Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus's photo detail 501.721 likes

Happy Bangerz 2X platinum day!

Happy Bangerz 2X platinum day!

2.124 comments

鄭 @roman_roman_roman_
roman_roman_roman_ commented 5 days ago
@hmcyj 害我一直等他畫質變好 但好像不會
Margaret Black @margaretwpqblack1992
margaretwpqblack1992 commented 5 days ago
hello
Lucy WOLFHARD fall🔥☄ @wolfhardmyeggoswaffle
wolfhardmyeggoswaffle commented 5 days ago
Clean miley,thats right?😐
Ana Sofia SG ❤ @anasofiababygirl
anasofiababygirl commented 5 days ago
Love it
star$hįp☆☆☆ @cupcakepowergurl
cupcakepowergurl commented 5 days ago
Her Tities are out .
star$hįp☆☆☆ @cupcakepowergurl
cupcakepowergurl commented 5 days ago
But yeah it's an amazing picture ,I can totally visualizing her posing for a photo shoot with yellow boots .
Shirley Montero ♥ @abril1394
abril1394 commented 5 days ago
Otra vez👎
Caitlin Krisel XO @caitlinkrisel
caitlinkrisel commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍
OLIVIA BROWN ☮️ @oliviabrown42
oliviabrown42 commented 5 days ago
mom
Pat Sudderth @patsudderth
patsudderth commented 5 days ago
Miley I'm 70 years old and You look so pretty & nice... B-PAT texas
Jas Tay @bvby.jaz
bvby.jaz commented 5 days ago
🌹
Olya_Pavlova @olya_blye
olya_blye commented 5 days ago
💛💛💛💛
🌴⛱🐠💕🌺🐬👙🐚𓆉𓇼🄰🄻🄾🄷🄰𓆉𓇼🐳🐋🐚🌺🍹⛵️💐🧚‍♀️ @luvdearth000
luvdearth000 commented 5 days ago
👍💕H⃝e⃝l⃝l⃝o⃝💕👍
True Haitian Queen👸🏾🇭🇹 @true_haitian_queen
true_haitian_queen commented 5 days ago
I love it
SPAM SPAM  👻: micaeladavey @davey_micaela
davey_micaela commented 5 days ago
@tengohambrexdxd yo sé todo lo que tú haces
ine @ine.j.xx
ine.j.xx commented 5 days ago
Bad girl is back😌😌❤
Lizzie @lizzieaustralia
lizzieaustralia commented 5 days ago
🦁🦁🦁
João Gabriel @j_gabrielc
j_gabrielc commented 5 days ago
volta pra essa personalidade amiga
Tony Stackz @steezyboyallday
steezyboyallday commented 5 days ago
Awesome sweet sugar tits, baby, and congrats 💽
Juan Manuel Rosas @rosas6967
rosas6967 commented 5 days ago
No bobs its flat
brenda contreraas herrera @brendaherrera123
brendaherrera123 commented 5 days ago
TE AMOOO
isabelleerickson123 @isabelleerickson
isabelleerickson commented 5 days ago
Ewww
Nikki Delaney @_nikkipedia_
_nikkipedia_ commented 5 days ago
🔥
SpectraGuy @spectraguy
spectraguy commented 5 days ago
Miley get this book now Science: The Pictorial Evidence https://www.amazon.com/dp/1980286981/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_DZNHAbTMRB9BN
mohamed ezzat @_kahrbba_
_kahrbba_ commented 5 days ago
انتي شازة
Nejdet Akdogan @nejdet.akdgn30
nejdet.akdgn30 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Andres Covarrubias @andrescovarrubi
andrescovarrubi commented 5 days ago
The best album we miss it
Michael dwyer @sonofthemornin45
sonofthemornin45 commented 5 days ago
Lions of Judah.
Diane Feather @instadianefeather
instadianefeather commented 5 days ago
Just when I thought Miley was maturing finally she goes all bi-polar again. Won’t be long before she loses Liam with her mental- ness. Sad. Such talent.
Aida Santillana @abu_knitting_peru
abu_knitting_peru commented 5 days ago
My thoughts exactly!
