Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano's video detail 2.403.880 likes

New #mercurial Superfly 360. Check @nikefootball for more. #bornmercurial

27.174 comments

Freedom @crocusfreedom
crocusfreedom commented 5 days ago
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Jason Ackermann @jasonackermann6
jasonackermann6 commented 5 days ago
@nadia.dejesus this warm top
عـ😍سـ😍ـلـ😍ـةّ @1nv_
1nv_ commented 5 days ago
ا
Sabrijna-Louijsa Lennartz @lennartz.sabbel
lennartz.sabbel commented 5 days ago
@melissakatharina.peters
darcy @dacre4
dacre4 commented 5 days ago
Nice
 @9aleh90
9aleh90 commented 5 days ago
@doss_44 هذا
🀄️علیرضا میردار🀄️ @alireza_mirdar___s
alireza_mirdar___s commented 5 days ago
❤❤
yaman 367😉😉 @yaman367
yaman367 commented 5 days ago
Hi cristiano
🏆WORLD OF BETS🏆 @_world.ofbets
_world.ofbets commented 5 days ago
ATTENDING YOUR MESSAGE WHEN YOU WANT % 💯 Bankoo,% 💯 Reliable ⭕ CREDIT, RENT PICTURES ⭕ EV CAR INSURANCE İ REFUNDS TO GET MONEY ✔ WHAT YOU WILL DO ✔ LOSS OF LIQUIDATION ✔ WE PROVIDE MADE REQUIREMENTS IN BRIEF OCCUPATION
Karol Skupień @karol.skupien
karol.skupien commented 5 days ago
He is pro football player
Karol Skupień @karol.skupien
karol.skupien commented 5 days ago
He is pro football player
🄹🄴🅁🄴🄼🅈 @jeremy_babo19
jeremy_babo19 commented 5 days ago
Follow me @jeremy_babo19
Claudio Tapia @nacho_tapia_1q
nacho_tapia_1q commented 5 days ago
amazing :3
jessi garza @jygg_
jygg_ commented 5 days ago
@artur.garciaipa @patricioarce12 @hernan_dlgz estos decian, no?
Kyle Hobbs @ho_bbz
ho_bbz commented 5 days ago
Sorry but adidas copa is the most iconic boot
Jefinho Souza 👊🎹🎶 @jefinhosouza_oficial.445
jefinhosouza_oficial.445 commented 5 days ago
@starleyalexandre
After Look @afterrlook
afterrlook commented 5 days ago
🎬📸📸📸
Bruce @brucebarbersltd
brucebarbersltd commented 5 days ago
Ronaldo car housing
patricio arce @patricioarce12
patricioarce12 commented 5 days ago
Sisi👌🏻🤙🏽 @jygg_
nathandorantes @nathandorantes
nathandorantes commented 5 days ago
You are awesome
Andrezza Maia💄💋 @andrezza_maia_
andrezza_maia_ commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷😍😍💋💋
Andrezza Maia💄💋 @andrezza_maia_
andrezza_maia_ commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷
jessi garza @jygg_
jygg_ commented 5 days ago
@patricioarce12 eww jajaja
thiago demian alvarez @thiagodemianalvarez
thiagodemianalvarez commented 5 days ago
Qué lindo sos
thiago demian alvarez @thiagodemianalvarez
thiagodemianalvarez commented 5 days ago
Ronaldo
Jairon Benitez @jairon_benitez
jairon_benitez commented 5 days ago
Follow me
anderson stiven @gaonaclaros
gaonaclaros commented 5 days ago
Yo e querido unos de esos😔
Karen Johanna Manzanares @karenjohannamanzanares
karenjohannamanzanares commented 5 days ago
😍
Yai Manot @yaimanot
yaimanot commented 5 days ago
World of changes to learns. Congratulations
irshadhaakif @irshadhaakif
irshadhaakif commented 5 days ago
What a boot
Felipe Lopes @lopesfelipe094
lopesfelipe094 commented 5 days ago
Meu deus quero muito quem quer midar😂😂😂😂
Viggo Gray @grayviggo
grayviggo commented 5 days ago
Best boot ever
استقلال @hamidazimi79
hamidazimi79 commented 5 days ago
I love cr7
Victor Hugo Escalante Corral @victorhugoescalant
victorhugoescalant commented 5 days ago
🙌
Nicks @nicks828
nicks828 commented 5 days ago
Nice
عـ😍سـ😍ـلـ😍ـةّ @1nv_
1nv_ commented 5 days ago
ا
aliakinbey @aliakinbey
aliakinbey commented 5 days ago
Gt
mohammad @mohammad.h_001
mohammad.h_001 commented 5 days ago
Niceeeeeeeeeeèeeeeeeeeeeeeee😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💕💕💖💖💗💗💗💗💖💖💖💗💗💗💗💝💖💗💗💗💖💗💗💗💗
عـ😍سـ😍ـلـ😍ـةّ @1nv_
1nv_ commented 5 days ago
ت
