FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona's photo detail 888.271 likes

🔥 Leo #Messi 🔥
--
#FCBarcelona #igersFCB #ForçaBarça #Barça #LeoMessi #LionelMessi #GOAT

🔥 Leo #Messi 🔥 -- #FCBarcelona #igersFCB #ForçaBarça #Barça #LeoMessi #LionelMessi #GOAT

1.994 comments

maryam.basmechi @maryam_basmechi
maryam_basmechi commented 5 days ago
💜👈
Showkat Ali @showkat6756
showkat6756 commented 5 days ago
Wow loke like hero....
My dreams is over !!! @luna.barca
luna.barca commented 5 days ago
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
My dreams is over !!! @luna.barca
luna.barca commented 5 days ago
THE BEST
 @tomwlliams
tomwlliams commented 5 days ago
Respect and congratulations❤🙏🏼
Fazzil Mj @mj_fayzi
mj_fayzi commented 5 days ago
🎭👌🎭👌🎭👌
Love99 @mohafe99
mohafe99 commented 5 days ago
The best ⚽️💪👍✨❤️
Hamornd Stephen @hamornd
hamornd commented 5 days ago
Football King
LeEn AzEM🍃 @leenazem96
leenazem96 commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
LeEn AzEM🍃 @leenazem96
leenazem96 commented 5 days ago
My hero and my lovely man ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
AZIM @a_z_i_m_17
a_z_i_m_17 commented 5 days ago
King 👏👏👏
angello @angello_mora
angello_mora commented 5 days ago
Neymar fichajes Madrid 2018 verano
Кристина Николаевна ♥ @kristina_slawnaya
kristina_slawnaya commented 5 days ago
Легендарный
Kenny Brian @djkennybrian
djkennybrian commented 5 days ago
Eso
💖✌👉VITHIN K LAL👈✌💖 @vithinlal123
vithinlal123 commented 5 days ago
❤💝
Juan @juanaviles18
juanaviles18 commented 5 days ago
Messi te caiste
Juan @juanaviles18
juanaviles18 commented 5 days ago
O no
omer @omer.ma4760
omer.ma4760 commented 5 days ago
Lalalala messi heroi
Manu Yadav @lovingmanu77
lovingmanu77 commented 5 days ago
Just like me
Nicolas cristian @nicolas8629
nicolas8629 commented 5 days ago
Lio
Gracieteneymessi @gracieteneymessi
gracieteneymessi commented 5 days ago
Dios
Verita Pradel Velarde @vpradelve
vpradelve commented 5 days ago
Eres un fenómeno. Eres grande te admiro de corazón messi
M&S Travelling🌍 @samiradedic
samiradedic commented 5 days ago
Messsssssssiiiii
Asanali_N. @asanali_0105
asanali_0105 commented 5 days ago
Кто из Рассий
Kpebdaarcosmas @kpebdaarcosmas70gmail.co
kpebdaarcosmas70gmail.co commented 5 days ago
Football doctor
juliet Chubby ♈ 🐼 🌷 جولئٹ @juliet_maxi
juliet_maxi commented 5 days ago
Messi 🙌🙌🙌
Ivan Pavlović @ivanp_19
ivanp_19 commented 5 days ago
@leonardotunjic kakve su mu to kopacke
maqashin55 @maqashin55
maqashin55 commented 5 days ago
What a kick
siamak arianpour @siamakarianpour
siamakarianpour commented 5 days ago
ساقو حال کن
hossinmonir363 @md.monirhosen97
md.monirhosen97 commented 5 days ago
♥♥♥♥
Renato Llagas Chavez @renato_llagas_chavez
renato_llagas_chavez commented 5 days ago
Crack
SAAD JOKER @saad_dxb_s_a_gf
saad_dxb_s_a_gf commented 5 days ago
funny
AL Mamun @prince_avi_1
prince_avi_1 commented 5 days ago
best of luck @leomessi
TURK EQUİPE @turk_equipe
turk_equipe commented 5 days ago
Barcelona
tollodiallo @tollodiallo
tollodiallo commented 5 days ago
Le meilleur
Houssine Ali @housseineali.01
housseineali.01 commented 5 days ago
The légende:)
