Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus's photo detail 819.184 likes

Happy Bangerz 2X platinum day!

Happy Bangerz 2X platinum day!

3.685 comments

Mubeen @mubeendar123
mubeendar123 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Данил Миронов @danman0237
danman0237 commented 5 days ago
Накрутка лайков и подписчиков в инстаграмм, писать в директ
sarah_clear_art @sarah_clear_art
sarah_clear_art commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥DM TO GET A NICE PORTRAIT OF YOURSELF ILLUSTRATED AND CARTOONED🎨🎨??HMU NOW
Eslam @eslam_memes
eslam_memes commented 5 days ago
حطة ايدك فين يا منيوكة
Danny Goh @danny.goh.37625
danny.goh.37625 commented 5 days ago
Super Beautiful and So Sweet Dear
Monica Knudsen @mo9ca25
mo9ca25 commented 5 days ago
🌼
Nam Phương 💫 @nphuong.ph
nphuong.ph commented 5 days ago
Đẹp vccc @minhanhcolosi_
H∆RJEET S∆NDHU/ਭਾਊ ❄ @official_harjit_sandhu
official_harjit_sandhu commented 5 days ago
Aww cute
Moshaya @babymoshayaa
babymoshayaa commented 5 days ago
K
_senan_eliyev_1 @_senan_eliyev_1
_senan_eliyev_1 commented 5 days ago
Necesen
_senan_eliyev_1 @_senan_eliyev_1
_senan_eliyev_1 commented 5 days ago
Salam
DONT MISS OUT CLICK LINK NOW!? @piczur
piczur commented 5 days ago
I NEED YOUR HELP NOW!! WOULD YOU KINDLY VISIT MY WEBSITE?! it'll cost you NOTHING! (link is on my bio) Thank you! Im really sorry if im bothering you😅😅😅
Minh Anh @minhanhcolosi_
minhanhcolosi_ commented 5 days ago
@nphuong.ph Cute vãiii lồn >.<
Exposure Of The Eye @eote_
eote_ commented 5 days ago
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Candido Sarmiento @dee_dough
dee_dough commented 5 days ago
Damn Miley u can catch the mouth piece
José limão esa @adriana.leo1205
adriana.leo1205 commented 5 days ago
Ks
ibrahim cicek @ibrahim_cicek47
ibrahim_cicek47 commented 5 days ago
Follow
Lena Marie @lenamarie92
lenamarie92 commented 5 days ago
Great
Bam Said @saidbamtanzania
saidbamtanzania commented 5 days ago
niceeeeee
Ryan Ronald @ryanronald9779
ryanronald9779 commented 5 days ago
😘👌
Ryan Ronald @ryanronald9779
ryanronald9779 commented 5 days ago
😘👌
Ryan Ronald @ryanronald9779
ryanronald9779 commented 5 days ago
😘👌
Ryan Ronald @ryanronald9779
ryanronald9779 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥🔥
Lee Delaney @delaney4057
delaney4057 commented 5 days ago
Nice night Shirt 👚
ed hardly @ed.hardly
ed.hardly commented 5 days ago
how hot is that
Roksana Okunowska @roxx14310
roxx14310 commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Adele Lux @adelelux
adelelux commented 5 days ago
Lb
I s t a n l l e r M a i a @istanllermaia
istanllermaia commented 5 days ago
Aaaaaaaaa
Ksenia Konashenkova @ksenia.kasinia
ksenia.kasinia commented 5 days ago
Love it!
