Jennifer Lopez @jlo's photo detail 605.072 likes

Nite nite... 💋

Nite nite... 💋

6.648 comments

sonia @titisonia19
titisonia19 commented 5 days ago
No hagas caso De la gente ❤Sigue la corriente y Ayyy 💎👅💖
Mert Albayrak @mertallbayrak3
mertallbayrak3 commented 5 days ago
Lb
varghese peter @varghese_peter
varghese_peter commented 5 days ago
Beautiful face
mohaddeseh7912 @mohaddeseh7912
mohaddeseh7912 commented 5 days ago
دوستتدارم
Rashaan R Langley @rashaanrlangley
rashaanrlangley commented 5 days ago
Looking like you just hit ran over a old man with a steam roller!!!
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
❤
Силиконовые накладки для ног @rovnie_nojki
rovnie_nojki commented 5 days ago
@nails_salikhova 😌😁🌺
Vall StudioHair ✂ Brasil @vall_studiohair
vall_studiohair commented 5 days ago
Lb
nita @xavierajlovers
xavierajlovers commented 5 days ago
missss youuuuuu :(
nita @xavierajlovers
xavierajlovers commented 5 days ago
jen we missss youuuu 😩❣
Ivanjrcasas51 @ivanjrcasas51
ivanjrcasas51 commented 5 days ago
Love you
Sabrina Falcon @sabfal
sabfal commented 5 days ago
@jlo when is shades of blue coming back on TV?
maclean kapenda @macleankapenda6
macleankapenda6 commented 5 days ago
Hi Jenifer I am a big fun of urz i luv u
Franziska Maria @missmoiz
missmoiz commented 5 days ago
Beauty 💕
Queen Yung Dee👑 @yungdee585
yungdee585 commented 5 days ago
You actually look like the age of 66. To be honest. You don't look young no more. You age bad.
Donald Ritzel @donaldr0486
donaldr0486 commented 5 days ago
T amo mucho
Ishita @ishita_roy__
ishita_roy__ commented 5 days ago
Cute cute 😋
Lorenzo Design @lorenzodesign73
lorenzodesign73 commented 5 days ago
Nice picture
yashu_banna @_yashrajsinh51
_yashrajsinh51 commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌
Vall StudioHair ✂ Brasil @vall_studiohair
vall_studiohair commented 5 days ago
Lb
🍁Milad_ Aci🍁 @milad_aci2
milad_aci2 commented 5 days ago
❤
Andrada Cleanto @cleantoandrada
cleantoandrada commented 5 days ago
😘🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💘💘💞💞
Raj Shekar K @rajesh4aal
rajesh4aal commented 5 days ago
Nite nite.... With.....?
 @alyona808
alyona808 commented 5 days ago
Sweet)
Miss_miss_a_1998 @miss_miss_a_1998
miss_miss_a_1998 commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️
Polat @ilegalnolegalan
ilegalnolegalan commented 5 days ago
😯💙😘🔝🇧🇦
Pio Massimiliano Pellegrino @pio.massimiliano.pellegrino
pio.massimiliano.pellegrino commented 5 days ago
Hello my favourite
fouuuuuu👅 @parisan_tkd
parisan_tkd commented 5 days ago
Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeest
DeKaN @denizcikertenkele
denizcikertenkele commented 5 days ago
💐
Alena Energy @alena.energy
alena.energy commented 5 days ago
Beautiful !!!
