Khloé @khloekardashian's photo detail 8.342.151 likes

Congratulations My Sweet Kylie! What a magical ride it's been! I'll miss you bumping along with me. Never in a million years did I think we would do this together but it's been that much more special because of it. God is so great!! He had His plan all along! I love you little mama 💕 love big mama

Congratulations My Sweet Kylie! What a magical ride it's been! I'll miss you bumping along with me. Never in a million years did I think we would do this together but it's been that much more special because of it. God is so great!! He had His plan all along! I love you little mama 💕 love big mama

125.953 comments

Valdez- Guzman Tita @guzmanantonia644
guzmanantonia644 commented 5 days ago
Aww beautiful
Gena @onlygena
onlygena commented 5 days ago
Attention seekers
PASCALE DIONNE @pascale_dionne
pascale_dionne commented 5 days ago
@lauee_carrieer
slim taylor @slim.taylor
slim.taylor commented 5 days ago
That is so cute u guys look too cute big up guys self 👐👭💕👄
don'tkillmyvibe @cuhrayzy
cuhrayzy commented 5 days ago
Moms
AmburrLeighh Winquist @amburrleighh1986
amburrleighh1986 commented 5 days ago
@tpangg_
Rosana González @rosygonzalez11
rosygonzalez11 commented 5 days ago
@estefa488 ya dio a luz 👶
Nelsys @nelsys16
nelsys16 commented 5 days ago
@nely_sunshine
Leanne💋xx @missblisslashes
missblisslashes commented 5 days ago
Awww this is the most amazing & beautiful thing two sisters could share each step with together, congratulations to you both & gods truly blessed you both💕💕🙏🏻xoxo
Tracie Garcia @traydre4189
traydre4189 commented 5 days ago
Put it in real lighting so we can actually see....just saying
 @everythinglooksllc
everythinglooksllc commented 5 days ago
So perfect ❤️
stephanieh23 @stephanieh23
stephanieh23 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful xx
Paula Bellingeri @paulabellingeri
paulabellingeri commented 5 days ago
🤰🏻💕🤰🏻
Mellody Sai Ortiz Vazquez @dq.plus
dq.plus commented 5 days ago
Love this so much!!!😍😍😍💕
Geri➰ @geri_aguilera
geri_aguilera commented 5 days ago
Yo te dije que la carajita esa andaba embarazada :v @avilimarsl ... Ya nació falta el de Khloe :3
YaiRodriguez @yainerrodriguez73
yainerrodriguez73 commented 5 days ago
Que bella ni te imaginas la emosion que.senti al verte embarazada
Laury @lauee_carrieer
lauee_carrieer commented 5 days ago
@pascale_dionne 😍😍
Jacqueline Carrillo @_jacquelineec
_jacquelineec commented 5 days ago
This is gonna be me and you since we’re both pregnant lol @jess1043
jess1043 @jess1043
jess1043 commented 5 days ago
@_jacquelineec trueeee lol 💁🏻
Anabelle Doyle @anabelle_doylee
anabelle_doylee commented 5 days ago
@chillmadi
😇Taty Lopez😈 @taty_lopez94
taty_lopez94 commented 5 days ago
@mynorobles ya habia visto esta?
snookyregia @alejha89
alejha89 commented 5 days ago
Omg😮😙
Woolf With Me® | Lindsay Woolf @woolfwithme
woolfwithme commented 5 days ago
Beautiful mamas ♥️♥️
Debora Stoduto @stodutodebora
stodutodebora commented 5 days ago
@hstodutooo @gabriela.martins93
Matt Potter @mateopotter
mateopotter commented 5 days ago
#HOTMAMAS 🙏💋💕👶🏼
Mónica santangelo @moni_santangelo
moni_santangelo commented 5 days ago
@angelimurillo357rddr @m_auxi23 IMPAKTADAAAA
Mauxi Gonzalez @m_auxi23
m_auxi23 commented 5 days ago
@moni_santangelo SUPER VIEJOOO LA BEBÉ ES LINDAAA
Mónica santangelo @moni_santangelo
moni_santangelo commented 5 days ago
@m_auxi23 ya lo seee pero no lo había visto pues, la bebe es hermosa
Anna Mariza Tablante @ariztablante
ariztablante commented 5 days ago
@ja9galope hahahaha baka matanda ka na non!