Stace James Kent @stacejameskent
stacejameskent commented 5 days ago
❤️💕
singer alik @alik_choudhury
alik_choudhury commented 5 days ago
Nice
Paolo Manca @paolo9603
paolo9603 commented 5 days ago
Sei Bellisima 👄👄❤
🔥Ryan🔥 @ryanbzhop
ryanbzhop commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥🔥
Zeynep. @zeyncarent_
zeyncarent_ commented 5 days ago
Omg
Zeynep. @zeyncarent_
zeyncarent_ commented 5 days ago
So Hot
Rauch Fieber Shisha Lounge @rauchfieber
rauchfieber commented 5 days ago
👉❤
Elisabeth Suarez Hernandez @esuarezh01ies
esuarezh01ies commented 5 days ago
OMG
Ingo Linnemann @linnemanningo
linnemanningo commented 5 days ago
Po 👅
KhAled Abd Altiti @khaled__altiti
khaled__altiti commented 5 days ago
مش النية توبتي ؟! 😑
Lexi_phoebe @lexi_phoebe
lexi_phoebe commented 5 days ago
Oml
nicole @nicole.rhodes12
nicole.rhodes12 commented 5 days ago
@instadianefeather just let her be her, omg you’re like 50 years old complaining about someone being their self, you need to be mature and it’s not bipolar, bipolar is a mental illness. just because she wants to change a little. and it’s their love life not yours. it’s not “mental-ness” for being yourself. hope this helps you a little, have a great day:)
Brandon @bmanwell29
bmanwell29 commented 5 days ago
Oh okay hahaha. I like
i don't do no's @veronica_mb
veronica_mb commented 5 days ago
Im so Sorry, love. That you need to become this for success, that you cant do what you love and be yourself. Im Sorry
Cody Rogers @whathe_gizmo66
whathe_gizmo66 commented 5 days ago
mm ❤ hot mess
Gavin Greenwood @gavg1981
gavg1981 commented 5 days ago
Obviously your a personal friend or mentally ill to post a statement like this!! How’s Liam? Jeezes
Xamina Garanzuay @xaminagaranzuay
xaminagaranzuay commented 5 days ago
Pecho
James @jimjamw3
jimjamw3 commented 5 days ago
Thanks so much and sorry
Shobhit Dayal @shobhit_dayal
shobhit_dayal commented 5 days ago
can i get uncensored version of this through DM ? @mileycyrus 😋😋
Richard Brooks @richardbrooks041086
richardbrooks041086 commented 5 days ago
All-though that belly!!!!!
Aishwarya Suvarna @that_girll_xd
that_girll_xd commented 5 days ago
@_itztiarazaynie_ 😂❤
♡||《karisma debbarma》||♡ @_itztiarazaynie_
_itztiarazaynie_ commented 5 days ago
@aishwarya_suvarna15 pagal item lag rhi hai😘
Aishwarya Suvarna @that_girll_xd
that_girll_xd commented 5 days ago
@_itztiarazaynie_ ha na 😂
✨فاطــیما_نصیــــری✨ @_fatimanasiry_
_fatimanasiry_ commented 5 days ago
تو هم دیوونه شدی
Be nice or go away! @anniifreak
anniifreak commented 5 days ago
😏😏
Ahhhhhhh @bigbangdevip2333
bigbangdevip2333 commented 5 days ago
Why you hide the 2 points
laul.plt @laul.plt
laul.plt commented 5 days ago
😒
Sophia Jerry @sjerry_69
sjerry_69 commented 5 days ago
Good
Monica Knudsen @mo9ca25
mo9ca25 commented 5 days ago
🌼
corina trujillo @corinavtg28
corinavtg28 commented 5 days ago
Esta muy depravada
John Macdonald @macdonald2092
macdonald2092 commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️
Nais Melissa @nmelissa1990
nmelissa1990 commented 5 days ago
Mais je croyais qu'on en avait fini avec ce bordel ? 😡😡 @mrgxgarcia
Mrgx @mrgxgarcia
mrgxgarcia commented 5 days ago
@nmelissa1990 mdrrr!
