Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash's photo detail 1.143.894 likes

mommy and me

mommy and me

4.694 comments

Oleg Petrenko @oleg_p.o.v.er
oleg_p.o.v.er commented 5 days ago
Cb
Holly Louise @h0llylu
h0llylu commented 5 days ago
That is so adorable 💞
mal🇨🇴 @mallory.caycedo
mallory.caycedo commented 5 days ago
Mommy and I**
Hoang Ngoc♡ @_nzggegi
_nzggegi commented 5 days ago
💖💖💖💖
Jessica Anne Roberts @jessixckarr
jessixckarr commented 5 days ago
Awww I totally bet, you never imagined using young dudes. For ya own benefits so you could feel young again. Very heartless by the way? So you should kinda feel sorry for ya self. Honestly fucking younger dudes? After what how many children??????? Came out that Vagina! Kinda fucking weird if you think about it right? Huh guess who lol
ธเนศ จันทร์สาย @tcchanthrsaay
tcchanthrsaay commented 5 days ago
ใครม่มีแฟน
Daisy Hatton @dazdazhatton
dazdazhatton commented 5 days ago
@phoebe.hatton what’s next
🌹 @natalieltb
natalieltb commented 5 days ago
omg YOU @alanataylor.b
Paola Lopez Rios🇲🇽 @pao1023_
pao1023_ commented 5 days ago
@jessixckarr what the fuck is your problem????? How is what she does with her vagina affecting you??
Konika Datta @konikadatta14
konikadatta14 commented 5 days ago
Pretty 💝💖😘
isra @erasmok93
erasmok93 commented 5 days ago
Who
isra @erasmok93
erasmok93 commented 5 days ago
Knows and why leave
•VERIFIED• @ayoricoo_
ayoricoo_ commented 5 days ago
iLB🤘🏽🖤
Tye @messytye
messytye commented 5 days ago
❤️
Norma Romano @normaromano78
normaromano78 commented 5 days ago
Increible el parecido.
Reymah Abel @coco_samantha_reymah
coco_samantha_reymah commented 5 days ago
Aww cute
Everything’s GUCCI 👼🏼 @damnguccii
damnguccii commented 5 days ago
@younesbendjima relax you weren’t even born then
6-А́ @school_6_a_
school_6_a_ commented 5 days ago
Пиар бесплатно!
Xusniddim @xusniddin456
xusniddin456 commented 5 days ago
Не
🇨🇭Nathalie Laure Traeger @evolutionpartner
evolutionpartner commented 5 days ago
SooOoo Precious and Beautiful ❤❤
PRWorks @prworks_us
prworks_us commented 5 days ago
How adorable 🙌
.·Isa·.   🌻 @isab3llopez
isab3llopez commented 5 days ago
So cute
La'Toya @queenmackofthat_32ndgang
queenmackofthat_32ndgang commented 5 days ago
❤❤ 1of a kind....
Jennifer Valentine @psychicloveguru11
psychicloveguru11 commented 5 days ago
So cute!
oshun y yo somos un solo okan❤ @yulibethramirez
yulibethramirez commented 5 days ago
Eres igualita q tu mami
Veronica Vannini @veryfashionplanet
veryfashionplanet commented 5 days ago
Lovely photo!
Pam Roach @shaviyahh
shaviyahh commented 5 days ago
Tu eres tan Linda
Linda Yousif @ariandalex
ariandalex commented 5 days ago
Kendall is your moms twin
greenps1 @greenps1
greenps1 commented 5 days ago
Your mom was so beautiful, and still is!
i @crow8021
crow8021 commented 5 days ago
Exactly @ariandalex :)
Whitney Cox Gibson @whitneycoxgibson
whitneycoxgibson commented 5 days ago
Kris looks just the same today, Kourtney had the chubbiest cheeks!