Moises aaron @moisesaaron2605
moisesaaron2605 commented 5 days ago
El mejor
اكل ومااشبع @klwmshb
klwmshb commented 5 days ago
حلو
Elías @eliasbenz02
eliasbenz02 commented 5 days ago
O esta @duniia_aoulaad
Alexbido @knm_alex_bido
knm_alex_bido commented 5 days ago
D10S messi
Bahattin demir @demirbahattin407
demirbahattin407 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
حـسৣ๋͜ــيـن_ﭑبـﯢ୭ عـ̲ـلٱﯢ୭يٰ @hwssin_1996
hwssin_1996 commented 5 days ago
اكل خرة ابن النعال
sawadogo hamidou @hamidousawadogo493gmail.com_
hamidousawadogo493gmail.com_ commented 5 days ago
N 1
Maldonado D. Pedro @pedromdgto
pedromdgto commented 5 days ago
El messias del fut bol
Edgar Benitez @edgarbenitezzz342
edgarbenitezzz342 commented 5 days ago
🚀🚀😍
Lurdes Matos @lurdes_matos61
lurdes_matos61 commented 5 days ago
Parabéns Messi és espectacular
👑habib👑 @habib__.22
habib__.22 commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘❤️❤️
Himadri Shankar Sen @iamhimadrisen
iamhimadrisen commented 5 days ago
Awesome 😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️
💥Lil Schaafsma💥 @lilschaafsma
lilschaafsma commented 5 days ago
Lionel, your awesome!
abdullah @abdullah.ab.ab
abdullah.ab.ab commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Menna Abdalftah 74 @menna_abd_alftah
menna_abd_alftah commented 5 days ago
😍😍😘
eby_johnbosco❤ @e_b_y__11
e_b_y__11 commented 5 days ago
@leomessi 😘😘😘😘
Michael @michael_surebet08033872214
michael_surebet08033872214 commented 5 days ago
Correct better sure fixed matches
my first and last love Messi ❤ @larita.messi
larita.messi commented 5 days ago
My favorite boy love you
ARSLAN CHECHENOV @arslan.chechenov
arslan.chechenov commented 5 days ago
Кайсы кот
The movement (NCJ😎) @nj_chibuikej
nj_chibuikej commented 5 days ago
Is that a red beard ?
🐓پسرمزرعه🐴 @farm_boy__
farm_boy__ commented 5 days ago
Com to iran
الفتى الموشاغب المشاغب الفتى @omranimohsene
omranimohsene commented 5 days ago
شكرت
Moussã tråõrë @moussa_traor
moussa_traor commented 5 days ago
I like your play mode
Mathéau Sauer @matheausauer
matheausauer commented 5 days ago
BG messi
Jheremy Costa @jheremy_costa
jheremy_costa commented 5 days ago
Lenda
Mará-Da Nova Reforma @mara_da_nova_reforma
mara_da_nova_reforma commented 5 days ago
King
Wesley Torino @wesleytorino
wesleytorino commented 5 days ago
It's time of Champions League messi
مركب لكلصطن @7rdfffggahmedaladly921
7rdfffggahmedaladly921 commented 5 days ago
ههههههههه
مركب لكلصطن @7rdfffggahmedaladly921
7rdfffggahmedaladly921 commented 5 days ago
هههههههه
ياسر المسعودي @lnm6415
lnm6415 commented 5 days ago
منور ليو
Katarzyna Gancarz @katarzyna_gancarz
katarzyna_gancarz commented 5 days ago
😍💛
Jeff @je_ff906
je_ff906 commented 5 days ago
BARCA forever
Silvia Colino @silviacolino
silviacolino commented 5 days ago
Jaja goleaaaa
laudiceia @laudiceia_oac
laudiceia_oac commented 5 days ago
Gênio
Roldan ✌⚽🔝 @roldanp10_._
roldanp10_._ commented 5 days ago
El mejor del universo
Abubar @abuar631
abuar631 commented 5 days ago
Que crack
Amarthya Vardhan Patel @i.am.avp
i.am.avp commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍
Tortos @chafiki_mostafa
chafiki_mostafa commented 5 days ago
