therock @therock's video detail 356.520 likes

THE TITAN GAMES. I’ve been a lucky SOB over the years who’s worked extremely hard to build a global platform and spotlight - I wanted to create a competition series where I could take my spotlight and shine it on every day people who have the heart and will to step into this arena for the CHALLENGE AND OPPORTUNITY OF A LIFETIME. I want you to join me. Click the link in bio now and sign up. Winning is just the beginning. #TITANGAMES #SevenBucksProductions #ASmithProductions #UniversalTelevision #NBC

2.190 comments

ارزش هرکس به شخصیت اوست💙💙 @dr_ahmadreza7
dr_ahmadreza7 commented 5 days ago
#افزایش#قد5_12#سانت در 4#ماه#بدون# عمل#دارو#قرص..100% #تضمینی#جهت #تهیه #و#اطلاعت#بیشتر#دایرکت #یا#آیدی #@hrart6estar#مراجعه #کنید
spartan team @spartanteam_gda
spartanteam_gda commented 5 days ago
Legend 👌
Julien Shema @julien.shema01
julien.shema01 commented 5 days ago
Winning isn't everything.. Is the only thing. Keep winning keep going.
Happy Sandhu @happysandhu3
happysandhu3 commented 5 days ago
Hello sir
Shakir Sofi @shakir7909
shakir7909 commented 5 days ago
oh! no The Rock is getting old, the people's champion....
Ben Reigle @bareigle
bareigle commented 5 days ago
@_rampagejohnson_ Get it done man!! I did mine the night of the super bowl when I saw the ad for the first time.
Lukas @lukas_hzg
lukas_hzg commented 5 days ago
So True
Mario Fernando Neto @mariocavalcantineto
mariocavalcantineto commented 5 days ago
@l.ot4v10
_R.D.J._ @_rampagejohnson_
_rampagejohnson_ commented 5 days ago
@bareigle hell yeah dude
Chilean Trader @chileantrader
chileantrader commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪
Amanda G♋️ @amanda_kristyy
amanda_kristyy commented 5 days ago
@gjunglefit
Tra' 💋 @tradog4840
tradog4840 commented 5 days ago
Applied!! Working on my video audition!!
Mr. Jungle @gjunglefit
gjunglefit commented 5 days ago
@amanda_kristyy done deal🙌
Joel Brittain @_joely_goaly
_joely_goaly commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪
Cheryl Morehouse @cherylmorehouse
cherylmorehouse commented 5 days ago
Congratulations on your new project great insight into how many people can been fit from the opportunity. Blessings
نادر صدرامنش @sadra.maneesh
sadra.maneesh commented 5 days ago
iii looove yooou rock i m iz irani 00989387007923
Anthony López @anthonyjlopez_
anthonyjlopez_ commented 5 days ago
Cuando la otra películaaaaa
Amanda G♋️ @amanda_kristyy
amanda_kristyy commented 5 days ago
@gjunglefit YES🙌🏽you would be amazing on it!!!!
kyle._mcr @kyle.d_mcr
kyle.d_mcr commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪
Maria Vismale @mariavismale
mariavismale commented 5 days ago
@ellez_z yesssssss challenge
पं.मुमुक्षु मिश्र
shishu.m.01 commented 5 days ago
👌
Helen Wolf @helenwolf007
helenwolf007 commented 5 days ago
Oh i need this for sure!!!! Im so in.
Ramniwas ChoudharY @ramniwas.choudhary2020
ramniwas.choudhary2020 commented 5 days ago
Bsjjfkf
Bruno Lara @brunnoo_lara
brunnoo_lara commented 5 days ago
Monster💪💪💪
Esmeralda Yrusta @esmeraldayrusta
esmeraldayrusta commented 5 days ago
Amo amo con mi corazón 😙😍
mas @mr.mas7780_official
mr.mas7780_official commented 5 days ago
هوم
🌹nayadeth🌹 @nv_nayadeth.w
nv_nayadeth.w commented 5 days ago
😊
valaki @nagyin0507
nagyin0507 commented 5 days ago
Titan jatek ? Huha ? Az kemeny ? Rock ?
