Justin Bieber @justinbieber's video detail 1.612.149 likes

37.855 comments

Emma @xoxqueenoxo
xoxqueenoxo commented 5 days ago
Smooth.
emmène moi ailleurs @esragomaa
esragomaa commented 5 days ago
@susanezzat
S✌️ @sarahwuhzeen
sarahwuhzeen commented 5 days ago
@daniellecarlyy I love this for some reason
Chloe Huntzinger @chloehuntzinger
chloehuntzinger commented 5 days ago
@shayleymarie
shayley @shayleymarie
shayleymarie commented 5 days ago
@chloehuntzinger never gets old
Pizza God @the_pizza_god24
the_pizza_god24 commented 5 days ago
🤩
 @_gyal96
_gyal96 commented 5 days ago
@mazz_dazz
Azlam zain @azlam.zain
azlam.zain commented 5 days ago
😊
박후나 @eonhds
eonhds commented 5 days ago
Lol😂 @wrdihzky
Sunny Suwanichskul @snysunnny
snysunnny commented 5 days ago
@janechanita
Lette @marylate_
marylate_ commented 5 days ago
Pinag aalala mo ko babyyyy!!! :((
ths '18✨ @sophievirgallito
sophievirgallito commented 5 days ago
@graysensimmons
Graysen Simmons @graysensimmons
graysensimmons commented 5 days ago
@sophievirgallito I’m inspired
Allison Batdorf @xoalllison
xoalllison commented 5 days ago
@xolaurenwhite
Lauren White @xolaurenwhite
xolaurenwhite commented 5 days ago
@xoalllison LMAOOO LOVE HIM
rei— @deliriousxdolan
deliriousxdolan commented 5 days ago
BAHAHAHAHAHAHA
💎Hola, soy Cami💎 @lil_24_7_
lil_24_7_ commented 5 days ago
Omg @teddysphotos he’s listening to you’re music
💎Hola, soy Cami💎 @lil_24_7_
lil_24_7_ commented 5 days ago
Hi just ily if you’re reading this please give me a sign
Naomi Nagano @naomi_nagano
naomi_nagano commented 5 days ago
Omg 🌵🤩🤣
HighaFbitchmove @mokekitty42069
mokekitty42069 commented 5 days ago
@emilyrekoon
Oliwia Podolak @pinkcoffeeee
pinkcoffeeee commented 5 days ago
@sanecka_julia
 @sanecka_julia
sanecka_julia commented 5 days ago
@pinkcoffeeee hahahahhahahahah
Makeup/taylorpringle @makeuptaylorpringle
makeuptaylorpringle commented 5 days ago
@demicoakley
 @demicoakley
demicoakley commented 5 days ago
@makeuptaylorpringle mood
Maggie Ruzich @mruzich
mruzich commented 5 days ago
@danish_american_princess
Lexi Wheeler @lexi.wheeler
lexi.wheeler commented 5 days ago
@rhiank26
Selja By Persuasion. * @seljabypersuasion
seljabypersuasion commented 5 days ago
I see you are at home though. One day my studio will be just as amazing as yours. Get them moves down loves. I'm coming for you. @LunaPersuasion #RainbowSquad Get at me. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 😑✌🏾*
Marie Valdez @drewsproud
drewsproud commented 5 days ago
@malutrevejo tu anda muy encendía mira a ver si te me apaga
Jas💖 @sillyjasmine
sillyjasmine commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Emily Rekoon @emilyrekoon
emilyrekoon commented 5 days ago
@mokekitty42069 I'm so happy you tagged me in this
HighaFbitchmove @mokekitty42069
mokekitty42069 commented 5 days ago
@bunonyoheead
HighaFbitchmove @mokekitty42069
mokekitty42069 commented 5 days ago
@emilyfagenstrom
HighaFbitchmove @mokekitty42069
mokekitty42069 commented 5 days ago
@sabrinahunt
Kim 🌻 Williams @bunonyoheead
bunonyoheead commented 5 days ago
