FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona's photo detail 578.292 likes

@lucasdigne 👌
—
#FCBarcelona #igersFCB #Barça #ForçaBarça #LucasDigne #Digne

@lucasdigne 👌 — #FCBarcelona #igersFCB #Barça #ForçaBarça #LucasDigne #Digne

924 comments

Parmis Tinat @a_blue_monday
a_blue_monday commented 5 days ago
💙💙💙💙💙
 @imperiiium17
imperiiium17 commented 5 days ago
😏😏
Ayeen @ayeengh
ayeengh commented 5 days ago
😷😷💩💩go to hell asshole
عبتو الموسيقار @lmwsyqrbtw
lmwsyqrbtw commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Nicollas Nazario @n.nazario_
n.nazario_ commented 5 days ago
_*c
Brandon @brnadonb
brnadonb commented 5 days ago
Anyone else think it was Reus? 😂
Claudia FS @claudiafoscastahl
claudiafoscastahl commented 5 days ago
Terminó siendo mejor central que lateral... buen partido el domingo @lucasdigne
segarbesar @segarbesar
segarbesar commented 5 days ago
Number 1 beauty & sexy from indonesia @segarbesar #beautybutnoteasy 💋
Nicollas Nazario @n.nazario_
n.nazario_ commented 5 days ago
_*c
Angilberto Pérez @angilbertopm_
angilbertopm_ commented 5 days ago
@nelson.ortega26 cuando a Anibal le quitan un estacionamiento @anibalromero09
عائشة هوماير @abizaralghifary10
abizaralghifary10 commented 5 days ago
Number one🔥🔥🔥🔥of the worst😂
Moussa Camara @moussacamara9181
moussacamara9181 commented 5 days ago
💪👍👍👏👏🔥🔥🔥
Farid Fazli @fazli9472
fazli9472 commented 5 days ago
Nice one
Ali Hafid @hafid.far.71
hafid.far.71 commented 5 days ago
Nice
OSORIO GUZMAN @sdrog4evr
sdrog4evr commented 5 days ago
👍😆
Arnas Guntys @arnas.lukas.g
arnas.lukas.g commented 5 days ago
good player, have nothing against him but just not Barca`s level..
Matthew @mrmatt1233
mrmatt1233 commented 5 days ago
Cute
bruunoalencar @bruunoalencar
bruunoalencar commented 5 days ago
Lateral merda
Juan da Cruz @juaaannn18
juaaannn18 commented 5 days ago
Selling him and get Marcos Rojo
Amjad Favazli @amjadfavazli
amjadfavazli commented 5 days ago
Not to bad
Ricardo Soto @rickylsoto
rickylsoto commented 5 days ago
From the last game that I saw against Getafe. I think he plays better as a CB than a LB.
FOOTY @footy.officiel
footy.officiel commented 5 days ago
So cool
Sha @sha_michiels
sha_michiels commented 5 days ago
Viscabarcaa yeah 😘😘😘😘😘
 @rifkikhairul
rifkikhairul commented 5 days ago
Wadohh bahaya kalo pake itumah..ngebut wkwkw @kurniawankurri
⚽ BRUNO ⚽ @bruno_siboldi
bruno_siboldi commented 5 days ago
#ForçaBarça💪
Kimbestt Furtado @kimbestt
kimbestt commented 5 days ago
Bala...