Le'Lfascod#1BookAuthor @number_1inthegamelelfascod
number_1inthegamelelfascod commented 5 days ago
https://www.dropbox.com/s/alng9r7t2hy5axs/HUSTLE%20RIGHT%2C%20KEEP%20IT%20TIGHT%20BOOK%20TRAILER.mov?dl=0
MJ❤️ @liberian_girl_7
liberian_girl_7 commented 5 days ago
Beauty 😍
Nat geo @_beautifulworlld__
_beautifulworlld__ commented 5 days ago
The best photos are here,go to the page😍🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎👆👆👆👆👆👆👆
Nat geo @_beautifulworlld__
_beautifulworlld__ commented 5 days ago
The best photos are here,go to the page😍🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎👆👆👆👆👆👆👆
hediye @hzs1983
hzs1983 commented 5 days ago
👍😎👍😎👍😎👍😎👍😎👍😎👍😎👍😎👍😎
David Fisher-HOUSE of FISHER @houseoffisher
houseoffisher commented 5 days ago
Happy Valentines Day boo 😘❤️
Aldiendo_aki @aldiendo_aki
aldiendo_aki commented 5 days ago
ME gusta tu mirada penetrante haci mi
A Bastard. 13. @geckozach
geckozach commented 5 days ago
🦎🔥
Stan Cres @stan_cres
stan_cres commented 5 days ago
Hey....what up
yasaman @rahmatzadeh
rahmatzadeh commented 5 days ago
My love💟 it's beautiful ⚘💋
imano_o @m_immma_
m_immma_ commented 5 days ago
❤😘
Шекель Наглаярожа @shekelnaglayarozha
shekelnaglayarozha commented 5 days ago
Hug me pleas )))
Vall StudioHair ✂ Brasil @vall_studiohair
vall_studiohair commented 5 days ago
Lb
farshid.hellboy @farshid.hellboy
farshid.hellboy commented 5 days ago
Hi dost
queen👑 @miss_jalali_goli
miss_jalali_goli commented 5 days ago
❤❤
Wellington Daudt @wellingtondaudt_pqd
wellingtondaudt_pqd commented 5 days ago
Linda
Manuel Herrera Gone @manuelherreragone
manuelherreragone commented 5 days ago
Bella for_ ever ;)
yomeamo @jbaby12207
jbaby12207 commented 5 days ago
https://www.gofundme.com/56156lc
tina_rostami @tina_rostami.23
tina_rostami.23 commented 5 days ago
😘
Stan Cres @stan_cres
stan_cres commented 5 days ago
J when u going to call me ?
Merve özbey @mervox94
mervox94 commented 5 days ago
😂
 @marcgrahamfromthevalley
marcgrahamfromthevalley commented 5 days ago
Child Abduction Law - Child Kidnapping Law. I WANT TO SEE MY KID
 @marcgrahamfromthevalley
marcgrahamfromthevalley commented 5 days ago
Child Abduction Law - Child Kidnapping Law. I WANT TO SEE MY KID
 @marcgrahamfromthevalley
marcgrahamfromthevalley commented 5 days ago
u look like mouse
 @marcgrahamfromthevalley
marcgrahamfromthevalley commented 5 days ago
mouse
 @marcgrahamfromthevalley
marcgrahamfromthevalley commented 5 days ago
mouse
Shubham.kuntal @shubham.kuntal8004