Samantha Beaton @lifewithmommabeaton
lifewithmommabeaton commented 5 days ago
@emkevdm dude this would be perfect for you
Javier Melo @javier77melo
javier77melo commented 5 days ago
me le apunto
TetoMoOn @mrtet
mrtet commented 5 days ago
❤️
@_richie @tasie_r_c
tasie_r_c commented 5 days ago
I wanna be part of what u do Sir... @therock
Sudhir kumar @sudhirkumar1007
sudhirkumar1007 commented 5 days ago
Nice @netsquu @brighterthansunshine1308 @armirzadrima @ninaninazz
JONNYB @jb_allday33
jb_allday33 commented 5 days ago
You're an inspiration Rock🙏
Jerusa Araujo😉 @jerusa.araujo.16
jerusa.araujo.16 commented 5 days ago
Eta pora
ARTIN @artinpashaei
artinpashaei commented 5 days ago
🙏💞❤️
Nate Venz @grittygrind
grittygrind commented 5 days ago
🙋🏼‍♂️
Karissa Rubia @kissmekarissa
kissmekarissa commented 5 days ago
Great movie
Kamla @kamlakamla11
kamlakamla11 commented 5 days ago
🤗
ANDREA ARZILLI @andrea_arzilli
andrea_arzilli commented 5 days ago
Beast !!!!!!!
dulcedimension @dulcedimension
dulcedimension commented 5 days ago
daddy
Jhony Menezes Macedo @jhonysteel
jhonysteel commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌👌
alex painter @linkster1816
linkster1816 commented 5 days ago
Fuckin hell yah
stinkychinky @stinkychinky7079
stinkychinky7079 commented 5 days ago
NO PAIN NO GAIN BRO
Bernadette Schimnowski•Rosen @trifitbernadette
trifitbernadette commented 5 days ago
This will be exciting to watch! 💪🏼👏🏻🏃🏻‍♀️ you should enter @jennifer_nicole__rosen_
Iain @omgitsstormy
omgitsstormy commented 5 days ago
Sounds absolute amazing! 💪🏼
Nikki Delaney @_nikkipedia_
_nikkipedia_ commented 5 days ago
✊🏻
张正 @zhengzhang0717
zhengzhang0717 commented 5 days ago
strong
Иван Дрогунов @volcanii
volcanii commented 5 days ago
Super)
🦋 Linda Sanchez 🦋 @lindasanchez7154
lindasanchez7154 commented 5 days ago
Awesome 👊 🙌🙌 👍👏👏
sagwanrahul @sagwanrahul32
sagwanrahul32 commented 5 days ago
I love u my idol
Brittney Johnson @brittney_johnson1995
brittney_johnson1995 commented 5 days ago
hello
Emily Turner @emilyxzrturner1967
emilyxzrturner1967 commented 5 days ago
wow
Jessica Stevens @jessicajstevens32161
jessicajstevens32161 commented 5 days ago
hello
Amanda Evans @amanda_evans18222
amanda_evans18222 commented 5 days ago
good
Tracey Hebert @traceyafmhebert66892
traceyafmhebert66892 commented 5 days ago
good
Samantha Castro @samanthancfcastro23824
samanthancfcastro23824 commented 5 days ago
good
Kayla Fritz @kayladqefritz27872
kayladqefritz27872 commented 5 days ago
good
Katherine Mitchell @katherinezsavmitchell2005
katherinezsavmitchell2005 commented 5 days ago
like
 @moepaps
moepaps commented 5 days ago
This man never seems to amaze me. Maybe the GOAT in years to come.
Jennifer Lopez @jenniferdlopez1995
jenniferdlopez1995 commented 5 days ago
wow
Rich Man Style @richman_style
richman_style commented 5 days ago
👍👍💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻😎😎👑
Nicks @nicks828
nicks828 commented 5 days ago
Yasss!!!
