Justin Bieber @justinbieber's video detail 2.114.951 likes

I’m gonna get this dancing thing down

48.992 comments

jeliebers💛 @jeliebersdrewbieber_
jeliebersdrewbieber_ commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos 😂😂😂
Carrisa Anindita Maharani Togo @carrisa_anindita
carrisa_anindita commented 5 days ago
Like it
smoke 9431 @9431smoke
9431smoke commented 5 days ago
You can。
paula maulidinah @dina.paula28
dina.paula28 commented 5 days ago
You are so sweet...❤❤❤😍😍😍
Thais Holanda @thaisholanda1884
thaisholanda1884 commented 5 days ago
#Lindo , maravilhoso ❤❤❤
Taats @anabloggs
anabloggs commented 5 days ago
@nicoleserranon
krystalyn.rager @krystalyn.rager
krystalyn.rager commented 5 days ago
UM is he ok
krystalyn.rager @krystalyn.rager
krystalyn.rager commented 5 days ago
Is that what you call dancing
Priskily Lalthapuii @priskilylalthapuii2921
priskilylalthapuii2921 commented 5 days ago
I like it
🌸🌹Deyaneira Martínez Reyes🌸🌹 @deyaneira_martinez
deyaneira_martinez commented 5 days ago
@alex_88_pr
yukihiro tsuchisaku @yukihiro.t.jp
yukihiro.t.jp commented 5 days ago
それがモテる秘訣?
💗Danait💗 @danait.xx
danait.xx commented 5 days ago
😂💗💗💗
Era Khan @era7422
era7422 commented 5 days ago
Ballerina
 @agathalaarasatii
agathalaarasatii commented 5 days ago
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ᴍᴀʀʏ❥ @marylangnima_x
marylangnima_x commented 5 days ago
@krystalyn.rager leave my mans alone
Nicole Serrano Noblecilla @nicoleserranon
nicoleserranon commented 5 days ago
@anabloggs 😱
elena.143 @elena.00023
elena.00023 commented 5 days ago
hehehe
Justin & Selena  💞 @salsa_drew_94
salsa_drew_94 commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos 😂😂😂😂
Daniel Pedraza Cordova @pedrazacordova
pedrazacordova commented 5 days ago
@braulio_hdezz se ve bien hombre !
HERNÁNDEZ 🍁👽 @braulio_hdezz
braulio_hdezz commented 5 days ago
@pedrazacordova 😂😂😂
DirtyWaterDontTouchMyFaceu @shjmnie
shjmnie commented 5 days ago
Abang gw muter muter dan pgn jatoh astaga😍😍 @mubillal
justinbieber @bieb.stin
bieb.stin commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
justinbieber @bieb.stin
bieb.stin commented 5 days ago
I love this song
BELIEBER 💍💜 @jawharamoutazz
jawharamoutazz commented 5 days ago
My dancer daddy I love u
sashi binh wolf @sashiwolf9999
sashiwolf9999 commented 5 days ago
you suck at dancing
 @ellie.baaeee
ellie.baaeee commented 5 days ago
@sashiwolf9999 shut up
Tudada~ @tudada0
tudada0 commented 5 days ago
fantastic
King 👑 Jordan King👑 Jeremiah @jazminneperez15
jazminneperez15 commented 5 days ago
U Rock @justinbieber
Ely Stylish @elystylish
elystylish commented 5 days ago
😂💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜∞
Изабел Желева🔱 @izabeljelewa
izabeljelewa commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos Yees 😂😂❤❤❤
❤❤SUJEET❤❤ @_sujeet___
_sujeet___ commented 5 days ago
Awsmm
Winterblumen2017 @winterblumen2017
winterblumen2017 commented 5 days ago
BHAHAHA 😂😂😭💙💀
JoCeLyN @jocelynbnaasty
jocelynbnaasty commented 5 days ago
Fav song, fav person 😘
Jorge Castillo Avendaño @jorge_castilloavendano
jorge_castilloavendano commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌👌👌👌
Oumar @oumar_sad
oumar_sad commented 5 days ago
@bieb.stin please give Me the titre of this song
Zros Only @zrosonly
zrosonly commented 5 days ago
Sidestep introduced
Inês Santos 🌺 @incsantos
incsantos commented 5 days ago
@caio_s_castro
Franzi @franzi8213
franzi8213 commented 5 days ago
I think you already got it down 😂❤️😍
life is beautiful @ronisingh7007
ronisingh7007 commented 5 days ago
😀😀😀
Sadaf 🍑 @sadaf_khn_
sadaf_khn_ commented 5 days ago
@sufyan_khn
Edyta @_edyta890_
_edyta890_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Louis Tomlinson fans @ilouist91updates
ilouist91updates commented 5 days ago
😂😂
Sjana Wallaert @wallaertsjana
wallaertsjana commented 5 days ago
Love that
sushmita ingti @sushmita_ingti
sushmita_ingti commented 5 days ago
Awesome
FL ッ @vibewithgianna
vibewithgianna commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos i wonder who it’s by
letícia @leh_olaio
leh_olaio commented 5 days ago
@manuelagruppi ulhai
мαиυ ÷ @manuelagruppi
manuelagruppi commented 5 days ago
@leh_olaio sempre soube q esse justin tinha bom gosto
Sofia Armando 🥀 @sofi.bma
sofi.bma commented 5 days ago
Triple pirouettes 👏🏻
Veronica Amistà @veroamiss
veroamiss commented 5 days ago
@andre.cate balli pure come lui
Miloš Paulovič @paulovicmilos
paulovicmilos commented 5 days ago
Me too
Ti Taylor @titaylor4325
titaylor4325 commented 5 days ago
Lol
Ayesha Ismail @23122000ayesha
23122000ayesha commented 5 days ago
Perfect human being dancing on perfect song.. hmmm cool..
