Kendall @kendalljenner's photo detail 1.339.147 likes

@adidasOriginals by @DanielleCathari at New York Fashion Week. shot by me 📷 #adidas_ambassador  #createdwithadidas

@adidasOriginals by @DanielleCathari at New York Fashion Week. shot by me 📷 #adidas_ambassador  #createdwithadidas

8.491 comments

💫 Нађа Петровић 💫 @nadjaa.99
nadjaa.99 commented 5 days ago
Lbbbb
EVELINE JONCKHEERE @evelinejonckheere
evelinejonckheere commented 5 days ago
☁️🎀ROWS FOR ROWS🎀☁️
Louise Stellan Naaijen @louisestellan
louisestellan commented 5 days ago
Lb
Louise Stellan Naaijen @louisestellan
louisestellan commented 5 days ago
Lb
EM 🍒 @eya.melki
eya.melki commented 5 days ago
Lb fast
Martin @martinquinn.fwi
martinquinn.fwi commented 5 days ago
Cb
Adordin Mazudal @adordinmazudal
adordinmazudal commented 5 days ago
Die Last dieser Sorge das ist der beste Rath
Martin @martinquinn.fwi
martinquinn.fwi commented 5 days ago
Cb
Myriam Toupin @myriiiamt
myriiiamt commented 5 days ago
Lb
Míríam💋 @before_eve
before_eve commented 5 days ago
Lb
Martin @martinquinn.fwi
martinquinn.fwi commented 5 days ago
Lb
Lularoe Janel Funck @lularoejanelfunck
lularoejanelfunck commented 5 days ago
Lb
Reagan @reagan_noir
reagan_noir commented 5 days ago
🌬️💫F4F thx!
Niath Whitefist @niathwhitefist
niathwhitefist commented 5 days ago
Der Sponsierer bunte Schar
MAK @makennaedissi
makennaedissi commented 5 days ago
@sarahhthomas_
فتحى زايدار بنت محمد نور🌸 @fathayukiiriaq
fathayukiiriaq commented 5 days ago
@asyrafsoid
shanitron @shanitron
shanitron commented 5 days ago
LB
Juneior @junei0r
junei0r commented 5 days ago
Your taste of fashion is fantastic
 @lozza821
lozza821 commented 5 days ago
bruh it looks like she got no feet
Bradwell @bradwell1828
bradwell1828 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful 💗💗💗💗💗
Patrick Smart @lifted_n_shifted
lifted_n_shifted commented 5 days ago
Lb
Surya Syahru Sabana @surya.syahru34
surya.syahru34 commented 5 days ago
Fm
Hirwa_Redemptus @hirwa_redemptus
hirwa_redemptus commented 5 days ago
Lb
•👸Culiacan 🍅 • Caballos 💗🐎 @dulcev.45
dulcev.45 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Martin @martinquinn.fwi
martinquinn.fwi commented 5 days ago
Lb
Arcade Era Beats @arcadeera
arcadeera commented 5 days ago
Follow my page for beats
Andrew Cole @andrewcole93
andrewcole93 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Martin @martinquinn.fwi
martinquinn.fwi commented 5 days ago
Lb
 @vxzi.8
vxzi.8 commented 5 days ago
COOL ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
pink2.0_love @pink2.0_love
pink2.0_love commented 5 days ago
❤️
Sara Island 🇭🇺 @sara_szige
sara_szige commented 5 days ago
Lb
Valentina Santiago de Luca @valentina.santiagodeluca
valentina.santiagodeluca commented 5 days ago
Lb
Oticas Diniz Maraba @oticasdinizmaraba
oticasdinizmaraba commented 5 days ago
🙂
Patrick Smart @lifted_n_shifted
lifted_n_shifted commented 5 days ago
Lb
The Jeweled Bar @jeweledbar
jeweledbar commented 5 days ago
Lb
🌻 E r i k α 🌻 @brunettebeachbabe
brunettebeachbabe commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tim Schäfer @tim.sheeper
tim.sheeper commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏
syed najwan @syed_najwan
syed_najwan commented 5 days ago
Lb
New iG 🦅🎱Da Real Ruga 🎱🦅 @dareal_rugarell8
dareal_rugarell8 commented 5 days ago
Fb recent
Mikey Mic @themikeophone
