FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona's photo detail 758.265 likes

🔥 Matchday!!!
⚽ FC Barcelona v Getafe
🕟 4.15 pm CET
🏆 La Liga | Week 23
📍 Camp Nou
📲 #BarçaGetafe
🔵🔴 #ForçaBarça

🔥 Matchday!!! ⚽ FC Barcelona v Getafe 🕟 4.15 pm CET 🏆 La Liga | Week 23 📍 Camp Nou 📲 #BarçaGetafe 🔵🔴 #ForçaBarça

1.971 comments

 @jolly53__
jolly53__ commented 5 days ago
@carlos.huerta.7982780 معصب يعني
 @jolly53__
jolly53__ commented 5 days ago
@carlos.huerta.7982780 انا اول ماشفت ويهك على بالي ملك الموت
 @jolly53__
jolly53__ commented 5 days ago
@artursabouri.021 شتبي لا تغازل ها
Lorenzo Giordani @giorda06
giorda06 commented 5 days ago
⚽⚽⚽⚽
della nur savitri. @dnsdell
dnsdell commented 5 days ago
💪💪🔥🔥
 @jolly53__
jolly53__ commented 5 days ago
شقاع يسوون الوصخين
 @jolly53__
jolly53__ commented 5 days ago
@giorda06 احلف
 @jolly53__
jolly53__ commented 5 days ago
@dnsdell مومنه معضله عيب عليج ترا
Moekie @t.moekie
t.moekie commented 5 days ago
Barca not able to get a goal at home.....someone must be making bets on the side
Hamza2272 @hamza22728627
hamza22728627 commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
n i t r u p c i o @nitrupcio
nitrupcio commented 5 days ago
dupeczki 👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼😊👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼👸🏼
Love_futboll @messi_countinho_fans
messi_countinho_fans commented 5 days ago
Barça ole ole follow here. @messi_countinho_fans 👏👏👏🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈
VikRaM VR1😎 @vikram_ramteke_10
vikram_ramteke_10 commented 5 days ago
🖤
E D N A  R I V E R A❤️ @ednarivera123
ednarivera123 commented 5 days ago
👏
MamanCahyaman @mamancamat092
mamancamat092 commented 5 days ago
💪 visca barca
lily @lilyblonda1
lilyblonda1 commented 5 days ago
Barcelona 🔴🔵🔴🔵
Jakub Grubba @jakub_grubba
jakub_grubba commented 5 days ago
Forca 😍❤️
😏Dorlixs Altahona19😎 @dorlixsaltahona
dorlixsaltahona commented 5 days ago
Capos forca barca jejeje
milagross Silva Vásquez @milagros_silvasquez
milagros_silvasquez commented 5 days ago
Woww
حيدر الربيعي @lrbyy1014
lrbyy1014 commented 5 days ago
😍😍
 @oswaldcordon
oswaldcordon commented 5 days ago
Dos empates jajaja que cosa la próxima pierden y por último el atlético de Madrid termina ganando la liga porque barsa empezó a patinar peor que el Real Madrid y no le vale acer bien la primera vuelta para venir acagarla en la segunda vuelta mucho dinero en jugadores buenos y nada de nada please
Rodrigo Pereira✴ @rodrigopereira.94
rodrigopereira.94 commented 5 days ago
Feios
Gamaliel Hernandez Montero @gama00727
gama00727 commented 5 days ago
FCBARCELONA 🤙🏼⚽️🔵🔴
pankaj sahu @choudhary_pankaj_sahu
choudhary_pankaj_sahu commented 5 days ago
👍👍
Ahmed Adel @ahmed_adel541
ahmed_adel541 commented 5 days ago
No one can stop us
Manuel de Jesus Carballo @carballomanueldejesus
carballomanueldejesus commented 5 days ago
Con todo
lil bismallah @benebadi
benebadi commented 5 days ago
@t.moekie no fam that’s called throwing. And these guys have salaries no need to throw
Dana Toriz @dana_toriz
dana_toriz commented 5 days ago
Son los mejores
Cal-Jon Morrison @callme.c.j
callme.c.j commented 5 days ago
Say a prayer 🙏🏽
Wolf Univers @wunivers
wunivers commented 5 days ago
Add more in your game of passes before to find Messi for the last effort and the last shot for the goal if necessary. #fcbarcelona
barca forever3 @barca_forever3
barca_forever3 commented 5 days ago
🔝
Júlio César @preetootiipooa
preetootiipooa commented 5 days ago
helo @pabllovittar seu sonho...kkkkk
pieter bellers @pieterbellers
pieterbellers commented 5 days ago
@handsaeme.x
Fasola Femi Parma (jp) @fasolafemi
fasolafemi commented 5 days ago
Yesterday game not good at all.... Please are u sure dis dembele can play for barca
Matan Abu @matanabu4986
matanabu4986 commented 5 days ago
