Real Madrid C.F. 🏆 @realmadrid's video detail 700.763 likes

👨‍🎨⚽🔥 Do you remember this work of art by @Cristiano and @IscoAlarcon against Levante in the 2014/15 season? ¿Recuerdas esta obra de arte de @Cristiano y @IscoAlarcon contra el Levante, en la temporada 2014/15? #RMLiga | #HalaMadrid

2.944 comments

juancarlos @juancarlosmejias0562017
juancarlosmejias0562017 commented 5 days ago
Madrid a jugar contra neymar y ganar xq ese es otro súper equipo recordar años galácticos del tiempo de zizud
Adolf  liger  Hitler @hitler_powers
hitler_powers commented 5 days ago
Head coach Zidane hopes to give Ronaldo the Central Attack Position. Real Madrid team gathers among the world's star players. Based on Real Madrid like that, Benzema isn't very good at it. Naimar Ronaldo Vale is Real Madrid's best combination.
Sundar Grg @sundargrg061
sundargrg061 commented 5 days ago
@rhanmey.blues 😂😂😂😂😂
Fouzi Driss @fouzidriss31
fouzidriss31 commented 5 days ago
https://www.facebook.com/PhOTo.De.PrOfiL1214/
دوديي 🌚💕 @__do0de__
__do0de__ commented 5 days ago
يا قلبي عليكم
George B. Gabonian @gogo_g15
gogo_g15 commented 5 days ago
Wow
Fahim Rahman @ashiqur_rahman_fahim
ashiqur_rahman_fahim commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌
Az Rugby @az_rugby07
az_rugby07 commented 5 days ago
Trop fort
Djibril @djidji_95
djidji_95 commented 5 days ago
K
داليةة صوافطةة🎀💔💛 @daliasaweafta645
daliasaweafta645 commented 5 days ago
🎁🎁
داليةة صوافطةة🎀💔💛 @daliasaweafta645
daliasaweafta645 commented 5 days ago
😀😀
rigansetiabudi @rigansetiabudi09
rigansetiabudi09 commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪
مرتضى جاسم @mrtd1490
mrtd1490 commented 5 days ago
☺☹☺❤
Jahid @jahid408020
jahid408020 commented 5 days ago
ওস্তাদ
khenett andres briceño matheus @khenettandresbric
khenettandresbric commented 5 days ago
Guao
khenett andres briceño matheus @khenettandresbric
khenettandresbric commented 5 days ago
Guao
Deivis @deivisinciarte
deivisinciarte commented 5 days ago
Cuando era cristiano
Nuria Gonzalo @nuria_gonzalo
nuria_gonzalo commented 5 days ago
@evabera more payback
eva @evabera
evabera commented 5 days ago
@nuria_gonzalo gotta admit that was pretty good
Muhammad Dicky Dwi Septiono @dickyono_
dickyono_ commented 5 days ago
No isco No Disco!
valentina @valentinachristian2512
valentinachristian2512 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Wanessa de Moraes Macedo @uwanessa
uwanessa commented 5 days ago
The best
VI NU Mohanan @vimohanan
vimohanan commented 5 days ago
Ronaldo lv i
ֆคɦคг @aastaan_sahar
aastaan_sahar commented 5 days ago
#king ❤
Abillahagustin @billabongg10
billabongg10 commented 5 days ago
Good
Edige Zamiruly @edigezamiruly06
edigezamiruly06 commented 5 days ago
ronaldoooooo
UMUT @umut0412
umut0412 commented 5 days ago
Su ronaldoooo
Eren_deniz @erencr7deniz
erencr7deniz commented 5 days ago
😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😙😚😚😚😙😚😙😙😚😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙
Panda_Nainggolan77 @panda_nainggolan77
panda_nainggolan77 commented 5 days ago
@iscoalarcon out
Fatima @fofy131
fofy131 commented 5 days ago
🔥😘
Apriwandi @wandiapri28
wandiapri28 commented 5 days ago
⚽🏆
Tauhid Mubarok @_rositaaprilia
_rositaaprilia commented 5 days ago
Cr7 The best and The Legend a
 @9_.mu
9_.mu commented 5 days ago
😍🤘🏻
Dainer Otero @dainerotero
dainerotero commented 5 days ago
Esto si es una jugada
axel @ax1590
ax1590 commented 5 days ago
Ronaldo
axel @ax1590
ax1590 commented 5 days ago
Suuuuuuu
Karolina Błaszczyk @karolinablaszczyk11
karolinablaszczyk11 commented 5 days ago
👏👏
jit jana @jitjana20003
jitjana20003 commented 5 days ago
Nice gol ronaldo c r 7 I love you 👌👌👌👌❤❤❤❤
Gullermo Vallejo @guillermovallejoo
guillermovallejoo commented 5 days ago
@juanmanuelcz
mohamed @mohamedbouchikchi
mohamedbouchikchi commented 5 days ago
hala madrid.....hala ronaldo
✈️✈️🚷❌ 也會這樣.snap zw_1990zz @a_tiok.190
a_tiok.190 commented 5 days ago
#m̼̠͓͕̲̘̰̪͔̓ͧͬͪ͂̓ͧ̄̈̓̔ͮ̇̿ͭ̚
Hegyes István @hegyespist
hegyespist commented 5 days ago
omg! good goal ronnie!
