National Geographic @natgeo's photo detail 688.420 likes

photograph by @vincentjmusi
Rue, 2017 From my new work on dogs. 
Rue’s a small dog, close to the ground with a tongue nearly too big for his head. I don’t think it fits entirely in his mouth.
After photographing everything from honeybees to elephants, I’ve settled in recently on a project photographing the character and beauty of dogs. More can be seen @vincentjmusi or online at Natgeo.com

photograph by @vincentjmusi Rue, 2017 From my new work on dogs. Rue’s a small dog, close to the ground with a tongue nearly too big for his head. I don’t think it fits entirely in his mouth. After photographing everything from honeybees to elephants, I’ve settled in recently on a project photographing the character and beauty of dogs. More can be seen @vincentjmusi or online at Natgeo.com

3.472 comments

José Eduardo Z @joseeduardozf
joseeduardozf commented 5 days ago
@danielastefania94
Liz.Starn @chicgeekinfo
chicgeekinfo commented 5 days ago
Hahahahaha
Lither @lither_z
lither_z commented 5 days ago
My fav! I have two at home!
Abhishek Kumar @abhishekrock.kumar2
abhishekrock.kumar2 commented 5 days ago
Nice click
Jesus Valera @jesusvaleraro
jesusvaleraro commented 5 days ago
@letsugar
Heath Browning @heathbrowning
heathbrowning commented 5 days ago
@john.archer_jj3photography
 @smithy120586
smithy120586 commented 5 days ago
@lisabush2722
Jessica Junker @fotografie.jessica
fotografie.jessica commented 5 days ago
Nice dog! 🐶🐾☀️😚
Antonella Sciarra @anto_shh
anto_shh commented 5 days ago
@veroica74
Lets @letsugar
letsugar commented 5 days ago
@jesusvaleraro eres demasiado cuchi papai 💚💚💚💚 reconociste a tu nieto!!!
गीत @geet_sharma40
geet_sharma40 commented 5 days ago
@shivanshi567 .😊
Fakhuma Farquhar Ubaidillah @fakhuma
fakhuma commented 5 days ago
qtt
Ana Teruel Marsilla @anateruuel_
anateruuel_ commented 5 days ago
Tú cuando me vas a dar un beso @cinthia_bm_ 😂😂❤
Blair Wade @blair_wade
blair_wade commented 5 days ago
@stepharrottwatt an amazing pooch pic!
Rajsh chaturvedi @rajeshchaturvedi_0fficial
rajeshchaturvedi_0fficial commented 5 days ago
Amazing dog
Peter Crick @the_wobbegong
the_wobbegong commented 5 days ago
What an awful photo
Patrick Hart @patrick__hart
patrick__hart commented 5 days ago
@oliviasommerton me after dinner
Amy Skidmore @amy.skid
amy.skid commented 5 days ago
@gracerosettaa
Veronica Bancalà @veroica74
veroica74 commented 5 days ago
@anto_shh 😘
nothing is impossible @dew_drops_z_a
dew_drops_z_a commented 5 days ago
@rahef._9y راويه لنويره كوليلها خطابه 😂😂😂😂😂
باربي البصره😚 @rahef._9y
rahef._9y commented 5 days ago
@dew_drops_z_a انا مسافر
nothing is impossible @dew_drops_z_a
dew_drops_z_a commented 5 days ago
@rahef._9y يااا توصلو بسلامه 😘😘
nothing is impossible @dew_drops_z_a
dew_drops_z_a commented 5 days ago
@rahef._9y باعي اشتريلي هاي مات الحياكه بعد شوي ادزلج ياهو 😄
MILA @milkawarm
milkawarm commented 5 days ago
@alecr1211
Diana Navarro @navarro8272
navarro8272 commented 5 days ago
Igualito a Brandon😍😍
RoyaLKidSPro707_^_^ @muhammad_elsum
muhammad_elsum commented 5 days ago
anzink goblg
Aaryan Shah @aaryan_dr_photographer
aaryan_dr_photographer commented 5 days ago
❤️
nomvuyo @decatemaseko
decatemaseko commented 5 days ago
😍😍
alam @zzza7351
zzza7351 commented 5 days ago
🤙🏽
Liz Velásquez Gómez @lizvelasquezg
lizvelasquezg commented 5 days ago
@ayrtonj565 ♥️
paul parry @pauljparry
pauljparry commented 5 days ago
@bld_x
Mia Knight @design_by_wilson
design_by_wilson commented 5 days ago
Lovely 💞😍😍
Knoller @knoller
knoller commented 5 days ago
@rthalperin
Marlyh Dellamonica @marlyh
marlyh commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏👏😍
Mj Déry @happy_mj007
happy_mj007 commented 5 days ago
@mflassonde vraiment ! Un gourmand ;)
Hannah virginia cofty @hannahvirginiacofty2408
hannahvirginiacofty2408 commented 5 days ago
That is so cute
Alejandra Cabrera Rivera @alecr1211
alecr1211 commented 5 days ago
@milkawarm parece mi Titi 😱😱😱
MILA @milkawarm
milkawarm commented 5 days ago
@alecr1211 siiiiii
Lisa Laborde @laborde_lisa
laborde_lisa commented 5 days ago
LOOK AT THAT TONGUE
BenjaminB @bennyparadi5e
bennyparadi5e commented 5 days ago
@serendipitous_steph ready for a tit bit again?!
