Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret's video detail 104.730 likes

Better than 🌹🌹🌹: 20% off select pink & red items! It’s your 4-days-til-Me-Day gift. Online only. Ends 2.11. #VDayMeDay

226 comments

ConSdeSergio @consdesergio13
consdesergio13 commented 5 days ago
@mrvillellas tú
Paul Andrew - Photo & Video ® @paulandrewphotography
paulandrewphotography commented 5 days ago
Wow
MARTIN HAMMER @chrause
chrause commented 5 days ago
❤️🖤
Angel Sara Sampaio🦋 @sarasampaio.update
sarasampaio.update commented 5 days ago
Slay slay slayyyy🔥🔥
Lindaa Raine Souza @lynda_raine
lynda_raine commented 5 days ago
Beautiful girl 🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🌟🌟
 @h.housewife69
h.housewife69 commented 5 days ago
cute❤
Saeko Okuya/奥家沙枝子 @saekookuya
saekookuya commented 5 days ago
💓💓💓💓💓💓
Ichraq Ghannaï @rooka_ghannai
rooka_ghannai commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
A 🌻 @areege_
areege_ commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous 😘😘😘
Luca Di Marco @di_marco_luca
di_marco_luca commented 5 days ago
😘👄💋
Selena Juarez @selejuarez_
selejuarez_ commented 5 days ago
Rebecca💋
Darionne.LaQuel @darionne.laquel
darionne.laquel commented 5 days ago
Love it ❤️🙌🏽🖤
levi jones @reallevijones
reallevijones commented 5 days ago
Sara Sampaio @sarasampaiouy
sarasampaiouy commented 5 days ago
My girl😍😍😍
soninha99bilbao 🐝 @soninha99bilbao
soninha99bilbao commented 5 days ago
Finally Saraaaa 😍
glorija.m @glorija.murtovska
glorija.murtovska commented 5 days ago
Saraaa finally. Love you bestie
Amelia Malik @amelia20864
amelia20864 commented 5 days ago
💘💕💗💋❤️💞💓💓💞❤️❤️💋💋💘💘💘💋💞💓💖💓💕💗💘💋❤️
Akrama_Keyrouz @akrama_keyrouz8305
akrama_keyrouz8305 commented 5 days ago
Wonderful
Teresa Antunes @antunes.teresa
antunes.teresa commented 5 days ago
🇵🇹❤🇵🇹❤🇵🇹❤🇵🇹❤🇵🇹❤🇵🇹
RUDNEY RIVERS GONZALES @rudney_rivers
rudney_rivers commented 5 days ago
beauty of woman that causes sighs in the heart goddess of beauty keeps going and successes princess 😍😍😍💖💖😘😘💝💝😘😘💖💖😘😘💝💝💝😘😘😘💖💖💖😍😍💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖
ELKing @javickoking
javickoking commented 5 days ago
Beauty queen
M.G.R. Art Studio👨‍🎤🎨 @mgrartstudio
mgrartstudio commented 5 days ago
wow @victoriassecret
Gabriel Solorza Mercado @gabriel_solorza_mercado
gabriel_solorza_mercado commented 5 days ago
💖💖💖💖💖
evi_zarna @evi_zarna
evi_zarna commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
★★★ @22popart
22popart commented 5 days ago
♥♡♥
Renato Nuñez @renato.nunez.7393
renato.nunez.7393 commented 5 days ago
el mejor regalo de sambalentin esta en victorias secreto imita a los demás el rojo wwwwaaaoooo
ivi jewellery @ivijewellery
ivijewellery commented 5 days ago
Reach out to each other when you are apart. 💛🖤 Because some relationships like lively air are vital.🌿 @ivijewellery elements 💍Oxygen+Hydrogen=💙
Guljan Batyrova @guljanbatyrova
guljanbatyrova commented 5 days ago
Very good
Chanti @chantidejavu
chantidejavu commented 5 days ago
😍💋
Smilefaceee @smile_faceee
smile_faceee commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍
Mileena Christine Black @mkxmileena
mkxmileena commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
 @edanurdrsnn
edanurdrsnn commented 5 days ago
Kalk gidelim de bi alışveriş yapalım aşşkım @zeynepervaakdogan
Miguel mike Pacheco @miguel_mike_pacheco
miguel_mike_pacheco commented 5 days ago
Sexy 😍
Zeynep Erva Akdoğan🌿 @zeynepervaakdogan
zeynepervaakdogan commented 5 days ago
@edanurdrsnn ya sallak 💘
Adiana ♥ @adianadisdiel
adianadisdiel commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
M Knight @surferguy84
surferguy84 commented 5 days ago
Sara xxx dream
Raffaele Bellucci @bellucciraffaele
bellucciraffaele commented 5 days ago
✌🏻
Melanie @mel_cherie_
mel_cherie_ commented 5 days ago
✨Lfl✨
Galina Sergeeva @galllaa777
galllaa777 commented 5 days ago
👍🔥🔥🔥
Manna @mannarumkii
mannarumkii commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️💋
Azzurra Gallo @azzurragallo_
azzurragallo_ commented 5 days ago
😍😍
TaNIa sOTo @wacka_flackaaaa
wacka_flackaaaa commented 5 days ago
Beautiful!
