Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian's photo detail 2.408.867 likes

@kkwbeauty lipstick coming soon

@kkwbeauty lipstick coming soon

32.810 comments

Dennis @dennis_martinezforlife
dennis_martinezforlife commented 5 days ago
Nice boobs’
Gaia Lugli @gaia_lugli
gaia_lugli commented 5 days ago
8
sami sami @samisami9475
samisami9475 commented 5 days ago
Please help the poor people's life. Food,dress,medicine
Valentina Santiago de Luca @valentina.santiagodeluca
valentina.santiagodeluca commented 5 days ago
Lb
💔B.R.O.K.E.N💔 @xx_madds_xx
xx_madds_xx commented 5 days ago
those boobies thoooo #fakeboobies
Gid Yun @gidyunpondibeats
gidyunpondibeats commented 5 days ago
 @robertofocala2
robertofocala2 commented 5 days ago
Go away
 @fan.2.chris
fan.2.chris commented 5 days ago
follow me i am fan
 @panco_____
panco_____ commented 5 days ago
@nesirov_501
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
Aamir Sohail @engrsohailasim
engrsohailasim commented 5 days ago
Ahan
Олег Басиношвили @basinoshvili
basinoshvili commented 5 days ago
Привет классно выгледишь
Janae❤️ @janae_33
janae_33 commented 5 days ago
Lb
Yoga Hantu Laut @lautyoga
lautyoga commented 5 days ago
perfect
Hanala🥀. 15. {{919📍 @h.analaaa__
h.analaaa__ commented 5 days ago
Damn let Kylie shine for a minute 😭😭
parks @par.ks
par.ks commented 5 days ago
FB
البيبو حسام @hasam_adail_
hasam_adail_ commented 5 days ago
love
Jecee Lo @jcee600
jcee600 commented 5 days ago
厉害👍
Etouns @etouns
etouns commented 5 days ago
K
🌹ⓝⓐⓜⓔ//ⓐⓨⓜⓐⓝ_ⓑⓞⓗⓓⓘⓜⓐ🌹 @ayman_bohdima
ayman_bohdima commented 5 days ago
Waaw 😍
هـیچ ڪـس شـبـیہ حـرفـاش نیســت @amir_arsalan_jp
amir_arsalan_jp commented 5 days ago
Intelligence jumped out of my head 😆
یاسر چشتی @yasirchishti16
yasirchishti16 commented 5 days ago
@aliharisalvi
یاسر چشتی @yasirchishti16
yasirchishti16 commented 5 days ago
@alissaviolet
AllPhotoShopEditsAreDoneByMe🌸 @selanaedits
selanaedits commented 5 days ago
Please follow this account! I do all kinds of celebrity photoshop edits😁
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
David Sanchez @davidsanchez2018
davidsanchez2018 commented 5 days ago
Mmm
David Sanchez @davidsanchez2018
davidsanchez2018 commented 5 days ago
Mmmm
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
DANIELA KENNEDY @daniela_success_
daniela_success_ commented 5 days ago
Amazing
Paul Ian Sikanadze @iansikan
iansikan commented 5 days ago
Hot
Paul Ian Sikanadze @iansikan
iansikan commented 5 days ago
Hot
البصري @4614.l
4614.l commented 5 days ago
احلا صدر عسل
 @nealyssa
nealyssa commented 5 days ago
@gbr00ke her jewelry 😩
Marvin @lilsupremos
lilsupremos commented 5 days ago
Lb
Jada Stokes @jadastokeees
jadastokeees commented 5 days ago
Need those yeezy necklaces
|Usama $erra|™👽. @usaamaa.s
usaamaa.s commented 5 days ago
Am not lookin' at the lips, thats for sure 😂😂😂😂
supermack🧟‍♂️ @fizzynation1
fizzynation1 commented 5 days ago
Aye 👀
 @bethprovanzana
bethprovanzana commented 5 days ago
Is there lipstick featured in this picture? All I see is tits.
