KATY PERRY @katyperry's video detail 197.876 likes

🌸Hey Seoul sisters and brothers 🌸 So excited to announce that I’m coming to the Gocheok Dome on April 6! Tickets on sale February 20 at 12pm local 🇰🇷🇰🇷🇰🇷

4.329 comments

Sammie @sammiesvintage
sammiesvintage commented 5 days ago
Click in my bio for the coolest retro earrings.
Namhee KIM @southxoxo
southxoxo commented 5 days ago
❤️
Giselda Gomes de Oliveira @giseldagomesdeoliveira
giseldagomesdeoliveira commented 5 days ago
Adoro!!!!
한번사는거 행복하게 @naemamiya
naemamiya commented 5 days ago
꺄아아 나 간다!!!! 간다고!!!! I did it!!!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
재원 @j1_0808
j1_0808 commented 5 days ago
누 나!!!!!!!!! 아악!!!!!!!!!!@ 또뵙시다ㅏㅏㅏㅏㅏ
Hyeongjun Ahn 🍁 @hi_jun_95
hi_jun_95 commented 5 days ago
I got a ticket 😆😆🇰🇷🇰🇷🇰🇷🇰🇷🇰🇷
Alessandra 💀 @aleolayar
aleolayar commented 5 days ago
What is this song?
 @mady.sacco
mady.sacco commented 5 days ago
Can I be clueless and ask what song this is? It’s amazing
YEBIN / KATE @yeah_bbin
yeah_bbin commented 5 days ago
I just got the ticket! It's unbelievable. I'm so happy! I can't wait to see you! Let's meet up in Korea soon! I love you 💞💞💞💞💞
Marcella Assis🇧🇷 @majp12
majp12 commented 5 days ago
Linda
Rodrigo Pinheiro Rocha @digoorocha
digoorocha commented 5 days ago
@katyperry ACT MY AGE 💖✨ Please make it a single, music video or a livee performance
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
Nice
 @jinyoungyn
jinyoungyn commented 5 days ago
I finally got the ticket this afternoon❤️ THANK YOU FOR COMING❤️ from 🇰🇷🇰🇷
윤선재 @coldplay_sun
coldplay_sun commented 5 days ago
티켓팅 성공ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 기대된다아💙💙💙💙
박승연 (18) @s_yeon0424
s_yeon0424 commented 5 days ago
한국!!!!!!♡♡
비니 @99.99.9.99
99.99.9.99 commented 5 days ago
💗
김성민 @k.min_8.11
k.min_8.11 commented 5 days ago
I'm gonna go to a concert with my friends😍😍I already bought to a ticket🎫👏
Kaden Jake Olds😍💍 @justin.ftm
justin.ftm commented 5 days ago
Such a beautiful princess❤❤❤
Peter @shim_daon
shim_daon commented 5 days ago
맨 뒷자리... ㅠ
Jeannie Jin @jeannie_kitty
jeannie_kitty commented 5 days ago
Got the ticket!!!! Can’t wait to see you!!!
LEE CHAN WOO @burnig_red
burnig_red commented 5 days ago
iloveu
LEE CHAN WOO @burnig_red
burnig_red commented 5 days ago
티켓팅 성공했어요!! 기다릴게요!!! it's ur great big katycat!!
Mimansa/ Cylinder @mimi_cartoons.insta
mimi_cartoons.insta commented 5 days ago
GO MEET BTS!!
Gabriel Langenbrunner @gabriellangenbrunner
gabriellangenbrunner commented 5 days ago
Can we just sit here and wait for this song to drop! 😍😍😍😍😍
ᴼᴺᴸᵞ PARK HYO SHIN @dream_kyo
dream_kyo commented 5 days ago
I had successfully booked tickets today! Let's meet in April
ricky kim @yongragi
yongragi commented 5 days ago
@come2david 헉 전 삿어요 데이비드씨 만약가게되면 만나요 ㅋㅎ
ricky kim @yongragi
yongragi commented 5 days ago
see you soon!! leopard 👁🦄🍭
Atiq Aisya @aisyaatiq
aisyaatiq commented 5 days ago
@mimi_cartoons.insta I was almost gonna say that
 @ancco_michaela
ancco_michaela commented 5 days ago
I got a ticket!!!see you soon!!!!!
김은희 @eunhee._.kim
eunhee._.kim commented 5 days ago
See you at Gocheok dome!
