therock @therock's photo detail 1.733.263 likes

Lotta nice buzz about our original concept film, #SKYSCRAPER based in Hong Kong. 
THIS SUNDAY during the #SuperBowl you’ll see our first teaser trailer and then after the game, I’ll launch our full trailer LIVE to the world on @jimmyfallon. 
What is a human being willing to sacrifice to save their family? 
This Sunday during the game you’ll see. 
#SKYSCRAPER #SuperBowlTrailer

Lotta nice buzz about our original concept film, #SKYSCRAPER based in Hong Kong. THIS SUNDAY during the #SuperBowl you’ll see our first teaser trailer and then after the game, I’ll launch our full trailer LIVE to the world on @jimmyfallon. What is a human being willing to sacrifice to save their family? This Sunday during the game you’ll see. #SKYSCRAPER #SuperBowlTrailer

10.229 comments

scott @scotthudson1973
scotthudson1973 commented 5 days ago
When does it come out
Joel McKay @gijoelntb
gijoelntb commented 5 days ago
@mayosaurus_rex 😱😱
Marjolein Quaint @mayosaurus_rex
mayosaurus_rex commented 5 days ago
@gijoelntb ooeehh😗
Nick Nelson @nick_nelson27
nick_nelson27 commented 5 days ago
“Aim for the bushes?”
Osman Alvarez M @osmanalvarezm
osmanalvarezm commented 5 days ago
Im going to love this movie 🎥
Timka @timka5772
timka5772 commented 5 days ago
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAFBHg6OPWMfRAVhclw
Linda Miles @snoopygirl64
snoopygirl64 commented 5 days ago
@kimipuns17 can’t wait 😍
jb t @jvbess
jvbess commented 5 days ago
@jonsantana_ will a human bean save his family
TALLEU @raphael_talleu
raphael_talleu commented 5 days ago
👍
Josh @mullallyjosh2018
mullallyjosh2018 commented 5 days ago
I can’t wait for this movie
Val Martinez @valzworld70
valzworld70 commented 5 days ago
Gonna have to watch that! Love me some of that Rock
Roberto Henkle @robertohenkle
robertohenkle commented 5 days ago
Exelent 👏👌👍👍😀
Mikkel Stray Taraldsen @tardnation
tardnation commented 5 days ago
Im not a smart guy, but im pretty shure he’s gonna miss his mark..... he’s not even reaching the fire!...
🔥HELLoIt'sMeXing-_-™ @_relax1ng_
_relax1ng_ commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️🔥
Lucas Rodrigues @lucasesteves2
lucasesteves2 commented 5 days ago
@ddlovato someone talked "skyscrapper" m
F A i S S A L  R  A  G  B  A @faissalragbaofficial_
faissalragbaofficial_ commented 5 days ago
PuitfeL😍😍😍😍
spencer hill @spencer.jj.hill
spencer.jj.hill commented 5 days ago
Whats the age
Jonah @a_future_doctor
a_future_doctor commented 5 days ago
That jump is impossible.
trevor michael lanoy @trevormichaellano
trevormichaellano commented 5 days ago
This movie is going to be a blast
JP Benjamin @steamroller717
steamroller717 commented 5 days ago
#lol
Nathan Carney @carnage416
carnage416 commented 5 days ago
Can't wait 👌👌👌
Simon Chayka @simonchayka
simonchayka commented 5 days ago
Drop like a “rock”
Sandhya Nimhan Bhosale @sandhya.bhosle.5
sandhya.bhosle.5 commented 5 days ago
Superv
Robert Mitchell @robmrlaw
robmrlaw commented 5 days ago
Hmmm... Ummm. ... The science, logic, and angles of the jump in this photo... Hmmm... yeah youd never make that hahaha. It would end up jist like you and Sam Jackson on the beginning of The Other Guys hahaha
 @badr.com9482018
badr.com9482018 commented 5 days ago
ح
chris p.. @resilion_cp
resilion_cp commented 5 days ago
@zomtj like your troll ass..
MIRIAN💋 @mrs_ferreira_1
mrs_ferreira_1 commented 5 days ago
👏👏👏👏
Vishvadipsinh🔵™ @vishvadip_sinh_official_
vishvadip_sinh_official_ commented 5 days ago
Super
DaMN! S @_85damian58_
_85damian58_ commented 5 days ago
@therock You are not LykanHypersport car, by FF7 :D
Zorica Burns @zoricaburns
zoricaburns commented 5 days ago
Awesome.
