therock @therock's photo detail 1.221.017 likes

This is far beyond my wildest of wild dreams - and you guys know I dream up some wild ass things. 
Our #JUMANJI has reclaimed the #1 spot at the box office to win #SuperBowl weekend. 
The last time a movie opened in December and was still #1 in February was exactly 20yrs ago with TITANIC. 
We’re that lil’ engine that could, that just keeps chuggin’ away.. and I’m excited for #JUMANJI to finally open in JAPAN 🇯🇵 this April. 
Most importantly, THANK YOU TO EVERYONE who’s seen and loved the movie, just as much as I did making it. 🙏🏾
#GratefulSOB #JUMANJI

This is far beyond my wildest of wild dreams - and you guys know I dream up some wild ass things. Our #JUMANJI has reclaimed the #1 spot at the box office to win #SuperBowl weekend. The last time a movie opened in December and was still #1 in February was exactly 20yrs ago with TITANIC. We’re that lil’ engine that could, that just keeps chuggin’ away.. and I’m excited for #JUMANJI to finally open in JAPAN 🇯🇵 this April. Most importantly, THANK YOU TO EVERYONE who’s seen and loved the movie, just as much as I did making it. 🙏🏾 #GratefulSOB #JUMANJI

7.019 comments

Tom Krysil @t_krysil
t_krysil commented 5 days ago
@mat_pacnamara
LB @lbhawks17
lbhawks17 commented 5 days ago
Asiles r
Mike McBride @mcbride7013
mcbride7013 commented 5 days ago
How humbling is that @therock ? That’s incredible and a direct result of your intense passion to make great entertainment our way! Thank you! I can be an extra any time you need me btw ☺️
life is beautiful @ronisingh7007
ronisingh7007 commented 5 days ago
😍
Aaron Basi @aaronbasi_
aaronbasi_ commented 5 days ago
@nikhil_mohindra11
hitesh chobhiyal🔥✨ @munna_chobhiyal
munna_chobhiyal commented 5 days ago
I have watched jumanji
hitesh chobhiyal🔥✨ @munna_chobhiyal
munna_chobhiyal commented 5 days ago
Great movie
Alec @alecforezzi
alecforezzi commented 5 days ago
Doing land nav for the army at benning felt like I was in jumanji for real. Come Monday time to go back out. I was caught in the thick bush no way the rock fitting through that shit haha
Alec @alecforezzi
alecforezzi commented 5 days ago
@ricroc4 @fernan_23 haha they can concur
Boris McCormick @boris_mccormick
boris_mccormick commented 5 days ago
Best movie ever
Nate “Guppy” Fisher @nateguppy
nateguppy commented 5 days ago
Very good movie
Ricky Castro @ricroc4
ricroc4 commented 5 days ago
@alecforezzi I can concur
Jairo Esteban Díaz @jairo_esteban_diaz
jairo_esteban_diaz commented 5 days ago
God waspuuu
SCHATZI @schatzi.muc
schatzi.muc commented 5 days ago
Cool 👍🏼
Mckay.Lyssa @mckay.robinson
mckay.robinson commented 5 days ago
I saw that movie it was awesome
Ali Mekky @ali_mohamed_mekky
ali_mohamed_mekky commented 5 days ago
I liked this movie ... wooooow
Delfi Ruimir @belurumir2006
belurumir2006 commented 5 days ago
Jajjjj
AkeemTho💰🎥ProSkater/🎮ProGamer @akeem_haynes
akeem_haynes commented 5 days ago
Fresh 🔥🔥
100% cuban @eltiger2222
eltiger2222 commented 5 days ago
L.P.
Joseph Anthony LaFord @lafordjoseph
lafordjoseph commented 5 days ago
Jack Black made that movie, not "the Rock"
Chrissy Goddess @chrissy_goddess
chrissy_goddess commented 5 days ago
Lovely
zack manning @manning.zack
manning.zack commented 5 days ago
I love this movie
mariela peceros muñoz @marielapeceros
marielapeceros commented 5 days ago
Was so great! I love Jumanji! My son and me are enchanted with the movie!... @therock send greetings muy son Carlos! Please
Ivette Torres Espinoza @clovergirl007
clovergirl007 commented 5 days ago
I just saw this and HOLY BANANAS BATMAN!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
Andrea Ryan @andreachase2013
andreachase2013 commented 5 days ago
awesome movie!
