Jennifer Lopez @jlo's photo detail 648.203 likes

Super Saturday Night!!! #minneapolis #superbowllLII @directvnow @att #jlonow

Super Saturday Night!!! #minneapolis #superbowllLII @directvnow @att #jlonow

4.201 comments

Rauch Fieber Shisha Lounge @rauchfieber
rauchfieber commented 5 days ago
Марина Нечипоренко @lady_marina_crimea
lady_marina_crimea commented 5 days ago
Тигра!
salsabila nur faizah @wahyulistiyani93
wahyulistiyani93 commented 5 days ago
i love yoooouuu
Selena Jackson @selena_jackson_1122
selena_jackson_1122 commented 5 days ago
I love you so much 😍😍😍
🌹😍💪 Armwrestling Champion 💪😍🌹 @jasem_hosseinpour_1990
jasem_hosseinpour_1990 commented 5 days ago
Jlo best fever , cutest
Priscilla Molina @leemaryville
leemaryville commented 5 days ago
Is this leopard fur?
Francesca Baldi @fra79baldi
fra79baldi commented 5 days ago
Insuperabile!!!!!!❤️
KimyB @kimbrooks8591
kimbrooks8591 commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌wow.
Hadi @hadilaghaei7
hadilaghaei7 commented 5 days ago
😍🍻🌷🍷💝💋❤️🌷🌷😘🍻🌹❤️💋💋💐🌹🌷🌷😍🍻💝💋💋❤️🌹🌷😘😍🍷🍷💝💋💋❤️🌹😘😘🍻🍷🌷🍷💝💋💐🍺💋💐❤️🌷😘😘😍🍻☺️☺️🍻🍷💋💋❤️🌹🌷😍🍻🍷💋 براى تووووووو كه بهترين هستى 😍💝❤️😘🍷🍻💋💐🌷❤️😍💝😘❤️❤️🍷🍻💋💐💐💋💐🌹🌷🍷🍷😘😘😘😘😍😍💝😘😘🍷💋🌹🌹🌷❤️❤️❤️🌷🍻💋💐🌹🌷❤️❤️😘🍻💋💋🍻🌷🌷😘😘😘💝😍❤️🍷🌹💐💋🍻😘😘😍😍❤️🌹🍻💋💋💐❤️❤️❤️😘😘💝😍😘🍷🍻💋💐🌷❤️❤️❤️🍷😘 🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺 💝🍻🍷😍😍💐🌹😘❤️💐💋😍😍🌷😘😘🍻🍷💋😍😍🌹😘💝🍻🍷🍷💋😍😍❤️🌷🍷🍷💝💝😘🌹🌷💐💋💋😍❤️💐🌹🌹🌹🍷💋😍😍💐🌷🌹💝😘🍻🍷💋💋🌷😍😍❤️❤️💐💋😍😍😍💐🌹😘💝🍻😘🌹🍷💋💋😍❤️🌷🌹🌹🌷💋💋😍😍❤️❤️🌷🌹🌹🍻💝💝🌹🍻🍷🍷💋😍❤️💐🌷😘😘🍻🍷🍷😍❤️😘😘🍻 تقديم به تو 💝😍🍻🍻💋💋🍷🌹🌹🌷😍🍻🌷🌹😘😘🍷💋🍻🍻💝💝😍🌷🌹❤️😘🍷💋🍻💝💝😍💐🍷😘😘🌹🌷🌷🍻🍷😘🍷🍻😍😍😍🍻🍺🍷🍷😘🍷💐🌷💝
Bryan Sousa Braga @bryansousabraga
bryansousabraga commented 5 days ago
ULT RTB
arti @na.arti7797
na.arti7797 commented 5 days ago
این لباسا دیگه خز شده ازشمابعیده میپوشیش
KEIRA RAYNE UTEG @ihaveonlybesties
ihaveonlybesties commented 5 days ago
Is this a singing 🎶 thing haha
yasamin ♀️ @yasamin1365tb
yasamin1365tb commented 5 days ago
😙😙😙😙
Fanny Esquivel Arce @fannyesquivelarce
fannyesquivelarce commented 5 days ago
Bella, bella😍😍😍
zandrazone @zandrazone
zandrazone commented 5 days ago
@van_essa87 lol heck yes!!!!
stayingalive @dontcancerme
dontcancerme commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋❤️❤️❤️
Jimmy B @nypi.jimmy
nypi.jimmy commented 5 days ago
Wish I met you in high school in the boogie down !