Legend of football 😉
fardin_kurd1381 @fardinbijar
fardinbijar commented 5 days ago
King leo
Nelson Briceño @nelsonbriceno9388
nelsonbriceno9388 commented 5 days ago
leo ere el mejor de los mejores
Andreasjose_pjtn @andreasjose_pjtn
andreasjose_pjtn commented 5 days ago
Fanaticos barca
Irza Hafidz Maulana @irzahafidz
irzahafidz commented 5 days ago
Barca Forever😄😃😍😉
MT @f41sal.c
f41sal.c commented 5 days ago
Wow ronaldo is sick
Josemar Lima @josemar_lima1
josemar_lima1 commented 5 days ago
Você é um jogador muito bom
Osman Mirza @talented_osman
talented_osman commented 5 days ago
excellente
....x....x....x....x....x.... @tellosanti
tellosanti commented 5 days ago
Blackout
zaky arya nadhif @zakyan08
zakyan08 commented 5 days ago
Biwirna klm bisi katenggeul
Rodrigo Ochoa @rodrigoochoa8908
rodrigoochoa8908 commented 5 days ago
K crack eres lio messi #10
Julia @8julia6601
8julia6601 commented 5 days ago
Beast 🔵🔴✔️
sara.davari @sara_davari64
sara_davari64 commented 5 days ago
Salam
sara.davari @sara_davari64
sara_davari64 commented 5 days ago
Afarin
sara.davari @sara_davari64
sara_davari64 commented 5 days ago
Marhaba
Marco Alejandro Aviles @marcoaviles2007
marcoaviles2007 commented 5 days ago
Que son esos zapatos que tiene leo alguien me puede decir
🌴🌴🌴@Mr_tajes_Castineira @iamthedexter_
iamthedexter_ commented 5 days ago
Mi amore messi
🌴🌴🌴@Mr_tajes_Castineira @iamthedexter_
iamthedexter_ commented 5 days ago
Mi amore Barcelona
🌸EunBin🌸 @moci_moci777
moci_moci777 commented 5 days ago
Wow
🌸EunBin🌸 @moci_moci777
moci_moci777 commented 5 days ago
Love messi... 💕
مـ̚͢ৡـخ̚͢ـبلتـﮭمـﮧ💞🍿﴾ @tqq01
tqq01 commented 5 days ago
تابعوني
M.V.S👦🏽 @juiceyyvalencia
juiceyyvalencia commented 5 days ago
❤️
Marby Lorena Quintero @marbylore
marbylore commented 5 days ago
Desde Venezuela gran admiración @messi_messi10
♡Ş♡Y♡《canlarim》♡siz♡ @yusif_saka
yusif_saka commented 5 days ago
Elasan
Gabriele 😘😘😘😘7😘😘😘😘😘😘 @ditarantotaranto
ditarantotaranto commented 5 days ago
Buenas Dias 🖒🖒🖒
Ps4:azz12345599 @nawaf_asiri_59_
nawaf_asiri_59_ commented 5 days ago
Messi is the best player in history💙❤️👌🏻
Seby De Storni @seby_salas
seby_salas commented 5 days ago
Tiene botines negri
Seby De Storni @seby_salas
seby_salas commented 5 days ago
negro
Seby De Storni @seby_salas
seby_salas commented 5 days ago
🙊
elias cuello figueras @eliascuellofiguera
eliascuellofiguera commented 5 days ago
Aguante messi
Federico @fedemartini11
fedemartini11 commented 5 days ago
Sos hermoso❤️
Ömer Bozca🎈 @omer_bozca
omer_bozca commented 5 days ago
Gt yapılır acil takip pls
Ömer Bozal @omer.bozall
omer.bozall commented 5 days ago
Messi ready
Soccer @soccer38591
soccer38591 commented 5 days ago
Trash
Moisés @msanchezmolinero
msanchezmolinero commented 5 days ago
Hola
alyssa @alyssa.zizouille
alyssa.zizouille commented 5 days ago
MESSI❤❤💛💛
Mogtaba emad @mseho18
mseho18 commented 5 days ago
❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍🔥
Abdelrhim @abdelrhim2803
abdelrhim2803 commented 5 days ago
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
javoalejandro10 @javo.sanchez.509
javo.sanchez.509 commented 5 days ago
El mejor futbolista de la historia, grande leo.
