Jennifer Lopez @jlo's photo detail 720.095 likes

So happy...great show last night... #supersaturdaynight #jlonow 🖤

So happy...great show last night... #supersaturdaynight #jlonow 🖤

3.647 comments

 @happycult_
happycult_ commented 5 days ago
don’t click on my account
Michelle @michellemichelle22tuesday
michellemichelle22tuesday commented 5 days ago
13 is greatly cute. You are lucky he dates you he is so cute.
Michelle @michellemichelle22tuesday
michellemichelle22tuesday commented 5 days ago
@arod hey you with the pretty eyes. You are cute. Stay cute.mwahhh!!
Tina @tina_732
tina_732 commented 5 days ago
You are everything!!! #rideordie #imdownwithjenny #sincethe90s #jlover #jloverforever I❤U!!!!! @jlo
danny @dannycastromacias
dannycastromacias commented 5 days ago
Ya estas vieja y arrugada
_soso_4 @sohasoso2003
sohasoso2003 commented 5 days ago
I love you
jordan_pretty⭕ @jordan_pretty09
jordan_pretty09 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
🇹🇷/🇳🇱 @sapkalikiz1
sapkalikiz1 commented 5 days ago
Gr
🇹🇷/🇳🇱 @sapkalikiz1
sapkalikiz1 commented 5 days ago
Gt
🇹🇷/🇳🇱 @sapkalikiz1
sapkalikiz1 commented 5 days ago
Gt
🇹🇷/🇳🇱 @sapkalikiz1
sapkalikiz1 commented 5 days ago
Gt
Bruno Cecilio @fbcecilio
fbcecilio commented 5 days ago
Que sorriso encantador!
nikkilagana @nikkilagana
nikkilagana commented 5 days ago
@_gregsullivan she’s so hot
Mihai Ionel @ionel5396
ionel5396 commented 5 days ago
La mujer mas bella del universo
victor matheus @victorrj06
victorrj06 commented 5 days ago
Dios 😍😳
 @donaaa.88
donaaa.88 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤❤
Chachi @eliza___babe
eliza___babe commented 5 days ago
YAAAAASSSSSSSSSS JENI!!!!!!!!!! This is SOOOOOOOOO GIVING ME LIFE!!!!!💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🍷
Billy Shaba @shabadime10
shabadime10 commented 5 days ago
Kinda cute JLo
Sanjay kumar sharma @sanjaykumarsharma5177
sanjaykumarsharma5177 commented 5 days ago
Love yu JLO.Nice dress.
Tiger Music- Isrrael Rodriguez @isrrael_trb
isrrael_trb commented 5 days ago
Así es la mujer de mi vida
Nainesh Modi @mnainesh63
mnainesh63 commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous looking dear cuty
Marcos Alves Do Carmo @marcosalvesdocarmo
marcosalvesdocarmo commented 5 days ago
Linda
Chad Thundercock @chad_thundercock579
chad_thundercock579 commented 5 days ago
lb
 @__littlefriend__
__littlefriend__ commented 5 days ago
When I was younger I always thought you were Selena ... I never understood how Selena died and you were alive!? until I got much older and realized that you were only playing her part for the movie ..🤦🏾‍♀️😩💛
Cristian Carmona @cristiancarmona5494
cristiancarmona5494 commented 5 days ago
Hermosa
Trevion Cornett @t3sk8
t3sk8 commented 5 days ago
@jlo I want the hope diamond momma💎 🎒🎥.
