Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret's photo detail 232.668 likes

For Me-Night. 😉 #VDayMeDay

For Me-Night. 😉 #VDayMeDay

472 comments

 @shaelani_m
shaelani_m commented 5 days ago
i think i will be a les
ПЛАЦЕНТАРНАЯ КОСМЕТИКА @_plazan_
_plazan_ commented 5 days ago
💜
SaDia._.Khan @darling_.dragon
darling_.dragon commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
서호🍃🍃🌼🐝 @lace_pshksm
lace_pshksm commented 5 days ago
🍃🍃🌼🐝
Real Diine @realdiine
realdiine commented 5 days ago
Soo cute
Chaterine @chaterinedinuovo
chaterinedinuovo commented 5 days ago
So beatiful 😍
Sophie Celina @sophiecelinax
sophiecelinax commented 5 days ago
😍
Petr Kuznetsov @vkosmetike22
vkosmetike22 commented 5 days ago
Superb
Sophie Celina @sophiecelinax
sophiecelinax commented 5 days ago
😍
ismail sakar @skr_ismail
skr_ismail commented 5 days ago
Takip edeni takip ederim
 @nickernc
nickernc commented 5 days ago
Saraaaaaaaa
BONDUNO @bondunoofficial
bondunoofficial commented 5 days ago
Nice!
 @jaydanchapanar
jaydanchapanar commented 5 days ago
Model status😍😍
Julia @dearjulees
dearjulees commented 5 days ago
Wow
Edi Napo @edi.napo
edi.napo commented 5 days ago
Adorei
aybike @aybike_doga
aybike_doga commented 5 days ago
Nice 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Francisca Ayres Ribeiro @franciscaayresribeiro
franciscaayresribeiro commented 5 days ago
Finally!
BONNIE WILD @itsbonniewild
itsbonniewild commented 5 days ago
😻😻😻
Lɪʙᴇʀ Aʀs Lᴀʙ ✄ @liberarslab
liberarslab commented 5 days ago
Love ❤️
MIAMI, Fl @catalinavasq
catalinavasq commented 5 days ago
They need to eat moreee
MIAMI, Fl @catalinavasq
catalinavasq commented 5 days ago
Love this set though
💡💲⏳👑⭐🔥🎻📹📀🎤🎼🔊󾠷IVAN💤📱🎵🎧🎥🎸🎶🏆🔱💯🔞🚫🔇 @iq333
iq333 commented 5 days ago
😘💕💟💛😘💕💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💟💕😘💛💕😘💛💟💕💛💟💕
K A T H  O H A R A @kathoharafit
kathoharafit commented 5 days ago
@hollzyoung is this u
Holly Young @hollzyoung
hollzyoung commented 5 days ago
@kathoharafit One day 😭😭😘😘
maria @mairoula_p
mairoula_p commented 5 days ago
👌👏😘🙄💓💖😙😍❣💖
Forever clean9 💙 @eleen.clean
eleen.clean commented 5 days ago
اللي بدو ينحف يبعتلي 😌وكلشي بخص الشعر والبشره عندي 😉
Sophie @soph.lucass
soph.lucass commented 5 days ago
@catalinavasq They eat healthy and have intense work out routines, shut up 🙄
Moni Singh @moni7338
moni7338 commented 5 days ago
👌
jesper vermaas @jespervermaas
jespervermaas commented 5 days ago
@l.serra0546
Alex Johnson @eclat001
eclat001 commented 5 days ago
🙌🏻
Andres Cerpa @andre.cerpa
andre.cerpa commented 5 days ago
Fab 🔥💯✅📸
Léon Serra🇪🇸 @l.serra0546
l.serra0546 commented 5 days ago
@jespervermaas 😖😖😖
♡ Chiara Christmann♡ @chiara_1808
chiara_1808 commented 5 days ago
Am amazing
Христофор Бонев @khristoforbone
khristoforbone commented 5 days ago
I love you to goddess
Semih Sevim @semihsevimoo
semihsevimoo commented 5 days ago
Your Skin colour Cok Guzel mood...best moments with your husband best wishes 💕Regards
ClassyBlondes @classy_blondes
classy_blondes commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍
J Mita Mayaningrum @jmitamay
jmitamay commented 5 days ago
@raniiaristya
 @love.high.fashion
love.high.fashion commented 5 days ago
Yes saraaa😍😍
Mary Guse @mary_guse
mary_guse commented 5 days ago
gorgeous ❤
Clarita Martinez @china.tere