Debra Ritchie Howard Okeefe @merzthanahandful
merzthanahandful commented 5 days ago
Your soo me😂😂💜💜
Jeremias Groves @jeremias2203
jeremias2203 commented 5 days ago
ILOVE❤❤🔥😍@mileycyrus
7AMDY @mohamedhamdy_17
mohamedhamdy_17 commented 5 days ago
يلا يا فلات😂😂😂
S A M U E L  R E I S @samuelreis_sr
samuelreis_sr commented 5 days ago
AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH I LOVEEEEEE YOUUUUUU AAAAAHHHH ❤❤
Bam Said @saidbamtanzania
saidbamtanzania commented 5 days ago
u lk so pretty
Destiny Aguilar @amazingunicorn06
amazingunicorn06 commented 5 days ago
Why???😫
Danuta Nachtgeboren @nachtgeboren
nachtgeboren commented 5 days ago
Awesome pic
Mi chely @michely_marcia
michely_marcia commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
zoe @zoe.haynes
zoe.haynes commented 5 days ago
baby💘
Johnnie. Marie Griffis @jgriffis2024
jgriffis2024 commented 5 days ago
Put on some close
 @tiaconnolly
tiaconnolly commented 5 days ago
Eww
Irina-Tatyana Beckham @irina.tatyana.beckham
irina.tatyana.beckham commented 5 days ago
You need breast implants they are small
luke @jldix1211
jldix1211 commented 5 days ago
Lawd I'd like to have that in my life . If only for one night.
🌴ŁÏŁŁÏĂÑ🌴 @mooing_alpcacs
mooing_alpcacs commented 5 days ago
Welp that's enough for today
Jazmine Court @j_zzmine
j_zzmine commented 5 days ago
The low quality thoo
Pramod Desai @niceguy_tony
niceguy_tony commented 5 days ago
@there_is_no_godd 😂
Pramod Desai @niceguy_tony
niceguy_tony commented 5 days ago
@jldix1211 are you that desperate?
REN🤓🤓 @official.ren.z
official.ren.z commented 5 days ago
@there_is_no_godd you need a brain implant its so small..🙄🙄🙄🙄
BEING BONNIE MILTON @being__bonnie__milton
being__bonnie__milton commented 5 days ago
@official.ren.z BEST. COMMENT. EVER.... I love @mileycyrus for exactly this kind of reason - she’s happy in the skin she’s in & proves you don’t need implants or huge boobs to be hot as! What an awesome role model for the young girls who follow her - they can see people love her for who she is & not because she’s more plastic than a Barbie doll... 🙄
 @james_over_here
james_over_here commented 5 days ago
Hell.
 @james_over_here
james_over_here commented 5 days ago
Ya
Lee Delaney @delaney4057
delaney4057 commented 5 days ago
Miley cute
Trà Thanh @gigi.boz
gigi.boz commented 5 days ago
What is this on your chest 😂
เบิร์ท​ เกรียงไกร​ @ebirthekriiy
ebirthekriiy commented 5 days ago
สวัสดี​
ozzy @ozzy6447
ozzy6447 commented 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing, such a beautiful day of sunshine. I love you
Moobokwama Limboo( Khewa ) @mubokwama
mubokwama commented 5 days ago
Che che
Jes Lynn Oakes @jesilynn91
jesilynn91 commented 5 days ago
@gigi.boz I bet her bf snaps again!!
 @guero29712018
guero29712018 commented 5 days ago
Me encantas
Zeki Dagistanli @zekidagistanli
zekidagistanli commented 5 days ago
Aşığım sana
Barbara Pacheco @barbara.pacheco.37201901
barbara.pacheco.37201901 commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘😘
John Leonard Kirksey @dragonspirit2184
dragonspirit2184 commented 5 days ago
Cute
alexis @alexis_f_171
alexis_f_171 commented 5 days ago
Put some clothes on
Mis Alcoholes @misalcoholesone
misalcoholesone commented 5 days ago
I
Melinda Lee @kittykitkat9166
kittykitkat9166 commented 5 days ago
@irina_tatyana and you need to learn how to do eyeliner and stop trying so hard to poss in your pics. Looks super unnatural.