@mokekitty42069 fantastic interpretation
Justin Bieber ❤️ @proudofyoujustin_
proudofyoujustin_ commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Justin bieber @justindbieberm._
justindbieberm._ commented 5 days ago
La que da vueltas
M I C H E L L E    M A T U K @michelle.matuk
michelle.matuk commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Säzziê @___mr.worldwide___
___mr.worldwide___ commented 5 days ago
😁😁😁
🔹🅂🄾🄷🄰🄼 🄲🄷🄰🄺🅁🄰🄱🄾🅁🅃🅈🔹 @i_am_soham_
i_am_soham_ commented 5 days ago
Darling just dived right in 👌✌😂
Barbara  Rojass @barbararojass96
barbararojass96 commented 5 days ago
@johannvera love you
mood❤ @sucyzz__
sucyzz__ commented 5 days ago
So crazy
harshni minesh parmar @harshniparmar2016
harshniparmar2016 commented 5 days ago
nice love it
品萱〽️ @heylara_0913
heylara_0913 commented 5 days ago
@_we_i_ WTF was he doing 😂
Celina Francisco Bauermeester💕 @celina_b.2003
celina_b.2003 commented 5 days ago
❤❤
lindsey landon @_lawnz
_lawnz commented 5 days ago
@mollmarn think this could work
Acting⭐️ @niamhdixon567
niamhdixon567 commented 5 days ago
Smooth
_Erin_Smith @_erins_smith
_erins_smith commented 5 days ago
Lol
Scarletmillerr13 @scarletmillerr
scarletmillerr commented 5 days ago
Your too cute😘
Thayná 🦋 @thaynapinheiro
thaynapinheiro commented 5 days ago
Af te amo
L u @lucia_urrutia
lucia_urrutia commented 5 days ago
@valerivial guatisdiakiddoooing
유한울 / Hanul Yu @awesomehanul
awesomehanul commented 5 days ago
Ed Sheeran🌳
VALENTINA⚡️ @valerivial
valerivial commented 5 days ago
@lucia_urrutia JAJAJAJA
Davika 🐰 @davikasiwon
davikasiwon commented 5 days ago
Follow my lead ... 🎼
sara @sarasalazar11
sarasalazar11 commented 5 days ago
@taitum.ficklin
 @sofiadavidd
sofiadavidd commented 5 days ago
@alexaabeer
Lxxiyz @lxxiyz
lxxiyz commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂like a cat....
doricus wiston @wistondoricus
wistondoricus commented 5 days ago
Amazing
Anju Prasasti @anjuprasasti
anjuprasasti commented 5 days ago
WTF
Casper @casperlovenius
casperlovenius commented 5 days ago
Haha
yash Tèlâng @yash_0o7_7
yash_0o7_7 commented 5 days ago
😂😂👏👏
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ 𝑜𝒽𝓃𝒹𝓇𝑒𝒶 @bbygaldrea
bbygaldrea commented 5 days ago
💀
 @sofiebeiersen
sofiebeiersen commented 5 days ago
Haha vafan?! 😂😂 @iraatherese @josefinesoderstroms
• Josefine Söderström @josefinesoderstroms
josefinesoderstroms commented 5 days ago
@sofiebeiersen haha😂😂
Anna Vo @annaaavo
annaaavo commented 5 days ago
@birgittehoang ??haha
KaitlynHannah💀 @kaitlyn_guest1
kaitlyn_guest1 commented 5 days ago
Justin we love you lots
 @birgittehoang
birgittehoang commented 5 days ago
@annaaavo que
Kim @alohakimeee
alohakimeee commented 5 days ago
@klarissamoonmakeup
Selfi Indriyani @ggggnnnm
ggggnnnm commented 5 days ago
@benjaminlasnier 😂😂
Emily Partridge @missemilyp69
missemilyp69 commented 5 days ago
Lol
Fawaziah adams @fawaziahadams
fawaziahadams commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Thais Holanda @thaisholanda1884
thaisholanda1884 commented 5 days ago
#Minha vida te amoooo
nanu lama @na.8966