Cassidy 🌻☀️ @clmurray_
clmurray_ commented 5 days ago
@roofeez I seriously thought this was you
De$tiny @roofeez
roofeez commented 5 days ago
@clmurray_ you seriously just made me the happiest person ever 😭😭😭😭😭😘😘
peoples always gonna hate😇😀😊 @princess_ni2006
princess_ni2006 commented 5 days ago
Ewwww
Jean Pierre Delva @jeanpierredelva
jeanpierredelva commented 5 days ago
Wowww
shared spam page df 🤪! @trxp.spamzz
trxp.spamzz commented 5 days ago
Everybody makes mistakes Everybody has those days 1, 2, 3, 4! Everybody makes mistakes Everybody has those days Everybody knows what, what' I'm talkin' 'bout Everybody gets that way Everybody makes mistakes Everybody has those days Everybody knows what, what I'm talkin' 'bout Everybody gets that way, yeah! Sometimes I'm in a jam I've gotta make a plan It might be crazy I do it anyway
Claudio Colella @colella.claudio
colella.claudio commented 5 days ago
Voglio essere te
УЖАСНО ИНТЕРЕСНО @coolredbu11
coolredbu11 commented 5 days ago
Good videos
УЖАСНО ИНТЕРЕСНО @coolredbu11
coolredbu11 commented 5 days ago
Follow me
 @lilaypochucaeva
lilaypochucaeva commented 5 days ago
Подпишись на меня)
Amer Khalel @amer_sahore
amer_sahore commented 5 days ago
Nice
Hxnnxh💎❤ @hxnnxh_p.23
hxnnxh_p.23 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Hxnnxh💎❤ @hxnnxh_p.23
hxnnxh_p.23 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Hxnnxh💎❤ @hxnnxh_p.23
hxnnxh_p.23 commented 5 days ago
Lb
E R I K A 💕 @xinsidexx
xinsidexx commented 5 days ago
Donde tendrá la mano esa muchacha @ricardo11ramirez
Ricardo Ramirez @ricardo11ramirez
ricardo11ramirez commented 5 days ago
@xinsidexx ni idea tengo una mente inocente 😊😊😊😊
E R I K A 💕 @xinsidexx
xinsidexx commented 5 days ago
@ricardo11ramirez la depravada soy yo entonces v:
Ricardo Ramirez @ricardo11ramirez
ricardo11ramirez commented 5 days ago
@xinsidexx oie zy ajajajajaj
E L I S A  C O N T I🥀 @sentoilvuoto
sentoilvuoto commented 5 days ago
Goddes
Zeki Dagistanli @zekidagistanli
zekidagistanli commented 5 days ago
Çok seksisiniz
 @babyfrost9
babyfrost9 commented 5 days ago
💙
boy$$$$$$$$$ @boy.6472
boy.6472 commented 5 days ago
Привет
Lashana :) @fuckyeahshana
fuckyeahshana commented 5 days ago
Three years since OTRA tour 😩😩😩
julia gil @_juliagil
_juliagil commented 5 days ago
bae😍😍😍
Ebrar Kajmer @ebrarsago1907
ebrarsago1907 commented 5 days ago
Hand 😂❤️
Elisa Rossetto @elisa.rossetto.5
elisa.rossetto.5 commented 5 days ago
Lb❤️
PEANUT BUTTER GOD @babyboy.nyhh
babyboy.nyhh commented 5 days ago
miley shouldn't go back to thottie miley (no offense) because we love us some humble miley with a sister named noah cyrus and they both sound the same tbh but STAY TRUE TO WHO YOU ARE MILEY!!😊❤
ALIEAS LASCELL © @alieas
alieas commented 5 days ago
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
Nathaniel Tino Mugwira 🕇🕇 @nat._.mga
nat._.mga commented 5 days ago
Looks like she's playing wiv herself 😂😂😂
🌼Maria⛅ @maria__dream_
maria__dream_ commented 5 days ago
❤💙❤💙❤💜💓💔💖💟💞💜💝💗💝💗💜💝💕💖💔💞💘💥🔥🔥💥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💥💥💥✨✨✨🌟🌠⭐🌟⭐⭐✨
Минск, ст.м.Каменная горка. @aku_lashes_lina_minsk
aku_lashes_lina_minsk commented 5 days ago
😍👄💋💋💘💘❤❤💓💓💔💔💕💕💖💖💗💗💝💙💙💙💚💚💛💛💜💜💜💋💋💋💣💥
Amara @amara_private
amara_private commented 5 days ago
Major Marina and the diamond vibes! 😍😍 and as always super gorgeous!
chalimar♥carol @chalimar_hovhanesian
chalimar_hovhanesian commented 5 days ago
Love you😍😍
slman ahmed @slman9806
slman9806 commented 5 days ago
‏«إذا أردت أن تتذوق طعم الحياة: فتنفس الأمل، وعش بالتفاؤل، واعشق التحدي، وانتهز الفرص، وكن واثق الخطى، مؤمنا صادقا!...متوكلا على الله»✍🏻 ...💕💜...