themikeophone commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sara Island 🇭🇺 @sara_szige
sara_szige commented 5 days ago
Lb❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
shanitron @shanitron
shanitron commented 5 days ago
LB
Alexandra Formagiu @alexandraformagiu
alexandraformagiu commented 5 days ago
Lb
Dana❤ @soutsoutt
soutsoutt commented 5 days ago
Lbb
Keiichi Shimizu  清水慶一 @kei_sxx
kei_sxx commented 5 days ago
Awesome Lovely Cute👏👏👏👏👏
Hirwa_Redemptus @hirwa_redemptus
hirwa_redemptus commented 5 days ago
Lb
🌟Crystal Noojahan Noorin @mzcrystalbabe
mzcrystalbabe commented 5 days ago
Lb
Daniel @danielluzardo15
danielluzardo15 commented 5 days ago
Lb
🌟Crystal Noojahan Noorin @mzcrystalbabe
mzcrystalbabe commented 5 days ago
Lb
❄ ⓜⓐⓡⓥⓘⓔ ⓒⓞⓛⓛⓘⓝⓢ ❄ @__marvielous
__marvielous commented 5 days ago
Lb
DɑɾíմՏ ՀɑɾѵɑӀհօ ♋ @darius_milo
darius_milo commented 5 days ago
Lb
❄ ⓜⓐⓡⓥⓘⓔ ⓒⓞⓛⓛⓘⓝⓢ ❄ @__marvielous
__marvielous commented 5 days ago
Lb
🌟Crystal Noojahan Noorin @mzcrystalbabe
mzcrystalbabe commented 5 days ago
Lb
rockstar @rockstarpcod
rockstarpcod commented 5 days ago
Follow me asap
RayCee @la.streetart
la.streetart commented 5 days ago
Lb cb
Myriam Toupin @myriiiamt
myriiiamt commented 5 days ago
Lb
ANABEATRIZFERNANDESDASILVA @anabeatriz.ferreira10.04
anabeatriz.ferreira10.04 commented 5 days ago
ANABEATRIZFERNANDESDASILVA
🗺 @giorgigni
giorgigni commented 5 days ago
@kendalljenner 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Екатерина Киеня @rina.rins
rina.rins commented 5 days ago
Lb
sauxe Father 💧🕊 @kiddkosa
kiddkosa commented 5 days ago
Lv
sauxe Father 💧🕊 @kiddkosa
kiddkosa commented 5 days ago
Lb
Selvi Romatilah💍 @doniardsyh
doniardsyh commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sara Island 🇭🇺 @sara_szige
sara_szige commented 5 days ago
Lb
louaar badreddine @ri_bad212
ri_bad212 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Maca Piombi @macapiombi
macapiombi commented 5 days ago
@eugeniafigueroa quiero toda esta colección de Adidas
leilani ando belocura @lei68
lei68 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Andrine🦋 @andrinevaag
andrinevaag commented 5 days ago
I’m a singer/songwriter from Norway🇳🇴 It would be the greatest helping hand and mean the world to me if you’d take a minute to check out my account💜 Every follower, like or comment is super apprecciated! I hope to see you!💞🦋
Dan__Christian @dan__christian
dan__christian commented 5 days ago
@kauhs_ Pensei que as roupas estavam penduradas no capide
Kauany @kauhs_
kauhs_ commented 5 days ago
@dan__christian vc nn Vale nadaaaaa
Dan__Christian @dan__christian
dan__christian commented 5 days ago
@kauhs_ Mais eu gosto de você
Kauany @kauhs_
kauhs_ commented 5 days ago
@dan__christian td que eu queria
Dan__Christian @dan__christian
dan__christian commented 5 days ago
@kauhs_ era saber porque.
❄ ⓜⓐⓡⓥⓘⓔ ⓒⓞⓛⓛⓘⓝⓢ ❄ @__marvielous
__marvielous commented 5 days ago
Lv
Zieyraa @sya.zira
sya.zira commented 5 days ago
Lb
Zieyraa @sya.zira
sya.zira commented 5 days ago
Lb
leilani ando belocura @lei68
lei68 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Tereh Alcaraz @terehsummer
terehsummer commented 5 days ago
First 💛💛💛
Voodooran Thorgalas @voodooranthorgalas
voodooranthorgalas commented 5 days ago
Wer bist du der frech in die Gilde sich stahl
Reagan @reagan_noir
reagan_noir commented 5 days ago
💟❤️follow 4 follow!
