Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real's video detail 119.404 likes

I love my FANS.....Thank you for a amazing night Kalamazoo MI. You guys are unbelievable.... #irresponsibletour #comedicrockstarshit #LiveLoveLaugh

1.265 comments

☀️Morenita, Bonita, Chingona☀️ @_gleslie
_gleslie commented 5 days ago
Y’all we getting recognized lmaoo @s_marlyn @ponce_mp @anderson7g
Amine @_amine25_
_amine25_ commented 5 days ago
🎩
Steve Brinks @stevebrinks75
stevebrinks75 commented 5 days ago
😎😉😊💎💎💎💎👑👑👑👑
Nicks @nicks828
nicks828 commented 5 days ago
Nice
 @lenacweldon
lenacweldon commented 5 days ago
Well it should be a priority for you to come to Waterford Michigan.
Talitha @mrsyeager1
mrsyeager1 commented 5 days ago
Wait, u were in K-ZOO? IN THIS WEATHER?!
Nonnie @nonnie_dial
nonnie_dial commented 5 days ago
Your bad ass kev! Good for you! #Mrs.Green...
K.A.T @smurkintosh1
smurkintosh1 commented 5 days ago
U say the same shit...come up with something else like... despite the traffic Michigan I got here..ur great...or...glad I have bottle water Michigan u know how y'all do...i love y'all tho.
follow brenda_brezzy09 @brendaporter82
brendaporter82 commented 5 days ago
That's how we do in MICHIGAN
swhite1999 @swhite_80
swhite_80 commented 5 days ago
Ayyeeee kzoo stand up
TheAbadCastro @theabadcastro
theabadcastro commented 5 days ago
Word!!✊
Madison @reallyironman
reallyironman commented 5 days ago
@p_nuttie99 WATCH YOUR LANGUAGE
Lance P @lproffy
lproffy commented 5 days ago
@obobrien mannnn I went to school in Kalamazoo. It’s real
Сергей Шульц @imbljou
imbljou commented 5 days ago
We love you too
PrettyGurlLilKd @kandydeloney20
kandydeloney20 commented 5 days ago
Thanks Kevin hart 😃🙌
Stephanie Horn @stephmhorn
stephmhorn commented 5 days ago
My husband and i laughed so hard that our faces hurt! Thanks so much for braving our crazy weather! #datenightsuccess
Michel Funny @michelsofunny
michelsofunny commented 5 days ago
More Fire!!! More Life...Respect Kevin
Jayson Daniels @jaybear0724
jaybear0724 commented 5 days ago
@obobrien 😂😂😂😂
STEPHANIE NONCENT 🥀 💕 @stephanie_noncent24
stephanie_noncent24 commented 5 days ago
@coco___chaneel trop marc 😂
Lina Sihle @sihlelina
sihlelina commented 5 days ago
GOD shall be blessing u non stop😇
 @thisiswhatspopping
thisiswhatspopping commented 5 days ago
✊🏽☝🏽❤️
Kim Guess @reachingmygoals4112
reachingmygoals4112 commented 5 days ago
You were freakin hilarious I cried my eyelashes off 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
#NotUrOrdinaryDiva:-P @bgkatt
bgkatt commented 5 days ago
Yes
K A Y L A  H O P A @klahopa
klahopa commented 5 days ago
Yo kev you coming through to New Zealand at some stage? 🙏🏽@kevinhart4real
🌟FEMME_DE_LUXE🌟 @coco___chaneel
coco___chaneel commented 5 days ago
@stephanie_noncent trop sa wesh
STEPHANIE NONCENT 🥀 💕 @stephanie_noncent24
stephanie_noncent24 commented 5 days ago
@coco___chaneel ptdrrr
Melissa Carlene Mcleish @melissacarlenemcleish_flava_
melissacarlenemcleish_flava_ commented 5 days ago
Gn Kevin
aya hamra @aya.hamra
aya.hamra commented 5 days ago
Wassupp im french girl from Paris y Love you so Much
ashanti35 @daliagoyal38
daliagoyal38 commented 5 days ago
Hi Kevin when are you coming to Toronto ?
Evi @evita_1304
evita_1304 commented 5 days ago
From 🇦🇷 you are the best 😁
Suzen Washington @suzzieqwoo
suzzieqwoo commented 5 days ago
Thank you for coming to the zoo! No snow will stop us and everyone was excited. Much love and respect for being here.