Pierre @villacispierre
villacispierre commented 5 days ago
Yes against easy teams ... we need this always
ROBERT @robertgarbeo6
robertgarbeo6 commented 5 days ago
Seria una locura! dejar ir a Isco!
compita rixhii @compita_rixhii
compita_rixhii commented 5 days ago
No dejen ir a isco y cr7 creo que tu jugabas mejor en la posición en el Manchester bajabas a media cancha o en tu misma cancha arrancabais y te llevabas a varios tus goles buenos as una observación es cuando tienen espacios abiertos si bajarás mas como un falso 9 darías mas protagonismo e incluso podrías hacer mejores jugadas que en espacio reducido ve a neymar o otros bajan reparten suben y golasos no importa que no metas los goles tu siempre y cuando marques ladifeeencia soy fan tuyo desde Manchester pero mi equipo es el Madrid porfavor lee esto contra el psg asme caso y veras como te ca aplaudir el Bernabéu. @zidane @cristiano @sergioramos @iscoalarcon @florentinoperezoficial @marcoasensio10 @marcelotwelve
Renold Rahajaan @renoldrahajaan
renoldrahajaan commented 5 days ago
Bravo
cr7isnice_26147 @cr7isnice26147
cr7isnice26147 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😱😱😱😱💪💪💪👍👍👍
ᴀɢᴏsᴛɪɴᴀ  🔱 @agoarias1
agoarias1 commented 5 days ago
Crack 😍
#رواية_روح_الحور @r_al7ooor
r_al7ooor commented 5 days ago
تابعوا #رواية_روح_الحور https://www.instagram.com/r_al7ooor/
kurdo.slevany @kurdo.slevany
kurdo.slevany commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
kurdo.slevany @kurdo.slevany
kurdo.slevany commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘
Adelia Pramesheila @adelia7_96
adelia7_96 commented 5 days ago
Awesome😘😍😍😍😍
M E G A S Y A F R I L @megaasyafril
megaasyafril commented 5 days ago
😍😘😘😘😘
Ahmad Sutiisna @sutisnaahmad_085602117881
sutisnaahmad_085602117881 commented 5 days ago
@muhammadfaizalsaid
REAL MADRİD @supan_cr7_fan
supan_cr7_fan commented 5 days ago
😮😮😮😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
petroleum engineering @rawand_a._hamid
rawand_a._hamid commented 5 days ago
Sii
petroleum engineering @rawand_a._hamid
rawand_a._hamid commented 5 days ago
Donn
petroleum engineering @rawand_a._hamid
rawand_a._hamid commented 5 days ago
Ronaldo
Алябьев Матвей @matveialiabev
matveialiabev commented 5 days ago
Ronaldo батя футбола и лучший игрок на земле.
