therock @therock's video detail 518.155 likes

Wow! THANK U for the amazing response to our #SuperBowl teaser for #SKYSCRAPER. Tune in tonight on @FallonTonight where I’ll debut the full trailer LIVE. To quote my good buddy and real life inspiration for my character @TeamGlas, “Amputees kick ass!”

4.191 comments

- 🍃👑 - Mohammed Atiyyeh - 🔞✌♪- @mohammedatiyyeh
mohammedatiyyeh commented 5 days ago
💙💙
- 🍃👑 - Mohammed Atiyyeh - 🔞✌♪- @mohammedatiyyeh
mohammedatiyyeh commented 5 days ago
💙💙
- 🍃👑 - Mohammed Atiyyeh - 🔞✌♪- @mohammedatiyyeh
mohammedatiyyeh commented 5 days ago
💜
- 🍃👑 - Mohammed Atiyyeh - 🔞✌♪- @mohammedatiyyeh
mohammedatiyyeh commented 5 days ago
💕
LARISSA ☀️ CARLA @uslah
uslah commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Keith @_khrysopos_
_khrysopos_ commented 5 days ago
Looking forward to the movie 😮😮
To Tuck Or Not To Tuck.... @onetuckonenotuck
onetuckonenotuck commented 5 days ago
Is this a comedy?
shs 21 @armeenaminzadeh
armeenaminzadeh commented 5 days ago
Tilted Towers be like
Md Abu Nayem @nayem_photo_catcher
nayem_photo_catcher commented 5 days ago
✌✌
泡面 @danny_pao
danny_pao commented 5 days ago
Muneeb (Moon) Mahmood @moonmahmood
moonmahmood commented 5 days ago
That jump from the crane is really epic!
David D @david_dlm_rdv
david_dlm_rdv commented 5 days ago
Tilted Towers in a nutshell
Aparup Dasgupta @aparupdasgupta97
aparupdasgupta97 commented 5 days ago
Awesome
Car Coaches @carcoaches
carcoaches commented 5 days ago
Nice!!!
RDLF @r2f_raph_
r2f_raph_ commented 5 days ago
@vicky_prz
Sexy Fitness Girls Israel ! 🔥🍑 @sexyfitnessisrael
sexyfitnessisrael commented 5 days ago
My Goodness!
sam @sam_xiong900910
sam_xiong900910 commented 5 days ago
good
Vicky @vicky_prz
vicky_prz commented 5 days ago
@r2f_raph_ ça a l'air grave bien ! 😊
Adam Meek @meekphotographic
meekphotographic commented 5 days ago
Is it wrong that the bit that I want to see most is where/what/who that AXE ends up???
Markus merikoski @markusmerikoski
markusmerikoski commented 5 days ago
💪💪
mohammad tawil @mohammad_kasseem
mohammad_kasseem commented 5 days ago
You are the best and beast ❤️
itsrosieb🚭 @rosieboltron
rosieboltron commented 5 days ago
LLLLBBBBB FIRST
itsrosieb🚭 @rosieboltron
rosieboltron commented 5 days ago
FFFFBBBBB INSTANT
Meet D Sena @meetdsena0016
meetdsena0016 commented 5 days ago
Awesome rock is the best on all
Megan Young @meganfvulmyoung1978
meganfvulmyoung1978 commented 5 days ago
hello
Freek Diets @freekdiets
freekdiets commented 5 days ago
@mickyfisser @larsdiets21
Mita Than @mita_than
mita_than commented 5 days ago
@therock When the movie release? Wanna watch asap 😄
Moeiiee👑 @moeiiee
moeiiee commented 5 days ago
@jeniiee___
Apram Singh @apramsingh
apramsingh commented 5 days ago
Keeeeen @_aleenanil_
My mother, my queen ♡🌹07.02.16 @jeniiee___
jeniiee___ commented 5 days ago
@moeiiee 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼 @retaaa__ this looks good!