good luck
Spirit Human @karrar.almandalawi
karrar.almandalawi commented 5 days ago
@fasolafemi He was a terrible
 @do_not_click__on_this__account
Do not look at my name
bamsi le pon pon @bamsilepon
bamsilepon commented 5 days ago
Zoo
Rafael @rafaaguilar_
rafaaguilar_ commented 5 days ago
Putos muertos
Rafael @rafaaguilar_
rafaaguilar_ commented 5 days ago
Valen vrg
Rafael @rafaaguilar_
rafaaguilar_ commented 5 days ago
#HALA
Rafael @rafaaguilar_
rafaaguilar_ commented 5 days ago
%
Rafael @rafaaguilar_
rafaaguilar_ commented 5 days ago
#HALAMADRID
mUnEeB @mun._e._e._b
mun._e._e._b commented 5 days ago
ബാർസ 💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑
💖✌👉VITHIN K LAL👈✌💖 @vithinlal123
vithinlal123 commented 5 days ago
💚💖💟
Henrique De Solza Henrique @henriquedesolza
henriquedesolza commented 5 days ago
Time de amor
Mari Lola @mari.lola.50
mari.lola.50 commented 5 days ago
Barça el mejor Equipo
SRIJAN⭐ @srijan.2706
srijan.2706 commented 5 days ago
#halamadrid
marsouabdechakir @marsouabdechakir
marsouabdechakir commented 5 days ago
Possible work for me follow up and I will send it back ممكن اضافة لي مردودة والله
Abdoulaye Woury Balde @abdoulayewourybalde
abdoulayewourybalde commented 5 days ago
Abdoulaye woury Balde
Abdoulaye Woury Balde @abdoulayewourybalde
abdoulayewourybalde commented 5 days ago
Abdoulaye woury Balde
~🔥John Williams🔥~ @john_williams_10
john_williams_10 commented 5 days ago
Esos culitoos😂😂
Sidar Çelik @sidarcan2525
sidarcan2525 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Sidar Çelik @sidarcan2525
sidarcan2525 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Don no. 1 @punyo_o
punyo_o commented 5 days ago
0-0 haha
ɢ   є   я   ṭ   ѧ @gerta_alm
gerta_alm commented 5 days ago
@jennypali κωλοι🍑
New York Incredibles | Watches @nyincredibles
nyincredibles commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥
dery_gt @dery_p_a_r_101
dery_p_a_r_101 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Menzi Dladla @dladlamenzi
dladlamenzi commented 5 days ago
Vamos boys
Menzi Dladla @dladlamenzi
dladlamenzi commented 5 days ago
❤💙
danilvihtenko @danilvihtenko
danilvihtenko commented 5 days ago
-
juliet Chubby ♈ 🐼 🌷 جولئٹ @juliet_maxi
juliet_maxi commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤
Kenny Brian @djkennybrian
djkennybrian commented 5 days ago
💃💃💃💃💃💃
😎                👑Ved Patidar👑 @__vedji__
__vedji__ commented 5 days ago
#barcaforever 💪💪
Lambert Gnakpa @lambertgnakpa
lambertgnakpa commented 5 days ago
I am African and I live at the moment in Ivory Coast which is the country of Didier Drogba and I am a very great admirer and also a very big fanatic of all that you do because you are my idol but at the moment I I am sick and I come from a very poor family so my parents can not afford to be treated that is why I turn to you because I know you have a big heart filled with generosity and also the attention so I took you kindly help me out of this situation
NO 12 ENERGY DRINK @no12energetico
no12energetico commented 5 days ago
bacana
Lauro Italo @lauro_itallo
lauro_itallo commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏
AMIRahmad💫 @amirahmad_kz
amirahmad_kz commented 5 days ago
✌✌✌
Lyes Las @_.yxkuza._
_.yxkuza._ commented 5 days ago
ayaw trami trami ya le cul des barceloner qui apparaissent 😂
Sadrack Pedro Tchimbombo @sadrack_pedro
sadrack_pedro commented 5 days ago
🔊🔊os meus guerreiro do campo 👍👍👍✌🖐🌟🔥⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽
 @dniyl.mkvndi
dniyl.mkvndi commented 5 days ago
Fich kardan😂😂😂
عبتو الموسيقار @lmwsyqrbtw
lmwsyqrbtw commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍
Mahmoud Alferjane @al_ferjane_
al_ferjane_ commented 5 days ago
🤣🤣
Carlos Llagostera @llagosteracarlos
llagosteracarlos commented 5 days ago
Cules ...
