National Geographic @natgeo's photo detail 789.370 likes

photo by: @renaeffendiphoto // A toddler in the elephant herd takes a mud bath at the Elephant Nature Park in Chiangmai, Northern Thailand where about 39 elephants have been rescued from exploitation in logging of the nearby jungles. For more stories please follow @renaeffendiphoto #elephants #love #animals #nature #thailand

photo by: @renaeffendiphoto // A toddler in the elephant herd takes a mud bath at the Elephant Nature Park in Chiangmai, Northern Thailand where about 39 elephants have been rescued from exploitation in logging of the nearby jungles. For more stories please follow @renaeffendiphoto #elephants #love #animals #nature #thailand

3.479 comments

Steff @mr.graf89
mr.graf89 commented 5 days ago
@x.santana.x
PHOTOGRAPHER @naweed.nezam
naweed.nezam commented 5 days ago
How gorgeous is that?? I really really like it!! Keep it up!! 🔥🔥
G. Costa @costagaabriel
costagaabriel commented 5 days ago
@hansmartin96 @brekkis
Joanna Tam @kijotam
kijotam commented 5 days ago
@erifiliefthymiadou how do you they are really elephants?
nicole cho(dog) @chodizz
chodizz commented 5 days ago
@too_many_matiases yay!!! ☺️
Mariah McGregor @marrrrrrrrrriah
marrrrrrrrrriah commented 5 days ago
@parkerrrrrrrrrr
Paula Ruiz @paulyyr
paulyyr commented 5 days ago
@courtneyyyes @katieoconnelll @jennacello365 @irenejkafantaris @laurenromeo_ @taylormiller823
Louise Hook @loisakalouise
loisakalouise commented 5 days ago
Ahh wonderful Thailand 🇹🇭 just come back Khao Lak ❤️
courtneyyyes @courtneyyyes
courtneyyyes commented 5 days ago
@paulyyr ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Gargi Garbyal @that_mountain_girl
that_mountain_girl commented 5 days ago
My favourites on Earth! ❤
Ingrid Bast @ingie14
ingie14 commented 5 days ago
Love this park! Spent the whole day with the elephants! I want to go back!
Nabil Shadab @nabilshadab
nabilshadab commented 5 days ago
@anilabaskar
Erifili Efthymiadou @erifiliefthymiadou
erifiliefthymiadou commented 5 days ago
@kijotam they remind me of you (the resemblance is uncanny)!
Nick Ritter @es_twothreefour
es_twothreefour commented 5 days ago
What an incredible shot!
Gizem Güçlü Bayram @gzm.photography
gzm.photography commented 5 days ago
Love 🐘🐘🐘🐘
Rachel Wheelock @rachelwheelock12
rachelwheelock12 commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Kait @kait_mapp
kait_mapp commented 5 days ago
@weatherallsam eeeeeeee
taylor @taylormiller823
taylormiller823 commented 5 days ago
@paulyyr LETS GO BACK
Nikki Davies @nickledimies
nickledimies commented 5 days ago
This is a fantastic park to visit for anyone heading to Thailand. Your eyes will be opened in more ways than one.
Anila Baskar @anilabaskar
anilabaskar commented 5 days ago
@nabilshadab too cute!!! @vatsala_kumar @shreyarajahamsa
Tae Allen @nauticalmama23
nauticalmama23 commented 5 days ago
@c_c_anderson2323
Sam Lagerstrom @samlagerstrom
samlagerstrom commented 5 days ago
@julia_laden1
Азиза Мишель Каннингем @aziza___ansari
aziza___ansari commented 5 days ago
@maddieschafer
Charly🍍 @charly_lu
charly_lu commented 5 days ago
@greta_lilian
Nicole Rice @nickersrice
nickersrice commented 5 days ago
💛💛💛💛💛
KRISHNA @krishna5551
krishna5551 commented 5 days ago
@rakeshnandu
Blizz @blizz90
blizz90 commented 5 days ago
@_jac_christine
Stephania @stephania__s
stephania__s commented 5 days ago
Love it 😍
Kt Copeland @kt.copeland.1
kt.copeland.1 commented 5 days ago
@malainaivy woah you were there right
Jessica Willms @jasper4547
jasper4547 commented 5 days ago
@gkirbyloolee
Tria septiana Putri @triaseptiana_
triaseptiana_ commented 5 days ago
Save them all 👌🏻👌🏻
Tria septiana Putri @triaseptiana_
triaseptiana_ commented 5 days ago
Save them all 👍
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ૐJacquelyn Kullanderૐ @_jac_christine
_jac_christine commented 5 days ago
@blizz90 my hearttttttt
rackster @rackster
rackster commented 5 days ago
They are amazing creatures and ENP is well worth the visit. ❤️
soodabeh.takavar @sudi.tak
sudi.tak commented 5 days ago
🐘🐘🐘🐘🐘
Jaime Hurtado-Lopez @jaime.jaime.ha
jaime.jaime.ha commented 5 days ago
@deardaniela_
regular_raspberry @regular_raspberry
regular_raspberry commented 5 days ago
@d.heule
Christian Moehling @christianmoehling
christianmoehling commented 5 days ago
Looks like a charcoal drawing. The little guy unique.....