Rômulo @romulo3784
romulo3784 commented 5 days ago
Bommmmmm👍👍👍👍👌
Hasnain Qureshi @hasnain.qureshi.505960
hasnain.qureshi.505960 commented 5 days ago
Awesome
SaRdaR @only_sardar_49
only_sardar_49 commented 5 days ago
NYC
SaRdaR @only_sardar_49
only_sardar_49 commented 5 days ago
Attttt
SaRdaR @only_sardar_49
only_sardar_49 commented 5 days ago
End t
SaRdaR @only_sardar_49
only_sardar_49 commented 5 days ago
End
SaRdaR @only_sardar_49
only_sardar_49 commented 5 days ago
End
SaRdaR @only_sardar_49
only_sardar_49 commented 5 days ago
End of
Michael Fox Mulligan @itz_michael_321
itz_michael_321 commented 5 days ago
Badass bull 🐂🐂
Brianna Frazier @briannafrazier555
briannafrazier555 commented 5 days ago
I want to see it so much, I love every movie your in (The rock)
Jairo Esteban Díaz @jairo_esteban_diaz
jairo_esteban_diaz commented 5 days ago
Waspuuu
Julian Melendez @young_swagger_juggalo_22
young_swagger_juggalo_22 commented 5 days ago
Dope af @therock
Zuhaib Mangnejo @zuhaibmangnejo
zuhaibmangnejo commented 5 days ago
Amazing
Ayla @aylaselvi1
aylaselvi1 commented 5 days ago
🌸
Ayla @aylaselvi1
aylaselvi1 commented 5 days ago
🌷
Ayla @aylaselvi1
aylaselvi1 commented 5 days ago
❤️
Ayla @aylaselvi1
aylaselvi1 commented 5 days ago
🧚🏾‍♀️
Ayla @aylaselvi1
aylaselvi1 commented 5 days ago
🧚🏾‍♀️
فروشگاه پارس، همواره تخفیف @parscart
parscart commented 5 days ago
مدل لباس های 97 میخوای؟
Denisse bermudez @denisse_dones
denisse_dones commented 5 days ago
Skakickz Supreme
JSPT @jasonshorttpt
jasonshorttpt commented 5 days ago
Huge jump!!!!
🇴🇲OM @ba1uxhi97
ba1uxhi97 commented 5 days ago
🙏🏼💯
Margie A Maldonado @margie_8899
margie_8899 commented 5 days ago
Lets see it
Tong Du @tongd6
tongd6 commented 5 days ago
Tilted Towers @damon_ros
Live Stream @livestreamusa
livestreamusa commented 5 days ago
Looks like is gonna be a good movie. I wanna watch it
Jerry Nelson @jerry.nelson.946517
jerry.nelson.946517 commented 5 days ago
Gotta see this movie.
Sam @rajnisamaksh
rajnisamaksh commented 5 days ago
Nice movie imma watch it brb
chungyanberries @chungyanberries
chungyanberries commented 5 days ago
@auyeungsally Hong Kong!!
Richie Taylor @sgtsquirrel3363
sgtsquirrel3363 commented 5 days ago
@gingersars xxxxx
Sars @gingersars
gingersars commented 5 days ago
@sgtsquirrel3363 are we having a cinema trip? Xxxxxx
Richie Taylor @sgtsquirrel3363
sgtsquirrel3363 commented 5 days ago
@gingersars hell yeah!! @therock makes the best films!! 😍
Edd Palmer @palmeredd
palmeredd commented 5 days ago
Good luck man
Макс Киско @maks_kisko
maks_kisko commented 5 days ago
Жду ✌🏼😌👍🏼
M ∆ N N I @ll.manni.ll
ll.manni.ll commented 5 days ago
@abhishek_prakasan
All Fruits Ripe ★ @idn_kabr
idn_kabr commented 5 days ago
Can't wait to see!! Damn good actor! @sgtsquirrel3363 yess!!
