Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian's photo detail 677.708 likes

There’s a 15% off weekend sale for subscribers of @kkwbeauty KKWBEAUTY.COM & btw I collect old vintage Vogue’s

There’s a 15% off weekend sale for subscribers of @kkwbeauty KKWBEAUTY.COM & btw I collect old vintage Vogue’s

9.305 comments

Yummable @yummable
yummable commented 5 days ago
V
finago_backup @finago_backup
finago_backup commented 5 days ago
Lb
Nastya Gordienko @_nov_na
_nov_na commented 5 days ago
Nice 😊
Sultan 🕊 @xsultand
xsultand commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sultan 🕊 @xsultand
xsultand commented 5 days ago
Lb
C H A R L O T T E C O K E R @abeautifulweirdo
abeautifulweirdo commented 5 days ago
Me too!
🦄Ava Kujik🦄 @avakujik
avakujik commented 5 days ago
Lb
more self love @alexandraarenee
alexandraarenee commented 5 days ago
Pera_05 @pera_057
pera_057 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Pera_05 @pera_057
pera_057 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Pera_05 @pera_057
pera_057 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Pera_05 @pera_057
pera_057 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Pera_05 @pera_057
pera_057 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Larissa Cagalj @larissacagalj
larissacagalj commented 5 days ago
nice ❤️
Pedro henrique 🔵 @pedro_henriqueslz
pedro_henriqueslz commented 5 days ago
Lb
ٲبہہوڪہہېہہآڼ ٲڵہہہحہہمہہېہہډې @ashraf_712_648_632a
ashraf_712_648_632a commented 5 days ago
تم
ٲبہہوڪہہېہہآڼ ٲڵہہہحہہمہہېہہډې @ashraf_712_648_632a
ashraf_712_648_632a commented 5 days ago
تم
ٲبہہوڪہہېہہآڼ ٲڵہہہحہہمہہېہہډې @ashraf_712_648_632a
ashraf_712_648_632a commented 5 days ago
تم
ٲبہہوڪہہېہہآڼ ٲڵہہہحہہمہہېہہډې @ashraf_712_648_632a
ashraf_712_648_632a commented 5 days ago
تم
ٲبہہوڪہہېہہآڼ ٲڵہہہحہہمہہېہہډې @ashraf_712_648_632a
ashraf_712_648_632a commented 5 days ago
تم
Alason Mercedes @iamalliekat
iamalliekat commented 5 days ago
I still have your vogue in my vanity drawer 💕
Thomas Christoph @chrisxthoams
chrisxthoams commented 5 days ago
My favorite!! 🔥🔥
Rauch Fieber Shisha Lounge @rauchfieber
rauchfieber commented 5 days ago
👍😍
18 @arianna.ga
arianna.ga commented 5 days ago
Fb
ٰ @qmarwah
qmarwah commented 5 days ago
Like it
Chloe Clarke @twitchychimp
twitchychimp commented 5 days ago
You should block people who comment ‘LB’. Or, even better, message them ‘Get a life’, and then block them 😀.
82152050 @itatymontoya1998
itatymontoya1998 commented 5 days ago
Siganme xfa
That Girl @marlo_plus_3
marlo_plus_3 commented 5 days ago
Sophia = Icon
Sarah Morin @sarita_morin
sarita_morin commented 5 days ago
@twitchychimp why do they comment LB?
Chloe Clarke @twitchychimp
twitchychimp commented 5 days ago
@sarita_morin They want Kim to Like them Back.
Sarah Morin @sarita_morin
sarita_morin commented 5 days ago
@twitchychimp ohhhh lol i was wondering what that meant thanks.