Mauxi Gonzalez @m_auxi23
m_auxi23 commented 5 days ago
@moni_santangelo siii y ella está feliiiz😍
RedSoxGirl 💖 @redsoxgirl2
redsoxgirl2 commented 5 days ago
What a gorgeous picture!
GREG P. ™ @king_gmp
king_gmp commented 5 days ago
💎💎
Kim Ranallo @kim_ranallo
kim_ranallo commented 5 days ago
OMG I wish I looked that good!!!! I was a haffer
Maron @maronlynne
maronlynne commented 5 days ago
Ew
Olivia Woulfe @__queenoli
__queenoli commented 5 days ago
@colombiansnow_
Rachel @rachh.noel
rachh.noel commented 5 days ago
Fav pic
Deirdre Gibbs @1ceobossladee
1ceobossladee commented 5 days ago
Cuuuuttttttee👑👑
Késia🖤 @kesiamoreira_
kesiamoreira_ commented 5 days ago
❤😍😍😍
Laurette Kembo @laurettekembo
laurettekembo commented 5 days ago
Love
Mershanne Moreno Mangaring @mershannem.mangaring
mershannem.mangaring commented 5 days ago
congratulations!!!
ⓚⓔⓡⓔⓝ. @kerenr8
kerenr8 commented 5 days ago
@ladeeyj 🤰🏻🤰🏼
Laily Aprina @laily_twins
laily_twins commented 5 days ago
@laila_apriati
Bianca Mendoza @biahhnca
biahhnca commented 5 days ago
@brycelee____
Kim 👑 @kiim.ak
kiim.ak commented 5 days ago
@stella.schlz das meinte ich mega goals
 @lifeisgucciat25
lifeisgucciat25 commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Cynthia Younes @cynthiayounes_
cynthiayounes_ commented 5 days ago
@allaachami ' mch mbayan batna la kylie '
Debora CAstro @deboracastro8675
deboracastro8675 commented 5 days ago
Kloe qd nasce seu filho?
Elise Hamer @elisehamer
elisehamer commented 5 days ago
@mintyhamer @clomoney100 shall we do this together
Kingstopher🖤 @____.zilhat.____
____.zilhat.____ commented 5 days ago
Can we do this someday 😍💕 @ummulkheyr1
freeda Malone @freedamalone
freedamalone commented 5 days ago
Well said khloe , things happen for reasons true believer in that xx
ʙʀɪᴀɴᴀ ʟᴀɴᴇ ᴍᴜsɪᴄ 🔥 @brianalanemusic
brianalanemusic commented 5 days ago
❣️💎
SPARKLE DIAMONDS @sparklediamondlyyons
sparklediamondlyyons commented 5 days ago
What a beautiful message! Your'e an Awesome big sis KoKo blessings to you and your fam.
Emmanuel @emmgass
emmgass commented 5 days ago
Top
Joana Lizzis Arispe Laws @joanalizzis.arispelaws
joanalizzis.arispelaws commented 5 days ago
Blessing in you new life the mom 💪😗 love you @khloekardashian and @kyliejenner
tangi mwatupa kapapero @__mixedupqueen__
__mixedupqueen__ commented 5 days ago
Surrogate things
Jeremias Groves @jeremias2203
jeremias2203 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Andrea Benavides @anddddyb
anddddyb commented 5 days ago
Llbb
Bilal Postaci @bilalpstci
bilalpstci commented 5 days ago
Gt
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
💕💕
Wildest Flower @barbaradematos
barbaradematos commented 5 days ago
@__mixedupqueen__ they are not surrogates. It's their own child!