Dominique White @dommybabii
dommybabii commented 5 days ago
Salty I missed it but I was snowed in in Grand Rapids but we love you Kevin
Papa_Baby @melio_saa
melio_saa commented 5 days ago
IF U REALLY WANT FIRE🔥🔥🔥‼️CHECK MY BIO‼️💯
Claress Smith @clare_monroe
clare_monroe commented 5 days ago
Alright go Michigan
blackskinny @blackskinny
blackskinny commented 5 days ago
BeGreat
👻sc; anli.nguyenxo @van_anh.xo
van_anh.xo commented 5 days ago
❤️
Jameslennie @jameslennie2006_
jameslennie2006_ commented 5 days ago
Hi
Jameslennie @jameslennie2006_
jameslennie2006_ commented 5 days ago
Hi
Jameslennie @jameslennie2006_
jameslennie2006_ commented 5 days ago
Hi
#fb.💎Samy lahnada💎 @samy_lahnada
samy_lahnada commented 5 days ago
Lb
#fb.💎Samy lahnada💎 @samy_lahnada
samy_lahnada commented 5 days ago
Lb
#fb.💎Samy lahnada💎 @samy_lahnada
samy_lahnada commented 5 days ago
L4l!
Sean Smith @seanksmithboy
seanksmithboy commented 5 days ago
Wan you coming to England
astou diallo @astelle2002
astelle2002 commented 5 days ago
Thank god
Rebecca Glenn @rebeccalynn.photo
rebeccalynn.photo commented 5 days ago
@pocket_bread21
fly_nigga_reezy @young_coonah
young_coonah commented 5 days ago
That chain shining tho
E. Lucille @a_bitch7
a_bitch7 commented 5 days ago
Such a great show!!! Thank you for coming to #kalamazoo
Hollie  💋 @saxylady97
saxylady97 commented 5 days ago
It was an amazing show @kevinhart4real and seeing you in person was unreal! Much love! 💗
Cesar Avila @ceemak
ceemak commented 5 days ago
You already know
Sarah Perrone @rae_rae25
rae_rae25 commented 5 days ago
@misssneakerologist
iyonna🎒❤ @__moneyclip
__moneyclip commented 5 days ago
Fans😍😍😍
Joani marrero @joanimarreri
joanimarreri commented 5 days ago
Hi my friend😘😙💋❤👄
Annamarie Lentini Polcaro @annamariepolcaro
annamariepolcaro commented 5 days ago
Always the King of the “Give back” class Kev real class☝🏻💖👑
Mario @mariousa2018
mariousa2018 commented 5 days ago
You are number one my friend
Kas. @nexd_
nexd_ commented 5 days ago
❤️🙌🏽✨
Dee Dric @deededric
deededric commented 5 days ago
Very appreciated, I'm glad you made it safely and I'm big fan.Keep doing what you're doing and god bless you Kevin 💥💯....btw it's my birthday 🎉
Sleik CT @crazy_sleik
crazy_sleik commented 5 days ago
😎😎💪👊
watchAAz @watchaaz_luxury
watchaaz_luxury commented 5 days ago
😂💎
Melissa Raven💋 @melissaraven
melissaraven commented 5 days ago
🖤🖤
Diego.Spam710 @diego.spam710
diego.spam710 commented 5 days ago
@gracianochase
palora mays @paloramays
paloramays commented 5 days ago
@misstonishanell
Tiombe Bey-woodson @tiombekai
tiombekai commented 5 days ago
Laughed so hard the entire show!
bruce cooper @cb.798613
cb.798613 commented 5 days ago
Great
saby @mamichula05
mamichula05 commented 5 days ago
Love u too boo!
Mike @mi.ke7076
mi.ke7076 commented 5 days ago
REAL
justin mcginnis @jm2435
jm2435 commented 5 days ago
You and your team killed it. I hope to see you in Indy! Be safe and god bless!
Basak @ayhahuasca
ayhahuasca commented 5 days ago
Why you are so attractive?? 🖤
phenomenal woman @msbuckwild_38
msbuckwild_38 commented 5 days ago
Thank God you made it safely
Katy Wright @katywright1983
katywright1983 commented 5 days ago
@ayhahuasca because he's Kevin Hart!
 @dhatafricankidd
dhatafricankidd commented 5 days ago
Notice the ❄️?
