Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus's photo detail 1.119.783 likes

We Cant Stop off #Bangerz went 5x Platinum today! 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙 Bangerz & Adore you 2X & Do my thang & FU Gold! Thanks @frenchmontana for jumpin on!

We Cant Stop off #Bangerz went 5x Platinum today! 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙 Bangerz & Adore you 2X & Do my thang & FU Gold! Thanks @frenchmontana for jumpin on!

5.757 comments

star$hįp☆☆☆ @cupcakepowergurl
cupcakepowergurl commented 5 days ago
#shiningtities
Carmen Montoro @carmen_montoro_makeup
carmen_montoro_makeup commented 5 days ago
B e a u t y
Myluong @myluong1325
myluong1325 commented 5 days ago
Wow, u look so beautyful, maybe u dont know but now we are tet traditional national holiday so happy new year 😍😍😍
Makenna Wingo @makennawingo
makennawingo commented 5 days ago
@lilsailorbby
KACPERO @kacperofashion
kacperofashion commented 5 days ago
😍💛💙💜
Priscilla @prissye.powell
prissye.powell commented 5 days ago
You are so pretty
🇦🇲🇷 🇸🇭🇦🇷🇦🇫 @amrsharaf_
amrsharaf_ commented 5 days ago
Come back with a hit era like Bangerz already
Alexandra Thomas @shia_labeans
shia_labeans commented 5 days ago
@jilay @2000empanadas @evzm_art
I have @elyst25
elyst25 commented 5 days ago
🔥💕
• V I V I A N A • @viviana_2702
viviana_2702 commented 5 days ago
Hey you follow me ❤️✨
Miranda Tanampai @miranda.tanampai
miranda.tanampai commented 5 days ago
Woooo🔥
TJ @___juliett.___
___juliett.___ commented 5 days ago
Beybeeeeee🌏
Olya_Pavlova @olya_blye
olya_blye commented 5 days ago
💙💙💙💙💙💙
Antonella Siebenlist @antonellasiebenlist
antonellasiebenlist commented 5 days ago
qonda cornal
 @raijosu
raijosu commented 5 days ago
Te amo
Filiz Ataman @ataman.filiz
ataman.filiz commented 5 days ago
Congratulations 👍🎵🎶🎼🎤💿💿💿💿💿
Idan German @idan_german
idan_german commented 5 days ago
Fm
Stewart Thorpe @stewart.thorpe
stewart.thorpe commented 5 days ago
👍
Irancell @_irancell.rayegan
_irancell.rayegan commented 5 days ago
jhfhgh
ωιиgєτ_נєииιᏐєя @official__jennifer__winget__fc
Hey
Thais Holanda @thaisholanda1884
thaisholanda1884 commented 5 days ago
#Lindaaa
ba$$ @badboy20101
badboy20101 commented 5 days ago
Miss it
Elizabeth Hilfrank @ehilfrank
ehilfrank commented 5 days ago
@emilyaevans
🇦🇲🇷 🇸🇭🇦🇷🇦🇫 @amrsharaf_
amrsharaf_ commented 5 days ago
younger now is a flop
David Miller @unlikelydavid
unlikelydavid commented 5 days ago
Beautiful!! 😍😍
Grace @chaptergrace
chaptergrace commented 5 days ago
@emily.mead_ I thought this was you
Jeremias Groves @jeremias2203
jeremias2203 commented 5 days ago
😍😍❤🔥
miley & noah 😍 @miley_and_noah
miley_and_noah commented 5 days ago
One of the best Picture miley
 @liaryourpantsonfire
liaryourpantsonfire commented 5 days ago
I thought Bieber had more tattoos then that
🌟. @_realwish
_realwish commented 5 days ago
And we won’t stop💙💙💙💙💙💙.
