nike @nike's video detail 286.012 likes

“I’m running toward the ground that I’m breaking. Towards history.” @kevinhart4real is going after his first 26.2 this weekend in New York City. #breakthrough

1.260 comments

💚Caitlinn O'Hara💚 @ceoharster
ceoharster commented 5 days ago
Solid
Kristin Lovelady @loveladykristin
loveladykristin commented 5 days ago
Love it
Hyzer Disc Golf Shop @hyzerdiscgolfshop
hyzerdiscgolfshop commented 5 days ago
This is really cool! ;)
 @chapterofjoy
chapterofjoy commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
 @lxa_rxse_090
lxa_rxse_090 commented 5 days ago
yoittttt
Lani Karma @irimexkri8383
irimexkri8383 commented 5 days ago
Amen🙌💨🇺🇸
Nike lover @nikeshoesfeed
nikeshoesfeed commented 5 days ago
My Goodness!
Cade Myers @imcade10
imcade10 commented 5 days ago
Said the comedian
Reyvo Young 🇨🇦 @its.reyvo.young
its.reyvo.young commented 5 days ago
How ya like me now?
Franco Aliperti @franco_aliperti
franco_aliperti commented 5 days ago
💪❤️
ochen agha @hosein_kohsar
hosein_kohsar commented 5 days ago
#hosein_kohsar
健三 @calin_kenzo
calin_kenzo commented 5 days ago
Always can make a nice video well done nike!
Alex Velasquez @velasquez1016
velasquez1016 commented 5 days ago
How to take this Nike video serious if Kevin Hart is on the video lol
Jabu Graybeal @jahhbizzle
jahhbizzle commented 5 days ago
@vittorio.s LMFAOOOOO
Toby Porter @tobyporter53
tobyporter53 commented 5 days ago
Nike seriously lacks real diversity...where are the Caucasian male models????? Blacks✔️Asians✔️Hispanic✔️Mixed races✔️Caucasian❓
Prab Rai 👑 @raiprab
raiprab commented 5 days ago
Nice
Bre Brooker @bree_brooker
bree_brooker commented 5 days ago
@tobyporter53 are you Serious? They have all the other Sneaker companies!!! Go Run to them!!!
Toby Porter @tobyporter53
tobyporter53 commented 5 days ago
@bree_brooker every sneaker company should have Caucasian models!
Nike Stars @nike_givers_feed
nike_givers_feed commented 5 days ago
Whoopee!
sanaa clark @anaas567
anaas567 commented 5 days ago
@itzbri123
 @zuhen1986
zuhen1986 commented 5 days ago
😕
rain zan @therainzan
therainzan commented 5 days ago
Incredible
Hammerman @samhammer727
samhammer727 commented 5 days ago
Good job
Me @me_is_owsome
me_is_owsome commented 5 days ago
I will always love you Nike’s
Maurice 🚨 @blagrove.m
blagrove.m commented 5 days ago
Fireeeeeeeee
Isaac @isaacoberhaus06
isaacoberhaus06 commented 5 days ago
Run run run
◇◆◇🇸🇪🇩🇩🇮🇰◇◆◇ @seddik__chergui
seddik__chergui commented 5 days ago
Nice 😍😍
Cats My Breath @cats_my_breath
cats_my_breath commented 5 days ago
Whoopee!