MadLad👌 @muhtasim_07
muhtasim_07 commented 5 days ago
@taisirbinreza_69
Ali Pansota @impansota
impansota commented 5 days ago
💣💣💣💣💣💣💣
Viktoria Lenskih @viktorialenskih54
viktorialenskih54 commented 5 days ago
Cool
عـ😍سـ😍ـلـ😍ـةّ @1nv_
1nv_ commented 5 days ago
ا
SNS @sevan.ns
sevan.ns commented 5 days ago
GT
Philliph N Luing @philliphn
philliphn commented 5 days ago
20 years iconic commensurate your unique talent
SNS @sevan.ns
sevan.ns commented 5 days ago
GT
SyahrulHidayatulloh @syahrulchunli
syahrulchunli commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍
عـ😍سـ😍ـلـ😍ـةّ @1nv_
1nv_ commented 5 days ago
ا
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
Wow
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
Dope
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
💪
mateo @murtaza9322
murtaza9322 commented 5 days ago
Best
tumas123 @tumas1239882
tumas1239882 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍✋
Janaina Jardel @janainaejardel
janainaejardel commented 5 days ago
Hdhnrkhkehlkhd
Janaina Jardel @janainaejardel
janainaejardel commented 5 days ago
Hdjgdkfdfj hjdgmshhsj de convidar jjejbs
Janaina Jardel @janainaejardel
janainaejardel commented 5 days ago
Jdjrnmsvslenehe
Janaina Jardel @janainaejardel
janainaejardel commented 5 days ago
Jdjfhrmdjsj
Luis Aguilar @luisaguilar9032
luisaguilar9032 commented 5 days ago
Nice 👍
Leoking987 @leoking987
leoking987 commented 5 days ago
Nice
عـ😍سـ😍ـلـ😍ـةّ @1nv_
1nv_ commented 5 days ago
ت
adnantaybi.elyaagoubi @adnantaybi
adnantaybi commented 5 days ago
Pedazo bambas
rihanna bower @rihannabower
rihannabower commented 5 days ago
I'm getting dem strait away
Joel Joseph @_joel_joseph_
_joel_joseph_ commented 5 days ago
| Tariq Artista | @tariqlifeisart
tariqlifeisart commented 5 days ago
Hey guys! Please take a look at my Ronaldo's artwork, 😇🎨
Hemn @hemn5561
hemn5561 commented 5 days ago
اوه جوتی به چنیه؟
Hemn @hemn5561
hemn5561 commented 5 days ago
او شینه ی دواوشم ب دله
محمد @mhmd.2364
mhmd.2364 commented 5 days ago
Hello can yuo talking me pleas
Emil Schijabiew @emcobar
emcobar commented 5 days ago
@muusti.c die meinte ich
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Нормально так 😌✌🏼
👑mehmet👑temel👑 @mehmet_temel2134
mehmet_temel2134 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Hassan Okacha @hassan_okacha
hassan_okacha commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤✌🔛👕👟
 @_.cwrr
_.cwrr commented 5 days ago
Andrezza Maia💄💋 @andrezza_maia_
andrezza_maia_ commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷
DylanLS19 @dylanls192649
dylanls192649 commented 5 days ago
Pro
Jesusflores9 @jesusflores92003
jesusflores92003 commented 5 days ago
Helou
shadiqinmarzuki@gmail.com @shadiqinmarzukig
shadiqinmarzukig commented 5 days ago
Handsome cristiano ronaldo
AKTIF FOR RUN OR AKTIVITY#rick @rckyho_
rckyho_ commented 5 days ago
n8ce
AKTIF FOR RUN OR AKTIVITY#rick @rckyho_
rckyho_ commented 5 days ago
nice
Daria @dkiselev2000d
dkiselev2000d commented 5 days ago
Ronaldo)
Musti 🕴 @muusti.c
muusti.c commented 5 days ago
@emcobar die sind doch ned schön gümaydin
Aprrye_bali @aprrye
aprrye commented 5 days ago
Abang gue
fito @alfito_ch
alfito_ch commented 5 days ago
Gw mau
Самир Зарипов @samir.zaripov
samir.zaripov commented 5 days ago
Привет))
Hassan Okacha @hassan_okacha
hassan_okacha commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌🍊👍👍👍
Hassan Okacha @hassan_okacha
hassan_okacha commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍🍊✌✌🐯
PFTH শিল্প রাষ্ট্র @prescriptionfortheheart
prescriptionfortheheart commented 5 days ago
💯
Salvando  Calago @calago04
calago04 commented 5 days ago
CAN I BARROW THAT?
