Demi Lovato @ddlovato's photo detail 879.260 likes

Friend/fam appreciation post

Friend/fam appreciation post

4.399 comments

HYPNOS films @hypnosfilms
hypnosfilms commented 5 days ago
👏
Melissa Velarde @meli_marie85
meli_marie85 commented 5 days ago
Love that phone case 😝
 @jessiica.claire
jessiica.claire commented 5 days ago
♥️♥️♥️♥️
reza💍m.m @rezasaberi8319
rezasaberi8319 commented 5 days ago
🇮🇷❤️
 @ya_zvizdaaaaaaaa
ya_zvizdaaaaaaaa commented 5 days ago
Lb
Sayuri @sayuripandinha
sayuripandinha commented 5 days ago
MARAVILHOSA😍
Elisha Lockamy @elishalockamy
elishalockamy commented 5 days ago
Ya boy looking like a fierce Eminem
Johanna Deleon @johanna.deleon.790
johanna.deleon.790 commented 5 days ago
Hi this is Aylanna i like ur phone case
Terrancemanyshots @terrancemanyshots
terrancemanyshots commented 5 days ago
Is that for me u she'd of gift wrapped it
Vlad Hertescu @vlad_xhx_
vlad_xhx_ commented 5 days ago
❤️❤️❤️
Hi Bitch @ybnmelisa
ybnmelisa commented 5 days ago
Omg I love that case
Khili Dhawan @chictassel
chictassel commented 5 days ago
Lb
Maja Elise Tokle 🌸💎 @majaelisetokle
majaelisetokle commented 5 days ago
You are so pretty 💎
on123no @on123no8483
on123no8483 commented 5 days ago
Angelo? ??
on123no @on123no8483
on123no8483 commented 5 days ago
Gaaaayyy?
Yanytrejo🍦 @yanytrejo
yanytrejo commented 5 days ago
Ve sus uñas en la tercera foto, así quiero 😍 @gabbasmc
Linnea Natalia Sveistrup Hetty @lishalexis
lishalexis commented 5 days ago
Nawww now I wish my bffs were here with me😟 looks Nice.
 @mamaslove10_08
mamaslove10_08 commented 5 days ago
what app is that?
Princess @_eelliee__
_eelliee__ commented 5 days ago
Queen😍😍😍😍
cc @321.ccspam
321.ccspam commented 5 days ago
@muffinlove8 huji
superfan-page @ddockers
ddockers commented 5 days ago
I need to get that phone case
Marina Naresi @marinanaresi
marinanaresi commented 5 days ago
eu
Ananna_feet_heaven @ananna_feet_heaven
ananna_feet_heaven commented 5 days ago
(♥ω♥ ) ~♪
Giovanni Kelly @giovanni_kelly_
giovanni_kelly_ commented 5 days ago
Todos lindos 😍
N A D I N A 🌺 @nadiiisanchez
nadiiisanchez commented 5 days ago
Hermosa😍❤❤
Lucio Flavio @lfalves01
lfalves01 commented 5 days ago
Best case
💯Soytiti👊🏻 @hey_is_annie
hey_is_annie commented 5 days ago
I like the case 😂😂😂👍🏻😘
Patrick Smart @lifted_n_shifted
lifted_n_shifted commented 5 days ago
Lb
Elaine Miranda @ayeee.elaine
ayeee.elaine commented 5 days ago
Luv da case😂❣️😘
📎Robert The 3rd (05.03.2002)🇵🇷 @robert.the.3rd
robert.the.3rd commented 5 days ago
Can you imagine being friends with Demi Lovato?! 😖😖😱
💚AMY HOPKINS💚 @pam_miller60936
pam_miller60936 commented 5 days ago
very
Angelina Guerrero @mia71279
mia71279 commented 5 days ago
Why you wearing fabletics in that wiz Khalifa video???
