @fabouchard2006
fabouchard2006 commented 5 days ago
Messi
lupitahernandez @goatleomessi_1010
goatleomessi_1010 commented 5 days ago
Messi
Sven @svenup81
svenup81 commented 5 days ago
Messi‘s goal 2007 like Maradona..
Cristian Hernandez @ortizcristian_hdz
ortizcristian_hdz commented 5 days ago
All of them
Eze lusianzoff 10 @eze_lusian_10
eze_lusian_10 commented 5 days ago
El de messi y el de xavi
The Masud @masud10mm
masud10mm commented 5 days ago
All of them
Tarang @tarang187
tarang187 commented 5 days ago
Messi
rizhafahrezi @rizhafahrezi
rizhafahrezi commented 5 days ago
GO BARCA
True VIP Picks @showavip
showavip commented 5 days ago
Xavi..but all of them
Ali @nejadhosseinyali
nejadhosseinyali commented 5 days ago
All of them are amazing
$epehr.NZ @sepehr.nakhlizade
sepehr.nakhlizade commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Gurra @gurran08
gurran08 commented 5 days ago
Messi
veroniksplakolli @veroniksplakollii
veroniksplakollii commented 5 days ago
@vmusliu961 gjynah bab kqyr me sy 700 km larg
diallo @diallo8297
diallo8297 commented 5 days ago
Messi
Ayoub @ayo8272
ayo8272 commented 5 days ago
Messsiiiii
dair djanaliev @dairdjanaliev
dairdjanaliev commented 5 days ago
Messi
Thijss😜🔥 @tdv.6
tdv.6 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Dante Los Cules @danteloscules
danteloscules commented 5 days ago
Messssssiiiiiii
julian @_julian_0416_
_julian_0416_ commented 5 days ago
3
jean carlos @brayan_jeancarlos
brayan_jeancarlos commented 5 days ago
Messiiiiiiii
miguel bonillo @miguelitobonillo
miguelitobonillo commented 5 days ago
el mejor equipo del mundo
Fotballspelare#20 @_fatime.rezai_
_fatime.rezai_ commented 5 days ago
Omggg😻😻😻😻
Fotballspelare#20 @_fatime.rezai_
_fatime.rezai_ commented 5 days ago
All of them😘😘❤️❤️⚽️⚽️
عبدالاله الشمري @northclouds
northclouds commented 5 days ago
@man_insta9
Edi Wiranto @edi.wiranto
edi.wiranto commented 5 days ago
Messii. I like, you goals
Camila Garcia @elisabeth_garcia.a
elisabeth_garcia.a commented 5 days ago
Un jour tu vas réussir a faire des beau but de meme😂 @ludi_kouassi
Trishfaltas @trishfal
trishfal commented 5 days ago
Suarez!!!!
israel_ hernandes @_israel_bedolla
_israel_bedolla commented 5 days ago
You Rock
Rizal Firdaus v @rizalfirdausv
rizalfirdausv commented 5 days ago
Hebat
 @asasssss23
asasssss23 commented 5 days ago
@rzky.iky Tai🙊
kesAyangaN_Bapak @imam_ihwana12
imam_ihwana12 commented 5 days ago
amazing
Thomas👑 @t.h.o_eugenia
t.h.o_eugenia commented 5 days ago
🙌🤩
John @roblox_john_cards
roblox_john_cards commented 5 days ago
2
Rotterdam zuid @keviinfrfc
keviinfrfc commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Kajinaki Msafiri Ndama @kajinakimsafiri
kajinakimsafiri commented 5 days ago
O Barcelone tem feliz
Muqtar-k.coman29❤️☪️ @muqtar_29