Anastácio Cunha @anastaciocunha
anastaciocunha commented 5 days ago
👍👍
Menna Abdalftah 74 @menna_abd_alftah
menna_abd_alftah commented 5 days ago
😍😍😘
Aurora’s World Beauty Center @aurorasworldbeauty
aurorasworldbeauty commented 5 days ago
👍
Michael @michael_surebet08033872214
michael_surebet08033872214 commented 5 days ago
Correct better sure fixed matches
Really I Will Not Tell you @fledgamer25
fledgamer25 commented 5 days ago
Good Luck
 @niloo_0n
niloo_0n commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪💙❤💙❤❤
esen @esen.turarbek
esen.turarbek commented 5 days ago
что ани делают😕😕😕
Ehap Mahmoud @ehap7971
ehap7971 commented 5 days ago
10
Luiz @luizinho_andrade10
luizinho_andrade10 commented 5 days ago
VISCA BARÇA
Muhammad Ade @muhammad641
muhammad641 commented 5 days ago
waaaa
Diana B. Ramos @diana.ramos01
diana.ramos01 commented 5 days ago
Que culaso 🍑💞😏
Nanou Nonita @nonitananou02
nonitananou02 commented 5 days ago
Visca Barça
Osama ALmansory @oalmansory
oalmansory commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂
Silvia Colino @silviacolino
silviacolino commented 5 days ago
Ese es un ecipo
Alvin Hidayah @_alvinhidayah
_alvinhidayah commented 5 days ago
Draw
مصطفى الحجي @mstflktlwnylmwswy
mstflktlwnylmwswy commented 5 days ago
لوعيب
santoss @yong.santoss
yong.santoss commented 5 days ago
Barça champion
santoss @yong.santoss
yong.santoss commented 5 days ago
Barça champion
Josemar Lima @josemar_lima1
josemar_lima1 commented 5 days ago
Seja sempre u nidos
Jully Sterphanny ⚘ @_jullysterphanny
_jullysterphanny commented 5 days ago
13×
Luis Miguel ◇ @luismiguel_camaron
luismiguel_camaron commented 5 days ago
@luismiguel_camaron
zaky arya nadhif @zakyan08
zakyan08 commented 5 days ago
Nonggeng ajg
Abdullah (عبدالله ) @abidal_am7
abidal_am7 commented 5 days ago
#halamadrid
🌟YaŞaRlarDaN DiYadiN YAŞAR🌟 @diyadin_yasar47
diyadin_yasar47 commented 5 days ago
Gt
🌟YaŞaRlarDaN DiYadiN YAŞAR🌟 @diyadin_yasar47
diyadin_yasar47 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Terezinha Giacomini @terezinhagiacomini491
terezinhagiacomini491 commented 5 days ago
God bless Barcelona
Lili @lili_epie_
lili_epie_ commented 5 days ago
#forçabraca
برااء 😉 @lafibara
lafibara commented 5 days ago
@khorchani_mohamed_taha
Madani Zaatout @madanizaatout
madanizaatout commented 5 days ago
سلام
alduabadi @alduabadi
alduabadi commented 5 days ago
Eiii, arriba a la derecha!!! Somos nosotros😂 @aguspaley @caropaley @tomipaley @matifaur @mikifaur
armandbenson @handsome_boyy05
handsome_boyy05 commented 5 days ago
Hola como es estás muy bueno posible contractor
رعد شمال @raad_aldraje
raad_aldraje commented 5 days ago
💪💪💪💪💪💪💪
Gabriele 😘😘😘😘7😘😘😘😘😘😘 @ditarantotaranto
ditarantotaranto commented 5 days ago
🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Gabriele 😘😘😘😘7😘😘😘😘😘😘 @ditarantotaranto
ditarantotaranto commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍Miriana martinelli Tania AlvArez chiaracarcano allimoron Tania AlvArez Claudia Garcia meryturiel giulia amodio Martina Ventura cagnottotania 😍😍😍😍😍