Gerald Mendez Campos @gemencam
gemencam commented 5 days ago
Cada vez que juega el @fcbarcelona se ve mal
E D N A  R I V E R A❤️ @ednarivera123
ednarivera123 commented 5 days ago
❤️
PawanKumar @___pawan__
___pawan__ commented 5 days ago
⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🔛🔛🔛🔛🔛🔛🔛🔛🔛🔛🔛🔛
Thomas Herrera @thomasherrera13
thomasherrera13 commented 5 days ago
@juaaannn18 lol no
Thomas Herrera @thomasherrera13
thomasherrera13 commented 5 days ago
@brnadonb nope
Brandon @brnadonb
brnadonb commented 5 days ago
@thomasherrera13 did you really look 3 hours back into comments to see this? Lol
Thomas Herrera @thomasherrera13
thomasherrera13 commented 5 days ago
@brnadonb nah thats what showed up
Brandon @brnadonb
brnadonb commented 5 days ago
@thomasherrera13 oh weird
Agustina Falcone @agustinafalcone2017
agustinafalcone2017 commented 5 days ago
👌
 @naviblv
naviblv commented 5 days ago
@juaaannn18 lmaaaaaoooooo
Paolo Araoz @paolo_araoz
paolo_araoz commented 5 days ago
@juaaannn18 xddddddd
Nabil24 @nabil_bro24
nabil_bro24 commented 5 days ago
Did good in Center Back
Syed Ibnul Newaz Abid @ibnul_737
ibnul_737 commented 5 days ago
Dingne 💓💓
Eder Triana @edertriana42
edertriana42 commented 5 days ago
@juaaannn18 no
Eder Triana @edertriana42
edertriana42 commented 5 days ago
@bruunoalencar today he play as cb
Eder Triana @edertriana42
edertriana42 commented 5 days ago
@arnas.lukas.g he is in barca because is regular and have not problem to be on bench
💖✌👉VITHIN K LAL👈✌💖 @vithinlal123
vithinlal123 commented 5 days ago
💝💝💝
KLIN TRISTRAKA @stavrobidika
stavrobidika commented 5 days ago
@thatboringbloke lol. what you want from him to do? dribble all players and score a goal?
Felipemonteirosantos @felipemonteirosantos7364
felipemonteirosantos7364 commented 5 days ago
Die joga muito
The Maestro @basim_hamed
basim_hamed commented 5 days ago
Not suitable for Barça
Colombia       👄Maria 👄❤💖💃🍹🍸 @maria_______ortiz599657
maria_______ortiz599657 commented 5 days ago
💖💖💖
Alesandro Lazzarini @alesandrolazzarini
alesandrolazzarini commented 5 days ago
Tremendo amargo
G Dog like @thatboringbloke
thatboringbloke commented 5 days ago
@stavrobidika no not at all. Just be consistent with the crosses and be more attack minded. Playing on the wing he came up short as the team are used to having Jordi get the ball inside either through Iniesta or a good cross. He just held the ball up and hoped someone would come to him. He was ok as a CB but again was happy to just play the safe balls rather than look to make an attacking pass..
Jêh @limah_jeh
limah_jeh commented 5 days ago
🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷
mahdi_1994 @mohandes_1415
mohandes_1415 commented 5 days ago
We Want Hazard
Hafeez @hafeez23102
hafeez23102 commented 5 days ago
♥♥♥
Matheus Prado @prado_m01
prado_m01 commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏
MUHAMMED ABU QAIS @m_aq_2512
m_aq_2512 commented 5 days ago
We want hazard
Gracieteneymessi @gracieteneymessi
gracieteneymessi commented 5 days ago
Versátil joga muito
philippe coutinho @philippe_coutinho_official
philippe_coutinho_official commented 5 days ago
🔵🔴🔵🔴🔵🔴
mpangile jr @kassim_da_riz
kassim_da_riz commented 5 days ago
Center back is good for him
Erdinal Raja Guk-guk @erdinalrajaguk2
erdinalrajaguk2 commented 5 days ago
👍👍
Diana E Mar @diana.emar
diana.emar commented 5 days ago
😍😍
Arjol Zelo @arjolzelo
arjolzelo commented 5 days ago
🖕
iraq_my_love @sadssss_offical
sadssss_offical commented 5 days ago
Nic
Barcelona girl👧🙈📚 @erika.fcb
erika.fcb commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
 @niloo_0n
niloo_0n commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍💪
Carlos Gonazalez Lema @congakers_2004
congakers_2004 commented 5 days ago
Fdgefr
Jimi~Braim™🔥/IS JOKE🚀/23Anés💉 @abdessamiebounegab
abdessamiebounegab commented 5 days ago
💩💩💩
Mohammed Dorman @mimoo_hero
