Kevin Hart @kevinhart4real's video detail 662.488 likes

#TBT My infamous “Eat Ass” joke 😂😂😂😂😂 I swear I love my job....Having the ability to make people laugh all over the world is a amazing blessing. Thank u all for ur support. Now get your tickets to my “Irresponsible Tour” ASAP....Click the link in my Bio #irresponsibletour #comedicrockstarshit

13.502 comments

Brothers Living Vivid Dreams. @jheblvd
jheblvd commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
 @roeeraviv
roeeraviv commented 5 days ago
@orelraviv
Shannon Frings @shannonfringss
shannonfringss commented 5 days ago
@rebecccarimmer
Jyselle @divine523
divine523 commented 5 days ago
Thats awesome
Twizzy Mc Green @getmcgreen
getmcgreen commented 5 days ago
Still funny lol # can't stop # laughing
|10/14/17🔗💕| @slimthick.jvy
slimthick.jvy commented 5 days ago
@w0rld0f_.frann
🔱 BOB 🔱 @bronxallday12
bronxallday12 commented 5 days ago
@20_dusty
Matthew J. Lopez @the_situation_509
the_situation_509 commented 5 days ago
@mjeter02 😂😂😂😂😂
Debra Glass @imreadynable05
imreadynable05 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂
Josh Eden-Whaitiri @joshy_pops
joshy_pops commented 5 days ago
@oliviamador
Caleb McLeay @_c.j.___
_c.j.___ commented 5 days ago
@emma.h2018
Gino Bumgardner @g_bumgardner
g_bumgardner commented 5 days ago
😂😭😂😭😂 he’s a clown
Amy Patton @amy_j_xx
amy_j_xx commented 5 days ago
So excited to you in Australia!
Angel Robinson @angel.robinson.5623293
angel.robinson.5623293 commented 5 days ago
Kmsl 😂😂🤣🤣🤣
 @krisalteme
krisalteme commented 5 days ago
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Peggy's Other Side @other_side_of_me_pj
other_side_of_me_pj commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DREAMCHASER @redmoney206
redmoney206 commented 5 days ago
@m.ilhany
Mack Tana @mack.tanaa
mack.tanaa commented 5 days ago
Lmfaoooooo
Snap: Callmead6  📸🎤🔌✨ @ad6_since_86
ad6_since_86 commented 5 days ago
“Look it was ya birthday, I didn’t get you shit so I ate ya ass..don’t make it seem like I’m just out here eatin ass” 😂😂 forever a classic @kevinhart4real
Boss Lady @firstladyonieb
firstladyonieb commented 5 days ago
Oh Kev
Danielle Jessica Laing @danijesslaing
danijesslaing commented 5 days ago
@lindseyparker1020 @rhino2525
Her Favorite Artist© @ross_been_ready
ross_been_ready commented 5 days ago
That's a fucking classic
Skummy Boy Nachö 🗡💔 @slutsluvnacho
slutsluvnacho commented 5 days ago
@theyluvnau
Asha Henderson @hendersonasha
hendersonasha commented 5 days ago
Lol
Sue  Razali @iamsue.razali
iamsue.razali commented 5 days ago
@snolhlons 😂😂😂
Ola Nahshon (1st Gs of OLAY) @ollyboard1
ollyboard1 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂
tanielle @tanielle.gardner
tanielle.gardner commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Omar Ezekiel @omarezekiel
omarezekiel commented 5 days ago
@marianaxsalazar
🇸🇻🇬🇹 @marianaxsalazar
marianaxsalazar commented 5 days ago
LMFAOOOOO BROOO THIS IS US 😂 @mi.an.co
Leona Hui @leonahui
leonahui commented 5 days ago
@victoriacheng
OneStepCloser 🦄 @nadianolimits
nadianolimits commented 5 days ago
Isn't it normal for a guy to eat ass? 😂 cuz my bf is running after my ass
Dime Bello @dime.bello
dime.bello commented 5 days ago
That one of the best right there
Valerie Beckham @valeriebeckha
valeriebeckha commented 5 days ago
Lmfao
Carl Gordon @carlgordon01
carlgordon01 commented 5 days ago
@duke_uke_em821
Stevie Whitmore @steviewhitz
steviewhitz commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭
Stevie Whitmore @steviewhitz
steviewhitz commented 5 days ago
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Stevie Whitmore @steviewhitz
steviewhitz commented 5 days ago
@jamiebartlett7621 @thegastronaut420 @el_flavvo @frosteddankgenetics @racerx403 ffs 😂😂😂😂😂
Jenna @jennac0722
jennac0722 commented 5 days ago
@khutzell16 got it!