Retaaa_ @retaaa__
retaaa__ commented 5 days ago
@jeniiee___ Looks really good
sajad_kazemi @sajad_kazemiii85
sajad_kazemiii85 commented 5 days ago
👊❤👊❤👊
💞***Sıиα BešтIиTħe Wøяłđ*** 😏 @sina.sagaliny
sina.sagaliny commented 5 days ago
LOVE you ROCK
 @_mmdreza._
_mmdreza._ commented 5 days ago
I wont miss this. Salute from IRAN
Jennifer Smith @jenniferosmith2007
jenniferosmith2007 commented 5 days ago
wow
Savannah @savvy_dancer
savvy_dancer commented 5 days ago
Yes!your awesome Rock! Can’t wait to see it!
Kim Reeves @kimbndereeves3788
kimbndereeves3788 commented 5 days ago
hello
Monique Buchanan @monique_buchanan20490
monique_buchanan20490 commented 5 days ago
good
yuri sigi @yu_sigi
yu_sigi commented 5 days ago
Wooooooo
life is beautiful @ronisingh7007
ronisingh7007 commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌👌
Zero @thezerodeath
thezerodeath commented 5 days ago
What rating is it going to be @therock
Media Towers Gh @mediatowersgh
mediatowersgh commented 5 days ago
De partir o coração
Faizaan🔑 @tigerous11
tigerous11 commented 5 days ago
Sick movie
😆 @h.bfit
h.bfit commented 5 days ago
faaaakkk fAaaaaakkk faaaaaakk !!!!@!!!!!!!! Iam ready faaaaaakkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sree Renjan Krishna™ @___iamsrk____
___iamsrk____ commented 5 days ago
Fantastic sir ❤😊😍👌💪😄👑 @therock
Tarun Shankar @tarun_official_
tarun_official_ commented 5 days ago
Daaam..! Goose bums..! For sure..! ❤ ❤
Ripley the Ragdoll & Barbsie @barbsie8
barbsie8 commented 5 days ago
@mellybee222
 @sba5937
sba5937 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍❤❤
 @rahnama_zeynab
rahnama_zeynab commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
Holly Gould @_iamholly_
_iamholly_ commented 5 days ago
This lokks kool
Tuhin @royy.___
royy.___ commented 5 days ago
BEAST 🤩
Taylor @taylor2lautn
taylor2lautn commented 5 days ago
You rock bro
 @leila__mozaffari
leila__mozaffari commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
 @leila__mozaffari
leila__mozaffari commented 5 days ago
@danialebady
Oliver @olivervilholdt
olivervilholdt commented 5 days ago
Can not wait😀
Denчик @denchik.str
denchik.str commented 5 days ago
Крепкий орешек пересняли))
Marc Pruijmboom @cramosvlamos
cramosvlamos commented 5 days ago
This will be the new Die Hard but better
Bobby Lorenz @lorenz6519
lorenz6519 commented 5 days ago
Better than jumongy
🔥🔥🔥RK🔥🔥🔥 @__ryxnkhxn
__ryxnkhxn commented 5 days ago
When a guy with a skin comes into your building
Mayela F. @mayela_24
mayela_24 commented 5 days ago
@alexbencomo
Giggles 122 @giggles_212
giggles_212 commented 5 days ago
Deff want to see this
daniel @daniel_wushu
daniel_wushu commented 5 days ago
cool👍😍
Raina Branham Middleton @rainamiddleton
rainamiddleton commented 5 days ago
Can’t wait to see this.
Paolo Smh @paolosmh
paolosmh commented 5 days ago
When the script is not that good but u have the rock to make it an awesome movie
h.s @h.s12671267
h.s12671267 commented 5 days ago
Hi
New York Incredibles | Watches @nyincredibles
nyincredibles commented 5 days ago
🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Kaye Jaleco🥀 @kyblssm
kyblssm commented 5 days ago
I’m excited for this.😻😻😻👏🏻👏🏻
Laura Hodgkiss @hodgkisslaura
hodgkisslaura commented 5 days ago
@chrisparsonsfit we go see please? Xxxxxxxx
Chocolate🍫 @seifeldeen32
seifeldeen32 commented 5 days ago
Song name?