🇵🇦(MARV) 🤙🏾 👤 @panamanian_plug
panamanian_plug commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂 the writing of . 2
🇨🇭 Bounce. @bounce_digital
bounce_digital commented 5 days ago
🔥
Leon Loncomilla @lion_king_666666
lion_king_666666 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Hiram Cuellar @hiram_cuellar
hiram_cuellar commented 5 days ago
@sambo_89 so yeah....he just ran it this month
Cats My Breath @cats_my_breath
cats_my_breath commented 5 days ago
This is so cute
Maykol de Paula @maykoldepaula
maykoldepaula commented 5 days ago
@de_paula_cris top Amor
Alexander Emelyanov @xander_13_
xander_13_ commented 5 days ago
👌👍✌️️
IRREGULAR @jcee_lyon
jcee_lyon commented 5 days ago
Dope 👊
Andrés Lara @andreslaral
andreslaral commented 5 days ago
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Jeremy_5 @jeremy_54352
jeremy_54352 commented 5 days ago
Lov kevin
Bill Whit @bill.whit.378
bill.whit.378 commented 5 days ago
Hi
Agassifabulous @agassifabulouslife
agassifabulouslife commented 5 days ago
Excellence 🔥🔥🔥🔥❤️
Anthony Machado @anthony__machado
anthony__machado commented 5 days ago
1x1
yusufkurşun @xkursunxx
xkursunxx commented 5 days ago
Gt
yusufkurşun @xkursunxx
xkursunxx commented 5 days ago
Gt
yusufkurşun @xkursunxx
xkursunxx commented 5 days ago
Gt
yusufkurşun @xkursunxx
xkursunxx commented 5 days ago
Gt
Masoud 🇮🇷 @mr_masio
mr_masio commented 5 days ago
💙
saila @saila030
saila030 commented 5 days ago
cool
El vino divino @vinosdivinos
vinosdivinos commented 5 days ago
So cool
Nelly @nellifromthedelli
nellifromthedelli commented 5 days ago
Kevin heart of Jordan Burroughs? Lol
Fitness Connections Kingdom @fitfck
fitfck commented 5 days ago
🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Brondallis Boutique @bron_bo
bron_bo commented 5 days ago
😂😂😍👏🏽
Scorpion  5769 @scorpion5769
scorpion5769 commented 5 days ago
😎😎😎😎
Hasan Akgün @hasan_akgun_
hasan_akgun_ commented 5 days ago
Music ??
Adventure Accelerator @adventureaccelerator
adventureaccelerator commented 5 days ago
haha
Cris Saur @iamcrissaur
iamcrissaur commented 5 days ago
✌️💫💫⚡️
EBK Events LLC @enchantedbykarmisha
enchantedbykarmisha commented 5 days ago
Marathon are no joke
Rafail Chatzimistis @rc7bbs
rc7bbs commented 5 days ago
Great picture!!
Emilijan Milosevic @emilijanmilosevic
emilijanmilosevic commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
Batman Sayfası @batmansayfa
batmansayfa commented 5 days ago
Yeeeeeee
Batman Sayfası @batmansayfa
batmansayfa commented 5 days ago
🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆
Drake Levell @0ne.and.only_
0ne.and.only_ commented 5 days ago
💀💀🤟🏽
Judyta Przywara @hadafabacadaha7725
hadafabacadaha7725 commented 5 days ago
que conocen la altura
ᎷᏆᏩᏌᎬᏞ Ꭺ. ᏩᎪᏞᏆNᎠᎾ @mag.jr
mag.jr commented 5 days ago
Half marathon is tomorrow
Bee Keng Tan @beekeng
beekeng commented 5 days ago
Awesome
2AM 🎃 @madeat2am
madeat2am commented 5 days ago
💪🏽
Heath L. Stephen II 🌊 @h.boogie1
h.boogie1 commented 5 days ago
THIS IS THE BEST BRAND OUT !
MB MeryBoutique @mb_meryboutique
mb_meryboutique commented 5 days ago
Nice ☺️👌🏽
 @oo404g
oo404g commented 5 days ago
@sewar11
Charlie Gaebe @charliegaebe
charliegaebe commented 5 days ago
Get hard for real
The Daily Meme @the_daily_meme21
the_daily_meme21 commented 5 days ago
He’s probably slow
Morisdavila @morisdavila
morisdavila commented 5 days ago
So cool
Morisdavila @morisdavila
morisdavila commented 5 days ago
Lol
Hesenli Nihat @hesenli_niko6666
hesenli_niko6666 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Livenspil Distro Anime @livenspil
livenspil commented 5 days ago
mantaaaap 😬 salam kenal kak
Gorka Paskual @gorkapaskual
gorkapaskual commented 5 days ago
@markelnunez 🔜
 @yvng.spectre
yvng.spectre commented 5 days ago
How much is the price for air force 1's?
