Taylor Swift @taylorswift's video detail 749.262 likes

North American dates on sale now! Link in bio.

0 comments

749.262 likes

zaynkara135 @zaynkara13
Jessica Cho @dothewhirlwind
Graziela @notgrazi
Roksana Musiał @_roksi_roxy_
Michael Yan @mikael__yan
Ahmed Naik @_ahmednaik
Jenn @jennapec
chenming @chenming2466
Maeve Mejia Giron @maevemejia97
Renata Chávez @renatachavez7789
 @alyonka.g71
Keira Dawson @keirajean15
 @enesleto2
Caleb @the_anti.social_fuck_boy
Fortunate Badibe @fbadibe___
Carlos Herrera @carlos_herrera_p
จับเบอร์พาเพลิน 2-5฿ @topkawin2545
Filip Borislavov @borislavov7
Jordynjohnson @jswag0423
Ana Clara Jardim @anaclara3386
Hermione @kktsts_ew
Jenna Swift @swiftiecat.89
Jason @jasuck_dickmenech
Luis Morales @luicmorales
Zcoss @zcoss5853
Jenna Michelle Kelley @yorkie_lover_jenna
Xhino Çela @iptomus
🌼Eleanor🌼 @eleanorthome
Declan @itsdecas
sarah :) @taylors_rep
Mercedes Davis @mercedesdavis
Génesis Aguado @genesisaguado
 @syauqinazaa
The Tennco Photography @adayinmylifewithbunnies
Aspen Lindorff @lindoasp0009473982
 @kaz.ama
Shot&Focus Photography @shotaandfocus_photography
Jacey @cloud.snow
Wan Mai @2245.05
Jasmine @hwilkinson22018
Tiffany Mcneely @tiffany1231234545
Haruna Sakai @h_r__nx
Alyssa @penguin_girl_11
makayla👸🏽 @fwmakayyla_
Arizona @arizona6_3
Coco_dada @chouchou_dada
❤️Isabella Gonzalez❤️ @isabellagonzy23
李雅婷 @liyating1021
Anaí @ahs.ashx
Imamah Fatimah Nasir @imamahnasir
🎈             Tainara Fernanda @taiinarafernanda
Nur muhammad wahyu @muhammad_wahyu38
Lin Shuhua, @linsh0543
楠楠楠楠楠陵 @nannannannannanling
Matilda Shirley @tildashirley
Bruno Santos @brunosantosb13
JUB👄Bangkok TH🇹🇭 @jupjoof
•~kelsey~• @kelsey_1522
Kalli Mccullough @kalli_ann13
❤Deaa❤ @_deayunitaa_
15 @amirahn22
M E R B E L I X® @gersondiaz__
Mary Chris Tamares @mechitamares
최경명 @gyeongmyeong0201
🔸🔹🔷🔶🅰 NAYAN 👑 PATEL 🅰🔶🔷🔹🔸 @im_nayanpatel
BIG @dwimuthiap
Nxqafiq @nxqafiq
Meher Vij Admirer39 @mehervijadmirer39
Zette Oh @imnotcrazette95
Jessica White @mamajessiewhite
❤️chloe❤️ @chloestarfox
Ritika Arora @ritika_arora1419
Alwida Usman @alwidausmen
🐻🐻 @togepriii_
Raven Jersey @iamravenaaa
LilyKing|12 Yrs| @balanced__breakfast
 @magdadyb
Jessie Mac Cervantes @jess1466
João   Pedro @1j.pedro
succi @succi_soohyun
MoHaMeD ElKaTrY @melkatry322
Nickita @nickitaellenapiw
Sofia Navarrete @sophiecamero
토끼🐇 @jeonli1906_
Putri Naftali Manurung @putri_manurung0522
Nguyễn Thanh Tùng @nguyenthanhtung_12a1
Wafaaa🍭 @wafahfzh_
Tessa K. Baldwin @tessa_k_baldwin
Erni Yuliana 🍁 @erniyuliana97
iss.🦄 @sitiaisyah_hdj
Phanh Nguyễn @nguyenphanh10
Yhankho Manue Rodriguez Otero @yhankhomanue
Julianna. @juliannakcollins
Tammy Deckert Grunwald @tgrunwald
shabrina shintia @shabrinashintia
amor @amor981101
Morgan Lindsey @morgan_lindsey_14
ezequiel @ezequwel
Cristal @raven_0113
Chao Yan @chao5777
Talia Rogers @taliargrs
Gabe @gabeerika16
bibeshmagar930 @bibesh_magar
Ulises A. Ortiz @ua_rab_7
 @ronnie_ellen
Abhishek Kumar @abhishekrock.kumar2
Famidah Palao Masbud @fhamilee
Añshul Sãini @sainianshul_official
1 3 4 3 4 0. Pluto Hurt. 👽 @phloi_natzz
Camila Zenon @camii_zenonn
🇦🇺Kenzie Bennett🇺🇸 @kenzie.elise.bennett_
Molly Meyers @amermaidnamedmolly
Avra JK @ayjaykay615
David ferris @proatbaseball
CARLA ♡ @ellobenz
Fernanda Cerda @frnndcrd
Hanif Secsa Nugraha @hanifsecsa
Johnnie @johnnybulux1
David Rodriguez Olivares @josa5h
Kittenlvr11 @kittenlvr123