Barbie® @nickiminaj's video detail 414.141 likes

U can’t lie to ppl with money about what things cost. Niggaz know what it costs. 🤧 don’t slip up & get caught. Ppl will come around purposely talking super duper loud & the calculator in my brain be like 😒. 😩🤣 don’t enter into new circles telling old lies. I need a new car @djclue. But I need a fkn discount 😅😩😂

7.464 comments

414.141 likes

Äyłin Łinã Mymønã 💎 @ayliin_liina
Roselyn Guerrero Hernandez @guerrero.roselyn
Rated R 💲uperstar⚡🔪® @_malachi.2x
💓CAROLINE💓 @caroline_machado07
Lil' Geno🦈 @1genomani
Success James Daniel @leyrexjames
Jhada Nichole Been @rude_lil_kxng_jay
Joaquin Corona @joaquincorona_98
🐺. @____annapia____
Jael hodges @jaelhodges6041
Adrianne Porto @yoko_nim03
 @thandi.sitshela16
Sad Boi #222 @sadboi3211
Nooooo @zhemoney
Julie Johnson Pye @pye0330
The Fit Jew @gurusareshpie
rozey @sex_rozey
Chiara Accini @chiara_accini_606
Chichi Chikito- Simplechichi @therealalphafemale
I’m Back 🗣 @houstondior
Jenn @jennlove6969
Rosie Q @rosieonfleek
Eliana Williams♋️ @hazel__queen
Charice Ryan @chariceryan
Rain Marye @rain.marye
kc @thtgrlkc
cleann dawgg 4 life @neat_and_cleann_steppa_4_life
lord3mina13 @goddesslipz13
vihrochamaizza @vihrochamaizza
luis @luluuiss
Brayan Acosta🍒 @josuea1816
Adrians finsta @adrian_n3535
. @raja.inggas
💗Zoie💗 @lil_miss._zoie
³⁴ @kpopki
Makeda Hipplewith @ideek3da
Reece Poxon @poxonreece
Igor Fernandes @iamiggor
amir.n.p @amir.n.p9813
#ramyahereee💗 @ramyaisfine
Albert Sefa @albert_sefa1
Kieron 😊 @kieronyt
Mahshid💫 @misii_mohebi
🔥Aye just on my way to da top🔥 @dope_figure_
Cameronmorgan @tick_tick_boom_123
ρяιναтє ℓιfє нαρρу ℓιfє ✌🏽 @urshawtyjenny
Blessing Adarkwa Yiadom @blessingadarkwayiadom
18💋 @bigboss.dezzz
Mary Mcdonagh @mcdonagh6906
TELL EVERYBODY TO ADD ME 🙏🙏😊😊 @issa_litdevin604
Carlos Eduardo @eduardo_inspirra
Lightskin~Nae @lightskin_naee17
darlenny hidalho @darlenny_hi
damaris @damarisunicorn
One of Nicki's ROMAN RELOADED💝 @saides_island
TENTH W☆NDER TEAM @tenthwonderdotill
#Xureilagang 💙😍🔥 @baby.kera.duhh
Donta Shumpert @daquan_420_18
Guille_🌻 @guillee_bg
PRII♡ @priscilamarttinez
sianna 😝💕 @http.sianna
jessii_rabbit @jessii_rabbit
mirela zebo @the_queen_chewii
Ryniah Charles @ihatecloutbitches
🗻🌐🌹 @cactusflow3r
Cacau Tulli 💟 @cacautulli
Kimanda Thomas @kimandathomas
puchkuu @_p_u_l_a_k_
Princesssss!✈️💍😍 @issa_bbyg_
👸Ñai Lah [3•teen] @nailah.ix
Rip Storm And Uncle Al @1.saucyyb
Shyaa💍😍🍃 @shyyaaaa
Blady Mendoza @blady.cb._15
7vin @kelvinviton
Luciana😚😍 @lucianaojeda2018
👑; 3deep 🌪. @nba.ngel
ǾùSsâmå Güệñiçhi @oussama_guenichi
Luiz Felipe @luizfelipelip
J.3W @j.3w
Morgan🌟 @morgan_rafters
Edwin Devora @edwin.devoraa
L O S T  I N  S P A C E @spvcekiddo
Real_sona @snoa_over
TMulan 😘 @tianna18_
Glauci Nunes @glaucii_nuunes
SC TOMIKA_TASIA @columbia_xo
X🥀 @vitoriavxx
Caleb Modest @ck_the_rapper
1119. 🦂💋 @__xxkkii
Born and Raised In ATL🌃 @h00driich.huncho
Hailey 💋 @hailey_nd
That Pretty Black Girl 🌸 @black.isbeauty
Gracie😴 @graxiekennedy
ªmªÿª §ªüñğ§ @maya_boo_3
🌸🌺👑🌺🌸 @epitome.of.beauty
dylan👑✨ @yafavdylan__
The Real Tee money 🤙🏾 @teeemoneeyboo
Long Live Nine❤️ @mejayyy._
lashiahurrington @lashia_hurrington
Germaine Dionne @germainedionne
 @_.abtin._a
Vincent Serrano/Gem.In.I @gem.in.i_88
💀 @sxpremealex
Bre ❤ @brebreecakes
🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹ludovica🇮🇹🇮🇹🇮🇹 @ludi._.2465
Vanessa Hernandez @cosplayloser23
Cobii Turner @cobiiturner
Lele🤷🏽‍♀️ @angele.ana
jonattan collado @jonattancollado
Queen M✨ @viii.xxiv.v
centrece @centrece7521
 @kdodkodd
JK @__jessicakamberi
#Brenoolimaa @brenoolimaa
voto_mybae @voto_4forever
Kamila de nadies @kamila_de_nadies
Devon @novedderaj3
Wrecklessfrogg@gmail.com @froggy_tap
Salimah @_princesslimah
Stephanie From Cleveland @eroticfeetz