Sarah Smith @minniesarah2
minniesarah2 commented 5 days ago
@goski123
Olivia Siegel @oliverose1125
oliverose1125 commented 5 days ago
😍
Jessa Delima @jessadlm
jessadlm commented 5 days ago
@ikoy15 qt
@ smart BOY AYAAS @durgamadhab_dash_ayaas
durgamadhab_dash_ayaas commented 5 days ago
Super
Alex @alexfeatangie
alexfeatangie commented 5 days ago
@absturz__wie__windows
Hassanhaider @hassanhaider8610
hassanhaider8610 commented 5 days ago
😂😂
shaniya smith @shaniya1933
shaniya1933 commented 5 days ago
What is the dog doing
Jennifer Amberson @jsamberson
jsamberson commented 5 days ago
It’s Pepper! @socaruso
tenerife/la linea  canaaria @mariia612
mariia612 commented 5 days ago
Como este era el papa de pancho @samuelvd23
Rais👻 @raisablair
raisablair commented 5 days ago
@kriistjana
Daniela Stefania Neira🌸 @danielastefania94
danielastefania94 commented 5 days ago
@joseeduardozf es igual a rocko 😍😍😍
Mehdi Simba ⚽️🤞🏽 @m.ghz5
m.ghz5 commented 5 days ago
@eymaa.r tu sais de quoi je parle ?? 😉
Eyma🔗 🔒lysa @eymaa.r
eymaa.r commented 5 days ago
@m.ghz5 arrête c’est faux c’est plus tôt le contraire chair ami 😌
Mehdi Simba ⚽️🤞🏽 @m.ghz5
m.ghz5 commented 5 days ago
Je suis pas ton ami et ton orthographe il pique 😂🤚
Eyma🔗 🔒lysa @eymaa.r
eymaa.r commented 5 days ago
@m.ghz5 oh ptn oui je viens de m’en rendre compte attend 😂
Eyma🔗 🔒lysa @eymaa.r
eymaa.r commented 5 days ago
@m.ghz5 c’est plutôt le contraire cher ami 😏
Larissa Citlalmina @wadebow
wadebow commented 5 days ago
@gusoskyshitzu
George @georgekay5
georgekay5 commented 5 days ago
@will.kayy @waynejkay @ckay__ Tem?