shubham.kuntal8004 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Erfan @erfan_rhmi
erfan_rhmi commented 5 days ago
I night dream you are 😍😗❤
New acc. @_kmdvii
_kmdvii commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
Esmerelda Jansen @jansenesmerelda
jansenesmerelda commented 5 days ago
😙😙😙😙
 @mary14988
mary14988 commented 5 days ago
Very cute❤❤
callmealmfao @callmealmfao
callmealmfao commented 5 days ago
Heey that's like my jacket
🌸Look The Best🌸 @mahsa_fashion_insider
mahsa_fashion_insider commented 5 days ago
Visit my page you will like it😍😍😍😍
Mehran @akaaccess
akaaccess commented 5 days ago
E
Chris K. @fotomodel_christopher_kasseck
fotomodel_christopher_kasseck commented 5 days ago
😍
Hadi @hadilaghaei7
hadilaghaei7 commented 5 days ago
😍🍻🌷🍷💝💋❤️🌷🌷😘🍻🌹❤️💋💋💐🌹🌷🌷😍🍻💝💋💋❤️🌹🌷😘😍🍷🍷💝💋💋❤️🌹😘😘🍻🍷🌷🍷💝💋💐🍺💋💐❤️🌷😘😘😍🍻☺️☺️🍻🍷💋💋❤️🌹🌷😍🍻🍷💋 براى تووووووو كه بهترين هستى 😍💝❤️😘🍷🍻💋💐🌷❤️😍💝😘❤️❤️🍷🍻💋💐💐💋💐🌹🌷🍷🍷😘😘😘😘😍😍💝😘😘🍷💋🌹🌹🌷❤️❤️❤️🌷🍻💋💐🌹🌷❤️❤️😘🍻💋💋🍻🌷🌷😘😘😘💝😍❤️🍷🌹💐💋🍻😘😘😍😍❤️🌹🍻💋💋💐❤️❤️❤️😘😘💝😍😘🍷🍻💋💐🌷❤️❤️❤️🍷😘 🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺 💝🍻🍷😍😍💐🌹😘❤️💐💋😍😍🌷😘😘🍻🍷💋😍😍🌹😘💝🍻🍷🍷💋😍😍❤️🌷🍷🍷💝💝😘🌹🌷💐💋💋😍❤️💐🌹🌹🌹🍷💋😍😍💐🌷🌹💝😘🍻🍷💋💋🌷😍😍❤️❤️💐💋😍😍😍💐🌹😘💝🍻😘🌹🍷💋💋😍❤️🌷🌹🌹🌷💋💋😍😍❤️❤️🌷🌹🌹🍻💝💝🌹🍻🍷🍷💋😍❤️💐🌷😘😘🍻🍷🍷😍❤️😘😘🍻 تقديم به تو 💝😍🍻🍻💋💋🍷🌹🌹🌷😍🍻🌷🌹😘😘🍷💋🍻🍻💝💝😍🌷🌹❤️😘🍷💋🍻💝💝😍💐🍷😘😘🌹🌷🌷🍻🍷😘🍷🍻😍😍😍🍻🍺🍷🍷😘🍷💐🌷💝
Makin Kaponko @makinkaponko
makinkaponko commented 5 days ago
Umependeza jlo
عاشق پنهان @asagbauhau
asagbauhau commented 5 days ago
خیلی نازی خوشگلی 😄😍😘😗
yoslan martinez @yoslanmartinez
yoslanmartinez commented 5 days ago
Love you jlo
Tiana_Mishell @mikkyizolya777
mikkyizolya777 commented 5 days ago
Hola Jennifer! ¡Eres super!
 @mlj1999
mlj1999 commented 5 days ago
Love you
Revenue+ @revenueplus
revenueplus commented 5 days ago
😍
Маргарита Павлова @2012margorita
2012margorita commented 5 days ago
Lb
🦋 Anuta Romakh 🦋 @anutaromakh
anutaromakh commented 5 days ago
👍🏻👍🏻
Margarida Trindade @maagie4
maagie4 commented 5 days ago
Well
Вероника @veronicaaponomarenko
veronicaaponomarenko commented 5 days ago
Hello
Appolon Rock one @appolon_rock_one
appolon_rock_one commented 5 days ago
Chiquita no problem
Thanh Mai @tmai777
tmai777 commented 5 days ago
#fab 😎👍
Oreo @oreo_the_adorable_havanese
oreo_the_adorable_havanese commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous 😍😍😍
 @donbrzell
donbrzell commented 5 days ago
Hola hermosa. Buenos tardes.
💰B.Smirnov🌏Lugansk🆗 @smirnov.store
smirnov.store commented 5 days ago
Hi jenny
S.sadouni @s.sa2948
s.sa2948 commented 5 days ago
I want to see you but you are so far..