Ibrahima Camara @camara9672
camara9672 commented 5 days ago
💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝
margi.cata.10 @cata_margi
cata_margi commented 5 days ago
Hai Barca💓💓
_3bdø @_3bdo_sherif_74
_3bdo_sherif_74 commented 5 days ago
Hala barca
🔥Raoufe🔥 @__.moowglii.__
__.moowglii.__ commented 5 days ago
@san_gokuu_ احححح
AYMEN🤘🔥 @san_gokuu_
san_gokuu_ commented 5 days ago
@__.moowglii.__ lfchlok
🔥Raoufe🔥 @__.moowglii.__
__.moowglii.__ commented 5 days ago
@san_gokuu_ tsma fiha
Rm Mamun @rmmamun2110
rmmamun2110 commented 5 days ago
Sei
 @kholiq_20
kholiq_20 commented 5 days ago
@sonia.rstt
Ramon Henrique 💡💰🏃 @sok_otf
sok_otf commented 5 days ago
@luuiz.f sai do meu barça fdp kkkk
saadi ghorayshi @saadi_ghorayshi
saadi_ghorayshi commented 5 days ago
کی بازی دارن؟
Lucas Messi @lucas_mess10
lucas_mess10 commented 5 days ago
Vamos meu Barça <3
zenith @i.am.zenith
i.am.zenith commented 5 days ago
#cules 😂😜
Chimezie Mezzo @chimeziemezzo
chimeziemezzo commented 5 days ago
Ho
Allan Monteiro @allanmonteiro1809
allanmonteiro1809 commented 5 days ago
#f4f
milad naderzade @miladndrz
miladndrz commented 5 days ago
Nice asses😁😁
milad naderzade @miladndrz
miladndrz commented 5 days ago
@saadi_ghorayshi خخخ داش فارسی کامنت میزاری الان انتظار داری مسی بگه داش فردا بازی داریم؟؟؟😐😐😂😂
saadi ghorayshi @saadi_ghorayshi
saadi_ghorayshi commented 5 days ago
@miladndrz کونی مگه ایرانیها نمیتونن بخوننش تو کونی که خوندی کونیهای دیگه مثل تو دوباره میخونن
mohamad @m_____ohamad
m_____ohamad commented 5 days ago
علی عرب خیلی دوستون داره.هم شما رو هم پرسپولیسِ کبیرو
Mogtaba emad @mseho18
mseho18 commented 5 days ago
👏😍👏😍👏❤️
👻simon32400 @simfclt10
simfclt10 commented 5 days ago
De belle paire de fesse @lauryne_berquin
fcb 📵📵📵😬 @bolaaa_f_c_b
bolaaa_f_c_b commented 5 days ago
Ffff ccccc bbbbbnbbbbbb
ich will nur das du liest...🙏 @medinezitate.de
medinezitate.de commented 5 days ago
Team😍💪
Ionut Paval @ionut.paval.946
ionut.paval.946 commented 5 days ago
#forcabarca
Kone Benogo @kone.benogo.71
kone.benogo.71 commented 5 days ago
Força barça
RepPhillyStateSantos @vegastit
vegastit commented 5 days ago
@robynr.fenty @badgalriri te Ami
nyamandi ronald @nyamandironald6905
nyamandironald6905 commented 5 days ago
Forca barca
fardin_pulak @p.u.l.a.k
p.u.l.a.k commented 5 days ago
team work
Adrian Conovca @_adryan_7
_adryan_7 commented 5 days ago
Izi jopși ) TIPA street football😆
EverestTheBest @everestthebest2004
everestthebest2004 commented 5 days ago
Omg, this ass

758.265 likes

Emanuelsantos @nunes0994207800
Is Belencitha Curiqueo @belencitha_curiqueo
maxy @maxyforlife
Nino @ni.no806
dima dybala @dima.dybala
Kaan Helvacı @k.helvaci
Erlind Hasko @hasko.erlind
de masi andrea @demasi8679
Flavia Almada @flavia.almada.509511
teodor migalcean @migalceanteodor
H.G @h.g4632
Muhammed Ajmal @ajmal5282