Arm Cas @armcas66
armcas66 commented 5 days ago
Happy
nida fatima @sparrowsparkle
sparrowsparkle commented 5 days ago
@hafsawazir hath kahan ja raha hai
nida fatima @sparrowsparkle
sparrowsparkle commented 5 days ago
@hafsawazir hahahaha
✨Breezy✨ @br33zii1
br33zii1 commented 5 days ago
@mileycyrus important question for you
Pat Gauthier @walleydiver
walleydiver commented 5 days ago
What you doing with your hand 😊
Albert Delarosa @oliverurchest
oliverurchest commented 5 days ago
Yummy
Romeo 🇪🇺🇮🇹🌍 @romeofineboy
romeofineboy commented 5 days ago
Cool
 @nilooofar_sem
nilooofar_sem commented 5 days ago
Long hair suits on u
shannenguidera @shannenguidera
shannenguidera commented 5 days ago
@hayley_garvey she is legit your double!!!
Looee Emataluk @looeeemataluk
looeeemataluk commented 5 days ago
Big fan but not cool 😷👍🏻
cata @cata9531
cata9531 commented 5 days ago
I CANT BELIEVE SHES 25
Nolan Meadows @nolanmeadows515
nolanmeadows515 commented 5 days ago
Hannah?
N.F.L (Not For Losses) @nfl_bando_079
nfl_bando_079 commented 5 days ago
Full grown women
Romeo 🇪🇺🇮🇹🌍 @romeofineboy
romeofineboy commented 5 days ago
Nice one @romeofineboy
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
Pretty 🌟
xena azalea @swiftyazalea26
swiftyazalea26 commented 5 days ago
So cute
Oo @ghassan_ahmad88
ghassan_ahmad88 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Ranjith mac @ranjith_mac
ranjith_mac commented 5 days ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/BdojJAzn6IN/
Richard Grey @daddadbear
daddadbear commented 5 days ago
Nice sweetie
Hafsa_wazir @hafsawazir
hafsawazir commented 5 days ago
@sparrowsparkle hahahahahhaa ankhain band karo apni
Alex Anikin @alex__anikin
alex__anikin commented 5 days ago
yeah boii !!!
[ L.T ◟̽◞̽ ] @l.swhel.l
l.swhel.l commented 5 days ago
omfg😻
lanie @lanie.bishop
lanie.bishop commented 5 days ago
Perfect
Mirhassan Khan @mirhassan.khan.3517
mirhassan.khan.3517 commented 5 days ago
You nice good looking
Reynold wilson @reynoldwilson
reynoldwilson commented 5 days ago
what she s searching.
Betül Ateş @btl_ates
btl_ates commented 5 days ago
Follow Me
Freda Villapando @fredavillapando
fredavillapando commented 5 days ago
Wow n wow
Freda Villapando @fredavillapando
fredavillapando commented 5 days ago
Wow👍
Claudia Saavedra Del Cuadro @claustef7
claustef7 commented 5 days ago
@ericksk21 esta es!!!
erick renato araujo oversluijs @ericksk21
ericksk21 commented 5 days ago
@claustef7 que te gusta amor?