na.8966 commented 5 days ago
Good morning justin
Some Girl From Jersey ☔️ @champgneli
champgneli commented 5 days ago
When she says she's home alone tonight LMAO 😂❤️
🌸🌹Deyaneira Martínez Reyes🌸🌹 @deyaneira_martinez
deyaneira_martinez commented 5 days ago
@alex_88_pr
 @neha.jklol
neha.jklol commented 5 days ago
Why you like this
믿음 @mideum.talg
mideum.talg commented 5 days ago
Me rollin my ugly ass in to check on my ultimate fandom
Justin Bieber @viddyjb
viddyjb commented 5 days ago
Lmao “ darling just dive right in “ plays at the The perfect moment 😂
ⅅᎯℕℕᎯ  ᏆᎯℙℐᎯ @gonzalets22
gonzalets22 commented 5 days ago
We love you Justin
Salsabil Isen R @salsabil_isen
salsabil_isen commented 5 days ago
Gg
Hamdi Al-Ghani @hamdi_porpuse
hamdi_porpuse commented 5 days ago
😄👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
DirtyWaterDontTouchMyFaceu @shjmnie
shjmnie commented 5 days ago
abang gw jungkir balik astaga 😍😍 @mubillal
Dhiya fadhila @la_dhiyafadhila
la_dhiyafadhila commented 5 days ago
😂😂
Nadia @lil_pump_sqad
lil_pump_sqad commented 5 days ago
You are silly
زهراهسروی @1032z
1032z commented 5 days ago
@deyaneira_martinez
Dintamia Naomi @dintamia_naomi
dintamia_naomi commented 5 days ago
Hahaha 🤣🤣
Ely Stylish @elystylish
elystylish commented 5 days ago
😂❣
Kleiber  Padilla @kleiberpadilla_
kleiberpadilla_ commented 5 days ago
perfect - ed sheeran ♥
Jorge Castillo Avendaño @jorge_castilloavendano
jorge_castilloavendano commented 5 days ago
✌✌
aniyah hampton 😜😜 @aniyahhampton
aniyahhampton commented 5 days ago
Omg 😂😂
♥РуХшОн🐼А♥ @rukhshona77
rukhshona77 commented 5 days ago
Hahaha
♥РуХшОн🐼А♥ @rukhshona77
rukhshona77 commented 5 days ago
Magic😂😂😂😂
Edyta @_edyta890_
_edyta890_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
FL ッ @vibewithgianna
vibewithgianna commented 5 days ago
@malutrevejo wait what
Veronica Amistà @veroamiss
veroamiss commented 5 days ago
@andre.cate questo forse lo fai meglio tu
 @jackiemarchal
jackiemarchal commented 5 days ago
the goth couple who audition for the musical in high school musical @bettyostrager omg
justin bieber @rarexbieber
rarexbieber commented 5 days ago
😭😹
Betty Ostrager @bettyostrager
bettyostrager commented 5 days ago
@jackiemarchal bahahaha
Amanda Mayara @amandamayara_ofc
amandamayara_ofc commented 5 days ago
@Justinbieber kkkkkkkkkkkkk
Brena Millena @_.brena
_.brena commented 5 days ago
@_isjulia é oq mim
Kitana Rojanatavorn @thekitkatcutie
thekitkatcutie commented 5 days ago
Lol 😂
Dewi Rosidah @rosidahdewi
rosidahdewi commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂 lol
Battery Electric Super Fan #1 @_laneyyy_b
_laneyyy_b commented 5 days ago
@britt_sch
mustafa @mu.s97
mu.s97 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂
 @joel_chhattu
joel_chhattu commented 5 days ago
@malutrevejo fuckin thot
Latoyah @xxlatoyah16xx
xxlatoyah16xx commented 5 days ago
BOIII what was that
daniel abohatzira @daniel_abohatzira
daniel_abohatzira commented 5 days ago
אני ישבור לך תפ ים
daniel abohatzira @daniel_abohatzira
daniel_abohatzira commented 5 days ago
אני לא מבין אתה רוצה ק ט לה????