Harley 🇬🇧 @harleyelise9
harleyelise9 commented 5 days ago
Omg 😮 just wow 😍
 @hayder_aflay
hayder_aflay commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋😘😘😘
Nicole Basile @_nicole_basile
_nicole_basile commented 5 days ago
@rebecca.bertozzi
Marwa Mohamed @marwa_mohamed88837
marwa_mohamed88837 commented 5 days ago
❤😍
Anne @_cravewisdom_
_cravewisdom_ commented 5 days ago
#efesdance Alba
TVD | Lisa Pessotto 🌸 @thevisualdesigner
thevisualdesigner commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️
albaaa ❕ @alba.gherrero
alba.gherrero commented 5 days ago
@carlotaa.gonzaalez
Sevcan 🌙 @sev.luna
sev.luna commented 5 days ago
How... 🤤🤤🤤
Jacqueline  wilson @jacquelinewilson8394
jacquelinewilson8394 commented 5 days ago
😍😍
JOHNNY  BILLY  🇼 @johnny.billy_official
johnny.billy_official commented 5 days ago
💞💗💖💞💞💕💙💙
Kika Slobodová @kristina_slobodof
kristina_slobodof commented 5 days ago
Beautiful girl❤️😘
 @xx4lll
xx4lll commented 5 days ago
خشوا حسابي للاجر
Bari Denise @baridenise
baridenise commented 5 days ago
Stunning ♥️♥️
k fgig @leasiajohnson9
leasiajohnson9 commented 5 days ago
Jidh zysigsiozuvdkjcsos
Antonio Jose Acuña @antonio.j.acuna
antonio.j.acuna commented 5 days ago
Divina!!!!!
Fran.ara @franci.aranda752017
franci.aranda752017 commented 5 days ago
Genial 😉
Amy Jones @amyjones.91
amyjones.91 commented 5 days ago
Oh oh oh oh @kimrachelxx
Models Are People @models_icon
models_icon commented 5 days ago
Favorite time of year for sure!❤️ @victoriassecret
fαѕнισи. ℓιfє. ѕтуℓє. @about.fashionlife
about.fashionlife commented 5 days ago
We really like!
Ashutosh Srivastav @ashutoshsrivas
ashutoshsrivas commented 5 days ago
Sizzling Red
Mansi Singh @tanuisherewithorchids
tanuisherewithorchids commented 5 days ago
👌
Trish Low @trishlyy
trishlyy commented 5 days ago
So gorgeous
Venmathii 🥀❤ @_vennnn_
_vennnn_ commented 5 days ago
@victoriassecret I really don't understand.. Where's @kavinayaamohan ??!! Oh wait.. R u guys like planning something biggg for her.. Like posting 30 pics of her at the same time.. Best model of the year??!! 🏆 Cuz I'm waiting @victoriassecret
Emma nu @clumsyloveling
clumsyloveling commented 5 days ago
💋✨❤⚘
M A D E L E I N E @madeleinelovely
madeleinelovely commented 5 days ago
❤️😍
 @cynthialesta
cynthialesta commented 5 days ago
lb
ChingizKhan 🇰🇿 @_chingizkhan_
_chingizkhan_ commented 5 days ago
lb
Shauna @shaunabelle11
shaunabelle11 commented 5 days ago
Love this 🔥🔥🔥🔥
hotgirls @hotgirlscompany
hotgirlscompany commented 5 days ago
Hot
wrestling.team @wrestling.team_34
wrestling.team_34 commented 5 days ago
Заходите к нам, и оценивайте прогибы. Кому понравиться подписывайтесь.