-WaveyLove💋 @_waveylove
_waveylove commented 5 days ago
@aahhh_muka i understand the point. To me we just pat to many people on the back for doing the right thing. When its what people are supposed to do. Maybe its from watching the next generatiom going to shit. . . .
Angel Brock @brocktherock2.0
brocktherock2.0 commented 5 days ago
OMG I JUST WATCHED THIS MOVIE FOR SCHOOL I LOOOOOOOVVVE IT
🖖🏾🤙🏾👽 @unk_russ
unk_russ commented 5 days ago
@_waveylove you spelled “common” wrong for starters and also not everyone can overcome adversity in life due to them not finding some type of proper guidance. Not necessarily because they choose otherwise. @therock
-WaveyLove💋 @_waveylove
_waveylove commented 5 days ago
@unk_russ thanks why are you all still responding . . . Realized i spelt it wrong thanks but seriously this was like a week ago just like you all can comment so can i focus on other things its really not that serious ❤❤❤❤
Wanessa Oliveira @wanebadotti
wanebadotti commented 5 days ago
Eu amei o filme! Brasil
Jerry Nelson @jerry.nelson.946517
jerry.nelson.946517 commented 5 days ago
I am a female Vet who feeds & clothes the Homeless 7 days a week. Mostly Children.
Haley Sue and Emma A @nibla_nation
nibla_nation commented 5 days ago
Watching rn
Janice @nice_cin
nice_cin commented 5 days ago
Love the movie! Congrats.. I love you!! I’m a huge fan!
Mudrick Martin @mudrickmartin
mudrickmartin commented 5 days ago
oh wow
Debbie Lawrence @debbietgon
debbietgon commented 5 days ago
Great movie
🌟YaŞaRlarDaN DiYadiN YAŞAR🌟 @diyadin_yasar47
diyadin_yasar47 commented 5 days ago
Follow me
🌟YaŞaRlarDaN DiYadiN YAŞAR🌟 @diyadin_yasar47
diyadin_yasar47 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍😎
🌟YaŞaRlarDaN DiYadiN YAŞAR🌟 @diyadin_yasar47
diyadin_yasar47 commented 5 days ago
Follow me
🌟YaŞaRlarDaN DiYadiN YAŞAR🌟 @diyadin_yasar47
diyadin_yasar47 commented 5 days ago
😎😎😎
🌟YaŞaRlarDaN DiYadiN YAŞAR🌟 @diyadin_yasar47
diyadin_yasar47 commented 5 days ago
@andreachase2013 follow
Wifeharis @nasz_haris
nasz_haris commented 5 days ago
Off-topic women gonna be a woman... i just can't stop looking at @karengillanofficial body... really inspired me much 😍😍😍
Wifeharis @nasz_haris
nasz_haris commented 5 days ago
Off-topic women gonna be a woman... i just can't stop looking at @karengillanofficial body... really inspired me much 😍😍😍
Wifeharis @nasz_haris
nasz_haris commented 5 days ago
Off-topic women gonna be a woman... i just can't stop looking at @karengillanofficial body... really inspired me much 😍😍😍
Wifeharis @nasz_haris
nasz_haris commented 5 days ago
Off-topic women gonna be a woman... i just can't stop looking at @karengillanofficial body... really inspired me much 😍😍😍
THE WORLD OF WEAPONS @the.world.of.weapons
the.world.of.weapons commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Maya @agentmymy.cortez
agentmymy.cortez commented 5 days ago
Man deserves it!!! Film was awesome @therock frigging funny film 🎥 must watch 👀 aced it! 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 yass rock!!!