۹۸۶۲۰۷ @98.62074
98.62074 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍
SergioSantos @sergiomagyver.costasantos
sergiomagyver.costasantos commented 5 days ago
Top top quero uma kkk
وديع ابو الكعك @wadee_badaha
wadee_badaha commented 5 days ago
اعطيني اياه
Nadir Zaki Ghriss @nadirzakighriss
nadirzakighriss commented 5 days ago
Waw
Ross Lambert @rosscolambert
rosscolambert commented 5 days ago
Most iconic BOATS?
aris.music.official @aris.music.official
aris.music.official commented 5 days ago
Belle
Hasina Sangar @hasinasangar
hasinasangar commented 5 days ago
Nice
Hasina Sangar @hasinasangar
hasinasangar commented 5 days ago
Nice
Pedro_Gui7 @guilherme04pedro
guilherme04pedro commented 5 days ago
Que chuteira Lindaaa 😍😍
حسن علي @hsnalshamy69
hsnalshamy69 commented 5 days ago
CR7
Nakul Patil @nakul5734
nakul5734 commented 5 days ago
Nice
fra @francesco__senni
francesco__senni commented 5 days ago
Fai schifos
Andrezza Maia💄💋 @andrezza_maia_
andrezza_maia_ commented 5 days ago
🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷
Ibrahim M @ibrahimm5456
ibrahimm5456 commented 5 days ago
Hola cristiano ronaldo
ronaldo @cr7crxtiano
cr7crxtiano commented 5 days ago
@foaqa تزيلات في
Jase Bike @jasebike
jasebike commented 5 days ago
Nice
Fashion pria dan wanita @tas_pria_wanita_
tas_pria_wanita_ commented 5 days ago
Bagus
monPARFUM | Online Parfümerie @monparfum.cosmetic
monparfum.cosmetic commented 5 days ago
Woooow
Augusto M. Morais @moraisaugustom
moraisaugustom commented 5 days ago
botas d sort
SouSoU @sohila_mansour98
sohila_mansour98 commented 5 days ago
@qamar.alzaman👍
Cristina @vipstar365
vipstar365 commented 5 days ago
👅💦sooo hotttt
amirhosseinkeshavarz @amirhosseinkeshaverz1380
amirhosseinkeshaverz1380 commented 5 days ago
iranian pepole love all off pepole in the world ......but some advertisment say we are bad but we are so caltural peopel actauly we have some bad behaver like all of social in the world we love you we are not trorurist we want safe in the world we are not killer its juet lie advertisment🌹💜
joshua.jacob @joshua.jacob2005
joshua.jacob2005 commented 5 days ago
Fresh
صادق البصراوي @sadq13557
sadq13557 commented 5 days ago
🇮🇶💪🏻
Pablo Munini Photography @pablomunini
pablomunini commented 5 days ago
Definitely awesome
Corina Aluna @corina_aluna
corina_aluna commented 5 days ago
Stupendo
Aziz Khaldi @khaldiaziz2013
khaldiaziz2013 commented 5 days ago
Hala Ronaldo
Francisco Dayvid @francisco.dayvid
francisco.dayvid commented 5 days ago
Que ria uma dessas

2.403.880 likes

Toufik Guetti @toufikguetti
LucaIusi___ @lucaiusi___
TJ @linnets_pro
jacob jose garcia vega @jacobjosegarcia
Wandson @wandsonlucas
abdullah bhat @abdullahbhat7972
👤 M.A.J.E.R. @majeraldjokdja_
 @motaz_shinena
Sara_ Akhavan @sara_akhavan___
Djiby cmr @djibycmr
Mateo KirIakopoulos @mateogoalie
loÙBaÅNaâ @nouna_girl1
Costa  ☝ @aosfz
Junior top✨🔥 @aleeyou_maishanu
med ayoub @ouaraki_ayoub
Ahmed Dawood @ahmeddj772
ي @yasser__mahmoud_
Alaa.sleet @alaa.sleet99