Mahina @_________.mahina
_________.mahina commented 5 days ago
Omgomgomgomgomg
Caleb Fiorello @caleb_fiorello4
caleb_fiorello4 commented 5 days ago
How does it feel knowing you're not going to heaven
semin @0_semin_0
0_semin_0 commented 5 days ago
여보세요
김예지 @yjk897
yjk897 commented 5 days ago
어서오세요ㅠㅠ케이티페리♥
Security Skates Media🌏 @security_skates
security_skates commented 5 days ago
Soooo #Fabulous😍😘😎💚
A D R I A N @alvarezadrian24
alvarezadrian24 commented 5 days ago
I love this song so much
Milana Stonyte @milanastonyte
milanastonyte commented 5 days ago
Hi
reihaneh @__mrs.r99__
__mrs.r99__ commented 5 days ago
Flow
Dontayejapreedaprince Viera @brooklyn_prince_ayee
brooklyn_prince_ayee commented 5 days ago
@gabriellangenbrunner @brooklyn_prince_ayee
Dontayejapreedaprince Viera @brooklyn_prince_ayee
brooklyn_prince_ayee commented 5 days ago
@jeannie_kitty @brooklyn_prince_ayee
Dontayejapreedaprince Viera @brooklyn_prince_ayee
brooklyn_prince_ayee commented 5 days ago
@k.min_8.11 @brooklyn_prince_ayee
Dontayejapreedaprince Viera @brooklyn_prince_ayee
brooklyn_prince_ayee commented 5 days ago
@ancco_michaela @brooklyn_prince_ayee
Lucy_1D @lucy1991_1d
lucy1991_1d commented 5 days ago
Act my age, like the one direction song ❤
 @vermouth_62
vermouth_62 commented 5 days ago
sold out less than 5min. however, i got 2 of the seats! lucky me! so looking forward to it! April 6!
RXNNA @rxnnaa
rxnnaa commented 5 days ago
💕🌈
Amanda Bernardes Sandt @amandabernoficial
amandabernoficial commented 5 days ago
❤✨
semin @0_semin_0
0_semin_0 commented 5 days ago
@brooklyn_prince_ayee ??
Spring @sspring06
sspring06 commented 5 days ago
꼬옥 갈끄야!I’ll go!♥️
Andrés González @andreeesg
andreeesg commented 5 days ago
@mariangelcarp Oh no! Katy Peirry no, de nuevo no!!
유예린 @yerin7181
yerin7181 commented 5 days ago
학생이라 돈이없다ㅠㅠㅠ I want to goㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Tuzilkree Sternblade @tuzilkreesternblade
tuzilkreesternblade commented 5 days ago
podria resumirse en
함동일 @hamdongil
hamdongil commented 5 days ago
😊😊😊😊😊
Scarlett Johansson @sexyscarlettjohansson
sexyscarlettjohansson commented 5 days ago
gracias
Jay S @thinkingbout_j
thinkingbout_j commented 5 days ago
Love you so much! I’ve been waiting for you for 5 years😭💙 I’ll see you on April 6! Love you so much xoxo ❤️💙🇰🇷💙❤️
JOHNNY  BILLY  🇼 @johnny.billy_official
johnny.billy_official commented 5 days ago
O f fuck you 😀
 @hgdfyyfeertttghhjoi
hgdfyyfeertttghhjoi commented 5 days ago
@4_0n الهنوف عيد ردي على الخاص
 @hgdfyyfeertttghhjoi
hgdfyyfeertttghhjoi commented 5 days ago
@4_0n ردي عالخاص اكلمك من اليوممممم
 @hgdfyyfeertttghhjoi
hgdfyyfeertttghhjoi commented 5 days ago
@4_0n انا مهبول وش عليك انتي بعدين يسمعك تقولين الشايب ترى كلها سنتين بيني وبينك😒
20 @xo.xrx
xo.xrx commented 5 days ago
see u
Fantashia Hickson @fhickson11
fhickson11 commented 5 days ago
hi mommy I love you
 @rawanbinabd
rawanbinabd commented 5 days ago
Very sweet :)
Cariad Harris @climbcari_kiss
climbcari_kiss commented 5 days ago
So cool
Erin @flora_the_unicorn
flora_the_unicorn commented 5 days ago
OMG I LIVE IN KOREA (SEOUL) OMG OMG OMG IDK WHY IM EXITED..