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
💫
Jose Luis Loayza Roa @joseluis.loayzaroa.1
joseluis.loayzaroa.1 commented 5 days ago
Joes😘
Carmen V. Delerme Gutierrez @carmengutierrez3955
carmengutierrez3955 commented 5 days ago
The number one is, Jlo
Andrea G @andreagoldielox
andreagoldielox commented 5 days ago
Your skin ✨✨✨
AC&PROUD ♡ @c_aymee_
c_aymee_ commented 5 days ago
I know this has nothing to do with the post but I love your movies, I see them over and over.🌷😍
Alex Rodriguez @arod
arod commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️13
Ro My @ro.my.716970
ro.my.716970 commented 5 days ago
😛😛😛😛😛
Maury1971 @maury1971_11
maury1971_11 commented 5 days ago
FBS
Yomaris Hernandez @yomaris.h
yomaris.h commented 5 days ago
@arod trued ❤️
Ivonne Subeni @ivonnesubeni
ivonnesubeni commented 5 days ago
so pretty
Heini @heini_mariette
heini_mariette commented 5 days ago
Beautiful❤
Veronique Daher @vero_daher
vero_daher commented 5 days ago
@__littlefriend__ lmaooo girllll hahahahahahahhaahhaahsjha
Model Azita @azitashoshak
azitashoshak commented 5 days ago
Love this picture❤️🙋🏻
 @nasermohmdiy
nasermohmdiy commented 5 days ago
aLoveyou
sonia @titisonia19
titisonia19 commented 5 days ago
Que Macho #13😲
Esmeralda Carrillo @carrilloesmeralda217
carrilloesmeralda217 commented 5 days ago
Linda amiga😊😊😊
پینک فلوید @shre1156
shre1156 commented 5 days ago
به خاطر لباس قشنگت
Fashion and Beauty @abeautyndfashion
abeautyndfashion commented 5 days ago
Amazing picture love it😊💖
DL @dl_photo_effects
dl_photo_effects commented 5 days ago
Sheer happiness, the world needs more smiles to flow like this
Grace Gabriella @gracemerung
gracemerung commented 5 days ago
<3
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
💛
Fitness @zabi_fit
zabi_fit commented 5 days ago
💪🏼👏😎😎😎👌💪🏼
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
sonia @titisonia19
titisonia19 commented 5 days ago
Es Fuego Que Quema Mucho Demasiado 👅❤Puerto Rico 👄👋😍👊
Emma Clarke @emmaclarke_98
emmaclarke_98 commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Estheer✌ @esthergarciaa9
esthergarciaa9 commented 5 days ago
@aaron_vlc_08
Issiaga Conde @condeissiaga
condeissiaga commented 5 days ago
Très belle prise
sonia @titisonia19
titisonia19 commented 5 days ago
👅👅👅👅👅#19👄😁👊😲
Preciosa Rubí @mara.naviabustos
mara.naviabustos commented 5 days ago
😗😗😗😗😗
Ricardo Rocha @rickyroch
rickyroch commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍
Michel Overchuk @mirageom6
mirageom6 commented 5 days ago
So biuteful
Karissa Rubia @kissmekarissa
kissmekarissa commented 5 days ago
Lb
Poor Yorick @_poor_yorick_
_poor_yorick_ commented 5 days ago
Го к нам)
Lara in London @larainlondon
larainlondon commented 5 days ago
Gorgeous 🙌🏻
I ❤️ jennifer beyond forever @jl0everything
jl0everything commented 5 days ago
BRONX BARBIE ❤️👑
💋issa💋 @issa_dominguez
issa_dominguez commented 5 days ago
Jenni donde compraste ese conjunto??...a mi hija le encantó gracias bella😘
Luiz Alberto Barreto ⚽🏈🏀🚴 @luizalberto.barreto
luizalberto.barreto commented 5 days ago
always beautiful, wonderful..!!!😘❣️🌹💋❤️😍
Luiz Alberto Barreto ⚽🏈🏀🚴 @luizalberto.barreto
luizalberto.barreto commented 5 days ago
❣️❤️❣️❤️❣️❤️😍😍😘
 @jenifer_looopezzz
jenifer_looopezzz commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤💛💛💜💜💜💜
Claudia Alvarez @claudia.alvarez9
claudia.alvarez9 commented 5 days ago
Yessssss!!!!!!!!
