Barbie® @nickiminaj's video detail 245.881 likes

S/O @djcamilo #KrippyKushREMIX. make sure y’all go listen to the Travis Scott version of this. Eif bodied the video as well. - 50 trucks when I pull up, we a fleet away.

8.831 comments

245.881 likes

I Got The Juice 💦💚 @goddess.dimine
Reece Poxon @poxonreece
est. january 20th , 2016 @anustaizshu
Albert Sefa @albert_sefa1
JiJi @aldainebabexo
Emre Chinchin @emrechinchin
ஐ Hannah ஐ @hannah_368
Ariana Grande ☽ ✧ ❀ ♡ @buteraaourqueen
PrettyGirl😙❤ @itz.yo.girl.jazz
فيكري @fikrizufrii
Yat Gbabe(AKEREKORO) @yat.gbabe
Quan Yoncé Minaj @quanyonceminaj
TELL EVERYBODY TO ADD ME 🙏🙏😊😊 @issa_litdevin604
ρяιναтє ℓιfє нαρρу ℓιfє ✌🏽 @urshawtyjenny
Indira Karanastasi🇬🇷🇬🇧🇮🇳 @indiraa_xo
 @hani_isse_priv
joshua fournier @fournierjoshua
Bho @patatebolli.te
Blueson @blueson8455
⚡wawa @waa.nazwa
Jovanny Perez 🌙 @jeo.perez
Nytaliastation1100 @nytaliastation1100
Mohamed Ali @mohamisalami
João Cleiton @iamcleitton
Humble💕 @camerynastar
Fatou Kine Niang @kine_niang_246
darlenny hidalho @darlenny_hi
Mrs. Mc💍💖🎼 @relle_mc3
Hev 💋 @recklessxoo
🌈🔥Paloma Gajardo🔥🌈 @__.chebere_hdp_
TENTH W☆NDER TEAM @tenthwonderdotill
Trần Đức Anh @tranducanh12102k4
#Xureilagang 💙😍🔥 @baby.kera.duhh
Tami 🌚 @tammcik
Karnakar Kanna @karnakar_mk
•14•Forster•♋️• @kirrafletcherrr
Donta Shumpert @daquan_420_18
💕yanina franchescka💕 @yaninafranchescka
lets change the world! @finding_rica
Ryniah Charles @ihatecloutbitches
enittor nyankah george kait @georenittornyankah
ever™ @_whateverever_
 @___elizabeth__________________
Warley @warley6947
Débora Souza @deborarackel
Laura Tamayo @laurrratv
puchkuu @_p_u_l_a_k_
mohamed @memo_albadrawy
PBW @pbwpolibar
ANDREA LARIOS🍃❤️ @imlilcloudandrea1
Malu 🖤🙄 @liveformalus
Mbaegbu Chelsea Omariona @xx_omariona
❤fz❤  💎 reza pishro💎 🔜rail 🔙 @fz_021
Keraah & Terrance bestiie💗😊 @badddie.myaa
idkk @idkkkkkkkk2495
👑; 3deep 🌪. @nba.ngel
👑.❤Jahniese❤.👑 @ima_d_i_v_a
Valentina @vale_and_vale_
Maurice perry @shyne4212
#YMO [ Yours Mine Ours ] @ymo_ldn
Muffin💍💋 @bby.muffin
Grethan❤️‼️ @cutiedolan_juarez
clara @clara_solo_2017
Emya Hooten @queen_emya
VIVI @vic.babyyy
Eric Wilkes⁶𓅓 @huncho4k
👑💎💄Minnie The living doll💄💎👑 @cocoa_chica_makeup
Sabrina de la Rosa @sabrinase7en
 @rachaelgracce
TMulan 😘 @tianna18_
Glauci Nunes @glaucii_nuunes
Hernandez Keira @keira_heresca2310
Caleb Modest @ck_the_rapper
Foxberry @foxy_foxberry
Isabel🎈 @isabella._.07
Olivia Da Cruz @saraholiviiiia_
@mir hosein @amirhoseinyazdanii
🌸🌺👑🌺🌸 @epitome.of.beauty
⚓️Evan Carmadelle⚓️ @evan._.official
hips_official @official.hippps
😂Ivan😂 @issalitttykid
dylan👑✨ @yafavdylan__
🚀 @rap_tea
jayden @25jaydenexford
Lol Iz U Ded @lol_ded_or_nah
Nathaly✌🏻 @officialnathaliy
Kayla Davis @kayla.__d
Miguel Hernandez @mher_0415
lashiahurrington @lashia_hurrington
jada spammm🐝💛 @priincessjadaaaa
Germaine Dionne @germainedionne
Roza 🦋 @rozaogz
Vincent Serrano/Gem.In.I @gem.in.i_88
MOHAMMED IJAS @mor_ia_rty
 @chickennugthug69
Ella_bairr @ella_ann_bairddd
 @angel_salazar0516
💍One Of A Kind🎀 @pwetti_nicole
 @wiktorianin
🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹ludovica🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹 @ludi._.2465
Даниил💕 @danizzlemynizzll
evelin lopez @elp.z
Jamie Foxx @bestofjamiefoxx
rereluv1111 @rereluv1111
Jasmine Thorne @jasthorne
carli flo @carli_mae_
 @_loooooooveeeeeee_
Funny ass bitch @stonecoldfuckery
Brenty Minaj @brenty.minaj
voto_mybae @voto_4forever
Kuralay Kydyrbeck💎 @kuralaykin
Wrecklessfrogg@gmail.com @froggy_tap
 @hunchocee
Jamaria Holloway @jamariaholloway5
🇲🇽🇵🇷 @lul.sauve_
this unquestionable person 💖✨🔐 @dede_4_l
B💍 @wavyandgnarly
Artur Silva @artursilva1402
कोमल_तिक्कू @komaltickoo
Niecy Gipson @niecy.baybie