$ⓤⓝⓘⓛ @captain.sparrow07
captain.sparrow07 commented 5 days ago
awesome
CJ/CharlieJohn/Laz #WanderLAZ @lazchaljohn
lazchaljohn commented 5 days ago
Woot woot
Jaclyn Rastelli @jaclynrastelli
jaclynrastelli commented 5 days ago
@amanda_heidt freshman year
sarah |🇫🇷-🇩🇿 @wyslaurent
wyslaurent commented 5 days ago
All we need is Bangers part 2
नताशा अजय कलाशी @thenatashakalashi
thenatashakalashi commented 5 days ago
Cute
Agustina Gamba @agustinagamba
agustinagamba commented 5 days ago
Coolest miley ever @julivillarreal4
Julieta @julivillarreal4
julivillarreal4 commented 5 days ago
@agustinagamba la perrita miley💜💜
Zi Ane @zi.ane
zi.ane commented 5 days ago
I do not know why I still love you for years, pure love
 @sober_babey
sober_babey commented 5 days ago
Ur so pretty
Dgk Parker @parker.dgk
parker.dgk commented 5 days ago
You mean bangbros?
Daniela Cortez🐓💜 @danielacortez.15
danielacortez.15 commented 5 days ago
❤😍😍😍😍
Meghan McKenna @megmckennaa
megmckennaa commented 5 days ago
@chelseydinoia our jr year jams
🦋Ldr @kayleetrask
kayleetrask commented 5 days ago
an icon
 @hadii3_star
hadii3_star commented 5 days ago
Love me❤
~♠️Goga ♠️~ @_o_bloody_moon_o_
_o_bloody_moon_o_ commented 5 days ago
1/1
Julie Kurt @juliekurt
juliekurt commented 5 days ago
I’m very proud of you. Congratulations Miley! ❤️
JS Wagner @jsvagner
jsvagner commented 5 days ago
🔝🔝🔝🔝🔝
Dianabidnyk2004 @dianabidnyk2004
dianabidnyk2004 commented 5 days ago
Wow
Andy Leclaire @1andyjb
1andyjb commented 5 days ago
Rooting for my baby needs tobe on this list too😌
Wife of a Rockstar @wifeofarockstar
wifeofarockstar commented 5 days ago
👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
mileycyrusfanpage1m @yasasinmiley
yasasinmiley commented 5 days ago
Baby
Joshua Ivory Maurice Johnson @ajohnson550
ajohnson550 commented 5 days ago
cute butty
Lyndon Jones @joneslyndon744
joneslyndon744 commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous!
Fragola104 @fragola104
fragola104 commented 5 days ago
#follow4follow
pavan_chavan @p_for_pavya
p_for_pavya commented 5 days ago
Aiii
C. @carlosake_
carlosake_ commented 5 days ago
👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾🔝
inside voices. @insidevoiceskc
insidevoiceskc commented 5 days ago
🌀💙💙🐟
Stephanie📍LA @stephanie_worth
stephanie_worth commented 5 days ago
@laurenashleybeck 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
 @catseyes112
catseyes112 commented 5 days ago
Sublime song! It increases my energy every time xx
Bryce Yoder @cosmic_glamzilla
cosmic_glamzilla commented 5 days ago
Staaaahppp BAE 👅🔥
Amanda Marie @totalbettchh
totalbettchh commented 5 days ago
Loved that album so much
tiara aspromonte @ti._.ara
ti._.ara commented 5 days ago
Estoy enamorada
brandiland @brandipearl
brandipearl commented 5 days ago
By far my favorite album!!
James @jimjamw3
jimjamw3 commented 5 days ago
Hi
เบิร์ท​ เกรียงไกร​ @ebirthekriiy
ebirthekriiy commented 5 days ago
สวัสดี​
Alee Cysh @alee_cysh
alee_cysh commented 5 days ago
My favorite álbum!!!! 😍😍😍💕
Vishvjeet Arya @officialtrider
officialtrider commented 5 days ago
Nice.