Anna Rose @annarose2135
annarose2135 commented 5 days ago
Sexy
Andres Cerpa @andre.cerpa
andre.cerpa commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous
Thanh Tú @_nltt
_nltt commented 5 days ago
💓💕
Des & Jen @desnjen
desnjen commented 5 days ago
Love it! ❤️❤️❤️
Deep️️ @deeplondon.uk
deeplondon.uk commented 5 days ago
looks great :)
P.A.T.I.E.N.C.E @_sakash
_sakash commented 5 days ago
Love you baby
 @marinasaura
marinasaura commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Хорошенькая ✌🏼😌✌🏼
MOHAMMAD FARVARDINI @mohammadfarvardini25
mohammadfarvardini25 commented 5 days ago
🖤❤🖤❤
aybike @aybike_doga
aybike_doga commented 5 days ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Moni Singh @moni7338
moni7338 commented 5 days ago
😘
Victoria’s Secret Angels 👼🏼 @vslives
vslives commented 5 days ago
Omg 😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻
Putu Vira Tarina, S.Par ✨ @virasummer
virasummer commented 5 days ago
@ditamaharanii_
Ali Arcasoy @aliarcasoy1
aliarcasoy1 commented 5 days ago
@ali_basaran aman
Maria Amandha Dominguez Costa🌻 @amandhadominguez
amandhadominguez commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Alex AVILA @alexavila2539
alexavila2539 commented 5 days ago
Multiversos paralelos 1000000000000000000000
Ana Clara Oliveira Barroca @ana.barroca.16
ana.barroca.16 commented 5 days ago
Dizem que sou parecida com sara sampaio. They say I'm similar to Sara Sampaio.
Fernanda 👑 @fernandariibeiroo
fernandariibeiroo commented 5 days ago
Best angel❤🔥👑
Paint it Noir Scarlett @paintitnoirscarlett
paintitnoirscarlett commented 5 days ago
❤️
🌸Filipa Ribeiro🌸 @filipagribeiro_
filipagribeiro_ commented 5 days ago
😍❤️
32099 @32.09979
32.09979 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 💗🤠
henryofosuheneappah @henryofosuheneappah
henryofosuheneappah commented 5 days ago
Nice picture
Lovely MOI @lovelymoi4036
lovelymoi4036 commented 5 days ago
lovely
👑👑lovely and beautiful👑👑 @g.s.13675
g.s.13675 commented 5 days ago
🌹🌹💋💋💋👌👌👌😍😍
DANIEL @danielprincipe17
danielprincipe17 commented 5 days ago
Principe...daniel ..bella
VEGAS Grand Paris @vegasbeaute
vegasbeaute commented 5 days ago
Love U Sara 💓💓💓💓
silver2a commented 5 days ago
👍👍💋💋
Mohamad Elsamanoudy @mohamadelsamanoudy
mohamadelsamanoudy commented 5 days ago
Hi
Mohamad Elsamanoudy @mohamadelsamanoudy
mohamadelsamanoudy commented 5 days ago
Hi
Mahta T. @mahtatalani
mahtatalani commented 5 days ago
@_michelleyoung 20% Off!!!
Pav Tissera @pav_tissera
pav_tissera commented 5 days ago
I need this outfit now. Why so cute!!