mimoo_hero commented 5 days ago
Normal player = tray to calm in the ground & pass the ball like Ter stugan ;-)
Ninita @ninita64
ninita64 commented 5 days ago
Bon match🤗🤗🤗😥👍👍👏🏻👏🏻
eel @ellysapersida
ellysapersida commented 5 days ago
Vamos
Amileth أ Aícrag م @amileth22
amileth22 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
alfonso quinteros @el_deliriosv
el_deliriosv commented 5 days ago
🤗🤗
Kurian Jose @its_kurian4real
its_kurian4real commented 5 days ago
Keep workin hard m8
Muhammad Ade @muhammad641
muhammad641 commented 5 days ago
waaaa
Kirthihan Muhunthan @captn__kirk_
captn__kirk_ commented 5 days ago
@oshit.wxddup why does this white guylook like you?😂 @heshan.pillai
saginish00 @sag3847
sag3847 commented 5 days ago
Bad
Athish Christopher. @oshit.wxddup
oshit.wxddup commented 5 days ago
Because he's a sexy beast 😂 @captn__kirk_
Kirthihan Muhunthan @captn__kirk_
captn__kirk_ commented 5 days ago
Nope just queer @oshit.wxddup
Athish Christopher. @oshit.wxddup
oshit.wxddup commented 5 days ago
@captn__kirk_ you look like Ronaldo's butt cheek
Kirthihan Muhunthan @captn__kirk_
captn__kirk_ commented 5 days ago
U look like his statue @oshit.wxddup
Kirthihan Muhunthan @captn__kirk_
captn__kirk_ commented 5 days ago
Oh yes u do
Athish Christopher. @oshit.wxddup
oshit.wxddup commented 5 days ago
@captn__kirk_ 😂 You penis
Claudinei #Jogador ⚽️ @claudinei_10_
claudinei_10_ commented 5 days ago
👏🏻🙌🏻🙏🏻⚽️📿🇪🇸
Ahmed MoutaQui @moutaqui.23
moutaqui.23 commented 5 days ago
He should get out from baca
myk0 @myk0_store
myk0_store commented 5 days ago
https://myk0.com/collections/sports-set/products/new-women-yoga-sport-suit-bra-set-3-piece-female-short-sleeved-summer-sportswear-running-fitness-training-clothing
Γιώργος Παυλάκης @george.pavlakis_
george.pavlakis_ commented 5 days ago
💣🤙
Fathima Sherin @fathima_sherin_7
fathima_sherin_7 commented 5 days ago
Well
Kirthihan Muhunthan @captn__kirk_
captn__kirk_ commented 5 days ago
@oshit.wxddup thank u
Halko Kurdi @halko.kurdi.jy
halko.kurdi.jy commented 5 days ago
Jna la3ba 😒
emanuel diaz @emanueldiaz9109
emanueldiaz9109 commented 5 days ago
Cool
Nazee @naseeb___vahid
naseeb___vahid commented 5 days ago
@naseeb___vahid follow me
Paqui Alonso @paqui.alonso
paqui.alonso commented 5 days ago
Restas y eso es malo , eres un mediocre!
Edilberto Neto🕉 @edilbertoneto_01
edilbertoneto_01 commented 5 days ago
Ult
Ein Tu­nicht­gut @bariis98
bariis98 commented 5 days ago
@julian_roldan97
Oussama Hamdoune @oussama.hamdoune.12
oussama.hamdoune.12 commented 5 days ago
Vais luca
abd.......... @s.a.k.__2017
s.a.k.__2017 commented 5 days ago
zero oui zero
Jesus Mercado @jesusmercado9556
jesusmercado9556 commented 5 days ago
Looks like Ruidíaz
Eduardo prestes taques @presteduardo
presteduardo commented 5 days ago
Barcelona É foda
Eduardo prestes taques @presteduardo
presteduardo commented 5 days ago
Barcelona É foda
Cris Bollinger @crisbollinger
crisbollinger commented 5 days ago
Bora Lucas
shivam143 @_shivam_143
_shivam_143 commented 5 days ago
Barca rocks
shivam143 @_shivam_143
_shivam_143 commented 5 days ago
Barca is always fav for me
Proud Football Supporter @football_supporter_shop
football_supporter_shop commented 5 days ago
My Goodness!
KARIM @skardeus
skardeus commented 5 days ago
@moutaqui.23 weak and fake player
🇬🇭🇨🇦 @soyevance
soyevance commented 5 days ago
Not a Barça material
Gabi @gabi_ist_hier2
gabi_ist_hier2 commented 5 days ago
i thought this was Marco Reus
FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 KZN @kazan_fifa2018
kazan_fifa2018 commented 5 days ago
Iran - Spain 20.06.2018! ❤️⚽❤️ Will be hot there on summer! #kazan_fifa2018 🔥🔥🔥
GoLd ¥A$$O♤ @gold_yasso
gold_yasso commented 5 days ago
🔥‘FUOCO’ È USCITA🔥 CORRI AD ASCOLTARLA https://youtu.be/pweTcDOtqfs
Ahmed MoutaQui @moutaqui.23
moutaqui.23 commented 5 days ago
https://www.instagram.com/skardeus/.......yeah.
