therock @therock's video detail 822.291 likes

Just two gym bros makin’ it weird. @justintimberlake Very proud of my guy for his brilliant and masterful halftime performance for the #SuperBowl. KILLED IT. Now excuse us while we go pump up our pecs. What? #HardestWorkersInTheRoom

5.785 comments

Yve @yvespice_
yvespice_ commented 5 days ago
Why is he talking like that 🤨
AaZaZta @leni_msfunkzta
leni_msfunkzta commented 5 days ago
Hey @justintimberlake ooh how tempting to repeat and #sing along with you on #smule again soon
AaZaZta @leni_msfunkzta
leni_msfunkzta commented 5 days ago
@leni_msfunkzta @justintimberlake do you remember the words? We sang together? #Icanthelpmyself.x2 #nonononono #babyimsignedsealeddelivered oh btw I know you w
jimmy bhullar @jimmyb9665
jimmyb9665 commented 5 days ago
👌 👌 👌
jimmy bhullar @jimmyb9665
jimmyb9665 commented 5 days ago
lol
DreDre Johnson @dredre_johnson
dredre_johnson commented 5 days ago
👏👏he was aight..clean performance..
AaZaZta @leni_msfunkzta
leni_msfunkzta commented 5 days ago
@justintimberlake @leni_msfunkzta woah I'm so sorry I am needing to sleep so please excuse my stupid phone for deliberately wanting me to put more effort into your messages. I coundnt edit them for you. I guess that's what ppl will call me out on but hey thats when I just change into the perfect 'girl' I know who captured your spirit 💃🕴👣🗣
Zach_Catania @zach_catania
zach_catania commented 5 days ago
Justin Timberlake is just a genuinely awesome dude😂
Rebecca Ann Hardester @solidbeck1
solidbeck1 commented 5 days ago
I love boto
Rebecca Ann Hardester @solidbeck1
solidbeck1 commented 5 days ago
Both of these men
haloula @ha_l_oula
ha_l_oula commented 5 days ago
2p1p>
Emily Ramirez @emily_watermelon22
emily_watermelon22 commented 5 days ago
LOL love you both
Rose Henson @rose.henson.9674
rose.henson.9674 commented 5 days ago
I have to workout some, I known, that it felt really good, sew talk to you real soon an god, bless,Rose
EJ Afonso | Personal Trainer📚 @aesthetic_ejfitness
aesthetic_ejfitness commented 5 days ago
@benjamin_joao1 😂😂😂😂
Sheensterz @orton80
orton80 commented 5 days ago
@nishiedii
 @jurbine15
jurbine15 commented 5 days ago
Very nice the rock
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        Classy Cassie @ms_classycassie
ms_classycassie commented 5 days ago
This is a classic! Lol!
Eric Jewett @eric.jewett5
eric.jewett5 commented 5 days ago
First I just want to thank u if it was not for all u old guys who put in all that work we would not be where we are but me and Alot of young strong talented very popular men manly me are concerned about are health care going up in cost with all u old timers getting hurt and stuff anyways just food for thought but not to much cause at ur age it's harder to break down
Fatma Yılmaz @ftmaylmaz1
ftmaylmaz1 commented 5 days ago
÷÷÷++++
H U L A N G O @ellayumis
ellayumis commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
A_Lo_valentino @a_lo_valentino
a_lo_valentino commented 5 days ago
Jt is a switch hitter
Isaac Mataia @iits_me_zack
iits_me_zack commented 5 days ago
@jordanmaea 😂
周桂明 @guiming.zhou
guiming.zhou commented 5 days ago
我爱你
0NLY  G00D  VIBES @davidsammy91
davidsammy91 commented 5 days ago
💯💯
Lucy Lee @lasar_rety
lasar_rety commented 5 days ago
Lol :D
Leonardo @sbosk_
sbosk_ commented 5 days ago
🔥
Flawless 1 @feleciadozier
feleciadozier commented 5 days ago
Y'all silly. Love it
Filip Nemček @nemcekfilip
nemcekfilip commented 5 days ago
😂
Milan Vagh @milan.vagh.37
milan.vagh.37 commented 5 days ago
Wow
Lisa Cross @eligwy77
eligwy77 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Manuel Murillo @mexicanmannymm
mexicanmannymm commented 5 days ago
🤣😂🤣😂
jen @jen12120p
jen12120p commented 5 days ago
Pengen punya banyak followers dan Likesnya kak ? Kesini aja instasosmed. com
Dakota Shults @dakota_shults
dakota_shults commented 5 days ago
@lauryn_horstdaniel 😂
carrie buckley @carebear_805
carebear_805 commented 5 days ago
@sabrinamarsh2 our boys <3
Sabrina Marsh @sabrinamarsh2
sabrinamarsh2 commented 5 days ago
@carebear_805 I’m in love!!!