Diana Rivera @mayantaina
mayantaina commented 5 days ago
I love it 😂😂😂
Eric McNeeley @emcneeley81
emcneeley81 commented 5 days ago
@bridgetmcneeley OMG!! 😂😂😂😂
Josh Perry @mastahtigah
mastahtigah commented 5 days ago
@cavresh_s it's on Netflix all-star comedy jam 2009
Matilde I. Aguirre 💋💄💫 @miaamarz
miaamarz commented 5 days ago
@tommyo0o
Sihle Sithole @lovesihle1
lovesihle1 commented 5 days ago
I remember this ..the shove was classic man😂😂👌
Eris @eris1003
eris1003 commented 5 days ago
Kevin is crazy funny
SAtyabrat Dehury @satyafun
satyafun commented 5 days ago
Irresponsible ass
Dillion Lavallee @dillionlavallee
dillionlavallee commented 5 days ago
🤣🤣
Jamie Jones @jlrjones12
jlrjones12 commented 5 days ago
@josh_jones04 😂😂💀💀
♡MommyTo4♡ GiGiTo1♡ @carolina_mommy81
carolina_mommy81 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂
Elijah Mercurio @elijah0131
elijah0131 commented 5 days ago
@hectorjre
Scelo SlickBack @sceloslickback
sceloslickback commented 5 days ago
@claudia_fierce 😂😂the you eat ass face 😢😂
Miz @mizoherrera
mizoherrera commented 5 days ago
@wezmikel
jacob @jllegodi
jllegodi commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Evelyn Dela Cruz @eve620
eve620 commented 5 days ago
@kawi88888 🙊
Morgan Flores @morganflores_
morganflores_ commented 5 days ago
@kyren_watts 👀👀
TPRSQ @tprsq
tprsq commented 5 days ago
@da_fit_barber
second one 💖🎊 @nimochelsea
nimochelsea commented 5 days ago
@nimochelse
second one 💖🎊 @nimochelsea
nimochelsea commented 5 days ago
you eat ass face @nimochelsea
Noelia Martinez @noeliamtzz_
noeliamtzz_ commented 5 days ago
@criss_1207 👍🏼😂
💟Cris Gonzalez💋 @criss_1207
criss_1207 commented 5 days ago
@noeliamtzz_ lmao we need to go watch him live!👏🏼😂
Noelia Martinez @noeliamtzz_
noeliamtzz_ commented 5 days ago
@criss_1207 lmao i swear if he ever comes around please join me !
Ke Key @keyhollygrove
keyhollygrove commented 5 days ago
This was my FAV
 @maddievee__
maddievee__ commented 5 days ago
@mespinall 😂😂
J.J. Kravit @jkriz_
jkriz_ commented 5 days ago
Hey...we’ve all been here @amir_robertss (this reminds me of ya)
Nick @nickguzzo78
nickguzzo78 commented 5 days ago
@seannguille
Itzyogirlolive @itzyogirlolive
itzyogirlolive commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂
Darnetta Jones @jones.darnetta
jones.darnetta commented 5 days ago
😂 has been an all
LLawhorn6180 @llawhorn6180
llawhorn6180 commented 5 days ago
@drewlawhorn
ryan murphy @ryanravmurphy
ryanravmurphy commented 5 days ago
@darylmurphy7
Ethan Bell @ethanbell.54
ethanbell.54 commented 5 days ago
😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
Alessandro @seddioo10
seddioo10 commented 5 days ago
@alitemurrr9
Yassah A Powell @mrsbrown007
mrsbrown007 commented 5 days ago
@inluvwithekokro @i_love_tacos_locos
Самир Мамедов @mamedov7180
mamedov7180 commented 5 days ago
Че он там пиздит перевод есть?