china.tere commented 5 days ago
Foto muy mal tomada o la pose de la modelo esta mal
Rahul kumar @rahulkumar17091
rahulkumar17091 commented 5 days ago
💗💗💗💗💗
Teresa Manalastas @simonmteresa
simonmteresa commented 5 days ago
😍
mahfuz munna @munna.leo
munna.leo commented 5 days ago
nice✌
Mohd Nabeel محمد نبیل @imohdnabeel
imohdnabeel commented 5 days ago
❤❤🔥
Lexi @hazelllllllllllllllll
hazelllllllllllllllll commented 5 days ago
♥♥♥♥♥
Gabriella Ferreira Calmon @ellacalmon
ellacalmon commented 5 days ago
OMG Pretty QUEEN @sarasampaio
MIAMI, Fl @catalinavasq
catalinavasq commented 5 days ago
@soph.lucass you need to eat too girl peace.😂
Sophie @soph.lucass
soph.lucass commented 5 days ago
@catalinavasq the body shaming is strong in this one
Nowicki Rose-mary @annick_nowicki
annick_nowicki commented 5 days ago
😍
José Hernández @josedomingo_h
josedomingo_h commented 5 days ago
More
Amanda Bernardes Sandt @amandabernoficial
amandabernoficial commented 5 days ago
💕✨
Junior Cesar @juniorcesar22
juniorcesar22 commented 5 days ago
😍❤️😍❤️
d a l d i o @daldio
daldio commented 5 days ago
@dedominicieva sos vos!! Iguales 😍
LAUREN LORRAINE @officiallaurenlorraine
officiallaurenlorraine commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️
رانﻻ وةيى @rn_wy
rn_wy commented 5 days ago
Jurbciexjfdyhrjfidhg
Namaah Hans @namaah__
namaah__ commented 5 days ago
Wow
Kim Ainis @slim__kim__fit
slim__kim__fit commented 5 days ago
Hot
Lucy Ulan @lucyulan
lucyulan commented 5 days ago
🔥
 @max_fischr
max_fischr commented 5 days ago
@__dlrthomas
Thomas Delrez @__dlrthomas
__dlrthomas commented 5 days ago
@max_fischr alo
Mariam Sharabidze @mariam.sharabidze
mariam.sharabidze commented 5 days ago
The best 👌😍
ayoub @elouhabea991
elouhabea991 commented 5 days ago
Wow this is very cool
Anadel✨ @anadelbaltazar
anadelbaltazar commented 5 days ago
I want it 😍
javaneh @javaneh.2009
javaneh.2009 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
katia Freire @katiarlf
katiarlf commented 5 days ago
Queria 2 iguais lindosssd
Carolina | enfj ✨| 🇵🇹 @carolinarosa_
carolinarosa_ commented 5 days ago
🤤🤤🤤
Julia @pine_tree_lover_
pine_tree_lover_ commented 5 days ago
such a beautiful face
Anastasiya Yakimenko @nastenkayakimenko
nastenkayakimenko commented 5 days ago
Lovely 😍 wow
TVD | Lisa Pessotto 🌸 @thevisualdesigner
thevisualdesigner commented 5 days ago
🖤🖤🖤
Katlyn Jackson @katlynj727
katlynj727 commented 5 days ago
someone please explain to me what's up with this girls pinky finger ??
Terry Keller @terry.keller.16940
terry.keller.16940 commented 5 days ago
Mmm wow sara sweetheart your beauty is incredibly astonishing
کلیپ📽️ موزیک ویدیو📽️ شو شبانه🎼 @kafe.sargarmi
kafe.sargarmi commented 5 days ago
@kfesargarmi
Stefano Tracanzan @stefanotracanzan
stefanotracanzan commented 5 days ago
Soettacolare ...
Sara Sampaio @sarasampaiouy
sarasampaiouy commented 5 days ago
@china.tere Jajaja seguro usted sabe como debe posar una modelo
Violet Ferrel @violet_ferrel
violet_ferrel commented 5 days ago
#buy #lust #easy #money
Ramon Loona @ramon.loona
ramon.loona commented 5 days ago
Amazing ❤
Scott Nicol @nicol9667
nicol9667 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Justin Fong @justinf29
justinf29 commented 5 days ago
Wow great outfit and beautiful model.