BigRound1🍑 @biground123
biground123 commented 5 days ago
Follow me ❤️❤️
pedro  willy @kobecastillo3
kobecastillo3 commented 5 days ago
bendiciones siempre a ti atu linda familia ...eso mi deseo de todo
pedro  willy @kobecastillo3
kobecastillo3 commented 5 days ago
sigueme en instagram
mohammad.bnd@yahoo.com @mohammad.bndya
mohammad.bndya commented 5 days ago
Good
mohammad.bnd@yahoo.com @mohammad.bndya
mohammad.bndya commented 5 days ago
Follow me ,😍
 @ashpietas
ashpietas commented 5 days ago
😘
izabellalook @izabellalook
izabellalook commented 5 days ago
😊😊😊
Jorge Peña Lopez @jorgeeeee32
jorgeeeee32 commented 5 days ago
Bonitos labios
Amir @emi.ira29
emi.ira29 commented 5 days ago
Jlo like jlo
سارة٢٠٤ @sahra204
sahra204 commented 5 days ago
Love you 😍
 @wesleygrivera_
wesleygrivera_ commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Ricardo E. Ramirez @ricardoe.ramirez
ricardoe.ramirez commented 5 days ago
cute
💯💯☝️☝️SeVgİLeR PaYLaŞıM☝️☝️💯💯 @oguz11.26
oguz11.26 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Enrique Rios @enriqueriod5
enriqueriod5 commented 5 days ago
Easy on the make up girl ! Your a bomb without olit
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
❤
luigi @gigginoderosa
gigginoderosa commented 5 days ago
Adore my chick 💘💘
Romeo 🇪🇺🇮🇹🌍 @romeofineboy
romeofineboy commented 5 days ago
The best dance
Unicornio @unicornio7442
unicornio7442 commented 5 days ago
🌞💤💕
Florence Jourard @laprincess_official_elle_woods
Cute&cozy❤
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
Pic beautiful
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@makinkaponko 😊
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@_kmdvii 👍
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@ishita_roy__ yess😊
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@ariabizic 😍😍😍😍
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@ariabizic woooo beautiful
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@ariabizic ☺👦🙌🙌🙌
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@ariabizic 😍😍😍😍
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@ariabizic woooo beautiful
Rauf ♏ @yusifli_rauff
yusifli_rauff commented 5 days ago
@ariabizic ☺👦🙌🙌🙌
Eda @ehoney_
ehoney_ commented 5 days ago
😍😍❤
Bahar Tunc @bahartunc.95
bahartunc.95 commented 5 days ago
I love your makeup 💄 kiss your on soft lips 💋
[ROMANE]🇪🇸 @romane.205
romane.205 commented 5 days ago
@theane2207 Jennifer Lopez mon idole 😍😍😂
Robertito @rockberto14
rockberto14 commented 5 days ago
Te Amo !!! .
D E V A @tudevaa
tudevaa commented 5 days ago
Lb
D E V A @tudevaa
tudevaa commented 5 days ago
Fb
Alfredo Martinez @alfredomartinez1405
alfredomartinez1405 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful!
👑☝the name of god👆👑 @matin_zy313
matin_zy313 commented 5 days ago
💋
DÁRIO PINHEIRO @dariod_pinheiro
dariod_pinheiro commented 5 days ago
😇
faride auladi @farideauladi
farideauladi commented 5 days ago
follow me
milagroskennedy @kennedeymilagros1
kennedeymilagros1 commented 5 days ago
you are pritty
Brianna @luv_tim_burton
luv_tim_burton commented 5 days ago
that lipstick compliments your complexion!
Kate Debbarma @katedebbarma
katedebbarma commented 5 days ago
Queen 😍
zahra @zahra.ahmadipur
zahra.ahmadipur commented 5 days ago
My love😍very beautiful
Vall StudioHair ✂ Brasil @vall_studiohair
vall_studiohair commented 5 days ago
Lb

605.072 likes