Kashif Ahmad @kashifahmad1333
kashifahmad1333 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Gena Vanelli @genavanelli369
genavanelli369 commented 5 days ago
Omg it is soooooooooo cute
Willette Gradney @willettegradney961
willettegradney961 commented 5 days ago
Very Nice
Henry pruett @henrypruett01
henrypruett01 commented 5 days ago
Runsax
Carolina | enfj ✨| 🇵🇹 @carolinarosa_
carolinarosa_ commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Sahil Harbansh @sahilrajharbansh
sahilrajharbansh commented 5 days ago
@adarshrajput110898
Vela Mehroz Gonzalez @velitagonzalez25
velitagonzalez25 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Vela Mehroz Gonzalez @velitagonzalez25
velitagonzalez25 commented 5 days ago
😃😃
Larissa Horneff @h_rneff
h_rneff commented 5 days ago
So cut❤️
Bing Xiaojing @bxiaojing
bxiaojing commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
Tabe @tabemep
tabemep commented 5 days ago
Tolles Bild toller Feed 😍😍😍😍😍😍🙈🔝
Özcan alp @ozcanalp72
ozcanalp72 commented 5 days ago
😊 👍 💖 💋 💋 💋
Geovana @geovana_ribeiro13
geovana_ribeiro13 commented 5 days ago
😍
jocel brito miranda @jocelbrito
jocelbrito commented 5 days ago
Bruxa
Linee @linesusann
linesusann commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Fahell @fahellbelli
fahellbelli commented 5 days ago
🌟😽
G.S2.i.IV.a🦁🔥Djibril.M.🦄🌊 @gabrielsilvamisterequipe
gabrielsilvamisterequipe commented 5 days ago
@freitasleticias @angeloreezende
Leticia Freitas @freitasleticias
freitasleticias commented 5 days ago
@gabrielsilvamisterequipe que isso man?
G.S2.i.IV.a🦁🔥Djibril.M.🦄🌊 @gabrielsilvamisterequipe
gabrielsilvamisterequipe commented 5 days ago
@freitasleticias uma Top Model muito Gata que você possa se Inspirar para sempre ser a Amante de seu Amado Companheiro.🦁😇🔥🍷
Ruby Hawi @rubyhawi
rubyhawi commented 5 days ago
@alaweenareen94 she looks like u
Izat Khan @izat
izat commented 5 days ago
Nice
Martina Filipovic @scorpioindenail
scorpioindenail commented 5 days ago
Love it!! 💖💖💖
Diantu➰ @diantulicious
diantulicious commented 5 days ago
Sara is beautiful 😍
Carol Lucero @carol._.lucero
carol._.lucero commented 5 days ago
💖
Databases For Sale UAE/GCC/WW @salesleadsdubai
salesleadsdubai commented 5 days ago
Great Post x
kiana sabokroo @kianasabokroo
kianasabokroo commented 5 days ago
@miss___alone95 shabite
🔒 @miss___alone95
miss___alone95 commented 5 days ago
@kianasabokroo 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
Paloma Mestrin @palomamestrin
palomamestrin commented 5 days ago
😌
peter @pet5066
pet5066 commented 5 days ago
Say is very cool.