 @ahmed.i.a
ahmed.i.a commented 5 days ago
🤢🤢🤢
Terezinha Giacomini @terezinhagiacomini491
terezinhagiacomini491 commented 5 days ago
⚽⚽⚽
daniel clavijo @danie3514
danie3514 commented 5 days ago
the best team in the world fc barcelona
Dd: @man_u_barca_fc_77
man_u_barca_fc_77 commented 5 days ago
Profile
Br' Yan Lima @yanlimaah_
yanlimaah_ commented 5 days ago
Manda embora muito ruim
andres moreno @andresmoreno313
andresmoreno313 commented 5 days ago
@lucasdigne Ud es lo más malo q tiene @fcbarcelona ...no es jugador para el Barça es perverso
danielscot @scot.williams.puzz
scot.williams.puzz commented 5 days ago
DM Me I'm Hiring today, only USA and Canada.💸💸💰💲
danielscot @scot.williams.puzz
scot.williams.puzz commented 5 days ago
DM Me I'm Hiring today, only USA and Canada.💸💸💰💲
 @jarvinenjonatan
jarvinenjonatan commented 5 days ago
@roopesaarinen27
RAMADHAN MUHAMMAD AUZAN @auzan12_rg
auzan12_rg commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤❤
Carlos Cruz @carloscruz094
carloscruz094 commented 5 days ago
Duelo de sul
Nadir Drif @nadirdrif
nadirdrif commented 5 days ago
👎
الاميرة 👑 @m__ttmb
m__ttmb commented 5 days ago
❤❤🌹❤🌹😘🌹😘🌹😘
❤️ @_alieva__1
_alieva__1 commented 5 days ago
🖕🏿🖕🏿🖕🏿🖕🏿🖕🏿
❤️ @_alieva__1
_alieva__1 commented 5 days ago
@fcbarcelona 🖕🏿🖕🏿🖕🏿🖕🏿🖕🏿
Bianca🤪 @myglobalgirl
myglobalgirl commented 5 days ago
yasssss bae💕
JoãoGabriel @joaogabrielboliveira
joaogabrielboliveira commented 5 days ago
Muito legal essa foto seja de que é lavor é é e aí isso
JoãoGabriel @joaogabrielboliveira
joaogabrielboliveira commented 5 days ago
⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️
Prince of East @lobsang_fanday
lobsang_fanday commented 5 days ago
Wow
Alam Rafsan Jani @___rafsanjani___
___rafsanjani___ commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
Md Rony @mdrony9694
mdrony9694 commented 5 days ago
nice
ramsiramsi8596 @ramsi8596
ramsi8596 commented 5 days ago
cute
Rafa @kubbain
kubbain commented 5 days ago
Baita lateral
Aiitoor @aitobarcelona
aitobarcelona commented 5 days ago
Seguiidmeee
❤ℳσɦムოム∂❤ @m_mohamad65
m_mohamad65 commented 5 days ago
👌👌
 @flavien_nia
flavien_nia commented 5 days ago
🇫🇷❤️
**morteza** @lmorteza9
lmorteza9 commented 5 days ago
💙💙💙💙
walid_0318aVDB @walid_0318avdb
walid_0318avdb commented 5 days ago
hojflik hrs
melanie ahoulabayi @melanieahoula
melanieahoula commented 5 days ago
Jolie
carlos sanclemente @carlossanclemente
carlossanclemente commented 5 days ago
Mal ....