🐺 @_dianaespinal
_dianaespinal commented 5 days ago
@yasiramorillo06 😂😂😂😂miraaa
Yasira Morillo Montero @yasiramorillo06
yasiramorillo06 commented 5 days ago
@_dianaespinal el final el😂😂
Hayat boş Ben bunu biliyorum @kobani_ogul
kobani_ogul commented 5 days ago
9usii
NIKOLINE ROD REINICKE @nikooliine
nikooliine commented 5 days ago
@chrisser___
👤MaydaMulyani @myd11_
myd11_ commented 5 days ago
🤣
👸🏽💍✨ @xlixa.a
xlixa.a commented 5 days ago
love it
Liv Weaver 🌷👐🏻 @livweaverr
livweaverr commented 5 days ago
@_justincalvi
chanel mallette @chanel_reinoso
chanel_reinoso commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Jim @jimjeremy88
jimjeremy88 commented 5 days ago
@febrito_david jago tawwa wkwkwkwk
Valentina Castañeda García @valen_kiwi
valen_kiwi commented 5 days ago
tremendo :o
jess @jessicaseferrr
jessicaseferrr commented 5 days ago
why is thsi funny lol
Marija Aleksic @_one.belieber_
_one.belieber_ commented 5 days ago
😂💖🌹
 @a_reaperr
a_reaperr commented 5 days ago
It must be a long time for preparing this rolling 😂😂😂
ٱل๋๋͜͜سِٰـِۢلطـہٰ۪۫ﹷـٱنـّهۃ😻👑 @lzozoh
lzozoh commented 5 days ago
انا لا افهم شي ☹️💔
Lynn_xz @lynn_xx4
lynn_xx4 commented 5 days ago
Best video everr
Dornubari @dorndboy
dorndboy commented 5 days ago
Nice
Ebone Jackson @evangeliahazel
evangeliahazel commented 5 days ago
Justin wtf is this lmaooo
Jess Hartshorne @jesshartshorne
jesshartshorne commented 5 days ago
@ellieboltonxo us rolling into chris’s surprise surprise
 @kaynadian.eh
kaynadian.eh commented 5 days ago
@bekahxshoshannah
valeria villaseca gaete @v_villaseca
v_villaseca commented 5 days ago
😂😍❤️
kitty @one.less.lonely.girl
one.less.lonely.girl commented 5 days ago
Still laughing at this......lmfaooo😂😂😂😂@justinbieber

1.612.149 likes

ANRI @m.anri.m
Bruno Santos @brunosantosb13
rahmarizkynabila @rahmaaaa_1364
hanna sihombing @hanmrs
Bruna🇮🇹 @ljlb4
Deviyanti Gani Nur Islami @devi.islami
DEW a.k.a DK! @dewikis______
Carina Bomba @carinabomba
💫Alice💫 @thealicedwh
Jess:)) @jessicamullinsss
Jeremiah Lastic @black_cupid_2x
Dhanush ĆŘ7 @dhanushcr_7
Weirdest Portuguese 🇵🇹🇨🇻 @_.lil_lulu
Luana Camargo @_luuanacamaargoo
Virginia Molina @virgii_molina
Andrea Bello @white.girl2001
Ana Carolina da Silva @aniiinhaasilva
A.M.N @a.m.n_16
Asela Asteria Sabrina @aselasabrina
DIAN @nurdiiani_
Petros Kakoullis @patrick_v98
Raquel Vinólia @raquelvinolia
KING JUSTIN👑💖 @las3princessdejustin
•  , < @ooh_icedzhun
Gabriela Y @gaby_y4
Neha Malik 🇵🇰🇩🇰 @neha.beauty1
Nivetha Raj @de_quaver_serein
Nishant choudhary @whonishantchoudhary