muqtar_29 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
MOANA🌺 @isa.garzita
isa.garzita commented 5 days ago
Perfección @andressuarez8
Ludivine Kouªssi @ludi_kouassi
ludi_kouassi commented 5 days ago
@elisabeth_garcia.a 😂😂
Faiz Farhan ® @faiz_farhanpk
faiz_farhanpk commented 5 days ago
Messi
Arda D€R€KÖY  ⚽/11y.o./gym/2e/ @arda_d16
arda_d16 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
ABDUR RAHIM       عبد الرحيم @ar.a7bk
ar.a7bk commented 5 days ago
Subscribe to my youtube AR PRO
Ridho Akbar @ridhoakbar905
ridhoakbar905 commented 5 days ago
Xavi 😢
María Emilia Larry @mariaemilialarry08
mariaemilialarry08 commented 5 days ago
Messi
brad @braderz_the_beast
braderz_the_beast commented 5 days ago
Wow so good
Александр Юртайкин @yurtaikin.06.09.2003
yurtaikin.06.09.2003 commented 5 days ago
Messi😍😍😍
sama98 @sama98a
sama98a commented 5 days ago
احبكم😍
Ash M ⚒ @ash_m8
ash_m8 commented 5 days ago
Nice goal
Saroona8880 @saroona_8880
saroona_8880 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Julian😜 @julian_badtke
julian_badtke commented 5 days ago
Messi
T'--- Jَavَadِi @talibjavadi
talibjavadi commented 5 days ago
خوبیش
Alfreee🤙 @alfredeere9
alfredeere9 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
i10⚽ @i.hhw
i.hhw commented 5 days ago
2
harlexzis @herlexzis
herlexzis commented 5 days ago
Leo messi
Rolly Garcés @rollygarces
rollygarces commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Zakaria Ghanem @ghanemzakaria
ghanemzakaria commented 5 days ago
Xaviii hernandezz
Leyendas De Football @leyendasdefootball_
leyendasdefootball_ commented 5 days ago
🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Carlos Holguín @holguin8
holguin8 commented 5 days ago
Cabo
Carlos Holguín @holguin8
holguin8 commented 5 days ago
Xavi 😍
Francisco @francisco.__.__10
francisco.__.__10 commented 5 days ago
Messi
Mohamed Soumahoro Dolley @mohamedsoumahorodolley
mohamedsoumahorodolley commented 5 days ago
I love you all guys
JoLebo243 RDCongo🇨🇩 243 @jolebo10
jolebo10 commented 5 days ago
Messi
Shaafici Abdirahmaan Omar @shaafici_abdirahmaan
shaafici_abdirahmaan commented 5 days ago
Neymar left ànd he is ragreting
sreeman @_.cyber_.warrior_
_.cyber_.warrior_ commented 5 days ago
Xavi Hernandez
Mauricio Jimmy Delgado Farro @jimauri
jimauri commented 5 days ago
Espectacular
Josua Sion Rolin Marpaung @josuarolin_03
josuarolin_03 commented 5 days ago
Messi 👆
Josua Sion Rolin Marpaung @josuarolin_03
josuarolin_03 commented 5 days ago
I miss neymar back to barcelona
Galileo Nunez @gali_is_number1
gali_is_number1 commented 5 days ago
And where was Barcelona
Irwanda gusti sanjaya @irwndgustisnjy
irwndgustisnjy commented 5 days ago
Xavi 😥
Sulthan Shalahuddin Hasan @sulthansh17dec_17
sulthansh17dec_17 commented 5 days ago
All good
Nasar Abdo @nasar.kamouch
nasar.kamouch commented 5 days ago