عارف سیسی @areef_vizvarii
Carlos Orlando Peñate Sardiña @carlosps88
Mariann @mariann_rw
Maria t anguisce 1 @maria_t_anguisce_1
Ramos Nighto @ramos_nighto
boca juniors por siempre💛💙 @feli.franchino
Grace H Ali @gracehali
the MajesticO 🇲🇽🇧🇷🇺🇸 @themajestico
G U S T A V O ☯️ @gustavo_menezes_reis
Luis Gomes @luisgomes15
Mohamed Zewain @mohamedzewain_
Huszka Bendegúz @huszka_bende
DAFA KAMAL YUSFI @dapambee_
Eduarda Campos @camposeduarda506gmailcom
Sofie @sofien_xo
Igor Avelino @igor.avelino.5492
حساب متنوع @hsbmtn
Franquias no BR - Franchising @franquiasnobrasil
tobias👊 @tobias_ybanez
jaimeyt @_jaimeyt2110
yousef @yo.usef973
Jadira Gonzalez @jadiragonzalez
karem salah @karem_salah22
 @u__im20
Marcus bach @0_mackan_5
 @felixlazuardii
Aziz Khaldi @khaldiaziz2013
Lükïïnhä Sïïlvää @lukinhasilva7
Messaoud @messaoudbc
ahmed essam @ag932296
Cristofor 🇮🇹🇬🇷 @crisl.9
Tarsila @chublaca
Mamasaliou Diallo @mamasaliou.diallo.9634
Sidalina Baptista @sidabaptista
Abo_  Amir @mohamed_i_alkhalefa
abdoulrachid mouhamed @abdoulrachidmouham
hezekiah @poloboss__________
El Amin Aryan Rabiu @el_amin_aryan
Francisco Dayvid @francisco.dayvid
Eslam Sror @e.sror
Shirley @ssaarira
Adilson caetano @adilcaetano11
Specially For-You @foryouspecially
Rani @nrfjrnislh
umar m.b @black_kid__7
حسن علي @h2003_nor
Ángel @angel_reigns_empire_10_7_
Júlio Alencar @julioalencar90
Gabriel Silva @gabriel_silvava
Lucas fagundes @fagundeslucas92
samuel dos reis gonçalves @samueldosreisgoncalv
Bilal Kalkan @bilallkalkan
Thalles Nunes @thallesnuness
Läçøstê @tchitchi.a
Enoch Igwenagu @chi_beke_
Fisul @fishoil70
Jader Henrique @jaderdelirasauron
Danylo @danylomatola
Inbar Eylon @inbareylon
Mohamedseydou @mohamed_seydou
hungaro mafia💰🚬 georgevich 👌👌 @lobo_geor
Діма U-15❤ @19_beychukd_19
Luana Silva Santos @luanasilva3203
Diego Derick @diegoderick
Bagas Anggaraksa. @bgaasr_
Keverson Santos @keverson_santos_73
YAŞASIN TÜRK DEVLETİ 🇹🇷 @1efe.e
Jackson Green @_jacksongreen_
hebatwildan @hebatwildan
Kour Ald @andred_ald
😎💪💪NO LE TENGO MIEDO A NADIE @stalin5558
Ga_tube_23 @lonzigabriel05
Shames Osama @shamesosama
ALEX @alexcorreaalmeida
arsalan-ja @amircomix_
Cristiano Alves @cristiao_alves
Dambo Ali Dagaati @damboali
Deamonds_of_shados @deamonds_of_shadows
s.ℳ @s.muhammady
Emir Alejandro Manrique Castro @perrito2605
benedict erhardt @ben.er05
eloise @elo23170
hugito garcias @hugitogarcias
_-.7.-_ @saeid._.7
falalu muhammad yabo @falalumuhammadyabo
@7xo.evelyn.xo7//🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️ @evelynspams_
sfaoui aziz @sfaouiaziz
vinicius vasconcelos⚠️ @vinichs_
Marcelinho@oficial @marcelinho_oficial11
Rachid Eljatioui @rachideljatioui
Levon @lyov__96
Kajal @one_in_a_kajillion
MERT YUZGEC @followthelight07
zain rahman @zain___rahman___
Abdessamad fpm @abdessamad_bneabbou
¥ou$$ef♡♥♡♥ @yussefito_jr11
Mahla-S♥️ @m_aliabadii_
Maha @ma.ha5460
Diego Marcovich @diego_marcovich
bunny 🐰 @ronia_flower
Tri Septia Indri Haryani. @triseptiandr.h
João Pedro Nunes lima @joaopedronuneslima