Real Madrid C.F. 🏆 @realmadrid's video detail 1.254.639 likes

👦⚽️✨ #RMFans celebrating @Cristiano’s birthday ¡#RMFans celebrando el cumpleaños de @Cristiano! - 📽 @matanos10 #HalaMadrid

12.249 comments

Yousra Ouazghar @yousra.ouazghar
yousra.ouazghar commented 5 days ago
@marwaouazghar zo cuteeeee ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
amilcar caballero @thor3018
thor3018 commented 5 days ago
@josuannythor @fanny_del_cid
Ezo Karama @ezo_krama
ezo_krama commented 5 days ago
❤❤ُهُهُهُه
Muli Amar @muliamar
muliamar commented 5 days ago
@yamsm15 זה הקינג מתנוס
Raul Gerig @gerigraul
gerigraul commented 5 days ago
@henrygerig @gengerig @ericgerig @pedro_alpino @karenfiorita
Fataneh Tehrani @fataneh_tehrani
fataneh_tehrani commented 5 days ago
👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👌😍
Mohamed Okaz @mohammedokaz97
mohammedokaz97 commented 5 days ago
@daliahegazy29
Talia @daliahegazy29
daliahegazy29 commented 5 days ago
@mohammedokaz97 allaaaaah 3almy yabne 👏👏👏👏👏 gmila alkora 3zeema 😂😂😂😂
Karen Fiorita de Gerig @karenfiorita
karenfiorita commented 5 days ago
😱 Jaja al estilo de Cristiano. Hoy hay jueegoo. Lo vas a ver cuñado?? @gerigraul
amit saha @amit_saha01
amit_saha01 commented 5 days ago
Just awasome
Mike Silva @mikesilva100
mikesilva100 commented 5 days ago
Isso Ate eu Faso 😝😝
javier sanchez piñeiro @javiersp13
javiersp13 commented 5 days ago
Jajajajajajajjajajajajajaja
Keyliane Moura. 💌 @keylianemoura
keylianemoura commented 5 days ago
Quando tivermos um menino, amor.. @nielcrf . Teu afilhado @brufontinele
Mathias Kjærulff Thorsfelt @mathiasthorsfelt
mathiasthorsfelt commented 5 days ago
He's so cute
Carlos Martinez @carlitosmartinez2526
carlitosmartinez2526 commented 5 days ago
Así soy yo jajajajaja
Fabián Emilio Gil @fabiangr11
fabiangr11 commented 5 days ago
@ojosue7 a Wii Wii
Andrei Gert @andreigert
andreigert commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
Werverson Nascimento @werversonnascimento
werversonnascimento commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏
Jean de Dieu Yongo @jeandedieuyongo
jeandedieuyongo commented 5 days ago
The best Cr7
Rahman P Pasaribu @rahmanpas
rahmanpas commented 5 days ago
@chellestmrg
Don Dada @nikcsvds
nikcsvds commented 5 days ago
@michaelpafitis
🇸  🇾 @medo_10.3
medo_10.3 commented 5 days ago
@_shakoor_s
Linus Kipaji @athoughtleader
athoughtleader commented 5 days ago
Awesome +creative
Seang Heng @seang.heng.144734
seang.heng.144734 commented 5 days ago
Wow
ardamir @ardamir_khan
ardamir_khan commented 5 days ago
supet
ardamir @ardamir_khan
ardamir_khan commented 5 days ago
super
Santi @sanvr13
sanvr13 commented 5 days ago
Quieres se mi amigo
Santi @sanvr13
sanvr13 commented 5 days ago
Hola guapos querés se mi amigo
 @_.mxxa._11
_.mxxa._11 commented 5 days ago
aww😍😍
Gabriel Gv @gabrielgvadventures
gabrielgvadventures commented 5 days ago
@nik.niks7
C O N O R O D O N O H O E @conor_o_donohoe
conor_o_donohoe commented 5 days ago
@edajporter @deodevine
C O N O R O D O N O H O E @conor_o_donohoe
conor_o_donohoe commented 5 days ago
@odondroe
Stephen @deodevine
deodevine commented 5 days ago
@conor_o_donohoe incredible
EdAJPorter @edajporter
edajporter commented 5 days ago
@conor_o_donohoe offside but decent finish
Lucía Sarmiento @luciasarmiento10
luciasarmiento10 commented 5 days ago
Por favor, máxima monadita @sarmi12
Kenisha 😜😛 @kenisha_fernandes