Rafael Neto @netorafaael
netorafaael commented 5 days ago
Sophia Loren 😍😍
Rafael Neto @netorafaael
netorafaael commented 5 days ago
She’s so beautiful, one of my favs ❤️
Sara Halimi(novi profil) @shalimi00
shalimi00 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sara Halimi(novi profil) @shalimi00
shalimi00 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sara Halimi(novi profil) @shalimi00
shalimi00 commented 5 days ago
Fb lb
Sara Halimi(novi profil) @shalimi00
shalimi00 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Lu lazzari @lu__lazzari
lu__lazzari commented 5 days ago
Sofia loren top
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Pamela Torres @pamelatorres2003
pamelatorres2003 commented 5 days ago
Lb
K💋ndi Singer Songwriter Rapper @kandimusik
kandimusik commented 5 days ago
Love u Kimi Kim Kim
MalmeenaMaukinos @malmeenamaukinos
malmeenamaukinos commented 5 days ago
Doch da mir Ihre Ehre blieb
Nikki Delaney @_nikkipedia_
_nikkipedia_ commented 5 days ago
❤️
Surya Syahru Sabana @surya.syahru34
surya.syahru34 commented 5 days ago
Fm
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Так себе 😌
Viktoria😌 @viktoria_myhero
viktoria_myhero commented 5 days ago
🦄💞
Rahma Putri Islami @rahmaaputrii
rahmaaputrii commented 5 days ago
Lb
Rahma Putri Islami @rahmaaputrii
rahmaaputrii commented 5 days ago
Lb
ArMine♏ Petrosyan❤🇦🇲 @mimimi_mimishka
mimimi_mimishka commented 5 days ago
amazinggg !
Charity👑 @_b.l.a.c.k.a.n.e.s.e
_b.l.a.c.k.a.n.e.s.e commented 5 days ago
Lb
mattiaclock @mattiaclock
mattiaclock commented 5 days ago
#sophialoren
ابو طالب الشعملي @xcguihp
xcguihp commented 5 days ago
روووعه واكلك ذوووق
ابو طالب الشعملي @xcguihp
xcguihp commented 5 days ago
كلك ذءءووووق
Canvarty @canvarty
canvarty commented 5 days ago
Made my day
 @plasticmicrowave
plasticmicrowave commented 5 days ago
@viktoria_myhero what's lb??
Giusy ⚓️ @giusymarti
giusymarti commented 5 days ago
Sophia Loren 💖✨
Annika @annushka_duti
annushka_duti commented 5 days ago
Lb
Liana Asatiani 🎤 @lianaasatiani
lianaasatiani commented 5 days ago
Sofia Loren !!! Timeless
She Fuckin Bad @shefuckinbad
shefuckinbad commented 5 days ago
fb
parks @par.ks
par.ks commented 5 days ago
FB
Sara Island 🇭🇺 @sara_szige
sara_szige commented 5 days ago
Lb
sarah_clear_art @sarah_clear_art
sarah_clear_art commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥DM TO GET A NICE PORTRAIT OF YOURSELF ILLUSTRATED AND CARTOONED🎨🎨??HMU NOW
Noemi🎈 @noe_np
noe_np commented 5 days ago
💥
 @daddydylandias
daddydylandias commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @lizzefe
lizzefe commented 5 days ago
Gülşen Bubikoğlu???
18 @arianna.ga
arianna.ga commented 5 days ago
Fb
Vanessa @vanessa.allisonn
vanessa.allisonn commented 5 days ago
@robinnjay lol that face creeps me out
♧Samara Moodliar♧ @samaramoodliar
samaramoodliar commented 5 days ago
Aspiring model, check my profile pl❤
NAVID @seyyednavid
seyyednavid commented 5 days ago
👍
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @__lady__aahaah
__lady__aahaah commented 5 days ago
I have old Vogue’s from 2004-2014💕💕💕
Nikki Delaney @_nikkipedia_
_nikkipedia_ commented 5 days ago
🤘🏻
Michelle Damiano @michelle.damiano
michelle.damiano commented 5 days ago
Sofia, quintessential beauty
Irina @irina_jessica_chan
irina_jessica_chan commented 5 days ago
Vogue is actually worst magazine ever I have been thinking about it for 20 years it is horrible
undertaker @undertaker___wwe
undertaker___wwe commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍
Moradsamson @morad13442011
morad13442011 commented 5 days ago
Oh, it's great
irma cabrera @irmacabrera2570
irmacabrera2570 commented 5 days ago
Diosa total
Michele Freeman-Wallace @mythreesons19
mythreesons19 commented 5 days ago
U r copying Rihanna’s brand
💜Monica D Wilson💜 @andrewsmommy_14
andrewsmommy_14 commented 5 days ago
@kimkardashian is your make up hypoallergenic I have very sensitive skin
HighKing♡Cameron @_highking
_highking commented 5 days ago
Aesthetic kim
Valentina Santiago de Luca @valentina.santiagodeluca
valentina.santiagodeluca commented 5 days ago
Lb
Nuansa Palet Gresik @nuansapalet
nuansapalet commented 5 days ago
Lb
Dali Al Iskandar🥀 @vj.0j
vj.0j commented 5 days ago
👄
Dali Al Iskandar🥀 @vj.0j
vj.0j commented 5 days ago
👄
Beez-go.com @kaptn_beezgo
kaptn_beezgo commented 5 days ago
but first coffee!!