Finsta~.Amamos WALmart❤️ @las_mamos_kardachans
las_mamos_kardachans commented 5 days ago
Que chichotas 👑😍😍
 @je.3x
je.3x commented 5 days ago
She’s trying to feature her lipsticks but the middle@of the pic is her tits
QUEEN ROSALYN BROOKS DAVIS @queenrosalynmarion
queenrosalynmarion commented 5 days ago
NICE QUEEN
JuliAnn Mullins @juliann1357
juliann1357 commented 5 days ago
You are still nudw
Yuliana Ruiz @yulirg2905
yulirg2905 commented 5 days ago
Mostronaaaaa
SUPER MARIO🍄 @mariodeswainebennett
mariodeswainebennett commented 5 days ago
Lb cb
Mera @merhawi_tewelde
merhawi_tewelde commented 5 days ago
This girl kill men you have good breast and lips.just give for one night.
Dennis Mojica @mojica.dennisnuniboi26_
mojica.dennisnuniboi26_ commented 5 days ago
#Iconic
Минск, ст.м.Каменная горка. @aku_lashes_lina_minsk
aku_lashes_lina_minsk commented 5 days ago
💋💋💋💘💘💘❤❤❤💟💟💟❣❣💝💝💝💙💙💚💚💚💚💣💥💥💥
Şevket Kurum @sevketkurum
sevketkurum commented 5 days ago
❤💝❤💖💖💖💖💖💖
NYC @_candydash
_candydash commented 5 days ago
AGAIN ???!!!???
تابعتك ❤️ تابعني @lll93ll
lll93ll commented 5 days ago
😍
تابعتك ❤️ تابعني @lll93ll
lll93ll commented 5 days ago
😊
Brooks @victoriabrooks523
victoriabrooks523 commented 5 days ago
@yiakia89 for real like i love how she's "going to stop showing so much bling" and showing all the stuff she has like she said yet this, bc she's so trying to advertise her lipstick when most of the focus is on tits and jewelry. If someone under 18 can see it than everyone else of any age should be able to.
BestNameNecklace @namenecklace
namenecklace commented 5 days ago
We can get you a better name necklace than that @kimkardashian ♥️
BestNameNecklace @namenecklace
namenecklace commented 5 days ago
@foreverkhadijah we make beautiful name necklaces, just send us a message, would love to create one for you♥️ gorgeous girl
LENA ♍️ @lenaa.lushtaku1
lenaa.lushtaku1 commented 5 days ago
❤️
LENA ♍️ @lenaa.lushtaku1
lenaa.lushtaku1 commented 5 days ago
❤️
LENA ♍️ @lenaa.lushtaku1
lenaa.lushtaku1 commented 5 days ago
❤️
LENA ♍️ @lenaa.lushtaku1
lenaa.lushtaku1 commented 5 days ago
❤️
LENA ♍️ @lenaa.lushtaku1
lenaa.lushtaku1 commented 5 days ago
❤️
Valentina Dian Larasati @valentinadianlarasati
valentinadianlarasati commented 5 days ago
Wow
Lovely Laure @laure_lovely
laure_lovely commented 5 days ago
Same lips kisable
Alessander Ambrosio (Sean) @alessanderambrosio
alessanderambrosio commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Kenny D @kennethdunlap100
kennethdunlap100 commented 5 days ago
Super Dope
rémi maurice @maurice.remi
maurice.remi commented 5 days ago
😍
Md Arshad @mdarshad6262
mdarshad6262 commented 5 days ago
Hot
Joshjumaar @joshjumaar54
joshjumaar54 commented 5 days ago
Mwah mwah mwag
Joshjumaar @joshjumaar54
joshjumaar54 commented 5 days ago
....
Diego Scápin @scapindi
scapindi commented 5 days ago
Diamond girl @kimkardashian 💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎
Christy M. Rodriguez @christymrodz
christymrodz commented 5 days ago
Omg yes! I can’t wait! 😍
Jhony Rtk @jhonyrtk
jhonyrtk commented 5 days ago
Nice body😘😚
*✮  🎀  𝐸𝒹𝑒𝓃 𝒜𝒹o𝓇𝑒  🎀 ✮* @xedenadorex
xedenadorex commented 5 days ago
Loving this ✨✨✨
Anil @anil82291983
anil82291983 commented 5 days ago
Huuu..b..
kemani87 @fahrurozi_kmni87
fahrurozi_kmni87 commented 5 days ago
Fb
kemani87 @fahrurozi_kmni87
fahrurozi_kmni87 commented 5 days ago
Lb
ʟᴀᴜʀᴀ ᴠᴇʟᴀsᴄᴏ💫 @lauravelascoe
lauravelascoe commented 5 days ago
😘
ʟᴀᴜʀᴀ ᴠᴇʟᴀsᴄᴏ💫 @lauravelascoe
lauravelascoe commented 5 days ago
💗
Tatin Tatin @tatin3000
tatin3000 commented 5 days ago
Mamma mia...