Issa Spam 🤘🏽 @priscilladaniela.spam
Lilian Michel @_lilimich
Graycen Bailey @graycenbail
Mechyzorrilla.priv @mechyzorrilla.priv
#변휴메이&변백현 @matmazelbyun
grazielle ❤️ @grazi._silvaa
Abbi-Boucher @abb1mar1e
Zeyna 👼🏾 @zezeparis2017
Odi _Sanabria 23 @odisanabria
☞Přï§☜ @priscila._.09
Pretty Brown @prettybrown3109
tomas @tomy.rp
Nabila Amanda @nabila.afr22
Eve Worsoff @eveworsoff
😇y pensar😍que ya😛no confiaba 💑 @jacky_moore.t
☼Roberta Bader:)) @_roberta29_
Alia Maisarah -82 @saiddinwahab
joao_souza @jottap_ss
Arfat sayyed @arfatsayyedsayyed
Woman @casesperfeitas_
Audrey Fuentes @audreyfuentes1378
Emily @emembooboo
Violet💜🔮 @lol._okay.__
Natalia Melesio❤️ @natalieee_485
Emily_Isabely @emilyisabelyferreirade
Florencia Vallejos @florencia.vallejos.96742
Valentina Sandoval @valentinasandoval0102
Neydi_mc @neydi_cse
Peber🙌 @_febriaa
JHONJADERTORRESVILLA @jhonjadersaravia
🌸Chica de Oro👽 @flaca_desnutrida
AngiePangie @_sbmangiepangie
Meron Derseh @dersehmeron
Aser Siagian @asersiagian
Chiquita Nikte @chiquitanikte
Shay @shay.mixhelle
Katherine Sornoza @diosysor1
Amanda Alencar 💕🎤 @amanda_alencar22
Meliza Gayozo @melizagayozo
gabrielly marreti @_marretigaby
Carina Batista Pereira @carinabenjor
valeria villaseca gaete @v_villaseca
ELLA @ella.24.15
LilybethBDipasupil @oooh_yeah
Catalina @cata_nero
♡Gabby♡ @gabby.kaj11
camila sanchez @camisanchezc_
Nurfadillah @nurfa123
Ola Kajzer @ola.srola_
joanne @joannnecrupi
angelita garcia  💕 @jellotah
Oliviawarmack11 @oliviawarmack11
Dyra Preett @dyrapreett
Syakira Akira @syakiraakira
Katharine Roetering @kroetering17
Sourav Rai @_sourav_here_
Lilii☺🌸 @liliana.tq
Darshan @ii__frank__ii
Rishi Yashwante!!! @_rishi_simply.clever
Rhayssa Raphaelly @rhay_raphaelly
j. rodriguez @jaazelle
Audrey @dreyyy0311
 @moscosojhoanna
April Conway Avery @aprilnoel2004
m e l i s s a  ✨💕 @melissagomess._
Maria Luiza ✨ @marial_limaa
Maga @magg_._
Kelvin orina @orina.kelvin
Fraan❤ @franche111
Eu Te Amo Mama🌹 @agathe.rllnd
ألدا ماهاراني اسحاق @aldamaharaniiiiis
Khanh Doan @kingkhanh65
Dhritidipa kalita 🌟 @jyotirupa11
🌷Phrases🌷 @sofia.analii
Shreyas jadhav 👑 @shre_jadhav
Morena Alfonso @morena_alfonso17
Riichar_Saraviia😂😍 @_richarsaravia_
Remstar @remstar_goat
felipe @phelip_men
 @p.y.t6350
exactly @dzulqrn
Ballesteros Emilia @arisexyou08
Geovanna Mercês @gege_nascimento4
💗Savannah Sprouse💗 @savannahcreel123
nastya makarevich @makanst25
Lavínia @lavmtc_
S. @iamsvetakozlova
Michelle Rivera @una_mallette
Jusmin.MB @jusmin.minnymouse
Emma W @gingergirl726
mr__ Mogal @atikmogal786
8.sınıf_lgs_çalışma @lgs_is_coming