Timm Kardashian @timm_kardashian
timm_kardashian commented 5 days ago
What magazine is that?
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
Elina Bandura @elinabandura
elinabandura commented 5 days ago
I love Sofia Loren 💕💕
Bryan Sousa Braga @bryansousabraga
bryansousabraga commented 5 days ago
LB
parks @par.ks
par.ks commented 5 days ago
FB
Linda Laura$♡ @lindalaurae
lindalaurae commented 5 days ago
Lb
بنت عبدالله @_haboosh4
_haboosh4 commented 5 days ago
#تصويري
Cristina Santana @santana.cristina
santana.cristina commented 5 days ago
She is one of the most Beautiful womman ever...!!! ❤
AllPhotoShopEditsAreDoneByMe🌸 @selanaedits
selanaedits commented 5 days ago
Please follow me! I do photoshop edits of celebrities and Im hoping to get 200followers! Please follow me😜😁If your a Stranger Things fan than you might like my account as I do Stranger Things Photoshop as well as Selena Gomez and Ariana Grande🌸
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
💖Po prostu Olcia💖 @olcix_sb
olcix_sb commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
Marvin @lilsupremos
lilsupremos commented 5 days ago
Lb
Samantha Rex @samantharexnyc
samantharexnyc commented 5 days ago
Love this
Diane Mary Hernandez @diane__mary
diane__mary commented 5 days ago
@mythreesons19 and Rihanna is copying every other makeup company that’s been around for centuries 🙄
Viktoria😌 @viktoria_myhero
viktoria_myhero commented 5 days ago
🦄💕
Diego Scápin @scapindi
scapindi commented 5 days ago
💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎
amanda wong @bushhbaby
bushhbaby commented 5 days ago
😍
Вита Войтович @vitavoitovich_
vitavoitovich_ commented 5 days ago
🤗😊
♚Arias👑 Vas♚ 🎀 The Queen 👑➿📿 @arianna.vasquez06
arianna.vasquez06 commented 5 days ago
#marialeEnclases
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Andrel Hatchett @andrel43
andrel43 commented 5 days ago
@andrel43 funny videos
JeRhyse (HAPPILYMARRIED) @grhysekateyahoocomgrhysekateya
😊

677.708 likes

Sinea Fraser @frasersinea
Ирина Иванова @irinaivanova7415
Фердаус/Фера @saifulmalikova
•ALINA• @_a_l_i_n_a___malina
nino💜 @nino_maqa
yulia_love @yulia_love5764
B B Meta @blerinameta
Hanna @hanna_2806_vs
 @pooprainbows123
marcellawijayanti @marcellawijayanti
Marry💕 @x_marry_x_
🐋BonitaSangar🐊 @mbakbonita1927
Tiane @_.tiane._
jignesh @jignesh_kaneria
🍃🌸Дана Лейс🌸🍃 @_b.o.g.d.a.n.a_11
❤🔐A,A,k,L,D,Y,C,O,R,La BASE🔐❤ @angelocepa
anu tomar @i.anutomar75
Bryce Santos @brycexoxo
Jeet Karan @jeet_karan75
酷媛Cream @kuyuanbaocream
Hanamant Bhandi Bhandi @hanamantbhandi
Rifai Tofan @rifaitofan
Анна, 19 y.o. @an__fit