atena123 @atena1234497
atena1234497 commented 5 days ago
سکس حضوری جلو عقب دنبال دخترای خوشکل آس میگردی بزنگ از ۱۸سال تا۲۷سال خاله آتنا۰۹۰۱۰۱۵۷۱۵۹سحر۰۹۰۱۷۹۱۴۴۹۵
Fatima Zahraa @fatimazahraa218
fatimazahraa218 commented 5 days ago
Justin regrets this already
Joaquin Velasqez Ortiz @velasqezortiz
velasqezortiz commented 5 days ago
Jajaja
CHANDAN GUPTA @the_chandan_gupta
the_chandan_gupta commented 5 days ago
Amazing🤓
Rayejean Schmidt @rayejeanschmidt
rayejeanschmidt commented 5 days ago
Freakin' Justin Timberlake, I mean I have nothing against him. It's just funny seeing an nsync member with @therock.
smith @theillumplanet
theillumplanet commented 5 days ago
nice http://www.illuminatiplanet.com
Sharon Adele Jones @shaza3865
shaza3865 commented 5 days ago
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Shaeshaelaru Hollingsworth @shaeshaelaru
shaeshaelaru commented 5 days ago
Lol his bro talking about his pecks
Linda K Millar @linda.scopelliti.31
linda.scopelliti.31 commented 5 days ago
Two of my favorite people!
Tammy Baker @bakerz2
bakerz2 commented 5 days ago
Gets Funnier Every time watch this Thanks guys 😂🤣
🔹 CaliSol Entertainemnt 🔹 @calisolentertainment
calisolentertainment commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂
DFI 🔸️ Daily Dose Of Style @daily_fashion_inspirations
daily_fashion_inspirations commented 5 days ago
😆👏👏👏
Rafael Cristovão de Azevedo @rafaelcristovao777
rafaelcristovao777 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂
Mohammed @cg.mxmx
cg.mxmx commented 5 days ago
Hi guys can you folloe me pls its for a challange
Dilanka muthumal @dilanka_muthumal
dilanka_muthumal commented 5 days ago
How are you rock
Success Vitamins @successvitamins
successvitamins commented 5 days ago
Very nice
Mélissa Sfredda @melissasfredda
melissasfredda commented 5 days ago
@rodenbourgalex 😂
Shree Krishna @sirius0017
sirius0017 commented 5 days ago
What's the rocky's cooking?
Gloria Gallegos @gloria.gallegos.353
gloria.gallegos.353 commented 5 days ago
Love you guys. Sending love
Josh Pruim @joshpruim
joshpruim commented 5 days ago
@alliepruim
Nick Clark @clark_nicholas
clark_nicholas commented 5 days ago
@cardenja
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Парни ✌🏼😀👍🏼 хороши 👍🏼
S_a_F_a_____Z @mr_________m__g____12
mr_________m__g____12 commented 5 days ago
Beuty
Rivear Francheraz @francheraz
francheraz commented 5 days ago
Lol
Pamela Spencer Neace @pamelaspencerneace
pamelaspencerneace commented 5 days ago
Funny shit
Dante Varano @dantev_bolts23
dantev_bolts23 commented 5 days ago
Dwayne + Justin = So Funny 😆
Kayla @koolk1230
koolk1230 commented 5 days ago
U so so lucky u met JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE
aracelidiaz@yahoo.com @passarotweety
passarotweety commented 5 days ago
@koolk1230 Justin Timberlake was lucky to have met the Rock!
Craig Dray @thedrayteam
thedrayteam commented 5 days ago
Bro... why you barely bigger than JT?! I’m talkin barely.
🐌 🎀  x𝑅𝒾𝒸𝒽𝑒𝓁𝓁𝑒 𝑅𝒾𝒸𝒽𝒾𝑒 x 🎀🐌 @richellerichie
richellerichie commented 5 days ago
Lol
Michael Zumback @michaelzumback
michaelzumback commented 5 days ago
I love you man you make movies worth watching again.
