Taylor Swift @taylorswift's video detail 1.348.400 likes

LOOK WHAT I DID FOR YOU TODAY @teddysphotos

0 comments

1.348.400 likes

黄雨昕 @hyx2281086744
jai+30ans;en couple;de 🇫🇷,j'📕🚲 @pwcecilia
@Portiabianca @por7516
C’est Yvon @cestmoiyvon
Shaimaa @shaimaa.gnawi
Mudit Rajput @_muditrajput_
🇳🇴Two Norwegian Swifties @norwegianswifties
AlexMing @alexming9999
nandini @yashnandini11
Bob @spams_zoz
marjunsalinas @_maroon_64
Nandini Kumawat 🤓 @knuckledusterit
Din 😵👦 #Dek1999 @destinesia_din
Lucrezia Melloncelli @ml_lucy
milins_7 @milins_88
Thu Hoài @n_thu.hoai
💖 ZAYN MALIK @___lady_virgo__
Bangtan Boys❤️ peace out✨ @starbuble
James @james_n_byaling
Reizjavick Dale L. Abadilla @reizjangorg
Qiulh @qiul3
Nicole Ramirez✌💕 @nicoleramirez.1504
nauzu @stevvmann
Nahal Abtahi | نهال ابتهی @nahalabthi
Dododo @doris.zhu4933
varsha @keerthana_varsha
Maicheal Yu @theonetruelove667
Tambunan Samuel H @tambunan.samuel
Weronika Krakowiecka @xxwerkx
Rebecca Jayde @rebecca_____jayde____
Navin Kumar @nks_1996_007
Saima Kahtoon @sk.mmiv
YUANZELI @jelly_yzeli
Fernando @fernando_cng
 @_adrijana_carica
Shania Star Marsh @shaniamarshx
Sejal Devnani @s_e_j_a_l_x_x_x_l
Yash Dandir 🔵 @yash_dandir_007
Kristen Perales @perales212kris
premyuda teawyong @m_premyuda
emmabrgs @emma.icgft
tanecia @tanecia1698
Sahabaj Alam Khan @sahabaj_alam_khan
JYJT @jyjtkalita_10
Ali Afzal Golra @ali_golra777
Diana34 @dianato234
Steven Atthi @stevenatthi
Hương Giang @huog.giag
ののか @__n0n0ka__
戴玮净Wee Ching Ter @weeching_ter
Doruk Ergen @doruk.ergen
Mackenzie Ziegler @kenziezieagler
🎅king.broad🎅 @alireza_ghl
 @ynisrr23
🌈|ElizabethDymkova| @elizaa_vettaa
savannah cardenas @sav7183
Nurhalimah @nur_halimah_lpx
ivana @ivanasusandi
 @for_him_troye
Shilpi masarang @miss.masarang
Maheen Siddiqui ماهين @maheen.h.s
M. saji. R @only__saji
Florian @ig.florian_
张盛泽 @sdzbzsz
Kottan @kan0826kan
Olympe @oa_1505
rohan @rohanmuley600
Deee❤ @_divyayadav17_
mahin_sahebdel @mooohin.sahebdel2018
Baudoin Maiwenn @licanmaiwenn
FredHare @fredhare2812
Lan Thanh @lanthanh3938
P E A R L @pearldroch
吴国强 @guoqiang2113
alireza.nikkho @alirezanikkho55
Amauris Arturo Guzman Benzant @amauriarturo07
 @damlaerulken
muhammad aliff najmi @officiall_ayiipp
Iratxe Renteria @iratxe_renteria
Vita Rizkyani fitri @officialaishanaz26
Beatriz Marin Sanchez @b.mariin
Beth💕 @dancer.beth06
anjali @anjali.aiyer
FAHAD✨ @vevo_fh
Izzy @iz.blond
Abdu Rahman @abdu_rahmanz
BubbleBee💋 @bubblebee1217
ĸarιѕѕa porтer @karissa.porter
Ngọc Xuân @ngocxuan9889
Lara @_.official_lara_sch._
 @nam_tuuuu
Gabrielle Dion @gabrielle.dionvideotron.ca_
mohammareza.1383 @mohammareza__1383_
Marijn Leenart @dit_is_niet_marijn
joey neemoh @neemoh_joey
WY🌴 @imwenkey
Lamia Btrg @lamia_btrg
angelina. wasilewa @angelina.wasilewa
PR!Y@N! @priyani_pawar23
R . Damayanti 👣 ziz 권시용 @riskaxxi_
Larawhitham @lara_lars17
Jenelyn Calixtro Pahilanga @jenelynpahilanga
Marla Sánchez De Jesús @a1602marlasdj
Metin Aslan @maslan13_
♡ @uniquesel
Mila 🌸 @mila.choco
❤ADAM PSG❤ @adam_10_psg
Bule blabla @zheng__hui
sun*^O^* ☀ @zszszszshan
josefine A. @fofinchen05
Beatrice Cavaletto @beacavaletto
Nguyễn Như Trang @nhutrang_n
Dai @tsuneni_nemui_daichan
_vuhuongcy_17102000 @vthuongg_172
就像个桃子 @justlikeapeach
ÂŞhû Dikshit @ashu_dikshit
Zuo Lu @zuo_lu
Chloe @chloe_goh2007
Rahul singh @rahulmusic6
A little boy with a big dream @fromef.ussh.huylu