tŐusifkhän (mens stylish)🔥🔥 @tousifkhan5677
tousifkhan5677 commented 5 days ago
Great
Jorge Pico @jorge.pico.10236
jorge.pico.10236 commented 5 days ago
Que ricos senos tienes... el leon se te ve bien... pero yo se te veria mejor 😎😎😎
Irina-Tatyana Beckham @irina.tatyana.beckham
irina.tatyana.beckham commented 5 days ago
@kittykitkat9166 meow .... Mehhh&h pooh pooh cake for u 😹😹🙀😹😹
Irina-Tatyana Beckham @irina.tatyana.beckham
irina.tatyana.beckham commented 5 days ago
@kittykitkat9166 You should learn my eyeliner ..👭👭👭👭cos no one can do the same it is Irina-Style beauty 😹😹😹😹😹
chalimar♥carol @chalimar_hovhanesian
chalimar_hovhanesian commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Mezragore Nejind @mezragorenejind
mezragorenejind commented 5 days ago
Ihr edler Herr und Kunig den sie da sahn verlorn
Epiphany Drewry @mammasgirl13
mammasgirl13 commented 5 days ago
Put on some clothes you wirdo
Epiphany Drewry @mammasgirl13
mammasgirl13 commented 5 days ago
I meant Weirdo
소피아 @sofia.k16
sofia.k16 commented 5 days ago
@mammasgirl13 excuse me?..thats so rude. There's enough rudeness in this world already. if u don't like the picture then feel free to click out its that easy.
Paul Chiriches @paul_chiriches
paul_chiriches commented 5 days ago
💣💣
Looee Emataluk @looeeemataluk
looeeemataluk commented 5 days ago
Eww 😷 your
Kenny W Foxx @kennywfoxx
kennywfoxx commented 5 days ago
Nice let's see more
Oozy Zank & Zooky Tank @dankimagines
dankimagines commented 5 days ago
Look at my imagines
Sandra E Melendez @melendezsandrae
melendezsandrae commented 5 days ago
Ahem
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 🌟
Kailynl0 @kailynl0
kailynl0 commented 5 days ago
Wow
lanie @lanie.bishop
lanie.bishop commented 5 days ago
You slay queen
Hadassa @tarjadarkness
tarjadarkness commented 5 days ago
😍✨
k.s @kdope_yolo
kdope_yolo commented 5 days ago
Yessss ly miley
I have @elyst25
elyst25 commented 5 days ago
Wild lion 🔥❤
Breauna Smith @breauna_smith_dalogangster
breauna_smith_dalogangster commented 5 days ago
Lady put some gd clothes on
Marché Éthique @marcheethique
marcheethique commented 5 days ago
Check out @marcheethique for best vegan fashion ❤️
Alba @alba_hijazi
alba_hijazi commented 5 days ago
🤩💕
Nikozil Anakelv @nikozilanakelv
nikozilanakelv commented 5 days ago
Doch morgen als am ersten Ostertage
Aralkree Sanrad @aralkreesanrad
aralkreesanrad commented 5 days ago
non vuol che n sua citta per me si vegna
Jessica Ogunduyile @jess3treats
jess3treats commented 5 days ago
She’s so different now!! I like it!!!
朱泳哲 @zhuyongzhe1025
zhuyongzhe1025 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
 @takipci_kzndryorm
takipci_kzndryorm commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😗😙
missarissa94 @missarissa94
missarissa94 commented 5 days ago
Hello I was wondering if you could share my post. I have a family in need of love and support. My brother in law is going through some medical issues and could use some prayers. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10204362615183482&id=1773111346
Graycee Jo Fullbright @grayceef
grayceef commented 5 days ago
That is nasty
Lover of Miley @mileysyippie
mileysyippie commented 5 days ago
OMG!! What a hottie!!! Love u sooo muuuuch!!!! 💕🌸💕🌸

501.721 likes

Adriana Perez♡ @patata_senpai7u7