Bianca Oliveira @beasuos
beasuos commented 5 days ago
Eu te amo 😂
Anck-Su-Namun 💎 @johangelili
johangelili commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos te amo!
 @noturbusiness_56
noturbusiness_56 commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos lmao ed😂😂😂
Heonu zumaki @lil_uziha
lil_uziha commented 5 days ago
Perfect dance 😂
Zurich🇨🇭 @rsxb_
rsxb_ commented 5 days ago
@lvbi99
Luzern🇨🇭 @lvbi99
lvbi99 commented 5 days ago
@rsxb_ hör uf
Zurich🇨🇭 @rsxb_
rsxb_ commented 5 days ago
@lvbi99 lueg mal ah zum verliebe
Luzern🇨🇭 @lvbi99
lvbi99 commented 5 days ago
@rsxb_ ich ja
Zurich🇨🇭 @rsxb_
rsxb_ commented 5 days ago
@lvbi99 über das chömer no rede
Luzern🇨🇭 @lvbi99
lvbi99 commented 5 days ago
@rsxb_ wenn mir eus ksend bish aber sprachlos😉
PURPOSE TOUR @purpose_tour_jb
purpose_tour_jb commented 5 days ago
Dance
Neslihan,, @itsmenesli
itsmenesli commented 5 days ago
Twerk twerk twerk
Brena Millena @_.brena
_.brena commented 5 days ago
não viu, vá cantar mermo @_isjulia
Drew Flores @drew.flores.714
drew.flores.714 commented 5 days ago
Just biber love you Andrea Aldaco
Júlia Victoria @_isjulia
_isjulia commented 5 days ago
@_.brena KAKSKSKSKSKKSKSKSKKSKSK SOCORROOOOO, vá cantar viu lindo
Dreamlly @tara.dreamlly
tara.dreamlly commented 5 days ago
HSJSBSYWBSUDBSHBSJSX
Rajiev Indra F @officialrajiev19
officialrajiev19 commented 5 days ago
@smilemore_32112 what song ??
Daisy🐳💦 @daisy.leecat
daisy.leecat commented 5 days ago
song name?
刘森铠 @liusenkai
liusenkai commented 5 days ago
@daisy.leecat 《Perfcer》Ed Sheeran
Dewi Rosidah @rosidahdewi
rosidahdewi commented 5 days ago
Loveeeeee ittttt
Battery Electric Super Fan #1 @_laneyyy_b
_laneyyy_b commented 5 days ago
@britt_sch
mustafa @mu.s97
mu.s97 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂
 @stevekyriacou
stevekyriacou commented 5 days ago
@jessebrummm equivalent to that vid of floyd in the octagon
M▪️I▪️N▪️Z▪️Y▪️ @minzyypham
minzyypham commented 5 days ago
@officialrajiev19 Perfect by Ed Sheeran
Freddah @underfrn
underfrn commented 5 days ago
WHAT SONG IS THAT
yasmine♥ @ysmnesc
ysmnesc commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos lmaoooo
Mariana Dias @maridiasc
maridiasc commented 5 days ago
Happy Valentine's Day!!💖🙏
יובל ארצי • Yuval Artzi @yuval.artzi
yuval.artzi commented 5 days ago
איך משעמם לך אתה הורג אותי
Amy Malfoy Bieber @amy_malfoy_bieber
amy_malfoy_bieber commented 5 days ago
you're so talented, Justin. don't give up xx
Harry Martin @harrymartin8208
harrymartin8208 commented 5 days ago
Sweet 😁😁😁😁😁
Suhailah Farah @suhailahfarah
suhailahfarah commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos well of course it’s your song omg your so funny lol
Prince Watson @princewatson8795
princewatson8795 commented 5 days ago
Luv u✌🏽
Wisla Chelly @wislachelly77
wislachelly77 commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos ahhahahah so funny
Arjun Singh Rajput @arjunrajput6301
arjunrajput6301 commented 5 days ago
Hard.✌️
justin£zarrin @justinpszarrin
justinpszarrin commented 5 days ago
😀😂
Jhames 🤙🏼 @ryanjhames
ryanjhames commented 5 days ago
Olha ele kkkk sdds de vc meu parça kkkkkk
ferial barasyid @ferialbarasyid
ferialbarasyid commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos 😂😂