John-Gareth Mazzitelli @jgmazz05
jgmazz05 commented 5 days ago
@xoxo_amyd
Alec Barnes @abarnesga
abarnesga commented 5 days ago
@bigbabyv 😍
Kane Britten @kanebritten
kanebritten commented 5 days ago
@amykartar
Jeremy Prestoe @jeremyprestoe
jeremyprestoe commented 5 days ago
Been there!!
albertapagani @albertapagani
albertapagani commented 5 days ago
@mchiara_pagani ❤️🐘
Maria Chiara Pagani @mchiara_pagani
mchiara_pagani commented 5 days ago
@albertapagani ❤️❤️❤️!!!
Jaclyn Culver @jackwaylin
jackwaylin commented 5 days ago
@kassiepeats
Gabriel Danilchik @archangelimpressions
archangelimpressions commented 5 days ago
@siren_sangre
Ramla Hisham 🇸🇪 @ramla_hisham
ramla_hisham commented 5 days ago
Credit goes to @renaeffendiphoto
Erick Ordosgoitia Amin @erickoa
erickoa commented 5 days ago
@cristibustillo
salembinjakkah @salembinjakkah
salembinjakkah commented 5 days ago
👌👌
e0b1ff @e0b1ff
e0b1ff commented 5 days ago
Is that little Rantong at @rantongelephant ? Such a beaut!
Jake Tridini @jtridini
jtridini commented 5 days ago
@_ellenjanee
이준희. 90 @junhee_l
junhee_l commented 5 days ago
@cyy01109 U
Valeria Cazzetta @_valericious_
_valericious_ commented 5 days ago
Been there !!!
Gaminerie @gaminerie4
gaminerie4 commented 5 days ago
.
Deborah Bello @debbieoinfla63
debbieoinfla63 commented 5 days ago
They may be the most spectacular mammels ever
Maureen Locascio @maureenlocascio
maureenlocascio commented 5 days ago
A sweet baby elephant
Tana Emelogu @tana.ve
tana.ve commented 5 days ago
@desilp
saulorocha @saulorocha
saulorocha commented 5 days ago
@anaflaviaback 🐘
Miller Rodrigues @millerrodrigues1
millerrodrigues1 commented 5 days ago
Bekki Broadbent @rj_broadbent
rj_broadbent commented 5 days ago
@najones22
Nichola Jones @najones22
najones22 commented 5 days ago
@rj_broadbent 😍 I miss Minoy
I love you..black and White❤ @renee.lecavalier
renee.lecavalier commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌👌👌
Brie Houston @briehouston
briehouston commented 5 days ago
@h_houston
xraplace @xraplace
xraplace commented 5 days ago
Spends time taking photo then spends 5847 hours in Photoshop. Lift your game Nat geo
NEIBY ABREU @neiby_abreuy
neiby_abreuy commented 5 days ago
Lindos
jazzba.scenes.1989 commented 5 days ago
Soooooo beautiful pic
Andita Listyarini @andita_w
andita_w commented 5 days ago
@priyanka.shankar16 just saw this. Yes definitely! Pleaseee come
jazzba.scenes.1989 commented 5 days ago
Really very good 😊
 @melissa_b_91
melissa_b_91 commented 5 days ago
@danilaferriere
 @wyoming1993
wyoming1993 commented 5 days ago
Sooo great!❤️
Nick @nickpatterson96
nickpatterson96 commented 5 days ago
!! @bellaverni
Makena Anderson @makenaanderson_17
makenaanderson_17 commented 5 days ago
😍
Nikki Delaney @_nikkipedia_
_nikkipedia_ commented 5 days ago
❤️
Maryam Naushad @mnaushad7
mnaushad7 commented 5 days ago
@ihsan.mahrez
I Am The Alpha & Omega @lukecollison
lukecollison commented 5 days ago
Saving young elephants... for tourism
Kev @kevcarr94
kevcarr94 commented 5 days ago
@louisepoppie
🌹 @birtakimobjektifler
birtakimobjektifler commented 5 days ago
Nature 🙌🏼😍
Jaslynn Luque Samudio @jeyluque
jeyluque commented 5 days ago
@joiacimepr thailand
Juliette Mat Soir @matsoir
matsoir commented 5 days ago
They are beautiful and have an extraordinary memory and great sensitivity. I love them😍💓
#TeamPaperChasers @lavishlifestyle2018
lavishlifestyle2018 commented 5 days ago
@_histhugg
Themba Sambane @tsambane
tsambane commented 5 days ago
Great picture.