Adam Flores @flocaine3
flocaine3 commented 5 days ago
And that shit wasn't even that funny
Aiden Wells @aidenwells99
aidenwells99 commented 5 days ago
Get drunk again
Aviv Modan @avivmodan
avivmodan commented 5 days ago
All those celebs with them "messages to the universe/fans" man enough with that shit already!! Ur an actor that's it.....not a prophet or a saint 🙈😂
O_Bombb @o_deucez
o_deucez commented 5 days ago
😝😝😝 my state!!!
shineka @shine_inshallah
shine_inshallah commented 5 days ago
💯💯💯
Nika Lijah @nikalijah
nikalijah commented 5 days ago
Hey, i was in that snow storm too, too far to see u tho kev. much love
Alex Luce PNMS @alex_luce_
alex_luce_ commented 5 days ago
My Cityyy
centipede strider @centipedestrider
centipedestrider commented 5 days ago
That's why people love your crazy ass! You funny... but you always give life and fans your best! BRAVO BRUH!
Mr Armani D. @lildawg85
lildawg85 commented 5 days ago
@videofilmeditor_robin Sit ur gay ass down n all your faggy pucker lipped selfies... no wonder you love jésus 💯
🔱Mr.Cuevas™ @jonathan_cuev
jonathan_cuev commented 5 days ago
🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
Lindsay Nicole Weeden @lindsayweeden
lindsayweeden commented 5 days ago
Thank you so much for coming to Kalamzoo. It was an amazing show.
judy @judith_nilvio
judith_nilvio commented 5 days ago
When are u going to come to ny
Jordan stone @jordanstone3257
jordanstone3257 commented 5 days ago
Was a great show and night. Hell of a show Kevin.
chef🍴caroline szakiel @carolines_catering
carolines_catering commented 5 days ago
So I appreciate your humbleness, but while watching this I can’t help but be mesmerized by the bling! 💍are a girls best friend!
Jose Victor RodriguezArroyo @stanos15
stanos15 commented 5 days ago
😁😁😁
Trini E. @trini_ee
trini_ee commented 5 days ago
Yessss Kzoo is the best!!!!!!!! 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾#thatsmyhometown
Freya Trickett👸🏽//YR6🦄//11// @princessfreya11
princessfreya11 commented 5 days ago
😊
Tammy Verge @healthandlifecoachguru
healthandlifecoachguru commented 5 days ago
Very sweet ❤️💗❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
Shelby @_shelby_gaudette_
_shelby_gaudette_ commented 5 days ago
All of us here in Kalamazoo, Mi love you and what you do for us.
Victoria @victoriahartley2
victoriahartley2 commented 5 days ago
Michigan loves you too!
Lucy @lucysparky10
lucysparky10 commented 5 days ago
I'm cartoonist.💯💯 I do any sort of graphic design such as Cartoon'ing, 'Logo design'ing,Flyers', Post'cards :etc: DM' me💯
Antonio Berlingeri Dutriz @ab.10.58
ab.10.58 commented 5 days ago
Homeboy sounds like Lil Wayne in the song Misunderstood
Kayla Kemp @kaka032
kaka032 commented 5 days ago
@sjohnston89
Mac_stagram_5 @mac_stagram_205
mac_stagram_205 commented 5 days ago
Man shut up kevinhart4real. Yeah u funny and all. But stop acting like u love the fans. We know u love the receipts we provide. Keep it real
Rose Henson @rose.henson.9674
rose.henson.9674 commented 5 days ago
Thank-you for making all your joke's funny,Rose🌹.
Billy Cooley @billy_the_soccer_ledgend
billy_the_soccer_ledgend commented 5 days ago
I'm your biggest fan
Sam Sayer @gammarayfrog
gammarayfrog commented 5 days ago
Bad ass hilarious humble dude. Thank you for giving us that funny.
Somewhere in germany makin 🎹 @master_m94
master_m94 commented 5 days ago
Check out my beats, many more to come 🙏😎 new travisscott beat on my page, go check it out.
vidalina13 @vidalina15
vidalina15 commented 5 days ago
😚😚😚😚 tu si que eres increíble 😉
Tosha Goodou @angelsmom81
angelsmom81 commented 5 days ago
So much respect to you as a person @kevinhart4real
Carey Stotts @careystotts
careystotts commented 5 days ago
U r the shizzz #1fan#one of a kind😂🤣Love u God Bless u an ur fam!
Tricia @tricia_wink_b_unique
tricia_wink_b_unique commented 5 days ago
@kevinhart4real you are such an amazing real person , thank you for bringing laughter and love to all. God bless you .