casey @cas7079
cas7079 commented 5 days ago
Best movie ever
Roshu❤ @roshni_4_sanjesh
roshni_4_sanjesh commented 5 days ago
Awesome movie 😗😘
FASHION WORLD 2018 💄 @fashion._world.2018
fashion._world.2018 commented 5 days ago
Follow me please ❤️
kamand @kamandaw
kamandaw commented 5 days ago
Plz folow me
Bhim Raj official💍 @bhimraj10
bhimraj10 commented 5 days ago
Awesome
Tracey Batchelor @trac66uk
trac66uk commented 5 days ago
Awesome movie, loved it and all the cast, xxx
Leslie Bello Douglas @bellod_leslie
bellod_leslie commented 5 days ago
This movie is so funny, I loved it @therock you are the best!
Catherine I. Álamo @ciadj
ciadj commented 5 days ago
Congratulations!!!
Tuna Afat @tunaafat_1903
tunaafat_1903 commented 5 days ago
Reyiz
Spiffy @bubbagump25
bubbagump25 commented 5 days ago
I’ve seen it three times and laugh loud and out loud. Every. Single. Time. 😂🤣
katelynne van tonder @katelynnevantonder
katelynnevantonder commented 5 days ago
I really want to watch that movie 😢
Anthony van Rooyen @uniquevanrooyen123
uniquevanrooyen123 commented 5 days ago
Love it
Tammy Copeland-Oliver @queen.t.oliver
queen.t.oliver commented 5 days ago
My family and I went to watch this weekend and it was hilarious!!! You guys have an amazing chemistry!! Loved it!!!
Kinn Beatz @kinn_beatz
kinn_beatz commented 5 days ago
👍
Solanki ji @shekhar7938
shekhar7938 commented 5 days ago
@shekhar7938
Roll curtains of Almaty.KZ @555_sho_05
555_sho_05 commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂 👍👍👍👍
Irancell @irancell._rayegan
irancell._rayegan commented 5 days ago
ndndnrn
Mehmet Kızılateş @mehmetkizilatess
mehmetkizilatess commented 5 days ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Sage Nelson @sage__nelson
sage__nelson commented 5 days ago
One of my favorite movies not just this year but ever!
Cristina Franco @cristinafranco8746
cristinafranco8746 commented 5 days ago
wow
Jason @evo_sham
evo_sham commented 5 days ago
@bradleymartyn this guy in particular lmfao
jimmy bhullar @jimmyb9665
jimmyb9665 commented 5 days ago
👌 👌 👌 👌 nyc
jimmy bhullar @jimmyb9665
jimmyb9665 commented 5 days ago
atttt
Rose Henson @rose.henson.9674
rose.henson.9674 commented 5 days ago
Have to go read the storyline and try to see the movie, from Rose.
Elizabeth Atchison @elizabethatchison
elizabethatchison commented 5 days ago
Was there any doubts
Lucelia Borges @borges_lucelia
borges_lucelia commented 5 days ago
Amei o filme,m divertindo bastante, esse Jumanji não deixou nada a desejar do primeiro, simplesmente maravilhoso o filme...😍
 @nima_saaa611
nima_saaa611 commented 5 days ago
@____fereshtew directeto ngah kon zod
Sally Brown @kiwimamaof4
kiwimamaof4 commented 5 days ago
Totally brilliant. My 4 daughters & I laughed till we cried. Thank you for making this fantastic funny movie.
Fatima Zahraa @fatimazahraa218
fatimazahraa218 commented 5 days ago
TRASH
Jason Alexander Meriño Acosta @jasonalexandermerino
jasonalexandermerino commented 5 days ago
Hey mr bravestone
Joel Harder @joelharder
joelharder commented 5 days ago
Congratulations on all your success...you smell terr-IFFIC
Lucia Vandenhof @lu_lu415
lu_lu415 commented 5 days ago
@alanwotw loved it...loved watching it with you most.
Breanna Cooper @handsomehillbabe
handsomehillbabe commented 5 days ago
Loved it! Laughed my head off out loud the whole way through! I’m sure I bothered everyone else in the theater and I don’t even care!!