Yashar J Mhamad @yasharjmhamad
مهدي الكتلوني @lktlwny9302
Santiago Vidarte Delacruz @santiagovidartedelacruz
chne😘❤️ @chne__zebarii
Usman Abdullahi @abdullahi5311
Anirban Roy @anirban4410
hmam @hmam_bakri
Marcos Martinez @marcos12cool
Ibrahim Hanno @hannoibrahim
Baptiste7 @baptiste_etienne_7
 @arya.duski
moh sikoo @mohsikoo.97
Lionel messi @yusaifhassan
Allen Amaechi @allenjunior05
Mihail Tancev @mihailtancev
Yahir JR Buendia @yahirjrbuendia
Mehmet Can @mehmetcan211
الابراهيمي خالد @khadkhkh
sooncomingrichjnr @sooncomingrichjnr
Fatoma Pépé Fatoma Pepe @fatomapepe
kasicris @kasicri
AbdulHamid @abubokkorsyl
erion_patty @pattyerion
Babalakin Sefunmi @sefunmi_babablakin
M.i. Tanvir @m.i.tanvir05
teofilo @teofilo_vz
ALI H-S-N @ali_h_s_n_
Karwansnde @karwansnde4387
Alan Josue Campos @alancampos_31
iza chanel @chantalgoulut6
☝ @1lazizxon
 @kkk.090909
Aboudi Kaym @aboudi_kaym
Nyno_🎶👊 @brenosouza17
mohamad najaf ahi @mohamad_najafahi
Bharat Chdry @bharatchdry
 @takeshi_cortez10
mauricio neri prieto @mauricioneriprieto
(\/)@!-!Di @mahdi.r7075
$ム££の @saeedpoorravari
feras hamed @feras_hamed6
julio cesar da silva cardoso @julio_silvah123
Abhishek Rahate @abhirp88
RASHID_MATORI @rashid.matori
stieven orlando pratama @stievenorlando
fernando ruiz @fernando_ruiz76
Геля) @gel09857
Nihas Naushad @nihas_nhz
sina_asadi @m.sina.a10
alon10avigdor @alon10avigdor
Frank S @frank_89_12
Lucas Bognar @lucas_bognar
Biel C. @biel.cubi
ری را @rira_kh
Lior binyaminov-ליאור בנימינוב @lior_binyaminov5
ali.sangsefidy @ali.sangsefidy8144
Deimygomes2006 @deimygomes2006
Noussoukpoe Kofi @kofinoussoukpoe
Juliann🐒 @juliann.le.bg
iBRAHiM hasan @_ibrahim__hasan
cecilia arroyo @ceciliaarroyo592
El Jean'Mc @eljeanko_bsc
M.S.N Is not stop. @yaser._herati
Magyar Miki⚽ @miki_magyar
Midox Tamik @midoxtamek
peremarti77 @peremarti77
Metin demir @m.demir10
NaharSA @naharshaputra
laura @lasepa2003hotmailcom
marcos mondaque @marcosmondaque
Aro Aram @aro1aram
Dario Fitch Lizarraga @fitchlizarragadario
Bader Qubeissi @baderqubeisi
Mariano Ruiz Diaz @mariano.ruizdias.9
Luis Avila @luijo.avila0411
Coco Zuleta @cocozuleta_10
Mansuor tajj @mansuor639
Babs Balde @baldebabs
Reykoo Noraj @reykoonoraj
§erizawa tamao @waseriza
Ithra Hmaidi @ithrahmaidi
Bouba Soumare Boubacar @boubasoumareboubacar
Garlens . g @georges.g_234
ali_esmaili @aliesmaili842
MoeimGhaderi @themoeinghaderi
Valii🔥 @valii.187
Castro Neto @castro.neto.90
Alessio @alessiomanconi2005
Andryi Pahalcuk @andryi__krasavcuk
jamil khodr @khodrjamil
abas @abs_aljaf
Muhammed Kamilov @shadowlaws
cristina @cristi_pati
carter jay @um_ceejay
Nima Mamadou @mounira60
Tatou.jr @tatou.jr
leonardo @leomazza_777
Manuel Alazar @manuel.alazar123
luca pazienza @lucapaz101
santiago y matias gonzalez @santiagoymatiasgo
add me on snaptchat winch36 @winchestetr
majid @majiddembele
Abdul Rasak @abdulrasak970
Yuriy Ferents @yuraferents
javidumont_ @javidumont_
omar ghaly @ghaly1421
rock @amoaningrobin22
Nate @vortek_fake