kenisha_fernandes commented 5 days ago
@xx_devils_big_bro_11 look at this kid Eru 😍😍😍
mylittleson @ssia_rcks
ssia_rcks commented 5 days ago
👍😍😘
Kamron Sadriev @kamron_07_07
kamron_07_07 commented 5 days ago
Cristiano junior
Kamron Sadriev @kamron_07_07
kamron_07_07 commented 5 days ago
Cool
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Супер ✌🏼😀👍🏼
Kamal Izgerr @izgerr
izgerr commented 5 days ago
Cool krass Alter
Kamal Izgerr @izgerr
izgerr commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎
joão guilherme @jgmeiramedeiros
jgmeiramedeiros commented 5 days ago
Mini cris
Souheib Belkader @souheib.loca
souheib.loca commented 5 days ago
@alaouchichemaria
Philipp Titze @philipp_titze
philipp_titze commented 5 days ago
@e_leitner
Irving Olmedo @iolmedo91
iolmedo91 commented 5 days ago
amazing
Vilares De Soloca @vilaresde
vilaresde commented 5 days ago
Awesome
ernando 345 @345ernando
345ernando commented 5 days ago
I think he is better than me
Dauletiar Abdirash Ibragimov @dauletiar_abdirash
dauletiar_abdirash commented 5 days ago
Siiiiiiiii
Soraya Syafa @sorayasyafa
sorayasyafa commented 5 days ago
Aaaa lucunuaa
Congolese & Fabulous @ycfnow
ycfnow commented 5 days ago
@idapfootballacademy 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Arun Kumar @arun__spark
arun__spark commented 5 days ago
😍😂
Calista Marcos @calista.marcos
calista.marcos commented 5 days ago
Cute😊
3310255509020001 @anisahkr__
anisahkr__ commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Maribel Ayala @maribel8787
maribel8787 commented 5 days ago
El el save quien es el mejor
Yasir Shami Njr @yasirshaminjr
yasirshaminjr commented 5 days ago
@huzaifahayat31
Erik Leitner @e_leitner
e_leitner commented 5 days ago
@philipp_titze siii
🇬🇭R A P H A E L @kama_sly
kama_sly commented 5 days ago
Hahahahahhahahhahahahah
🇬🇭R A P H A E L @kama_sly
kama_sly commented 5 days ago
HalaMadrid
brunojr grottello @brunojrgroyl
brunojrgroyl commented 5 days ago
😂😄😅⚽⚽
jorkaeth @jorkaethgaitan
jorkaethgaitan commented 5 days ago
Ja ja ja que crac
emmanuel kouakou @emmanuelkouakou83
emmanuelkouakou83 commented 5 days ago
Joliiiii
ZAID AMER ALMOMANE @zaidameralmom
zaidameralmom commented 5 days ago
😁😁😁
Kudzie Teekay Mawunganidze @smiggle_da_gret
smiggle_da_gret commented 5 days ago
Nice kkk
jugnu @jugnujain01
jugnujain01 commented 5 days ago
Superb
Awwal Asfa Asmad @awwalasmad
awwalasmad commented 5 days ago
Very super nice
Ali @ali_dhk123
ali_dhk123 commented 5 days ago
مشاء ألله
Ali @ali_dhk123
ali_dhk123 commented 5 days ago
مشاء ألله
Tri Suratmi @tri.suratmi.5667
tri.suratmi.5667 commented 5 days ago
Its matanos and he so awesome
🔸伊芙🔸 @eve.1222
eve.1222 commented 5 days ago
@lok329
jose😎 @ney.josee
ney.josee commented 5 days ago
He is so cool
Hebert Viñals Herrera @vinalsherrera
vinalsherrera commented 5 days ago
Olle chaval te veo por el camino de los grandes sigue asi👍
Matanos10 @matanos10
matanos10 commented 5 days ago
@tri.suratmi.5667 😍😍😍
إيلي يمّين♔ @elieyammine22
elieyammine22 commented 5 days ago
@achkarsabine
اياد ماجد دخيل الله الثقفي @ydmjddkhyl
ydmjddkhyl commented 5 days ago
هههههههههههه
ousmanou ben soukare @ousmanoubensoukare
ousmanoubensoukare commented 5 days ago
Col junior
Tathun @mukhar_roy
mukhar_roy commented 5 days ago
@magic_tomato_soup
xKHALEDx @yk7_football
yk7_football commented 5 days ago
Hahahah cute😍🤗
Caita Alves @caitaalves
caitaalves commented 5 days ago
Lindo.