o_fata_timida @o_fata_timida___
o_fata_timida___ commented 5 days ago
@micleateodora asta esti tu 😂😂😂
micleateodora @micleateodora
micleateodora commented 5 days ago
@o_fata_timida___ du-te in pula mea🖕😂
o_fata_timida @o_fata_timida___
o_fata_timida___ commented 5 days ago
@micleateodora ce amuzant😂😂
Вита Войтович @vitavoitovich_
vitavoitovich_ commented 5 days ago
Banu Ulusoy @banu.ulusoyy
banu.ulusoyy commented 5 days ago
Gt🌷
Banu Ulusoy @banu.ulusoyy
banu.ulusoyy commented 5 days ago
Gt🌷
Ricky awara @ricky_awara
ricky_awara commented 5 days ago
wow
♪﴿‏⁽♬͎₎ عـہـڵـہـۺے ♩ @98_98x
98_98x commented 5 days ago
اخ عقلي
Цены от производителя!Серебро! @serebro_kubachi___
serebro_kubachi___ commented 5 days ago
Lb
Désirée @desi_amelie
desi_amelie commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sarah Nicole Ⓥ @sarahnlemoine
sarahnlemoine commented 5 days ago
Go vegan
 @fjgdbkjhf
fjgdbkjhf commented 5 days ago
@sherrie.elhi sheri directo j bede
Leeruxx$FargoPDXDinero⚡️💥☄️🤪🤩💕 @lyriczpdx
lyriczpdx commented 5 days ago
Lb
angela @angelaurquizo7
angelaurquizo7 commented 5 days ago
demuestra lo que puedes ser
janeen @janeenc3
janeenc3 commented 5 days ago
Stop those lips
Miguel Gonzalez @migon_61
migon_61 commented 5 days ago
Linda
Paul Chiriches @paul_chiriches
paul_chiriches commented 5 days ago
💣💣
robert @robertnightlife
robertnightlife commented 5 days ago
💯💯💯
Pomeranian Champion @boo_pomeranian2016
boo_pomeranian2016 commented 5 days ago
Nice fig
Andrel Hatchett @andrel43
andrel43 commented 5 days ago
@andrel43
Isabelle Staub @isabellexstaub
isabellexstaub commented 5 days ago
Boobs is Kardashian slang for lipsticks #obviously
Trung Nguyen @trung8130
trung8130 commented 5 days ago
Chi cho e chich
JuanContreras6350 @juanci3608
juanci3608 commented 5 days ago
Te sigo bella dama
JuanContreras6350 @juanci3608
juanci3608 commented 5 days ago
Le mando un beso.
Lakeshia R. Eaddy @kikieaddy
kikieaddy commented 5 days ago
Not buying anything
Raffaele Cariano @raffaelecariano
raffaelecariano commented 5 days ago
😍
lenniousgovedi51@gmail.com @lenniousgovedi51
lenniousgovedi51 commented 5 days ago
Nice boobs
mani @mani_rafooji
mani_rafooji commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤😍😍😍
T. @t_fb__
t_fb__ commented 5 days ago
Haram
yare @yoyoyare
yoyoyare commented 5 days ago
Oh god
gla_220 @clanicolae
clanicolae commented 5 days ago
Muy muy muy guapa

2.408.867 likes

Gary Marsh @marsh9092
ndunguru @ndunguru_007
gilaalayo @gilaalayo
Bahattin Caliskan @bahattin.10
Steffen de Maeyer @steffen.demaeyer
MAMAKYLIE😍👑 @fantasykylie
Fenkell_OG_Vedavichi 💯💪 @fenkell_og_vedavichi
Yerevan @yerevan_2018_
💜💙❤taken💕💖 @knightbryah
Brooke Woodcock @woodcock.brooke
นริด ชะชิกุล @nchachikul
Eray Kocaman @kocamaaneray
777_AV @777_av
Rose Brito @rose_brito_2018
Officialray😘 @officialray.tz
무밍 @aliceinwonderdream
Justin Kline @justin.kline.714