sonia @titisonia19
titisonia19 commented 5 days ago
Insecurity 😲😆😪
Maricel Datul @maricel.datul
maricel.datul commented 5 days ago
I like this pic💖💖💖💖💖👍👍👍👍👍
Marie - Carmen @carmen.antonio67
carmen.antonio67 commented 5 days ago
J'adore le numéro 13 😍😙😘😚👩 Mi hijo Antonio ha nacido el dia 13 de enero 🙋😄👄❤💋💖
คlเгєzค @alireza_2459
alireza_2459 commented 5 days ago
Please Follow Me😀😀
คlเгєzค @alireza_2459
alireza_2459 commented 5 days ago
Please Follow Me😀😀
shl..312 @shl57773
shl57773 commented 5 days ago
👲👿💕👍
pirnazarova @gulyuzim_bibixonim
gulyuzim_bibixonim commented 5 days ago
It's beauty
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
👌
Anthony Fenty @deejaygarnerfentyhalliwell
deejaygarnerfentyhalliwell commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
hAwkARBARi @hawkar_bari
hawkar_bari commented 5 days ago
00905316264888
stheffany @stheffanyaruajo
stheffanyaruajo commented 5 days ago
Oi anjos de bon narth
Priscilla C. Sweet @priscillac.sweet
priscillac.sweet commented 5 days ago
Love the outfit!❤️
Mamed Karimov @karimov_mamed
karimov_mamed commented 5 days ago
👍😘😍
 @m.safa71
m.safa71 commented 5 days ago
👍
илона @ilona.ilya
ilona.ilya commented 5 days ago
You are very amazing @jlo❤❤❤🌹
Priyanka Singh Rajput🔯✨ @milehumtum
milehumtum commented 5 days ago
👌👌💖💖💖
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
👌
MartaKK, 40+ @marta_dela73
marta_dela73 commented 5 days ago
Always beautiful
keramat.s @keramat.ss
keramat.ss commented 5 days ago
You are very party
hn Dang 😃 @11jeejseesweetfamilynhstyles
11jeejseesweetfamilynhstyles commented 5 days ago
🙌🙌💕💕
eylmbki® @eylee___
eylee___ commented 5 days ago
#13 ❤️❤️❤️
carolina lopez @carol_11lopez
carol_11lopez commented 5 days ago
Buy t-shirt?
Laslas Sahoor @mahmoudsahoor
mahmoudsahoor commented 5 days ago
@killumnati_setch
Hasan Sultanov @hasan__010__
hasan__010__ commented 5 days ago
Klass
OMAR MIRANDA @omarmirandas
omarmirandas commented 5 days ago
Fresh
enrique iglesias official #1 @enrique_iglesias_official_
enrique_iglesias_official_ commented 5 days ago
Good picture jlo
David @davidtheengraver
davidtheengraver commented 5 days ago
Hey j been your fan since when you started your career my x wife didn't like you cuzz I allways talked about you 🤣😎 how fine you where i was better off with out her 😂 now I'm a great Glass ARTIST if you get my message i can do your glass doors mirros or anything that custom✌🏽
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
🤗
Ishita @ishita_roy__
ishita_roy__ commented 5 days ago
Fantastiçallll
marjan.sjd @marj.sajadi
marj.sajadi commented 5 days ago
👌❤
Milagros de Jesus @milagros.dejesus.52
milagros.dejesus.52 commented 5 days ago
👗👍
Azila Ayu Latiff @ayulatiff
ayulatiff commented 5 days ago
@jennabaroud
Rosmery Ortiz @ortizrosmeri680
ortizrosmeri680 commented 5 days ago
Hermosa tiene un ángel y carisma inconfundible, en baile💃 y canto 😍😍😍😍🤛👌👍🎤🎼🎶🎵
Kaylee Sheffield @sheffieldkaylee
sheffieldkaylee commented 5 days ago
😛
Альмира Рашитовна @almira_rash
almira_rash commented 5 days ago
😊
Марина Сургутская @surgut.marina
surgut.marina commented 5 days ago
👍👍👍
arezu.azadi @arezu.azadi
arezu.azadi commented 5 days ago
Abolfazll @abolfazl.teymourii
abolfazl.teymourii commented 5 days ago
لاکچررررررری
kate @kenkay026
kenkay026 commented 5 days ago
grate show
kate @kenkay026
kenkay026 commented 5 days ago
i agree with you
kate @kenkay026
kenkay026 commented 5 days ago
jelo is an idol good pictures too
kate @kenkay026
kenkay026 commented 5 days ago
like arabic you wrote LAKSHRA am i write?