Hayat boş Ben bunu biliyorum @kobani_ogul
kobani_ogul commented 5 days ago
£**&#£
 @sincerelylaina
sincerelylaina commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos has a nice ring to it
ayah kshkhywt @ayah_kshkhywt
ayah_kshkhywt commented 5 days ago
Wow
Wan Farzana Afiqah @xxalienxnanaxx
xxalienxnanaxx commented 5 days ago
I love this song so much
NIKOLINE ROD REINICKE @nikooliine
nikooliine commented 5 days ago
@chrisser___
👤MaydaMulyani @myd11_
myd11_ commented 5 days ago
😂😂
mohammad_mmmy @mohammad_mmmy_kqz
mohammad_mmmy_kqz commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂
Ariana Barela @ariana.barela
ariana.barela commented 5 days ago
you are the most precious thing to ever walk this planet i hope you understand that
Di Wade @sweetand_nice
sweetand_nice commented 5 days ago
I love you Justin it's Di wade
Jb Heartgirlz @jbheartgirlz
jbheartgirlz commented 5 days ago
Heart💓
Jacqueline @mermaidme23
mermaidme23 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍
Malena🌹 @malepereyraa_
malepereyraa_ commented 5 days ago
Te ami
jerry @diasten.drew.1994
diasten.drew.1994 commented 5 days ago
justin, preciso de uma aula de dança, vem aq coisa lina
Joanna Slusher @joanna_slushyyy
joanna_slushyyy commented 5 days ago
Your a dork
Valentina Castañeda García @valen_kiwi
valen_kiwi commented 5 days ago
que bien k baila sobrino saludos
jess @jessicaseferrr
jessicaseferrr commented 5 days ago
YAS
Zøø Gã-tA-Gä @hassandbch
hassandbch commented 5 days ago
1
Zøø Gã-tA-Gä @hassandbch
hassandbch commented 5 days ago
2
Zøø Gã-tA-Gä @hassandbch
hassandbch commented 5 days ago
3
Zøø Gã-tA-Gä @hassandbch
hassandbch commented 5 days ago
4
Zack @zackhannah123
zackhannah123 commented 5 days ago
Gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Maya Schulze @mayaschulze64
mayaschulze64 commented 5 days ago
Get a life
Otto Lübke @trommelotto
trommelotto commented 5 days ago
@juliusredhead ausdruckstanz
 @a_reaperr
a_reaperr commented 5 days ago
Almost fall😹
bella🥂🕊🌺 @isabellamalkemus
isabellamalkemus commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos have u heard it before??
Meerab Khan @meerabkhan976
meerabkhan976 commented 5 days ago
i love you
sheetal verma👼 @sheetalverma519
sheetalverma519 commented 5 days ago
@isabellamalkemus 😂😂😂
Dina Nikitich @dinaynikitich
dinaynikitich commented 5 days ago
aw
 @heartshaped.box__
heartshaped.box__ commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos I wonder who wrote it ?😂😂
Stacey Gansert @justagal3
justagal3 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
Christi Kiroh @kirohdes
kirohdes commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos hm
Kîm Èman Røzix @emun_rq
emun_rq commented 5 days ago
Love this song 😍😍
aigerim @aika_aruzhan
aika_aruzhan commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Paredes Sofia.💫 @sfbiebbs
sfbiebbs commented 5 days ago
@_issssssi._ 😍😍😍😍❤️
anabelle goodier 🌊🌞 @anabellegoodier
anabellegoodier commented 5 days ago
why I love you
Laura 🥀 @x.laura.03
x.laura.03 commented 5 days ago
Why is this me ahahah
valeria villaseca gaete @v_villaseca
v_villaseca commented 5 days ago
😂❤️
Julianne Sorrow @checkyesjulianne
checkyesjulianne commented 5 days ago
@teddysphotos I agree.