sarah_clear_art @sarah_clear_art
sarah_clear_art commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥DM TO GET A NICE PORTRAIT OF YOURSELF ILLUSTRATED AND CARTOONED🎨🎨??HMU NOW
Анна Парусова @annaparusova
annaparusova commented 5 days ago
Сколько здесь русских💞
Yesus Byf @yesusbyf
yesusbyf commented 5 days ago
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
A.K.A  Akbar @isemamiakbar
isemamiakbar commented 5 days ago
your is good girls so
Sophia Jerry @sjerry_69
sjerry_69 commented 5 days ago
Cute
Sophia Jerry @sjerry_69
sjerry_69 commented 5 days ago
Cute
Sophia Jerry @sjerry_69
sjerry_69 commented 5 days ago
Nixe
Genilda Nobre @geni_nobre
geni_nobre commented 5 days ago
Aaaaaaaaaaa i love you, i love bangerz
Genilda Nobre @geni_nobre
geni_nobre commented 5 days ago
HINÁRIO DO POP
Pedrinho🤙🏽 @dixpfzzl
dixpfzzl commented 5 days ago
Nsss mano q sddsds porra
Krisjewels Pearl Farm @krisjewels_pearl_farm
krisjewels_pearl_farm commented 5 days ago
😍
Victoria Silva @silvasvictoria
silvasvictoria commented 5 days ago
ainda da tempo de lançar como single
Miley Cyrus 🍷 @maylisayrisfc
maylisayrisfc commented 5 days ago
So so so good
Ryan Ronald @ryanronald9779
ryanronald9779 commented 5 days ago
💥💥
Aarif Faruque @a_4_aarif
a_4_aarif commented 5 days ago
😱
çağla @thelostvillain
thelostvillain commented 5 days ago
just kill me already
Khili Dhawan @chictassel
chictassel commented 5 days ago
Lb
Lee Delaney @delaney4057
delaney4057 commented 5 days ago
Congrats 🎉🍾🎈🎊
Weber Bezerra @webezerra
webezerra commented 5 days ago
SO DADDAADI WE LIKE PARTY DANCING WITH MYLI @andressagrazielle
Lreinadellugar👑Model🇨🇴🇩🇪 @lreinadellugar
lreinadellugar commented 5 days ago
😏😏😏😏😏😇😇😇😇😇😍😍😍
Mert Albayrak @mertallbayrak3
mertallbayrak3 commented 5 days ago
Lb
AronSzyls @aronszyls95
aronszyls95 commented 5 days ago
Nice nice nice
steven hans frager @stevenhansfrager
stevenhansfrager commented 5 days ago
I. 💘 U 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞
Dulce M. Castillo @dulcemariacast
dulcemariacast commented 5 days ago
#marialeenclases
Ksenia Konashenkova @ksenia.kasinia
ksenia.kasinia commented 5 days ago
Cute
Larissa 🐍 @jacelari
jacelari commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Antonio Coelho Art @antoniocoelhoart
antoniocoelhoart commented 5 days ago
Beautiful !!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Chelsea J. @chelseajang
chelseajang commented 5 days ago
@meaghancorley
Meaghan Corley @meaghancorley
meaghancorley commented 5 days ago
@chelseajang ugh greatest song throwback to senior year
✖️S A D S O N G S✖️ @exxtassis._
exxtassis._ commented 5 days ago
If you follow this page, you’ll be successful 🤩 (ok, you’ll still be the deception of your family if you follow it, but it’s a good page)
Haley @llcool_hay
llcool_hay commented 5 days ago
love this look #BANGER
Claudio Colella @colella.claudio
colella.claudio commented 5 days ago
Voglio essere te
Angel Sarmiento @copxkilla69
copxkilla69 commented 5 days ago
Wat about wrecking ball
stafuzaflr @stafuzaflr
stafuzaflr commented 5 days ago
@facundolind bangerz bangerz
GR!M aka lord chill @gr1mmc
gr1mmc commented 5 days ago
Ok milz I c u.
Pierre Brière @pagb22
pagb22 commented 5 days ago
Free the nipple again !
Jamie Nisleit @nisleit
nisleit commented 5 days ago
Shopping ender
Mert Haski @haskimert
haskimert commented 5 days ago
Follow back
Vanessa Milepp @milepp_
milepp_ commented 5 days ago
This just is the best album. All the song are perfects. Love u Miley 💞
 @favela_una
favela_una commented 5 days ago
@colella.claudio sei strano basta per favore
 @iannhop
iannhop commented 5 days ago
YAZZZZZZ
El Dulce Sabor Del Éxito🥧 @prettybabytattooss
prettybabytattooss commented 5 days ago
Eso ya lo sabían todos xd miley estás obsesionada con tu pasado.