Mo Arafa @mo_arafa87
mo_arafa87 commented 5 days ago
@maddy_moussa
maddy🌸 @maddy_moussa
maddy_moussa commented 5 days ago
@mo_arafa87 😁😁
Edward Lee @edwarddlee
edwarddlee commented 5 days ago
@tanyonghwee RF is not impressed
Nima Naghibi @nnaghibi
nnaghibi commented 5 days ago
justin timberlake will alawyas look like a baby... what does he eat man!
Sandy Sandra Macdaniel @trstnhm2
trstnhm2 commented 5 days ago
😂😂
WODDriver713 @wodrisfx
wodrisfx commented 5 days ago
Definitely to much
Laura Grosset @laura.grosset.3
laura.grosset.3 commented 5 days ago
Lol
Jason (Jay) Shaw @jayshawtxrealtor
jayshawtxrealtor commented 5 days ago
It’s not gay if it’s a three way -Lonely Island
Casey Reynolds @grail13.casey
grail13.casey commented 5 days ago
"little to much" lol cracks me up
S.B💪🏿 @rtk_fitness
rtk_fitness commented 5 days ago
@therock can you follow me? I'd highly appreciate it!! 💪🏿😬
mas @mr.mas7780_official
mr.mas7780_official commented 5 days ago
عجب
Bli$ @b_the_bliss
b_the_bliss commented 5 days ago
https://m.soundcloud.com/95blis/sets/joyful-practice-ep link in bio
Shamel @rightnowent80
rightnowent80 commented 5 days ago
CHECK ME OUT RIGHT NOW ENTERTAINMENT PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS EXCULSIVE NEW PROMO ☝👌👏👊🙈🙉🙊💪👊 AALIYAH AND ALICIA KEYS FEAT. MR. BOURCS #CONTACT IF YOU NEED BEATS#https://www.soundclick.com/members/default.cfm?member=Right+No+Ent #rightnowent80@gmail.com#soundcloud@rightnowentertainmnt#Upfrontentertainment#Bourcs
Léia Regina @regina.leia
regina.leia commented 5 days ago
Lindo
Rebekah Badders @rteetsel
rteetsel commented 5 days ago
@kellycaito omg follow the rock he makes me so happy! Anth will like his posts too
Evelyn Luna @evelyn.sualez.luna
evelyn.sualez.luna commented 5 days ago
I love you Justin youa de my platonic love ❤️
haileymckee @haileymckee21
haileymckee21 commented 5 days ago
Nice
🦋 Linda Sanchez 🦋 @lindasanchez7154
lindasanchez7154 commented 5 days ago
I didn't see this one .. Omg you guys r too much Lol...😂😂😂😂
Nathan Mccormick @nathanwow123
nathanwow123 commented 5 days ago
@lauren.richey my two favorite people 😭
Call Me Lo~ @lauren.richey
lauren.richey commented 5 days ago
@nathanwow123 I can’t even imagine how badly you wish you were with them right now 😂
Nathan Mccormick @nathanwow123
nathanwow123 commented 5 days ago
If I got to hang out with either one of them for one day I could die happy @justintimberlake @therock @lauren.richey
Natasha Walker @angel_tasha1991
angel_tasha1991 commented 5 days ago
Pecks😂😂
Jeriel Crespo @jcrespo313
jcrespo313 commented 5 days ago
😂🤣😂
Call Me Lo~ @lauren.richey
lauren.richey commented 5 days ago
@nathanwow123 yes I am aware that’s why you won’t get to cuz we don’t want you to die
Rj Norton @rj.norton
rj.norton commented 5 days ago
😁😁😁
 @ujfogihfkkdfjgb
ujfogihfkkdfjgb commented 5 days ago
@shahana_aadam watch till the end
Junito131 @junito131
junito131 commented 5 days ago
Lol
 @shahana_aadam
shahana_aadam commented 5 days ago
@rehana_shuma_miah 🤣
Cicera Carvalho @cicera7860
cicera7860 commented 5 days ago
kkkkkk
Kamla @kamlakamla11
kamlakamla11 commented 5 days ago
🤗
 @dashez3
dashez3 commented 5 days ago
Justing ur not funny
Madelline Braudis @hanhan244
hanhan244 commented 5 days ago
😂
Jude Paz Garcia @fresh4lifeson
fresh4lifeson commented 5 days ago
😁
Hassan Malik @hassanmalik109
hassanmalik109 commented 5 days ago
Cool
niyah @makiyahterry
makiyahterry commented 5 days ago
Shirlay
Abdul Bari Khan @abdulbari4251
abdulbari4251 commented 5 days ago
Ohhh
Nicole Bevan @coleygurl21
coleygurl21 commented 5 days ago
@mamato3babyblues
jp @0jppietersmagicmaki
0jppietersmagicmaki commented 5 days ago
😂😂
Adarsh @imadarsh.forever
imadarsh.forever commented 5 days ago
😁 😁
Adarsh @imadarsh.forever
imadarsh.forever commented 5 days ago
🤣
Morning Star @joshmalcolm88888
joshmalcolm88888 commented 5 days ago
That guy has AIDS Dwyane. He's a huge pedo.