2.114.951 likes

楊夢玲 🌷 @noviandrianii
ithzy leon @ithzyleon
PACHU 🚬 @6mpra5
Abbi-Boucher @abb1mar1e
bianca bandini @_wildbandini_
Samuel @skasandraa
Zeyna 👼🏾 @zezeparis2017
Odi _Sanabria 23 @odisanabria
☞Přï§☜ @priscila._.09
Javi Pizarro  ☾☼ @jaavipizarro_
Fernanda Andrade @andrade.feh18
tomas @tomy.rp
Nabila Amanda @nabila.afr22
Azita Ly @ly.azita
Camila Canela @camilacanelaa
Victoria @victoria._.art2002
natalia torres ramirez @nataliatorresramirez
Barbs M. @baaaaarbsss
😇y pensar😍que ya😛no confiaba 💑 @jacky_moore.t
☼Roberta Bader:)) @_roberta29_
Alia Maisarah -82 @saiddinwahab
joao_souza @jottap_ss
Arfat sayyed @arfatsayyedsayyed
Woman @casesperfeitas_
Emily @emembooboo
Violet💜🔮 @lol._okay.__
Natalia Melesio❤️ @natalieee_485
Emily_Isabely @emilyisabelyferreirade
Florencia Vallejos @florencia.vallejos.96742
Valentina Sandoval @valentinasandoval0102
Neydi_mc @neydi_cse
titi_1 @sandaa_1
Even.zhang @gucci.even
JHONJADERTORRESVILLA @jhonjadersaravia
AngiePangie @_sbmangiepangie
🌸Chica de Oro👽 @flaca_desnutrida
 @finstaa.mads_
Meron Derseh @dersehmeron
Aser Siagian @asersiagian
#prasanna# @i_am_prdk
Pattie @patty90pl
Chiquita Nikte @chiquitanikte
Katherine Sornoza @diosysor1
Shay @shay.mixhelle
Andriely Renata 👑 @andrielyrenata
Amanda Alencar 💕🎤 @amanda_alencar22
Meliza Gayozo @melizagayozo
Mariana Duarte @anamariduarte_
Rohit Mehra @rohitpunk_5
gabrielly marreti @_marretigaby
Carina Batista Pereira @carinabenjor
Tania Febrianti @febrianti.tania
안녕하세요 🙋 @deva_ainun
Catalina @cata_nero
nana BN @luanna.ana
Sagar Khandelwal @skhandelwal143
♡Gabby♡ @gabby.kaj11
camila sanchez @camisanchezc_
Nurfadillah @nurfa123
Ola Kajzer @ola.srola_
Chase McNeill 💰 @nikeboycm
angelita garcia  💕 @jellotah
Bathsheba @obetsyramirez
AndiniVirginiaDenadaPaat @adnpaatt
jinna tunnesa khatun @jinnatunnesakhatun
Oliviawarmack11 @oliviawarmack11
Nidia @preciosabutterfly
งายยยยยยย @__s4si__
Dyra Preett @dyrapreett
Joice Kelly Santos @joice9549
Rj Liaw @rjliaw
Katharine Roetering @kroetering17
Sourav Rai @_sourav_here_
Lilii☺🌸 @liliana.tq
cnah @khamrang2005
Darshan @ii__frank__ii
Rishi Yashwante!!! @_rishi_simply.clever
Rhayssa Raphaelly @rhay_raphaelly
Basty Santos @sebastianismo
 @_aandreeeaa
Ramiro @ramiro03_
Audrey @dreyyy0311
 @catalinabieber4
 @moscosojhoanna
Aayushi @aayushi00666
Martha Kezia A @kzmartha_
gabrieltorres @gaboo10torres
April Conway Avery @aprilnoel2004
m e l i s s a  ✨💕 @melissagomess._
Omatt Made Hits @omattmadehits
Maria Luiza ✨ @marial_limaa
Portia Pearson @portia0217
Maga @magg_._
Kelvin orina @orina.kelvin
Fraan❤ @franche111
Eu Te Amo Mama🌹 @agathe.rllnd
ألدا ماهاراني اسحاق @aldamaharaniiiiis
Nanet Brazil Bagamasbad @bbnanet
Khanh Doan @kingkhanh65
Dhritidipa kalita 🌟 @jyotirupa11
Luisa Nicol💎. @luisa_nic0.0l
jude @maria_jude27
Ana Clara de Souza Gomes @souza_ana_12052007
🌷Phrases🌷 @sofia.analii
Raabe Eduarda da silva @eduardasilva15_
Morena Alfonso @morena_alfonso17
Remstar @remstar_goat
felipe @phelip_men
 @p.y.t6350
Ballesteros Emilia @arisexyou08
Geovanna Mercês @gege_nascimento4
sarahahhh @nisasarah_
💗Savannah Sprouse💗 @savannahcreel123
nastya makarevich @makanst25
gustavo luna @gustavoluna4457
Lavínia @lavmtc_
S. @iamsvetakozlova
🌸~Domi Abreu ~🌸 @domi.abreu
Michelle Rivera @una_mallette
Emma W @gingergirl726