Paul watkins @paulwatkins226
paulwatkins226 commented 5 days ago
Sweet picture .
MIAMI, Fl @catalinavasq
catalinavasq commented 5 days ago
@sopph.lucas ohhh my bad if I broke your scrawny lil heart 😂 body shaming lol girl you’re about to disappear
LondynnAlexyj Jefferson @londy1019
londy1019 commented 5 days ago
Sorry not in to that
LondynnAlexyj Jefferson @londy1019
londy1019 commented 5 days ago
I am 7 I can’t even see inpiaer
Kaylanne @lanne_s28
lanne_s28 commented 5 days ago
💕😍
Prosper Makon @prospermakon
prospermakon commented 5 days ago
Hey
 @gennahelaine
gennahelaine commented 5 days ago
Stunning
ugyen @ugyen2850
ugyen2850 commented 5 days ago
I like you
Xander Eckstein @xanderx10
xanderx10 commented 5 days ago
My Goodness!
Jess Skelton @jess_skeltonxx
jess_skeltonxx commented 5 days ago
@julia_randle
Syazwani Zainol @nuunzainol
nuunzainol commented 5 days ago
@syeelaismail 🙏🏻
Syazwani Zainol @nuunzainol
nuunzainol commented 5 days ago
@syeelaismail Nak nangis cantik sangat nakkkkkk 😭
hossein @hossbn
hossbn commented 5 days ago
کونت
Julia|18|England @julia_randle
julia_randle commented 5 days ago
😄 I like it, but they’re twice the price :/
Jacob Allahar @jakeninja2013
jakeninja2013 commented 5 days ago
Where is the new model Erin butler??
Jacob Allahar @jakeninja2013
jakeninja2013 commented 5 days ago
@xerinbx where are you, your supported yo be modeling not her
Naoufel Elbar @nachopaps
nachopaps commented 5 days ago
@djihene_ke
Make-up Artist @make_upsev
make_upsev commented 5 days ago
WoW 💗
Syeela Ismail @syeelaismail
syeelaismail commented 5 days ago
@nuunzainol 😴😴😴
Mibel🌻 @mili__belusqui
mili__belusqui commented 5 days ago
@rik_forhifor
::..Jasmine..:: @jaszay
jaszay commented 5 days ago
@_rell30
Laura W @laura_gurrl
laura_gurrl commented 5 days ago
@themostsavagelife
Sara Sampaio @sarasampaiouy
sarasampaiouy commented 5 days ago
@catalinavasq And you need to stop commenting this kind of thing, they are very healthy and take good care of themselves
💖 Anna 💖 @an_nat_alia
an_nat_alia commented 5 days ago
💖
alexanderkoshtyrev @alexsus79
alexsus79 commented 5 days ago
🔥
Elicia Marie @eliciascarr
eliciascarr commented 5 days ago
I want this. @victoriassecret what is this out fit called ❤️❤️
Larissa de Amorim Repinaldo @larissaarepinaldo
larissaarepinaldo commented 5 days ago
@arthurpedregal lindo!!!
Victoria's Secret @victoriassecret
victoriassecret commented 5 days ago
@eliciascarr Click the link in our bio to find our Fishnet Lace Cap-sleeve Bodysuit! Have fun shopping, Elicia!
Juan La Makina del Boom @juan.manriquez.9461799
juan.manriquez.9461799 commented 5 days ago
Wow how cute 👸💐🔥🌺😁👍
Donny Dickenson @donnyd987
donnyd987 commented 5 days ago
Very nice
VinaHwong @vinahwong
vinahwong commented 5 days ago
More for the girl
Ainsley McPhail @ainsleymcphail
ainsleymcphail commented 5 days ago
Same
🌸클로이🌸 @chloeldiary
chloeldiary commented 5 days ago
@gerigerie @mei.meima @mothefxxkerswag_ @_sirikit555_ so cuteeee>.<
K I N T I J A @kintijapuikevica
kintijapuikevica commented 5 days ago
Kauli un āda
CCE🇫🇷🐴 @leamidani
leamidani commented 5 days ago
@charlotement
Nivaldo Proença @nivaldoproenca
nivaldoproenca commented 5 days ago
Oi
tuccillo giuseppe @gt5971632
gt5971632 commented 5 days ago
Wow super
Brian Frizzell @brian_frizzell
brian_frizzell commented 5 days ago
Absolutely beautiful
Mirit Katan MK @miritkatan
miritkatan commented 5 days ago
@shlomitmalka הכפילה שלך!!!!