Aloysius @aloysius8434
aloysius8434 commented 5 days ago
One of a kind
محمد @krmansahahjwan
krmansahahjwan commented 5 days ago
کره ماشاله به رونالدو
MO7SEM$ @mohsenkhalaly9
mohsenkhalaly9 commented 5 days ago
Of
Ethan King @ethan_king312
ethan_king312 commented 5 days ago
Way what a touch
Edinilson Freitas @edinilsonfreitas
edinilsonfreitas commented 5 days ago
Ouuu golaço 👍
⚽ CRistiano Victor @victor_baishya
victor_baishya commented 5 days ago
It's fantastic
Кочетков Григорий @kochetkov.grigorii
kochetkov.grigorii commented 5 days ago
Гавно за слава атвечяю
Dalvin Philip @dalvinphilip
dalvinphilip commented 5 days ago
Hai
FOOTY @footy.officiel
footy.officiel commented 5 days ago
So cool
헤바💎 @heba_hdad
heba_hdad commented 5 days ago
💙💙💙
Nicholas Barron-Spinello @nic_bs2004
nic_bs2004 commented 5 days ago
99 pace
احمد حميد @hmdhmyd2079
hmdhmyd2079 commented 5 days ago
لواعيب غصبن عن اليرضة والمايرضة
Bethany Drury @bethanydrury9
bethanydrury9 commented 5 days ago
Well done
Sentry Thena Della @adellathena
adellathena commented 5 days ago
The best @cristiano ❤❤❤
Leonel Piankeu @leonelpiankeu
leonelpiankeu commented 5 days ago
Vamos cr7
angi narvaez @angi8434
angi8434 commented 5 days ago
💝❤Idolo
Nu Ca @mamaiashvilinino
mamaiashvilinino commented 5 days ago
super cr❤👑
alejandro @alejandro_pacasmayo
alejandro_pacasmayo commented 5 days ago
Cristiano con madrid son invencibles 💪👊
Yassen Mohamd @yassen1747
yassen1747 commented 5 days ago
حبي طلعونه الجديد مال 2018 مو مال 2017
Koffa Nunud @koffa_kn23
koffa_kn23 commented 5 days ago
Good ☺️☺️☺️
Allyson Mateus @allysonmateus.7
allysonmateus.7 commented 5 days ago
Mostró
Elena 😻 @elena__franch
elena__franch commented 5 days ago
❤❤
mohamed ajmal @mohamedajmal1122
mohamedajmal1122 commented 5 days ago
NICE GOAL BRO
Vahid Mohammadi @vahidmohammadi._
vahidmohammadi._ commented 5 days ago
👍👌💗
brasilkroos @brasilkroos
brasilkroos commented 5 days ago
Siiiiiiii
brasilkroos @brasilkroos
brasilkroos commented 5 days ago
@mohamedajmal1122 ys
brasilkroos @brasilkroos
brasilkroos commented 5 days ago
@erlinda_loku fuk
brasilkroos @brasilkroos
brasilkroos commented 5 days ago
@allysonmateus.7 vdd
brasilkroos @brasilkroos
brasilkroos commented 5 days ago
@mamaiashvilinino mito
Edwin yoel vazques @edwinyoelvazques
edwinyoelvazques commented 5 days ago
#ALA MADRID.
CR7👑 @cristiano_banaz
cristiano_banaz commented 5 days ago
😉😉😉😉😘😘
Didier Irie @didier.irie.3
didier.irie.3 commented 5 days ago
Genial
12345 @hogrlaky
hogrlaky commented 5 days ago
رؤنا لدؤ گیا ن
dj flash @flash_4221_official
flash_4221_official commented 5 days ago
👍
hamed_molaie @ham3d_molaie
ham3d_molaie commented 5 days ago
🙃💪
ვახტანგ აფხაიძე @apxaize_vacho
apxaize_vacho commented 5 days ago
Bravo!!!
лублу маму и макарошки @istaypozitive_
istaypozitive_ commented 5 days ago
nice.man
лублу маму и макарошки @istaypozitive_
istaypozitive_ commented 5 days ago
pidaras
Noelia Rodriguez Alvarez @noeliarodriguez005
noeliarodriguez005 commented 5 days ago
Siuuuuu!! Cristiano el mejor del mundo
realyassine007 @realyassine007
realyassine007 commented 5 days ago
cristianooooo😂👍
الهام @lhm.4243
lhm.4243 commented 5 days ago
💩💩💩💩💩💩💩
Sidi Mdi Med @sidimdimed
sidimdimed commented 5 days ago
زين حته
Mehdi...S.h @sehat7417
sehat7417 commented 5 days ago
سالاری رونالدو
burak alptekin @alptekinburak672
alptekinburak672 commented 5 days ago
Gt
ahmed 4545 @4545.ahmed
4545.ahmed commented 5 days ago
آلييييي👌🏻
مشاهير @mshhyr2416
mshhyr2416 commented 5 days ago
@namnam653
SMP N 14 AMBON_2005 @aliwan_amsi_
aliwan_amsi_ commented 5 days ago
You jelas
reza @wwwwemail00
wwwwemail00 commented 5 days ago
💪❤
Z♡HRA @zaraaa7_15
zaraaa7_15 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Faidil Fata @fatafaidil
fatafaidil commented 5 days ago
Gut morning
مصطفى الجندي @jundi_mostafa
jundi_mostafa commented 5 days ago
طز
M_perspolis @vip_b9
vip_b9 commented 5 days ago
Good
Dhyan Amelhya👼 @dianamelhya_
dianamelhya_ commented 5 days ago
Amazingg brotherr😍😍👏👏👏👏
T.K @t.k.7777
t.k.7777 commented 5 days ago
Скажите Трек
Tiago @ti.ago568
ti.ago568 commented 5 days ago
Suuuuuuuuuuu
C I @ci_notyboy
ci_notyboy commented 5 days ago
Incredible
آریان رحیمی @aryan_9713
aryan_9713 commented 5 days ago
Wow😂😂😂😙😙😍😍
alimohammadi @alimohammadi6754
alimohammadi6754 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤👍👍👍
Oumnia hak  (kim hye ri)** @oumnia148
oumnia148 commented 5 days ago
SIIIUUUU ❤
rene @reneaer
reneaer commented 5 days ago
Korekt
Sastisastisasti @sastisastisasti
sastisastisasti commented 5 days ago
GOALLLL!!!!!!!!!