Rw3a
Edwin John @edwin.john.007
edwin.john.007 commented 5 days ago
Messi
 @vale_uria4003
vale_uria4003 commented 5 days ago
Luis Suárez
Ali Calı @ali.caali
ali.caali commented 5 days ago
Xavı
Ali Calı @ali.caali
ali.caali commented 5 days ago
@talibjavadi amin
Davi @dcostasilva10
dcostasilva10 commented 5 days ago
Luis Suárez
Skinboy  allmighty @skinboy_tell_em
skinboy_tell_em commented 5 days ago
Messi king
Nico @nico_unt
nico_unt commented 5 days ago
Messi
R sanders❤️ @roy.sanderss
roy.sanderss commented 5 days ago
@leomessi
آرامشی از جنس هیاهو💀 @mo.mehrasa146023
mo.mehrasa146023 commented 5 days ago
❤💚
Gabriel Alvarenga @_gabriel.alvarenga_
_gabriel.alvarenga_ commented 5 days ago
messi
aurorariponti @aurorariponti
aurorariponti commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Mehmet @m.cbzi
m.cbzi commented 5 days ago
Xavi #legend
Hassan Abdelrahman @hassan10_abdelrahman
hassan10_abdelrahman commented 5 days ago
Xavi
somayeh ansari☆ @somayeh_ansarii
somayeh_ansarii commented 5 days ago
😍😍😘😘
gouveia @gouveia8558
gouveia8558 commented 5 days ago
Xavi and Messi
Hugo @hugui_17
hugui_17 commented 5 days ago
Messi
Kyra Caspari @kyracaspari
kyracaspari commented 5 days ago
Messi
sc: megan.mccarty10 @mm.soccer10
mm.soccer10 commented 5 days ago
Messiiii
Lucas Aguilera @lucasaguilera13
lucasaguilera13 commented 5 days ago
Suarez animal
Ahmad Abd Alramahe @aalramahe
aalramahe commented 5 days ago
ا
Attack.81 @_s.r_18
_s.r_18 commented 5 days ago
Leo Messi
24K H A I~N A T I O N @supersayan_khai
supersayan_khai commented 5 days ago
@chelseafc
tunde modiu lateef @young_tecash
young_tecash commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Lil milk @its_milki
its_milki commented 5 days ago
Nice
Esteban Pinteño Muriel @esteban_pinteno22
esteban_pinteno22 commented 5 days ago
Me encanta es pocooo 😍
YariAzy @yari_azy
yari_azy commented 5 days ago
Messi👑💖
brandon alexander enamorado @brandonalexanderenam
brandonalexanderenam commented 5 days ago
messi
G A N E S H LM 10 @_ganesh_the_lm_10_
_ganesh_the_lm_10_ commented 5 days ago
Hahaha
Victor Dillion Nwadike @victordillion
victordillion commented 5 days ago
This guys are dangerous
Kijja Poho @kijjapoho
kijjapoho commented 5 days ago
45552 เท่ดีจังนะนะจ๊ะ
Adi Dudo @adidudo7
adidudo7 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Viggo Kjellme @viggokjellme
viggokjellme commented 5 days ago
Messi, nr 2
رحاب مُصطفى @reahab_mostafa
reahab_mostafa commented 5 days ago
@mohamed_hesshaam
Mohamed👑 @mohamed_hesshaam
mohamed_hesshaam commented 5 days ago
@reahab_mostafa 😂😂😂ana blmely ❤
ωιиgєτ_נєииιᏐєя @official__jennifer__winget__fc
Fcb
Hermanni Makiharju @hekki9
hekki9 commented 5 days ago
Messi first
Eduardo Chico @eduardo.chico
eduardo.chico commented 5 days ago
Como se llama la canción?