SileniaGreco12•🐬 @sileniagreco
sileniagreco commented 5 days ago
Top
Giovana Melo @giovanamelo
giovanamelo commented 5 days ago
Eu comprei, mas ficou pequeno!
Khloé liked 1x 💕 @kyliedoses
kyliedoses commented 5 days ago
Damn 🔥🔥🔥
Mynul Emon @mynulemon
mynulemon commented 5 days ago
💗💗
Nilton Bala @niltonbala
niltonbala commented 5 days ago
Number one ☝️ 🔥✈️.
Resti Nurmaya @resti.nrmy
resti.nrmy commented 5 days ago
Amaazing❤
Hiba Talaat Bachir @bachirhiba
bachirhiba commented 5 days ago
Wen l 7igabb..... shellaa mutakhalefaaaaa
Makeup And Stuff💋 @slay_hard_
slay_hard_ commented 5 days ago
❤️💋
Paloma Mestrin @palomamestrin
palomamestrin commented 5 days ago
❤️
Ben Poynter @ben_poynter4
ben_poynter4 commented 5 days ago
I am slayn
Stewart Thorpe @stewart.thorpe
stewart.thorpe commented 5 days ago
👍
Anita Symington @anitaa_symington
anitaa_symington commented 5 days ago
@gui_freitas_pinto
Guilherme Freitas Pinto® @gui_freitas_pinto
gui_freitas_pinto commented 5 days ago
@anitaa_symington hahaha😻
ramirogonzalez @ramirogonzalez90965
ramirogonzalez90965 commented 5 days ago
Hermosa eres mami
Jessie Sanchez @jessie_sanchz
jessie_sanchz commented 5 days ago
I want it❤😍😍😍
Mark Bobo @_markbobo
_markbobo commented 5 days ago
I will dream of her
Naren Rathan @narconaren
narconaren commented 5 days ago
@ranjanaamishra
Natural Face👌 @zahra_moradi_moghadam_78
zahra_moradi_moghadam_78 commented 5 days ago
😍
fabiana nitti @_fabiana.nitti_
_fabiana.nitti_ commented 5 days ago
@da.videeee
Abobakr  jahantab @abobakr_jahantab
abobakr_jahantab commented 5 days ago
کوست بخورم
Abobakr  jahantab @abobakr_jahantab
abobakr_jahantab commented 5 days ago
دوس دخترم می شی
peter @pet5066
pet5066 commented 5 days ago
Very cool.
peter @pet5066
pet5066 commented 5 days ago
It's like I see to..
