Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian's photo detail 2.839.151 likes

We’re back! #KUWTK is on tonight on E!

We’re back! #KUWTK is on tonight on E!

19.012 comments

IptalyTravel-GaylePatrickHurst @iptaly_travel
iptaly_travel commented 5 days ago
Kris J is representing the mature woman with class
She Fuckin Bad @shefuckinbad
shefuckinbad commented 5 days ago
LB
parks @par.ks
par.ks commented 5 days ago
FB
🇼illiams 🇲ata @williamsmata92
williamsmata92 commented 5 days ago
Crime investigation... <3
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
On That NuNess @lori_luuv
lori_luuv commented 5 days ago
She get it from her mama 😎
ÉPONYME @martinegnt
martinegnt commented 5 days ago
Suague
Diva Star Cosmetics @divastarcosmetics
divastarcosmetics commented 5 days ago
regal!
 @passionatetree
passionatetree commented 5 days ago
Twins
Roberto Menjivar @menjivar3823
menjivar3823 commented 5 days ago
Guapas
.·Isa·.   🌻 @isab3llopez
isab3llopez commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
Aaron Mattes @aye_aye_ron32
aye_aye_ron32 commented 5 days ago
Marix
Ester Tobias @estertobiass
estertobiass commented 5 days ago
Maravilhosas
GSK Galatasaray KÖLN e.V @gskgalatasaraykoeln
gskgalatasaraykoeln commented 5 days ago
👌💪
julies2051@gmail.com @julies2051gmail.co
julies2051gmail.co commented 5 days ago
Sisters
Дарим настроение 💝 @weekndmood
weekndmood commented 5 days ago
FOLLOW ME 💋💋
Josie Scott @josiescott55
josiescott55 commented 5 days ago
Mom way classier than daughter, sad☹️
SametKocak @sametkocak78
sametkocak78 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Mayara Santos @ihmayarita
ihmayarita commented 5 days ago
Matrix
Neenaa Noham Hmz 💍❤💎 @neenaasheiryy
neenaasheiryy commented 5 days ago
Elle est magnifique la daronne ! C'est la plus belle des Kardashian
Marrisa Mia Gèlinas @marrisagelinas
marrisagelinas commented 5 days ago
Love
18 @arianna.ga
arianna.ga commented 5 days ago
Fb
💔mehrab💔 @mehrab0918
mehrab0918 commented 5 days ago
اوووف
Khili Dhawan @chictassel
chictassel commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @pustota_adddd
pustota_adddd commented 5 days ago
Прошу посмотреть профиль начинающая группа 🙏🔥❤️
Alexander Rodi @notcrazy363
notcrazy363 commented 5 days ago
Why are you still famous?
SERENITY @boitumelosetuke
boitumelosetuke commented 5 days ago
Power
J e s l y n ♡ @yuyuis
yuyuis commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Mazinga 🔥23🔥 @sionmz23
sionmz23 commented 5 days ago
Dnm🔥🔥
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Chichi🥀 @_chaymi
_chaymi commented 5 days ago
👏👍🏼
Chichi🥀 @_chaymi
_chaymi commented 5 days ago
Lb
Chichi🥀 @_chaymi
_chaymi commented 5 days ago
First
joanna harrison @joannaharrison8484
joannaharrison8484 commented 5 days ago
How excited are u @missjodierxx 🎉
 @___mamma_mars
___mamma_mars commented 5 days ago
Matrix meets yeezy
Kiara💕💕💕 @kiahhxoxox
kiahhxoxox commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
elle mills is my mom @ellemillsx
ellemillsx commented 5 days ago
😻😻
Jodie Russell @missjodierxx
missjodierxx commented 5 days ago
@joannaharrison8484 buzziiiiiiiiiiing 😍❤️💃💃💃
Tee @teeswaggz
teeswaggz commented 5 days ago
BADDIES 🔥
Edwige Wasso @edwigewasso
edwigewasso commented 5 days ago
Lol
Avaya Lachelle Ortiz @avayalachelle
avayalachelle commented 5 days ago
Omg.lol
shernell plante @deliah_miley
deliah_miley commented 5 days ago
U guys look like twins srsly
T.h. Violet @t.h.violet
t.h.violet commented 5 days ago
How old is the mom????