Annie Tornabene @annie_tornabene
annie_tornabene commented 5 days ago
@bphil_neverfail
Susana Zamora Costura @susanazamoracostura
susanazamoracostura commented 5 days ago
Timberlake me encanta. Muy simpaticos
🎙LaFormamusic@gmail.com @laformamusick
laformamusick commented 5 days ago
🤩🤣🤣🤣
Charlotte Still @charlottepolkadot
charlottepolkadot commented 5 days ago
@katiet8y
Charlotte Still @charlottepolkadot
charlottepolkadot commented 5 days ago
@charlottepolkadot @katiet8y both of our loves in one video haha
Lily🌹 @lily.weston_
lily.weston_ commented 5 days ago
When we work out once after 2 months @eva.allen5_
Jolibo Hrudaya  Viki @jolibohrudaya
jolibohrudaya commented 5 days ago
Plz join
Jolibo Hrudaya  Viki @jolibohrudaya
jolibohrudaya commented 5 days ago
Rockji
Mv434343 @marissa32109
marissa32109 commented 5 days ago
Omg lol
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Ребята ✌🏼😀👍🏼
Billyj16 @billyj163789
billyj163789 commented 5 days ago
Hey bra
Billyj16 @billyj163789
billyj163789 commented 5 days ago
Lol
Natali Null @natalinull
natalinull commented 5 days ago
👌🏻😊✊
T ( Q-ev ) @taleh__quliyev__001
taleh__quliyev__001 commented 5 days ago
Forsaj
Whyze @liukang223
liukang223 commented 5 days ago
Thats a good foil...
Karla M Torres @karla_michelle_torres
karla_michelle_torres commented 5 days ago
Lmao 😆
Waleska Davila @davilawaleska
davilawaleska commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
Ila Chavez @ilachavez
ilachavez commented 5 days ago
Lol😂
aracelidiaz@yahoo.com @passarotweety
passarotweety commented 5 days ago
DJ. Can I massage baby oil on your pecs? Please! 💕
$ⓤⓝⓘⓛ @captain.sparrow07
captain.sparrow07 commented 5 days ago
Cool
Azyoxa @azyoxa
azyoxa commented 5 days ago
Чт
shaun martin @shaunmartin2688
shaunmartin2688 commented 5 days ago
Lmao...
lauren ☁️ @ellmacccc
ellmacccc commented 5 days ago
@muthaofcurlz @_jaylovee91 @_braidsby_jasminej
Jasmine Stevens @_braidsby_jasminej
_braidsby_jasminej commented 5 days ago
@ellmacccc 😍
amin @amindehalimorad
amindehalimorad commented 5 days ago
Heloojustin and Raock
ElecTron_80 @electron_80
electron_80 commented 5 days ago
Lol😂😂😂
Michael Henson @mrmordikai
mrmordikai commented 5 days ago
Holy Shite, I only have two man crushes... and they're 'rockin' it together, 'can't stop the feelin!' FOCUS!