WILLIAM LOGSDON @eat_dat_bullet_420
eat_dat_bullet_420 commented 5 days ago
GOTTA DO YOUR DAILY PARKOUR FAM
Gurman @gurman_92
gurman_92 commented 5 days ago
Awesome
👑SANDESH SWAMI 👑 @sandesh_swami_official
sandesh_swami_official commented 5 days ago
Plese
👑SANDESH SWAMI 👑 @sandesh_swami_official
sandesh_swami_official commented 5 days ago
Follow back
👑SANDESH SWAMI 👑 @sandesh_swami_official
sandesh_swami_official commented 5 days ago
My humble request to you
The Rock @apictureofdwaynetherockjohnson
can’t wait to watch this movie. i’ve already bought every poster i could find ❤️
Esmeralda Benitez @benitez.esmeralda
benitez.esmeralda commented 5 days ago
I like it
jimmy bhullar @jimmyb9665
jimmyb9665 commented 5 days ago
wow
jimmy bhullar @jimmyb9665
jimmyb9665 commented 5 days ago
end
Rose Henson @rose.henson.9674
rose.henson.9674 commented 5 days ago
I liked the movie, and I sew it. Rose;
Jarrod Maness @awesomeness242j
awesomeness242j commented 5 days ago
He does there is no way the trajectory is right
Nobel George @nobelgeorge27
nobelgeorge27 commented 5 days ago
Looks sick
.👑KING_  1.m @miran_world
miran_world commented 5 days ago
.
MòŝťàFă Moĥámėd @mostafamohamed8323
mostafamohamed8323 commented 5 days ago
Wowwwww lol good man hero 🐂⚓📸
Leidy Del Valle @bigg_mama
bigg_mama commented 5 days ago
I usually dont watch movies but i gotta see this one looks interesting...
LAURA CHISE @laura.chise
laura.chise commented 5 days ago
Can't wait to See 😉
Xenais-Nin Van Zyl @xenais10482
xenais10482 commented 5 days ago
Nice
Shahzad Khan @shahzad_official.___
shahzad_official.___ commented 5 days ago
Nice pic bro
Fatima Zahraa @fatimazahraa218
fatimazahraa218 commented 5 days ago
Waste of money
Drug Boban @psychic_jack
psychic_jack commented 5 days ago
Tilted towers
Kayla @koolk1230
koolk1230 commented 5 days ago
I can't wait to see the movie
Putri Wulan. S @putriwulansss
putriwulansss commented 5 days ago
@muhammadnur25
Ishaan Kulkarni @ishaan.kul
ishaan.kul commented 5 days ago
From the poster it looks quite similar to San Andreas 🙇🏻‍♂️😬
akhilg @aghil__g
aghil__g commented 5 days ago
💖😘💖
Luis Nazario @luisnazario14
luisnazario14 commented 5 days ago
I know that building in the background
Nijwm Wary @nb_nijwm
nb_nijwm commented 5 days ago
Congrats,
Nijwm Wary @nb_nijwm
nb_nijwm commented 5 days ago
Nyc
sahil gulati @sg7495118
sg7495118 commented 5 days ago
I want to see this movie
prince @all_fasion_product
all_fasion_product commented 5 days ago
@p_r_i_n_c_e____p
prince @all_fasion_product
all_fasion_product commented 5 days ago
Follow @p_r_i_n_c_e____p
prince @all_fasion_product
all_fasion_product commented 5 days ago
Follow @p_r_i_n_c_e____p
George12 @gavidis26
gavidis26 commented 5 days ago
Cant wait to watch the movie
Hossein Lti @hosseinlti1992
hosseinlti1992 commented 5 days ago
👍🏻🌹👌🏻
Do U Kno Da Wae @floga_03
floga_03 commented 5 days ago
I've watch the Trailer so cool
TheRealWolf500 @therealwolf_500
therealwolf_500 commented 5 days ago
That's in possible to jump that far
#Paulblart @paulblarte79
paulblarte79 commented 5 days ago
Why the leg
Raven Douglas @r4vendouglas
r4vendouglas commented 5 days ago
n
ŠùMøń ŠúMøñ @sumonsumon9142
sumonsumon9142 commented 5 days ago
Comeing soon
ŠùMøń ŠúMøñ @sumonsumon9142
sumonsumon9142 commented 5 days ago
Rock ji
john bosco😚😚 @bosco_kalibwami
bosco_kalibwami commented 5 days ago
👉👉👉💪💪💪
Valeria Stroh @lolstuff098
lolstuff098 commented 5 days ago
To. Far. From. Now. Need. To. Watch. Now!!!
Nima Naghibi @nnaghibi
nnaghibi commented 5 days ago
i look forward to 3 DANG big brotha movies.... 1. ramapge 2. this 3. jumanji! DANGIT this is the rocks years.... i just realized .. im so happy for you big brotha
Debjyoti @debjyoti0176
debjyoti0176 commented 5 days ago
Good
Bishwas Ghimire @ghimire.bishwas
ghimire.bishwas commented 5 days ago
only one motivation✌
Hannah @crepe_a_la_mode_7001
crepe_a_la_mode_7001 commented 5 days ago
Cool picture
Robbie Islam @kingkunta.ri
kingkunta.ri commented 5 days ago
...is it original tho?