Mob🅰😈 @guccipoppi
guccipoppi commented 5 days ago
Lb
Rania's Beauty @raniasbeauty
raniasbeauty commented 5 days ago
Beautiful ladies
Italo Americana @so_cal_sarda
so_cal_sarda commented 5 days ago
Hide em rolls 😂💦👍🏼
#MR DANGAR || ડાંગર સાહેબ || @vipul_dangar_official_3828
vipul_dangar_official_3828 commented 5 days ago
Follow me
Lillie Margaret 🍓 @_lilliestansberry
_lilliestansberry commented 5 days ago
Iconic
Single❤️😍😍😘 @gunthicc_maddy
gunthicc_maddy commented 5 days ago
Twins 🤤😍🤪😳🤗🤩
Makaili Chatman @makailichatman
makailichatman commented 5 days ago
Partners in crime
Luke @definitelyluke
definitelyluke commented 5 days ago
@cooperowe us last night
Mina Brand @capnmina
capnmina commented 5 days ago
DAMN💖💖💖
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Kaitlyn Collins @kaitlyncollins8483
kaitlyncollins8483 commented 5 days ago
O brother
Valentina Santiago de Luca @valentina.santiagodeluca
valentina.santiagodeluca commented 5 days ago
Lb
Anna @annaferraro_1972
annaferraro_1972 commented 5 days ago
Sassy Mammas 💓
豆子 @douzi2174
douzi2174 commented 5 days ago
越来越喜欢卡戴珊家族
Donya James Waugh @donyaljw
donyaljw commented 5 days ago
Cool AF
 @robertofocala2
robertofocala2 commented 5 days ago
Go away
Robin @candyyyycrush
candyyyycrush commented 5 days ago
cool
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Nate Kayne @natekayne
natekayne commented 5 days ago
Kris looks so hott
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
phyllis carter @phylliscarter42
phylliscarter42 commented 5 days ago
Kris killing it,look fab
Nádia Cristina de Albuquerque @nadiadealbuquerque
nadiadealbuquerque commented 5 days ago
Maravilhosas!!!!
Bryan Sousa Braga @bryansousabraga
bryansousabraga commented 5 days ago
LB
Daquan E Bennett @sunflowerondeck
sunflowerondeck commented 5 days ago
Kris won
Cassandra @cass_danse2006
cass_danse2006 commented 5 days ago
Hot as always🔥
Janae❤️ @janae_33
janae_33 commented 5 days ago
Lb
parks @par.ks
par.ks commented 5 days ago
FB
Justine Ramirez @justineandherbooty
justineandherbooty commented 5 days ago
Fb
jose julio Lopes  martins @josejuliomartins1
josejuliomartins1 commented 5 days ago
Two wonderful, queens
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Жизненно 😌✌🏼
Naomi @naomis40
naomis40 commented 5 days ago
Awesome
#133 @hashtagh133
hashtagh133 commented 5 days ago
Matrix 🙄
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
💕🔥❤
✨ @dolojurado
dolojurado commented 5 days ago
Cuando la.mama esta mejor q vos @mmaysoto
DANIELA KENNEDY @daniela_success_
daniela_success_ commented 5 days ago
Great
Brown che @brownche3596
brownche3596 commented 5 days ago
Salut
Marvin @lilsupremos
lilsupremos commented 5 days ago
Lb
Samantha Rex @samantharexnyc
samantharexnyc commented 5 days ago
Damn ladies 👏
Luanda Reitumetse Molatedi @tumi_bands
tumi_bands commented 5 days ago
Ohhhhh yesss
•Simona Tonello• 🇮🇹 ® @simonatonello
simonatonello commented 5 days ago
Brenda Gomes @brendacampelogomes
brendacampelogomes commented 5 days ago
Podia ser a gente filha @_susansouza ...mas a gente é pobre kkkkk
Susan @_susansouza
_susansouza commented 5 days ago
Kkkkkk @brendacampelogomes
umelaanton @bentonyumela
bentonyumela commented 5 days ago
Mambo
Anne Roberta Mattar @robertamattar
robertamattar commented 5 days ago
Olha esse coat da kim meio Matrix ❤️❤️ @tattyfelsantos
Md Shahzada Salim Rcx @mdshahzadasalimrcx
mdshahzadasalimrcx commented 5 days ago
Nice
Datin Sharifah Norilah Hashim🌹 @delicious_ministry_
delicious_ministry_ commented 5 days ago
SALUTE to ur mum!😍👍
Mayra Soto @mmaysoto
mmaysoto commented 5 days ago
@dolojurado 😧
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
cchicaa @cchicaa
cchicaa commented 5 days ago
❤️
alena_4576 @al20032569
al20032569 commented 5 days ago
Cool
Viktoria😌 @viktoria_myhero
viktoria_myhero commented 5 days ago
💖🐱
july sicat saneo @iamjuly12
iamjuly12 commented 5 days ago
Kendall looks alot like Kris...