104.730 likes

manon @manon.laures
Rinsemphy Sasah @rinsemphy_sasah
Paulina Łebska @paulinalebska
seema @bernasyma
Tchen Fuchadcha @great_chen_
Michael Vega @vega9199
حمادة ابواسكندر الباشا @hmdbwskndrlbsh
Emanuele Gambadoro @9_lello_6
Niah @ja.niah
♥️ Ho Chui Ying Mika ♥️ @hcy.mika
Emily Blaswitz @emily.rose43
Zibi @zibi_hdz
Arpita Biswas @biswasarpita879
Bayan Raqa 👑 @raqajeanette
Maria Aparecida @maria.aparacida.10
Tina kuzy @tainakuzy
mila vera @milagros_vera20
carla➿ @carlabarberi
Emily @ecook6422018
elena @elena._bresolin
Carmen Filipe @filipecarmen
•MATILDE CAMPOS• @matilde_campos17
Dobrin Ariana @arianadobrin
郭翊昀 @styiyunkuo
Marah bilal alhammouri @lifeasmarah2002
Sravya Reddy 💎 @__sr06
Jeetanjay Sahu @jeetanjaysahu
Nikola Semeniuk @nikola_semeniuk
I’m Just Be Stayout The Way💯😎📚 @redboneee20
 @himepiyoyo
Ujjwol K c @ujjwolkc
Yaraika Labrador Espino @labradorespino
M4RINA P4554L4CQU4🏔️💙 @marinaaddict
Cheyenne @mvd.ch
G7 @giol997
Alfonso Calvo @alfcalvo62
Mis Alcoholes @misalcoholesone
Anya Perova🙆💕 @ania7108
mehar syed @meharsyed1228
Marta @martas159
-‵, Ash ,′- @a.s_h
🇩 🇦 🇷 🇱 🇮 🇳 🇬 @darling_shivudu
Mohammdullah Rasolai @mohammdullahrasolai
Nicole Palomino @nicolepalominooo
Mari @trurlymari
Citlalli Camargo @citcamargo
Joana Salgado Alves 👽 @joanasalt
π∆®¤∆ ⚓ @naroa_s3gura
Maria Laura @marialauraofficial
axl @axl.roussey
Ankita B Bhatnagar @_ankitabhatnagar
Marianna Columbu @mariannacolumbu
valentina orjuela @valentinaorjuela_29
wilmaris Elena @elena.wilmaris
Viviana Dias @vivianadias1
💞SOPHIE•POULTER💞 @sophiepoulterx
Haase @eva.haase
Keila A. Gonzalez 🌹 @keymag_
©®ivière🌹 @constancervr
AleeNa SalEem (Alizzle) @aleena_saleem1
Thiago Souza BundaCanastra @thiago.bundacanastra
Franziska @franziska.vs
 @angelnelsonx
afsaneh @afsaneh.panahi
Francisca Gonçalves @francisca_10753
ALİ ERDOĞAN @alierdogan5096
𝓘𝓻𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓖𝓻𝓲𝓽𝓼𝓲𝓿 @irinagritsiv
Daniela Polidori @daniela.polidori
clau *° @clau_stylizinha
Jessica Killeen ✨ @jessie694
only_magic_s_sweet @only_magic_s_sweet
Florence Evelyn @florence_evelyn
🌺Isabella Saavedra Morales 🌸 @isabellasaavedramorales
Sαყҽԋ @sayeh_mst
Elżbieta @ella020503_
Kaylee Molitor @kaylee.molitor
Ariana Rijsdijk Isabelle @ari_isabell_e
Arely Miguel @arelymiguel88
BrittBuck 🦄💕🍄 @fishtankshower
☀️  Francisca @leitaofrancisca
ini divayani @dipawawa
 @giiuliatancredi
 @yenirachellia
••••• BEATRIZ MEDINA••••• @beamedinac
Emsters3139 @emsters3139
 @sarahfuckinggriffith
Naaat98alone @naaat98alone
Yualoha527 @yua527
เอมเอม สบายดีจร้า แงๆ @aim_boonsita
 @zamarronjulia
Norma Rodriguez @normy.rodriguez
🌸🌺🌸 @amandakrrr
Angelin F.T @angelingucci
Yuki @angelyukiii
Mafe Romero @maferomdz
Carly @carlybree09
May Li @may.yq.li
Mia Torres @miaaa_torressss
• ANDREA • 🥀 @andrea_alavez
Jacob @jtgray12
Jan Brayshaw @janbrayshaw
Kate Siri @katesrisiri
Gusti Ayu Laksmi Pratiwi @tiwilaksmi
@heartlessqhuen @qhuen.ziel
Hiyori @hiyori12240
Guanaquita Amaya @guanaquita.amaya
Risheeka_02 @risheeka_02
Mariana❤cncowner😍💘 @h.ana.hernandez
🌸Paz🌸 @pazsoria
Kenya Patterson @kenyapatterson6688
Shinky Shinky @train_bitch
Tarryn Julies @tarrynjulies12
✿//Maya Kirosing//✿ @itz.bxby.gurl
Helga💎 @olya_davydyuk
陳介一 @zxvsa601
Mry @mry.4462
sozin shrify @sozin_shrify
🌸 @lea_leonardi
Megan Fitz @fitz_megan
Cherry Bomb 🍒 @katarinaxishtar