ألاء @allaachami
allaachami commented 5 days ago
Uffff
Camino Estevez @caminoest
caminoest commented 5 days ago
@elenittttt
DilanLimi @limidilan
limidilan commented 5 days ago
Omg
DONT MISS OUT CLICK LINK NOW!? @piczur
piczur commented 5 days ago
Please Check Out My Website!! Because It Would Mean So Much To Me!! Thank You!! (link in bio) im sorry if im bothering you 😅😅
Reagan @reagan_noir
reagan_noir commented 5 days ago
💙
Lory Miranda @lory.miranda
lory.miranda commented 5 days ago
😱😱😱😱😵😋😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘
Snapchat 👻: Queensoso98 @mrb.sophie
mrb.sophie commented 5 days ago
Beautiful ♥️💋
Jessica L @yungmermaiid
yungmermaiid commented 5 days ago
So glad we FINALLY KNOW and go back to our lives
Antwannette @anni_brit_
anni_brit_ commented 5 days ago
I love this picture of you two!! ❤️❤️ reminds me of when my sister and I were pregnant together. Blessings to both of you!!
Agustina Picarel @agustinapicarel
agustinapicarel commented 5 days ago
@milegallipoli
Jessie @jsiller81
jsiller81 commented 5 days ago
You two are so beautiful, you’re both gonna be amazing mamas! Congratulations to you both 🙏🏼
T @azael_amante
azael_amante commented 5 days ago
Love this
I love Jacob💗💗💗 @trinity_sartorius6560
trinity_sartorius6560 commented 5 days ago
aww so sweet I am happy for you Khloe. @khloekardashian
Janine Galope @ja9galope
ja9galope commented 5 days ago
@ariztablante 😂😂😂bakit ngayon dba matanda na dn aq?
juliesolenastevens @julie.vanaividrant.95
julie.vanaividrant.95 commented 5 days ago
So beautiful
Nyambura @miss_nyambura
miss_nyambura commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
 @simplediary
simplediary commented 5 days ago
@youbd_ @naj.bad
Emilia de leon @emiidl
emiidl commented 5 days ago
@lulagova
 @openbodyjourney_
openbodyjourney_ commented 5 days ago
WATCH THEM BOTH BECOME SINGLE MOTHERS!
Lucía @lulagova
lulagova commented 5 days ago
@emiidl pobre Kloi siempre la opacan
Didem 💋 @emyyaves
emyyaves commented 5 days ago
@inkiii1994 wir würden schwanger nie so aussehen 😂😂😂
Алена Нагоева @stom_alena_nagoeva_abezivanova
What lovely 😭😭😭very beautiful😍😍
Powerhouse Bombshells Inc. @powerhousebombshells
powerhousebombshells commented 5 days ago
Awwww 😇😘
We Give It The Greenlight @gr33nlight_
gr33nlight_ commented 5 days ago
💚
Ayten Fehruz @aytenfehruz
aytenfehruz commented 5 days ago
Pretty moms
Natural Beauty @jailybaby99
jailybaby99 commented 5 days ago
@openbodyjourney_ why does that matter?
Natural Beauty @jailybaby99
jailybaby99 commented 5 days ago
@__mixedupqueen__ nope. But you would listen to the rumors
cat kennedy @illumicatii
illumicatii commented 5 days ago
why don’t I look likw this @the_leviathan_james
angela @angelabravee_extra
angelabravee_extra commented 5 days ago
@_.abbylawless._ OMFGGGJDJD
Omar El Azzouzi⚠🔞💯🔝👅🙈 #MFC🤙🏻 @omar.elazzouzi.35
omar.elazzouzi.35 commented 5 days ago
@raqueelpardo 😰😰
Ylee🌺 @yleenia98
yleenia98 commented 5 days ago
@sele.more06
Tiffany Frick @tiffanyfrick
tiffanyfrick commented 5 days ago