Pisces Pisces 101 @pisces_pisces_101
pisces_pisces_101 commented 5 days ago
This looks interesting
H.E. Pennypacker - Queens, NY @thrashermcthrashin
thrashermcthrashin commented 5 days ago
lol DIE HARD
G. ♥ S. @galilea.sanchez
galilea.sanchez commented 5 days ago
#WOW 💃♥
Jayla R. @jdance1230
jdance1230 commented 5 days ago
I really want to see this movie as soon as it comes out
Patricia L Moore @moore7717_
moore7717_ commented 5 days ago
YESSSSS
Raheem 🔪💯 @_.h_blaaa
_.h_blaaa commented 5 days ago
The amount of movies you made, keep up the good work bud 💪🔐
mãhënöör @mahenoo7719
mahenoo7719 commented 5 days ago
Uhh the skyscraper😎👍
 @jamesmoon23
jamesmoon23 commented 5 days ago
@laurenmackelden
 @laurenmackelden
laurenmackelden commented 5 days ago
@jamesmoon23 this looks amazing!!!
Oliver Pushkas @oliver_pushkas
oliver_pushkas commented 5 days ago
So excited!🏢🏗😄
K i m b o 💓 @k.imberlyann_
k.imberlyann_ commented 5 days ago
@japayne111
Nevaehellestaton🎮 @ender_queen_1016
ender_queen_1016 commented 5 days ago
Awesome 😎😉
Isela Ventura ♥ @izevntura
izevntura commented 5 days ago
@bryan_ramirez91 hay qué irla aver bb
Archer Beards @_ar_beards_
_ar_beards_ commented 5 days ago
This movie looks realllly dumb and non-original, the only saving grace is the rock
Maria Giuseppa Piccolo @mariagiuseppapiccolo
mariagiuseppapiccolo commented 5 days ago
Wow the Lord has truly Blessed you Mr Johnson
jimmy bhullar @jimmyb9665
jimmyb9665 commented 5 days ago
nyc
Daisy Fifita Oloapu @daisyfifita
daisyfifita commented 5 days ago
Oh my goodness ! I can’t wait to watch this 😍
Tyran @tyranosaurus_t
tyranosaurus_t commented 5 days ago
@chookj93
Sai sharma @saisharma9990
saisharma9990 commented 5 days ago
👍👌👌👌👆
Rezi Merja Kuburi @rozi_merja
rozi_merja commented 5 days ago
We are waiting to watch 🎥🎬
Gabriele De Nuccio @gdenuccio
gdenuccio commented 5 days ago
Hello im gabriele
Tamra Kurtz @weaselwork
weaselwork commented 5 days ago
SERIOUSLY do you EVER sleep? Gym, movies, family, networking, traveling....I mean I know your THE ROCK but my goodness!!
Mathilda @ma.thilda
ma.thilda commented 5 days ago
Ho la pepite @j_geay @laura.grst
Fatima Zahraa @fatimazahraa218
fatimazahraa218 commented 5 days ago
Junk just like jumanji
😤 @justinhzn
justinhzn commented 5 days ago
@schtroumpf_farceur maakt te veel films
zdena vackovaa @zdenavackova
zdenavackova commented 5 days ago
Cant wait!!! 💜💜💜💜💜 we love you in Slovakia
shan hunter @_shanhunter
_shanhunter commented 5 days ago
@lewis_thorpe_
Romar Leonardo Rabara @romarcito
romarcito commented 5 days ago
@stephdrabara we watching this
رويزن | تاق🍕 @tagrwx
tagrwx commented 5 days ago
love u therock
S_a_F_a_____Z @mr_________m__g____12
mr_________m__g____12 commented 5 days ago
Wow
Crystal @crys1223456
crys1223456 commented 5 days ago
Wow 😮 I want to know more!!!!!😀😀😀😀😀❤️❤️❤️❤️
Natasha Brendaliz @nati2490
nati2490 commented 5 days ago
You never cease to amaze me! This is going to be remarkable!