norberto gabriel enriquez @norbertogabienriquez
Anil Kumar @anil_gr8delhi
Juni-Ann George @junianngeorge
Ama Kamagate @amakamagate
Arim Parvez @parvezarim
BRZINA JE SUŠTINA @petar_pavi_007
mehmet akdoğmuş @mehmetakdogmuss
ευτυχία🌟 @annapaolaerre
Rishita @rishitaquotes
Imam Bekerov @bekerov_imam
Femilee Da Boss @holuwa_femmy231
Claudia ✨ @elizrose._
Jawad Mahbub @legit_gucci_420
gla_220 @clanicolae
Narek Hakobyan @narek.yan_
Varun Rajith @varun_rajith
Лина Вебер @lina_veber_
Ndiaw Amar @ndiaw.amar.33
SingSing @singsingevent
Oduro Bille @odurobille
Bbymcd @bbymcd
Aleksandra Marczak @aleksandra.marczak
YoBoiCeejay @christianmanzou
Mariusz Pakulski @pakulskimariusz
Mowgli @mowgli__89
Abigail Pereira @abigailpereiraok
KING 👑 @momen_abu_shaban
Hosein @hosein_rafiee_82
Fatlum Fazlija @fatlumfazlija
Daniel Nascimento ▫ @dannacimento
Δήμητρα Μλκ @__dimitra_mlk__
Livia Stahl @liviaxstahl
Sugito Murni @sugitosekdes
Beşiktaş🔲🔳🏁 @mustafa_yigit_celik
Mlondy @mlondy6371
Sikander Hayat @sikander.hayat.391
Pristina Sophia Libres @pristina_sophia
Fleming27 @rochefleming27
mAeDe🏹♡ @maederamezni
Aniket😎 @aniket_hire456
Daria💁🏼18 y.o @ms.daria.01
Jesse Barfield @jesse.barfield.334
Арина Батыргалиева @arrrinazzz
Ramesh Babu @rameshbabu.b745
Safwan Benzha @saf_1_benzha
Cham'S 💋💍MachaM @tiigressmayanna
Cupcakejilly @cupcakejilly6812
Meemessrlife @memeeessssarelifeeee
Asya01 @asya011252
Dimitris_mousteris @dimitris_mousteris
Henrique Rodrigues DaSilva2🇨🇻 @hd_cvgang_18
Stasiek Stanley Wojtczak @w.stasiu6009
Γλαφύρα @glafira_marenkova
Lara-Miranda @lara_croft9077
Nidhin S Siva @nidhin_s_siva
Eliza Muhaddath @itzmightyazilee
eh34n @eh34n6937
😍🤯 @veraatjee.x2
adarsh R badole @adarshr8808
Aziix @aziixaziix
Armandine Noelle Menpang @armandine_237
Saint @sain7snsoldi3rs
Farxadovich001 @farxadovich0011
FiLiPoRliC___99 @filiporlic
Chicoo 🇨🇴🇨🇱 @chicoo_jr
Даря Брун @olgabuzova9044
Amira Mahmod @mahmod.amira
angelica chikwanda @angelicachikwanda
eleonora Biocotino @ele.bioco
Oluwa_Jose™ @oluwa_jose
Kacper Adamowicz @kacper.adamowicz.79
Gamze Ctk Svrm @gamzecetikk
María Lacalle ⚘ @marialg_19
Tanbiza @tanbiza.yohannes
Ellie Gould @adrainkimelvis
simple boiii @vimal_2491
Leigh Phewa @leigh_phewa
Rauf Ch @raufch3092
Mikson Nazaire @miksonnazaire
Jasmine Jones @jasminejonesd23
ريماس @9kllt
Salman Khan @salmaankhan1
💔 @sad_gang__
I Love Ariana Grande-Butera ❤️ @feministarianator
Evi @evi171
597368 @59.73175
😍💞Prinxess🤤💍 @katherine_171315
Dhanjit Rajbong cee @the_horcrux_hunter
حسن دماك العمري @hassandammak
Jaz @pa.ss.ion.fr.uit
Karam Sadeq @karam.sadeq.7
🐊 S.Pietroburgo @eml_alzdh
Heidi Pooley @heidipooley.spam
Кристина @abc14_04
Tamia @tamiaralfy
Sarahvss @sarah_vss91270
Delfina Santayana @delfinasantayana
sonu sharma @sonusharma855
 @luu.ca.a
وطني عراق🇮🇶 @kasim_baber
👑 Namorada Exibida 👑 @exibidanamorada
BHAVESH @bhaaveeshh
Chanaka Madusanka @chanaka_madusanka