Claudia Saavedra Del Cuadro @claustef7
claustef7 commented 5 days ago
@ericksk21 Me encanta!
erick renato araujo oversluijs @ericksk21
ericksk21 commented 5 days ago
✂️♥️
ronald chappell @ronald1chappell
ronald1chappell commented 5 days ago
ahoom
Marché Éthique @marcheethique
marcheethique commented 5 days ago
Check out @marcheethique for best vegan fashion ❤️
Michael
m_chavio127 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍😘😍
Es Cyrus @escyrus
escyrus commented 5 days ago
OMG cool
Claudia Saavedra Del Cuadro @claustef7
claustef7 commented 5 days ago
@ericksk21 😂
Kieron Campbell @kieron.campbell.54
kieron.campbell.54 commented 5 days ago
yea bebe looking good
Mert ve Mertus @kral__merdo
kral__merdo commented 5 days ago
fine and nice =/
Daniel Perez @danielperez3117
danielperez3117 commented 5 days ago
Deliciuos
Shadia Dashley Aleman Lèvano @shadiadashley
shadiadashley commented 5 days ago
Sería bonito que vuelvas hacer la pequeña que hacia Hanna Montana.
Nakhii Cade @nakhiizcade
nakhiizcade commented 5 days ago
ILYSM @mileycyrus ❤️❤️
Gail Anderson @anamal_person
anamal_person commented 5 days ago
So pretty
victy tom @victyle1
victyle1 commented 5 days ago
Love where your hand is
Willie Paschall Leathers @williepaschall
williepaschall commented 5 days ago
@victyle1 creep
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Marcela Cardeal @mamacardeal
mamacardeal commented 5 days ago
party in Brazil
Robert Rodriguez @bobby_the_plantbasedjunkie
bobby_the_plantbasedjunkie commented 5 days ago
How much? J.k
Ngaindiro-Bezane @eric.ngaindiro
eric.ngaindiro commented 5 days ago
qu'est ce que je peux faire pour toi
Nick A. C. Sluder @a.c.sluder89
a.c.sluder89 commented 5 days ago
Hawt
 @f6omi_alotibi
f6omi_alotibi commented 5 days ago
@noor_alshi86 تسنعت شوي
Khaled @aly_k41
aly_k41 commented 5 days ago
Do you need help 😘😍😋
Aung Khant Maw @aungkhantmaw1101
aungkhantmaw1101 commented 5 days ago
L😂l
assap @assap7905
assap7905 commented 5 days ago
😘
 @takipci_kzndryorm
takipci_kzndryorm commented 5 days ago
Yeriimööö 😘😍😍😘
Diego Adrian Villarreal @diegoadrianvillarreal
diegoadrianvillarreal commented 5 days ago
Bella
Mary Oleru @maryoleru
maryoleru commented 5 days ago
Wh
胡萧萧 @botter7878
botter7878 commented 5 days ago
长发舌婊
👑..SAHIL..👑™ 🔵 @sahil_6435
sahil_6435 commented 5 days ago
Hot picture 😇😇
Alejandro Sánchez @alejandrosanchez2793
alejandrosanchez2793 commented 5 days ago
Beatyfull 😍
😀Regina Hopkins😀 @regina_hopkins77
regina_hopkins77 commented 5 days ago
Sicklkkkkk
Lover of Miley @mileysyippie
mileysyippie commented 5 days ago
Ur beauty is everything!!! 😍🌈
lucky @j_j8265
j_j8265 commented 5 days ago
Sorry liam, i just pleasured myself to this pic.