Ava Qinlen @avaqinlen
avaqinlen commented 5 days ago
I cominciai Poeta volontieri
aidanfallara @aidanfallara
aidanfallara commented 5 days ago
@aidan_strijdom
 @rtm_6teenhunnithector
rtm_6teenhunnithector commented 5 days ago
👀💪🏽💪🏽
CAMILO ANDRES @jpatronmusic
jpatronmusic commented 5 days ago
Oro🔥
Benoit Chamberland 🇨🇦 🌎 @benchamberland
benchamberland commented 5 days ago
@philmaltais !?
Philippe Maltais @philmaltais
philmaltais commented 5 days ago
@benchamberland yupp, love it
フ ひ レ ノ ム 刀  ム  ♊ @youare_j
youare_j commented 5 days ago
Towards the future*
Maxi @maxi.nicolini
maxi.nicolini commented 5 days ago
@subirafranco el de la pelicula
Ahmed Zorab @ahmedzorab10
ahmedzorab10 commented 5 days ago
Boy you feel like running
r5ryfu @r5ryfu
r5ryfu commented 5 days ago
@yvng.spectrdee l
TasDistro ID @tasdistro.id
tasdistro.id commented 5 days ago
nice☺
Артем Гайдар @artem.gaidar
artem.gaidar commented 5 days ago
А он сильный и у него есть сила воли!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!
Franquias no BR - Franchising @franquiasnobrasil
franquiasnobrasil commented 5 days ago
👏🏻👏🏻
Migue Serra @serra.trainer
serra.trainer commented 5 days ago
The best
godofcases @godofcases
godofcases commented 5 days ago
This guy made it 🙏🙏🙏🙏👌🔥
Fabeesh Rouf @fabeeshrouf
fabeeshrouf commented 5 days ago
👍
Théodore Allagui @theoallagui
theoallagui commented 5 days ago
@adrienallagui pk on habite pas là
Live Source App @livesource
livesource commented 5 days ago
Great video!
ginge @_kayleigh_louise_n
_kayleigh_louise_n commented 5 days ago
@indiafritzsche
JaluWardana @jaluyeah
jaluyeah commented 5 days ago
I just don't believe your voice like kendrick lamar
Bárbara Câncio leal da rocha @barbara.c14
barbara.c14 commented 5 days ago
@nike sponsors me só uso tênis da @nike
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀  ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ☔️Jase 🧢 @jasedwrd
jasedwrd commented 5 days ago
💯
_wallpapers_ @_wallpapers_gang_
_wallpapers_gang_ commented 5 days ago
Nice
Sports Medicine Doctor @docmanasseh
docmanasseh commented 5 days ago
#dope @kevinhart4real @nike
ธรรมนูญ ศรเลิศล้ำวาณิช @foey_nrhero
foey_nrhero commented 5 days ago
@boongjaidee

286.012 likes

GunsSector @gunssector
HomeOfGuns @homeofguns
NascarSociety @nascarsociety
andrew @lil_chuncky
Cyril Neal 🇱🇷 @itscyrilneal
لا إله إلا الله محمد رسول الله @hasnain_junior
GunsArena @gunsarena
Jonah Fouts @jonah.fouts
SushiLane @sushilane
LadiesOfRichness @ladiesofrichness
Supreme 🔺 @marquinhos_breezy_
Salah @salah_yo_boi
ali shahbazi @ali.shahbazi.s
💚Positive_Vibes_Only💚 @itsyagirlnyny
 @lyyyyy23
CINCH✅ @iam_cinch
Here For Kpop @here_for_kpop
MillionaireArena @millionairearena