Mark Abeles @p4q
p4q commented 5 days ago
@honeymoonteam 420 🌲🌲🌲
Beau Wilson @beauwilson3172
beauwilson3172 commented 5 days ago
Looks really cool I love your movies they are always amazing and when I was little and watching fast and furious 7, 8 I thought you and Vin Diesel were brothers but any way your amazing and same as your movies including baywatch
Adhyuth Ramadyani @adhyuthramadyani
adhyuthramadyani commented 5 days ago
The trailer was so awesome! Can’t wait to watch it!! You are the best @therock Love u loads bro!
Lorriane @lorriane3393
lorriane3393 commented 5 days ago
I really appreciate it you take your time an
Ahmet Akı @_ahmetaki_
_ahmetaki_ commented 5 days ago
Gt
Tim Fabok @tim_fabok
tim_fabok commented 5 days ago
@jost.coastin.thru but rocks dont 😂
Rich Man Style @richman_style
richman_style commented 5 days ago
👌👌👌👍👏👏👑
Marc JayRokz 📷 @marc_jayrokz
marc_jayrokz commented 5 days ago
HeaT 🔥🔥🔥
Austin @yoboi_austin_501
yoboi_austin_501 commented 5 days ago
Tilted towers
sabari mc'smart @sabarimcsm
sabarimcsm commented 5 days ago
Wow
i m aman @amantheemperor
amantheemperor commented 5 days ago
Luv u
i m aman @amantheemperor
amantheemperor commented 5 days ago
Once it's my dream to meet u
CFEG @cfeg2018
cfeg2018 commented 5 days ago
Can't wait to see it
Arun Balajee @arunbalajee9777
arunbalajee9777 commented 5 days ago
Waitin
Wil Diamond @wildiamond77
wildiamond77 commented 5 days ago
i thought it was tilted towers /_\ + 👁
Miss Bella and W. G. @noveltygirl60
noveltygirl60 commented 5 days ago
Awesome😃👍
Jordan @_jordog_69
_jordog_69 commented 5 days ago
Tilted Towers 😂
Antonella marlen carrizo @antooo_nob
antooo_nob commented 5 days ago
Amo 😍👏🙌
Irancell @_irancell.rayegan
_irancell.rayegan commented 5 days ago
rnend
Genny Silvestrini @gennysilvestrini
gennysilvestrini commented 5 days ago
@gennysilvestrini @bretellasgb
Irancell @_irancell.rayegan
_irancell.rayegan commented 5 days ago
redmfm
 @_barefoot_explorer_
_barefoot_explorer_ commented 5 days ago
thats ballshit cause his gymlad body weight will bring him down no where near the window wtf smh @therock
عبدالرحيم نمازي @opkpohotmail.com_
opkpohotmail.com_ commented 5 days ago
ماشالله حلووو
Drewsheets @drewsheets9664
drewsheets9664 commented 5 days ago
When is it
asghar @asg7432
asg7432 commented 5 days ago
Ziba
sali @salar_bahramiii
salar_bahramiii commented 5 days ago
احتمالا باید فیلم قشنگی باشه تا اون موقع صبر میکنم تا ببنیم چی میشه
Alex Smith @aleexx_smith
aleexx_smith commented 5 days ago
The tilted towers drop
Damian Gasperini @damian.gasperini
damian.gasperini commented 5 days ago
So it's like a crossover between fast and furious and San Andreas?