SamianthaS @samiantha.s
samiantha.s commented 5 days ago
@onyxdanceacademy
Fashionista_cyrine @fashionista_cyrine
fashionista_cyrine commented 5 days ago
Likeee
OnyxDanceAcademyAndPromotions @onyxdanceacademy
onyxdanceacademy commented 5 days ago
@samiantha.s Amazing x
S.sadouni @s.sa2948
s.sa2948 commented 5 days ago
I wanted to be there and watch your performance...
Renee Morales @renee.morales.180
renee.morales.180 commented 5 days ago
Bella y gran mujer daría todo X conocerla
edu88sosa @edu88sosa
edu88sosa commented 5 days ago
💖💖💖💖👌👌
sandi wetzel collins @sandiwetzelcollins_number2
sandiwetzelcollins_number2 commented 5 days ago
You are amazing you are a great talent you can do everything and you do it right love you you go girl
Noel Zamora @noel.zamora
noel.zamora commented 5 days ago
♥️🥀♥️🥀🥀♥️🌹🥀♥️🌹
Jason Bolaños @jason_bolanos
jason_bolanos commented 5 days ago
So... When are we planning this Super Bowl JLO TAKEOVER
Linda Davis @ldavis0874
ldavis0874 commented 5 days ago
loved the show AWSOME. love ❤️ your outfit just to cute 💕💕
👑Kstar Royal👑 @kstar_shine
kstar_shine commented 5 days ago
🖤
👑Kstar Royal👑 @kstar_shine
kstar_shine commented 5 days ago
🤩
альмира @almiracabanuk529
almiracabanuk529 commented 5 days ago
😘
Gaby 😄🍃 @gabylavigne19
gabylavigne19 commented 5 days ago
❤❤❤❤😍😍😍😍
Iryna Voloshyna @m_i_s_s_i_r_i_s
m_i_s_s_i_r_i_s commented 5 days ago
Классная!
itz_me_asshu @itz_me_asshu_001
itz_me_asshu_001 commented 5 days ago
Awesome
👑☝the name of god👆👑 @matin_zy313
matin_zy313 commented 5 days ago
😻😻😻😻🌹
milagroskennedy @kennedeymilagros1
kennedeymilagros1 commented 5 days ago
do you love your ceerer
Michael Stone @michaelstone722
michaelstone722 commented 5 days ago
Absolutely gorgeous
Alison Dilaurentis @holly_golightly_13
holly_golightly_13 commented 5 days ago
13 ❤❤
Pérrine Exaucée Babakissina @perrineexau
perrineexau commented 5 days ago
Hello jlo♡♡♡
Sara Millax @saramillax
saramillax commented 5 days ago
The first time I went to a concert was yours! You are brilliant! A great artist! You are the best!🌟🎶😊

720.095 likes

Adelaida Cabañas García @adelaida_0.1_0.5_0.9
Leny YOU @leny.you
tonia @chidimma_mmaduka
martina aguilera @martinaisabella7141
Leonie @leonieeba
Maria Fernanda De La Cruz @mf_dlcr
fARZIN KHAMUSHI2 @farzinkhamushi2
Natalia Lerka @natalialerka
ايمان @imaneswardrobe
Jenessa @jenessavack
Alessia Buonocore @alessia__buonocore
sueñoyfantacy @dreamandfantacia
jeferson_damassena @jeferson_damassena
Ciera Jackson @ciera1961
I Love Dogs @dogs_lovres
Illarionova Ekaterina @illarionovaekaterina
Luuciaa💚 @luuciaa_99
Angie Raab @raab.angie
Littlemixfas😍😍 @littlemixfas56633
Pérrine Exaucée Babakissina @perrineexau