زياد عبد العال سلطان @zydbdllsl
zydbdllsl commented 5 days ago
999
ernando 345 @345ernando
345ernando commented 5 days ago
You know rmadrid skills
محمد الثوابي @lthwby2536
lthwby2536 commented 5 days ago
كفووووو
Neha K Yadav @neha_k1601
neha_k1601 commented 5 days ago
Juz love
Escalas @petit_victor31
petit_victor31 commented 5 days ago
De la bombe bb
Towsif Fury @fury_towsif
fury_towsif commented 5 days ago
CR7 is brst
Alina Cristiano @alinacristiano777
alinacristiano777 commented 5 days ago
CR7 Gooaall!!
yootab @yootab1000
yootab1000 commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏
Raimundo Nonato @quarenta.rodrigues
quarenta.rodrigues commented 5 days ago
É muito bosta esse Cristiano Ronaldo
RegiMavanza 15 @mavanzaregi
mavanzaregi commented 5 days ago
Good
diana @diana_only_18
diana_only_18 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Syahbana MI 51004 @syahbana_gets_17_maulanaa
syahbana_gets_17_maulanaa commented 5 days ago
Best compilation of the world
Bent doughman(sali) @bentdoughman
bentdoughman commented 5 days ago
Gool ronaldo😍😍❤❤❤❤💙💙💙💙💙
Bent doughman(sali) @bentdoughman
bentdoughman commented 5 days ago
I love you real madrid❤❤
AbbAs Ali @abbas_ali___
abbas_ali___ commented 5 days ago
Great work
Pruthvisinh🤗 @_96savage_
_96savage_ commented 5 days ago
@solankineha34
Renier Torrealba @renier_torrealba16
renier_torrealba16 commented 5 days ago
@_gabrielrojass Messi ni que sueñe
Jorge Luis @jorgeluis7263
jorgeluis7263 commented 5 days ago
Lo máximo
Jorge Luis @jorgeluis7263
jorgeluis7263 commented 5 days ago
En los pases y llevadas
realmadrid @uosfe_hm
uosfe_hm commented 5 days ago

700.763 likes

M.fadlan fardiansyah @fadlan_junior_silva
بسام رزق @rzq5454
Novan @namek_222
M. Doni Prastyo @mdoniprastyo
 @jihanessam10
ÖmürCan52 @omurcan1907fb
Mahmoud Salameh @mahmoud_salameh82
'Aziz'Zakirov' @_azik0_0fficia1_
maiga abdoulsala @maigaabdoulsala
Xjdkksjlen Kdjljskn @xjdkksjlen
Gabriel Vieira @gabrielvieira2369
Ñésty Bõy Ãmìr @nestyamir143
Pedro M Napoles @lizyjacob
Stiven villamarin @stivenalexis07
Cesar Julian P. @p.cesarjulian
qwta shet (♥♥♥♥♥) @hede_xoshnaw_17
 @_sina_sa
Ahmed Bondok @bondok1484
Mila @nurmiladwiyanti_
shaabas sha @shaabassha
Guuh Maciel @guuh_macielp
Zinedinezidane15 @zidanefitraalfandi
♥AMIRHOSSEIN♥ @amirhossein.nabinasab
Saadi Ahmed @saadi4998
Guicho Madrid @guichomadrid
DHANUSH_D_A_N_N_Y @dhanush_d_a_n_n_y
realmadrid @uosfe_hm
Mohamed Rouibah @mohamedrouibah_13
mohammednuhu @mohammadnuhu505
عثمان اكرم البلوشي @hlswdyhlthmyl
أحمد الزين @lzyn5263
Bernard  Coulibaly @bernard____coulibaly