 @mhdiiiiehsan
mhdiiiiehsan commented 5 days ago
Nice
Lilian Linares @linares9298
linares9298 commented 5 days ago
Guapusima mujer.
Gina Snow @ginnamn
ginnamn commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous
annabelle meikle @annabelle.meikle
annabelle.meikle commented 5 days ago
Jsjdkekd
🗿✍•Neoray_🔮Ebaeim🔮_Abuttin_∆🔫 @neoray_abuttin
neoray_abuttin commented 5 days ago
ya motztzet
barcamessi085 @barcamessi081
barcamessi081 commented 5 days ago
حیف چرا تو بچگیم ده دوازده سالگیم یه دوست دختر بیست ساله نداشتم دیگه هیچ وقت نمیتونم تجربش کنم 😔💥💢💥💢💥💢💥💢💥💢💥💢💥💢💥💢💥💢💥💢💥
nikos.zotos @voulono_trypes
voulono_trypes commented 5 days ago
Hi xhenifer
nikos.zotos @voulono_trypes
voulono_trypes commented 5 days ago
How are you
roghayeh78.taha @roghayeh78.taha
roghayeh78.taha commented 5 days ago
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
Elsayed Mokhtar @elsayedmokhtar24
elsayedmokhtar24 commented 5 days ago
Stronger than tiger
sogand @sogand7410
sogand7410 commented 5 days ago
‭0935 447 2312‬ ندا بلوار فردوس
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
😊
zahra @zahra137555552
zahra137555552 commented 5 days ago
فالوم کنید لطفا
Pizor Danjuma @danjumapizor
danjumapizor commented 5 days ago
Good day my sister
Aladdin’s Cave Kings Head✈️🌍🇪🇬 @aladins_cave
aladins_cave commented 5 days ago
Here Ancient Egyptian stuffs for u 💎💎💯
saeed nia @nia_saeed
nia_saeed commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤗😍😍
I HEAR YOU INC. @4differentlyabledkids
4differentlyabledkids commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
bittersweetness74 @bittersweetness74
bittersweetness74 commented 5 days ago
Loving this outfit😍
 @milad_karimiiiiiii
milad_karimiiiiiii commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤
INA 033093 @ina033093
ina033093 commented 5 days ago
♥️🎤🙆‍♀️
Drita B. Leon @drita72
drita72 commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍👌😍😍❤❤❤
jaydiss @jaydiss2008
jaydiss2008 commented 5 days ago
Sick ✌✌
jaydiss @jaydiss2008
jaydiss2008 commented 5 days ago
Great
Алла @markovaa2017
markovaa2017 commented 5 days ago
Шикарная!!!
 @bernie_vf
bernie_vf commented 5 days ago
@___.monicaf
Adrian Rodriguez Aguilar @adrianrodriguezag
adrianrodriguezag commented 5 days ago
https://youtu.be/wQeBpXCjwxA
mykiyia may @mykiyiamay
mykiyiamay commented 5 days ago
U go girl
Robinson Rey @robinson_rey
robinson_rey commented 5 days ago
You can make anything look good!
█║▌║▌║ ║▌║▌║█ @reza_javan_rj
reza_javan_rj commented 5 days ago
پلنگ پلنگ من عاشق پلنگم
Bruno Cecilio @fbcecilio
fbcecilio commented 5 days ago
Tigrona
victor matheus @victorrj06
victorrj06 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Blue @just.a.blue.hue
just.a.blue.hue commented 5 days ago
dont follow this account all i post is blue
Rose Henson @rose.henson.9674
rose.henson.9674 commented 5 days ago
Look at this outfit, that jlo, is wearing, it look's very good on you,Rose
Edith @nanionthego
nanionthego commented 5 days ago
Inspiration always!