곽소정 @nemura_nai_yume
nemura_nai_yume commented 5 days ago
I will go there!!!!!!! See you soon😂😂😂😂😂😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
Sonia Reznichenko @soniareznichenkko
soniareznichenkko commented 5 days ago
Вз подписка
Keiichi Shimizu  清水慶一 @kei_sxx
kei_sxx commented 5 days ago
Amazingly Beautiful👏👏👏👏👏
Ladjuardi @carissa.ladjuardi
carissa.ladjuardi commented 5 days ago
❤😍❤😍
 @kingforaday4
kingforaday4 commented 5 days ago
@foaqa خطير هالاكاونت
ᴇɴʀɪ ᴄᴀʀᴅᴇsɪɢɴ @enri.cardesign
enri.cardesign commented 5 days ago
Why I can‘t buy this song „Act My Age“ on iTunes??😭
이한나 @hannayachu
hannayachu commented 5 days ago
💛💛💛💛💛
laura @mangozjeb1
mangozjeb1 commented 5 days ago
wwwooowww
 @riae86
riae86 commented 5 days ago
If I knew earlier, I could've got better seat but I am sooo excited that I got one><
JOHNNY  BILLY  🇼 @johnny.billy_official
johnny.billy_official commented 5 days ago
💕💕💓💗
Sofihoneysr🕶 @sofihoneysr
sofihoneysr commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Ryan Eades @ryance3597
ryance3597 commented 5 days ago
Fugly
Sarah Andrews @bluesandrews
bluesandrews commented 5 days ago
new beginner photography account here!!
BAESELECTIONbyBADSTARⓂ @wurldoll.pintek.badstar
wurldoll.pintek.badstar commented 5 days ago
🍒
우현 @wu_h2
wu_h2 commented 5 days ago
I did it!!😆😆❣️❣️❣️
Christina @christinalambada
christinalambada commented 5 days ago
Muna @khadijaakter67
khadijaakter67 commented 5 days ago
@jong__eee 🎆🎇😁😁
Numaan Javeed @numaanjaveed001
numaanjaveed001 commented 5 days ago
Bombastic
RAMiN TURK 23 @ramin_.1995
ramin_.1995 commented 5 days ago
@katyperry
Mituverma @mituverma2182
mituverma2182 commented 5 days ago
🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼
Marina Lage @mariinalage
mariinalage commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
DUTH TV @duthtv
duthtv commented 5 days ago
@mariinalage melhor banda eveeeeer
MarceloSilveira @marcelosilveiraw
marcelosilveiraw commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
Wesley Silva @wesleycfnem
wesleycfnem commented 5 days ago
#katperrymeetsramonarox
Tatiana 👄💄👠 @tathycorreb
tathycorreb commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
Grazieli Figueiredo @figueiredograzieli
figueiredograzieli commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
JOHNNY  BILLY  🇼 @johnny.billy_official
johnny.billy_official commented 5 days ago
The best 💕
JOHNNY  BILLY  🇼 @johnny.billy_official
johnny.billy_official commented 5 days ago
Cat
JOHNNY  BILLY  🇼 @johnny.billy_official
johnny.billy_official commented 5 days ago
The best 💕
ReHemmel @rehemmel
rehemmel commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
ReHemmel @rehemmel
rehemmel commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox
Regisvega @regivegaval
regivegaval commented 5 days ago
OMG !! The best song it is awsome !! You are the best Katy !!! Love u !!!!💜💜
Ramon Flores @ramonf83
ramonf83 commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous!
SYRINE MECHTRI @mechsy1
mechsy1 commented 5 days ago
I LOVE TESWSE
Mariana Brasil @marianabrasils
marianabrasils commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox perrymeets
sevimmelisa @melisasevim43
melisasevim43 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Avasimoneporter @avasimoneporter
avasimoneporter commented 5 days ago
Coming to Atlanta Georgia this summer katy ?