Druda Dex @andre_c.m_
Ir_one @irwanhorison
Carlos Bernard @carlos_bernard7
Samiya Merchant @samiya_merchant9990
mohamad @mahamad._.hoseini17
Abdulvagab @abdulvagab1761
Metin Ege @ege2934
Abdu Dian @abdudian
Леди @lady63325
Matheus Guerim @matheusguerim
m.arill @m.arill_
Humanität, Reisen und Natur @herr.rahmani
Ali Sadeghi @ali_sadeghi2014
Babək ibrahimov @babek_ibrahimov_060
Tushar Vaishnav @tushar.vaishnav.9256
Гамзат Магомедалиев @gamzatmagomedaliev_
arjun kc @arjun6877
Vinicius Amorim @vinisfutlove
tutu❤❤ @tutu56crazy
hamdi_farizi @hamdiffarizi
András. Németh @andras._nemeth
MEDRANO @pmedrano04
TEENSOON @salahuddeengoma
simo maystro @simo.maystro
Riya Garg @_riya__garg
Gaspar @gaspar7906
mathys bigliardi @mathysbigliardi
sanam aahil @surbhi_aahil
Renata Tavares @rediastavares
bastian @basti_schmid_11
Marlon Dias @marlondias.desouza.1
Amin Ceshter Sejatie @amin_ceshter_sejatie
 @russellsentosa08
Shadi Baturni  😎 شادي بطرني @shadi_batarni
Amandyk @amandyk_007
filiz gümüş @flz_gms_
Real Madrid C.F. 🏆 @realmadrid_club_of_fans
Viki @vicky_sathdiya
anelkanthony @anelkanthony
miladh556 @miladh556
FiQ'az_Kun @fiqaz_thelast28
Ashish Kumar @ashish_kumar700
Rayan🌷 @rayan__ramazan
luciana limpias @limpiasluciana
mehmet atkı @mehmetatki
eldier @eldier7211
Арсений Цуриков @arseniitsurikov
Bá Huy @hynsunnnstyle
Indri Haxholli @indrihaxholli
Ibrahim 🌝. @i_aljamily
Leydi Mendez @leydi7679
🌻☀️ @iamstephanie.o
Nyno_🎶👊 @brenosouza17
CRISTIANO  RONALD O @o.cristianoronald
feredin @fbbhsdjdjsj
Chasterner @_kazakh_008
Maria Isabel Fernández López @mariaisabelfernandezlopez
💍NEVER GIVE UP🏆💍          🇦🇿🇹🇷 @__the___ferecov___10
💘مشكور سهمك وصل💘 @m_1wa
Gabriel @manuelatavares2109
Meban Khongsti @_meban_
مستطیل بالارو🆙سبز کن @yasin.seify
Pereiradasilvanico @pereiradasilvanicola
Arturo Mendosa Sanches @leoarturomendoza
Luis Fernando Salomón Dixon @luis_salomonw
Shantia @shantia5531
Olivia Duché Domingues G @duchedominguesg
linda  amaro @linda.amaro01
Mahammad Noor @noor_iitismian
Rafi ansari @drrafiansari
🕋. @scarface.010
mfaris eL_shaarawy @mfarisel_s
Kevin Rolianto @kevinrolianto_14
LALO RAWANZ @lalorawanz
Eslam Aeed @eslam.eid.3
Ahmed Abd Elrahman Khalaf @ahmedabdelrahmannn
Kushagra @kushaagra_sharma
Kluivert Wale Volunteer @gabaeme_underscore
Jefferson Izaguirre @jefferson.izaguirre.1238
ابراهيم عارف @ibrahim_aaref
Rafadão @rafael_almeida_r7
Bishu @bishu_stha199
Soso Rickz Gonmei @sosogonmei
Randa Al-khayyat @randaalkhayyat
Pero Farid @perofarid
Jii @mujiburrhman_
Abrorcik.Cr @abo.cr.93
M. Abdo@7 @mostafa_abdelrahman12