Clara Pryor @clarapryor94
clarapryor94 commented 5 days ago
@lisakate93 arthur
ÄsⓂ️a____🎀 @asma__yaser
asma__yaser commented 5 days ago
حبييييييت 😍🙊
Lisa 💕 @lisakate93
lisakate93 commented 5 days ago
@clarapryor94 awww 😍😍
tonya catando @yogagirl_sup
yogagirl_sup commented 5 days ago
@parazzi_ela this reminded me of a photo you would take
Maurício Seabra @mkseabra
mkseabra commented 5 days ago
@marianaserraa
Erkki Sipp @erkki.zip
erkki.zip commented 5 days ago
@dagmargilden 😊
ingridms @ingridms16
ingridms16 commented 5 days ago
Divinooooo
vicky @vi.cky9183
vi.cky9183 commented 5 days ago
vonito
Joe Kelly @joekelly33
joekelly33 commented 5 days ago
@_emilyjg
Kaye Thomas @kayeleetee
kayeleetee commented 5 days ago
@snottylonglegs
jLa @jaimereneejones
jaimereneejones commented 5 days ago
@sandrapledger SAMSON
Francisco Luzuriaga @francisco_luzuriaga
francisco_luzuriaga commented 5 days ago
@so.cedeno @pierinacedeno su perro feo 🤣
Karin Lombana @karinlombana
karinlombana commented 5 days ago
😍
Samantha Moussari @smoussari
smoussari commented 5 days ago
@leilanoll
 @hodayav4
hodayav4 commented 5 days ago
@chen_danieli9936 איזה חמווודדייייי
חנוש בישבילכם😍🤙🤘 @chen_danieli9936
chen_danieli9936 commented 5 days ago
@hodayav4 אמאאאא נסיךךךך
Jenny Huspen-Carter @horsemom7805
horsemom7805 commented 5 days ago
@loverunawayranch
Alvaro Garrido Rebollo @varo_g.r
varo_g.r commented 5 days ago
Mira @rubencj53 se parece a lua
Ruben Cortijo Jimenez @rubencj53
rubencj53 commented 5 days ago
@varo_g.r si que se echa un aire jaja pero mi luita es mas guapa
Alvaro Garrido Rebollo @varo_g.r
varo_g.r commented 5 days ago
@rubencj53 hombre claro q es mas guapa jajaja
Sara @pnwawkwardyogi
pnwawkwardyogi commented 5 days ago
@ba_nann
Dagmar @dagmargilden
dagmargilden commented 5 days ago
@erkki.zip 😁
Samuel @samuelvd23
samuelvd23 commented 5 days ago
@mariia612 pancho es más guapo 😊😊
ⓢⓗⓘⓦⓐⓝ☢ @sh0_sas
sh0_sas commented 5 days ago
🤣
ⓢⓗⓘⓦⓐⓝ☢ @sh0_sas
sh0_sas commented 5 days ago
@sh0_sas
ⓢⓗⓘⓦⓐⓝ☢ @sh0_sas
sh0_sas commented 5 days ago
#sh0_sas
Giorgia Panese @giopanese
giopanese commented 5 days ago
@elisartorib @mariavictoriapigarelli
Antiwar @worldpeace_777
worldpeace_777 commented 5 days ago
💖
Germany Parts @ridak197676
ridak197676 commented 5 days ago
Love it
tenerife/la linea  canaaria @mariia612
mariia612 commented 5 days ago
@samuelvd23 siii el es nuestro bebé el es el mas bello❤️
Priisssa @priisssa
priisssa commented 5 days ago
❤️
ALi @ali.pamuk
ali.pamuk commented 5 days ago
A great timing 😍so cute
Shan Quick @shan.quick
shan.quick commented 5 days ago
Remind me one of the dog I had before. He was a good company in my childhood. Bless him, I miss him so much.
Shirley Christy @shirley_christy18
shirley_christy18 commented 5 days ago
Soo cuteee^&^
Samuel Saab F. Carvalho @saabcarvalho
saabcarvalho commented 5 days ago
@carols_oliver
RodrigoNicolas @timmy_otoole1
timmy_otoole1 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Opurbo @opurbo_khan_
opurbo_khan_ commented 5 days ago
😵😵😵😵
Alexander Spagnoli @ajspaghetti
ajspaghetti commented 5 days ago
@katiekleinknecht is this Oliver?
Paul Ronzone @paul_ronzone
paul_ronzone commented 5 days ago
Just like my dog 😃🐶
Gustavo Guzman @gtogg20
gtogg20 commented 5 days ago
🐶🐶🐶🐶
Irina Brianceva @irinabrianceva
irinabrianceva commented 5 days ago
Wowww
ابراهيم الدوسري @ibrahim_2015_
ibrahim_2015_ commented 5 days ago
..
Cinthia Barrera Miñano @cinthia_bm_
cinthia_bm_ commented 5 days ago
@anateruuel_ soy tu perra 🐶
Paul Bowen @boweyes125
boweyes125 commented 5 days ago
@danieljeynes thought this was Dylan for a second!