Ali Hamza @chudharylog
William @wi.lliam9610
Maria Cecilia Avalos @mariacecilia.avalos.908
veronique @veroniquemrtl
Alvinstevemutebi @alvindrulestaps4
Toma @toma_449
Cami Narvaez @cami_1840
ally uzbay @allyuzbay
Franzi🤭 @franzi.kh
patricia torres @torrespatita1014
Viktoria.😏 @krivoshapovaviktoria
Jazlyn 🖤 @jazlyndestroys
alisa @a1isuhhh
Prisi @allbymyself333
CHICAS_PESADAS💅 @_.chicas_pesadas._
Zuhal @zuhalklccc
☆heather_hanson☆ @oceanblue_92
Jolina💎 @jolinasylt
Jayla M. @wild_smile_
Cristina Vinci @cris_vinci_cv
Thaiis_12_ @lanyt7233
wanessa @nessa_pqn
Shahid Fawaz @shahidfawaz
Arslan Musaev @arslan_musaev98
Ιωάννα Ανδρουλάκη @ionnaandroulaki
Dreams Girls.😻 @monii_dreams3
Karelyy Castañeda @davnia.karelyy
nazi.mhd100 @nazi.mhd1
Aleeh_Avalos @aislycruz
👑 Veyselmenn 👑 @veysel.men
maria Martins de brito @mandymaria294
💠Luísa Magalhães💠 @luisa.aaaaaa
Emma Knutter @emmareese.06
Bheatriz @bia_stephanny
Frida Carranza Miranda @frida.carranza.miranda
diesdasanjanas ✌ @lasanjja
William Allen Smith @williamallensmith
edgar luna @eduarluna25
emily grace little @emilygrace.little
Komócsin Gábor @komocsingabor
Miah Lorraine Salgado Dávila @miahlorrainesalgado
JEM∞ @jelixmar11
indo_hots69 @indohots69
 @tksmoothone
Begüm Bozdoğan @begumbyx
Luka @luxy_moon_chat
Dominika Kulczyk @dominikakulczyk
Aleksandra @rrwnxwb
Kübra Bozkurt @kubra_who
Jose Francisco @josefrancisco6548
Edward @edward_moore_
👑 DESTINY HOPE CYRUS👑 @stupid_human19
Tiberiuz Neaguz @tiberiuzzzz
Jennyfer Goya @jennyfergoya
Aurelia Eminger💗 @aureliaeminger
Kaitlin Hemmons @kaitlinhemmons
Mica🌷 @micaela_g2003
n @queensweargucci
Bernadette Garcia @b.seeeer
I'm a cutter @im_a.cutter
Violeta Vivo @violetavivo
Xx liblob xX @xx_liblob_xx
Wissal Spectra @wissalspectra
Malgosia Maruszewska @xxgonissxx
Rita Lubrano @ritalubrano
Arely González @arelgzzz
Meriamalivialinsangan @meriamalivialinsangan
Justin Bieber @justinnloveeeee
Mandy Marcella @mandy.and
Bengü Cansever @bengucnsvr
@ednaaa 👑 @em.dta17
Jose Eduardo Arteaga Cervantes @arteagacervantes
Kim 💕 @kim_261001
allen ryan @allen_rya
Craig W @craigw3901
Patrycja Szczęsny @pusiapatusia
Kristinka Žďánská @kristinkazdanska
Leo Santos @leo__franca
jisel07 @anjyjisel
____ ♡Līsa♡____🍓 @lisa_m_ragbir
Paige @paige_bourne13
Valentina @va.lentina4620
 @mvictoriagcabanias
soraya vlass @vlsoraya
✨Gerry Primitivo✨ @yogerrbear
Jamaica Guevarra @gmaica0803
allen @allengaldo
Consuelo Reyes ☕️ @consuinblue
 @chris.paschall.1
Olson Makaron @_olson_makaron
Rocio Gauna⛦ @rociiio_gauna
Юрий Лисиенко @yuri_not_gagarin_
Adiel Alves @adielalvess
Alyssa Maguire @beach_girl1912
Anxious Vegan Human @maeahem
Miisel @misel__veinticinco
 @denisgudkov4
Giorgianys Nazareth @giorgianys
weslei de oliveira colaço @wesleikpop
dinis romão @portotraits
Edwin Moore @ed_wins_everyday
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficialfl
James @mileymelkaty
Evelyn Valdovinos @evelynvaldovinos
KonecznY @koneczny
Rasul @_gucci_trapper_
Smiley_JiN4 @smilingram_
Brianna Cooper @coopcoops_
Victoria @toristabile
Justina Hardin @justinahardin
Giianny.~ @costagianfranco
isabella Narkaus @isabellanarkaus
Anas Alhanandh Sf @rasa.yosef
babe 베베 @sofinyy
Matheus - Rio de Janeiro 🌍 @matheusbertoly
Unos estilos muy raros...🙊 @hipsters.gir
Analina @analina111
Frankie Creech @playhightide
LauryCristal 💕 @laurym.08