Jennifer @staci0769
Christine Mihalik Hayes @jcrs7394
Jaimos Mousie @jaimosmousie
Lay St @miglaylayst
Jennifer @je.nnifer9519
Javier Anibal Cavalier @javieranibalcavalier
F3lyppe Silva ➵ @lypehbornicao
Norma Carrion💋 @ncarrion69
omar requena @omar_reke
Micah Cook Hair @micahmiami
MYKDESIGNER™ @mykdesigner
Kristýna Milarová @kristynamilarova
شيماء👽 مغربيه ❤🍅10k🕇 TOTO😈 @_shaymaa____
Rafael Armando Sanchez Tamara @rafaelarmandosancheztamara
César Almeida @cesaralmeicon
Roberto Ceja @ceja4726
Allany Maia @maiaallany
Heidi Järvelin @heidiiiihh
Jose @josevela0704
Hi my name is lil tonio😎 @antonio_lavell
Walberto Barrantes Mejía @walbertobarrantesmejia
$€/|/a/|/ ® ü $ t € /|/| o \/ @senanrstmv
Selene Viera del Rosario @selenevieradelrosario
Deamar Powell @deamarpowell
steven xavier @steeveenmendez
Jatta Sonko @jattasonko
sonay @firtinasonay
Kristelita González @gonzalezkristelita
Viky Ruidiaz @vikyruidiaz
Mileydis Rodriguez @rodriguez.mileydis
Gïmena 🍀 @gime_sm
AbDoLaH @baloch.zahedani.1992
 @msfxbulousx
farahnaz.sameni53@gmail.com @frhnzmnfrd
Jans Mora Aedo @moraaedo
11:11 Records @1111records
Kelly @kellyevans220
Bonnychucky @chuckynbonny
Gabriel Barboza @gabrielbarbozza132876
Norma Lara @amronk_8
Мунира Тилляева @muniratilliaeva
Rita Arbulu la Torre @ritaarbulula
Maria Estela Rocha @mariaestela.rocha
Jenn⭐ @j3nna_star
Naomi Heffez @naomi_heffezzz
Lionel Seferino @leonel_seve
Robber_Robie Ent @robie_ent
Kleevens Bilal Carter (KiKi) @outstanding90
Esilda Cera @cera_esilda
Joana Kimberly @joana.kimberly
snapchatzbae @cammie_trixie
daiyana joseline @daiyanajoseline
Maria Aurore Ngalani @aurore_ngalani
Rocio Ramirez Lagunes @chiodesolar
xquisite_ora @xquisite_ora
Kayla @ka.yla509
Soleciita Love @soleciitalove
Ruth Perez @ruth.perez1
 @darkskin_babyyyy
Franco😜 @francvega_
Ramiro Malla @ramiro0020
anel garces galeana @anelgarces
 @followtyjuan
susan Phegley @susanphegley
Ericka Alegria Alvarado @alegria_pao
Gloria Ramirez @gloriaramirez1030
†LΛΣTITIΛ @_leyti
Tammie Rucker @tammierucker
 @ninis.94
Bunty Khambhalkar @khambhalkar
Gabriel Cobas Zaldivar @gabrielcobaszaldivar
Jéssica Adum @adumjessica
MJJ spam/fan account @irrelevantmjspams
Anue Rai @anue.rai
Jess @1funjessjlover
мιcнєℓℓє🦁 @mishelramirez
Stephanie PC @sphefi_15
Ruby @8o4.baby_girll
Renato Cevallos @renatocevallos
Clara Onyii Onuchukwu🎓 @clara_onyi
viento apache @apacheviento
Juleisy Jiménez Quéliz @juleisyj
Lourdes y luis @lourdesmatav14
violeta de la cruz @violetadefer
Wilma De Andrade @wilma2166
 @jessica07collucci
Allan Diego @lilallan999
Carlos @carlosamatta1974
Vero Ramírez @verormrz21
 @mmm_1365
Liliana Zapata @limazava34
yoni @sanchez_deleon
Noribel Llanes @nori_pam
Eduardo Junior @duduaraujodesouza123
Rocio Rojas Salas @rociorojassalas
Maddi @maddog_0529
Arian Silva @ariansilva6773
Ball Is Life @owendarien30
Beatriz 💜 @simply_betty2017
Tanmay Paul @tanmay7900
angie @mjtangie
francisco cordova @francordova769
dannier @danniernd
Yarisol Joseandres Parra @yari_25a
DACoray @d_carlos_
Gastander Sutherre @gastander
Karim elmnhali @elmnhalikarim
michitabonilla @michi.andrea.94
juan m lopez @juanm7314
Pablo Czar Escobar @greaseball_please
cour4556 @cour4556
Lorena Paola Baldino @lorenabaldino
Iztel Paulina Lopez Gutierrez @iztelpaulina
 @cesar.tesen
bianca @bicnca
torres💸 @giselle.ts
Deepika Dua @deepika_dua
JP 🙎🏼‍♂️ @joshuaparr_
Lourdes Marte @salma3
Claudio Muzio @muzioclaudio