@_hello_catherine Seriously 😍
You B. @youbd_
youbd_ commented 5 days ago
@simplediary j’adooooore !!! 😻😻😻😻😻😻
Crista @crista300zx
crista300zx commented 5 days ago
Congratulations
Nikki Stefanatos @cutegreek86
cutegreek86 commented 5 days ago
❤❤so cute!! Seriously
S H E R L Y N👑 @shayleen_17
shayleen_17 commented 5 days ago
@kyliejenner you two are so cute 😍
Demia Thomas @demia_thomas
demia_thomas commented 5 days ago
Congratulations
Dee Torricelli @deedeetorricelli_
deedeetorricelli_ commented 5 days ago
@selenaa_nieto I hope one day we can experience this together 😍
 @brandongee909
brandongee909 commented 5 days ago
@plainsadie
Jorge Cabezos Olmedo @jorgee_co
jorgee_co commented 5 days ago
@blancaagonzalezz
 @customarttoronto
customarttoronto commented 5 days ago
Want a custom mural for your baby's nursery?? Something just as fabulous and unique as he/she will be (well, not AS fabulous. But fabulous nonetheless ;))? 😁 Please contact me so we can start the creative process. customarttoronto@hotmail.com @customarttoronto
Mariesa (Mamas) Ramirez @xo__mamas
xo__mamas commented 5 days ago
Oh hell no. They stole that from us @_iamwhitneyelizabeth
Amber Woods @awwsomeamber
awwsomeamber commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
farah elrakhawi @farahe_
farahe_ commented 5 days ago
@kerry_heslin
Ysabel Corina Castro de Torres @ysabel0585
ysabel0585 commented 5 days ago
Está era la.foto q yo te decía @danielavpg02
Daniela Pinto. @danielavpg02
danielavpg02 commented 5 days ago
@ysabel0585 mira la fecha
Ysabel Corina Castro de Torres @ysabel0585
ysabel0585 commented 5 days ago
Buenoooo yo esa ya la había visto.. cuando tú y yo hablamos jajajaj
Ysabel Corina Castro de Torres @ysabel0585
ysabel0585 commented 5 days ago
@danielavpg02
Valene Murphy @valenemurphy
valenemurphy commented 5 days ago
@openbodyjourney_ And??
Robin Curtis @robin_h_curtis
robin_h_curtis commented 5 days ago
Love that 3 of you are going to be mothers together . I love your show and the family bond ! Blessings for all !
Tamara Barrios @nuyorican_texan
nuyorican_texan commented 5 days ago
I so love this pic!!!!
Inka @inkiii1994
inkiii1994 commented 5 days ago
@emyyaves leider 😂😂😂😂
Xxxomg_itzdanae👑👑💖🌹🌹 @xx.xomg_itzdanae
xx.xomg_itzdanae commented 5 days ago
@khloekardashian and @kyliejenner congrats!! You guys will be really good mother’s 💖💖💖💖
R&MGang ✨ @raymond_marissa51614
raymond_marissa51614 commented 5 days ago
Awee
Devona Garland-Robinson @devonadiop
devonadiop commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
Jasmeet @jasmeet4502
jasmeet4502 commented 5 days ago
Awww This is perfect 😘❤❤❤❤❤
Amanda Flores @amandaflores045
amandaflores045 commented 5 days ago
Congrats 😍
D R E A N N A  C U R C I @prettylittlelifters
prettylittlelifters commented 5 days ago
Momma looks beautiful on both of you 😘

8.342.151 likes

cindylove @cindylove1127
🍓Rosita Fresita🍓 @rosa_iriiss
demi rogers @demirogers_17
🌼Michelle Moreno🌼 @michellesjcm
😎😚😜💅💕 @karlagutierrez9726
steve @pirsq
 @ughhhnatalie
EIHS 19
Alya Abdellatif @alya.abdellatif