Lucia Aurilia @luciaaurilia
luciaaurilia commented 5 days ago
i'd like to buy your products also in Italy 😍
Janae Johnson @janaejohnson157
janaejohnson157 commented 5 days ago
@catalinavasq Mama stop skinny shaming you sound bitter boo. Skinny girls look good too get over it lol

232.668 likes

 @niloo.oliaee
Shaghayegh♐ @sh_moonwalker
Franziska @franziska.vs
sozin shrify @sozin_shrify
Likely @likely_9
I @i_8541
Sinem 🌙 @kbbsnn
Zahida Ben @zinda.ben
Andrew Zboray @andrew_zboray
Mahshid @mahshid.khz
ALİ ERDOĞAN @alierdogan5096
SchokoIstLecker @schokoistlecker
Roberto @beto__gouveia_
𝓘𝓻𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓖𝓻𝓲𝓽𝓼𝓲𝓿 @irinagritsiv
Milda Boukri @milda_bki
clau *° @clau_stylizinha
Emsters3139 @emsters3139
Barča Svorová @kvetinovy.dite
Nieuw Acc Promoot Please💕 @x.annabel_h
Kovács Bianka @kbia33
Onthatile 👑 @t.h.a.t.i.i
Jasmine @jxsmxnxbrl
only_magic_s_sweet @only_magic_s_sweet
Melike Yıldız @yldzzmlke
Jaime Palma @jimirom
Finding Trust @trustfinding
MBm @biamaikel
🌺Isabella Saavedra Morales 🌸 @isabellasaavedramorales
Annabel Pyzer @annabelpyzer
Ванеса Валентинова @vanessavalentinova
Giovanna Nicolette @giovannanicolette
Nieves @nieves_pb34
Tamwrt @analiba2011
Enya @enya_alvess_
Ggiordano Flores @ggiordanggello
James Vislocky @jamesvislocky
Debi @debi5735udobnia
Ariana Rijsdijk Isabelle @ari_isabell_e
Lara Alvez @laraa.alvez
Mbaladieudonne @mbaladieudonne99
Лиля @liaberger681
☀️  Francisca @leitaofrancisca
 @giiuliatancredi
 @yenirachellia
Biagio Stragapede @biagiomario
Choi JaeHoon @choi_jaehoon
Ida Marie Streubel 🦄🍑🍀 @idamstr
Jacob @jtgray12
Ольга Иванчук @olga___ivanchuk
||UNRULY BADNESS|| @silviabro
Lucy Dawkins Diaz @lucy_dawkins
Khamari  J🅰 @_khamari.br_
Ronald Faulk @ronald.faulk
Mariana Ossa Briceño @marianaossabr
Sonia Labrada @sonita2110
Naaat98alone @naaat98alone
Rayssa Mattos @lockraay
Mafe Romero @maferomdz
Abby Anderson @abby_marie_67
silindokuhle @leehngidi
Romane @vidalromane
Krissa Burgdorf @diamond_and_pearly
Adha. @artpassy
Mimosa 🙈😌 @alexiiess21
Igor Bakeyev @igorbakeyev
TC Tamer Tepe @tamer.tepe22
Kaiser Edward Appah @appahkaiseredward
Carly @carlybree09
May Li @may.yq.li
Aida Navarrete @aidaanavarrete
Javier Zeledon @javierzeledon26
Dani'spics @miladycoldplay
athenapena @athena.pena2008
Jan Brayshaw @janbrayshaw
Чэмэлиинэ Чыларова @chlrv
Rezo Maisuradze @rezomaisuradze
Lacy Saleen Berndt @lacy_berndt24
BELLE @xxbelle_xx
Yolanda Bustamante @myolisbustamante
Roberto @r.l.tazo
Ceci Díaz @cecidiaz9490
Kate Siri @katesrisiri
Gusti Ayu Laksmi Pratiwi @tiwilaksmi
Hoàng Hải Trần @hoanghaitran.0811
Varun Kumar Sahu @vasahu
Elena Hutchinson @elenijoey
M A D H E L Y N @madhelyncatillo_
Hiyori @hiyori12240
🦂Bullet🦍 @vendetta2028
Kıvanç sert @crazy_jgl
natiq qasımov @natiq5065
Kenya Patterson @kenyapatterson6688
Mariana❤cncowner😍💘 @h.ana.hernandez
Gabriela Gerardo @gabriela.gerardo
Gemene Fernando @aikagonzales
Mathilde @mathilde_fagard
m_sir @msi888
Melike 🍃 @melikeclsskn
はる @haru1607
Harish Negi @hiteshnegi.83
فرزاد @frzd5679
Lucjan Gogniat @_polish_great_boy_
Helga💎 @olya_davydyuk
Sagat Bhadu @sagatbhadu
галерея моих фотографий @dasha.starkova
Yasamin @yasamin_kmi
Flavio Casamento @flaviocasamento
Puniram Meena @mpuniram
L.L Chitts @l.l_chittss
Natalia Zawadzka @xnatalkax_
Stuart Blackwood @stuartgblackwood
maria dhmopoulou @mariadhmopoulou1
Freddy Alexander @anderkentol
Alexandra Stigsson @alexandrastigsson
цой любовь @tsoi6966
julia❤️ @juliaeberle_
Y U N G M E I      P H O M @nyam_yungmei
澤田美香 @mi.sawa
Cherry Bomb 🍒 @katarinaxishtar
NASTYANURMUHAMMEDOVNA @nastyanurmuhammedovna3750