Vudomuro Auri @vudomuroauri
vudomuroauri commented 5 days ago
han atravesado este umbral
masha_xo @maria_nikolavsk
maria_nikolavsk commented 5 days ago
Follow me @agrriingaorian
shanitron @shanitron
shanitron commented 5 days ago
LB
Surya Syahru Sabana @surya.syahru34
surya.syahru34 commented 5 days ago
Fm
PFTH শিল্প রাষ্ট্র @prescriptionfortheheart
prescriptionfortheheart commented 5 days ago
💯
sayana adhikari❤ @_sayana_1007_
_sayana_1007_ commented 5 days ago
Row
Sara Polesel @sara__polesel
sara__polesel commented 5 days ago
Lbb
leilani ando belocura @lei68
lei68 commented 5 days ago
Lb
The Power Of Origin @thepoweroforigin
thepoweroforigin commented 5 days ago
Love
Daniel @danielluzardo15
danielluzardo15 commented 5 days ago
Lb
❄ ⓜⓐⓡⓥⓘⓔ ⓒⓞⓛⓛⓘⓝⓢ ❄ @__marvielous
__marvielous commented 5 days ago
Lb
space🌌 @an.x_1
an.x_1 commented 5 days ago
Follow me 🌚
William Baker @willyknob420
willyknob420 commented 5 days ago
Your so beautiful sweet Kendall Jenner
Bien Gayo @biengayo
biengayo commented 5 days ago
Lb
maddy @cashmoneymaddy
cashmoneymaddy commented 5 days ago
@dakercz love these pant
damian @dakercz
dakercz commented 5 days ago
@cashmoneymaddy WOW
Valentina Santiago de Luca @valentina.santiagodeluca
valentina.santiagodeluca commented 5 days ago
Lb
Shahbaz Shaikh @shahbaz.shaikh.75457081
shahbaz.shaikh.75457081 commented 5 days ago
W
michelle @_michellevmn_
_michellevmn_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Valentina Santiago de Luca @valentina.santiagodeluca
valentina.santiagodeluca commented 5 days ago
Lb
Martin @martinquinn.fwi
martinquinn.fwi commented 5 days ago
Lb
Intan Permata Sari @intanpermata_95
intanpermata_95 commented 5 days ago
Fb
Intan Permata Sari @intanpermata_95
intanpermata_95 commented 5 days ago
Fb
Intan Permata Sari @intanpermata_95
intanpermata_95 commented 5 days ago
Fb
Intan Permata Sari @intanpermata_95
intanpermata_95 commented 5 days ago
Rb
Intan Permata Sari @intanpermata_95
intanpermata_95 commented 5 days ago
Fb
Mikey Mic @themikeophone
themikeophone commented 5 days ago
Lb
Soares Chio Rowena @_rowena_mrssoares_
_rowena_mrssoares_ commented 5 days ago
Lb
shanitron @shanitron
shanitron commented 5 days ago
LB
❄ ⓜⓐⓡⓥⓘⓔ ⓒⓞⓛⓛⓘⓝⓢ ❄ @__marvielous
__marvielous commented 5 days ago
Lb

1.339.147 likes

Its Me @ixx_unknown_xxi
Sanzay_Pakhrin_Tamang @chyangba2468
alex06 @alexiadrono214
Nivlem Defiesta @nivlem_defiesta
Muna Koirala @muna896
 @ambarcristobal
andrea garcia @andieedeee
dede_nation @dede_nation32
Chicago🤙🏽💙 @talisha._
Patchouli Princess @charmoniix
Gloria @gloriarl12
🇬🇷Andrianna Kalyviaris🍍 @andrianna_kaly
Emily Winkler @emily_winkler_
Sophia English @englishsophia
Sandeep Panthi @sandip_panthj