like a rose love dies 🥀 @_.lilspazz__
 @mayacelestexo
Julianne Sexton @juliannesexton
Athenas Balaguer🌸✈ @athenasbalaguer
Kerrie @dontkerrr
Denise. @deniiseannette
jimena medina💫 @jmi1808
Ale @ale.potato
Nean1 @jeaninekeepitmovingtaylor
We are Directioner Baby♡♥ @stefany17oliveira
Andrea Olivas @andysolis3
_KissedByBri💋 @brianna_mykal
Karla Victoria @karlavictorialoboz
Vale Diaz @valeria.0822
Char @cmrangel
Sydney Velandria @sjv.123
Rhmiyah @rhamiyah_queen
Barbie🍁 @barbara99.priv
Isabella Bedard @itsisabella5024
faisaldayani @faisaldayani7661
M @m.mehakkk
Jaylan @jaylan_.05
ITS ME MURNIE QASEH @murnie_qaseh
 @noneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee______
🍎Студия аппаратного массажа🍊⛔️ @bflexy_tomsk
Bernardo Borowski @berborowski
Amanda Mower @amanda_lauren141
ღ @ashleyfierroo
Holly Baker🏋🏻‍♀️🤙🏻🐬 @hollyjaybaker
Karla‼️💸 @yrmkarla
 @__jx4__
Maria Briones @mariebm28
🅱€©©@ 6/14 @_.becca_becca._
Windy Ambara D. @_wiwindys
Jade laurence @sheyjs
annery hernandez perez @anneryhernandez19
Maria vera🎀 @mariadla13
<Be Yourself. @k.hardwick
C A M ➰ @cam_ft
Greta 2.0 @dorylok
Marianela Tapia @marianetapia
Darkielina @almeendra.b
Adriana Highhouse @adrianahighhouse
Moni💎 @monsejc25
Pauly Olvera Hurtado @pauleeh
coni🐼 @pavp27
Kiara @kamsiyoezenwoye
<<Mai Cho'urio>> @mailucia_95
Eliana💀Mejía✨ @elianamejia21
KARINA ORTEGA @karinaortega_or
Peralta Danny @peralta.danny
Ari Castro @aricastro9945
Barbie Dorsey @barbiedorsey
Helena Hubble @helenahubble
ɐuılɐʇıʌ @vvitalinkoo
 @danielaeatsfriessss
Isa Ram @andreais622
Y o j a i r y  C a s t i l l o @yojairy_castillo
ttkirksey1 @thayluv_tey
🌬Mc.Flurry🌬 @mc.flurry7291
Stacey Ann @slagtheimpaler
mary @mary1530.feliz
Shayla Moroney @shaylamoroney
shilpa thomas💋🍑 @messy_princess
Swayzebetch @swayze_longway
Candy Perales @candyperales
The Simulacrum of a Gawd @kellysogood
Zami Blanco @zamanta.blanco
Chantal Staron @ch.stx
Maryssamorales123 @maryssamorales123
Chivis Ruiz @chivischeli_2107
Ivan Perez Cruz @ivan.pczide.359
Ashley 🍯✨ @ashh.tan
Jayne Hauser @jaynehauser
Angel Lee @angelleelicious86
 @avonokayd
Alejandra Sánchez @aleisa_sanchez
Erick GonZalex @erick___kecha_____
Deborah Gudiño @deby013
Amberly🌚👅 @ambiee_bambiee69
🌺 Cami Montiel @una_tal_negri
✨💍🤤 @natalie_burgstiner
Jessie K Shaïna Nawak @jigwadagirl
Catherine @ca.therine5806
😍😘👩‍👧‍👦💗💓💞💕 @loving_tamera
Whitney fulgence @whitneyfulgence
Keandra Barber 💛🍯 @keandraaajalelynnn
María Elena🍒 @marieunbroken
Genesis Romero @genesis.andrearom
Karina Martinez @karinamartinez
Hope Ellis @hopeellis10
Azusa Okutani @azs0718
~✌🏻️NiHaLa TaNdEL ❤️~ @i.ghalaa_12
Janae Anderson @janaeletrice
Daniela Viana @dannyviana913
juliana restrepo @_juliana_restrepo_
Ale @alerojas.26
🌹 @izzyboo19
Hailie Konrad💨😈💦 @hailieanne03
TayyyyTayyyy💜⚓️ @2013.x
Brittany @britbritjasin
♥Shirley navia ♥ @shirley_271
nadia @lo_lyma
kayme_dale @kayme_dale
Hannah Isabella @hanisarose
Griss_LV @____griss____
Marie O @princesamarieorilia
Marie @cama2911
Esti Eisenbach @esti.eisenbach
 @jx.x.dy
Jacky 🌹🎄 @jroset007