Marcela @marcelimata
marcelimata commented 5 days ago
@marcelimata @magentaeleph
Kate @kgphotoz
kgphotoz commented 5 days ago
Yesss💋❤️✌🏼
Solokill ✨Chicago✨ @solokill
solokill commented 5 days ago
@djdworshak was this where we were a couple years ago? Little baby!!!
B Dent @rtr1869
rtr1869 commented 5 days ago
@natalie__anne we will be there next soon
Natasha Stevens (Alarid) @tasha_stevens
tasha_stevens commented 5 days ago
@katielynbarton
Ryan Volkert @ryan_volkert
ryan_volkert commented 5 days ago
@carly8769
Clara @clsabe
clsabe commented 5 days ago
👀
🌹 @roosvddeijl
roosvddeijl commented 5 days ago
@hannah_vdd @emmafloor missen jullie ze ook?
Hannah Van Der Deijl @hannah_vdd
hannah_vdd commented 5 days ago
@roosvddeijl jaaaaa
Natalie Denton @natalie__anne
natalie__anne commented 5 days ago
@rtr1869 canNOT wait!
Ser Viajera, no turista. @labuscaviajes
labuscaviajes commented 5 days ago
In love ❤️😍
 @ihsan.mahrez
ihsan.mahrez commented 5 days ago
@mnaushad7 😍😍 can't wait !
Abhigna Ravishankar @abhigna.ravi
abhigna.ravi commented 5 days ago
❣️❣️
Juliette Amyot @julietteamyot
julietteamyot commented 5 days ago
@alyfreedman
Dillon Alexandre @dillonalexandre
dillonalexandre commented 5 days ago
@ddanikalee !!!!! Read caption!!
Danika @ddanikalee
ddanikalee commented 5 days ago
Awww I can’t wait to go there! Such an amazing thing they are doing 😍🐘 @dillonalexandre
Alexandra Freedman @alyfreedman
alyfreedman commented 5 days ago
@julietteamyot ce quon a jamais visiter in the end 😞 faudrait y retourner!
Holly Berger @hollyberger
hollyberger commented 5 days ago
@ali_kay_rogers @meganabw @melbuck88 💜🐘💜
Lisa Hayhoe @lisahayhoe
lisahayhoe commented 5 days ago
See u in 6 weeks x
Selamawit Bariamichael @sel_barakel
sel_barakel commented 5 days ago
@selam_international looks like me as a kid... never trying to take a bath 😂
Manash31 @manash31
manash31 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍
Holly G @holly.jillian
holly.jillian commented 5 days ago
@daceytalbot
Onorina Bruno-Carabetta @onorina.brunocarabetta
onorina.brunocarabetta commented 5 days ago
Amazing 😉
Erica @ralphandleo
ralphandleo commented 5 days ago
@lisajoymalone yes!!!!!! I do know another toddler who loves a mud bath...🤣😍😘
Amar Desai @amarhdesai
amarhdesai commented 5 days ago
@juicyjinthe206
David @ditewreid
ditewreid commented 5 days ago
@amy_seymour
Marc @mr.marc.man_boi
mr.marc.man_boi commented 5 days ago
@shilpamatic
Stefan | Travel & Vanlife @thewolf0ftravel
thewolf0ftravel commented 5 days ago
Beautiful colors
Alien_from_another_planet @xxhumans_arent_realxx
xxhumans_arent_realxx commented 5 days ago
Aww what a beautiful creature ❤️❤️
ye yeong / 낄🐘 @cyy01109
cyy01109 commented 5 days ago
@junhee_l ㅎ 다퉈보자는건가ㅎ😃👊
Viniish @viniish18
viniish18 commented 5 days ago
#family stands 4you bro..Nice pic message 👅💐🌼🌼🌼💐🌏🤘😂🤗😎👊👊
ALi @ali.pamuk
ali.pamuk commented 5 days ago
A sweet baby 🐘 ...