Anny Jordan @annyjordan1186
annyjordan1186 commented 5 days ago
Savage!!!!!❤❤❤❤❤
put your weary soul to rest 💝🌈 @wajeen.bugis
wajeen.bugis commented 5 days ago
Ily ❤️❤️❤️❤️
TAYLOR @babbittaylorc
babbittaylorc commented 5 days ago
u used to be awesome
Mkaliussy @officialmkaliusitz
officialmkaliusitz commented 5 days ago
Awesome
Mkaliussy @officialmkaliusitz
officialmkaliusitz commented 5 days ago
Abrahamov (Raymond Murphy) @abrahamov770
abrahamov770 commented 5 days ago
👍
Beatriz Lago @beatrzlago
beatrzlago commented 5 days ago
Imalovatic/Earper @frenchfrilover259
frenchfrilover259 commented 5 days ago
Love the phone case! @ddlovato
Laysa Neves @hey_ysa
hey_ysa commented 5 days ago
Adorei a capinha✋☺
Kales☮ @kaleighhfulton
kaleighhfulton commented 5 days ago
YALL ARE SO CUTE YES WE LOVE PHOTOGENIC CUTIES
Jay @fabjaye33
fabjaye33 commented 5 days ago
https://www.facebook.com/groups/701392770070238/
Hayden Skrbec @haydenskrbec
haydenskrbec commented 5 days ago
Love ur phone case
Hayden Skrbec @haydenskrbec
haydenskrbec commented 5 days ago
Love ur phone case
Amari Butler @crazy_gemini_4ever
crazy_gemini_4ever commented 5 days ago
Lb
Xanny Stevens @xannystevens
xannystevens commented 5 days ago
✨✨
luana @luanaliraf
luanaliraf commented 5 days ago
me trocou né
luana @luanaliraf
luanaliraf commented 5 days ago
TRANQUILO
Victoria Januzzi @vjanuzzi
vjanuzzi commented 5 days ago
@myasleep ela descobriu os efeitos de luz do afterlight
jacob mccarty @mccarty.jacob
mccarty.jacob commented 5 days ago
Love your phone case
POP DJ Radio Show @popdjradioshow
popdjradioshow commented 5 days ago
Really don't believe you can follow us, but .... we're trying twice. Should you please? We need some support with the new tracks, we're gonna release on POP DJ radio show to our 40 million people reached by 51 stations. Thanks and welcome @ddlovato
Demi Paige Panice @demi_2008
demi_2008 commented 5 days ago
Love your hair
NellyDmitrichenko🍪🐼🍑 @nellydmitrichenko
nellydmitrichenko commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍
Silvania Mirey Lopes Loureiro @itssilvanialoureiro
itssilvanialoureiro commented 5 days ago
Which app do you use to take those pictures? (Of course if is an app)! Loving the picture ❤️
Julia Hughes @25hughesj
25hughesj commented 5 days ago
Werdio
Virginia Britt @ginnibritt
ginnibritt commented 5 days ago
You are so BEAUTIFUL 😍💜
Virginia Britt @ginnibritt
ginnibritt commented 5 days ago
That smile 😍😍😍
 @biancadelcarrill
biancadelcarrill commented 5 days ago
You are BEAUTIFULL
Elisa_Veja @vejaelisa
vejaelisa commented 5 days ago
#selfie
jbjordan23 @op_jordan23
op_jordan23 commented 5 days ago
Hahaha
JD Solis @jdsolis2018
jdsolis2018 commented 5 days ago
Cool phone case.
ddlegend 🇹🇷 @ourgoddesslovato
ourgoddesslovato commented 5 days ago
Why don't you notice me , I love youu demii 💞💞💞 @ddlovato 😔
ddlegend 🇹🇷 @ourgoddesslovato
ourgoddesslovato commented 5 days ago
🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🙏
Jadrian Diana Goodrid @jadrian_diana
jadrian_diana commented 5 days ago
@jennysue007 I need that phone case lol
Jennnaayyy @jennysue007
jennysue007 commented 5 days ago
@jadrian_diana love it ❤️
Pooja kumari @pooja__darling
pooja__darling commented 5 days ago
Gud
DillonAnthonē @dillonanthone_
dillonanthone_ commented 5 days ago
Give me your cellphone case yesterday ‼️😍
Daniela Silva Abreu @danisilvaabreu11
danisilvaabreu11 commented 5 days ago
So cute
Hadi Almuhannad Hasan @hadialmuhannadhasan
hadialmuhannadhasan commented 5 days ago
😷😷😷😒😒😒🙍🙍🙍💔💔💔👺👺👹👹👹
Angelolikesfitness @angelo_stomeo
angelo_stomeo commented 5 days ago
Lb
Determin8tion @shooter2paradise
shooter2paradise commented 5 days ago
Hahahaha... Hilaaaarious! phone cover, coming from you. And, it's your laughter smile that well suits it... Love it!
NEZHA ELGADA @nezita.caftan
nezita.caftan commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Vlera Ajvazi🥀 @vlera.ajvazi
vlera.ajvazi commented 5 days ago
🕷
🌴 jonas🌴 @jonathancisternas
jonathancisternas commented 5 days ago
@itssilvanialoureiro i wanna.now too
gordo @chuygav
chuygav commented 5 days ago
🖕
ams ♛ @yensyvazquez
yensyvazquez commented 5 days ago
what app did you edit this with
Roberto Rodney Tamayo Alvarez @robertorodneytamayoalvarez8889
yes
Alexia Lynn @alexia_lynn34
alexia_lynn34 commented 5 days ago
Love the phonecase❤ lol
Karlie Alexander @karlie.alexander
karlie.alexander commented 5 days ago
What app is this
Scarlett @scarlett_coolgirl101
scarlett_coolgirl101 commented 5 days ago
Stupid phone case 😑
✝💫Alina Miller💫✝ @alinamiller1572
alinamiller1572 commented 5 days ago
😻❤❤❤
D Dun @negin.styles
negin.styles commented 5 days ago
Phone's case goal😁😁😁
 @inzaynxmybaby
inzaynxmybaby commented 5 days ago
@lourdes2106c
U R I E L @ur.iel
ur.iel commented 5 days ago
Someone knows the app with this effect?