destiny @de.stiny605
de.stiny605 commented 5 days ago
Haha
danialferoz@gmail.com @danialferozgmail.co
danialferozgmail.co commented 5 days ago
Ronaldo
KaPP0r @jy_tnm
jy_tnm commented 5 days ago
6666
Avinash dubariya @dubariya_avinash
dubariya_avinash commented 5 days ago
,u
SADIQ MAHAMMAD @sadiq5345
sadiq5345 commented 5 days ago
Werwoo
marincianbogdan @marincianbogdan
marincianbogdan commented 5 days ago
hahahahahahahaha
marincianbogdan @marincianbogdan
marincianbogdan commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂
👈صغير و كاشخ بحزني👉😙 @ki.ng2264
ki.ng2264 commented 5 days ago
يخبل
Cluclicluclu @cluclicluclu
cluclicluclu commented 5 days ago
تلقا عاده الف مره
 @elhamveliuu
elhamveliuu commented 5 days ago
@xhelo_.dz @milot.rexhepi01
Aaron Rivera @aaronrb21
aaronrb21 commented 5 days ago
@pierovalenzuelachirinos
HaniaLin @linhania
linhania commented 5 days ago
So funny:):)
Raulito velarde @raulito_velarde
raulito_velarde commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
Casey Osullivan @casey.osullivan
casey.osullivan commented 5 days ago
I think he might be the next no.7
Lucas Stones™ @lucasxstones
lucasxstones commented 5 days ago
@apoloatm 😂
Adolfo Cardona @apoloatm
apoloatm commented 5 days ago
@lucasxstones siiuuuuuuuuuuuu
pedro @ggcamargo2015
ggcamargo2015 commented 5 days ago
Top
BOBINADOS EYG @yoverny_ellis
yoverny_ellis commented 5 days ago
La magia CR7 se propaga a todos los corazonesssss sshuuuuuuuuuuuu
sirojiddinov @_s_k_i_ll
_s_k_i_ll commented 5 days ago
Klass
Dania luz Teheran @daluteheran
daluteheran commented 5 days ago
no me canso de verlo
Raul Gerig @gerigraul
gerigraul commented 5 days ago
Claro cuñiiiiaa ya lo vi un juegazo como esta Mateo.?
Raul Gerig @gerigraul
gerigraul commented 5 days ago
@karenfiorita
Kaho Yeung @kahoyeung123
kahoyeung123 commented 5 days ago
@abdur.r9 , better than you
Abdur Rashid🤐 @abdur.r9
abdur.r9 commented 5 days ago
@kahoyeung123 we know he isn’t
Kaho Yeung @kahoyeung123
kahoyeung123 commented 5 days ago
@abdur.r9 you’ll kick it over the fence
AH DIYA @ahmad_diya_
ahmad_diya_ commented 5 days ago
Kber
marta @noelia85676
noelia85676 commented 5 days ago
Hh
Marcel Marcelko @depatabua_
depatabua_ commented 5 days ago
@leonenero1 siiiiiiiiii
Juky Ahololey Ashololey @jukyashololey
jukyashololey commented 5 days ago
Title song
Don badr @badr_alqarhi
badr_alqarhi commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
HERP @vime_vime_vime
vime_vime_vime commented 5 days ago
Wow
Hubaib @h_hubaib_cr7
h_hubaib_cr7 commented 5 days ago
Superb guy
Devrim Can Turan @devrimcanturan
devrimcanturan commented 5 days ago
@dxniel.2004 lol
Devrim Can Turan @devrimcanturan
devrimcanturan commented 5 days ago
Nice
Samuel owen varian @varianowen1
varianowen1 commented 5 days ago
Awesome
Antia Mera @anntttiiiia
anntttiiiia commented 5 days ago
@damian_sdop
Yahir Baca @yahir_crack_07_proo
yahir_crack_07_proo commented 5 days ago
@cristiano
encaladaf01 @encaladaf01
encaladaf01 commented 5 days ago
Oooo Great...big boss
Vitor Gomes @vitor_g07
vitor_g07 commented 5 days ago
@rosalourenco2
erick linares @linares4957
linares4957 commented 5 days ago
Cr7 jr jr
Mehmet @kyzomehmettt
kyzomehmettt commented 5 days ago
Massalah
Riki Hermansyah @rikiihrmnsyh_
rikiihrmnsyh_ commented 5 days ago
@amalianurrohmah10 bisa ga win?😅
امليا نررحمح @amalianurrohmah10
amalianurrohmah10 commented 5 days ago
@rikiihrmnsyh_ udh liat
Riki Hermansyah @rikiihrmnsyh_
rikiihrmnsyh_ commented 5 days ago
@amalianurrohmah10 ehhh kirain😂
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristianoronaldo1025
cristianoronaldo1025 commented 5 days ago
Ooooo so cute hehe...