Who am I @mjr_24_8_2002_mjr
mjr_24_8_2002_mjr commented 5 days ago
Best gol continue suarez 👊👊👊
German✌✌ @germanswtf_8
germanswtf_8 commented 5 days ago
Messi
semih @semih8671
semih8671 commented 5 days ago
Leo messi
Lautaro Vera @lautaro_vera0208
lautaro_vera0208 commented 5 days ago
Xavi 👍👍👑👑
Tom Jegust @tlj10grm
tlj10grm commented 5 days ago
Lol
agubuguhebilebügü @kemoanlatmayacamtirlatmadim
kemoanlatmayacamtirlatmadim commented 5 days ago
Meşşi o göt neyin nesi
Willoughby Hooper-Smith @w_h_s2003
w_h_s2003 commented 5 days ago
4
Micaela Barbery @micaelabarbery_92oficial
micaelabarbery_92oficial commented 5 days ago
Suareeeez caraajooo
Adidasforlife @newcastleforever
newcastleforever commented 5 days ago
Messi
Laguna United #6⚽️💙 @g_i_a_n_l_c_a
g_i_a_n_l_c_a commented 5 days ago
Suarez
yudistiraawladana @yudistiraawladana
yudistiraawladana commented 5 days ago
XAVI !!!!! LEGEND 🙏 @xavihernandezoficial
Melanie Nicole Vera Ponce @melanie_vera77
melanie_vera77 commented 5 days ago
Leo 😍
Gizli Şemkirli @tenha_canavar__57
tenha_canavar__57 commented 5 days ago
Xavi hələdə barçada olsaydı futbolun marağı dahada artardi
Knut von Segebaden @knutvonsegebaden
knutvonsegebaden commented 5 days ago
Leo Messi
Micaela Barbery @micaelabarbery_92oficial
micaelabarbery_92oficial commented 5 days ago
Idooooloooos
Micaela Barbery @micaelabarbery_92oficial
micaelabarbery_92oficial commented 5 days ago
Duooo dinamicooo
Matthew Robinson @_matthewrobinson7
_matthewrobinson7 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Andrew Stringer @astringer32
astringer32 commented 5 days ago
Suarez is absolutely lethal, that first goal was something special
Arhan Rajani @arhanrajani
arhanrajani commented 5 days ago
Neymar
Gopi Cena @gopi8060
gopi8060 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Anthony🔥⚡ @_.alm.10
_.alm.10 commented 5 days ago
Xavi
Agus..  !! @agus.chino.niczy
agus.chino.niczy commented 5 days ago
EJSJDJISJSOHZ😍💝💝💝😍😘
❌Matias Tomás❌ @matitomas14
matitomas14 commented 5 days ago
Suarez
نجوي المهدي صالح @njwylmhdyslh
njwylmhdyslh commented 5 days ago
Nice
Karrar Mzher @krarmzhr
krarmzhr commented 5 days ago
xavi
 @ziko_04_
ziko_04_ commented 5 days ago
Peyser messi
 @ziko_04_
ziko_04_ commented 5 days ago
Peyser
RivaLdi Last Scene @m.rivaldi96_official
m.rivaldi96_official commented 5 days ago
@fcbarcelona Amazing
Leekhit Patwal @leekhit.x
leekhit.x commented 5 days ago
Man that was so sick
Gabriela Hristova @gabrieal134
gabrieal134 commented 5 days ago
😅😅😅😂😂😂
santiago garcia de las heras @santigdelasheras
santigdelasheras commented 5 days ago
Qie golaso
الله @_.senaaa
_.senaaa commented 5 days ago
@marvin.45_
dorian blns @dorianblns
dorianblns commented 5 days ago
Xavi
m.321z @moh.321z
moh.321z commented 5 days ago
Xavi
🤘Manel🤘 @manel_santos_8
manel_santos_8 commented 5 days ago
Xavi

572.730 likes

chne😘❤️ @chne__zebarii
football2018 @dierotenbullen02
Lucía @_luciaacevedo
Michael Baran @mindurko_baran
Hallan Moraes @halan_moraes
Jahirul Islam @jahirul_10
Dhany Facru @dhanyfacru12