Kaylee Black @kaylee_black_
kaylee_black_ commented 5 days ago
Umm the case of the phone...
💎Ezgi Çetinöz💎 @ezgi.ctnz
ezgi.ctnz commented 5 days ago
😍😍😍😍
Ellie Anderson @ellie_louise_anderson_17
ellie_louise_anderson_17 commented 5 days ago
Nice phone case! X
Dariel @d_washington11
d_washington11 commented 5 days ago
@rebeccaleighlarson twin or nah?
rebeccalarson @rebeccaleighlarson
rebeccaleighlarson commented 5 days ago
@d_washington11 have def heard this before THAAAANKS D!
✨Shivali💙 @redshi_8177
redshi_8177 commented 5 days ago
Love the phone case😂❤️👌
Aryana✨ @ayeryana
ayeryana commented 5 days ago
@karlie.alexander huji
Byun Baekhyun~ @baekhyunshi__
baekhyunshi__ commented 5 days ago
telefon kılıfında gzlmiş ııcene badgirl oldun hee sjvsbvs
Amine @minouchsat
minouchsat commented 5 days ago
i love oyu
Nirvana Gonzalez @nirvanagonzalez1
nirvanagonzalez1 commented 5 days ago
Que lindos
McKenzie @kenzie_the_lacrosse_master
kenzie_the_lacrosse_master commented 5 days ago
Love the phone case
Milad.london @milad.tehran.9634
milad.tehran.9634 commented 5 days ago
🔥🔥
LOVATICS @demetriadevonne_lovato_
demetriadevonne_lovato_ commented 5 days ago
These pictures make me so happy 💕
North West Princess @northwest.p
northwest.p commented 5 days ago
🙈
black´´on fire @adore.r.andrew
adore.r.andrew commented 5 days ago
divinos
İpek Bozbaş @epekpriv
epekpriv commented 5 days ago
Demi kanks kılıfın MüQ
🖤 Laura 🖤 @laura_oficial2002
laura_oficial2002 commented 5 days ago
@liviafreitas203_ essa amiga da Demi parece eu nas fotos , a única desajeitada , sem pose 🤣🤣🤣😘😘😘😘
Livia Freitas 🍒 @liviafreitas203_
liviafreitas203_ commented 5 days ago
@laura_oficial2002 😂😂
 @mirtamz
mirtamz commented 5 days ago
Hi Demi hope u r good how do u grow your hair god bless
Paulette Mora @paulette_mora_45
paulette_mora_45 commented 5 days ago
Beautiful ps love the case
M o r a n A m a r ✨ @moranamar_
moranamar_ commented 5 days ago
See dmm
Natalie Reina @nataliereina
nataliereina commented 5 days ago
⚡️⚡️
Denis @denislonci
denislonci commented 5 days ago
Where is the phone case from?😍
Nikki Delaney @_nikkipedia_
_nikkipedia_ commented 5 days ago
❤️
Kayla Machelle Robertson @my.black.coffee_
my.black.coffee_ commented 5 days ago
Is it march 7th yet?! Ugh, can't wait to see your face in person!