TheGenuineOne♐️ @takiyah_vs_keda
takiyah_vs_keda commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥😍
🎀⭐️Lexi⭐️🎀 @7lexfairy
7lexfairy commented 5 days ago
👍🤗✌️
Tresor Butik @tresorbutik
tresorbutik commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Nadia🌵 @nadia_business
nadia_business commented 5 days ago
Yas KRIS, thought this was Kendall for a sec
Francesca Cattoretti @cattorettifrancesca
cattorettifrancesca commented 5 days ago
Están de moda las Patra viejas 😂 @danieladominguezq @sofiaterceros
Purpose Chikwanda @purposechikwanda
purposechikwanda commented 5 days ago
You people look so good
Danni @danni8134
danni8134 commented 5 days ago
Halla
Alberto Martinez Beto @betodark2
betodark2 commented 5 days ago
Amo a Kris ... Es una Belleza de mujer.
Black & styles | oficial 💎 @blackestyles
blackestyles commented 5 days ago
😍
kemani87 @fahrurozi_kmni87
fahrurozi_kmni87 commented 5 days ago
Fb
kemani87 @fahrurozi_kmni87
fahrurozi_kmni87 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Kell. @rickell_y
rickell_y commented 5 days ago
Kris looks just like Kendall.
Вита Войтович @vitavoitovich_
vitavoitovich_ commented 5 days ago
😊
Nadja🥀 @_.nxdjx01
_.nxdjx01 commented 5 days ago
Lb
♚Arias👑 Vas♚ 🎀 The Queen 👑➿📿 @arianna.vasquez06
arianna.vasquez06 commented 5 days ago
#marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases #marialeEnclases
Kristina Troshin 😉 @kristina_troshin
kristina_troshin commented 5 days ago
כאילו סטייל או לא סטייל @yocheved_isaev
Wonderwall. @yocheved_isaev
yocheved_isaev commented 5 days ago
@kristina_troshin למה אמא שלי לא מתלבשת ככה
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
saïd dïas @sai.2135
sai.2135 commented 5 days ago
Ce commentaire que pour avoir 19000
Helene Tavares @helayne__tavares
helayne__tavares commented 5 days ago
@leyniseleonel
Gabriela Vivas @___gaby7
___gaby7 commented 5 days ago
Kris 😍🔥🔥🔥
alyssa renee polasky @alyssa_renee_polasky
alyssa_renee_polasky commented 5 days ago
Hi
stormi webster @stormi_webste_jenner
stormi_webste_jenner commented 5 days ago
Suicide squad
Jillian @jillian__byez
jillian__byez commented 5 days ago
Twinsies!