Keila @keila72
keila72 commented 5 days ago
😍❤️😍
Denise Sandquist @denisesandquist
denisesandquist commented 5 days ago
Beautiful and beautiful shot! 💙
📍Rotterdam @oertijdperk
oertijdperk commented 5 days ago
@jaypee_f
Tim McWilliams @tkmcwill
tkmcwill commented 5 days ago
@alliegmcwilliams
Bea Grabowska @beagrabowska
beagrabowska commented 5 days ago
@camgrabski
Gail @greagerinsta
greagerinsta commented 5 days ago
Been there!
John Torre @jtorre3
jtorre3 commented 5 days ago
@laurenbtorre Love this.
Campanita Campanita @america.angulo1976
america.angulo1976 commented 5 days ago
Hermosos 🐘🐘😘
Valeria Sanchez @vsancheztoro
vsancheztoro commented 5 days ago
@zchitwood15
JOEL ANTONIO ORTEGA PARCO @joelantonioortega
joelantonioortega commented 5 days ago
woo
Salem Films @g.salemfilm_stories
g.salemfilm_stories commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 😌
Natália Estêvão @nataliaestevao
nataliaestevao commented 5 days ago
@zuubrandao
Courtney Rempfer @courtneyrempfer
courtneyrempfer commented 5 days ago
@hoppyb1
Mila López @caradepelota
caradepelota commented 5 days ago
@kikitatg
adrian smile 😉😆💪✌ @adrian.zabaleta17
adrian.zabaleta17 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
Rain Forest @jakobs.stairway
jakobs.stairway commented 5 days ago
Thank goodness they were rescued❤️❤️❤️
Cesar Augusto Olivier Luengo @olivierluengo
olivierluengo commented 5 days ago
Hermosa fotografia
natalierowerdink @natalierowerdink
natalierowerdink commented 5 days ago
@belliel4real me
emilyburgett @emilyburgett
emilyburgett commented 5 days ago
@courtneyritter
Allie D. @alliepottz
alliepottz commented 5 days ago
@themonbear you're welcome
Carolina Barrientos @caro_barrientos_
caro_barrientos_ commented 5 days ago
@carminapa
Forrest Wooden @the_doc.1231
the_doc.1231 commented 5 days ago
@sydney_kehoe
sebastian coronado espitia @sebastiancoronadoespitia
sebastiancoronadoespitia commented 5 days ago
@tati_vida_vt
 @fartoomuchfilter
fartoomuchfilter commented 5 days ago
Such precious creatures! :')
Zainab Zawar @zainab.zawar
zainab.zawar commented 5 days ago
😭
Opurbo @opurbo_khan_
opurbo_khan_ commented 5 days ago
Amazing short really awesome
gipsyblondie @gipsyblondie
gipsyblondie commented 5 days ago
Love 💚
Hoi Ian @meowkittylollol
meowkittylollol commented 5 days ago
So cute too
Danyal @danyal2371
danyal2371 commented 5 days ago
🐘🐘🐘
Lucero Swafford @lucerosusilla
lucerosusilla commented 5 days ago
Been there, I love it 😍

789.370 likes

Steffi Meagher @steffiw22
 @jjanarama
meg @meg2xhernandez
Biswadip Sengupta @rana_dip_ig
Leonardo Carretta @leonardo.carretta
Roberto Buriel Vigil @robertoburiel
KKS @metropolistakesitstoll
Raghava Raghu @raghava1537
asal @as.al3842
Robert Prabowo @robertprabowo84
 @tiphainedm
zartiex @zartiex
K s e n i a 🌹 S i d e r e @ksenijasidere