Miss Armstrong @queen_mcm40
queen_mcm40 commented 5 days ago
Love hem
Coley @coleyco42
coleyco42 commented 5 days ago
@kevinhart4real yess that determination love inspiration dedication that is why God is continuing to bless you to go higher and higher in your career
Evva Jefferson @cancer206
cancer206 commented 5 days ago
It is a priority in Seattle for us to laugh everyday at your crazyness!!
alan Salvador orellana @mkd_city1992
mkd_city1992 commented 5 days ago
Yhea look at that bling bling boys up lol
mirandamay37 @mirandamay37
mirandamay37 commented 5 days ago
For real
uche chukwu @iam_jucygal
iam_jucygal commented 5 days ago
So much respect to you
Ida Bell @idabell7921
idabell7921 commented 5 days ago
Ya look sleppy get some sleep man
Kkk.g @kkk_luv_pink
kkk_luv_pink commented 5 days ago
Shut it
Elshady 954387 @elshadymulat
elshadymulat commented 5 days ago
I lv u
Eddie Champion @eddiechampion
eddiechampion commented 5 days ago
You do it big kev. Know you been working hard and your fans see it. So i thank you.
Kevin Joy @kevinj2076
kevinj2076 commented 5 days ago
$300 a ticket can’t afford that would love to see you in Pittsburgh! Sorry
Nancy Torres @ntorres1027
ntorres1027 commented 5 days ago
Hey Kev, putting this beautiful birthday vibe into the universe. #propsforyourpositivemessages
247 Promo Kings™️ @247promokings
247promokings commented 5 days ago
Keep doing ya thing @kevinhart4real You inspire so many with your success!! You started from the bottom now you here!! #drake #voice #247promokings
keisha @keisha_33_lil_mama
keisha_33_lil_mama commented 5 days ago
Love you too
Abigail-Joanna Edwards @abbi_classics
abbi_classics commented 5 days ago
Damn you look tired af
Broumerl @broumerl
broumerl commented 5 days ago
Ohhh, spotted the broume there 🔹
Lol @just_4_the_fun_of_it
just_4_the_fun_of_it commented 5 days ago
Love you too , your awesome ‼️
Steve K. @genius_sdk
genius_sdk commented 5 days ago
👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
Movie Wise guy @moviewiseguy
moviewiseguy commented 5 days ago
Follow @moviewiseguy for my HONEST opinion on movies to watch!! #cinema #movies #popular #instagram #celeb #popcorn #blackpanther #marvel #disney
rossana @rossana7124
rossana7124 commented 5 days ago
Nosotras te amamos mss kevin 😘
Shawna Purdon @shawnapurdon
shawnapurdon commented 5 days ago
Inspiration 🔥💯
Debbie @debbietredoux
debbietredoux commented 5 days ago
Greetings from saldanhabay south africa
Emperer Dawit @emperorismyname
emperorismyname commented 5 days ago
We also love you kevin #keepupthecomedy
Patricia Chibende @chibendejo
chibendejo commented 5 days ago
♥️
Carlan        Gods Glory⭐️ @carlanthegreat
carlanthegreat commented 5 days ago
Love you to.
jarred haydu @jarredhaydu55
jarredhaydu55 commented 5 days ago
Go Michigan
Yadira Munoz @yadi.munoz.again79
yadi.munoz.again79 commented 5 days ago
Love it! Such a humble gentleman💜
ryucartel @ryucartel
ryucartel commented 5 days ago
Boss
Shasta Meyers @shastanicholee
shastanicholee commented 5 days ago
You were amazing! Love you K.H.!!!
anthony @little_draineo
little_draineo commented 5 days ago
Wassup Modas
izzy @lizlawsn
lizlawsn commented 5 days ago
love u kev...but boo u look like u need a weeks worth of sleep
Sir B @sirb5321
sirb5321 commented 5 days ago
Keep doing what you do!!!!
Heather Maclin @hmac1106
hmac1106 commented 5 days ago
Wish I could've been there, maybe next time!