Andrew Medina - DPR - @dreadprtroberts
dreadprtroberts commented 5 days ago
@heather_buchta
Pam Strange @pam.strange
pam.strange commented 5 days ago
Sweet
Carlos @carlos_oficial678
carlos_oficial678 commented 5 days ago
👋👋👋👋
AShir. @ashirsonu_
ashirsonu_ commented 5 days ago
#🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎
AShir. @ashirsonu_
ashirsonu_ commented 5 days ago
#🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎🌻💨😱💎
derek cook @cookdereks
cookdereks commented 5 days ago
He my hero
#(G). Stamped @price.617
price.617 commented 5 days ago
Go do @stonecold_316 skull island
Dasi Baaman 💎 @dasibhaman
dasibhaman commented 5 days ago
Gjb
Dasi Baaman 💎 @dasibhaman
dasibhaman commented 5 days ago
Gjb
tavasoleian _mj @mohammadjavad_2770
mohammadjavad_2770 commented 5 days ago
ناموسن بسه کم پست بذار😭
mehrdad @mehrdadz1368
mehrdadz1368 commented 5 days ago
میگم تو چقد بیکاری.بیام بایه سنگ بزنم حرومت کنم اخه چقد روداری تو لامصب پیر شدی دیگه
 @lovelyliddoolme
lovelyliddoolme commented 5 days ago
@chriisiibarra do this!
saeed fouladi @saeid_fld_
saeid_fld_ commented 5 days ago
Love U ❤️❤️❤️
Anthony Robin @aqrobinson1
aqrobinson1 commented 5 days ago
What's up D-Dawwg! Got a question: I'm 1 year removed from shoulder surgery that repaired a massive tear of my rotator cuff. Arm strength is not good. Do you recommend I go hard to get strength back, or slow?
jocasta bezerra freitas @jocastabezerrafreitas
jocastabezerrafreitas commented 5 days ago
Lindo Love
Stewart Thorpe @stewart.thorpe
stewart.thorpe commented 5 days ago
👍
Alex Suvorov @alexgainssuvorov
alexgainssuvorov commented 5 days ago
awesome
Teresa Haynes @mom4_aj
mom4_aj commented 5 days ago
@miss_angelicamarie and @john_the.man you guys should try and do this
therealshanewawatai @therealshanewawatai
therealshanewawatai commented 5 days ago
Should I?!?!?
Daniel Letters @daniel_letters
daniel_letters commented 5 days ago
@ecoboost2.3t
Alissa Phillips @alissa_disney_mom
alissa_disney_mom commented 5 days ago
@mymamalifts 💪🏾
its CHIEF DARREN @itschiefdarren
itschiefdarren commented 5 days ago
Say hello for the rocks new tatoo
Tyson @tysonsls
tysonsls commented 5 days ago
Hi
Hafiz Abdul Jaleel @ajhafiz23
ajhafiz23 commented 5 days ago
Love you Brother...
Monroe Wang @monroewang95
monroewang95 commented 5 days ago
cool
$@üråvkûµâr @s_a_u_r_a_v_2k1
s_a_u_r_a_v_2k1 commented 5 days ago
Nice
⚘Mrs Mck @mrsmck_
mrsmck_ commented 5 days ago
I want to @sophie_lou159 @jessicaoa
raiperezm @raiperezm
raiperezm commented 5 days ago
@juancbarriga esta es la tuya
Kshitij bhuwnata @k_bhuwanta
k_bhuwanta commented 5 days ago
U r voice is fully suitable in urs personality damnnnn fan of dewm
EL @romano_zo
romano_zo commented 5 days ago
I'm gonna be a TITAN 😢😐
Give It The... 💚🚦❇️ @gr33nlight_
gr33nlight_ commented 5 days ago
🚦💚
Belkis Vegas @belkisvegas11
belkisvegas11 commented 5 days ago
EXELENCIA EXCELENTE ÉXITO ÉXITO ÉXITO GRACIAS GRACIAS GRACIAS
Nicholas Doss @nickdoss
nickdoss commented 5 days ago
I’d like to apply
Luann @ktbeezmom
ktbeezmom commented 5 days ago
Luck?!?? You have TALENT!!!