Carol Batista de Souza @carolina.batistadesouza
carolina.batistadesouza commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox 😍
Marcelle Vieira @cellevieira9
cellevieira9 commented 5 days ago
#katyperrymeetsramonarox

197.876 likes

madi_gymnast @madi_gymnast7035
🔮aiandy🔮 @cuarz_cristal
aleyna @aleyna.cyln18
187_Fanpage👀🐊 @support_187erz
Rose🏀 @roro_gbd
AHMADREZA YAZDANI @ar.yazdani01
 @atefe_falahat
Zoë @zoe_mackintosh
Regisvega @regivegaval
negin.nia李欣怡 @negin.nia77
fenne @fenne_k_
Yellow232002 @king_yellow354
🍁🐣🍂 @iattiii
merve sönmez @mrvsnmzz
Betül G. @btlgms_
ĺãwãņđ Bąķèŕ @lawand_bk
Veronika @veronikanykolyshyn
Kevin LG @kevinlegra
Szymon Ziernik @szymonziernik
Chloe Elizabeth Wright @chloe.elizabeth.wright
Mohan Verma @mohan2108
Anisha @_ubriaco.queen_
Flora Leal @flora_leal
Lechel für Insta @mr99insta
katyCats @katycats1984ever
Lorena Rojas @lorenarojasforever
rinaylnt✨👑 @rinayulianti__
Gianluca Laganá @gianlux28
Asif sayyed @affy_116
taylorhowell @taylormay27
K a t h e r i n e @katherine20flores
SoapMad @soap_mad
 @oykupolat_
Mayuk Basu @mayuk.basu
اشرف عاطف @tf7920
JuAl SoHot @jualsohotinc
Yeerko justdance @yeerkojustdance
ĤΛDĪS @hadis_bz_
Grace Remy @grace.remy.finsta
New Page @cityboyyjerm
Roberto Marcelino Vascaíno @robertoshello
Letizia Polanco @letizia_polanco
yasmine  arroud @yasmine_arroud
Ivan Alonzo @ivansinohotel
한효진🌝 @hh3110
L.E.X.I.E✝ @layy._.low._.bxxch
 @reyjahaneh_r._._._r
 @ailaika_bili
FARAH'👑❤ @farahh_ismail_hessen
Marrco Zeggy™ @marrcoze99y
hanna ♡ @screamthirlwall
Uglavnom prođe sve... 11 @tomovicmarko14
Sherin Makdad @sherinmakdad
Journey @journey9793
william comix @williamcomix
Tiara Lira @tiaralira
Deba Krushna 🔵 @dev_krushna
Santiago Uriel Águilar Aguilar @urielaguilar850
_Ginevra_ @ginevra_bianchi_
Emica Eberl(Tikic) 💕 @emanna013_
karol sevilla 🌻🔴⚪🔴 @karolsevillaofc_peru
Princess Retag335 @_princess_retag_
Melvin Joly @melvinn_jl
‌ @fati_.nk
Haerry @sweettcreatur.e
Barbora Krausová @bakra2004
フォギーダンジャー @foggy.danger
t.a.n.y.a. @avaincatalina
Наиля @nailia1988
Fran Alvarez ® @franalvarez5
Anna Alice 💙🌷Br @aliceanamoraes
🌤⭐️🌙 ᒪᙀᙖIᗩᑎᗩ🌙⭐️🌤 @lubiana_maciel
ķîäřä👑🌼🌹🍉💫✨💖🐶🎶🐱😻💐 @kiara_elera12
Karis @xkaris.mantonx
селин @selinnenver
mariah_borges2006 @mariah_borges2006
Rümeysa Zengin @rmysa_54
sabrirahni @sabrirahni
agustin @xburtx_
🌹Nick Nunes🌹 @n.tiliacki
Morgan Daniel @fairytink2001
Kevin Polinesio @kevin.polinesio
🖤Akanksha🖤 @_future_turbo_
nazi.mhd100 @nazi.mhd1
Dreams Girls.😻 @monii_dreams3
Alice Puggioni @alice05puggioni
ayşem toprak @aysemtopra
♛bia @bianirinha
julia fanning @jules_flamingo
Nataly Garabet @natalygarabet
Matheus Switolky @poh.pereira
Najla~jolly @najlajolly1190
Ruth @rduran05
👀أحمد!Ahmad @a.h.m.a.d_salihu
N A N C Y A Y L I N @_naylingunu
Grace Tehrani - Eden @gracehtehrani
Manon Grilli @mn.grilli
heyhailee @heyhailee9144
elizabeth esquivel @eli_esq2
Elenmaimorris @elenmaimorris
sara @saragata112
اِݪهـــآݥ |🌈| @elhwm_
Tristan Leray @lr_tristan
Muhammad Mughni R.M @mughni753
MIA vadnais @mia_vadnais
kasey ray @raykasey
Rene Romero @reneromero3825
 @kriveramejia
Romain Rmrd @romainrmrd
Valérie Marcil @v_marcil
^•^|yubishw|یــــوبیـــش‌و|^•^ @lyubishwl
Carlos Mario Villalba Mestra @villalbamestra
Felipe Fideles @felipe.fideles
star_gazer_<3 @lalayoyo1
A R I A D N A    S A N C H O 💚 @sanchoariadna
Danilo.mt @danilomontestorres20
Anue Rai @anue.rai
mehdi @mehdi_msr12
James @mileymelkaty
Samanta V Castro. @samanta_tj