Sude Güngör @sude_gungor_1907
sude_gungor_1907 commented 5 days ago
@cristiano CANDIR
ariel ismael casataño @arielcapomanda
arielcapomanda commented 5 days ago
el mas grande
ariel ismael casataño @arielcapomanda
arielcapomanda commented 5 days ago
mess10
#trollbola 😛 @troll.bola
troll.bola commented 5 days ago
💥💥💥
TaSaL-10 @tasal.19.19
tasal.19.19 commented 5 days ago
Follow me
Fares’”  @i4ars
i4ars commented 5 days ago
مولع ابو تياقو
Ivano Petek @ivanopetek
ivanopetek commented 5 days ago
Leo Messi is shit Ronaldo is the best
Ivano Petek @ivanopetek
ivanopetek commented 5 days ago
Leo Messi is shit Ronaldo is the best
faridh @faridhahmad10
faridhahmad10 commented 5 days ago
idola❤ @abdul.fkhri
אריק נובוסד @nvbvsd
nvbvsd commented 5 days ago
מסי בוז בוז בוז בוז ורונלדו המלך
life is beautiful @_alina_bay_
_alina_bay_ commented 5 days ago
His face😂😂😂😂
Umar Rasyiddin @umar_rasyiddin
umar_rasyiddin commented 5 days ago
Messi
Dhruv Kataria @dhruv_kataria_11
dhruv_kataria_11 commented 5 days ago
Lol
David @da.vid3686
da.vid3686 commented 5 days ago
Maleta celona
Boru Silalahi 📷 @montysory_
montysory_ commented 5 days ago
💕💕
ich will nur das du liest...🙏 @medinezitate.de
medinezitate.de commented 5 days ago
💓💓💓💓
Rafa diamante @rafadiamante_12
rafadiamante_12 commented 5 days ago
Que bueno heres
nyamandi ronald @nyamandironald6905
nyamandironald6905 commented 5 days ago
King Leo
fardin_pulak @p.u.l.a.k
p.u.l.a.k commented 5 days ago
nice
fardin_pulak @p.u.l.a.k
p.u.l.a.k commented 5 days ago
awesome
Harish goyal @harishgoyal004
harishgoyal004 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Ibrahima Serigne Dieng @ibrahimathierno66
ibrahimathierno66 commented 5 days ago
leo messi je vote sport 36.18
Julio cesar regente garcia @regentejulio008
regentejulio008 commented 5 days ago
Hola messi como te quiero conocer,soy mexicano
ADanger @aljosa_danger
aljosa_danger commented 5 days ago
#messi10
⭐ابراهيم حداد @ebrahim__hadad
ebrahim__hadad commented 5 days ago
❤❤
⭐ابراهيم حداد @ebrahim__hadad
ebrahim__hadad commented 5 days ago
❤❤
adwanalialadwan @adwanalialadwan3025
adwanalialadwan3025 commented 5 days ago
🏆🏅

888.271 likes

Flavia Almada @flavia.almada.509511
ABU NEBRAS😔       99 J @nas.99_
Ken Gab @puffken
dima dybala @dima.dybala
R¤BY @x_xrobby
Yashar J Mhamad @yasharjmhamad
مهدي الكتلوني @lktlwny9302
Luis Avila @luijo.avila0411
Tobi Adeoye @tobi.adeoye
chne😘❤️ @chne__zebarii
Marcos Martinez @marcos12cool
Usman Abdullahi @abdullahi5311
Lucía @_luciaacevedo
❤ @x.16_s
R❤⚽ @hares__r__10
Davidfirescu @davidfirescu
付岩 @fu6423
gafurskiy @gafurskiy.707
Jahirul Islam @jahirul_10
Ibrahim Hanno @hannoibrahim
moh sikoo @mohsikoo.97
Peter Shemiko @petershemiko
ktloni @ktl_oni