Mahendra Jaiswal @mj_king_of_dance
mj_king_of_dance commented 5 days ago
Awesome
Suzana Othman @sznna85
sznna85 commented 5 days ago
@bella_zafri filem baru the rock
Deepak @deepak_garg0404
deepak_garg0404 commented 5 days ago
The rock is always in style. Rock skyscraper looks like an amazing movie. Best of luck for the movie Rock brother
Mohamed Shiko @mohamed_.shiko
mohamed_.shiko commented 5 days ago
follo me
 @almedinamm
almedinamm commented 5 days ago
@refikmujcinovic
Romain Errard @romain_errard
romain_errard commented 5 days ago
J'ai hâte de voir le film 😍😍
fatemeh @_fatemeh52_
_fatemeh52_ commented 5 days ago
Song name???
Masoom Ali @masoom_ali1
masoom_ali1 commented 5 days ago
Looks mad 🔥🔥🔥🔥
DaSahun Long @hazleyez1
hazleyez1 commented 5 days ago
Can’t wait to see the movie 🎥
BONE @din.zaenudin
din.zaenudin commented 5 days ago
Waoww amazing
Prashant Chauhan @laxus_fernandez
laxus_fernandez commented 5 days ago
U estupendo!!
Sourav kumar @sourav_d_prince
sourav_d_prince commented 5 days ago
Awesome rock ......
Kreigher Acuzar @kreigheracuzar
kreigheracuzar commented 5 days ago
I really want to watch that😆
Didric uten k @didrick
didrick commented 5 days ago
Jeg og @tomasfuglset @jakobtanga @tomasand
🌴 границы твоего разума 🌴 @nt.vasilieva
nt.vasilieva commented 5 days ago
PLS, SONG NAME 🙏
noumanahmed @noumanahmed7298
noumanahmed7298 commented 5 days ago
Super
chelsea lanelle hopkins @chelsealanelle
chelsealanelle commented 5 days ago
I want to see skyscraper so bad but my mom said I have to watch it with my big sister and she doesn't like WWE and I love wwe how I let her watch skyscraper.🤔😖😭😭😭😖😣😣😮🤔🤔🤗
aracelidiaz@yahoo.com @passarotweety
passarotweety commented 5 days ago
@chelsealanelleI Skyscraper is a movie, and has absolutely nothing to do with the WWE!
Sam Mackie @smackie1996
smackie1996 commented 5 days ago
@branders6 looks amazing
Steven Croft @stevecroftsales
stevecroftsales commented 5 days ago
@megdpower let's go see this !
Manisha sharma @manishasharma05earth
manishasharma05earth commented 5 days ago
Mind-blowing 👌👌👌👌🙏
Flo @dimples_flo
dimples_flo commented 5 days ago
@b_a_r_t_y_nation
Shahra-indie @self2010
self2010 commented 5 days ago
WOW 😯 ok I think that is a good movie to watch
🔒🙅🏼 @denisesecrett
denisesecrett commented 5 days ago
@liamhalvarsson
 @liamhalvarsson
liamhalvarsson commented 5 days ago
Den ska vi se
Fateh_anuar @altrasensei
altrasensei commented 5 days ago
What song??