Nainesh Modi @mnainesh63
mnainesh63 commented 5 days ago
Outstanding looking mem
Сашко @5flirt
5flirt commented 5 days ago
Пиздатая пизда
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
💦
Tundeoyegbenle@yhoo.com @tundeoyegbenleyhoo.com1552
tundeoyegbenleyhoo.com1552 commented 5 days ago
Hi
Reuben Simiyu @reuben_simiyu
reuben_simiyu commented 5 days ago
Amazing....!!
mahdibayani1354 @mahdibayani1354
mahdibayani1354 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘👍👍👍👍👍👍
Ro My @ro.my.716970
ro.my.716970 commented 5 days ago
😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛
Anna  foxyLewis @foxie1045
foxie1045 commented 5 days ago
I like this one
mclovin🌈 @moreclaritin_
moreclaritin_ commented 5 days ago
@malutrevejo oh honey no
Jericho Maranatha @jerichomaranatha
jerichomaranatha commented 5 days ago
Keren
Giovannaokai@gmail.com @giovannaokaigmail.com9447
giovannaokaigmail.com9447 commented 5 days ago
#Flygirl4real!
Bonnie Jeffries @glamgram55
glamgram55 commented 5 days ago
Meow!!!
Pavel Georgiev @painterman7777
painterman7777 commented 5 days ago
Global WARMING..Ask Rotshilds-Rockfelers-Morgans-SSoros-Bush-Obama-Scull&Bones-Secret Societies..Why is so "warm"..even in Iran have Snow..In U.K. have Snow&in US have 1-2 meters Snow ... ... ... ... .
Claudio Colella @colella.claudio
colella.claudio commented 5 days ago
Voglio essere te
 @xhuliana_official
xhuliana_official commented 5 days ago
😗😗👑
Благородный Рубин @rubinblago
rubinblago commented 5 days ago
😍🔥💎
HOSSEIN P @__hossein__p
__hossein__p commented 5 days ago
سلام پلنگ
پینک فلوید @shre1156
shre1156 commented 5 days ago
پس. بگو چرا مثله یوز پلنگها داره انقراض میشه
Grizz @grissellenadal
grissellenadal commented 5 days ago
🔥
alex Muñoz @m_pitu1212
m_pitu1212 commented 5 days ago
Belleza por todo😍😍😍
Fellipe Gomes @fellipe_love
fellipe_love commented 5 days ago
Ai ai
carmen hernandez @carmenhernandez6705
carmenhernandez6705 commented 5 days ago
Nice picture
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
💥
LaMelodyquiChante @lamelodyquichante
lamelodyquichante commented 5 days ago
Rrrr! 😜
LaMelodyquiChante @lamelodyquichante
lamelodyquichante commented 5 days ago
💕
🌹😍💪 Armwrestling Champion 💪😍🌹 @jasem_hosseinpour_1990
jasem_hosseinpour_1990 commented 5 days ago
Fantastic queen
🌹😍💪 Armwrestling Champion 💪😍🌹 @jasem_hosseinpour_1990
jasem_hosseinpour_1990 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😘👍👌✌
คlเгєzค @alireza_2459
alireza_2459 commented 5 days ago
Masters
chakavak @chakavak1920
chakavak1920 commented 5 days ago
😚😚😚😚
Rodrigue Listoir @rodrigue_listoir
rodrigue_listoir commented 5 days ago
Yo 👋🏽 @jlo t’es superbe merci beaucoup gros bisous 😘
I ❤️ jennifer beyond forever @jl0everything
jl0everything commented 5 days ago
YES QUEEN
♦Talitha Bateman.(Advocators)🌏 @hafezmoradi9
hafezmoradi9 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
الله @1jihar
1jihar commented 5 days ago
strong 😄
Shamal Rashed @shamal_r
shamal_r commented 5 days ago
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹💐💐💐
Claudia Alvarez @claudia.alvarez9
claudia.alvarez9 commented 5 days ago
Love me some JLO!!!!! ❤️❤️
ammmola @ammmolllla3138
ammmolllla3138 commented 5 days ago
Top
jnsnsnsjsns @bnngnnfss
bnngnnfss commented 5 days ago
به سلامتی پلنگ هامون
Steve Houghton @stevehoughton4542
stevehoughton4542 commented 5 days ago
Dam did jlo kill a cheeta
Rubia Bella @botalilian
botalilian commented 5 days ago
Qué bello bello precioso
Precious Igwa @preciousigwa
preciousigwa commented 5 days ago
What nonsense
saeed @_fitness1__
_fitness1__ commented 5 days ago
Goooood
saeed @_fitness1__
_fitness1__ commented 5 days ago
Follow=back
⚜️Dailystyles @drstyles.ir
drstyles.ir commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥🔥
💻online shop👙 @lepetitverdot
lepetitverdot commented 5 days ago
😍 wow 💓 gorgeous, stunnaaah!