Rubylweaver @rubylweaver
rubylweaver commented 5 days ago
S”xy beach. Don’t you get it Demi or any one else if you do answer write now please please please please
Eli™ @stacks
stacks commented 5 days ago
💚
a plus @aplus_photograph
aplus_photograph commented 5 days ago
Woow all this likes 🙄
Mohammed khan @03_mk
03_mk commented 5 days ago
Awesome
Jayden Walker @jaydendanielwalker
jaydendanielwalker commented 5 days ago
WHERE IS THIS PHONE CASE FROM???❤️❤️❤️
Edanur AKSIN @edanuraksi
edanuraksi commented 5 days ago
SON YORUM BENİM OLSUN TŞK @ddlovato

879.260 likes

emir🔥️️💉️ @e_mir18
Achtya Perdana @achtyaperdana
Samuel Valenzuela @samuel.valenzuela.00
Only Thing Matters Is Me @_caribbeanfluid_
Joyce Mariee @joyce_rmja
Rodolfo Valentin @rolovestremera
Thea Pablo (Cabello) 💁 @teyaanggg
Flopi Brisco 🌿 @flopibrisco_
Raphaela Ribeiro @rapha.ribeiro05
Tamara Perez @tamprzd
Jairo Hernan Ñañez Paz @jhnanezp
Makayla  Flowers @makaylaflowers5911
nati @ddlgrande
|Aniya Teno🏳️‍🌈| 16 @__an.ya__
Wanderlust • Travel Tips @narotadomundo1
_🖤_Cecelia_ @_.cecelia._love
Bautista @bautibrignoles
Matt @thematthewbohannon
Mara Mara @maramara9271
🌜Selena🌜 @anime_vampire19
João Victor Ramos 🎤 @jaormartins
• Shirley @shirleyxx_xx
Tábita @tabitamyrla
ifathsarul_rafsan @ifathsarul_rafsan
Amana™ @_kix17
yayadabratt#2 @theyayagirl10
W 🍁🍄 @rihighanna
Wiktoria Stolorz @wiktoriastolorz
Hannia Victoria @hannia_victoria_112006
Baby You're Worth It 😍💍 @just_bee_happyyy
Crystal Hdz ‼️ @crystalll_hdz
Nicki Minaj @videosofonika
Nadia jalloh @nadia.j.raps
Márcia Karoline Lima de Castro @karol_art_s
abbi marson @abbi_marson11
naiima @naiima3151
Annaa xx☁️ @annitaaa_x
marcelly victorya @marcelly_victorya
official_.charlisia @_.charlisia
melody 😋😋 @melody_pichardo
Juan Zandro Belandres @juanxzandro
Carlie Nixon @carlies_photography_
Uvena Jeffrey @uvenajeffrey
Melanie Murphy @_meanie_m
abi @abi.8300
Annika @annika.ka._.15
Spring Villacenor @springvillacenor
🏿🏿Muradyan Eva🏿🏿 @eva_muradyan2004
courtney haynes @pdx_courtney2006
Letícia Duarte! @ilovemoda248
Orelis Davian😘❤ @orelisdavia
Amani🤙🏾// @215._amani
KARLA 10 @yeoits_me
reynalyn macarubbo @macarubborein
J U L I A❤ @juleschutter
Tori Anderson ♎️ @toriandersons
sam vevo @samvevo__
Clarissa Enríquez @soyclarisseqz
Destiney🔥 @marie.destiney1234
 @betuel.yildirim2001
Zeyna 👼🏾 @zezeparis2017
Maria Eduarda @mariadudan
tonoyamyers @tonoyamyers
laurenlima @laurenlima15h
🎀Pëtëråññ L. Mäññïñg🎀 @_.darknslay._
Conner Johnson @connerjohnson3531
Sofia Krause @_im_crap_
Samuel Mella G @samuelmellag
kandas @kandas99
Yulisa Trejo @yulisa.trejo.92
gisele❥ @shinesfcs
Luis Requejo @luismi_2003_79
Franciscapalasio @franpalasio109
Samuel Koae @samvadmiko
TwerkingPug @twerkingpug
brylovesdogs @brylovesdogs
cncowners_peru @cncowners_peru_joerick
Laysiane @laysiane_
flor yasmin cisbani @flor_cisbani
Sandra 💕🌹 @trulove09
Sels • 🌱🦋💛 @slnlvrz
Héctor @hec2554
BRANDON 🦁 @iamsobrandon
Catalina Durán 💐🎤♐ @c_duranth
Luciene rodrigues @makechoicesz
Makailyn C @cmakailyn
Vinicius Jacon @heyjacon
Lashana Mulubah @champagnebabyxo
Geomara Ruiz @geomararuiz
Dalilah Gormley @lilahjoyy
htx_Queen.11 @htx_queen.11
Zan @z.m.b.1978
Fabito Batista @fabitobat
Timothy Katterjohn @take_the_next_step_forward
A  B  R  A  H  A  M @abrahamquinteros
Vanessa🌈 @vane.mt_
maciele_ferreira @macieleyana
A N A J U L I A | 17 @mayu.annah
Jefri Rosa @jefrirosa
joѕh @j0e_567
 @musicmaniac11
Rocky @rocky.m.barela
Landree Puser @landreepuser
Jay Fletcher @jherbert6258
tidke__prashant @tidke__prashant
Bella Vasiliu @bella_lady444
Naiya,Pepper,KitKat,Vader @naiya_puppy
Aaron Moore @withitmoore
Jaz💋 @_yagirljessssicca
Samantha _lol @_lolsamantha
G L O R Y A ♡ @glorynha15
Carlos Machado @c.machado.1985
Xavia Alexis Bell @pretty.girl2004
sirskylar_ @sirskylar_
⚽💉 @benjaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa__
💖💖Munmun måhårånå💖💖™ 🔵 @munmun_maharana_45
🔒 @malikaaasif
C H A R C O A L @dyackey
 @tiarahelise
 @michael_leejongman