Ghsfdhdd @ejiiisidujdsi
ejiiisidujdsi commented 5 days ago
❤️
Patrik França @patrikfranca
patrikfranca commented 5 days ago
💪🏼💪🏼👊🏻💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼
Inma Rosa Santos @inmarosasantos
inmarosasantos commented 5 days ago
Eres maravilloso y con una sonrisa encantadora
Tekazahn Malolas @tekazahnmalolas
tekazahnmalolas commented 5 days ago
Dich mich sich selbst
Mohd Mawarni @mohdmawarni
mohdmawarni commented 5 days ago
You are my idol..because you always humble and down to earth..big fan from Malaysia
Mark Bobo @_markbobo
_markbobo commented 5 days ago
Congrats for your baby
ben guettler @benguettler
benguettler commented 5 days ago
Do I have to be 18
Angie Marie @amarieokon
amarieokon commented 5 days ago
@okonmindset
alexanderwagner @aw21111111
aw21111111 commented 5 days ago
I am going to be a titan
Riani Minor  (RIRI) (5yrs Old) @riani_minor
riani_minor commented 5 days ago
@therock titan games for kids?
Ennio Daidone @ennio_8
ennio_8 commented 5 days ago
Your my hero
aracelidiaz@yahoo.com @passarotweety
passarotweety commented 5 days ago
You're my sexual fantasy! MUAH! 💋
mosa taoana @mosataoana
mosataoana commented 5 days ago
Rfguvvgyg
César @cesarbossc
cesarbossc commented 5 days ago
Stronggggggggg
matthew @matt.maverick_
matt.maverick_ commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪💪
Princetonation @princetonation
princetonation commented 5 days ago
Yasssss!
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
Manuel Feliciano @manuelfe75
manuelfe75 commented 5 days ago
Getting ready
Andreia Ferreira @andreia_27cpv
andreia_27cpv commented 5 days ago
😱😱😊
Holly Colraine |Cole - rain| @hollycolraine_fitness
hollycolraine_fitness commented 5 days ago
@jimc_fitness
Zenoxfitness @zenoxfitness
zenoxfitness commented 5 days ago
Yes!
Abrreezzyy @abrreezzyy
abrreezzyy commented 5 days ago
U're my dream I wanna be like u man
Niks Choudhary @reenachoudhary999
reenachoudhary999 commented 5 days ago
💪🏻💜💗
Charlie Gardner @charliegardner9609
charliegardner9609 commented 5 days ago
You have always been my idol thank you
Suresh Kevin @reshiestyle
reshiestyle commented 5 days ago
Love it!
Ibrahim Konatey @konateyibrahim
konateyibrahim commented 5 days ago
This will be normal
angsol23 @angsol23
angsol23 commented 5 days ago
@sarzadar23
Adam Simmonds @adam_simmonds01
adam_simmonds01 commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪👌
Gavin @denamesh2018
denamesh2018 commented 5 days ago
Sup I'm a big fan of your moves
Gavin @denamesh2018
denamesh2018 commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪
Harry S Chauhan @harry_castro01
harry_castro01 commented 5 days ago
Sir u r great
RichLaru @richlaru
richlaru commented 5 days ago
@nessavarez

356.520 likes

савелий оглы @domunuk_toretto
Nikhl Kumar Yadav @nikhlkumaryadav
Zain Ijaz @zainalabidin2983
Você é o que escolhe ser ✨ @niinha_
A_Magomedov @m_ahmed.off
 @sir.zeus_xyt
mrityunjoy @reyharn
Abhishek 💪 @abhishek_kamboj___
randhirsingh @randhirsingh8948
🌞 Y A S S A N D E R   🍂 @2002wtw
Sina Bagherzadeh @bagherzadeh1380