Priyanka Singh Rajput🔯✨ @milehumtum
milehumtum commented 5 days ago
Osssm 👍😘😘
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
👍
jign€$h1110* @1110jignesh
1110jignesh commented 5 days ago
Jor
Julie Ellico Morales @beyouthfulbeauty_
beyouthfulbeauty_ commented 5 days ago
Luv the outfits
Tony Asf @asf.tony
asf.tony commented 5 days ago
Linda
Letizia Vitagliano @letizia.india8
letizia.india8 commented 5 days ago
@lawdarabia sobria
Letizia Vitagliano @letizia.india8
letizia.india8 commented 5 days ago
@lawdarabia tipo te ieri sera secondo me
Lawrence d’Arabia @lawdarabia
lawdarabia commented 5 days ago
@letizia.india8 esaaaaaatttho
Gia @dolcequeen
dolcequeen commented 5 days ago
Always Fly Mami🙌🙌
francenette hochkeppel @francenette5
francenette5 commented 5 days ago
🐯💝💝💝😍😘
Rayhan Rahi @__rahi__003
__rahi__003 commented 5 days ago
tiger
Yesid sanchez @yesidsan
yesidsan commented 5 days ago
https://goo.gl/images/2A7mYk
Rosmery Ortiz @ortizrosmeri680
ortizrosmeri680 commented 5 days ago
❤Simplemente bella😍😍😍😍❤
Rangi Jayasekara @rangijayasekara
rangijayasekara commented 5 days ago
Wow...
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
🙋
Минск, ст.м.Каменная горка. @aku_lashes_lina_minsk
aku_lashes_lina_minsk commented 5 days ago
😍👄💋💋💘💘❤❤💓💓💔💔💕💕💖💖💗💗💝💙💙💙💚💚💛💛💜💜💜💋💋💋💣💥
Daniela Peña 🌈 @dani7_p
dani7_p commented 5 days ago
Esta eres tú en la boda @yamilevasquezc @contrerasvaleria jajaja
Margarida Trindade @maagie4
maagie4 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful
Antonino Perez @antonino8021
antonino8021 commented 5 days ago
Juegos Olímpicos de Invierno 2018
Antonino Perez @antonino8021
antonino8021 commented 5 days ago
Que bonito es los juego .suerte .alcanpeom-
Linda Davis @ldavis0874
ldavis0874 commented 5 days ago
Love ❤️ it you rocked
МНОГОРАЗОВЫЕ ПОДГУЗНИКИ👶👼 @taitai.shop.kz
taitai.shop.kz commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
😘
Feinsteins At The Nikko - SF @feinsteinssf
feinsteinssf commented 5 days ago
Great shot!
Jannat Almas Rather @jannat_rather
jannat_rather commented 5 days ago
You look good girl!!!!!!