T @tongwei._
tongwei._ commented 5 days ago
@tlinhui word
Linhui @tlinhui
tlinhui commented 5 days ago
@tongwei._ it’s not even that interesting...........
zoya zoni @asma_balooshi
asma_balooshi commented 5 days ago
One of the best movie this yeat
ORIJINAL STEVOO @adjeistephen21
adjeistephen21 commented 5 days ago
Congrate
nishanthkumar @8610884866nishanth
8610884866nishanth commented 5 days ago
Super
Deana @deana_mag
deana_mag commented 5 days ago
This was an awesome remake with a perfect cast of actors
hosteir ⏺ @i_am_hosteir
i_am_hosteir commented 5 days ago
Follow me darlings
Courtney Guild @courtneyguild
courtneyguild commented 5 days ago
I love this movie
Mask Rock @mask_rock
mask_rock commented 5 days ago
Hello The Rock...
Batalhas
batalhas_so_vamo commented 5 days ago
https://www.instagram.com/janna_jannay/
denys portillo @dnys_2
dnys_2 commented 5 days ago
Hi my friend @therock how are you? 👋 today I went to the movies with my wife👫 to watch #Jumanji ... In this Valentine's day!💕 We enjoy it a lot 😅 greetings from Venezuela...and have a nice day!
Alexey Dushenin @alexpower777
alexpower777 commented 5 days ago
Классный фильм!Lb
Beau Wilson @beauwilson3172
beauwilson3172 commented 5 days ago
Amazing movie
Wade Waldock @wade_waldock
wade_waldock commented 5 days ago
Yeh me too ur such a great actor👍
Susie Dominguez @sakmom1
sakmom1 commented 5 days ago
Loved this movie best one seen it twice
Aachal dhanwij @aachaldhanwij
aachaldhanwij commented 5 days ago
Good
Kalista Garner @kalistagarner
kalistagarner commented 5 days ago
I love that movie my sis made us go watch it on her b-day in the theaters
Gurpreet Gill @gurpreetgill2899
gurpreetgill2899 commented 5 days ago
So nycc movie i realllyy love thisss awsmeeee
Gurpreet Gill @gurpreetgill2899
gurpreetgill2899 commented 5 days ago
Good job mr.
🅿🆁🅸🅽🅲🅴🆂🆂 🅰🆁🅼🆈🌿 @princess_army97
princess_army97 commented 5 days ago
☺️☺️☺️☺️👍👍7
*Mahdiyar* @dj_mahdiyar77
dj_mahdiyar77 commented 5 days ago
یا خدا اینجا چه خبره
*Mahdiyar* @dj_mahdiyar77
dj_mahdiyar77 commented 5 days ago
ستون چقد طرف دار داری تو Love u👏👏💪
Hussein Abu Rabia @hussymuncher
hussymuncher commented 5 days ago
Sexy
Jenae Pennie @jenaepen
jenaepen commented 5 days ago
The movie was awesome 😎
Akhtar raza @akhtar_raza_2550
akhtar_raza_2550 commented 5 days ago
Rock movi jumanji is super movi
homan @homan6594
homan6594 commented 5 days ago
the movie wAS AWESOME ISLAOSTRVAN
Shania😘💍💪🏾 ❤️ @_xx_ghosting.bae_x
_xx_ghosting.bae_x commented 5 days ago
Yasssssssz👊🏾😂😆
Kamla @kamlakamla11
kamlakamla11 commented 5 days ago
🤗
Ibo @elraschdi
elraschdi commented 5 days ago
This Film is the best Film I ever had
Inês @ines_ferrnandes
ines_ferrnandes commented 5 days ago
Amei o filme
Mersadyz @mersadyz2053
mersadyz2053 commented 5 days ago
I love this movie
Mersadyz @mersadyz2053
mersadyz2053 commented 5 days ago
It’s the best
ROCK SYD @rocksydd
rocksydd commented 5 days ago
totaly amazing
V!j@¥ $!ngh @vijay.singh3108
vijay.singh3108 commented 5 days ago
Gr8.....