Rossana @rossana1847
rossana1847 commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘y nosotras te amamos mucho
Avion Bailey @baileyavion
baileyavion commented 5 days ago
Ha wat up😬😬
Andrea Gannon Swank @andrea_swank
andrea_swank commented 5 days ago
That's what makes you an amazing performer! ❤ from Tucson,AZ

119.404 likes

 @raja.bulan
May Ali @may_ali_20
Ninna Bjørgvin @engle2000
Mahalia @itsssmay
Prince Seriki White @serikiyusuf007
Ngah Putra Nizam @putranizam__
Kelopile_Mmutle @kelopile_mmutle
Jin Ho Suh @austinsuh
Nashiro @nashiro_clive
 @rs_amaar
Greg Garcia Popsicle @greg_garcia_popsicle
nadia guayas @nadiaguayas
Model jackriss @model_jackriss
Zero To Hundred @0tooo100
Haaniel Nadeem @haanielnadeem
Peter Reich Jr @lakers_1fan
Kerstine Amouzougan @kerstineamouzougan4980
Tania Da Silva @dasilvatania8
luciano nascimento @lucianonascims
2k?? @chubby.chub_
So Special @sospecialnyc
Lynx Mc Tavish @lynxmctavish
Arianna Lopez @arilopez0923
ARMAAN JAFFER @armaanjaffer7
George Lescay @georgelescay
Nitin Chorghe @nitin_c_17
Andrea Gannon Swank @andrea_swank
DT4L @shawdy18
felix Morrobel @felixm126
Fay Downing @fay.downing
Аксеныч 🐺 @czar_aksen
Surya @surya__1000
Brittany Fischer @pursue.your.purpose
Itish Paul @itishpaul
Skylie @artistic_sky_101
Rosie @charm_04
Jermaine @jermaine233
Felix Tssessaze @felixtssessaze30
C A N E R🔥 @ov.caner
L.A.BUCK BUCKTALES DPGC @itslabuck
PAPPIST @jordangbenson
Adrian Gonzalez @adrianlgonzalez
emily dooley @dooley.emily
Julicias💯💉🔥 @papijulicias
Chanel Davies📸 @daviessss
Josias @jojosanon
 @nono_benko
Arely Miguel @arelymiguel88
Laura Laxton @laura_laxton
IFEANYI MIKE @ifeanyi_mike1
lyndseyk45 @lyndseyk45
 @qveen__11
Bor Wonder @borwonder
Shekinah Onmylevel @cocoagirlwonder
Angel Barillas @angel.barillas.9659
Early👑️ @_lightsknn_
Yjvdu Sodiguf @yjvdu
Lindawren Gracie @lindawrengracie
Oscar Villegas @oscar_fabian10
Quinzy McCallum @quinzymccallum
Mavy @maverickd0925
 @isaiah_daniel_moreno
Cytalay @cytalay1615
Person123 @person12345345
Manpreet @iammanpreet1994
Saul @saultorres101611
E.Q @e.kngtero
Joselyn  decker agbemanyo @am_adzo
Octivia lerena @octivia_lerena8
Jasmine King @_model.jasmine
Kijuana Bonner @l3aring2luvmiis3lf
Eryn @erynofthewatters
Nya Cruse @nyacruse
Christian Lemon @christian.lemon.9659
Rakesh Mondal @r_.a._.k._.e._.s._.h
chas💙 @chas10.22
Emma Thao @thao_emma.22
Savannah Kidd @savannah.kidd.7771
Natalie @natticakez864
goodlooklil @goodlooklil
Trina Springs @trinasprings68
🙏🏼❤️I Belong To God!❤️🙏🏼 @4evagodschild
Faytrouni_07 @faytrouni_07
aptyp 1234567890 @aptyp12345678
EthanHansen @ethanhansen_12
Pap Josh @papjosh
 @kirisword
demicho @_demicho
 @tiffanii_in_wonderland
bazza1.0 @bmd200805
Adrian Chand @jnr_chand99
JoshuaM @_josh_m_365_
B West @kwamu1482
Ravi Kumar Yadav @ravi_70_59
Amish @kumaramish987
Eldin Okanovic @eldinokanovic
 @nettiefoxglove
Ekaterina @katya_kusakina
Tauheedah Ali Barbee @tauheedahb
 @bro_fuck_off
Noel Cutinha @noelcutinha
veanashelanoprobert @veanashelanoprobert
ĞhâÑø Āl Qãýşär @ghanoalqaysar
rizzi_fernandez @rizzio_fernandez
Yohan Mahé @hiro_octopus
Rohan Kanade @roh_kanade
 @_radf10
soumouni @la_cle_du_
Malharg7 @malharg78824
Jada Walton @walton_jada
Affan Wadkar @affanwadkar
sarahperez🐷 @sarahperez72
Gilbert George @gian_4_real
Lana @lxnx.hrv
keza darlene rwihunda @pretty_keza_122
Kieran Roach @kieran_hockey49
Lamar Chisholm @lamarchisholm
Andi Visoky -Abner @andi_visoky
kaden @kj_tp03
ashley_gva @_itsmeashley02