Tygotaxe Doumuro @tygotaxedoumuro
tygotaxedoumuro commented 5 days ago
Durch Drang und Menge
London Diamonds @londondiamondsofficial
londondiamondsofficial commented 5 days ago
Different times, simpler times, before the madness
Revenue+ @revenueplus
revenueplus commented 5 days ago
❤️
Minnie 👑💕🐶 @pomeraniaminnie
pomeraniaminnie commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️
Lisseth Luna @lissieluna19
lissieluna19 commented 5 days ago
@carla_sosap la cara ee khloe
Prasanjeet @professor_puntastic
professor_puntastic commented 5 days ago
Little Courtney with her mommy
Prasanjeet @professor_puntastic
professor_puntastic commented 5 days ago
Little Kourney with her mommy
Janeal McCauley Campos @camposjanealmccauley
camposjanealmccauley commented 5 days ago
What happened?
Aslam Sayyed @aslam.sayyed.100483
aslam.sayyed.100483 commented 5 days ago
So cute baby
 @pineapple.x
pineapple.x commented 5 days ago
Little kourtney ❤️
longoselindosoficial013 @longoselindosoficial
longoselindosoficial commented 5 days ago
Cute 😍 esse look tal mae tal filha 👑👑✨
DiSaint Accesorios Panamá 🇵🇦 @disaintpanama
disaintpanama commented 5 days ago
Lee @leeposnock
leeposnock commented 5 days ago
Oshkosh
Reagan @reagan_noir
reagan_noir commented 5 days ago
🌬️♥️F4F thx!
Kingston & Kenny Kids @kingstonandkennykids
kingstonandkennykids commented 5 days ago
Cute! 😍
Romeo 🇪🇺🇮🇹 @team_romeofineboy
team_romeofineboy commented 5 days ago
Beautiful @romeofineboy
إلى محمود 💍 ғᴀᴛᴇʜᴀ @mr.mrs.mahmud
mr.mrs.mahmud commented 5 days ago
💛
Venus    🇮🇷   ساناز @venusbagheri_
venusbagheri_ commented 5 days ago
this picture is instance for the fact that Khloe is NOT adopted. look at how similar Kourtney and Khloe looked during their toddlerhood!
William Baker @willyknob420
willyknob420 commented 5 days ago
Kourtney Kardashian and beautiful krisjenner
 @tahiti2
tahiti2 commented 5 days ago
Very cute child you were 💕💞💕@kourtneykardash
 @pleasestopdeletingmyaccount
pleasestopdeletingmyaccount commented 5 days ago
Your mom is hot
CandyOwl @candyowl_101
candyowl_101 commented 5 days ago
The hottest mom in history 😁
ruby chang @rubyychangg
rubyychangg commented 5 days ago
where are the comments
m&m @mm.rooyaye_man
mm.rooyaye_man commented 5 days ago
The picture is memorable☺️
m&m @mm.rooyaye_man
mm.rooyaye_man commented 5 days ago
very nice👌🏻
#GG #EazyTee #Jumpman @ggjumpman23
ggjumpman23 commented 5 days ago
😈😈😈😈👀👀🎲🎲🎲🎲😍
Kimoria Hannah Jackson @hannahjblue_2
hannahjblue_2 commented 5 days ago
How cute
Mrs.Julia 🇺🇸 🇱🇦 🇵🇸⛪️🙏🏼 @jewelry_13
jewelry_13 commented 5 days ago
So cute ! I see khloe in Kris.