strive_smart66 @strive_smart66
strive_smart66 commented 5 days ago
Classic
Jonathan Sustaita @sustaita13
sustaita13 commented 5 days ago
@judith96m
Buhalnicianu Ionut @dishta89
dishta89 commented 5 days ago
@flowk13
Kryśśe @pearson.of.interest
pearson.of.interest commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
87Buj @bujumandela
bujumandela commented 5 days ago
🤣😂🤣😂 classic
Brey✌ @plengayy
plengayy commented 5 days ago
@walangforevernga eat ass Lol 😂😂😂😂😂
Trina B @mstrinabina
mstrinabina commented 5 days ago
Classic 😂😂😂👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
Entoni Blanco @entoniblanco
entoniblanco commented 5 days ago
So funy🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😅😅😅
كوافير علاء @l1v4
l1v4 commented 5 days ago
Wwwwwee
كوافير علاء @l1v4
l1v4 commented 5 days ago
Ewww
كوافير علاء @l1v4
l1v4 commented 5 days ago
Wwwww
كوافير علاء @l1v4
l1v4 commented 5 days ago
Ww
كوافير علاء @l1v4
l1v4 commented 5 days ago
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
كوافير علاء @l1v4
l1v4 commented 5 days ago
🤗🤗
كوافير علاء @l1v4
l1v4 commented 5 days ago
🤗🤗
Elijah Norwood @elijahstephen_
elijahstephen_ commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Edwin Martinez @edwin81516
edwin81516 commented 5 days ago
💀😭😂😂
Eboni Wharton @blackbeauti_24
blackbeauti_24 commented 5 days ago
First time I watch this i cried until I couldn't breathe
Bryan Meza @meza_2607
meza_2607 commented 5 days ago
@smitty4285 damn
Crystel 🇭🇹 @cry_sha
cry_sha commented 5 days ago
@julien_roberto 👀 lmao
Jodie Evelyn @jmevelyn
jmevelyn commented 5 days ago
@marshewing
Landin Bailey @landin_bailey
landin_bailey commented 5 days ago
@rainmyt27
مریم @__mariam.s_
__mariam.s_ commented 5 days ago
@shyannhalmat 😂😂😂
Shyann Halmat @shyannhalmat
shyannhalmat commented 5 days ago
@__mariam.s_ lmao 😂😂😂
Fil'e🎶 @f_i_le
f_i_le commented 5 days ago
Just thinking about ordering My tickets to copenhagen now bro
Sólný Sif @solnysif96
solnysif96 commented 5 days ago
@ssmari
 @stephanie_styles_
stephanie_styles_ commented 5 days ago
@a_kelly_32_
 @catch.up.jones
catch.up.jones commented 5 days ago
This special was a classic!!!
Sam Cacioppo 🇮🇹+🇺🇸☕️🏆 @samc423
samc423 commented 5 days ago
@sal579
 @keemzzz
keemzzz commented 5 days ago
@msdaviss #dead #shaqweak😂😂
Melanie W @melmel265
melmel265 commented 5 days ago
@m_daniels_88
 @nessa_605
nessa_605 commented 5 days ago
@strowbridge1486 lmfao!!!