Asi2206 @asi.2206
asi.2206 commented 5 days ago
Вот это гоооол
Asi2206 @asi.2206
asi.2206 commented 5 days ago
Hala MADRID
Mohammad @4588_mohammad
4588_mohammad commented 5 days ago
Hala madrid 😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍
adis_ramadani @adis_ramadani
adis_ramadani commented 5 days ago
@muhametidriz
Muhamet Idrizi @muhametidriz
muhametidriz commented 5 days ago
@adis_ramadani hahaha 👌🏻👌🏻😂😍
Alicia Sneider @alicia.k.sneider
alicia.k.sneider commented 5 days ago
@raquel_vega03 My future brazilian son.
Raquel  Vega @raquel_vega03
raquel_vega03 commented 5 days ago
@alicia.k.sneider lol
W a w a @daffapramiyas
daffapramiyas commented 5 days ago
So cute😍😚
alfikza04 @alfikza
alfikza commented 5 days ago
Anak kita mau di latih gini ama mpikk:$ @haimeyy_
bntangnvakrsya @novakarsya
novakarsya commented 5 days ago
Woww😅
Jessievenezie99 @jessie_veneziale
jessie_veneziale commented 5 days ago
Wow my little Ronaldo to be honest I can’t do that he so freakin cute 👶
امہجہہہد ےے @abo_oed
abo_oed commented 5 days ago
الله يخليه الك بعد خالك
Gustavo Enzo @enzomeirelles07
enzomeirelles07 commented 5 days ago
Se é o bichão mesmo em doido
edwin biai ak john westmorelan @edwinbiai
edwinbiai commented 5 days ago
Awesome boy
Lyang @archmage14
archmage14 commented 5 days ago
没毛病
Айнурка гражданинка России😍 @dochka_oliqarxa
dochka_oliqarxa commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Fabio Santana Almeida @almeidafabiosantana
almeidafabiosantana commented 5 days ago
Feraaaa
 @suleyman_033_
suleyman_033_ commented 5 days ago
Fera
Abdulvagab @abdulvagab1761
abdulvagab1761 commented 5 days ago
Мальчик молодец
Salva @salvadorvalera5
salvadorvalera5 commented 5 days ago
@juanpapiqueras Jajajajajajajaja
Montpellier 19y / ☀️ / 💍 @samybhj
samybhj commented 5 days ago
@fannycnsa 😻

1.254.639 likes

nikhil raveendra kereppanavar @nikhil_kereppanavar
Jorge Zagaceta @zagacetajorge
Muhammed Irfan @erf__nn
JBL @jobin_joy_cr7
יואב המלך @hmlkyvb
Pranshu Chhabra @pranshu_chhabra_83
raihan androva yasin @raihan.androva76
Real Madrid C.F. 🏆 @realmadrid_club_of_fans
Gabriel Neiva de Brito @gneiva0610
חדש😊 @lital.ben.moshe
Maria Isabel Fernández López @mariaisabelfernandezlopez
Keerthan Nv @keerthan_nv
Rasoul Mousavian. رسول موسویان @rasoul10m
ANIKET Datta  4.05.00 @aniket.____datta_4.05.00
Manuel Garcia Hidalgo @manu_69_96
sadeeq Taheer D @siddique_kertzmann
ADE🎩 @iam_adetunez
 @ikhsannn.f
safuuush @safae.zhar.20
kerem_ymn @kerem_ymn9560
TE AMO BELGRANO😂😂😂🇦🇷🇦🇷🇦🇷🇦📲📩🇷 @mauro_2005_9
Ronieri Predella @ronieri_predella
Toniq Toni @tonitoniq
Shankar Vikram @shankar10147