648.203 likes

from Russia with love @vanoazovstreetworld
gokkuşai @su_gibi_akar_giderim
Chinmay Stark @_mr_perfect07
Antonio Stella @toninostella54
miguel angel contreras @mace26046
milagroskennedy @kennedeymilagros1
❤ S H I R A   C O H E N ❤ @shira_cohen_9933
Eugenia Walker @cuta_bae
💓 اســطـوره بــهروز وثوقی💓 @hoo3ein_1377
Bouhakour Abeslhamid @abeslhamid
jesusrivas @rivasjesuschef
esmail sardashti @esmail_sardashti1
maedeh @maede3615
kelly blohm @snappykjb
sofie mayerova @mayerova_sofi
😒😜 @g.fetelizade
Irem Basak @iremmbasak
Jihah @jihah1409
2357 Bahman @2357bahman
marta Łuszczyńska @luszczmarta
f i r s t   i n s t i n c t @raisastefania_
👑 Милица Папић 👑 @papic_milica
Maggy @maggy2097
Sonja.P @sonjapiponska
Diego Gonzales @diegogonzalesb
Gods Greatest Masterpiece👸🏻 @2e________
Brianna @luv_tim_burton
Elly @tzvetkowa.e
yakup6565 @5376266217ince
Катенка Любимая @marfaurevna
Segio Tavares @segiotavares
J Ellis @thatdudejq
هستی محمدی مقدم @hst6338
Mohammad Reza @rezahassani_
Dasha @scheusal_mda
SOFIA GIANNINI @_sofiagiannini_
Roberto Cintron @cintronrom13
Daniela Codenotti @danielacodenotti
DARNELL VAUGHT @vaughtdarnell
Jozef Prenka @jozefprenka
Uziel Samayoa @uzielsamayoa
zayngigi7707@gmail.com @zayngigi7707gmail.co
tonia @chidimma_mmaduka
Matias Paladines @paladinesmatias2001
Adelaida Cabañas García @adelaida_0.1_0.5_0.9
Petra Janczik @petrajanczik
Senan Mehdizade @senan.mehdizade
ايمان @imaneswardrobe
Karinex @karina.nunezestrada
jeferson_damassena @jeferson_damassena
jose mendes @josemendes1005
Littlemixfas😍😍 @littlemixfas56633
hasan @haseebrasoli2
Pérrine Exaucée Babakissina @perrineexau
sports___lover04 @sports___lover04
Guerline Nelson @guerlinenelson
 @morpheusmtz
mohammad @mohammad_mamivand_70
mehdi @mehdi.3818
Anderson Neira @neira.anderson
Bomber @ahahahahah05
منصور @fered_1
 @vrabiesalim
Alireza @alireza_3027
Dayanara Areiza @dayanara_ac
Niko Crăciun @niikodd1
ali @a54534883
Lexx Boogy @lexxboogy101
Shemar Ossaffio Carter @rolexxtheeunstoppable
Jennifer Garcia @jennifergarcia2241
britt Mora @mora_britt
Montana Tucker @montana__pons
Liliana Castillo Flores @castillofloresliliana8
 @gibsontc_
robert stahl @stahlrs9
Sofi Mayta @sofimayta
 @hsz.saraaa
Carlos Daniel Herrera Lastre @carlos.herrera.770212
Ale M @lopez.alejandra2014
Giorgia Indriolo @giorgiaindriolo
karen Dominguez🌸 @karen_da2709
Mackenzie @mackandsolo
Julio Cesar Gonzalez Fernandez @juliocesargonzalezfernandez
dashmati chattar @chattardashmati
Sergio Edgar Morales Vazquez @sergioedgarmoralesvazquez
Ирина Коеркова @koerkova_irina
F3lyppe Silva ➵ @lypehbornicao
assiaghalmi @assiaghalmi1411
MYKDESIGNER™ @mykdesigner
Hi my name is lil tonio😎 @antonio_lavell
Roberto Ceja @ceja4726
Rosario Benalcazar @rosariobenalcazar
Viky Ruidiaz @vikyruidiaz
Kumresh Nadar @kumreshnadar
Belinda la Linda @belinda.lalinda
Jenn⭐ @j3nna_star
Alexandra Barajas @alexandramarie2116
Ariana Grande @ariana232grande
camila ayelen @camilaserratti903
Lionel Seferino @leonel_seve
Aman Jindal @mr._smile07
Angie Angeles @angie8228
snapchatzbae @cammie_trixie
Saif Ali Jamal @22_saif_ali_jamal_22
harsh patel @harsh_patel00
Mary Esther @maryesthercabral
Karsyn Cole @karibay_009
@@@@ @444_official_
GerryFloresTri @gerry_florestri
Anue Rai @anue.rai
мιcнєℓℓє🦁 @mishelramirez
Nikki Nix 💚 @nikkinix7
Regina Cristiane(Cris) @crissbortoli
Clara Onyii Onuchukwu🎓 @clara_onyi
Alyssa Reyna Flores @mrsreynaflores
🥀 @diesecelina
Juan Carlos Medina Salazar @juancarlosmedinasalazar
Noribel Llanes @nori_pam
michitabonilla @michi.andrea.94
Eduardo Junior @duduaraujodesouza123