Lauren Green @lozzagreen85
lozzagreen85 commented 5 days ago
@makayelagreen @kayden11 😂
Лариса Сычева @sycheva5888
sycheva5888 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👈👍💛💛💚
Joey Kim @j_hamo73
j_hamo73 commented 5 days ago
@21_ls
 @cay_lob12
cay_lob12 commented 5 days ago
@shanelacaille
 @priscilla_xa
priscilla_xa commented 5 days ago
🤣🤣 @j_r_jesus
Ms. AllSmiles🍓🌰 @champagne_050
champagne_050 commented 5 days ago
😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
Richie Pigott @richiepigott
richiepigott commented 5 days ago
@tamara_20xxx
Brooke Barnes @brookebarness
brookebarness commented 5 days ago
@1_0_1_7dagod lmao
Hollie 👫❤️ @darren_devine
darren_devine commented 5 days ago
@alexhunter__1999 @holliestubbsxx
Kiana @softbuble
softbuble commented 5 days ago
Ayoooooo that shit funny as shit tho but real shit 😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Stephen Jackson @swiff22
swiff22 commented 5 days ago
@smokes6121 @lightskin_naj yooooooo, funniest shit ever 😂😂😭😭😭
$haunDaDon @careless_shantez
careless_shantez commented 5 days ago
Lmfaooo
Himanshu_ @himanshu10_2001
himanshu10_2001 commented 5 days ago
Holyshittt😂😂😂😂
Emma @emzi_088
emzi_088 commented 5 days ago
@gerard_ryan88 still keen to go? 😂
Najah Nicole @lightskin_naj
lightskin_naj commented 5 days ago
@swiff22 EVERRRRR tho 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 ayooooo I'm crying just thinking about this shit
Stephen Jackson @swiff22
swiff22 commented 5 days ago
@lightskin_naj hardest I ever laughed in my whole fuckn life yo 😩😩😂😂
anthony @a_kelly_32_
a_kelly_32_ commented 5 days ago
@toooboys69
Indigenous @chuck_tailor254
chuck_tailor254 commented 5 days ago
@esther_njoki
Emmanuel Allando @emmanuelallando
emmanuelallando commented 5 days ago
@shalynjackson 😂 😂 😂, funny stuff
Rossana @rossana1847
rossana1847 commented 5 days ago
Love so mach
Rossana @rossana1847
rossana1847 commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘
Mads Guldborg Andresen @mga1992
mga1992 commented 5 days ago
@niklasga89 😂😂😂
☥ɹǝnbɐɯןɐ ǝʇsǝןǝɔ☥ @super_violet234
super_violet234 commented 5 days ago
🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼✌🏼️
Lainie @21_ls
21_ls commented 5 days ago
@j_hamo73 😂 that’s amazing! And all the celeb reactions too! 🤣
Regina Tyner @tyner555
tyner555 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Cecilia👸🏽 @bjoyful_p31
bjoyful_p31 commented 5 days ago
@hdmarc_
Elshaday Tokon @ethioniga1
ethioniga1 commented 5 days ago
😂👏
Kqeen_Kee Dread Head @kqeenc.keef
kqeenc.keef commented 5 days ago
Where is this from yo
Silvana Justiniano Bowles @silvyjustiniano
silvyjustiniano commented 5 days ago
@andreavilaplana no lo superoooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Andrea Vilaplana G @andreavilaplana
andreavilaplana commented 5 days ago
Ayyyyy nooooo @silvyjustiniano no podes "eat your ass"
 @_06nancy
_06nancy commented 5 days ago
Ur too funny 😂😂😁😁
Silvana Justiniano Bowles @silvyjustiniano
silvyjustiniano commented 5 days ago
@oliviafernandezp 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
elisa_burkman34 @elisa_burkman34
elisa_burkman34 commented 5 days ago
@lukasburkman_34
tavaristhomas @tavaristhomas8704
tavaristhomas8704 commented 5 days ago
😅🤣😅
Daisy Rodriguez @daisydee80
daisydee80 commented 5 days ago
Just watched dis show, made me feel old, but had me😂😂😂