Yaşar Emir @islambul18
islambul18 commented 5 days ago
Doğ doğ
Guinn*rudy•lib^🐾 @guinnrudylib
guinnrudylib commented 5 days ago
@bigirish4
 @the_only_zwj
the_only_zwj commented 5 days ago
cute doggy
Jaqueline Pícoli Proba @probajaqueline
probajaqueline commented 5 days ago
@fernandaproba Nick
Fernanda Proba ♡ @fernandaproba
fernandaproba commented 5 days ago
@probajaqueline kkkkk +/- parecido
mariette @marry_jette
marry_jette commented 5 days ago
Wonder where this dog got groomed hm @samanthagracey
Cesar Augusto Olivier Luengo @olivierluengo
olivierluengo commented 5 days ago
Beatiful
Maria Andrea Zambrano @mandreazr
mandreazr commented 5 days ago
@sebastianaparicio
$Ur¤j ~ 🔹 @surajskumar572
surajskumar572 commented 5 days ago
🐴🐴
Vanessa Chavez @its_vanesssa
its_vanesssa commented 5 days ago
Cinnamon @aalexachavezz
Laura Elizabeth Hinkel @laura.e.hinkel
laura.e.hinkel commented 5 days ago
Ha, great shot!
Sebastian Aparicio @sebastianaparicio
sebastianaparicio commented 5 days ago
@mandreazr es chimichaanga!
Raissha @rai_kath
rai_kath commented 5 days ago
@zoi_olv
pauxxvii KeyStrings @pauxxvii
pauxxvii commented 5 days ago
@stereotribe @midaisms
pauxxvii KeyStrings @pauxxvii
pauxxvii commented 5 days ago
Looks like @midaisms
Henry Haag @henry.haag
henry.haag commented 5 days ago
What kind of dog is it
Marty G88 @martan_g88
martan_g88 commented 5 days ago
@ashleygaetz
A - L - E - X @alex_eil2
alex_eil2 commented 5 days ago
@maayan_chefetz
Maayan Chefetz @maayan_chefetz
maayan_chefetz commented 5 days ago
@alex_eil2 נעשה קמפיין של העתידי שלי
Binnu puri 😉 @vikas_puri7
vikas_puri7 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂 cute
S H I P R A🌸 @shiprachoudhary_
shiprachoudhary_ commented 5 days ago
👅👅
L. I. N. E 👑 @itslmd_
itslmd_ commented 5 days ago
👌 👌
Kushal Lele @kushallele
kushallele commented 5 days ago
Any Doberman Pinscher please.
Julian Jacquemin @julian_jcqmn
julian_jcqmn commented 5 days ago
@juju5285
Juliette🌺-Team Rocknrun💥-Ju.💛 @juju5285
juju5285 commented 5 days ago
@julian_jcqmn c'est trop mimi 😍
A - L - E - X @alex_eil2
alex_eil2 commented 5 days ago
@ofrihalevi מת ללקק אותך
Brian Schwenk @bri_guy93
bri_guy93 commented 5 days ago
@_shacklemore
mctoomey @mctoomey
mctoomey commented 5 days ago
@kellyanntoomey 😱😳🤮🤣
Seona Galbally @seonaruth
seonaruth commented 5 days ago
@lizloosmore
GH @islabonita107
islabonita107 commented 5 days ago
Love your crooked teeth !
Ash @comoshnada
comoshnada commented 5 days ago
@tprice00 Mara!!
Brooke Penfold @brooke.penfold
brooke.penfold commented 5 days ago
@boredslide
kt h @kth11_
kth11_ commented 5 days ago
@loveinpinkinlove
kt h @kth11_
kth11_ commented 5 days ago
@loveinpinkinlove it looks just like spank
Antonia Fiorello @anthosfiore
anthosfiore commented 5 days ago
Carinissimo!
reptiles @reptiles6727
reptiles6727 commented 5 days ago
nycccccccc
Reeanne G. Del Rosario @reeannedlrsr
reeannedlrsr commented 5 days ago
@cynthialoteyro_
Faraz mozafari @farazemozafari
farazemozafari commented 5 days ago
@_mmdhashemi sag
 @_mmdhashemi
_mmdhashemi commented 5 days ago
@farazemozafari ea babada
Bella Lagotto @bellalagotto
bellalagotto commented 5 days ago
Lagottos are the best!!