Bridget Anderson -Huria @kiwi_bridget
kiwi_bridget commented 5 days ago
Beautiful memories but you are disrespectful to Mommy in international TV
Estela Tapilot @tapilotestela
tapilotestela commented 5 days ago
💞❣️❣️💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
Miriam Picozzi @miripicoz
miripicoz commented 5 days ago
Sweet💖
Yggrana Tozil @yggranatozil
yggranatozil commented 5 days ago
sus estryaciones rojas
Keiichi Shimizu  清水慶一 @kei_sxx
kei_sxx commented 5 days ago
Awesome Lovely Cute👏👏👏👏👏
Ms.McClarty Principal/Founder @youngfacessmiling
youngfacessmiling commented 5 days ago
Ahhhhhhhhhh
Liza Romana van der Schaaf @lizaromana
lizaromana commented 5 days ago
Nice 💎💎💎💎💎🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀
Tygojin Kariel @tygojinkariel
tygojinkariel commented 5 days ago
Sie fast mich schon
𝐉𝐔𝐇𝐈𝐍𝐀. @wig.joj
wig.joj commented 5 days ago
👅
Paloma Vidal🔥 @palomavidaal_
palomavidaal_ commented 5 days ago
@aisharodri es @ridrogocokeboy JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJJAJAAJAJAJAJAAJJAJ
Aisha Rodríguez Castro @aisharodri
aisharodri commented 5 days ago
No puede seeeer JAJAJAJAJJAJAJAJAJAJAJA @palomavidaal_ @thekiddkeo
Natalie Nohra @nananoosh
nananoosh commented 5 days ago
@younesbendjima @persiam25
Mariel Chicuéllar. @mcc23113
mcc23113 commented 5 days ago
😍
persia @persiam25
persiam25 commented 5 days ago
@nananoosh omg
Taurus♉️want it & work for it💕 @angela_dream0430
angela_dream0430 commented 5 days ago
Clothes match
Fili Ka @fili_ka
fili_ka commented 5 days ago
Awwwww..lil Kourtney 😍😍😍 you guys have matching outfits on..sweet
Louis 🐪beek @louiseiscrackers
louiseiscrackers commented 5 days ago
CURIOUS GEORGEEEEE
PRAJVAL_JAGTAP™ @prajvaljagtap
prajvaljagtap commented 5 days ago
Lbb
Cedred Nuadalak @cedrednuadalak
cedrednuadalak commented 5 days ago
Einmal geht er heim bei Nacht
Bhavika Patel @bhavid91
bhavid91 commented 5 days ago
@hrh_pri IVE ONLY REALISED THEY’RE WEARING MATCHING MATCHING #bless 😭❤️
Nessa J @classy.nessaa
classy.nessaa commented 5 days ago
Pink that's cute
Samantha @unicorn4sale
unicorn4sale commented 5 days ago
You can really see @khloekardashian here in @krisjenner ‘s face.
Mel @mimiliebedichzwei
mimiliebedichzwei commented 5 days ago
@kourtneykardash 🖤
Imran Shaihk @imran.shaihk.798
imran.shaihk.798 commented 5 days ago
So nice

1.143.894 likes

Tatianaamaya @amaya_tatiana
👑وُفُيّتُ ُومِآلَقَيّتُ👑😔💔👬 @hackhard4
Jenifer Alexka Guerreros @jeniferguerreros
Emanuel Tudor                🆓 @handymannyofficial
Ms. Jackson @stoni_j
Lisa @lisa.farouse
< T E R R Y ~ L E I G H > @_terry_leigh_
Manvi Sharma @manvi29
Jake Holmes @jakeholmes4118
Celina Coloia @celinacoloia
Zaida Rocio @zaida.rocio
Mona @siimonnaaa
 @x_l.xuisa_x
. a m a n d a . @at826
Laurent @laurent8086