Shekhawat Kritika @shekhawat5705
AD2005 @adamdanish_09
Raviraj Akhute @wwe_rj_rocks
Patil Ketan @ketan811168
Harsh Vadera @harsh_._._007
suhailin @suhailinnamnam
Franco Troncoso @franco123troncoso13
anton.deckert @anton.dckt
Colin Ryan Blaylock @blaylockcolin
Jerry J @imjeremiahsteven
Fotis-Nasia @fotis_nasia
VAGEESH SINGH @unique.vageesh
MA Ka @dj_maka
Sanidhya Tyagi @sanidhya_tyagi
Putri Hamzah (Hatasia Curvy) @putrihamzah
Adnan_Sena @adnan_sena
Heydarkohi @heydarkoohiheydarkoohi
Hrithik Magotra ✌ @hrithik1467
💍Rose Duranthon💍 @roseduranthon23
Jeje110412 @james.guegler
romane vdb @romanevdb
Abby Morris @mdamorris
^*~Armaan $Heikh~*^ @ar_ma_an_sheikh
Tanmay Verma @tanmayverma508
حامد ال منصور @hmdl6964
Grace joel @staix52
Dah_chi @dohgay78
Robin Francis Michael Tl-z @robin_francis_michael_tlz
😈نواف بشیر😈 @nawafbaxhir2
 @terry_tiger123
K I T T ¥ @sumia_lira
Nilufar juthi @nilufarhuq
Ahmed😗😏Latouf😛 @latouf_ahmed
hajar @h.hasani.marco
Yakup Aydogdu @yakup_141
Anhelika Boharova @anhelikaboharov
Σταύρος Χατζηγρηγορίου @stavros110
ⓖⓘⓤⓛⓘⓐⓝⓐ @giulyana_gapaj
Filippo la Corte @filiplahotmai.it
Omar Masmoudi @o_masmoudi
00..ooft @thx_coughdrop
Karlsson Adam @adam.k.vega
MAHDI17 @mikel_aali
R_skill_08 @r_skill_08
Himanshoo Bisaria @himanshoo_bisaria
Perfect Imperfection @_welcome2moes
Kai Seng @kais3ng
sharnbal1191 @sharnbal585
Josh Owen @josh.owen.7146
shawn stewart @shawnstewart7501
Rodrigo Vieira @rodrigo_next
Reza Treztan @rezatreztan
🇷 🇮 🇿 🇼 🇦 🇳 🇰 🇭 🇦 🇳 @rizwan_khan__11
Junior P @junior_p_boss
Habiba Begum @habibabegum_xo
Bhushan Salve @salvebhushann
mohdsubehi @subehimohd7
Halel @kaga.hale
Daiana C P Toledo @daiana.toledo
Kieran Roach @kieran_hockey49
Cody Burgess @codysius_the_1st
Dzhopua @alhasdzhopua
Peyton Faulkner @peyton_is_littt
fouad abu zahra @f.abuzahra
Sandro Jägert @sandrojaegert
Joseph Jose @joseph.joseeee
Heider palacios @heipc2018der
Scott Pierce @scott93man
Maria Brenda Fajardo Avila @mariabrendafajardoavila
Manga Kamalpuria @mangakamalpuria
Sanidhya Ahari @sani_ahari
Sokrat Kurti @sokratkurti
nakhradi @nakhradi_queen369
DawidIX @dawidxd_xs
Alex Scott @alexscott08
ayomide @iyam_manuel
Bas Custers @bassietheone
Saim Khalid @malikawan_0
ramirocardenascozzi @ramirocardenascozzi
Safia Ouafi @safia.ouafi
Sachin sahani @sachins4802
Malwina Sienicka @agsieniccy
fan compte @clement_lpb09
Thomes Winchester Gym @sr.thanos
Retail & Wholesale Fragrances @jonsegura
Vansh_chadha @vansh_chadha3747
raval ray @ravalray
Sukhnoor Brar @sukhnoor___
Лиза Ярочкина✨ @lizayarochkiina
Maria Luisa Escobar Diaz @lulu_rickylove
ANTONIO MIROS @toto.miros
Alena S @alushs15
FlapJacked @flapjacked
Ainhoa Hernandez🐮 @ainhoalocher
Chaitanya Gajbhiye @chaitanya_4u
Chris @tw_christiansp
Ranjith mac @ranjith_mac
Samy Müller @samy.muller.9480
Zagonyi Rita @zagonyirita
Rakshpalsingh_8 @rakshpalsingh145
♠️آميرحُصِين♠️ @amir___vsq
BrayenCristiano @brayencristiano
 @iamthesaraa
Ava lynn meemken @avalynnmeemken
®ohit B@w@ @rohitbawa1
Daalu Gowda @daalugowda
¬¬¦<SB Jain>¦¬¬ @sheetalnath.kasar
Ellen Cristina @cristina_katryna
AbrilCV @abrilcv333