Kedus Ephrem @ephremkedus
ephremkedus commented 5 days ago
Cant t
Kedus Ephrem @ephremkedus
ephremkedus commented 5 days ago
Cant wait

1.733.263 likes

Dominic @nico2004_1
Mohammad Anderson @anderson.mohammad
Jurix YT @jurixyt1
mattroad @matt_afresne
Tournemaine Patrick @texaxranger
Ками 🌸 @_kammvaf_23
Sean Williams @seanwilliams4232
SARFARAZ KHAN @ksharkk200
 @god0fhell
sunny @sunny_wonderboy
Clair Kleba @klebaclair
Mocanu Fanni ❇ @fannimocanu
Nilesh Mondal @i_am_nil_
Dean Evan Ruble @deanevanruble
Bishwajit Khutya @bishwajit_assasin_gamer
Nikku Mishra @nikkumishra4
Emin Bulbulusic @eminbulbulusic
Adil @johana.g0007
Arrush Chaimass @rush_chms
Fabrice Consnat @fabrice3582
idrees bhatti @idrees4263
Harman Singh Gill @harmansingh.gill.5836
Josh Owen @josh.owen.7146
Sammy @sammysk3032
KN💪 @kn_kasra
_ra_gs @_ra_gs9945
simon oloan sitorus @simonoloansitorus
maicolopoo @maicolopooo
Isabelle @frederica_docarmo
Buddi Jayasree @buddijayasree
Rizky wibowo @rizkywibowo060
salman turki @stmj_15
Yaşar Taşkın @39yasar39
Andrés'Eduardo @andreseduardo05
mikaeel vanda @mikaeelvanda
Jithin Joy @joyjithin016
hosein.ketabi @hoseinmhm4
kgill @jatt.gill.792
Luka Wagenaar @wagenaarluka
Sonu Shivam Anand @anandsonushivam
Raj giri @rajgiri7605
Jai T @jaitomaszewski
Mostafa Ashraf @ashraf7988
shahin @shahin987jan
JP Kunalan @jpkunalan
Dhemetrius @dhemetrius7881
Nat @nat.smith.lit
Tristan Nagel @tristan.nagel
Ann @ann.9955
mujeeb @mujeebce056
савелий оглы @domunuk_toretto
رضاجون @rdjwn4046
Mezaache Walid @mezaachewalid
Mahesh Phule @maheshphule
SergioArbelo @sergioarbelo1994
William kusah @wiizar_
Christian @christian_costa13
吉田健志 @takeshi0219
Nandan.j @nevar_give_up7850
anton.deckert @anton.dckt
Colin Ryan Blaylock @blaylockcolin
Nobody You Know @hi_i_like_cupcakeshdndhdjdjf
Auður Eyberg Helgadóttir @audureyberg
Sarp Yilmaz @vin_diesel_100
Maria Cecília França @cissa_franca
Paulo Henrique @paulooliveira487
romane vdb @romanevdb
nguyễnkhải @nguyenkhai6105
Sujana @jess.mess123456
Safia Ouafi @safia.ouafi
hajar @h.hasani.marco
Deepak Khanna™ @itsdeepakkhanna
Riyo Prayogi @r_prayogi15
Jessika Santizo @theloveheart25
Only God Can Judge me ♡ @nammi_16
Catalin Bratu @catalin.bratu.739
Henrique Gonzaga @henrique_gonzaga
Karlsson Adam @adam.k.vega
Carlos jackson Falcão @carlosjffalcao
Reece Diener @reece_reverse_kvng
Dileep patel @dileep_patel_4456
גיגי רייסין @gadi_is
Michael Eno 77 🇳🇱 🇳🇬 @mj_eno
Shashank Tayade @tayadeshashank
Gianniskazaglis @giannis_kazaglis
Habiba Begum @habibabegum_xo
M. Afnantoro @m.afnantoro
Dzhopua @alhasdzhopua
Sandro Jägert @sandrojaegert
Hugo ⚽ @hugo.kpn
Jaxon @jaxon1841
Jaafar Méknassi @jaafarmeknassi
Crazy SHEIK @massss_sheik
Scott Pierce @scott93man
Sanidhya Ahari @sani_ahari
ashvin bharda @aryan_bharda
Narender Bishnoi Bishnoi @narenderbishnoibishnoi
Nasim Mondal @nasimmondal465
ramirocardenascozzi @ramirocardenascozzi
Quentin Constantin @constantinquentin
Jonathanventura @ayeitzjohnathan
fan compte @clement_lpb09
Alex Slavchev @alex_slavchev7
🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈MIKHAIL ALESHIN🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈 @mikhailaleshin
Rocky @__rocky__le__roi__
Macharla sai Kumar @sai_kumar_92
Barbora Darebná @_barbora___
Ainhoa Hernandez🐮 @ainhoalocher
Higor Araujo @josehigor.araujo
Omodeinde Oluwafifunmi Israel @figh_fon
👑srta.lafuente👑 @eva_rdrz
Marc David @marcdavid2k05
♠️آميرحُصِين♠️ @amir___vsq
Ilya  Lyganskiy @ilya_lyganskiy_
riri @hboutmaya77
karenn @clairenceang13
®ohit B@w@ @rohitbawa1
Daalu Gowda @daalugowda
Yetàà Sarr @yetaasarr
mahanarvand @arvandmehrancr7sr4