Nish @nishapagee
nishapagee commented 5 days ago
Greatness
Undisputed Sportswear @undisputedsportswear
undisputedsportswear commented 5 days ago
😂😂

822.291 likes

Fahmeed Pathan @fahmeedpathan
Arlan @arlanbatyrov
Luxury Yacht's @mega_yachts__
Saeed bakhshi @bakhshi1138
Teej @bhaikamara
Shito Dumme @s_h_i_t_o_x_89
Dean Evan Ruble @deanevanruble
Shiyamsam @shiyamsam
Jahan Zaib Khan @jahanzaib592
Obinna Lucky @obinna.lokey
Kamran Akhtar @kamran.akhtar.39545464
Давид Даниелян @david_danielyan_00
K A M I L L A  S E N A @kamillasenaklausen
Dorothea Idrizaj @dorotheaidrizaj
Parth Patel @_pazz_patel_
marvin @_marvin_tv
P_A_N_K_A_J @bboy_kumar_king
Undisputed Sportswear @undisputedsportswear
 @mhd.shalihiin17
Amir @amir__eblis__
simon oloan sitorus @simonoloansitorus
maunik @maunik4601
Lê Khánh @rjc_rafa
Rizky wibowo @rizkywibowo060
Yaşar Taşkın @39yasar39
Mahmoud Mys @mahmoudmys
 @mohammadtaghi71
Isabelle @frederica_docarmo
Lucy @lucyreevees
Megan Frey @megan.frey27
mikaeel vanda @mikaeelvanda
Ivan @ivan_beresnev_of
Christian @christianjaja01
Ravi Sharma @ravisharma49007
jdtayyub @jdtayyub
carla aparecida de oliveira @carlaaparecidadeoliveir
Angela Marie McCabe @haulani.luvlee
Federico @federickrm87
Simon William @simona.william
JP Kunalan @jpkunalan
Dhemetrius @dhemetrius7881
D A N I E L @dnlikr
Sanddip Muley @sanddipmuley
Nat @nat.smith.lit
tay_simpatia @tainarodriguestay
DJK @djkcoolkid
Haris Boussaa @haris.boussaa
Divinekenneth @divinekenneth8849
 @xx_realtrillcam_xx
SeregaF_ @seregaf_
Alex Vu @alex_vu03
AC/DC ItsTIM @livewire209
савелий оглы @domunuk_toretto
Ann @ann.9955
Colby Armstrong @colbinator1089
Abhishek 💪 @abhishek_kamboj___
________MAX_________ @max_dabbicco
ayo.malik💍💜 @ayo.maliko
Shekhawat Kritika @shekhawat5705
mohammad zaid @mdzaid_0011
Kate Zhang @kate_zhangofficial
anton.deckert @anton.dckt
Vin diesal Fan @diesal_fan
Colin Ryan Blaylock @blaylockcolin
Natthawan Mew.😈 @khunwem
Jeje110412 @james.guegler
romane vdb @romanevdb
Grace joel @staix52
Kovalova Maria @_maria_kovalova_
Ahmed😗😏Latouf😛 @latouf_ahmed
goh yi peo @gohyipeo
Yakup Aydogdu @yakup_141
Σταύρος Χατζηγρηγορίου @stavros110
Karlsson Adam @adam.k.vega
ホアン @shin_270496
Kai Seng @kais3ng
RoAd sIDe rOMeO @smart_boy_mahii
Dominic @dominicmcnear
Ch.shrihari @ch.shrihari
Harshal @harshal_wekhande
Habiba Begum @habibabegum_xo
Roosevelt Davis @rooseveltdavis1
Ty Lavers @dec_zack
Kenzie Gunnell @gunnellkenzie
Ashley Aguilar @ara413
Dzhopua @alhasdzhopua
Rubylouharvey @rubyharvey747
Tãïmøỗr Ķhăñ (Věĕř) @taimoor_khan320
Heider palacios @heipc2018der
Katarina Henrique @katarina_henrique
Jaxon @jaxon1841
Scott Pierce @scott93man
Sanidhya Ahari @sani_ahari
V A L E N T I N E  ♈️ @blinvalentine
nakhradi @nakhradi_queen369
L A B A Z A N O V S H A M I L @sh_labazanov_
ayomide @iyam_manuel
Bas Custers @bassietheone
ramirocardenascozzi @ramirocardenascozzi
Sachin sahani @sachins4802
Vansh_chadha @vansh_chadha3747
Azhar kkr @kkr___bolte
Princesa do Deus Vivo 💜🙏👏👏👏 @tayrinnesiqueira
Ivan Ivi @ivan_bs15
Pati @pati9102
Sammy @sammysk3032
 @damn.queen02
@m!+ yadav @amit_.18
FlapJacked @flapjacked
Ainhoa Hernandez🐮 @ainhoalocher
Alena S @alushs15
👑srta.lafuente👑 @eva_rdrz
jaheer khan @jaheer6876
Samy Müller @samy.muller.9480
Rakshpalsingh_8 @rakshpalsingh145
Lyam @lyam3055
®ohit B@w@ @rohitbawa1
Daalu Gowda @daalugowda
PIYUSH @p7i7y7u7s7h7
logan taylor @gtaylor283