Kamila Cuber ❤️ @kamila_cuber
 @yarleny._.m
Mïhāïĺ @justaspirina
👑 B A Y 👑 @_ba.y_
EthanWhite💸Bridge❤️Falcons🖤 @e.white.17
Jean Walker @mbri111
Ahmed Hammadi @ahmedhammadi31
Sabina @yusupova.sabina20
Yasmin🐰 @yasminayesha_
 @dashjennerqueens
Redouane @redouane_antwerpen
Gisella Lorrai @gisel__lor
Ko Zaw Moe @kozaw_moe
Georgia Baulch @georgia.baulch7
George Alexandrescu @georgealexandrescu04
† @alessialombardo__
RMW STALE 😉 @daria_tylko_tuke
qas  :) @qasqahar
Nazi Jalili @nazaneenjalili
Marios Priftis @priftis.marios
Владилен @vladilen5433
Mrs AR @olgarutk
lucas fernandes frança @lucasfernandes22.228
Cynthia Carbajal @cynthia_renee
Ali Gabriel @aligabriel3
Alimata Bouda @alimatabouda
🌼 🌹 @theaestheticdaisy
hinaansari @hinaansari7433
Ángela Soler Cascales @angelasolercascales4155
joan agarpao @joanagarpao
🖤 @nastya_grigorenko28
Wiandi Haasbroek @its_all_of_wiandi
Carmelo Franzè @mr.carmelo_
Laura_sing @wafflechair5
Anna @_anna_231_
Vinayak Reddy @vinayak.reddy1
Nathan Vianney Susngi @naathaan._._
Daniel Silva @danieldasilva_sequela
L O V E M E⭐🔥 @_sweet._poison._
Khama @pau_khamidullina
loani marshall @loanimarshall
C h a r l i e @charlie.gregan
wendy71 @wendy71
Salma @salma_only_me
Tanmeet $ingh @tanmeet__singh
LilyChic @lilychiclondon
Ãßdø Řuşh @assdorush
Шахбaзова Тахмина @shakhbvzovatakhmina
💫💜Glo Najera💜💫 @glo_najera
Lausanne @cesar_08.08
 @modeuuseeee
vanessa vazquez @vanessa_vazquezl
Djenipher Soung @djeniphersoung
Shekhar Gupta. . . @rocks_shekhar
MAMAKYLIE😍👑 @fantasykylie
Sylt ⚓️ @lilja_sylt
Yerevan @yerevan_2018_
 @thirsaa.dx
dreadzzone @themasterslocs
Officialray😘 @officialray.tz
thalzzzz @eatthalia
 @xwa.020
Samdina Mehnaz @_samdina_
Лина Вебер @lina_veber_
yinunas @yinunas
Оразалиева Айымкоз @_aimm_03
maria dhmopoulou @mariadhmopoulou1
GINO LATRONICO ART 🎨 @gino_latronico
Livia Stahl @liviaxstahl
R O M A I N @romain_hmblt
Safwan Benzha @saf_1_benzha
Δήμητρα Μλκ @__dimitra_mlk__
Samantha @pantha44231
 @juvnlopez
wtf @mlprkm
_helidah__ @helidah_patricks
Anish Maji @anishmaji
Stacy Holloman Jr. @child_of_aphrodite_
Cendy Andres Heredia @cendyherediaperez
eleonora Biocotino @ele.bioco
Patrycja Radzio @patrycja_radzio
Fleming27 @rochefleming27
I Love Ariana Grande-Butera ❤️ @feministarianator
😍💞Prinxess🤤💍 @katherine_171315
kethllem @fk_vieria
Dhanjit Rajbong cee @the_horcrux_hunter
Rohit anilkumar 🍁 @roh__.xx
 @infinityfit___doc
Elena Calleja @elena_calleja624
pity_party.7/11] @tommy._._
Sylwia @pineeconeee
Luna_y_esterellas @luna_y_esterellas
Arielle @privv_arielle
eabadalalah. 𓅓⁶ @x.nana.1111
Tammy @tamara_gov
Sarahvss @sarah_vss91270
Chande Benjamin @chocho278