dika_j29 @dika_j29
Heythm Rabya @heythm_1080
Haresh Ahir @ahir_haresh_vadia
Lionel messi @yusaifhassan
Diara la panameña @diara_la_panamena
BRKÇVŞ @burak_02117
Раван Джафаров @jjafarow
💎Dani💎 @_daniilopezl_
Lucas Lemos @lucasoliveiralemos
👑 O s m a n l ı 👑      (Yeraz) @elmar__osmanli
hossein @hossein_mahdavi2490
ابرهيم عبد @brhymbd6840
ArdiNova @ardinova97
johan. @johan2jr
Allen Amaechi @allenjunior05
JDHC @jesusdaniel_hc
Saleh Mohamed @saleh_mohamed27
hamad alabbadi @hamad_alabbadii
Ramin.cr7 @ramin.cr71831
Rahul Leo POpz @rahul_leo_popzz
lauravayss @lauravayss
Ray Campbell @campbell.ray
💛LIANOCHKA💛 @l_khandzhyan
Marcos Silva @marcossilva.filhodedeus
Eser Turunç @eserr.t
אבישי ביטון @avishay.biton
Joshua.Dahl @joshua.dahl6513
W3NDELL_F1LHO @w3ndell_filho
Daryan @daryan_07
TWY#38⚽️iwishihadafriendlikeme @twylouie
Y_3mOnsTiR @yousifalmonstir
Nyno_🎶👊 @brenosouza17
$ム££の @saeedpoorravari
 @j.r.salazar41
sepideh malamir @sepideh__1365
MaHac @fakemanas
Gia @giagvenetadze
Ameen Ckdmln @ckdmln
Oliver Caranzasc @caranzasc
M҉R҉.H҉E҉J҉A҉N҉ @hejan_kurdistani
Abbas Fadhil @abbas_f85
abzal khan @abzalmul
Oussema Agassi @oussemaagassi
sina_asadi @m.sina.a10
Ricky Dwiyulianto Putra @rickydepeee
Riad Ahmed @riad880
Sivan Seleman @sivanseleman
ری را @rira_kh
Lior binyaminov-ליאור בנימינוב @lior_binyaminov5
Ricardophillips @el_humilde.23
Mihail Tancev @mihailtancev
از زندگی استفاده کن. @h.10.agh
Elias @eliasfootball_
مالک خدامرادی @khdmrdymlkh
Hamad Hassan @hamood73m00d
cecilialopez265@gmail.com @cecilialopez265gmail.com2071
Safa sevinc @safasevinc8
Ctiy Salon Frisør @ctiysalon
VIVE FELIZ LA VIDA😂😂💪👍 @dudax_xddd
Magyar Miki⚽ @miki_magyar
robertwiehoff@gmail.com @robertrw_27
Metin demir @m.demir10
ali @ali_1378_f.c
laura @lasepa2003hotmailcom
Aro Aram @aro1aram
🤘Manel🤘 @manel_santos_8
ilsa marcelly @ilsamarcelly
Igor Stepura @1stepura_igor7
Saâd el holoui @holoui
NaharSA @naharshaputra
alex162006 @alex16_2006
B O R H A N @bor_han_11
Omar Ashraf-عمر اشرف @_uummaarr__
Ruslan Borodin @rusik_the_man
sina @sina_gh11
Lucas Bognar @lucas_bognar
Mansuor tajj @mansuor639
Med mallem @medmallem
mahdikazemi @mahdikazemi8346
💃 @josuejss94
akindumila femi samuel @nico_rosberg2.0
bagus @bagus0_9
Bouba Soumare Boubacar @boubasoumareboubacar
Ithra Hmaidi @ithrahmaidi
My Js18 @yakub_jasuli
Ilai Mira20❤️⚽️ @ilaimira20
El BEBY😍 @el_loko_parcero
khaled mostafa 9 @khaledmostafa9
💣Adrian💣 @adriii_1034
Bilal Lassiri✖️ @bilallassiri
aboli.ny4 @aboli.ny4
Atayev.62 @atayev.62
ali_esmaili @aliesmaili842
Aida @aida.by
guadalupe Trujillo Jauregui @guadalupetrujilloja
Veli Akyar @veliakyar2045
Pivoine Aimée @pivoineaimee
mati_cordeiro04 @matucordeiro
 @daviidrodriguezz
Muhammed Kazan @muhammed.kazan.777
Kevin_Rivera26 @kr7820153
Alessio @alessiomanconi2005
 @arya.duski
Mcebz @mcebz4714
leonardo @leomazza_777
Adam_Borůvka @_boruvkaadam_
Ramin Andarabi @raminhaidari
majid @majiddembele
Saulius @saulius0118
EthanGouws @ethangouws99
Marcos Martinez @marcos__mart89
mr.robot @mr__r_o_b_o_t
DabocziAttila @dabocziattila