819.184 likes

heena ahmed @heenaahmed_
Aurelia Eminger💗 @aureliaeminger
Arelys Suárez @arelyssuarez17
 @ichknipsdich
Sofia @sofiac2468
Mica🌷 @micaela_g2003
Dave Cocklin @cocklindave
n @queensweargucci
Bernadette Garcia @b.seeeer
Rabindranath Harimurti @rabindra0108
Violeta Vivo @violetavivo
Xx liblob xX @xx_liblob_xx
Leila Mullins @lil_haze_6
Le I 🦇 @iyad.boukhris
Rita Lubrano @ritalubrano
Arely González @arelgzzz
ilayda @ilaydakrbrk_
Justin Bieber @justinnloveeeee
EZRA 🍪 @ezrasavc
Chiara🔥 @chiaris_world
Mandy Marcella @mandy.and
Nicolás Castro Londoño @n.castro19
Leilani Joy @leilanijoyyy
... @mary_00__
A V I O N ❤ @aviongraham
abby corrigan @abcorrigan
K E Y L A . @quida2
Giulia Carrapa @giulia_carrapa
ALENA VÓRMAN 🌙 @avchere
C L A U D I A @claudia.d2
Craig W @craigw3901
Valeria Belogolova @valeria_belogolova
Irene Vázquez Rivadeneyra @irenevazquezr
Valentina @va.lentina4620
daniella my sunshine @danielladelucamedellin
Daniel Martinez 😘🎸🎶🎤 @esteves__daniel
Patrycja Szczęsny @pusiapatusia
meri @mariastefanelli_
 @leahnicholee
タイロン . @tyrqne
Lexxy G.G @gigglytigersharks
brunette🤤 @_yarii09
S.🔴.E.⚪.K @one_tymes_got_no_case
Paige @paige_bourne13
Ana Sampaio @_anasampaio_2
boby diaz @bobydiaz
 @sarahadrar
Nayeli Franco Torres @nayeli.franco
Salomé Santos 🖤🌹 @sallome.s
 @leejaah
pronzkesoriano @pronzke
Rôh Souza! @roh_de_souza
soraya vlass @vlsoraya
Kitkat Kidwell @kariskidwell
✨Gerry Primitivo✨ @yogerrbear
HelenCastellón *.* @helencastellon21
Naphtalie Ackerman @naphtalieackerman
Taekwondo La Haye❤💪💯 @oumychouhh
allen @allengaldo
Olson Makaron @_olson_makaron
Unidentified flying object. @molinv_sml
• K.A.J 🦋 • @k.a.j_458
diana valeria vargas vargas @valerinavalerina2
Hailey Elizabeth🌿 @hailsssxx
klaudia dwojak @cudownaklaudia
María José Neira Morales @cotee_neira
Rocio Gauna⛦ @rociiio_gauna
Ashly María @ash_molinaa
izzy 🥀 @isabellalmiller
Юрий Лисиенко @yuri_not_gagarin_
•hello muggles• @joannap_____
Adiel Alves @adielalvess
 @vaintear2014
Anxious Vegan Human @maeahem
Aly🌸 @alyym2
Miisel @misel__veinticinco
Chelsea Mcmannis @mcmannischelsea
Samera Piazzarollo @samerapiazzarollo
Daya matus @daya_matus
Ilovecheer!! @26gracierentmeister
 @toxicandox
Ivana Š. M. @ivy_s_m
Stiven Gil Bedoya @sgilbedoya
alanahhinitt @alanahhinitt
Richar Mena @richar.mena
Justina Hardin @justinahardin
weslei de oliveira colaço @wesleikpop
Edwin Moore @ed_wins_everyday
Amy Rose @amy_rose_aim
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficialfl
James @mileymelkaty
Yaraaaa @yara_abacaxi
KonecznY @koneczny
mohammadbakhshi021 @mohammadbakhshi021
Isabel Cristina @isa_cristy_as
Brianna Cooper @coopcoops_
 @zziggyyyy
E~M.S @saarinen_erkki
Bebah Ramos🗼😍😘💖💋❤💅 @ramosbebah
Kylie @kylie_eileen88
Laura Garces @qpg1701
isabella Narkaus @isabellanarkaus
💕Stephanie Ally💕 @_steph_x_matt_
Victor Segura Lopez @victorseguralopez
🌻Darc @darceyymackk
amy.kinsella @amy.kinsella4919
Matheus - Rio de Janeiro 🌍 @matheusbertoly
été apparels @eteapparels
David Dinelle @daveygravy1986
Unos estilos muy raros...🙊 @hipsters.gir
Tranças Salvador @trancassalvador
Daria Reluga @drirlg
NECHTO @eblan143
Adriana @adriana_preston
Not today-🌙 @louuanneee
LauryCristal 💕 @laurym.08
lucky @j_j8265
🎀G A B R I E L A🎀 @gabyv_2004
 @astrid.gonzalezz
Brookie Hiatt @brookhiatt