#vqdistrict @vqdistrict
VacationArena @vacationarena
UniqueStyleArena @uniquestylearena
felippe branco @brancofelippe
TripArena @triparena
AventadorSector @aventadorsector
MenStyleSector @menstylesector
ComicLane @comiclane
MaseratiArena @maseratiarena
WardrobeSector @wardrobesector
audisector @audisector
DON$KY @suryaerdi.p
PeakArena @peakarena
MclarenDistrict @mclarendistrict
HomeOfTravellers @homeoftravellers
MansionSection @mansionsection
✌Respect Yourself✌ @_ch0.ch0_
WeedSectors @weedsectors
Muharrem Fadime @muharrem_fadime
CakesSector @cakessector
Ava 🏀 @belle.ava
AreaOfTravel @areaoftravel
TripDistrict @tripdistrict
VoyageArena @voyagearena
QuotesSector @quotessector
EmpireOfKitties @empireofkitties
SportsProds @sportsprods
Nikhil Kanani @nee_khil_
Aditya permana @aditya_permana_lapian
SectorGuns @sectorguns
MakeUpSector @makeupsector
Cesar❤️ Galicia📍 Noa Suarez🔐 @cesarsg_11
ViralContentDaily @viralcontentdaily
アーム Yimsuk 😁 @aarmilli.y
 @anaqi_88
manak @1820ma
Master561 @frny530
Ahmed Mansy @tico.m1
Dario Nikolovski @dakoq
HomeOfLuxuryPlaces @homeofluxuryplaces
AutomotiveVids @automotivevids
KEVIN @kevinseptiandry
ismail veliz @workoutunit
Ntiyak🎵🙌🙋🏾 @shammy_shammy
AnimalsLane @animalslane
DAKOTA JOHNSON @dakotajohnsondakota
MotivationUnit @motivationunit
alex mail @alex_mail46
MarijuanaSector @marijuanasector
Jackson Vasconcelos @jv_swag_ba
Jason Ac @jazz_ny_antho
The Brainchild of Chikistans @chikistans
Bhupesh Bamal @bhupeshbamal
DJ JayyS〽ith @jayysmithhh
மரியே மூகடெஸ் பஷ்டஷ் @mariye_mukaddes
DT21 @wendanakjr
Jesus Contreras🌹 @officialjesuscontreras
Faye @mohamed_faye_1990
Bára Vašíčková @vasickovabara
kleberbueno @kleber_bueno
dieu @dieu6889
#AlwaysGotMyCrownOn @s0amazen05
Nisi_Renisi @nisi_renisi
Bitch Killer @y_ruleofficial
 @za.1up
AhaRi HRithik😎👑 @ahari_hrithik_29
Chef Cruzz @chef_cruzz
Zé Ferreira 🇵🇹 @zeferreira14
♧ Douglas & Thaynà 🌹 @jadyydouglasoficial
Anwar Baharin @anwar_baharin
Yova @_yova_burgo_
BenzSector @benzsector
Samantha McGowan @samsays_uk
alvin @sugartardo
Step Out With Da Airforce 👣 @t1mullaa
ComedyForUs @comedyforus
Lucas @lucas_84_leuzarder
congolaise21600 @congolaise21600
Jaia ~ Brighton ~ 12 @jaia_x
Lynn Lewis @honeydip45
🌐🇧🇩🇬🇧 @nidzy.rahman
hashishsector @hashishsector
 @vrmarcel
Shanika🇯🇲🇺🇸 @prettyfitneek
ydr🔥🔥🔥💙 @yasminruyter_
Emirhan @emirhanyaln
Иван @ivanusov21
“walking buck” @tonithagoat
Metin Lamalari @metinlamalari
Elias @valter_rochaa
Aníbal Andrés @andrestoletero
 @benjaminpak
HS @harishsookun
Nathaniel @nathaniel_lfeanyi
Mikhail Pinto @mikhail_2828
Adif Aqilah @adf_aqlh
- Grant Guiiinan🤑 @grant.0015
Arnold @ae__28
slss @_auxaf
Andres Otavo @andresotavo92
Tyler @kxng_tylerr
MansionDistrict @mansiondistrict