Charlie Miranda @charliemiranda4551
charliemiranda4551 commented 5 days ago
justin
Jéssica Batista Modesto @jessica_modesto
jessica_modesto commented 5 days ago
Diva
micaelmcCologue @micaelmcconl
micaelmcconl commented 5 days ago
Damn right great song love it!??
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
Pretty 🌸
Byron Adams/Black $up3rm@n @mcsirenbyron_
mcsirenbyron_ commented 5 days ago
Congrats!!
makvan moradian @makvanmoradian
makvanmoradian commented 5 days ago
سلام عزیزم
lanie @lanie.bishop
lanie.bishop commented 5 days ago
Yes!!!
Merve Özaltın @mrvozltn.2
mrvozltn.2 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Merve Özaltın @mrvozltn.2
mrvozltn.2 commented 5 days ago
Gt
I have @elyst25
elyst25 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥
TonKa Raycheva Graphics @raychevagraphics
raychevagraphics commented 5 days ago
Always herself
kbx @kyrabellax
kyrabellax commented 5 days ago
Inspired the hell out of me during this era 💥💥💥
Erphun              ____2p____ @mr_dopi
mr_dopi commented 5 days ago
I love you best famous
Steven Eckstine @livefreesae83
livefreesae83 commented 5 days ago
I'm not the biggest pop fan you could say... Actually I know I am not a fan of pop I'm a metal head but I love you chick! Your just real man and real recognize real?! I just think your
p r a d i 🍂 @a_pathetically_aesthetic_mind
a_pathetically_aesthetic_mind commented 5 days ago
Glowing boobs
Mert ve Mertus @kral__merdo
kral__merdo commented 5 days ago
you are evryday beautiful girl 💙❤ hannah
J @jofficialsite
jofficialsite commented 5 days ago
Follow
Sharon @sh.aron7667
sh.aron7667 commented 5 days ago
Congrats
Sharon @sh.aron7667
sh.aron7667 commented 5 days ago
Congrats
ejike samuel @ejike2066
ejike2066 commented 5 days ago
She's my wife
 @f6omi_alotibi
f6omi_alotibi commented 5 days ago
@noor_alshi86 ☝🏻️☝🏻️
liam hamsworth @liamhamsworth
liamhamsworth commented 5 days ago
we want your hairstyle back
Linda Marison Perez Sanchez @lindamarisonperez
lindamarisonperez commented 5 days ago
😍😘😘💜💜💖💗💕💝💓❤
Walter Hawkins @wallerhawkins
wallerhawkins commented 5 days ago
Well why is it that you said you would leave the country when Trump won but now you are not leaving why don’t you like to keep your word...
Swayam U. Bhuyan @swayam_yana
swayam_yana commented 5 days ago
You rock!!!!