śàîď àm @saidamsalk1
saidamsalk1 commented 5 days ago
Waw
Joseph Christopher Cobian @cobian_christopher
cobian_christopher commented 5 days ago
#gay #gayboy #gayforpay #gay4pay
micndu @micndu1
micndu1 commented 5 days ago
Really Jumaji was lit#dope#lots fun
Ethan Brown @ethanpl475
ethanpl475 commented 5 days ago
JUMANJI!!!!
Erwan Le Gall @erwan_le_gall
erwan_le_gall commented 5 days ago
@laura__le_gall
Zurisadai Jocabed Flores Silva @zurisadaijocabedfloressilva
zurisadaijocabedfloressilva commented 5 days ago
i loved the JUMANJI moví I love 💜💖
Jasmine Hoffine @jazzy_dudes
jazzy_dudes commented 5 days ago
I love that part because you were like
Jasmine Hoffine @jazzy_dudes
jazzy_dudes commented 5 days ago
What was these what is happening
Jasmine Hoffine @jazzy_dudes
jazzy_dudes commented 5 days ago
😂😂😂😂😂
Lovepreet Singh @lovepreet_kherha
lovepreet_kherha commented 5 days ago
Nice movie 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
Gabby McCullough @gabby.mccullough
gabby.mccullough commented 5 days ago
I love that move
Andrea Cruz Solla @andrea_cruzsolla
andrea_cruzsolla commented 5 days ago
@therock Hola 👋 from Puerto Rico 🇵🇷! Excellent film. I've seen it 3 times in the theatre. I can't wait to buy it.
PNOLLER @pnoller08
pnoller08 commented 5 days ago
Took my grandchildren to watch it this half term. Absolutely loved it! @therock your acting is great 👍🏼 much love
Phil Stopnhop @stopnhop
stopnhop commented 5 days ago
Just saw it. Loved it!! More rock and heart combo plz JB was amazing
Shaylee @utah_utes21
utah_utes21 commented 5 days ago
I love jumangi it was so freaking funny
Addison @add844
add844 commented 5 days ago
Jumangi is probably my favorite movie now ❤️❤️
Vince Klock @vince_klock_
vince_klock_ commented 5 days ago
Yes...I want to see this movie ..too
tobal10☆ @tobal0010
tobal0010 commented 5 days ago
va ha estar buena la peli
RamRod @ramrod62
ramrod62 commented 5 days ago
@natalieberenice weird lol
 @natalieberenice
natalieberenice commented 5 days ago
@ramrod62 lol I’m surprise
Liliana Maiara Signorelli @lilianamaiara
lilianamaiara commented 5 days ago
Foi o melhor filme que já vi , adorei ♥️♥️
The University of Gainz @universityofgainz
universityofgainz commented 5 days ago
Crazy💪

1.221.017 likes

Kesha Kayz @kesha.kayz
_syed naushad_ @_syed_naushad
david celestin @celestin8436
Dominic @nico2004_1
Neel @the.man.with.a.camera_
Amir Khan @amir_official_account
mattroad @matt_afresne
madhavmalani @madhavmalani16
Saurabh Dey @saurabhda5.9
hari singh shekhawat @harisinghshekhawat07
Dean Evan Ruble @deanevanruble
Nijhanth Rock @nijhanth_rock
moh amed @moh_amed42
🏒🤪Dima🤪🏒 @di.ma556
Alvin Tavana @alvintavana
مـــهـM3hdiــدی @m3hdi_shadow
Nikku Mishra @nikkumishra4
Talhą Bin Yuñus @talha_bin_yunus