Mime😻💓💋 @mims.privvv
maria cabañas @mdc2872
asma-payamani @asmapayamani
panahi @panahi8877
Ssss13🔥 @ssssssssss_sssssssss11111
yankee13 @yankee134505
Guerline Nelson @guerlinenelson
mohammad @mohammad_mamivand_70
mehdi @mehdi.3818
Deivid Teles @deivid_jose06
 @cansc_
Don Pimenta @donpimenta
منصور @fered_1
Alireza @alireza_3027
Martini @ifita_sonrisistas
BG Elenita Cerda @bgrayo
 @cynthiajoseph77
ali @a54534883
Criss Vaar @ccvaar
Jennifer Garcia @jennifergarcia2241
britt Mora @mora_britt
chwahar omar @asmaa1281
 @jassim__01
Montana Tucker @montana__pons
O💛L❤N💍A💦O😻Y👭S💅I😻T💗 @alyssa_dsb91
 @mursuz_
Carlos Ozores Banchs @ozoteck
 @gibsontc_
Liliana Castillo Flores @castillofloresliliana8
robert stahl @stahlrs9
Karen Digby Brenden @karendigbybrenden
Shimaa Abdo @shimaa.abdo39
MrmOshU❤ @os_hiin__
Sofi Mayta @sofimayta
 @hsz.saraaa
Sindy @sindybcn16
Ale M @lopez.alejandra2014
Natt Vieira @natt_vieira10
Giorgia Indriolo @giorgiaindriolo
Mariana Jurković @majaa_1950
Shamil_vine 😉 @shamil_abdurakhimov_999
Mackenzie @mackandsolo
luni_ofc @luni_ofc
Lay St @miglaylayst
F3lyppe Silva ➵ @lypehbornicao
Andres Bosch @bosch.andres
GUH NEDE 😏😏 @ozgur_hatun0
MYKDESIGNER™ @mykdesigner
oke akpogbeta @akpogbeta
Hi my name is lil tonio😎 @antonio_lavell
Nang Cherry @nang_cherry13
Viky Ruidiaz @vikyruidiaz
Debra Grant @debragrant5907
Gabriel Barboza @gabrielbarbozza132876
Belinda la Linda @belinda.lalinda
𝒜𝓁𝓁𝒶𝒽 𝐹𝒾𝓇𝓈𝓉 @c.hant1
Jenn⭐ @j3nna_star
Alexandra Barajas @alexandramarie2116
Camila Santa Bárbara @camilasbarbara
Ariana Grande @ariana232grande
Katy Lynn Langendorf @katylangendorf
ÅĦḿễd ŠøǾlmǻn @soly_xd
Alex!s @alexis_avalos_
snapchatzbae @cammie_trixie
TEUKU AKBAR SANTANA @teuku.akbarsantana
xquisite_ora @xquisite_ora
Extension/Tissage/Coiffure @hair_by_lizza
Mary Esther @maryesthercabral
Lukas Liima @liimareal
Karsyn Cole @karibay_009
Caik Bueno @caikmelo
Shared Page. 🤗 @loe.kb
Gloria Ramirez @gloriaramirez1030
Hi @damit.ash
h o d a|احب نفسک اولا @_habenaria
Anue Rai @anue.rai
MJJ spam/fan account @irrelevantmjspams
мιcнєℓℓє🦁 @mishelramirez
Veronica Fajardo @veronik_ff
Lilith Santis @lilithsantis
Ruby @8o4.baby_girll
Regina Cristiane(Cris) @crissbortoli
Gabe freitas🌙 @tvgabe
Jessica Sanna @jessica.sanna27
Sara Millax @saramillax
Alyssa Reyna Flores @mrsreynaflores
Juan Carlos Medina Salazar @juancarlosmedinasalazar
鎌田次雄 @cixiongliantian
Ryandson Rodrigues @ryandsonrodrigues15
Lucy Mazzella @lluulluu314
Noribel Llanes @nori_pam
jordan lawrence @jordanlawrence5449
DACoray @d_carlos_
Tanmay Paul @tanmay7900
Humed Goitam @humed_457
Checa Doll 🍭 @checa._
India ross @_indiaontheway_
アレジャ🥀 @quicxsilver
Cristiane Leite @galeguinha.leite