Lionel messi @yusaifhassan
Allen Amaechi @allenjunior05
Mihail Tancev @mihailtancev
Yahir JR Buendia @yahirjrbuendia
Niyigena Yve Olivia @olivianiyigena
calebsarabia @calebmateo.153
Benja de Dios Tornello @benjadediostornello
Fadel Ammar @fadel6193
Marko @marko_tx
Mehmet Can @mehmetcan211
Ray Campbell @campbell.ray
mohamad najaf ahi @mohamad_najafahi
Ahmed Tuhin @tuhin6333
Sandip Saha @sandip.saha.188
erion_patty @pattyerion
Babalakin Sefunmi @sefunmi_babablakin
Santiago Barboza Maldonado @santiagobarbozamaldonado
Alan Josue Campos @alancampos_31
Photo @ad.25499
iza chanel @chantalgoulut6
 @takeshi_cortez10
Tobias Štieber @tobias_stieber
(\/)@!-!Di @mahdi.r7075
feras hamed @feras_hamed6
hmmed220 @hmmed220
stieven orlando pratama @stievenorlando
Rasya fathur @_rftr
fernando ruiz @fernando_ruiz76
santos hunter souza @santoshunterso
Nihas Naushad @nihas_nhz
Frank S @frank_89_12
alon10avigdor @alon10avigdor
sina_asadi @m.sina.a10
Hello, I am Christian! 😁 @hello_iamchris
Alvin Jimenez @alvinjimenez1851
Lucas Bognar @lucas_bognar
Rizgar Kaya @rizgar.kaya.58
Biel C. @biel.cubi
Sow @marwana666_sow
ری را @rira_kh
Lior binyaminov-ליאור בנימינוב @lior_binyaminov5
Rami Otaibi @otaibi.rami
Eko Purnomo @eko_purnomo10
M.S.N Is not stop. @yaser._herati
Ctiy Salon Frisør @ctiysalon
Ahm Phic @ahmphic
Fiorella S.Q💙 @fioree_sq
cecilia arroyo @ceciliaarroyo592
Noussoukpoe Kofi @kofinoussoukpoe
Juliann🐒 @juliann.le.bg
Midox Tamik @midoxtamek
peremarti77 @peremarti77
Metin demir @m.demir10
laura @lasepa2003hotmailcom
 @miran.wahed
Aro Aram @aro1aram
Dario Fitch Lizarraga @fitchlizarragadario
Bader Qubeissi @baderqubeisi
Mariano Ruiz Diaz @mariano.ruizdias.9
Mihail Eusebiu @eusebiu_mihail
Mariano Escobedo @escobedomariano7
Enzo @enzo_mercado10
tarek  aqil @aqiltarek
Mansuor tajj @mansuor639
LARA RASTODER🔥 @lara_rastoder
Ahmed Saad @ahmedsaad7207
Reykoo Noraj @reykoonoraj
§erizawa tamao @waseriza
Antonio Andonoski @andonoskiantonio
Ithra Hmaidi @ithrahmaidi
KALHONAHO @elbassankhalifa_
titouan.girard @titou728
Bouba Soumare Boubacar @boubasoumareboubacar
Rāfik RaYēss @rayessrafik
ali_esmaili @aliesmaili842
Garlens . g @georges.g_234
dali Ideal @idealsadiku9
Valii🔥 @valii.187
Angel moreno López Tercero @angelmlt_14
Ingris Benavides @ingris_benavides
💘Mätiäs Kïng👑 @m4t14s_th3_k1ng
jamil khodr @khodrjamil
Lakshya Gaur @messi_great24
mahdi yar @mahdiyar138444
Řõhä-ðîäbX( @roha_diab
juan esteban @juanes_cadenacrak
JuanManuel14 @juanmanuel.aristizabal
carter jay @um_ceejay
Paula Hernández esteban @paula_hernandez004
Manuel Alazar @manuel.alazar123
luca pazienza @lucapaz101
NiyoJean @jado_pachino
majid @majiddembele
Billgorogias @billgorogias
Afari Joshua @afarijoshua
javidumont_ @javidumont_
Nate @vortek_fake