Jesse Barfield @jesse.barfield.334
jesse.barfield.334 commented 5 days ago
Nikodem to Fairless Monessen gorgeous women love you all from Jessie and plus I was wondering where that you don't
Jesse Barfield @jesse.barfield.334
jesse.barfield.334 commented 5 days ago
Y'all still lives around the lake

2.839.151 likes

Lausanne @cesar_08.08
henry_prasetyo2001 @henry_prasetyo2001
 @modeuuseeee
Adelineé Andreina🎑 @adela_andre03
Eyüphan Demir @eyuphandemirs
Métisse's Store @metisses_store
Djenipher Soung @djeniphersoung
vanessa vazquez @vanessa_vazquezl
RubyRed @reddrubbyy
Cheryl Neagle @neaglecheryl
Steffen de Maeyer @steffen.demaeyer
MAMAKYLIE😍👑 @fantasykylie
Fenkell_OG_Vedavichi 💯💪 @fenkell_og_vedavichi
Yerevan @yerevan_2018_
Thomas Engelberg @tomeasz
Brooke Woodcock @woodcock.brooke
Dominik Ochał @wrobel420
TryHard @cydersvk
Ifeoma Ezenwa @ifeoma.ezenwa.9809
🌙 @masha_moriarty
Amanda Coe @aclee.7983
Nanou Ferreira @ferreirananou
Adito @adito_alsinahuncho
hasan 1992 @hasan_a1992
Ama Kamagate @amakamagate
Juni-Ann George @junianngeorge
ευτυχία🌟 @annapaolaerre
Arim Parvez @parvezarim
Eiw_tipkasorn @eiw_tipkasorn
со_найс @merigsb
Муса Идоятов @musa_88_
 @rosina.rr
junior rodrigues @rodriguesjjunior
Casey Martin @mamiiie.xo
Zita Wilkinson @zitawilkinson_
Leyla✨💎🎵👑 @_leyla_626
ISHA KARAD @ishakarad
Лина Вебер @lina_veber_
Anna Ziemnicka @anulka150
Oduro Bille @odurobille
yinunas @yinunas
Оразалиева Айымкоз @_aimm_03
aimeeLeighWalker @aimeeleighwalker
Fatlum Fazlija @fatlumfazlija
GINO LATRONICO ART 🎨 @gino_latronico
Phoebe Clarke 🌹 @phoebe_rose_1109
Hosein @hosein_rafiee_82
Livia Stahl @liviaxstahl
Blanka Djurasevic. @blankamne
jose carlos bronce @kinjcarb
Δήμητρα Μλκ @__dimitra_mlk__
Percy Makgwale @mpmakgwale
azimkoochak @azimkoochak
sophia 💫 @sophiakelly._
Redho Al... @redhoalfany
⚜️عرشیا مصطفایی⚜️ @iarshya
Sikander Hayat @sikander.hayat.391
Rosie @rose24.xo
Fleming27 @rochefleming27
 @chaplin.v
Hediyelik Eşya @hediyelikesyaank
Safwan Benzha @saf_1_benzha
Ravi Ranjan @raviranjan.kumar761
👑Vente en Ligne 👑 @paradiise_shopping
🌹• natcook @kaya.elie
Cupcakejilly @cupcakejilly6812
 @uwts
juli Lattar @lattarjulieta
_antonella_5 @_antonella_5
Dimitris_mousteris @dimitris_mousteris
Nidhin S Siva @nidhin_s_siva
zara @mrs_dunn_1986
wtf @mlprkm
Henrique Rodrigues DaSilva2🇨🇻 @hd_cvgang_18
 @navy1ta
amandaenii💗 @amandaenii
Lisa @lisa.mataon_
Positif Women 😃 @maia_mchedlishvili
🔵       شاخخ قریشی @shahrukh_qureshi_1
0.4.0 @jamalataei0.4.0
Manyaku Masemola @_mami.sky
Armandine Noelle Menpang @armandine_237
Tricia_love @tricia_love17
eleonora Biocotino @ele.bioco
Amira Mahmod @mahmod.amira
 @hzakiatu
Ellie Gould @adrainkimelvis
 @avetikyan.1994
 @_hannahrxse
A N D R E E A • A D C @andreeaadc
Rauf Ch @raufch3092
FUCK YØU @_____lionel_____
Mikson Nazaire @miksonnazaire
💔 @sad_gang__
I Love Ariana Grande-Butera ❤️ @feministarianator
yasmeenx @yasmenxx.xx
PAULA @pahcarolines
Ирина  💫 @irinaakoltsova
😍💞Prinxess🤤💍 @katherine_171315
 @lisao230899
Dhanjit Rajbong cee @the_horcrux_hunter
Rohit anilkumar 🍁 @roh__.xx
Ssissou @ssissou7
Candice @candytatchell
ana @its.anasouza
Morgane Jenner (la Queen) @mxrgxne.rxbi
Tamia @tamiaralfy
Tammy @tamara_gov
Sarahvss @sarah_vss91270
sonu sharma @sonusharma855
Delfina Santayana @delfinasantayana
Ingrid Stigler @ingrid_stigler266
Marla Sánchez De Jesús @a1602marlasdj
Bridgette Mkhendane @nubiansoil
Kirstin Shamieka Llaban @kirstin23_llaban
Isaacteuf @isaacteuf
🌈💙Karmelek💙🌈 @karmlelek
A H M E D @01096777596_
 @hezgaldah
Anna Riemenschneider @annariemenschneider