578.292 likes

Erlind Hasko @hasko.erlind
Munsheer Ali @munsheeral8
Ajmair Bangash @ajmair.bangash
Ken Gab @puffken
Sapana Vlon @sapanavlon
Yashar J Mhamad @yasharjmhamad
مهدي الكتلوني @lktlwny9302
Yash Vin @ya_sh_vin_x
chne😘❤️ @chne__zebarii
Marcos Martinez @marcos12cool
Usman Abdullahi @abdullahi5311
gafurskiy @gafurskiy.707
Ibrahim Hanno @hannoibrahim
ktloni @ktl_oni
Lionel messi @yusaifhassan
mauriceofficiel @secondmaurice
Allen Amaechi @allenjunior05
M.MOHSIN @sleeksays.4403
Yahir JR Buendia @yahirjrbuendia
sooncomingrichjnr @sooncomingrichjnr
calebsarabia @calebmateo.153
Fatoma Pépé Fatoma Pepe @fatomapepe
🌹.M.K.🌹 @mohammad_kanane
Ahmed Tuhin @tuhin6333
Hassan Hussain @hassan_hussain675
محمد شريف @faisalpriv._
Victor Malonda @victor_malonda
M.i. Tanvir @m.i.tanvir05
Vera💃 @gainther1997
teofilo @teofilo_vz
Gor Margaryan @gor999gor
Alan Josue Campos @alancampos_31
imad_ikir_01@hotmail.fr @imad_ikir_01hotmai
☝ @1lazizxon
Yeray Casado Martinez @yeraycasadomartinez
Eliel Martinez @eliel.martinez1997
Karwansnde @karwansnde4387
cristobal medina @cristobalmedina2743
monsef @monsef5265
Hamed Toure @toure2768
Bishwadeep Chowdhury @rider.of.ruin.deep
(\/)@!-!Di @mahdi.r7075
5.h.@.r.1.b.0.y.♡ @shareef_sidi
Abhishek Rahate @abhirp88
stieven orlando pratama @stievenorlando
Nihas Naushad @nihas_nhz
Abbas Fadhil @abbas_f85
jorge sebastian correa alvarez @sebastiancorreaal
Frank S @frank_89_12
sina_asadi @m.sina.a10
😘Léo💕 @leo.8819
Геля) @gel09857
Gustavo Fabrício Athayde @gustavofabricioathayde
Sow @marwana666_sow
ری را @rira_kh
Lior binyaminov-ליאור בנימינוב @lior_binyaminov5
Lucas Bognar @lucas_bognar
ali.sangsefidy @ali.sangsefidy8144
Rami Otaibi @otaibi.rami
Deimygomes2006 @deimygomes2006
Fiorella S.Q💙 @fioree_sq
qzli_qadri @qzli_qadri
Phuntsok Tamang @phuntsoktamang
Ctiy Salon Frisør @ctiysalon
Magyar Miki⚽ @miki_magyar
moh.alghamdi @moh.alghamdi2014
El Jean'Mc @eljeanko_bsc
RL_BOSS @didax_11
peremarti77 @peremarti77
Nizar Idaes @nzrdys
Metin demir @m.demir10
laura @lasepa2003hotmailcom
Maystro Walid @maystro.walid.rajawi
فيرو الجنتل @fyrwljntl
Aro Aram @aro1aram
Igor Stepura @1stepura_igor7
Bader Qubeissi @baderqubeisi
sipko._.nerway @sipko._.nerway
amri almasi @almasiamri
Ξενοφων @xenofon04
Mansuor tajj @mansuor639
anamul hoque @hoquea99
Ronald Tmt @ronaldtmt
Wael Gsouma @wael_gsouma
moh sikoo @mohsikoo.97
Omar Leoney @omar_leoney
Лиза уваркина @lizauvarkina1489
§erizawa tamao @waseriza
Bouba Soumare Boubacar @boubasoumareboubacar
Ithra Hmaidi @ithrahmaidi
ali_esmaili @aliesmaili842
Garlens . g @georges.g_234
mohamad najaf ahi @mohamad_najafahi
MoeimGhaderi @themoeinghaderi
Castro Neto @castro.neto.90
 @idargan_lev
 @alirezasadeghi88888888888888
#fußball @gkzlukas
 @trinelise0407
Andryi Pahalcuk @andryi__krasavcuk
💎Cup-Waga💎 @cupwaga
Rafael Morais @rafinha_c_m
حسين العراقي @hsynlrqy4912
abas @abs_aljaf
baku1110 @baku11104568
Carlos Eduardo @calvinhoces2005
cristina @cristi_pati
Kevin_Rivera26 @kr7820153
Michael Koehler @michael_koehler2005
leonardo @leomazza_777
Tatou.jr @tatou.jr
joel @joel_bro_10
Андрій @andri_popkov29
Leandro @leo.portsmonth
majid @majiddembele
Afari Joshua @afarijoshua
Lizeth Morales Torres @lizeth_moralest
abde rahim @_abderahim_zine
paul cornibé @cornibep
Photosgraphy_4 @itsjustme00_4