i_.know__who_..likes Yu @i_.know__who_.likes_.you
Sthéfany @lirav1lhas
Shirlei Aparecida Mauridio @shirleiaparecidamauridio
giselle&i @giselleandi_
roger @rogermonks
🥀LITTLE  ROSE🥀 @kmbb_km
leonise💯 @leonisexd
Heloíza Freitas @heloizarf
Pappu Sk @pappu3970
Ismarlin  uribe  cedeño @ismarlin28
Sofiah Gleeson @sofiah_gleeson
Danitza Rodriguez Muñoz🌺 @daanidaniu
Tasha White @tashawhite4496
💜💙💅 I Love🏻 Nails Art🎀🎈 @cute.nails.ideas
HemaMiriam @mnkymffn
Sara @sarabfern
🇷🇪- 🇹🇷- 🇮🇳 - 🇧🇪 @lutricia.dvl
Harwinder Singh @harwinder8828
Débora Fidelis @debora.l.silva.7
❤️Mrs. McClendon❤️ @a.mcclendon
Sobirat💕 @sobiratajose15
20🎈 @ccristinaao_
Müge Gençer @mugegenceer
Any Calritsol Damas❤💞 @any_claritsol_damas_varela
JasmineHoneyBaby @jasminehoneybaby
Tamar Shamir @tamar.shamir
 @bqaljly23
 @xlinipaninix
Gitali Polepalli @_bruhitsgitali_
Ana Garcia @anagarcia147
Alejandra Calderón @alejandra_calderon25
Mimai @lemence
The Myracle Series @themyracle_series
Madhu Pasupuleti @pasupuletimadhu
Aarushi Thapa @aarushi__thapa
Kïara Naömï @naheomy_rivera
Anita❤️ @anita.281
 @hillshuncho
★ ELLA ★ @ellavincent
Evelyn Garcia 506 @evelyn_garcia_2102
🌺 Brunna Padalecki  ♒ @brunnacepero
Cristian Cabezas 🤓🍟🍫 @cristianc214
 @lakeishapryer
 @xmajoo
Temporary moments of a dream🌙 @luna_baby_xo
𝔸𝕞𝕒𝕕 𝔻𝕠𝕤𝕜𝕚 @amad.lovely
Mikaelson❤️ @luxury.crave_
Pedro Almontes @pedroalmontes65
T a l i n e O v a y a n @___talova
Ꭶtєphαnιє Ꭶ.❤︎ @stephanieselenatribute
Branyelis @branyelis33
Лерка @_ler1735
Irina Molodcova @irina.molodcova
Celine @_.xcelinex._d
Patman @pa7rickmaurice
Darius @darius.dumas
Laura Beet @laurabeet
Mar🖤 @mariella.xam
🌊Oriana🍃 @mermaid.onearth
Maria José Garcés Arias @majogariasph
Megan Louie @megan13t
Adrienne Eduria @adrieduria
yue wei @yue_wei_vi
Mànoù wìld @princesca_nbr
BreadWinnerRob @finessing3tymes
Nicka Cely @nicka_cely
:)lucchini_giulia(: @giuliaaa3674
Thandiwe @thandieway
Angie Ortega ♊️👩🏻‍💻🐶 @mickeygiel80
Makenna Ransom @makennaaa_03
Badema @__badema__
🌸Camila🌸 @cxmi.erbes
malavitta  🌹✨ @sofaia_
♯مـَارلـين ـاللعننزييّ . ‏⠀ ‏⠀ @77llix
Jessica Tivadar @jessicaoles
sofia mendonça @sofiamth
Jessica👑 @jessieee.x_
New Account 💘 @shereeorelaja
Lucie @lucielazio
Fran🌸🌻😄 @fran_villegas_vidales_
Andreia M @andi_.13
eslem @eslemileniaa
chocolate lover 🍫 @sweetholicbae
nanoutchip @nanoutchip
☀ @bye555tjr
Nelcimar Andreina Bojaca @nelcimarandreina
Celine💞 @_celxene_
 @ronak.zmn
Karimeliss @karime_emilio
Sheccidskarlettavalos @mysiclylover
carm @carm.1
Amy🌷 @_amyrose121
Mya @_.__.mya.__._
Astou Cissé @astwane225
J E SS I K A🌹 @sika.mynkn
Farhan Inamdar @farhan.lnamdar.7
 @manarh_h
Nolwazi 🇿🇦 @nolwaziim
Elsie @elsieecarolina
Chichi B Mulenga @chichibmulenga
Barry @barryburney2017
Themis🐠 @themiscf
Mxlxn🥀 @_mxlxn23_
🌷ŘİVKÂ ĞÂBAYÔ🌷 @tun.gabayo
 @oryanfelix