Evelīna @evelinapz02
mario silva @abgmariosilva
Lucy PK @lucypk44
Yaya @yaya_quad.oficiel
Raihanul Haque @shadhin301
Ольга  Мелих @olgamelikh
Ліля Спринчану @liliasprinchanu
Melanie Gehrmann @melle_monty
Amy Hadfield @a.d.hadfield
Émilie Gandois @emilie_gandois
mohammad @mohammad1495hm
Chad Jordan Peel @chadjpeel
Latreg @la_treg
Pradip Swain @pradip_swain
Nitesh Kotian @eyes_n_lens
Shanece Gilbert @shanece.main
 @mag150482
Dhruv Bhanushali @dhruv.k.bhanushali
Heidi.E 4Wk S.African Blog @heidi_e_2018
Jack The Dog @sadogslife
Wasan Sridach @wasansridach
Warburg Life @warburglife
Poonam Sonker @poonamsonker
Kahlon nation @officialman_kahlon33
Joana Lourenço @zuubrandao
Ruthie Belle @ruthie_belle
便傴 @kayla_vxg
ali dastvar @robab2622
Sarah OZ @saritaaa1515
كلمه باختصار @klmhbkhtsr
Shell Cha Hallahan @shell_hallahan
Nyu @srirahayuprtiwi14
 @dw3579
Quemener @quemenerfranck
Kalpana @kalpanaboro
Jadonya @jado_______
artzilla @the_zill_art
Hooman Nomani @hoomann2000
Divine Zamora Haguyahay @divine_zh
 @travelcode365
lovely singh @lovepreetsingh3623
 @vinkalinn
HAHA @paundra.atha
Barbara @kluger26
Svetlin Marinov @svetlin.marinov
Sharadha @sharadha253
LIFE OF FRANKO @frank53official
Sílvia Machado @silvialfmachado
pjoshuva @pjoshuva_josh
ala'a-alsalhe @alaaalsalhe2505
Kirsten Dearden @petmama53
N  A  B  H  A  N @ismail_nabhan
kouta @2814kouta
Katie McWilliams @mcwilliams_katie
Venkata Subbaiah @subbaiahbhyrava
Piña Masquée @pinamasquee
Mstri @artgirl24
Enoc Martinez @elreyenoc
shige @shige_725
mr_._m.m_vaghani @mr_._m.m_vaghani
Marta Da Rosa @martaa_rosa
Hannah Lundberg @acnhannah
 @cceerpuri
Michelle Koury @kourymichelle
Mishael @mixagon_1
LisevanderPanne @lisevanderpanne
حساب جديد بعيد @bu7meeds
Negra @negris_35
انس العجوري @anas_alajoory
Walter Emilio Acero Durán @walter_acero
Doreen Joyce-Colon @doreenjoycecolon
Jessica Marie @jessi.camarie
Alia birje @aliabirje
Jordan Marcel @jordanmarcel
Samlan Vimalan @samlanvimalan
João Miguel @joaomiguel4319
игорь григорьев @igor.grigo
Daniel Coste @d9v9c
Laura C. Soler @lauracsoler
Mehdi Bouzghaya @mehdi_bouzghaya
hamee gf🙏 action:engineer🙋👤😘👍💟 @hameegf
 @frisina66
Maritza Miranda Balmaseda @maritza.mirandabalmaseda
Виктория Паносян @victoriapanosyan69896
Knock Out @relax_ko
jim @jim_at_40
Mayur Patel @mayur0846
 @mmtkpn
Cin Espinosa @cin.espinosaj
Rebeckyta Reyes @b3ck1ta
Apolline Defrémont @apollinedefremont
Nicholas @nicholastibbey
Raj Kishor Joshi @rajkishorjoshi
Methaniya Rajkumar @rainbowrajkumar_291
nitesh kumar @niteshkumar1411
Himanshu Raj @himanshurajraj143
ПРОХОДИМЕЦ OUTPOST @prohodimec_outpost
reyhan inam @reyhaninam
avee @waevee
vanesasoup @vanesasoup7753
Julie @julie.koleva
Mafan @dj_vestors_aka_mafan
Louisa Silberkuhl @louisa.silberkuhl
Amanda Rose Volkaitis @nymeriarrose
hcorcor2 @hcorcor2
Elaina Fitts @ish_galaxy_bean
 @acomstock24