too sassy for you. @ishaagrawal__
artivaz06 @arti_vazaiou06
Gevorg Baghinyan @gevorg_9494
나니 @dwaejieolgul
Ria Santos Natividad @sweetprettyria
dimanche @raspberry.angell
f. @francescalikesplants
Izabella Rossa Handmade @izabellarossa
helena @s.adixdas
deborah lawson @debora_lawson
bihalea giulia @bihalea
Karynne Marques @karynninha_ksm
Marie @myirv
Juan Manuel Gomez Chavez @juanmanuelgomezchavez
Lada Shönvogel @__p_t_i_t_s_a__
insaf @insaf.tr
🌸Tiffany🌸 @tiffanyarandia
I T Z I A R @itziarrr__
lauRyn @lauxchln
ᴍᴀʀɪᴀ ɢᴇᴏʀɢɪᴏᴜ @mar.oeg
Débora Magnani @debimagnani
stefania alexandra avalos @stefaniaalexandraava
anna @annalisedoyle
Tynho Pankadynha @pankadynha
joker70 @joker_70jo
Maca Lopez Pourailly @macalopou
Sobirat💕 @sobiratajose15
Anouk @anoukgesien
Lana Jelic @lana.jelic
A V I @avivanm
Soledad vega @soledadvega209
Mylene Leticia🕉 @parkhoseokmy
🤙🏻 @anonymouu.ssss
Suraj Shah @suraj6271
Valéria Sousa @snvaleriaa
sarah b @sarahbbourdon
Chris Taylor @christaylor_nyc
שירה רחמים @rkhmymshyrh
Jamylou Anne Rhiz @lost_ejamylouannerhiz
lilymaymacfanpage @lilymaymacfanpage6900
C H R I S T I E  🌟 @ms__christie
Aleesia🐺 @bigbadwolfiee
MAJD  ³³ 🥀 @_mzvx33
🥀 @7.ovo
romeoethangino @karpathians
Robí .H @farizalfarobi.h
f🌟 @fl4minia
new acc @ninaazimmermann
Lulu @nicolesiagian
~ Pooja Pargi ~ @poojxaf
Δαναη Πετριδη @danai.ptrd
Keeping Up With TANÇA 🙌🏼 @tancia_lingirie
priesaa @priesanra
boop🍀 @kirahamadaa
Franciele P @fran.xk
Nataszhe Hashim @nataszheet
Niko Tolj @nikotolj10
V I O L E T A  H O X H A @violetahoxhaofficial
J A Z M I N ✗ @martinezjash
Donna Dee @donna_nob
Yuly Nicolle ❤️🍜 @yuly_privv
16 🥂💃 @fayepearcexx
Mrandē🐾 @sh.miranda
:)lucchini_giulia(: @giuliaaa3674
Emily Butterfield @embutterfield04
Godak Yanga @godakyanga
I AM THE FUTURE @irrespeto
Jessy 🖖🏼 @jessyy_.mr
Sandra Bonamico @sandra.bonamico
V @dude.itz.valerie
Scarlett @scarlettemalone123
🥀📖book lover🌹💐 @dijete.srece
Emi.13 @emi.13_
Naji @km_naji
Thanh Hoài @hoai.kieu.100
henae_xx @henae_xx
Elisabetta De Zorzi @elzedez
Ana Beatriz Santos @bea_anaaab
leman @leman.b81
Thobeka Zungu @thobssa
taida @8taida1
SharonMutle @sharonmutle
Asia🌹 @asia_ammendola
Ignacia Rojas @ignaciarojasreveco
Palak Rawat @palak9209
xdx @deiling__
Rimza Mahmood 🎲🌸🇵🇰 @rimza.mahmood
fashionfabia🥀 @fashionfabia
TOTO.HARB @teba__harb
Barry @barryburney2017
Paige @severedepressioninhumanform
Kyla Dagesmol @kaydagesmol
💖🌲 @ch.alo_
Matea @mateazilic_
Julie Jin @julie_jin3
D.W @mdanialwan
Steph @littlestephhp
Ma*Rysia @ma.rysia.b
Alinne Campos @alinnecmpos
n i t z u h @its_nit03
madita pabst ♍️ @madita.pst
M ARk M UNar @markmunar
Siphesihle @siphesihle.n.027
•Grace on Pearl• @graceonpearl
Melani Carles @mcarlesnavarro