lilianagaete @lilianatonka1111
lilianatonka1111 commented 5 days ago
Lindo
doviekeenum52 @doviekeenum52
doviekeenum52 commented 5 days ago
Adorable

688.420 likes

 @travelcode365
 @vinkalinn
Daksi @katarzyna_daksi
Smila7777 @smila_7777
Betty Sekula-Petukhov @beauty_b_11
Fengying Zhu @fengying.zhu
Svetlin Marinov @svetlin.marinov
Vimala.P @vim9035_innocent_girl
Gisell Oviedo Mosquera @gisell_oviedo
Salvador Jandette Gonzalez @salvadorjandettegonzalez
pjoshuva @pjoshuva_josh
Callavra Ríos @callavra
Chiaramella @chiaracomeun.abc
yongkwong @yongkwong
Mayank is Awesome @mayankis
kouta @2814kouta
Kirsten Dearden @petmama53
Anton Tone @magicni_baja
Valérie Desgroseilliers @chewy_r2d2
Natalia Pereira Benaim @nataliabenaim
Pravinkumar @pravin_kumar_wlp
shiva sahu @rocking_bro_1
guarderia_canina_martinez @guarderia_canina_ma
₱@₹@$ Shivhare @parasshivhare
ひとみ (Hitomi) @hitomi_kensfamily
Venkata Subbaiah @subbaiahbhyrava
Deb Root @firemonkey57
walter @gadduw
Elaina Fitts @ish_galaxy_bean
Enoc Martinez @elreyenoc
Mitchell Sanders @sandersmitl.tk
Lotta Björneskog @lottbjo
puddlejumper @marygracemitchell
shige @shige_725
mary auvray @mary_76370
Tahir Khan @tahirkhandon1714
Lisa Hall @lsnnhll
杨旭 @snvabo
Mishael @mixagon_1
Lady Roots. @leiladonoso.h
Paul George @jetbrain85
silvia.sbe @silvia.sbe
Ronald @_ronald_lima_
carl_hockey @carl_hockey2492
Lynn Aerith @lynnaerith
y a l e @yxlx.b
omid samai 1234 @omidsamai
Pazzaglia Willi @willi_pazzaglia
VILIGIA @viligia_ramezani
Karen Braun @gergpb
rajunag @rajunag7796
jort Joshua @_jort_joshua_snelle_balk_
Tucker Sampson @tucker_sampson_photos
Anastasia Bondarenko, 9 y.o. @ananga.mandjari
Laya Maheshwari @layamaheshwari
Manuel Musella @hannibaljrt
Vladan Radojicic @vladanradojicic
Suresh Kumar @suresh_717
Alia birje @aliabirje
Samlan Vimalan @samlanvimalan
João Miguel @joaomiguel4319
Bira Sahni @birasahani
vicman @vicmanrenmor
Jaya Deep @deepjaya
 @kang_minhyuk57
Collin Foo @foocollin
hamee gf🙏 action:engineer🙋👤😘👍💟 @hameegf
Naa-Anyorkor @trudyjay12
 @frisina66
Raja Chakraborty @chakraborty3956
Federico Sabbioni @federicosabbioni
AshleyDeTuCorazon♥️ @ashleygratbet
Maritza Miranda Balmaseda @maritza.mirandabalmaseda
 @niluan25
HuaYu Huang @woshuhuanghuayu
S G @mom_of_the_year2016
Karen Hall @karenhall528
黎明晋 @minhtanle0513
Marc Grino @grinomarc
Mayur Patel @mayur0846
Mai Ngoc Thao @maingocthao1910
Magdalena Baez @baez.magdalena
Cin Espinosa @cin.espinosaj
🍂 M E H U L ™ 🍂 @mehulspatel7637
 @justisavg
Mahua Pakrashi @mahuapakrashi
ClaudiaNC 🍀 @claudia_nelcor
Preeti Mahadik @mahadik.preeti06
Mary  Armonas @mcrarmonas
Muhammed Zewail @mozewail
Priydarshan @_priydarshan_
 @richy_rohleder
Taylor Rife @taylor.paidge.rife
SahandMahdavi @_sahand_mahdavi_
David Jacoby @davidjacoby1
nitesh kumar @niteshkumar1411
Himanshu Raj @himanshurajraj143
Raunak Singh @raunak_singh_007
Japongillerden @__japongibisi__
Ganesh Pujari @g_pujari
ПРОХОДИМЕЦ OUTPOST @prohodimec_outpost
avee @waevee
reyhan inam @reyhaninam
Mafan @dj_vestors_aka_mafan
Cherlyn Z @cherlynzuo
Tiffany Thornton @tiffanyandreas
Alexandr Matevashchuk @amatevashchuk
Karima Aouak @karimaa68
Imene Cloud @imenecloud
 @tmasch01
Akash mvr @akashmvr
Matthew clark @matthewclark4638
Lisa @lbedmunds5
Марина Греськова @marinagreskova
tahir @tahirraja9876
Giulia Giardina @pillowinthegarden
Jack Dollard @jd_canont6
Михаил @m.brednev
Lai Juco @lai.juco
Prashanth Rao @prashanth.rao.nani