518.155 likes

Александр @melison_live
Pelan2 Kayuh 🚴 (👟) @mohd_akmal16
Da Afro-King @hamishmarais101
Jyoti Birajdar @birajdarj
Sandra | bf'leonie💍 @sandra.wx
جيهاني فيلبةمب و نوزل @jyhany_filpamp_
Anannya @_multitude_of_sins
ashiq @ashiq4896
 @nuko_stywn
Enrique🔥💎 @enrique_005
Shin0831 @shink0011
suzzanna @goldie.happiness
Hellen Rose De Araujo @hellenindia70
Julfikkr Ahmed @julfikkr_wagon
прикуп @1kanybek
vahid rigi @rigi_4379
shoshannah @embelshannah
models_amazing_ @models_amazing_
MK-Joan @mkjoan
Marko @ma.rko254
William Grant @williamgrant5390
Priya Prakash Varrier @priya.p.varrier81
# I sportsman @___artur___777
Arslan.drake @arslan.drake
cristiano ronaldo Fans @tszkinwong710
BeDo Yasser @abdalrhmanyasser62
mattroad @matt_afresne
Amir Khan @amir_official_account
Aryan Rajput @aryan_rajput_143_prince_
hassan @nik_man_e_sh
Dean Evan Ruble @deanevanruble
Nijhanth Rock @nijhanth_rock
Shiyamsam @shiyamsam
Jahan Zaib Khan @jahanzaib592
Harry M @harry_is_a_guy
Adil @johana.g0007
Parth Patel @_pazz_patel_
Hamed Hoseini @hamedhoseini1468
Caleb Brown 👑 @calebbrown.965
simon oloan sitorus @simonoloansitorus
Harry S Chauhan @harry_castro01
Gabino G. Pineda @compita_gabi_
kate hennie @henniekate
maunik @maunik4601
Akash Anand Singh @akash0b7
Rizky wibowo @rizkywibowo060
Yaşar Taşkın @39yasar39
Satinder Toor ♠ @toor_official
Isabelle @frederica_docarmo
mikaeel vanda @mikaeelvanda
Kerry Rooke @kezza2309
Alireza @alirezahappy1
Ặĥɱěd Ĥíśĥặɱ @ahmed.hisham72
Antonio_ @antonio.jr72
Leard Reka @leardreka
_ @ii65r
Евгений Барсук @evgenii.barsuk
 @zhadanov1304851
Gaurav Gole @gaurav.gole.98
Dhemetrius @dhemetrius7881
Filipe C Peroza @filipecperoza
Nat @nat.smith.lit
Haris Boussaa @haris.boussaa
almazbekov_official @almazbekovofficial
Saif @abu_syooof
Ella Mancuso @ella_mancuso
Abhishek 💪 @abhishek_kamboj___
nahaqi dl magrn dll aqli nya @_kura_boss__
Addison @add844
anton.deckert @anton.dckt
Colin Ryan Blaylock @blaylockcolin
çhòťà ķąļą ck @chotakala
romane vdb @romanevdb
Dev razz @devrazz_
Sujana @jess.mess123456
Grace joel @staix52
Dxrrxn @dxrrxn4990
Ahmed😗😏Latouf😛 @latouf_ahmed
Yakup Aydogdu @yakup_141
xManuel09 @xmanuel09
Andree Idfianto @andree.idfianto
Karlsson Adam @adam.k.vega
Kai Seng @kais3ng
Shashank Tayade @tayadeshashank
Himanshoo Bisaria @himanshoo_bisaria
shawn stewart @shawnstewart7501
Dominic @dominicmcnear
Harsh @ha.rsh810
Danley @stephen_curry_nba_2k18
Harshal @harshal_wekhande
Habiba Begum @habibabegum_xo
Kunal Ji @kunal2918
Gavin Alvarez @slushy_gaming_aka_gavin
$.TaRaNg.______.$ @tarang.patidar
🔥Chayanne🔥| @valid_chy
Dzhopua @alhasdzhopua
Sandro Jägert @sandrojaegert
*Elzaan De Wet* @elzaandw
Tãïmøỗr Ķhăñ (Věĕř) @taimoor_khan320
Jaafar Méknassi @jaafarmeknassi
Elio. C @elinioh.z
Sanidhya Ahari @sani_ahari
nakhradi @nakhradi_queen369
ramirocardenascozzi @ramirocardenascozzi
Sachin sahani @sachins4802
Joshua Walter @joshtwista
Vansh_chadha @vansh_chadha3747
Ivan Ivi @ivan_bs15
Sammy @sammysk3032
 @damn.queen02
Wai.z @waiz_y
Ainhoa Hernandez🐮 @ainhoalocher
Fedaa Jbareen @fedaajbareen97
Surya @sivajlm1055
👑srta.lafuente👑 @eva_rdrz
Alena S @alushs15
♠️آميرحُصِين♠️ @amir___vsq
Samy Müller @samy.muller.9480
®ohit B@w@ @rohitbawa1
Daalu Gowda @daalugowda