abdallah saeid @abdallah_saeid_ragab
ali_esmaili @aliesmaili842
HAIKAL😎😎 @m.haikal_789
sandy jaya @sandyjaya4136
Mario Benachour @mariobenachour
AtiQue Mojahid @atique_mojahid
varun sehgal @xuni_quex
Gioulteki Karantza @gioulteki_karantza
R. A. N. D. O. M @_mstrtot028
ᴠᴀʀᴜɴ ᴍᴏʜᴀɴ @_varunmohan_
Saman @saman_382
Muhammad Firmansyah @firmansyah6613
ellahibi wissal @wissal_amg
 @deviarosita
I Gede Bayu Prayatna @igedebayuprayatna
Pizzo Gasper @pizzogasper
Sarthak Singh Panwar @panwar_sarthaksingh
Danish Khan @danishkhan209
 @dteupm
Roma__king @dll__dll__gein
❤️❌Shail lalotra❌❤️ @shail_lalotra07
ÆMÏT (ÄAŠHŰ) @amitdawar04
Christian @_christiancruzzz
Pereiradasilvanico @pereiradasilvanicola
Omar Martinez @ovmartinez78
Alan  bg400D @alan_bg400d
arsyamalino @arsya_permana
Arpit Mehta @aarpitmehta
Amer Madrid @amermadrid4399
CRISTIANO  RONALD O @o.cristianoronald
Aminin @aminin87
Babang @m.vikramalfrzi
help me follow(289)pls @raqqa.413
Ajith Davis⏺ @a_j.i_t
emanuel.lopez @emanuel.lope3515
thomachan @thomastom50
SIFO TALIANI @sifo____taliani
 @m.nasiri10
Montpellier 19y / ☀️ / 💍 @samybhj
Anthony Joao G @anthonyjoaoaj3
 @alimbek6660
Hichem Hichem @hichem3318
Islam 95 @islam952399
laaouad @laaouad6476
PriYaNKuSh BHADOURIA.😎 @priyankush_007
SiDdHaRtH NaThAn🔥 @siddharth._.nathan
AJINKYA RAHANA 22 @ajinkya_rahana_official
anelkanthony @anelkanthony
😎Z@#€€RO😎 @zaheer_0786
MOHSIN ☺️. J @mohsin_jmd_
Ajabi Mahdi @mahdi_ovo
❤ar$hiwa❤ @arhiwa
Dede Kurniadi @d_kurniadiezta
abdo @a1b2d3o18hali.com2018
mehmet atkı @mehmetatki
Amirbm @amirbm82
Eyvazli Mehdi @mehdi_eyvazli_
חלא בסול @hala.a_bsoul
Omkar Ghogale @omya_official
thomas @thomas010907
İbrahim @ibrahim21098
Kevin Hans Sihaloho @kevinhans_
Bishu @bishu_stha199
💪 Seddik 💪 @seddik_mohammed_
ahmedmahmoud halamadrid ahlawy @aalhosary94
Rutvickaswani @rutvickaswani2670
Gerson'Lopes @gersonjuniorofficial
Antoni @antoni_lagos
bastian @basti_schmid_11
maryam @maryam.sarlak11
Adilet Imanbekov @adiik8
Marc Khozin @marc_khozin
Ъucк тσωห @buckk_town
Aidaramadani5 @41d4_r
Abu Sayem Emon @abu7141
Gabriel @manuelatavares2109
Erika _Copkova @erikacopkova
Soso Rickz Gonmei @sosogonmei
Ғалымжан Снасапов @_galimjan_
Lucas Bognar @lucas_bognar
Karmur @karmur5735
Fajar Dwi Nugroho @fajardwinugroho_
vuk cancarevic @vuk_can_hd_pro653
Quispe Lume Rafael @quispelume
mati_cordeiro04 @matucordeiro
Milad Rezaei @miler.official
 @irahk_
kayky da silva gouveia @its_kaykygouveia
Mohd Althaf @mohd.8936
عبد المالك / DM @dz.malik797
Manu_13 @manu.181311
Keisha D👄 @_.crownedjewel._
mÅяiÃm @iirmx18
🌻☀️ @iamstephanie.o
Tamizhazhagan @ezhil_jr6
samyak pendharkar @samyakp24