Josemonique Howell @preddi_kool_otaku
preddi_kool_otaku commented 5 days ago
@j.d_f 🤣🤣🤣
Tish @mama_tisha
mama_tisha commented 5 days ago
This is still hilarious 😆
Stefan Wentzel @artbywentzel
artbywentzel commented 5 days ago
😄👌

662.488 likes

Faytrouni_07 @faytrouni_07
Dono @the.realbenfranklin
🇦🇸NAEj💎🇫🇯 @naezhafatu
Krystina Klucking @krystinak2
Eryn @erynofthewatters
PARKER COUTURE @designerparker
Brooklyn Bailey @brooklynbailey.1
brandon jewer @brandon_jewer15
sc: keithosting @keith_osting
Stack Or Starve💯 @keithhoncho
 @callanorth
Deejayyyyyyyy👑 @godeejayyy
Ahmad Abdelkhalek @ahmadabdelk
Ke Ke Kylen Cockrell @orgmrsbrown
Faith Lee @moo39lee
Kalpesh Wagh @kalpeshwagh007
Ann @annie_cogs
Emma Thao @thao_emma.22
Legiit King @legiit_king
Natalie @natticakez864
 @_its.aisha._
Tranico 🎀 @nico_janiece__
 @treishus
Frances Omari @frances_omari
goodlooklil @goodlooklil
Rachel Cose @rachel_montoya_cose
Kaled Haycraft @kaledhaycraft
dinzy_here @diannekevau
Frank Alvarado @franky_alvarado85
ayee Reckless💕 @kachetes_051
aptyp 1234567890 @aptyp12345678
codyaddison @codyaddison12
Mekia🌺 @shemika_3burley
MacKenzie Morris @knzzzze
Nolan Cox @nolancox_17
 @money759
John Dough @skydwella96
VF @viv.fitzpatrick
Dwain Harris @dwain.harris
bazza1.0 @bmd200805
Bothwellpx @_son.of.i
Deonte Gibson @dkg.beezy
 @swiftplayy
Wave Runner Entertainment™🌊 @majic_ike
khadim thiam @telecomsoma2017
 @tiffanii_in_wonderland
Summer😘😇 @private_life_of_summer
8/18/Burlington nc @gravesboy18
Rákóczi Tamás @rakoczi.tomi
Chester Taylor iii @chestertayloriii
Ravi Kumar Yadav @ravi_70_59
Chill✨⚡️ @chaliylp
Jeff Head @ya_boi__jeff
Mohammed @bigwolf_2_
Jahi @jahi__
Thomas Kapels @tkapels06
Dj Steno @dj_steno
I'm Frank White (Carver) @frankawhotu
 @nettiefoxglove
Madhav Kodesia @kodesiamadhav
Kyle Pittman @pittman7275
Alan Vasquez @v7_alann
Karimawtsrck @kaarimaa
Ash @ashdar.5
Abdulrahman Bamedhan @bamedhan1994
veanashelanoprobert @veanashelanoprobert
➰Fadila➰🇩🇿 @fadila_bdf
Marquita @a_pretty_genius
rizzi_fernandez @rizzio_fernandez
Damin Warner @damin_16
MAKE OUT HILL @nawbeendidntwakeup
 @queeen.aj
Theo Philus Simbaya @9spac_theo
 @claetonn61
Anish @anish.ganesh
William Ekström @william.ekstrom.50
Bread @breadcantlife
صابر @sb9913
 @marleybeckford
FitBelle17 @fitbelle17
Fleeboro @teknine32
 @_radf10
Khadijahhhh😍 @_khadijah_elbasha_
niq0629 @niq0629
Alfaz Bacchus @_alfazbacchus
Jason Edmund Opare @ojaygram_
Diamond Jenkins @spideylover4ever
Wilson @wilson.urgiles_
Affan Wadkar @affanwadkar
Tristan Nagel @tristan.nagel
K I N G  J A M E S. 🏧 @royal_bluejr
Mynameisn'tjeff @i_have_slippery_shoes
DET REAPER @whycai
Julio Raimundo @julyinoctober
mary fares @fares.mary
Chloe Lagasse @lagassechloe
😎🌷💔🎵🎶🙌😻👅 @linda_mamacita_210
Jacob Burton @burtonjacob727
Luis @straightog18
yung___Reckless3 @yung___reckless3
ReDD @redd.o
Kieran Roach @kieran_hockey49
 @thom_mcowen
The Coach @boogiemonstar1
Grαςio Ivαshkσ @vsh.ko
Speedemon306 @russomatt02
Stefan Wentzel @artbywentzel
Alex Scott @alexscott08
Aaliyah👑💁 @ms.taggart
 @zzzzoeyyyyy
THE REAL TEE @mommyfabolous
Malwina Sienicka @agsieniccy
Tracy Ann Case @tcasejones
🎵Tar performer 🎶🔜singer🔚 @________mehrann________
K e r i s h a     M o r e n o♡ @kerishamoore
Jennifer Vo @jenn_vo
Akhil Balakrishnan @not_akhil
Ms Rose @rosebudriv
riri @hboutmaya77
 @porfisavage