Fabrice Consnat @fabrice3582
Minnah Maliq Khan @minnahmaliq123
SaykA @sayadilambrose
Sammy @sammysk3032
joyeusei140 @joyeusei140
simon oloan sitorus @simonoloansitorus
Thanks so 🔫Prathviraj Rajput @prathviraj.rajput
Isabelle @frederica_docarmo
salman turki @stmj_15
Yaşar Taşkın @39yasar39
AngieV @angiev232
faisal @faisal16660
Jock Blacko @ismail_jouk_joub
Ruturaj Shirke @ruturaj.shirke
mikaeel vanda @mikaeelvanda
llayton i. @llaytonn.i
Mickaël Crrg @mickaelcrrg
Jock Bryant @jockbryant
SUHAIL SHEKH @suhailshekh2000
Sunil Banjara @banjara5152
Dhemetrius @dhemetrius7881
Nat @nat.smith.lit
Divinekenneth @divinekenneth8849
ExTenzPlutaX @extenzplutax
AC/DC ItsTIM @livewire209
Ella Mancuso @ella_mancuso
Ann @ann.9955
савелий оглы @domunuk_toretto
Mahesh Phule @maheshphule
nahaqi dl magrn dll aqli nya @_kura_boss__
meysam_hamidi 1374 @me.ysam7974
jonas @jonas_lel7_
✨Che T. Bansuan✨ @chepotle
anton.deckert @anton.dckt
Colin Ryan Blaylock @blaylockcolin
MA Ka @dj_maka
Suvam Saha @suvamsaha94
Maria Cecília França @cissa_franca
romane vdb @romanevdb
Tanmay Verma @tanmayverma508
Sujana @jess.mess123456
Kavya singh😘😘😘😘 @kavya7043
Dah_chi @dohgay78
Safia Ouafi @safia.ouafi
🔹G A B B U🔹 @_ddreamoutloudd_
andy @an.dy8464
ਤੋਤਾ @laddu_13_e_aaa
Black Ghost @black_ghosts64321
wyclifWITHtheGOOD™ @cliffgud
_ra_gs @_ra_gs9945
hajar @h.hasani.marco
Jessika Santizo @theloveheart25
Verónica b @beabu24
Karlsson Adam @adam.k.vega
nikolas @nikolas.007
Kai Seng @kais3ng
Oda Randem Hensel<3 @odarhensel
Saran Shanmugam @saran_sis
busl@_arTem @buslaev_artem
Habiba Begum @habibabegum_xo
Kabayiza Hubert @k_hubert23
Dzhopua @alhasdzhopua
Guisela Mendoza @mendoza.guisela
nafas.442 @nafas.442
maxime giry @maxime.giry
kishor @kishor_kicha_01
$!d..🍁 @warangsiddhi
Benjack Dasigan Mapande @jackmapande
Rubylouharvey @rubyharvey747
Sandro Jägert @sandrojaegert
SergioArbelo @sergioarbelo1994
Crazy SHEIK @massss_sheik
Sanidhya Ahari @sani_ahari
ramirocardenascozzi @ramirocardenascozzi
rajupt Narendra Singh @rajuptnarendrasingh
ZHURSUN Zhahangir @zhahangir_zhoha
hashmi rahil @ii_m_rahil_
Malwina Sienicka @agsieniccy
Jonathanventura @ayeitzjohnathan
 @senchamencha
fan compte @clement_lpb09
Alex Slavchev @alex_slavchev7
Princesa do Deus Vivo 💜🙏👏👏👏 @tayrinnesiqueira
FlapJacked @flapjacked
Ainhoa Hernandez🐮 @ainhoalocher
छोरा पंडित का @anujsharam88
Premparkourollers @premparkourollers
Surya @sivajlm1055
Sohag Ahammed Jisan @sohagjisan
Samy Müller @samy.muller.9480
👑srta.lafuente👑 @eva_rdrz
MOHAMMED SHAMAN 52115 @shaman1850
Rakshpalsingh_8 @rakshpalsingh145
♠️آميرحُصِين♠️ @amir___vsq
prince @armando.william7896
®ohit B@w@ @rohitbawa1
Daalu Gowda @daalugowda
mahanarvand @arvandmehrancr7sr4
riri @hboutmaya77
Abd UlRahman Mohamed Mohamed @abdo_hamed17
Yetàà Sarr @yetaasarr
Anchit @anchit117