ICE EATING ❄️🥛 @iceeatingvidoe's video detail 431 likes

#asmrvideos #asmrcompilation #asmrice #asmriceeating #iceeating #crunchyiceeating #crunchyice #satisfyingvideos #satisfying #stressrelief #statisfyingice #frozenchocolate #asmrcrunchysounds #asmrcrunchy #asmreating #crunchyfrozenchocolate #frozenmilk

3 comments

M I X E T A @mixetajan
mixetajan commented 5 days ago
@paulsmithbmx
Realme @justnad22
justnad22 commented 5 days ago
@turdtwig ice eating
Honey✨ @honieh.v
honieh.v commented 5 days ago
This is the best one @mark_simpsin

431 likes

✨lu✨ @luciadonato060
まなか @e________cb
BillyJohnson @jonhson.billy
Ice @icelover_123
Selina @pandi_cream747
noa novoa rodriguez @noa_213678
ゆっちょむ❤ @o.yuna1126
Manila Marchetti 🌙 @manila_marchetti
Fine jhit Jay ❤😍 @juicyjlove15
Δημητρα Σπηλιοπουλου @demi_spil
Snejana @snezhana4909
Makayla Fortner 🌹 @no.blue.sims
Devyn Hinthorne @devynkay1
Amelie🌹💕 @xamxlix
▪️2001▪️ @warinyupar
Dey Na @deyna79
αɳαʂƚαʂια @anastasia.krue
Siewwa Smiffy @siewwasmiffy
Mia Martin @mia_mimi_itzel_
Ruby Cat🌊 @ruby.thaii
Lizeth M @liz16lizzie
CITY @coffee__0410
I ~L ~O ~N~ A @ilona_huskylover
SDIT GRANADA 6B @quinsyifa
@tiffanyriaf @teeaffany
... @dondurmalivotkax
NAILAH ADZRAA SYAUQI @nailah.0163
نور @saud_20131078
nikoleta lakatus❤❤ @nikoletalakatus
a seutina ton @a_seutina_ton_
1of1✨...ask for fb! @1yannaaa
Bibi Gunn @bibihorsey
A|L|H♡♡♡ @houssna00
Vanni💟 @_v_a_n_e_s_s_a_19_01
 @cvtietwice
 @msd_2003
Anna Osemlak @lilnala_anna
Syd, Yaida, Julia, Maddie @jsym.slimes
葉芷音 @bbo_12_06
Lizzy Allen @lizzyyy.allen
Bella Nguyen @_cake__slimes_
Avery Hansford @avery.hansford
jahnirali @jahniralimartin2381
Keshni Devi Sivakumaran @s.keshni
¢¥α👧 @zheluchiata
e l e o n o r a 🌹🗻 @ele_vigoo
antonia_prinio @antonia_prinio
Leaf Crunching ASMR @leaf_crunching
DOBRE ARMY❤| Started 01/25/18 @dobre__army922
Chim Chim @chimpark3
#unicorn @natashakristal
Constanza Sandoval @constanza.sandoval.100
Janice S @janicesuares
leliswan @leliswan
👑Princesse_Melody👑 @princesse_melody05
Toni Lower @lowertoni
guada😘 @guada_zapata_
Emily @emilyy.2006
Rocío Castañeda @rociocastaneda5636
Drixxpy_Keessii @issaakeesi_maee24
mayaka @my_nmaya
🌞 @nazgulb_1
Lavinia Sagramoso @lavinia_sagramoso
Mrs. Don Pipidon @mrs._don_pipidon
Csengeri Sára @csengerisara
hi @logansta_forlife21
Sıla Birsel @birsila67
🌸Melek🌸 @melekqueens
Amber♌️ @amber.skeye
Book @wolfeatice
Olga @halfeju_olga_official
Tonia🐯❤️ @toni_dream45
Elizabeth Dishon @elizabethdishon_
❤️Haley❤️ @haley_pyke_10
Nαomi @naoisjungkookswifeu
Kristina Creative Person ;) @kristinaartist
 @_jenny__aguirre
Ella Woodman @ella_woodman13
Septiwi Khalimatus Syakdiyah @septiwi.ks
Mj1 Mj2 Bt Am. •~• @swp_p
A l i n a @_alxnx16_
Fruity Frenzy Slimes❤️ @fruity_frenzy_slimes
♥Shardizzle♥ @shiba_shibu_14
VanillaICY.Slimes🍦💫 @vanillaicy.slimes
شکیبا زندی @sh.zandi73
reyhan kaydı @kaydireyhan
fan_saschina_06 @fan_saschina_06
( ˘ ³˘)❤Zunaira Imran(´ε`*) @zelda_s_fernendez
Rebecca Di Nanni @http.rebedinanni
👑❤عاشقتم حتی اگه اشتباهه👑❤ @_icelinew__.sh
Виктория Бессмыслица какая-то @victoria.lemeshchenko
Wannable's V Región <3 @wannaone_chile
Camryn Sides @themostionalclique
Nadine Caezariel❤ @princiella_nadine
ευαγγελια @evaggelia_dile
sultanfaatirturpyn @sultanfaatirturpyn
Альбина Конысбекова @albina.konysbekova
 @milena_vazagova
Noni Crawford @noniassata
 @flipshady79
Ava Kate @ava_gymnast_978
방탄 소년들 @koreli._.cancan
Dudynha ♓ @daf.min9301
Sudenaz Aksoy @sudenaz_aksoy_42
다리야🍃 @_hyong_hyong
Yaren Eriş @erisecrinn
 @zarii_waezi
Մովսեսյան Էլեն @___elenmovsesyan___
Miranda Bell @fbipandagirl
Anna👑 @anna_chisholm01
Ilariæ @ilaria_lamon
Cat/Anime/Star Wars Nerd/Otaku @midori_ukato
Kayla Gettys @kaylabug819
Алинка😃 @_alinafom_
j_mulla223 @j_mulla223
Lookatgaia @welcomegaia
Deanna Berry @deannaberry0555
Tiffany @potato_weirdo
Cece @cece_snow
tiassepti @septiani_060902