1.119.783 likes

Landon Rich @landonxrich
Gina Mendoza 😆 @gina_mendoza20
Marysa Vos @mvoux
Shahid Fawaz @shahidfawaz
🇨🇦🇭🇹👻:shashalacuty @shaanikajoseph
araxi shael guzman martinez @araxi_tqm
Fatma Çolak @_f.colak
Armenian girl 🇦🇲❤ @lichnost15
Ιωάννα Ανδρουλάκη @ionnaandroulaki
Valeria✨ @valeria_villavicencio
Dreams Girls.😻 @monii_dreams3
Matheus Vieira @the_littlefucker
Laura Feller @laurafeller141006
Aranza yamile flores isaak @aranzayamileflor
Marlon Gordon @marlongordon353
Spinall Mila @spinall_mila
Richard Herg @richard_herg
Jo Griffin-Pike @griffinpikejo
Gia ¯\_◉ᴥ◉_/¯ @gia.solie
💠Luísa Magalhães💠 @luisa.aaaaaa
Emma Knutter @emmareese.06
Victoria Piñero @victorijons07
Electric @looneyspacehoney
 @tksmoothone
Dodo Netušim @dodonetusim
Amyc_123 @amyc_1234
emily grace little @emilygrace.little
JEM∞ @jelixmar11
 @karenbmoraes
indo_hots69 @indohots69
 @succulentdraws
Julio Rodríguez @arc_julio
shunaxi collado @shunaxiguadalupee
Begüm Bozdoğan @begumbyx
Gregory Ross @gregoryyrosss.lifestyle
Aleksandra @rrwnxwb
Kübra Bozkurt @kubra_who
Edward @edward_moore_
Jennyfer Goya @jennyfergoya
Aurelia Eminger💗 @aureliaeminger
Sofia @sofiac2468
n @queensweargucci
Rabindranath Harimurti @rabindra0108
Bernadette Garcia @b.seeeer
🍭CodieMarieAnderson🍭 @c_markimoo_c
Finnicks @finnicks_0721
Meriamalivialinsangan @meriamalivialinsangan
✌ @tyrellnewsome18
Rita Lubrano @ritalubrano
Arely González @arelgzzz
ilayda @ilaydakrbrk_
Aydil Ramos @aydil31
Mandy Marcella @mandy.and
Bengü Cansever @bengucnsvr
Mariana @marianaesbel
Candace @candibunni17
A V I O N ❤ @aviongraham
😁  SéL îNa  😁 @sel._.ina
Valentina @va.lentina4620
Tyler Carver @tyler_carver64
Leo Santos @leo__franca
brunette🤤 @_yarii09
Julie @farbenhipster
Ximena Trejo @ximenatrejom
Le💎on Wa💎lter @xleonx18
ITS MY WORLD 🌎 @kiddj.fl
Jean Pierre Vandecasteele @jeanpierrevandecasteele
Rôh Souza! @roh_de_souza
💠GUADALUPE💠 @lala.ramoscota.7
Juanita Tobon @juanitatobonme
Félix García Arenas @felixgarciaarenas
soraya vlass @vlsoraya
Kitkat Kidwell @kariskidwell
✨Gerry Primitivo✨ @yogerrbear
Señiørìţã Mãłūmővã @malumova123
Taekwondo La Haye❤💪💯 @oumychouhh
allen @allengaldo
Olson Makaron @_olson_makaron
Yurilet @itsyurizam
Saah @costasarah0903
Léa @leadreamzz
Hailey Elizabeth🌿 @hailsssxx
María José Neira Morales @cotee_neira
Rocio Gauna⛦ @rociiio_gauna
Юрий Лисиенко @yuri_not_gagarin_
Arleth Prieto @arleth_p15
Adiel Alves @adielalvess
Dalyla Eileen💙 @psychedelic_sunnshine
M E G A N 😋 @meri_megan_
Anxious Vegan Human @maeahem
Ilovecheer!! @26gracierentmeister
 @toxicandox
Stiven Gil Bedoya @sgilbedoya
Camille A. Peña Rodriguez @ca.pr
weslei de oliveira colaço @wesleikpop
dinis romão @portotraits
Cielo Lizarazo @cielitocabarcas
Smiley_JiN4 @smilingram_
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficialfl
James @mileymelkaty
Eve Cornwell @evecornwell
KonecznY @koneczny
Vianey Mendoza @vianeymendoza001
Annã Bèéllë @beelleanna
Joana Sigaiwasa Boletawa @joanaboletawa
Rasul @_gucci_trapper_
JÃZ. @jaf_boy2001
🖤Taliyah🖤™▪️ @taliyahlowe
E~M.S @saarinen_erkki
Jimmy Villanueva @chocky_jm
JS @jrdnns
kolbie baker @bakerkolbie
Alexa🌺🤤🇨🇺✨ @lexababyy_
Laura Garces @qpg1701
Luar Gabriella @luar_gabriela
💕Stephanie Ally💕 @_steph_x_matt_
Victor Segura Lopez @victorseguralopez
Leonisa Pelaez @leonisapelaez
Unos estilos muy raros...🙊 @hipsters.gir
Neymar Kone Kone @neymarkonekone